Military Review

The transfer of the BMP-3 batch to Kuwait has been completed on the basis of a previously signed contract.

16
The Tass news agency, citing a source, reports that the delivery process of Russian BMP-3 to Kuwaiti customers has been completed. This became known during the ongoing international aerospace show. Dubai Airshow-2015 in the United Arab Emirates.


According to an informed source TASS, BMP-3 shipments to Kuwait were completed in September. We are talking about the party in 35 (according to other data - 40) infantry fighting vehicles.

The transfer of the BMP-3 batch to Kuwait has been completed on the basis of a previously signed contract.


It is added that now questions of the subsequent service and possible modernization of the BMP-3 delivered to the country are being discussed with representatives of Kuwait.

At the aerospace show in Dubai it became known about the great interest of a number of states in the Su-35. Mr. Rostec Sergey Chemezov told the press that not only Indonesia was interested in the latest Su-35 Russian aircraft, as was reported recently, but also the military from such countries as the UAE and Brazil. According to Chemezov, it’s still too early to talk about signing contracts with these countries.
Photos used:
http://encyclopedia.mil.ru
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 9 November 2015 12: 23
    +4
    all the same, the Arabs know a lot about weapons ... yes
    1. Koresh
      Koresh 9 November 2015 12: 26
      21
      but they don’t know how to fight on it correctly
      1. Bkmz
        Bkmz 9 November 2015 12: 53
        +7
        In fairness, they don’t know how to fight properly, at least without prompts and cruel instruction. As an example, the war between Israel and Egypt has never seen a blunter defeat.
      2. just exp
        just exp 9 November 2015 13: 06
        +1
        historically, it was like that - Arabs besides waving their sabers can no longer do anything, even the siege weapons were used so-so in the Middle Ages, but yes, they are masters with a large kodla with a saber on camels.
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 9 November 2015 12: 49
      +4
      They don't know anything. You take a look at their armored fleet ... Money is simply "immeasurable", that's all. How are they good at weapons to know that they are constantly at war, like Israel?
  2. 75 hammer
    75 hammer 9 November 2015 12: 28
    +5
    Arabs are the most stupid warriors and do not know how to use modern weapons, the whole history of the Arab-Israeli conflicts is an example! Whatever weapons they give, they always manage to get it by the cabbage soup! And the fact that they love all the most advanced and not only weapons is a fact. Therefore, the potential of the supplied equipment in cases with Arabs should be divided into two.
    1. ver_
      ver_ 9 November 2015 12: 35
      +1
      ... even more they love money and, as previous wars show, they merge all secrets to their opponent for money ...
  3. SALLAK
    SALLAK 9 November 2015 12: 29
    0
    They can count money, it is several times cheaper than any other supplier ... Plus a service for a reasonable price ...
  4. Decathlon
    Decathlon 9 November 2015 12: 33
    +4
    I understand perfectly well that export deliveries of new types of weapons stimulate domestic deliveries to the Russian army. But it’s somehow restless that Kuwait and the UAE are hard to call friends ...
    1. corporal
      corporal 9 November 2015 12: 38
      0
      Quote: Decathlon
      But it’s somehow restless that Kuwait and the UAE are hard to call friends ...

      Four dozen infantry fighting vehicles from those parts will not reach us laughing
      1. Per se.
        Per se. 9 November 2015 13: 26
        -3
        Quote: Corporal
        Four dozen infantry fighting vehicles from those parts will not reach us
        More precisely, it is our army that will not receive these four dozen new machines for itself, like the Ka-52, Su-35, S-400, and much of what these "effective sellers" of our newest weapons first of all push past their army ... This is despite the fact that now it is not large-scale production, as in Soviet times, but essentially piece production. It would not be desirable to sell some types of weapons at all. The CIA should give our merchants the order, for such a clever sabotage of our rearmament, in the face of the threat of a new war.
        1. Anatole
          Anatole 9 November 2015 17: 50
          +1
          А cost reduction end product in mass production? Not only does the cost drop, all technological moments are worked out and honed. So the cost and quality of our equipment will be cheaper for us, due to the export sales portfolio. The military-industrial complex must earn and create all conditions for the arrival of young specialists. The touch of the USSR in technology and elderly specialists working on golnoy enthusiasm has practically dried up. Let them work, keep the team, develop technology. We are so advocating that export has finally gone, and not just a gas station. Voenka should be a profitable and massive segment, where there will be profit, there will be new machines without cutting pensions and subsidies from the budget!
          1. Per se.
            Per se. 9 November 2015 20: 35
            0
            Quote: Anatole
            We are so advocating that export has finally gone, and not just a gas station. Voenka should be a profitable and massive segment, where there will be profit, there will be new machines without cutting pensions and subsidies from the budget!
            Bravo, who's against it? However, if the same USA, with which we are so fond of measuring the percentage of sales, make primary purchases for their army, giving it priority, then we have priority to work on export supplies. It turns out that, according to the leftover principle, everything is fine, if they were selling the latest technology, so even for gold, so no, the despicable dollar continues to work not directly so indirectly for the US economy. Finally, the States do not sell everything, such combat aircraft as, for example, the F-22 or F-117 are supplied only for the US Army, and these are not the only weapons closed for export, there are also countries to which the States will not sell weapons, so as it is already a matter of politics and national security of their country. Do our traders understand this from defense, or are they absolutely on the drum, if only the "green" was paid? Before a new sample appears, they are already looking for a foreign buyer with us. You saturate your army first, then sell the surplus. Has touched the USSR, you say? Now there is not very bourgeois enthusiasm and for money it is developing, indeed, the old people of the Soviet temper will leave, and cooperation with India or crafty China will not help much, sell out what the old people created. China already had to show the gun for the clones of the Su-27 and S-300, and the S-400 and the Su-35 are already not enough for them, apparently, they are creating competition. Profit, money, here and now, but for the future is anything calculated? "Voenka" is primarily for the security of its country, and how "profitable" a nuclear submarine can be, the fifth thing, first of all, it must be technologically advanced and effective for the defense of its country. The "buy-sell" broke into defense, the legacy of Soviet science and technology, how raw materials are sold.
    2. DobryAAH
      DobryAAH 9 November 2015 12: 39
      +1
      Upstairs they will choose the right solution.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Wolverine
      Wolverine 9 November 2015 12: 57
      0
      Yes, it’s hard to call friends those who smile and the hand with a knife hides behind their backs.
    5. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 9 November 2015 12: 59
      -1
      I agree. they are not friends, they are not friends to us !!!! First, saturate the Russian army with new equipment - this is task number 1
  5. Krut
    Krut 9 November 2015 13: 10
    0
    Quote: Wolverine
    Yes, it’s hard to call friends those who smile and the hand with a knife hides behind their backs.

    No more words. 100% enemies full of dorm dough and the instigators of war in the Middle East.
  6. roskot
    roskot 9 November 2015 13: 27
    +1
    And what do they have infantry? But what about camels?
  7. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 9 November 2015 15: 17
    +1
    Brazil is the speaker! Why do they need a Su-35?

Завершился процесс передачи партии БМП-3 Кувейту на основании подписанного ранее контракта

Информационное агентство ТАСС со ссылкой на источник сообщает о том, что завершился процесс поставки российских БМП-3 кувейтским заказчикам. Об этом стало известно в ходе проходящего международного авиакосмического салона Dubai Airshow-2015 в Объединённых Арабских Эмиратах.

По сообщениям информированного источника ТАСС, поставки БМП-3 в Кувейт были завершены в сентябре. Речь идёт о партии в 35 (по другим данным – 40) боевых машин пехоты.

Завершился процесс передачи партии БМП-3 Кувейту на основании подписанного ранее контракта



Добавляется, что сейчас с представителями Кувейта обсуждаются вопросы последующего обслуживания и возможной модернизации поставленных в страну БМП-3.

На авиакосмическом салоне в Дубаи стало известно о большом интересе ряда государств к Су-35. Гглава Ростех Сергей Чемезов сообщил прессе о том, что новейшими российскими самолётами Су-35 заинтересовались не только представители Индонезии, о чём сообщалось на днях, но также военные из таких стран как ОАЭ и Бразилия. По словам Чемезова, говорить о подписании контрактов с этими странами всё же пока рано.

Использованы фотографии: http://encyclopedia.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. андрей юрьевич 9 ноября 2015 12:23
    всё таки арабы толк в оружии знают... yes
    1. Koresh 9 ноября 2015 12:26
      но воевать на ней правильно не умеют
      1. Bkmz 9 ноября 2015 12:53
        Справедливости ради, они ни на чем правильно воевать не умеют, по крайней мере без подсказок и жестокого инструктажа. Как пример война Израиля и Египта, более тупого поражения нигде не встречал.
      2. просто экспл 9 ноября 2015 13:06
        исторически было так - арабы кроме махать саблей ничего более не умеют , даже осадные орудия еще в средневековье использовали так себе , а вот большой кодлой с саблей на верблюдах это да , это они мастера.
    2. marlin1203 9 ноября 2015 12:49
      Да ничего они не знают. Вы их бронетанковый парк гляньте... Денег просто "немеряно", вот и все. Откуда им толк в оружии знать, они что постоянно воюют, как Израиль?
  2. Молот 75 9 ноября 2015 12:28
    Арабы самые бестолковые вояки и современным оружием пользоваться не умеют, пример вся история арабо-израильских конфликтов! Какое бы им оружие не давали они всегда умудряются получать по щам! А то что они любят все самое продвинутое и не только оружие это факт. Поэтому потенциал поставляемой техники в случаях с арабами нужно делить на два.
    1. ver_ 9 ноября 2015 12:35
      ...ещё больше они любят денежку и как показывают предыдущие войны - сливают своему противнику за денежку все секреты...
  3. SALLAK 9 ноября 2015 12:29
    Деньги они умеют считать, в разы дешевле выходит чем любой другой поставщик... Плюс сервис за разумные деньги...
  4. Decathlon 9 ноября 2015 12:33
    Прекрасно понимаю, что экспортные поставки новых образцов вооружений стимулируют внутренние поставки в армию РФ. Но, как-то неспокойно на душе, что Кувейт, что ОАЭ трудно назвать друзьями...
    1. капрал 9 ноября 2015 12:38
      Цитата: Decathlon
      Но, как-то неспокойно на душе, что Кувейт, что ОАЭ трудно назвать друзьями...

      Четыре десятка БМП из тех краев до нас не доберутся laughing
      1. Per se. 9 ноября 2015 13:26
        Цитата: капрал
        Четыре десятка БМП из тех краев до нас не доберутся
        Точнее, это наша армия не получит для себя эти четыре десятка новых машин, как и Ка-52, Су-35, С-400, и, многое из того, что эти "эффективные продавцы" наших новейших вооружений в первую очередь толкаюют мимо своей армии... Это при том, что сейчас не крупносерийное производство, как в советские времена, а по сути штучное. Некоторые виды вооружений, вообще бы не желательно было продавать. Нашим торгашам ЦРУ орден бы должно вручить, за столь хитроумный саботаж нашего перевооружения, перед угрозой новой войны.
        1. Анатоль 9 ноября 2015 17:50
          А уменьшение себестоимости конечного продукта при массовом произвостве? Мало того что себестоимость падает, отрабатываются и оттачиваются все технологические моменты. Так что себестоимость и качество нашей техники для нас же выйдет дешевле, за счет экспортного портфеля продаж. ВПК должен зарабатывать и создавать все условия для прихода молодых специалистов. Задел СССР в технологиях и пожилых спецах работающим на гольном энтузиазме практичесски иссяк. Пусть работают, сохраняют коллектив, нарабатывают технологии. Мы так ратуем за то что экспорт наконецто пошел а не только бензокалонка. Военка должна быть прибыльным и массовым сегментом, там где будет прибыль, будут и новые станки без урезания пенсий и дотаций из бюджета!
          1. Per se. 9 ноября 2015 20:35
            Цитата: Анатоль
            Мы так ратуем за то что экспорт наконецто пошел а не только бензокалонка. Военка должна быть прибыльным и массовым сегментом, там где будет прибыль, будут и новые станки без урезания пенсий и дотаций из бюджета!
            Браво, так кто же против? Однако, если те же США, с которыми у нас так любят процент продаж мерить, первостепенные закупки делают для своей армии, отдавая ей приоритет, то у нас приоритет имеет работа по экспортным поставкам. Получается, себе уже по остаточному принципу, ко всему, ладно, если бы продавали новейшую технику, так хоть за золото, так нет, презренный доллар продолжает не прямо так косвенно работать на экономику США. Наконец, Штаты не всё продают, такие боевые самолёты, как, например, F-22 или F-117 поставляются только для армии США, и это не единственное вооружение закрытое для экспорта, есть и страны в которые Штаты не будут продавать вооружение, так-как это уже вопрос политики и национальной безопасности их страны. Понимают ли это наши торговцы от обороны или им абсолютно по барабану, лишь бы "зелень" платили? Не успеет появиться новый образец, ему уже у нас ищут забугорного покупателя. Вы насытьте сперва свою армию, после продавайте излишки. Задел СССР, говорите? Сейчас не очень энтузиазм буржуинский и за деньги развивается, действительно, уйдут старики советской закалки, и кооперация с Индией или лукавым Китаем не сильно поможет, распродадите то, что старики создавали. Китаю уже за клоны Су-27 и С-300 надо было дулю показать, а им уже и С-400 и Су-35, мало, видно, конкуренцию создают. Прибыль, деньги, здесь и сейчас, а на перспективу что-либо просчитывается? "Военка" в первую очередь для безопасности своей страны, а уж насколько может быть "прибыльна" атомная подлодка дело пятое, в первую очередь она должна быть технологичной и эффективной для обороны своей страны. Дорвались "купи-продай" до обороны, наследие советской науки и техники, как сырьё продают.
    2. ДобрыйААХ 9 ноября 2015 12:39
      Наверху выберут правильное решение.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Росомаха 9 ноября 2015 12:57
      Да трудно называть друзьями тех кто улыбается а рука с ножом за спину прячет.
    5. Alexey-74 9 ноября 2015 12:59
      согласен. не друзья они нам-не друзья!!!! Армию РФ сначала насытить новой техникой - это задача №1
  5. Krut 9 ноября 2015 13:10
    Цитата: Росомаха
    Да трудно называть друзьями тех кто улыбается а рука с ножом за спину прячет.

    Нет более слов.100% враги набитые дормовым баблом и разжигатели войны на Ближнем Востоке.
  6. roskot 9 ноября 2015 13:27
    А что у них пехота есть? А как же верблюды?
  7. Zaurbek 9 ноября 2015 15:17
    Бразилия -динамщики! Зачем им Су-35?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня