CIDAF students learn to shoot on 3D simulator

Far Eastern Combined Arms School (PALES) received a modern 3D simulator for rifle weaponstransmits RIA News Post BBO.




"Training electronic 3D simulator for small arms and melee weapons" Vega-SV "entered the PALA to train students. It is planned to use it for training at the stage of obtaining initial skills in handling small arms, ”the release says.

According to the press service, the “Vega-SV simulator” was created on the basis of domestic electronic technologies and creates a complete imitation of real shooting from small arms, it allows you to simulate combat operations using computer graphics, computational geometry and artificial intelligence. ”

It is reported that “the cadets of the child’s training department have already started training on the simulator, they can use it individually or as part of a unit, you can work on individual or six-lane virtual rifle lanes and get real-time shooting results.” The shooter also "can go into 3D mode and perform the exercise in a single virtual battlefield."

"A distinctive feature of the simulator is the use of unique simulators of small arms, which fully comply with the weight and size characteristics of real samples and on 70% create a recoil effect when fired," the press service clarified.
Photos used:
http://www.krontech.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fregina1 9 November 2015 12: 28 New
    • 16
    • 0
    +16
    Such training must begin in all schools! This is exactly what China is doing! Every graduate must be able to shoot ....... one can say it is necessary to restore the Voroshilovsky shooter in modern realities
    1. Appraiser 9 November 2015 16: 07 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      A very sensible proposal, it is necessary to raise in the schools of the patriots of your country and conduct compulsory fees of 10-14 days for students of grades 9-11 annually and all this should be included in the curriculum. soldier
    2. Shuttle 9 November 2015 16: 22 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: fregina1
      Such training must begin in all schools!

      Give Virtual BattleSpace to every PC!

      And it's not a joke.

      Although we already have Armed Assault.

      soldier
  2. Andrey Yuryevich 9 November 2015 12: 28 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    it’s useful to “stuff” the eye and hand, but the “field” will not replace ... after playing “tanchiki”, you are unlikely to become a tank ace, although thinking develops ...
    1. Finches 9 November 2015 13: 18 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      The field will not replace anything! A 3D shooting range simulator, compared to the real one, is like the most perfect rubber doll compared to an ordinary, lively woman ...! laughing

      Simply, comrades, so many shooting ranges sold for giving to the unforgettable Serdyukov that it’s even scary to speak as an acting officer, I won’t say this publicly, but ... The court said that Tolyan is an angel! But no and no court .....
      1. Uncle VasyaSayapin 9 November 2015 19: 57 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Well, in Amurka you can easily walk forty kilometers through the former fields that have become virgin lands and not meet the results of economic activity. Cottages farther than 20 km from Blagoveshchensk are nafig to no one there.
    2. ZKB
      ZKB 9 November 2015 14: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      In addition, officers are trained at the school, and it is important for an officer to be able to shoot weapons, to lead to normal combat, to be able to eliminate delays in firing, make adjustments for weather conditions and poor visibility, adjust the unit’s fire and give instructions to the target when solving fire tasks. This is only possible with real shooting. and, as practice shows, all imitation by trainees is perceived differently and does not provide psychological certainty when acting with real weapons. For example, by throwing a training grenade, the unit shows a solid 5 when they throw an educational simulation (with a small charge simulating a gap) the result is already 4-3, but when throwing a combat trainee is lost and may not fulfill the standard.
      Also when shooting, the awareness that you have in your hands a military weapon that can kill and the awareness that in your hands an imitation, even the most perfect, are two different things. Such complexes are well used for training pre-conscription youth, or, for example, for practicing the training of complex fire missions by a person who has solid skills in fighting weapons.
      Such simulators are also good for training military specialists on expensive systems, for example, MANPADS, where one shot costs more than ten thousand rubles, where targets are also not cheap, or ATGM operators for the same reasons. but you can only train in small arms shooting at a shooting range or at a shooting range.
      1. Finches 9 November 2015 14: 34 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I absolutely agree! hi
  3. 75 hammer 9 November 2015 12: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Cool, but what ammunition savings !!!
    1. ZKB
      ZKB 9 November 2015 13: 20 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      THESE SYSTEMS IN THE MILITARY ARE ALREADY YEARS 7. NOTHING NOTHING. Imitation will never replace live firing, no matter how realistic it is. And there is no need to save on ammunition. It is another matter to use this complex in schools and at civil enterprises, but in the army it is rather a toy than a real assistant.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. albai 9 November 2015 12: 30 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    TWO steers! All the best in real military schools!
  5. Amurets 9 November 2015 12: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    My tribe is studying in the DVOKU, I hope to share my impressions.
  6. A-Sim 9 November 2015 12: 33 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    this is where they teach to expose the elbow?
  7. vit
    vit 9 November 2015 12: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    A thing of course cool, but should not replace real shooting! in my purely amateurish opinion, without traveling to the landfill, crawling on my belly and digging the trenches of a real soldier you cannot bring up. a shooting range like addition to the landfill, a useful thing!
  8. Peterhof 73 9 November 2015 12: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I recalled how the Ukrainian National Guard was training at training grounds before being sent to Donbass. The handles (crank) were folded with a “pestle”, ran out from behind the shelter and slap their own like this: “POOH-POOH” in the direction of imaginary “jigs”. Here is such a simulator for them. Wow haha
    1. roskot 9 November 2015 13: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Which state, such and simulators.
  9. Evgeniy30 9 November 2015 12: 38 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Learns to shoot in the field, at the training grounds, in reality ....
  10. kit-kat 9 November 2015 12: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    For general initial shooting training, it will fit perfectly. To hone skills, the “field” is not interchangeable.
  11. GRAY 9 November 2015 12: 42 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    A serious apparatus, however.
    1. 33 Watcher 9 November 2015 12: 50 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Itself would drive on such a simulator. With great pleasure yes
  12. Heart 9 November 2015 12: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Still for students and schoolchildren such simulators for military training.
  13. Yellow white 9 November 2015 12: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Shot in such or similar, back in 2008, in the suburbs, by the way by the NATO standards made.
    Well, of course, safety is again, but AK in real life will not replace anything! hi
  14. Maksus 9 November 2015 12: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Good simulator, it seems. It is very useful precisely for practicing weapons handling skills, but real shooting, of course, will not replace. The simulator has no recoil)
    1. GRAY 9 November 2015 13: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Maksus
      The simulator has no recoil)

      It has one. The article is written.
  15. reklats34 9 November 2015 14: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ARMA 2 recalls
  16. Mestny 9 November 2015 14: 11 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Quote: roskot
    Which state, such and simulators.

    Great, extremely useful simulator.
  17. Zomanus 9 November 2015 16: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Good stuff. There would be more of these and not only in the troops.
    It’s clear that working with real weapons will not replace
    but at least you don’t shake for shooting each other.
    And in principle, you can go to such a "shooting range" at any time
    and in any weather, which is also a plus.
  18. Svetovod 9 November 2015 19: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I want this. Everything is known in the game (simulation).

    And by the way, Czech ARMA / 2/3 is an excellent constructor of combat situations (the Editor there). Defense, attack, survival, retention, ambush, hunting, all kinds of skirmishes. This is where fear can be endured with trembling legs and a heartbeat at the moments when you do not know - they will shoot you in the back until you have run around the corner, or will manage, and will repulse the NATO infection. There and the terrain - you can admire - the whole city of Iraqi El-Fallujah, everything is built up there for urban battles. Well, a couple of mods for realism (ACE2 and SLX together). Recommendation.
  19. mamont5 10 November 2015 06: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Finches
    The field will not replace anything! 3D shooting range simulator, compared to real - this is like the most advanced rubber doll in comparison with an ordinary, lively woman ...! laughing

    How the initial preparation will go. Hone still need to be on the battlefield.

Курсанты ДВОКУ учатся стрелять на 3D тренажёре

Дальневосточное общевойсковое училище (ДВОКУ) получило современный 3D тренажёр для стрелкового оружия, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение ВВО.

Курсанты ДВОКУ учатся стрелять на 3D тренажёре


«Учебный электронный 3D тренажёр для стрелкового оружия и средств ближнего боя "Вега-СВ" поступил в ДВОКУ для обучения курсантов. Его планируется применять для обучения на этапе получения первоначальных навыков обращения со стрелковым оружием», – говорится в релизе.


По информации пресс-службы, «тренажёр "Вега-СВ" создан на базе отечественных электронных технологий и создает полную имитацию реальной стрельбы из стрелкового оружия, он позволяет моделировать боевые действия с применением компьютерной графики, вычислительной геометрии и искусственного интеллекта».

Сообщается, что «курсанты ДВОКУ уже приступили к занятиям на тренажере, использовать его они могут как по одиночке, так и в составе подразделения, работать можно на индивидуальных или шестиполосных виртуальных стрелковых полосах и получать в реальном времени результаты стрельбы». Стрелок также «может перейти в режим 3D и выполнять упражнение в едином виртуальном поле боя».

«Отличительной особенностью тренажёра является применение уникальных имитаторов стрелкового оружия, которые полностью соответствуют массогабаритным характеристикам реальных образцов и на 70% создают эффект отдачи при стрельбе», – уточнили в пресс-службе.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.krontech.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. fregina1 9 ноября 2015 12:28
    Такую подготовку надо начинать во всех школах! Именно так делает Китай!Каждый выпускник должен уметь стрелять.......можно сказать нужно восстанавливать "Ворошиловского стрелка" в современных реалиях
    1. Appraiser 9 ноября 2015 16:07
      Очень толковое предложение, надо растить в школах патриотов своей страны и проводить обязательные сборы 10-14 дневные для учеников 9-11 классов ежегодно и всё это включить в программу обучения. soldier
    2. Shuttle 9 ноября 2015 16:22
      Цитата: fregina1
      Такую подготовку надо начинать во всех школах!

      Даешь Virtual BattleSpace в каждый комп!

      И это не шутка.

      Хотя у нас и так уже есть Armed Assault.

      soldier
  2. андрей юрьевич 9 ноября 2015 12:28
    полезно глаз и руку "набивать",но "поле" не заменит...после игры в "танчики",вряд ли станешь танковым асом,хотя мышление развивает...
    1. Зяблицев 9 ноября 2015 13:18
      Поле ничто не заменит!3D тренажёр стрельбища, по сравнению с реальным - это, как самая совершенная резиновая кукла по сравнению с обычной, живой женщиной...! laughing

      Просто, камрады, столько стрельбищ проданное под дачи незабвенным Сердюковым, что даже говорить страшно и как действующий офицер, я это публично не скажу, но...Суд сказал, что Толян-ангел! А на нет и суда нет.....
      1. дядяВасяСаяпин 9 ноября 2015 19:57
        Ну, в Амурке-то можно легко километров сорок пройти по бывшим полям, ставшим целиной и не встретить результатов хозяйственной деятельности. Дачи дальше 20 км от Благовещенска там нафиг не кому ненужны.
    2. ЗКБ 9 ноября 2015 14:24
      к тому же, в училище готовят офицеров, а для офицера важно уметь оружие пристрелять, привести к нормальному бою, уметь устранять задержки при стрельбе, делать поправки на метеоусловия и плохую видимость, корректировать огонь подразделения и давать цел указание во время решения огневых задач. Это можно только при реальной стрельбе. да и как показывает практика, вся имитация обучаемыми воспринимается иначе и не дает психологической уверенности при действии с реальным оружием. Например, кидая учебную гранату подразделение показывает твердую 5, когда метают учебно-имитационную( с небольшим зарядом имитирующим разрыв) результат уже 4-3, ну а при метании боевой обучаемый теряется и может не выполнить норматив.
      Тоже и при стрельбе, осознание что у тебя в руках боевое оружие, которое может убить и осознание, что в руках имитация, хоть самая совершенная- разные вещи. Такие комплексы хорошо применять для подготовки допризывной молодежи или, например для отработки тренировки сложных огневых задач человеком имеющим твердые навыки владения боевым оружием.
      Подобные тренажеры так же хороши для обучения военных специалистов на дорогостоящих системах, например, ПЗРК, где один выстрел стоит не один десяток тысяч рублей, где поражаемые цели тоже не дешевые, или операторов ПТУР по тем же соображениям. но обучать стрельбе из стрелкового оружия можно только в стрелковом тире или на стрельбище.
      1. Зяблицев 9 ноября 2015 14:34
        Абсалютно согласен! hi
  3. Молот 75 9 ноября 2015 12:29
    Прикольно, а какая экономия боеприпасов!!!
    1. ЗКБ 9 ноября 2015 13:20
      ЭТИ СИСТЕМЫ В ВОЙСКАХ УЖЕ ЛЕТ 7. НИЧЕГО ПРИМЕЧАТЕЛЬНОГО. Имитация никогда не заменит боевой стрельбы, какая б она не была реалистичная. И на боеприпасах не надо экономить. другое дело использовать этот комплекс в школах и на гражданских предприятиях, но в армии- это скорей игрушка чем реальный помощник.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. albai 9 ноября 2015 12:30
    ДВОКУ рулит! Всё лучшее в реальные военные училища!
  5. амурец 9 ноября 2015 12:31
    У меня племяш в ДВОКУ учится, надеюсь поделится впечатлениями.
  6. А-Сим 9 ноября 2015 12:33
    это где так локоть выставлять учат?
  7. вит 9 ноября 2015 12:33
    штука конечно классная, но реальные стрельбы заменять не должна! по моему сугубо дилетантскому мнению, без выездов на полигон,ползанью на брюхе и рытья окопов настоящего солдата не воспитаешь. а тир, как дополнение к полигону, вещь полезная!
  8. Петергофский73 9 ноября 2015 12:36
    Вспомнилось как украинская нацгадия тренировалась на полигонах перед отправкой в Донбасс. Ручки (криворучки) складывали "пестиком", выбегали из-за укрытия и губошлёпами своими так:"ПУХ-ПУХ" в сторону воображаемых "вороженек". Вот такой вот тренажёр у них. Уха-ха!
    1. roskot 9 ноября 2015 13:30
      Какое государство, такие и тренажеры.
  9. Евгений30 9 ноября 2015 12:38
    Учится стрелять надо в поле, на полигонах, в реальности....
  10. kit-kat 9 ноября 2015 12:38
    Для общей начальной стрелковой подготовки вполне сгодится. Для оттачивания навыков "поле" не заменимо.
  11. GRAY 9 ноября 2015 12:42
    Серьёзный аппарат, однако.
    1. Наблюдатель 33 9 ноября 2015 12:50
      Сам бы погонял на таком тренажере. С боольшим удовольствием yes
  12. Herz 9 ноября 2015 12:48
    Еще бы для студентов и школьников такие тренажеры на военную подготовку.
  13. Чёрножелтобелый 9 ноября 2015 12:55
    Стрелял в таком или на подобие, еще в 2008, в Подмосковье, кстати по НАТОвским стандартам сделан.
    Хорошо конечно, безопасность опять же, но АК в реале ничего не заменит! hi
  14. Maksus 9 ноября 2015 12:56
    Хороший симулятор, похоже. Очень пригодится именно для отработки навыков ОБРАЩЕНИЯ с оружием, но реальные стрельбы, конечно, не заменит. У тренажера же нет отдачи)
    1. GRAY 9 ноября 2015 13:08
      Цитата: Maksus
      У тренажера же нет отдачи)

      У этого есть. В статье написано.
  15. reklats34 9 ноября 2015 14:05
    ARMA 2 напоминает
  16. Mestny 9 ноября 2015 14:11
    Цитата: roskot
    Какое государство, такие и тренажеры.

    Отличный, крайне полезный тренажёр.
  17. Zomanus 9 ноября 2015 16:44
    Хорошая штука. Побольше бы таких и не только в войска.
    Понятно, что работу с реальным оружием это не заменит,
    но хоть не трясешься за то, что постреляют друг друга.
    Да и в принципе на такое "стрельбище" можно пойти в любое время суток
    и в любую погоду, что тоже плюс.
  18. Svetovod 9 ноября 2015 19:06
    Хочу такой. Всё познаётся в игре(симуляции).

    А кстати чешская ARMA/2/3 - отличный конструктор боевых ситуаций(Редактор тамошний). Оборона, нападение, выживание, удержание, засада, охота, стычки всякие. Вот где можно страху натерпеться с дрожью в ногах и колочением сердца в моменты когда не знаешь - застрелят тебя в спину, пока ты не забежал за угол, или ещё обойдётся, и дашь отпор натовской заразе. Там и местность - залюбуешься - целый город иракский El-Fallujah, от там застроено всё для городских боёв. Ну пара модов для реализма(ACE2 и SLX совместно). Рекомендация.
  19. mamont5 10 ноября 2015 06:57
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Поле ничто не заменит!3D тренажёр стрельбища, по сравнению с реальным - это, как самая совершенная резиновая кукла по сравнению с обычной, живой женщиной...! laughing

    Как первичная подготовка пойдет. Оттачивать все равно надо будет по боевому.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня