Military Review

Reports on the actions of the Syrian armed forces over the past day

17
Militants of the so-called "Islamic State" attempted to attack the units of the Syrian government army in the area of ​​the air base of the SAR Air Force near the town of Deir ez-Zor (Deir ez-Zaur). Government forces attacked the terrorists, destroying the 58 igilovtsev. It is reported by the news agency Xinhua.


Street fighting continues in Aleppo’s quarters, where government forces have managed to enter. Significant success was achieved in the districts of Al-Lermon, Al-Ashrafiyah. Here significant damage was inflicted on the militants both in manpower and in military equipment. In particular, the Syrian soldiers destroyed several off-road vehicles equipped with anti-aircraft installations and machine guns.

From the news agency message SANA:

SAR air forces attacked the positions of the Islamic State’s terrorists in the Tel Stabel, Tel Fauri, Al-Maduna, Al-Sheikh Ahmad areas and the city of Al-Bab, defeating their shelters, weapon and road equipment, equipped with large-caliber machine guns.


At least the 30 militants were eliminated, another 13 badly injured in the province of Hama. Here, the army unit managed to destroy a truck of terrorists carrying weapons and ammunition. In the area of ​​the settlements of Mork, Kafr Buda and Tel Skeik, the trenches and underground bunkers of the militants, in which there were terrorists, were destroyed by artillery and air strikes.

Reports on the actions of the Syrian armed forces over the past day


In the city of Daraa, units of the Syrian army attacked the positions of the Jabhat al-Nusra and Al-Karama groups. As a result of the special operation, Zukher Hussein Az-Zoubi, who called himself the leader of the Al-Karam terrorist group, was eliminated. Along with him a few more militants were eliminated.
Photos used:
http://sana.sy
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 9 November 2015 06: 43 New
    +4
    The main thing is not to relax and not give up the initiative.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 9 November 2015 06: 44 New
      +6
      In Latakia, the attack in three directions, but in Hama, on the contrary, the militants went on the counter attack and the situation there is complicated.

      Overview of the situation in Syria
    2. EGOrkka
      EGOrkka 9 November 2015 06: 54 New
      +2
      ..... there is war ... and not children's soldiers .... hi
      1. subbtin.725
        subbtin.725 9 November 2015 07: 04 New
        +2
        Quote: EGOrkka
        ..... there is war ... and not children's soldiers .... hi

        Of course, once the daily reports have gone. There are too many interests of world powers tied up there now. There is nowhere to retreat.
  2. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 9 November 2015 07: 08 New
    +1
    And what is there for Ukrainians and we are not interested? wassat
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 9 November 2015 07: 24 New
      +3
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      And what is there for Ukrainians and we are not interested? wassat

      I’m waiting for news about Ukrainians and throw off my report.
    2. EGOrkka
      EGOrkka 9 November 2015 10: 27 New
      +1
      .... Ukrainians in Ukraine were ... in a dill ruin
  3. Gani
    Gani 9 November 2015 07: 11 New
    +5
    Good morning! Now I’ve read to vzru that in Afghanistan, the Taliban having lost 8 people and at least 30 wounded, destroyed more than 50 Igilovites and captured 30. I am happy for both sides - well done!
    But on whose side are the US sympathies in this skirmish request wassat In Iraq, ig are bad, in Afghanistan - the Taliban ...
  4. slizhov
    slizhov 9 November 2015 07: 11 New
    0
    soon these herds will be no one to the slaughter ...
  5. nivander
    nivander 9 November 2015 07: 16 New
    0
    cheers we break - to bend ... terrorists
  6. ImPerts
    ImPerts 9 November 2015 07: 16 New
    +9
    Of course, it would be nice to read that with the advent of the VKS in Syria, the Syrian government army launched an offensive in all directions. But this is not Crimea. This is a delicate matter, for the East. The government army, exhausted over four years of fighting, is doing what it can.
    We wish them good luck!
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 9 November 2015 07: 19 New
    +4
    Sluggish fighting in all directions at once. I will say unpleasant, but the army of the SAR, IMHO, basically lost its combat effectiveness. They prefer to work as artillery and aircraft, to drive armored vehicles into city blocks, spending wagon shells - without much result. One thing can be said - worthless tactics. Lack of initiative. It's a shame. To return the combat capability to the army is a task of more than one week.
    1. ImPerts
      ImPerts 9 November 2015 09: 00 New
      +2
      Yes, that too.
      Here you need to choose the direction of the main blow and beat there. And defend for the rest.
      1. Leks69Rus
        Leks69Rus 9 November 2015 10: 58 New
        0
        I already wrote about it. Well, Assad does not have enough strength to attack on all fronts at once. It is necessary to step on the crayfish, defeating Isil Asad will add points and influence to himself many times. And it will be easier for ours whether someone will lie who will blame us for something if the offensive will go exclusively to the igil. In other areas you need to go on the defensive. It is known that an offensive requires many more resources and people than for defense. What is the defense of the Daer Roses base in the desert surrounded by igil. That I have big doubts about the sobriety of our command, or the goals there are not at all those that are declared. There is simply the danger that the Assad army will use up the last potential in these battles, which is worth Aleppo, this is the 2nd Stalingrad. The offensive on the igil is easier, the desert prevails there and there are many oil fields. Having returned the oil, Assad will almost make a batch.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 9 November 2015 11: 38 New
          +3
          "It is necessary to step on the crayfish" ////

          Directly to Racca?
          In my opinion, at first it would be nice to take and clean out a suburb of the capital of Damascus.
          And I would like to drive fighters from Latakia.
          They are only 50 km from the Russian airfield, by the way.
          If these two points are fulfilled - phew! OK...
    2. alicante11
      alicante11 9 November 2015 13: 48 New
      0
      I will say unpleasant, but the army of the SAR, IMHO, basically lost its combat effectiveness. Prefer to work as artillery and aircraft


      And what, combat readiness consists in driving several columns of armored vehicles into the city so that they are burned there by borders? A la Grozny-95. It’s over there, it seems that the Iranians fought so much that they lost the generals in batches. Syrians are great. Or our advisers rule. The army blocks militants in cities and crushes with artillery, and SPN cleans settlements. All from the experience of Chechnya-200. Not without problems, of course, but the terrorist forces in Syria are bigger than Chechnya, and the Syrians, of course, were greatly exhausted for the 4 of the year.
  8. Yuri Sev Caucasus
    Yuri Sev Caucasus 9 November 2015 11: 00 New
    0
    It is not sad, but in my opinion, without our intervention in the ground operation, success will be modest. Yes, the east is a delicate matter, fanatics are fighting. Against them, the ATS is weak without multiple advantages, but where can I get it, then human resources are running out.
  9. MAXUZZZ
    MAXUZZZ 9 November 2015 15: 56 New
    +2
    Perhaps you need to actively support the Kurds so that they create a second front to the savages, pulling their forces onto themselves
  10. NIKNN
    NIKNN 9 November 2015 18: 18 New
    +2
    Quote: MAXUZZZ
    Perhaps you need to actively support the Kurds so that they create a second front to the savages, pulling their forces onto themselves

    Turkey "supported" the pancake anti-terrorist operation in the capital of autonomy of Kurdistan spend sad

Сводки о действиях сирийских вооружённых сил за минувшие сутки

Боевики так называемого «Исламского государства» предприняли попытку атаковать подразделения сирийской правительственной армии в районе авиабазы ВВС САР близ города Дейр эз-Зор (Дейр эз-Заур). Правительственные силы атаку террористов отбили, уничтожив при этом 58 игиловцев. Об этом сообщает информационное агентство Синьхуа.

Продолжаются уличные бои в кварталах Алеппо, куда удалось войти правительственным силам. Существенных успехов удалось добиться в кварталах Аль-Лермон, Аль-Ашрафия. Здесь был нанесён существенный урон боевикам как в живой силе, так и в военной технике. В частности, сирийские солдаты уничтожили несколько автомобилей повышенной проходимости, оснащённых зенитными установками и пулемётами.

Из сообщения информационного агентства SANA:


ВВС САР нанесли удары по позициям террористов «Исламского государства» в районах Тель-Стабел, Тель-Фаури, Аль-Мадьюна, Аш-Шейх Ахмад и городе Аль-Баб, разгромив их укрытия, оружие и дорожную технику, оснащённую крупнокалиберными пулемётами.


По меньшей мере, 30 боевиков были ликвидированы, ещё 13 тяжёло ранены в провинции Хама. Здесь армейскому подразделению удалось уничтожить грузовик террористов, перевозивших оружие и боеприпасы. В районе населённых пунктов Морк, Кафр-Буда и Тель-Скейк артиллерийскими и авиаударами были уничтожены траншеи и подземные бункеры боевиков, в которых находились террористы.

Сводки о действиях сирийских вооружённых сил за минувшие сутки


В городе Дараа подразделения сирийской армии атаковали позиции группировок «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и «Аль-Карама». В результате спецоперации удалось ликвидировать Зухера Хусейна Аз-Зоуби, называвшего себя лидером террористической группировки «Аль-Карама». Вместе с ним были ликвидированы ещё несколько боевиков.

Использованы фотографии: http://sana.sy

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. avvg 9 ноября 2015 06:43
    Главное не расслабится и не уступит инициативу.
    1. Владыка Ситх 9 ноября 2015 06:44
      В Латакии наступление по трем направлениям, а вот в Хаме наоборот боевики в контр наступление пошли и ситуация там сложная.

      Обзор ситуации в Сирии
    2. EGOrkka 9 ноября 2015 06:54
      .....там война...а не детские солдатики.... hi
      1. subbtin.725 9 ноября 2015 07:04
        Цитата: EGOrkka
        .....там война...а не детские солдатики.... hi

        Конечно,раз уже ежедневные сводки пошли.Уж слишком много интересов мировых держав завязано сейчас там.Отступать то уже некуда.
  2. VNP1958PVN 9 ноября 2015 07:08
    А чё там у хохлов нам уже и не интересно? wassat
    1. Владыка Ситх 9 ноября 2015 07:24
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      А чё там у хохлов нам уже и не интересно? wassat

      Жду новости о хохлах и скину свою сводку.
    2. EGOrkka 9 ноября 2015 10:27
      ....хохлы на украине были...в руинии-укропы
  3. Gani 9 ноября 2015 07:11
    Доброе утро! Сейчас на вз.ру прочитал, что в Афганистане талибы потеряв 8 человек и не менее 30 ранеными, уничтожили более 50 игиловцев и 30 взяли в плен.Я рад за обе стороны - молодцы!
    А вот на чьей стороне симпатии США в этой стычке request wassat В Ираке иг -плохие, в Афгане - талибы...
  4. slizhov 9 ноября 2015 07:11
    скоро эти стада некому будет вести на бойню...
  5. нивасандер 9 ноября 2015 07:16
    ура мы ломим --гнуться...террористы
  6. ИмПерц 9 ноября 2015 07:16
    Конечно приятно было бы читать, что с появлением ВКС в Сирии Сирийская правительственная армия начала наступление по всем направлениям. Но это не Крым. Тут дело тонкое, ибо Восток. Измотанная за четыре года боями правительственная армия делает что может.
    Пожелаем им удачи!
  7. Горный стрелок 9 ноября 2015 07:19
    Вялые боевые действия по всем направлениям сразу. Скажу неприятное, но армия САР, ИМХО, в основном утратила боеспособность. Предпочитают работать артиллерией и авиацией, загонять бронетехнику в городские кварталы, расходуя вагоны снарядов - без особого результата. Можно сказать одно - негодная тактика. Отсутствие инициативы. Обидно. Вернуть армии боеспособность - это задача не одной недели.
    1. ИмПерц 9 ноября 2015 09:00
      Да, это тоже.
      Тут надо выбирать направление главного удара и бить там. И обороняться по оставшимся.
      1. Leks69Rus 9 ноября 2015 10:58
        Я уже про это писал. Ну не хватит у Асада сил сразу по всем фронтам наступать. Нужно наступать именно на ракку, победив игил Асад добавит себе очков и влияния многократно. И нашим будет легче, врят ли кто будет обвинять нас в чем то если наступление будет идти исключительно на игил. На остальных направлениях нужно перейти к обороне. Известно что для наступления нужно многократно больше ресурсов и людей чем для обороны. Чего стоит оборона базы даэр роз в пустыне, окруженной игил. Что у меня большие сомнения насчет трезвости нашего командования, либо там цели совсем не те что декларируют. Есть просто опасность того что армия асада израсходует последний потенциал в этих боях, чего стоит алеппо, это же 2ой Сталинград. Наступление на игил ведь проще, там пустыня преобладает и месторождений нефти много. Вернув себе нефть асад почти сделает партию.
        1. voyaka uh 9 ноября 2015 11:38
          "Нужно наступать именно на ракку"////

          Прямо таки на Ракку?
          По-моему, сначала хорошо бы взять и зачистить пригород столицы Дамаска.
          И от Латакии хотелось бы боевиков отогнать.
          Они всего в 50 км от российского аэродрома, между прочим.
          Если эти два пункта выполнить - уф! хорошо...
    2. alicante11 9 ноября 2015 13:48
      Скажу неприятное, но армия САР, ИМХО, в основном утратила боеспособность. Предпочитают работать артиллерией и авиацией


      А что, боеспособность состоит в том, чтобы загнать в город несколько колонн бронетехники, чтобы их там посжигали граниками? А-ля Грозный-95. Это вон, похоже иранцы так воевали, что генералов пачками теряли в боях. Сирийцы молодцы. Или наши советники рулят. Армия блокирует боевиков в городах и давит артиллерией, а СПН зачищают населенные пункты. Все по опыту Чечня-200. Не без проблем, конечно, но ведь и террорюг в Сирии побольше чем Чечне, да и сирийцы, конечно, во многом выдохлись за 4 года.
  8. Юрий Сев кавказ 9 ноября 2015 11:00
    Как это не печально,но по моему без нашего вмешательства в наземную операцию успехи будут скромные. Да восток дело тонкое,воюют фанатики. Против них САР слабовато без многократного преимущества, да где ж его взять то ресурсы людские на исходе.
  9. MAXUZZZ 9 ноября 2015 15:56
    Возможно нужно активнее поддерживать курдов чтобы они создавали второй фронт дикарям оттягивая на себя их силы
  10. NIKNN 9 ноября 2015 18:18
    Цитата: MAXUZZZ
    Возможно нужно активнее поддерживать курдов чтобы они создавали второй фронт дикарям оттягивая на себя их силы

    Турция "поддержала" блин антитеррористическую операцию в столице автономии Курдистана проводят sad

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня