Military Review

Mayor Debaltsevo announces a breakthrough attempt by Ukrainian security forces

20
The mayor of the city of Debaltsevo, Alexander Granovsky, told reporters that the Ukrainian security forces had attempted to break through the defense line of the DPR in the area of ​​Debaltseve. Donetsk News Agency quotes his statement:


In the morning there was a violation by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, for about an hour they tried to get through to a breakthrough. I have just been handed over to the military, the exact details are now being clarified.


According to the military personnel of the DPR army, the Ukrainian security forces used not only small weapon, but also heavy weapons. According to Alexander Granovsky, data on casualties among the military personnel of the DPR army and civilians have not yet been reported.

Mayor Debaltsevo announces a breakthrough attempt by Ukrainian security forces


In the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine refute the information that the Ukrainian security forces carried out an attempt to break through. The official representative of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Vladislav Seleznev, stated that the reports of the attempted breakthrough “do not correspond to reality.” Reports about it RIA News. Recall that the official Kiev radical Nazi battalions today does not control.

At the same time, the so-called civil-military administration of the Lugansk "region", headed by George Tukas, spreads the message that the LPR units allegedly fired at Popasnaya. In this case, the Lugansk authorities are already in denial of the Ukrainian statements. Luhansk Information Center cites the statement of the Deputy Chief of Staff of the People’s Militia of the LPR Igor Yaschenko:

Contrary to the assertions of individual Ukrainian politicians who are trying to spread unsubstantiated misinformation through social networks, we do not fire at Popasna or other settlements.


At the same time, Igor Yashchenko reports that fighters of the LNR note the constant movement of Ukrainian equipment from one position to another, which, according to the representative of the People’s Militia of the Republic, is an attempt to bring the LNR fighters from themselves and provoke a conflict.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gorinich
    Gorinich 10 November 2015 12: 55
    +4
    Dark Ukrainian night ...
    1. Fregate
      Fregate 10 November 2015 12: 57
      +8
      Missed the boiler smile In general, it's bad if it starts again. sad
      1. Wolverine
        Wolverine 10 November 2015 22: 02
        0
        A classic of the genre, criminals are always drawn to the crime scene. am
    2. vodolaz
      vodolaz 10 November 2015 13: 12
      +1
      There are still unfinished fascists.
      1. EGOrkka
        EGOrkka 10 November 2015 14: 56
        +1
        ... this is WAR. Parashenko and step will not take without the sanction of the PSh ....
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 10 November 2015 13: 25
      +6
      Message from the LPR militia
      "In the Pioneer LPR battle. We have the 200th. At 11.00 Moscow time the battle continues. And got there. One 12th by 00:10.00, in the leg. They fired at the morning formation, at 01 about SVD and PK. They piled up from across the river, from The forests are gone - there is no burden at all. Ours are relaxed, they don't go beyond the river - they don't put mines. It's bad. The village of Donetsk at 03:120 was fired upon with 29 mines. Shots were fired from the XNUMXth checkpoint. Destruction - windows in houses were broken. Popasnaya - now a rumble is heard heavy equipment and short queues of PCs. "

      A message from a Donetsk militia: "From the side of Novgorodsk towards Horlivka, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are pulling together troops for the 2nd day. Yesterday they managed to transfer 16 BMPs, 8 trucks with ammunition vehicles, 3 jeeps, two GAZ BB. At this time, from the side of Rozovka in the direction of Horlivka A quadrocopter was flying. There were self-propelled guns. Yesterday the battle was there. Our responded with ukram, as a result they had 1 guts in the trees, and one 200 was heavy, a leg was torn off. 300 people entered Novgorodsk in the last rotation. In Verkhnetoretskiy 1500 infantry fighting vehicles, cannons, mortars, everything is there, they are not taking anything away. Near Donetsk all night long shelling from mortars. From 20 am shots are heard again. Among the soldiers there is a rumor that the dill are waiting for the first frosts so that the tanks move quickly in fields. In 6 hours they they plan to take us into the ring: a big cattel is planned: Gorlovka, Yenakiyevo, Donetsk, Makeyevka. "
    5. marlin1203
      marlin1203 10 November 2015 16: 02
      0
      Yes, winter is coming. Do not climb.
      1. Vadim237
        Vadim237 10 November 2015 20: 28
        +1
        Last winter, they already burst.
  2. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 10 November 2015 12: 56
    +7
    Well, Ukrainians don't learn anything. And, worst of all, all the same, the matter will end in a big bad boom, and the longer our people are engaged in self-deception and persuade themselves on the topic "everything can be formed and dissolve by itself," the more we ourselves will suffer from this bad boom.
    1. KazaK Bo
      KazaK Bo 10 November 2015 13: 20
      +2
      Mikhail Krapivin
      Well Ukrainians do not learn.

      It is taught to them!
      Taught:
      - DO NOT WANT TO RESPONSE FOR THE Failure of the Minsk agreements ... ANNOUNCE THAT NATIONAL PATRIOTS DO NOT obey the GOVERNMENT! ANNOUNCED !!!
      - THEY WILL NOT GET THERE IN BATTLES ... THIS IS SO AND NEEDED - THE OPPORTUNITY TO ASK FOR MONEY AGAIN all over the world to (supposedly) protect democracy from invaders and ensure the sovereignty of the country!
      CONCLUSION: In the coming days, the Kiev junta will again start the OLD SONG ABOUT THE MAIN "GIVE MONEY! GIVE!" And McCain and the Makey-like people will raise an agitation company for decisions on the supply of weapons and the provision of new subsidies to "fighters for democracy" from Kiev!
  3. pts-m
    pts-m 10 November 2015 13: 03
    +2
    I see Natsyk sitting on beans. And in the contracts they have written ... the loot to pay only when fighting ... Kakhlomoisky came out of the shadows, and that spins his tail as opposed to the confectioner. It is a pity that the population of New Russia suffers.
  4. 23424636
    23424636 10 November 2015 13: 07
    0
    There is no Granovskaya as a military informant; before him, Afendikov would have given comprehensive information, and this pipe should be put in a pipe to put the battery in the factory.
  5. Shooting
    Shooting 10 November 2015 13: 07
    +3
    The army can’t just toil in the fields for a year, and even more so not controlled militants. And if they are also pushed by the authorities, then even more so.
  6. roskot
    roskot 10 November 2015 13: 07
    0
    Humpback only rule the grave. The long-playing record began to play.
  7. victorrat
    victorrat 10 November 2015 13: 10
    0
    The strategic plan to separate Ukraine from Russia is almost complete. Gentlemen consolidate the results and arm the slaves in order to try to turn them into Islamic militants (an army of Wahhabists-Bandera).
    I really hope that our FSB has unraveled the chain of implementation of the decisions of the Fashington regional committee and is trying to find a way out, quarreling these wolves.
    The Minsk agreements are like a bone in their throats, but it is more difficult to break them, the further, the more. Therefore, I think that there will only be shelling before the election date. But the elections will be activated if Europe does not force the Rada to pass the necessary laws. We are waiting for their internal fight.
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 10 November 2015 13: 14
    0
    I do not believe in the offensive of the Armed Forces more seriously than reconnaissance in battle. There are no reserves, no reconnaissance is underway, art warehouses are relocated and you can’t transfer them unnoticed, and along the line of contact there are so many eyes and ears, and cell phones with the Internet that it is impossible to keep something secret. And without massive artillery bombardment, with breasts on machine guns, you cannot break through the defense of the BCH. at the same time, tank units on alert will appear in the breakout zone in no more than 2 hours. All the same, the quality of officers and advisers in the headquarters of the BCH is an order of magnitude better than in the AFU. Nerves will pat, especially to the local population. And seizing settlements with a couple of battalion tactical groups is not serious.
    1. Rom14
      Rom14 10 November 2015 13: 34
      0
      Most likely you are right, just what is the point of going to slaughter? Or the sea is knee-deep .. And is it worth it to lose your lives because of a bunch of Kiev shit in power, have you really not reached the head of your head that you are just a consumable ..
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. maxim1987
    maxim1987 10 November 2015 13: 17
    0
    Well, for a long time LDNR will tolerate this? may need to answer
  10. Rom14
    Rom14 10 November 2015 13: 46
    0
    Quote: maximNNX
    Well, for a long time LDNR will tolerate this? may need to answer

    LPR ,,, DPR .., why is it still not Novorossia, or, at worst, not "United U.K.R Emirates" Who or what prevents Combining all resources under one foundation and making Kiev the capital again .. Indeed, the Ukrainian night is quiet ...
  11. mamont5
    mamont5 10 November 2015 14: 58
    0
    "The Mayor of Debaltseve Announces the Breakthrough Attempted by the Ukrainian Security Service"

    Breakthrough to where? In the next boiler? Then, welcome. Only take coffins with you.

Мэр Дебальцево заявляет о попытке прорыва, предпринятой украинскими силовиками

Мэр города Дебальцево Александр Грановский сообщил журналистам о том, что украинские силовики предприняли попытку прорыва линии обороны ДНР именно в районе Дебальцево. Донецкое агентство новостей приводит его заявление:

С утра было нарушение со стороны ВСУ, около часа пытались пройти на прорыв. Мне только что передали информацию военные, точные подробности сейчас выясняем.


По данным военнослужащих армии ДНР, украинские силовики использовали не только стрелковое оружие, но и тяжёлое вооружение. По словам Александра Грановского, данных о жертвах среди военнослужащих армии ДНР и гражданских лиц пока не поступало.


Мэр Дебальцево заявляет о попытке прорыва, предпринятой украинскими силовиками


В Генеральном штабе ВС Украины опровергают информацию о том, что украинские силовики осуществляли попытку прорыва. Официальный представитель ГШ ВСУ Владислав Селезнёв заявил о том, что сообщения о попытке прорыва «не соответствуют действительности». Об этом сообщает РИА Новости. Напомним, что официальный Киев радикальные наци-батальоны на сегодняшний день не контролирует.

В то же время так называемая военно-гражданская администрация Луганской «области» во главе с Георгием Тукой распространяет сообщение о том, что формирования ЛНР якобы обстреляли населённый пункт Попасная. В этом случае уже луганские власти выступают с опровержением украинских заявлений. Луганский информационный центр приводит заявление замначальника штаба Народной милиции ЛНР Игоря Ященко:

Вопреки утверждениям отдельных украинских политиков, которые пытаются распространять бездоказательную дезинформацию через социальные сети, ни Попасную, ни другие населённые пункты мы не обстреливаем.


При этом Игорь Ященко сообщает, что бойцы ЛНР отмечают постоянное передвижение украинской техники с одних позиций на другие, что по словам представителя Народной милиции республики, является попыткой вывести бойцов ЛНР из себя и спровоцировать конфликт.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. Gorinich 10 ноября 2015 12:55
    Темна украинская ночь...
    1. Fregate 10 ноября 2015 12:57
      По котлу соскучились smile А вообще хреново если снова начнется. sad
      1. Росомаха 10 ноября 2015 22:02
        Классика жанра, преступников всегда тянет на место преступления. am
    2. vodolaz 10 ноября 2015 13:12
      Остались ещё недобитые фашисты.
      1. EGOrkka 10 ноября 2015 14:56
        ...это ВОЙНА. Парашенко и шага не сделает без санкции ПСШ....
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Владыка Ситх 10 ноября 2015 13:25
      Сообщение от ополченца из ЛНР
      "В Пионерском ЛНР бой. У нас 200-й. На 11.00 мск продолжается бой. И туда добралось. Один трехсотый к 12:00, в ногу. Обстреляли утреннее построение, в 10.00 примерно СВД и ПК. Из-за речки наваливали, из леса. Ушли - тяжа нет совсем. Расслабились наши, за речку не ходят - мины не ставят. Плохо. Поселок Донецкий в 01:03 обстрелян 120 минами. Выстрелы произведены из 29 блокпоста. Разрушения - выбиты стекла в домах. Попасная - сейчас слышен гул тяжелой техники и короткие очереди ПК".

      Сообщение от донецкого ополченца: "Со стороны Новгородска в сторону Горловки ВСУ 2-й день стягивают войска. За вчерашний день им удалось перебросить 16 БМП, 8 грузовиков с БК, 3 джипа, два ГАЗ ББ. В данное время со стороны Розовки в направление Горловки летит квадрокоптер. Там и самоходки шли. Вчера бой был там. Наши ответили украм, в результате у них 1 200-й, кишки на деревьях, и один 300 - тяжёлый, ногу оторвало. В Новгородск зашло в последней ротации 1500 чел. В Верхнеторецком 20 БМП, пушки, миномёты, все есть, ничего не отводят. Под Донецком всю ночь обстрелы из минометов. С 6 утра слышны выстрелы снова. Среди бойцов ходит слух, что укропы ждут первых морозов что бы танки быстро полями шли. За 14 часов они планируют взять нас в кольцо: планируется большой катёл: Горловка, Енакиево, Донецк, Макеевка."
    5. marlin1203 10 ноября 2015 16:02
      Да зима скоро. Не полезут.
      1. Вадим237 10 ноября 2015 20:28
        В прошлою зиму их аж прорвало.
  2. Михаил Крапивин 10 ноября 2015 12:56
    Ну ничему хохлы не учатся. И, что хуже всего, все равно дело кончится большим бада-бумом, и чем дольше наши занимаются самообманом и уговаривают себя на тему "может все образуется и само собой рассосётся", тем больше от этого бада-бума пострадаем мы сами.
    1. KazaK Bo 10 ноября 2015 13:20
      Михаил Крапивин
      Ну ничему хохлы не учатся.

      Это их учат!
      Научили:
      -- НЕ ХОТИТЕ ОТВЕЧАТЬ ЗА СРЫВ Минских договоренностей ... ОБЪЯВИТЕ, ЧТО НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПАТРИОТЫ НЕ подчиняются ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВУ! ОБЪЯВИЛИ!!!
      -- НЕ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ У НИХ В БОЯХ ... ЭТО ТАК И НАДО -- ПОЯВИТСЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ПРОСИТЬ ОПЯТЬ ДЕНЬГИ во всём мире для (якобы) защиты демократии от оккупантов и обеспечения суверенитета страны!
      ВЫВОД: В ближайшие дни Киевская хунта опять начнёт СТАРУЮ ПЕСНЮ О ГЛАВНОМ "ДАЙ ДЕНЕГ! ДАЙ!" А МАККЕЙН и макейнообразные поднимут агиткомпанию за решения о поставках оружия и предоставления новых субсидий "борцам за демократию" с Киева!
  3. птс-м 10 ноября 2015 13:03
    видать нацыки на бобах сидят.а в контрактах у них записано...бабло платить только при ведении боевых действий... кахломойский вышел из тени ,вот и закручивает хвост в противовес кондитеру.жаль только население Новороссии страдает.
  4. 23424636 10 ноября 2015 13:07
    Грановской как военный информатор никакой ,до него был Афендиков тот бы дал исчерпывающую информацию ,а этот- трубу подкрутить батарею поставить -завхоз.
  5. Shooting 10 ноября 2015 13:07
    Армия не может просто так в полях год маяться, а уж тем более не подконтрольные боевики. А если их ещё и поддталкивают власти, то тем более.
  6. roskot 10 ноября 2015 13:07
    Горбатых только могила правит. Долгоиграющая пластинка заиграла.
  7. victorrat 10 ноября 2015 13:10
    Стратегический замысел по отрыву Украины от России почти выполнен. Господа закрепляют результаты и вооружают холопов, чтобы попробовать из них сделать исламских боевиков (армией вохаббистов-бандеровцев).
    Очень надеюсь, что наше ФСБ разгадало цепочку проведения в жизнь решений фашингтоского обкома и пытается найти выход, ссоря этих волков.
    Минские соглашения им, как кость в горле, но нарушить их сложнее, чем дальше, тем больше.Поэтому думаю, что до даты выборов будут только обстрелы. А вот к выборам активизируются, если Европа не заставит Раду принять необходимые законы.Ждём их внутренней драки.
  8. Горный стрелок 10 ноября 2015 13:14
    Не верю в наступление ВСУ серьезней, чем разведка боем. Резервов нет, разведка не ведется, артсклады передислоцированы и их незаметно никуда не перебросишь, а вдоль линии соприкосновения столько глаз и ушей, и сотовых телефонов с интернетом, что сохранить что нибудь в тайне - невозможно. А без массированной артподготовки, грудью на пулеметы, оборону ВСН не прорвать. при этом танковые части по тревоге появятся в зоне прорыва не более, чем через 2 часа. Все таки, качество офицеров - советников в штабах ВСН на порядок лучше, чем в ВСУ. Нервы потреплют, особенно местному населению. А захватывать населенные пункты парой батальонных тактических групп - это несерьезно.
    1. Rom14 10 ноября 2015 13:34
      Скорее всего Вы правы, только какой смысл идти на убой ? Или с перепою море по колено.. И стоит ли из за кучьки киевского дерьма у власти свои жизни терять, неужели до сих пор не дошло до чубатой башки, что вы всего лишь расходный материал..
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. максим1987 10 ноября 2015 13:17
    ну и долго ЛДНР будут это терпеть? может надо отвечать
  10. Rom14 10 ноября 2015 13:46
    Цитата: максим1987
    ну и долго ЛДНР будут это терпеть? может надо отвечать

    ЛНР,,,ДНР.., а почему до сих пор не Новороссия, ну или , на худой конец, не "Объединённые у.к.р эмираты" Кто или что мешает Объединить все ресурсы под одно начало и столицей снова сделать Киев.., Действительно - тиха украинская ночь...
  11. mamont5 10 ноября 2015 14:58
    "Мэр Дебальцево заявляет о попытке прорыва, предпринятой украинскими силовиками"

    Прорыв куда? В очередной котел? Тогда, милости просим. Только гробы с собой захватите.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня