The truce from the systems of volley fire "Grad"

The truce from the systems of volley fire "Grad"



Apparently, the declared truce failed miserably. Donetsk calm is broken by the Grad multiple salvo fire systems. This time, the Ukrainian shells exploded two kilometers from the central Lenin Square, where families with children walked. Fortunately, there were no injuries. Ukrainian politicians have missed their seats, war nostalgia has prevailed, life without fighting and shelling is boring and monotonous, they constantly need victims among civilians.

Especially the killing of innocent people is necessary for Mr. Turchinov, who initiated the so-called anti-terrorist operation against the civilian population in April 2014, and there is still no end in sight, no end to this lawlessness, whose name is war.

According to unverified data, on the Ukrainian side, thousands of people became victims of the fighting 6,5. Ukrainian rulers led the country to poverty, the killing of its people. Chaos is growing at a tremendous rate, now Ukrainian defenders are taking apartments, cars from people, and this is in the order of things - the army feels great in such lawlessness.

The Ukrainian army can be equated to the fascist evil spirits, because every soldier of the Armed Forces of Ukraine knows perfectly well where the next shell, launched in the direction of Donbass, will lie. When 7 was shelled in November, families who enjoyed a lull and walked in the city center could suffer. Let me remind you that since September, a cease-fire regime has been operating in the territory of Donbass, but this does not stop the Ukrainian side, the shelling of cities has not stopped.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vladimirw 11 November 2015 12: 26 New
    • 15
    • 0
    +15
    The Ukrainian army can be equated with fascist evil, because every soldier of the Armed Forces perfectly understands where the next shell fired in the direction of Donbass will lie!
    That is how it is!!!
    1. Lord of the Sith 11 November 2015 12: 26 New
      • 26
      • 0
      +26
      A brief summary of the military situation in Donetsk

      The Armed Forces General Staff is in a hurry, this is evident from the actions of their wards. Usually, shelling and hostilities intensified at the weekend, but over the past two weeks, the schedule began to noticeably change. But even a week ago, they still did not deviate much from the plan, shelling and attacks from Friday evening until Monday morning.
      Yesterday, November 9, and today, November 10, punishers fired on Donetsk and surrounding villages all night. In the morning, shelling resumed, only for a few hours stopped during the day. In the center of the capital, the DPR is inaudible, there peaceful life blossoms and smells, and on the outskirts, as if the war did not stop.
      Some officials say that they say shelling is carried out by national battalions that are not controlled by Kiev. Nonsense is complete, firstly, the National Battalions, as there was no heavy weapons, and no, they were simply afraid to give it out. Kiev offered them to go to the structures of the Armed Forces of Ukraine or the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine and then, they say, you will have tanks and artillery. Who went, they really got equipment and artillery. But we are talking about those who do not obey the leadership of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Now shelling does not begin on one sector of the front, with the release of 1-2 min / shells. They begin simultaneously at five or six, and often happened at eight sections of the front. My question is, are the "battalions not subordinate to Kiev" behaving in a very organized manner? After, last week, the BCH gave a short answer, in the area of ​​n. Sands urgently flew two Mi-8s and took 15 300s via radio intercepts. This has never happened before. Usually the watch is at 7 and up to 10 s.p. Sands in Krasnoarmeysk and beyond, took the wounded in two "killed" UAZ. And so that immediately flew two vehicles. Strange some non-subordinate battalions.
      1. Lord of the Sith 11 November 2015 12: 29 New
        • 21
        • 0
        +21
        Yesterday after the shelling, skirmishes ensued, and then until the morning the Ukrainians covered us with mines. The DNR official authorities counted 120 mines that fell on the territory of Donetsk and the villages. At about 6:40 there were a couple of loud bangs that it was not clear, the residents thought, again the “Grad” flew in. It was a quiet day, at least, did not hear shelling. But in the evening I went dvizhuha, watch at 17:45 Ukrainians began to lay mines around the airport and n.p. Spartak, an hour later they went by mines along the take-off and the outskirts of the settlement Fun, also went to the western edge of the village of Zhabunki. At the same time, Ukrainians fired at a skyscraper, where militia positions are located, near the Yasinovka fork.
        Honestly, it was not clear why bombard the fields and take-off, and even the n. Zhabunki, the village is located on a neutral strip and only DRG from both sides drop in and leave there gifts in the form of mines. We got used to when mines and shells fly far behind the backs of the militia in peaceful neighborhoods. And here it’s not even the front end, but in the 300th - 1km from the positions. Maybe in this way they tried to mine mines? Later, the fire was already transferred to the positions of the militia. After the shootings began. Not even fights. The Nazi machine gun works - ours are silent, the ACS has earned and the second machine gun - ours are silent, the Ukrainians begin to work as VOGs and grenade launchers. Here they give our short turn, and then the Ukrainian tank rolls out and tries to shut up our shooter. And such a gimp lasts a couple of hours ...
        At about 19 o'clock I heard the rumble of an airplane, the sound was not jet, namely a turboprop, it flew to the north-west of Donetsk. By the way, many passers-by raised their heads and began to talk, and even some Donetsk citizen on the third floor went to the balcony, he also heard a rumble in the sky. I have been living near the railway for a long time and got used to hearing planes approaching in peacetime, some of the dispatchers were sent to the second round and they flew over our neighborhoods, so the sound was very similar. I do not know what intelligence was there or a communications jammer. At about 21 I heard a pop in the sky, they said like the air defense for the UAV worked. Although, what can be seen with such low cloud cover.
        At the same time, at the same time, as well as shelling in Donetsk and near Gorlovka, a battle ensued in the south of the DPR in the area of ​​the settlement of Granite, where the positions of the Viking battalion are located. First, the Ukrainians launched an attack on the Viking position from the north-west, an hour later the Ukrainians tried to fire and attack from the south-west. The result for ukrov was the same.
        Also, the battles were in the area of ​​Red Partisan and late at night in the Zhovanka area.

        Someone there frightened the offensive, I can say for sure that we have rains now and according to the forecast they will go all week. Therefore, running around the fields in the mud, as well as trying to get around on the technique, is very problematic. Therefore, Ukrainians, although you are in a hurry with the deadlines, but the weather dictates its conditions. You have to wait for the frost.
        All patience and health!

        1. Lord of the Sith 11 November 2015 19: 40 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Post the error card. Here is the faithful from the south.
      2. Tor5
        Tor5 11 November 2015 12: 35 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Lord of the Sith (1) SU  Today, 12:26 ↑ New


        A brief summary of the military situation in Donetsk from the military commissar "Mag"

        Real reports from the front ....

        Here are the bastards ....
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. g1v2 11 November 2015 15: 17 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Almost all volunteer battalions have long been included in the structures of the Ministry of Internal Affairs or the Universities of Ukraine. The exception is the OUN battalion, of which there are already 30 people and the PSK ps, at the front of which there are 2-3 hundred law-enforcement officers. All other pravoseki are scattered across regions - the so-called reserve battalions of the Duk ps. There was still infa about the inclusion of part of the pravoseki in the SBU. The OUN and the law enforcement officers have no heavy weapons, including ordinary soldiers from the U.S. Either from artillery brigades or from artillery divisions of brigades. It is known who is standing on specific sites, respectively, who shot and gave orders for this, too, is easy to calculate.
      5. mealnik2005 11 November 2015 23: 54 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        PMCs? Or mercenaries ...
    2. arane 11 November 2015 12: 51 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      Quote: vladimirw
      The Ukrainian army can be equated with fascist evil, because every soldier of the Armed Forces perfectly understands where the next shell fired in the direction of Donbass will lie!
      That is how it is!!!

      Are they fascists? EU rule fascists, critters and scum two-faced, led by the United States!
      Which generally us-on human lives outside of them, stinking gray union!
      Charlie them all in ebdo!
      It happens with their tacit consent! Admins, you can ban. These are the softest expressions I have
      After all, they still know ....
  2. andrei332809 11 November 2015 12: 27 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    I hope that the corpses and others like him still will not escape the loop am
    1. Good me 11 November 2015 12: 33 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: andrei332809
      I hope that the corpses and others like him still will not escape the loop


      A common phrase, from April-May 2014 th, and to this day ...

      So far, more substantial than the fact that the DPR-LPR has resisted, the Ukrainian junta has not been driven into the "coffin".

      But it's time ... yes
  3. Same lech 11 November 2015 12: 28 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    National battalions can’t calm down in any way ... and the drunken soldiers of the Armed Forces are naughty ... they wanted to spit on the Minsk agreements.
    In addition, there is a periodic probing of weaknesses in the defense of the militia at the moments of alcoholic drinking of strong drinks from POROSHENKO ... in general, this is for a long time.
    1. katalonec2014 11 November 2015 12: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: The same Lech
      National battalions can’t calm down in any way ... and even drunken soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are naughty ...

      I agree, but someone regularly redeems them (mines, shells, fuel) why can’t you ask for the consumption of shells during a truce? punish the guilty, eventually stop the supply, but there are no mines and shells being brought up regularly.
  4. katalonec2014 11 November 2015 12: 29 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    And when it ends, they do not want peace.
  5. KGB WATCH YOU 11 November 2015 12: 29 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    Good truce "partners" concluded good There Merkel is scheduled to receive the Nobel Peace Prize (for refugees), I suggest Poroshenko, Merkel, Hollande and our Moon-faced Indispensable to be nominated by the group for “lasting” peace and the avoidance of the Third World War, how about you?
    1. Flinky 11 November 2015 12: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Mackerel has already flown past the Nobel Prize. Don’t you read the Internet?
  6. ydjin 11 November 2015 12: 30 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    In such provocations, the whole essence of the ruling regime of Ukraine is revealed, and the people are silent ... How many of these demons! am
  7. roskot 11 November 2015 12: 32 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Only the complete defeat of the Nazis ukrokhunta will decide the peace in Ukraine. The junta is imprisoned for the destruction of Ukrainians.
    1. larand 11 November 2015 12: 56 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: roskot
      Only the complete defeat of the Nazis ukrokhunta will decide the peace in Ukraine. The junta is imprisoned for the destruction of Ukrainians.

      And who will “crack” it? Donbass does not have enough strength for this, it would protect itself. Russia will not be allowed to do this, and indeed it itself can no longer or does not want to. The UN doesn't give a damn, the less people on the planet remain, the better. So the ulcer for a long time, until either the Donbass is destroyed or the junta is not thrown off. And here again - who will fold? Dead end.
  8. bocsman 11 November 2015 12: 35 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    It looks like dill is drying up, they want to moisten with fresh blood! People will come to the square and start asking where is the heat, where is the gas ?! And in response to it what gas we have a war with Russia! Patience, we will defeat Russia, then everything will be! And here it would be for the people to understand that Russia cannot be defeated, which means they will never see this “everything”!
  9. roskot 11 November 2015 12: 38 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    almost two years tirelessly working on the death of dill.
    1. Belarus 11 November 2015 12: 57 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      They work poorly if they could not cope in two years. These creatures cannot even be trusted, anyway they will spoil everything - talent.
  10. Aroma77 11 November 2015 12: 40 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    All this as a result will affect the Russian economy. It’s sad. Something needs to be done with this; the protraction of this conflict does not promise stabilization of peaceful life and the development of the region. And for us it is a black budget hole. I would very much like to resolve this issue once and for all, except for a war and no other short-term solution. The IMF will continue to subsidize the current ruling regime of Ukraine with money, but there is no real opposition in Ukraine.
  11. Yugra 11 November 2015 12: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Good shots are from Syria, where the Shaytans-Ishilov’s take pictures of how their Igil’s brothers burn after using the Pinocchio. Here and the Ukrainians will soon wait, it’s time to apply them ...
  12. Belarus 11 November 2015 12: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And as you watch a talk show on one channel of the Russian Federation where the DNR officials Pushilin and the head of the DNR’s Foreign Ministry say: they shoot a little. And that's it, about shelling for nothing. Mostly there are discussions of political bestiality in Ukraine. It’s strange somehow everything looks.
  13. maikl50jrij 11 November 2015 12: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    There will be no truce !!! Will not be! You can’t hope for it! Who signs Minsk? Here is the same! It is not beneficial for them to fulfill the contract. The lever of influence on us is lost. The paper will endure everything. But how much patience of the people is enough, that’s the question! But we still have to endure, and we need to help in every way ...
  14. MATROSKIN-53 11 November 2015 13: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Until shells and mines cover the streets and avenues of Kiev, until the blood of civilians flows on these streets, these fascist creatures cannot be stopped! Let it be bitter, even cruel, but it is so! ..
  15. Taygerus 11 November 2015 13: 20 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ukraine at the moment is a snake eating its tail, until Ukraine reaches the head and remains
    in the course of it, most of them finally came to their senses, it’s just disgusting to observe the decomposition of human dignity and the dilution of brains
  16. Kolyan 2 11 November 2015 13: 23 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Only when it will be so, only then is peace on earth possible, although I am not a monster, but I see no other way. hi
  17. inferno_nv 11 November 2015 13: 27 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Patience is not unlimited, sooner or later it will burst and then the whole paragraph! am
  18. fa2998 11 November 2015 14: 13 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Tor5
    Real reports from the front ....

    Again over the city (to the border of 5 km) helicopters fly (Mi-8), the last time they flew like this during the battles near Debaltseve. It seems that the lull in Ukraine is ending. It seems that we are also preparing for an exacerbation. hi
  19. MIKHAN 11 November 2015 15: 04 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Very precisely Zakharchenko spoke out ... So look at the junta, you’ll play out sooner or later, we’ll calm you for centuries!
    1. g1v2 11 November 2015 15: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Eloquently enough. Usually in the offices of governors of the regions of the Russian Federation are the flag of the Russian Federation and the flag of the subject of the federation. wink
  20. PValery53 11 November 2015 19: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    An interesting truce is obtained: some, the LPR-DPR, are honestly observing, and at this time they are shamelessly firing from the guns and mortars of the Hamazdril from Kyiwa. It’s time for this Kiwu to get a long answer. Big politics, yosh your copper!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Перемирие из систем залпового огня «Град»

Перемирие из систем залпового огня «Град»


Видимо, объявленное перемирие с треском провалилось. Донецкое затишье нарушено системами залпового огня «Град». На этот раз украинские снаряды разорвались в двух километрах от центральной площади Ленина, где гуляли семьи с детьми. К счастью, обошлось без пострадавших. Украинские политики затосковали в своих креслах, ностальгия по войне взяла верх, скучна и однообразна жизнь без боевых действий и обстрелов, им постоянно нужны жертвы среди мирного населения.

В особенности убийства невинных людей необходимы господину Турчинову, который положил начало так называемой антитеррористической операции против мирного населения еще в апреле 2014 года, и до сих пор не видно ни конца, ни края этому беспределу, имя которому — война.


По непроверенным данным, с украинской стороны жертвами боевых действий стало 6,5 тысячи человек. Украинские правители привели страну к бедности, убийствам своего народа. Хаос растет с огромной скоростью, теперь украинские защитники отбирают у людей квартиры, машины, и это в порядке вещей — в таком беззаконии армия чувствует себя прекрасно.

Украинскую армию можно приравнивать к фашистской нечисти, ведь каждый солдат ВСУ прекрасно понимает, куда ляжет очередной снаряд, выпущенный в сторону Донбасса. При обстреле 7 ноября могли пострадать семьи, которые наслаждались затишьем, гуляли в центре города. Напомню, что с сентября на территории Донбасса действует режим прекращения огня, однако украинскую сторону это не останавливает, обстрелы городов не прекращены.
Автор: Антон Климков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. vladimirw 11 ноября 2015 12:26
    Украинскую армию можно приравнивать к фашистской нечисти, ведь каждый солдат ВСУ прекрасно понимает, куда ляжет очередной снаряд, выпущенный в сторону Донбасса!
    Да так оно и есть!!!
    1. Владыка Ситх 11 ноября 2015 12:26
      Краткая сводка о военной ситуации в Донецке

      Генштаб ВСУ спешит, это видно по действиям их подопечных. Обычно обстрелы и боевые действия у нас усиливались к выходным, но вот последние две недели график заметно стал меняться. Но даже неделю назад, они все равно не сильно отходили от плана, обстрелы и атаки с вечера пятницы и до раннего утра понедельника.
      Вчера 9 ноября и сегодня 10 ноября каратели обстреливали Донецк и прилегающие поселки всю ночь. Утром обстрелы возобновились, лишь на несколько часов прекратившись днем. В центре столицы ДНР не слышно, там мирная жизнь цветет и пахнет, а на окраинах как будто и не прекращалась война.
      Некоторые официальные лица говорят, что мол обстрелы производят неподконтрольные Киеву нацбатальоны. Чушь полная, во-первых у нацбатальонов, как не было тяжелого вооружения, так и нет, им попросту побоялись его выдавать. Киев предлагал им, идти в структуры ВСУ или МВД Украины и тогда, мол, будут у вас танки и артиллерия. Кто пошел, те действительно получили технику и артиллерию. Но мы ж говорим, о тех кто не подчиняется руководству ВСУ и МВД. Теперь обстрелы не начинаются на одном участке фронта, выпуском 1-2 мин/снарядов. Они начинаются одновременно на пяти-шести, а бывало часто и на восьми участках фронта. У меня вопрос, не сильно ли организованно ведут себя «не подчиняющиеся Киеву батальоны»? После, того как на прошлой недели, ВСН дало короткую ответку, в районе н.п. Пески экстренно прилетело два Ми-8 и забрали по радиоперехватам 15 300-х. Никогда такого раньше не было. Обычно часиков в 7 и до 10 с н.п. Пески в Красноармейск и далее, вывозили раненных на двух «убитых» УАЗах. А так чтобы сразу прилетело два транспорта. Странные какие то не подчиняющиеся батальоны.
      1. Владыка Ситх 11 ноября 2015 12:29
        Вчера после минных обстрелов завязались перестрелки, а затем до самого утра украинцы крыли нас минами. Официальные власти ДНР насчитали 120 мин, упавших на территории Донецка и поселков. Примерно в 6:40 было пару громких бахов, что это было не понятно, жители подумали, снова «Град» прилетел. Днем тихо было, по крайне менее, не слышал обстрелов. А вот вечером пошла движуха, часиков в 17:45 украинцы стали облаживать минами поля вокруг аэропорта и н.п. Спартак, через час прошлись минами по взлетке и окраинам н.п. Веселое, также досталось западной окраине поселка Жабуньки. Одновременно с этим украинцы обстреляли высотку, на которой расположены позиции ополчения, возле ясиноватской развилки.
        Честно говоря не ясно было, зачем обстреливать поля и взлетку, да и н.п. Жабуньки, поселок находится на нейтральной полосе и туда только ДРГ с обеих сторон заглядывают и оставляют там подарки в виде мин. Мы свыклись, когда мины и снаряды летят далеко за спины ополчения по мирным кварталам. А тут даже не передок, а в 300-м – 1км от позиций. Может таким путем пытались разминировать мины? Позже огонь перенесли уже по позициям ополчения. После начались перестрелки. Даже не бои. Работает пулемет нацистов - наши молчат, заработал АГС и второй пулемет - наши молчат, украинцы начинают работать ВОГами и гранатометами. Вот наши короткую очередь дают, и тогда украинский танк выкатывается и пробует заткнуть нашего стрелка. И такая канитель пару часов тянется…
        Примерно в 19 часов слышал гул самолета, по звуку не реактивный, а именно турбовинтовой, он летал на северо-западе от Донецка. Кстати многие прохожие подняли головы и стали переговариваться и даже какой то дончанин на третьем этаже вышел на балкон, он тоже услышал гул в небе. Давно живу возле ЖД и привык в мирное время слышать заходящие на посадку самолеты, диспетчера некоторые борта отправляли на второй круг и они пролетали над нашими кварталами, вот звук очень похожий был. Я не знаю что там разведка была или глушилка связи. Примерно в 21 слышал хлопок в небе, сказали вроде ПВО по БПЛА отработало. Хотя, что тут можно увидеть при такой низкой облачности.
        Одновременно в это же время, как и обстрелы в Донецке и под Горловкой, завязался бой на юге ДНР в районе н.п. Гранитное, где расположены позиции батальона «Викинг». Сначала украинцы начали атаку на позиции «Викингов» с северо-запада, через час украинцы попробовали обстрелять и атаковать с юго-запада. Результат для укров тот же был.
        Также бои были в районе Красного Партизана и поздно ночью в районе Жованка.

        Кто то там пугал наступлением, могу сказать точно, у нас сейчас дожди и по прогнозу будут идти всю неделю. Поэтому, бегать по полям в грязи, также как и пытаться передвигаться на технике, очень проблематично. Поэтому украинцы вы хоть и спешите со сроками, но погода диктует свои условия. Придется Вам дождаться заморозков.
        Всем терпения и здоровья!

        1. Владыка Ситх 11 ноября 2015 19:40
          Карту с ошибкой запостил. Вот верная с юга.
      2. Тор5 11 ноября 2015 12:35
        Владыка Ситх (1) SU  Сегодня, 12:26 ↑ Новый


        Краткая сводка о военной ситуации в Донецке от военкора «Маг»

        Настоящие сводки с фронта ... .

        Вот мерзавцы... .
        Тор5
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. g1v2 11 ноября 2015 15:17
        Практически все добровольческие батальоны уже давно включены в структуры мвд или всу. Исключение - батальон оун, которых аж 30 человек и ДУК пс , на фронте из которого находится 2-3 сотни правосеков. Все остальные правосеки рассредоточены по областям - так называемые резервные батальоны дук пс.Была еще инфа о включении части правосеков в сбу. Никакого тяжелого вооружения у оун и правосеков нет, тч обстрелы ведут обычные солдаты из всу. Или из артбригад или из артдивизионов мехбригад. Кто стоит на конкретнеых участках известно, соответственно кто стрелял и отдавал на это приказ тоже вычислить несложно.
      5. mealnik2005 11 ноября 2015 23:54
        ЧВК? Или наёмники...
    2. arane 11 ноября 2015 12:51
      Цитата: vladimirw
      Украинскую армию можно приравнивать к фашистской нечисти, ведь каждый солдат ВСУ прекрасно понимает, куда ляжет очередной снаряд, выпущенный в сторону Донбасса!
      Да так оно и есть!!!

      Они то фашисты? Правление Евросоюза фашисты, твари и мрази двуликие, во главе с США!
      Которым вообще нас-ть на человеческие жизни за пределами их , воняющего серой союза!
      Шарли им всем в эбдо!
      Это с их молчаливого согласия все происходит! Админы, можете забанить. Это самые мягкие выражения, которые у меня есть
      Ведь всё же знают....
  2. andrei332809 11 ноября 2015 12:27
    надеюсь,трупчинов и иже с ним всё-таки не избегнут петли am
    1. Добрый Я 11 ноября 2015 12:33
      Цитата: andrei332809
      надеюсь,трупчинов и иже с ним всё-таки не избегнут петли


      Расхожая фраза, с апреля-мая 2014 го,и по сей день...

      Пока, более существенного,чем то,что ДНР-ЛНР устояли,в "крышку гроба" украинской хунты, не вколочено.

      А пора... yes
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 11 ноября 2015 12:28
    Нац.батальоны никак угомонится не могут...да и пьяные солдаты ВСУ шалят ...плевать они хотели на минские соглашения.
    Кроме того происходит периодическое прощупывание слабых мест в обороне ополчения в моменты алкогольного пития горячительных напитков у ПОРОШЕНКО...вообщем это надолго.
    1. katalonec2014 11 ноября 2015 12:53
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Нац.батальоны никак угомонится не могут...да и пьяные солдаты ВСУ шалят ...

      Согласен,но ведь кто то регулярно их отоваривает (мины,снаряды,топливо) почему нельзя спросить за расход снарядов во время перемирия? наказать виновных,в конце концов прекратить снабжение,но нет мины и снаряды подвозят регулярно.
  4. katalonec2014 11 ноября 2015 12:29
    И когда же это кончится,не хотят миром.
  5. KGB WATCH YOU 11 ноября 2015 12:29
    Хорошее перемирие "партнеры" заключили good Там Меркель намечается Нобелевская премия мира (за беженцев), я предлагаю Порошенко, Меркель, Олланда и нашего Луноликого Незаменимого в номинацию внести группой, за "прочный" мир и избежание Третьей мировой войны, как вам?
    1. Flinky 11 ноября 2015 12:38
      Макрель уже пролетела мимо Нобелевки. Ты что, интернеты не читаешь?
  6. ydjin 11 ноября 2015 12:30
    В подобных провокациях раскрывается вся сущность правящего режима Украины, а народ безмолвствует... На кол бы этих демонов! am
  7. roskot 11 ноября 2015 12:32
    Только полный разгром фашистов укрохунты решит мир на Украине. Хунта заточена на уничтожении украинцев.
    1. larand 11 ноября 2015 12:56
      Цитата: roskot
      Только полный разгром фашистов укрохунты решит мир на Украине. Хунта заточена на уничтожении украинцев.

      А кто "разграмливать" то будет? У Донбасса сил для этого не хватит, себя бы защитили. РФ не дадут это сделать, да и сама она уже не может или не хочет. ООН наплевать, им чем меньше народу на планете останется, тем лучше. Так что язва надолго, пока либо Донбасс не разрушат, либо хунту не скинут. А тут опять - кто скидывать будет? Тупик.
  8. bocsman 11 ноября 2015 12:35
    Похоже укроп подсыхает хотят смочить свежей кровью ! Выйдет народ на площадь начнет спрашивать а где тепло где газ?! А ему в ответ какой газ у нас война с Россией ! Терпите , победим Россию вот тогда всё будет ! И тут бы народу понять , Россию не победить а значит этого "всего" им не видать никогда !
  9. roskot 11 ноября 2015 12:38
    почти два года не покладая рук работают над гибелью укропии.
    1. Беларусь 11 ноября 2015 12:57
      Плохо работают если за два года не смогли справится.Этим твар-рям даже этого доверить нельзя,все-равно все испортят - талант.
  10. Aroma77 11 ноября 2015 12:40
    Все это в результате отразится на экономике России. Печально. Надо что-то с этим делать, затягивание этого конфликта не сулит стабилизации мирной жизни и развития региона. А для нас это черная бюджетная дыра. Очень хотелось бы решить этот вопрос раз и навсегда, вот кроме как войны и другого выхода скоротечного не видать. МВФ и дальше будет субсидировать деньгами существующий правящий режим Украины, а реальной оппозиции на Украине нет.
  11. Югра 11 ноября 2015 12:52
    Хороши кадры из Сирии,где шайтаны-игиловцы снимают,как горят их собратья-игиловцы после применения "Буратино".Вот и хохлы скоро дождутся,уже пора и по ним применить...
  12. Беларусь 11 ноября 2015 12:55
    А как посмотришь ток-шоу на одном канале РФ где официальные лица ДНР Пушилин и глава МИДа ДНР говорят : да стреляют немного.И все,про обстрелы ни-че-го.В основном идут обсуждения политического скотства в усраине.Странно как-то это выглядит все.
  13. maikl50jrij 11 ноября 2015 12:57
    Не будет перемирия!!! Не будет! На это нельзя надеяться! Кто подписывает минск? Вот то то же! Им не выгодно выполнение договора. Рычаг воздействия на нас теряется. Бумага то все стерпит. А вот на сколько хватит терпения народа, вот вопрос! Но терпеть пока надо, а нам всячески помогать...
  14. МАТРОСКИН-53 11 ноября 2015 13:19
    Пока снаряды и мины не станут накрывать улицы и проспекты Киева, пока на этих улицах не польётся кровь мирных граждан - этих фашистских тварей не остановить! Пусть это горько, пусть жестоко, но это так!..
  15. Taygerus 11 ноября 2015 13:20
    Украина на данный момент это змея поедающая свой хвост, пока до головы дойдут Украины и не останется
    по ходу там большинство окончательно освидомились, просто противно наблюдать за разложением человеческого достоинства и разжижением мозгов
  16. Колян 2 11 ноября 2015 13:23
    Только когда будет так, только тогда возможен мир на земле, хоть я и не изверг, но другого выхода не вижу. hi
  17. inferno_nv 11 ноября 2015 13:27
    Терпение не безгранично , рано или поздно оно лопнет и тогда всем полный абзац! am
  18. фа2998 11 ноября 2015 14:13
    Цитата: Тор5
    Настоящие сводки с фронта ... .

    Опять над городом(до границы-5 км) летают вертолеты(Ми-8),последний раз так летали во время боев под Дебальцево.Похоже затишье на Украине заканчивается.Наши похоже тоже готовятся к обострению. hi
  19. МИХАН 11 ноября 2015 15:04
    Очень точно Захарченко высказался...Так что смотрите хунта доиграетесь вы рано или поздно, на века успокоим!
    1. g1v2 11 ноября 2015 15:21
      Достаточно красноречиво. Обычно в кабинетах губернаторов регионов РФ стоят флаг РФ и флаг субъекта федерации. wink
  20. PValery53 11 ноября 2015 19:57
    Интересное перемирьеце получается: одни, ЛНР-ДНР, честно соблюдают, а в это время их беззастенчиво обстреливают из пушек и миномётов гамаздрилы от Кыива. Давно пора этому Кыиву получить дОлжную ответку. Большая политика, ёш твою медь!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня