Military Review

The National Interest: 5 kinds of Russian super-weapons of the new generation

19
High marks are always pleasant, especially when it comes to ratings from the main competitor. While domestic specialists are trying to follow the achievements of other countries, foreign experts pay special attention to Russian developments. In addition, they often give them the highest marks, recognizing that Russia not only has a high potential in creating weapons and military equipment, but also actively implements it.


November 8 The National Interest published the American edition of an article by Dave Majumdar with the telling headline The Russian Military's 5 Next Generation Super Weapons (“5 kinds of Russian super weapons of the new generation”). As the name implies, the subject of the article was the latest Russian developments in the field of armaments and equipment. In recent years, the Russian defense industry has been engaged in a large number of projects of various equipment and systems. A large part of these projects attracts the attention of domestic and foreign experts, as well as the public. D. Majumdar decided to make a kind of a list of the latest Russian developments.

At the beginning of the article, the author recalls that, despite the collapse of the Soviet Union, Russia continues to develop the defense industry and create new weapons and equipment projects. The fact that the Russian military-industrial complex is only a shadow of the Soviet one does not prevent Moscow from implementing its plans.

The National Interest: 5 kinds of Russian super-weapons of the new generation


Over the past few years, the Russian industry has begun work on a number of new projects whose aim is to upgrade the fleet of equipment and other materiel of the armed forces. Recent events, such as economic sanctions or falling oil prices, hit the Russian economy, but work on new projects continues.

D. Majumdar notes that different branches of the defense industry experienced differently the collapse of the Soviet Union. At the same time, Russia retained advantages in some areas. Russian enterprises, as in the past, build excellent armored vehicles, airplanes, submarines, as well as produce modern electronic warfare systems. Given this, according to the author, NATO experts need to monitor Russia and look to the future.

PAK FA

Probably the most prominent modern Russian military equipment project is the Perspective aviation Frontline Aviation Complex ”. The author recalls that the goal of this project is to create a new fifth generation fugitive fighter, which will replace the Su-27 family aircraft in the future.

After completion of all the necessary work and the start of serial production, the PAK FA aircraft, with a number of reservations, can be considered an analogue of the American Lockheed Martin F-22 Raptor fighter. Both aircraft should have some similarities, such as the possibility of a supersonic cruise flight or greater flexibility in the application to solve certain problems. The author also notes that the new Russian aircraft should receive modern means of detection and electronic warfare systems.

Nevertheless, reminds D. Majumdar, the PAK FA project is distinguished by its high cost, which is why the Russian military department is forced to correct plans for the purchase of such equipment. So, relatively recently plans were published according to which in the near future only 12 of such aircraft will be acquired. In addition, the timing of the development of engines designed specifically for new aircraft may affect production rates. It cannot be ruled out that Russia will not increase the production of the newest fighter aircraft until the work on the engine is completed.

PAK YES

In parallel with the promising fighter of a new generation, Russia is creating a stealth bomber, which is still referred to as “Promising aviation complex of long-range aviation”. The creation of this project is entrusted to the designers of the company "Tupolev". This organization has developed a large number of bombers of various types and has solid experience in this business.

The author recalls that at the moment almost nothing is known about the PAK DA project. However, some of the data about him has already become public. Some publicized information suggests that the Russian Air Force in the future may receive a bomber, built according to the scheme of "flying wing" using stealth technology. D. Majumdar stresses that this is a departure from the ideas used in earlier projects. Thus, the existing strategic bomber Tu-160 is capable of accelerating more than M = 2, but the future PAK DA will be subsonic.

According to reports, Russia intends to slightly postpone the implementation of the PAK DA project in favor of building modernized Tu-160. Because of this, the estimated time of the first flight of the prospective bomber is shifted to 2023. This may indicate a desire to change the strategy for the development of long-range aviation, but a new bomber may be needed earlier than is currently thought.

"Armata"

For arming the ground forces, Russia creates a whole family of armored vehicles for various purposes called Armata. Instead of specialized combat vehicles that can only solve predetermined tasks, a common universal chassis is created. The latter can be adapted and refined for a particular role and become the basis for specialized equipment.

Within the framework of the Armata project, several types of military equipment are being created at once. This is the main tank, infantry fighting vehicle, self-propelled artillery and other equipment. Machines of the new project have a number of features that were absent in previous Soviet / Russian developments in this area. Apply advanced booking technology and the latest electronics. In particular, the main tank T-14 on the basis of a universal platform is equipped with an uninhabited fighting compartment and a complex of active protection.

The story about the Armata project D. Majumdar concludes with a question that refers the reader to the introduction of the article. In his opinion, the question is whether Russia can afford the production of such a perfect technology?

Electronic warfare

Electronic warfare systems (EW), according to the author, are an interesting example of differences in the achievements of industry in different countries. Thus, in a variety of technologies, Russia is still lagging behind the West, but in the field of EW it is not inferior or even surpasses its main competitors.

The Pentagon has already paid attention to how diligently Russia is developing its EW systems. Recent reports on this topic clearly say that the US military has lost its dominant position on the air. A good example of the achievements of Russian experts in the field of electronic warfare are the land complex "Krasukha-4" and the system "Khibiny", designed for installation on combat aircraft. Such equipment has high characteristics, although some publications tend to overestimate it.

Russia continues to develop its EW systems, enhancing their characteristics. Thus, in the future, Russian funds of this class will remain a threat to the armed forces of a potential enemy.

Nuclear submarines

The author of The National Interest begins this section of the article with praise. According to him, Russia has always built excellent submarines. Nevertheless, he notes that the newest submarines of the Borey and Ash Trees projects, which are currently being built, represent the development of Soviet-era developments.

Russian experts are well aware that progress does not stand still, and take certain measures. The result of this is the development of new nuclear submarine projects that will replace the existing ones in the future. As a result of the implementation of new projects, it is planned to replace the submarines of the Oscar types (949A “Antey” project) and Sierra (945 “Barracuda” and 945A “Condor” projects).

D. Majumdar writes about the alleged roles of promising submarines. So, the submarines, which are to replace the boats of the 949A project, will follow the US carrier strike groups. Submarines designed to replace the Sierra-class ships, in turn, will accompany strategic missile cruisers and protect them from various threats.

***

It must be admitted that the new publication of The National Interest, devoted to Russian defense projects, turned out to be very balanced and objective. Its author reviewed the five programs underlying the renewal of the Russian armed forces, made some assumptions and conclusions, but did not preserve objectivity and did not increase the amount of purely propaganda materials, which are enough without it.

In fact, the only complaint that D. Majumdar makes to new projects concerns the reality of their completion in the existing economic environment. “Sanctions and low oil prices” have affected the state of the Russian economy and may have a negative impact on promising weapons and equipment projects. Thus, the author’s concern on this subject, with some reservations, can be considered appropriate.

Despite the existing problems, the author acknowledges that some promising projects of Russian weapons and equipment pose a serious threat to the enemy. For example, the Russian means of electronic warfare, even with dubious stories derived from a commonplace typo, are a serious cause for concern. This means that, as the author of the article put it, NATO experts need to monitor Russia and look to the future.


Article "The Russian Military's 5 Next Generation Super Weapons":
http://nationalinterest.org/blog/the-buzz/the-russian-militarys-5-next-generation-super-weapons-14276
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PlotnikoffDD
    PlotnikoffDD 11 November 2015 06: 56 New
    11
    and at the same time a 20-year-old weapon (for example "bumblebee") causes fear and horror in them. and if the armed forces are saturated with fittings, pak fa, pak and other developments, what will happen?
  2. Rokossovsky
    Rokossovsky 11 November 2015 07: 04 New
    11
    Majumdar has another aggravation ... what
    1. Mera joota
      Mera joota 11 November 2015 07: 19 New
      12
      Quote: Rokossovsky
      Majumdar has another aggravation ... what

      He never passed it. It feels like he is reading Russian newspapers before dinner ...
      1. Rokossovsky
        Rokossovsky 11 November 2015 08: 17 New
        12
        hi
        reading Russian newspapers before dinner ...

        The feeling that he is reading Oleg Kaptsov!
        In general, it is not clear how to evaluate samples of military equipment, some of which, like PAK YES, are not even on paper ?!
        PAK FA, with a number of reservations, can be considered an analogue of the American Lockheed Martin F-22 Raptor fighter

        This is generally incomprehensible! Why on earth would a fighter who would be 15 years younger than the Raptor should equal it ?! Why not the other way around? An example is the story of F-15 and Su-27 ...
        however, in the field of electronic warfare it is not inferior or even superior to its main competitors

        Here Dave needs to read the words of the American generals, which says that the US electronic warfare systems lag behind for years, if not decades!
        In general, ordinary water from NI, from the category: "You are certainly great, but the F-35 will break everyone!"
        PS Kaptsov, by the way, writes much more interesting! There is a writing vein in it ...
        Yours! drinks
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 11 November 2015 07: 05 New
    +1
    Quote: PlotnikoffDD
    and at the same time a 20-year-old weapon (for example "bumblebee") causes fear and horror in them. and if the armed forces are saturated with fittings, pak fa, pak and other developments, what will happen?

    Then it will be easier to say what will not))
  4. SeregaBoss
    SeregaBoss 11 November 2015 07: 39 New
    +1
    Yesterday at RIANOVOSTI they procrastinated this next creation of Dave, it’s not interesting!
  5. McLuha-MacLeod
    McLuha-MacLeod 11 November 2015 08: 04 New
    +4
    Already got this Majumdar. Ryabov Kirill apparently specializes in writing this clever man.
  6. andrei.yandex
    andrei.yandex 11 November 2015 08: 11 New
    0
    A true friend will always, if there is anything, criticize you, point out errors, and praise your foe. Therefore, the statements of the West should always be carefully filtered, because they must be understood for the wrong steps, they will not criticize us. Their information should always be treated with a degree of distrust.
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 11 November 2015 08: 34 New
    +1
    All of the above is correct and logical, if you do not take into account the fact that this "M-call" does not write for you and me, but for our own! And the whole point of these "investigations" is to support the claims of their military for new ones and I will note not small cash injections into the US military-industrial complex! So, as they say: "... business gentlemen and nothing personal ..."!
    1. Nick
      Nick 11 November 2015 16: 09 New
      0
      Quote: kartalovkolya
      All of the above is correct and logical, if you do not take into account the fact that this "M-call" does not write for you and me, but for our own! And the whole point of these "investigations" is to support the claims of their military for new ones and I will note not small cash injections into the US military-industrial complex! So, as they say: "... business gentlemen and nothing personal ..."!

      Well, let them saw the loot further, for the sake of the American military-industrial complex. Maybe tear ... hi
  8. Neophyte
    Neophyte 11 November 2015 09: 00 New
    +2
    Radical changes in the economy are needed, which Glazyev and other advanced economists and scientists have repeatedly mentioned, and not liberal political economists in the Russian government.
  9. NEXUS
    NEXUS 11 November 2015 09: 30 New
    +6
    They again frighten the American taxpayer and make an evil empire from Russia ... as old as the world. Americans are so impoverished that they can’t invent anything new in the inform war, but use the techniques of the Reagan era ...
  10. silver_roman
    silver_roman 11 November 2015 13: 00 New
    +2
    when the Saxons praise us, it means that we are doing something wrong!
  11. Simon
    Simon 11 November 2015 15: 10 New
    +1
    Quote: silver_roman
    when the Saxons praise us, it means that we are doing something wrong!

    I agree! But when they do not praise, reproach human rights, shout that we are aggressors - then we do it right. tongue
  12. Kibl
    Kibl 11 November 2015 15: 12 New
    +1
    In general, who is this Majumdar, another "sofa" expert? Did he fly or control new Russian military equipment? Expert, get him into the swing!
  13. amba balamut 77
    amba balamut 77 11 November 2015 15: 15 New
    +2
    The Nexus is most likely right. I would add on my own that frightening with the power of the enemy is the best knocking out of a beagle in Congress. Shuher angry Russians on pack fa fly to us urgently need to sweep the next lard bucks in another wunderwafle.
  14. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 11 November 2015 19: 12 New
    +1
    America also has super weapons:
    1. Hamburger and its derivatives - are distinguished by a high damaging effect on the enemy’s manpower, including women and children;
    2. Chewing gum - at some stage it turns from a seemingly harmless means, for servicing certain nodes and mechanisms of the human body, into a catalyst, leading to increased destructibility of other nodes and mechanisms of the bodies of a potential enemy;
    3. Hollywood - helping the degradation of a potential adversary by substituting and distorting historical facts. It contributes to the education in the ranks of the potential adversary of weak and incapable of correctly assessing the situation of individuals. in a state of disharmony, aggression and disrespect for themselves and their loved ones.
  15. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 11 November 2015 20: 11 New
    0
    Promising front-line aviation complex. ” The author recalls that the aim of this project is to create a new fifth generation fugitive fighter, which will replace the Su-27 family aircraft in the future.
    Not even the Su-27 itself, but the aircraft of the family. Yes, by the time the T-50 is planning to replace the aircraft of the family, God himself will be ready to replace it with aircraft based on quantum engines) Over the first twenty, they are still operating. So the drying of the Su-27 family will for a long time be dropping a heap from heaven to earth. Russian because.
  16. Oman 47
    Oman 47 11 November 2015 20: 18 New
    0
    Majumdar - the new psak National Interest ???!
    IN TOPKA HIS !!! am
  17. Manul
    Manul 11 November 2015 21: 49 New
    0
    Why do Boreas and Ash-trees in real life fit into one point, and PAK YES, as Rokossovsky correctly noted, existing only on paper, has earned a separate line? And in fact, the author simply walked around the latest in our weapons, without bothering to systematize. There you can add reliable small arms, air defense systems of all ranges, portable systems of various types of action .. What can I say. Even sorry for the time to read another crap. See familiar respected characters in discussions (I'm talking about everyone hi ) is good. But it would be better for more significant occasions (articles)

The National Interest: 5 видов российского супероружия нового поколения

Высокие оценки всегда приятны, особенно когда речь идет об оценках от основного конкурента. Тогда как отечественные специалисты стараются следить за достижениями других стран, зарубежные эксперты уделяют особое внимание российским разработкам. Кроме того, нередко они дают им самые высокие оценки, признавая, что Россия не только имеет высокий потенциал в деле создания вооружений и военной техники, но и активно его реализует.

8 ноября американское издание The National Interest опубликовало статью Дэйва Маджумдара с говорящим заголовком The Russian Military's 5 Next Generation Super Weapons («5 видов российского супероружия нового поколения»). Как видно из названия, темой статьи стали новейшие российские разработки в области вооружений и техники. В последние годы российская оборонная промышленность занимается большим количеством проектов различной техники и систем. Немалая часть этих проектов привлекает внимание отечественных и зарубежных специалистов, а также общественности. Д. Маджумдар решил сделать своеобразный перечень новейших российских разработок.

В начале статьи автор напоминает, что, несмотря на распад Советского Союза, Россия продолжает развивать оборонную промышленность и создавать новые проекты вооружений и техники. Тот факт, что российский оборонно-промышленный комплекс является лишь тенью советского, не мешает Москве реализовывать свои планы.


The National Interest: 5 видов российского супероружия нового поколения


В течение нескольких последних лет российская промышленность начала работы по ряду новых проектов, целью которых является обновление парка техники и другой материальной части вооруженных сил. Последние события, такие как экономические санкции или падение цен на нефть, ударили по российской экономике, однако работа по новым проектам продолжается.

Д. Маджумдар отмечает, что разные отрасли оборонной промышленности по-разному пережили распад Советского Союза. При этом Россия сохранила преимущества в некоторых областях. Российские предприятия, как и в прошлом, строят отличные бронемашины, самолеты, подводные лодки, а также выпускают современные системы радиоэлектронной борьбы. С учетом этого, по мнению автора, специалистам НАТО необходимо следить за Россией и смотреть в будущее.

ПАК ФА

Вероятно, самым известным современным российским проектом военной техники является программа «Перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации». Автор напоминает, что целью этого проекта является создание нового малозаметного истребителя пятого поколения, который в будущем придет на смену самолетам семейства Су-27.

После завершения всех необходимых работ и начала серийного производства самолет ПАК ФА, с рядом оговорок, можно будет считать аналогом американского истребителя Lockheed Martin F-22 Raptor. Оба самолета должны иметь некоторые сходства, такие как возможность сверхзвукового крейсерского полета или большая гибкость применения для решения тех или иных задач. Также автор отмечает, что новый российский самолет должен получить современные средства обнаружения и системы радиоэлектронной борьбы.

Тем не менее, напоминает Д. Маджумдар, проект ПАК ФА отличается высокой стоимостью, из-за чего российское военное ведомство вынуждено корректировать планы по закупке такой техники. Так, сравнительно недавно были опубликованы планы, согласно которым в ближайшее будущее будет приобретено лишь 12 таких самолетов. Кроме того, на темпах производства могут сказаться сроки разработки двигателей, предназначенных специально для новых самолетов. Нельзя исключать, что Россия не будет наращивать производство новейших истребителей до тех пор, пока не завершатся работы по двигателю.

ПАК ДА

Параллельно с перспективным истребителем нового поколения Россия создает стелс-бомбардировщик, пока обозначаемый как «Перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации». Создание этого проекта поручено конструкторам компании «Туполев». Эта организация разработала большое количество бомбардировщиков различных типов и имеет солидный опыт в этом деле.

Автор напоминает, что на данный момент о проекте ПАК ДА почти ничего не известно. Тем не менее, некоторые данные о нем уже стали достоянием общественности. Некоторые оглашенные сведения позволяют предполагать, что ВВС России в будущем могут получить бомбардировщик, построенный по схеме «летающее крыло» с использованием стелс-технологий. Д. Маджумдар подчеркивает, что это является отходом от идей, использовавшихся в более ранних проектах. Так, существующий стратегический бомбардировщик Ту-160 способен развивать скорость более М=2, однако будущий ПАК ДА будет дозвуковым.

По имеющимся данным, Россия намерена немного отложить реализацию проекта ПАК ДА в пользу строительства модернизированных Ту-160. Из-за этого предполагаемые сроки первого полета перспективного бомбардировщика сдвигаются к 2023 году. Это может говорить о желании изменить стратегию развития дальней авиации, однако новый бомбардировщик может понадобиться раньше, чем считается в настоящее время.

«Армата»

Для вооружения сухопутных войск Россия создает целое семейство бронетехники различного назначения под названием «Армата». Вместо специализированных боевых машин, которые могут решать только заранее определенные задачи, создается общее универсальное шасси. Последнее может быть адаптировано и доработано для определенной роли и стать основой для специализированной техники.

В рамках проекта «Армата» создаются сразу несколько типов военной техники. Это основной танк, боевая машина пехоты, самоходная артиллерийская установка и другая техника. Машины нового проекта имеют ряд черт, которые отсутствовали в предыдущих советских/российских разработках в этой области. Применяются передовые технологии бронирования и новейшая электроника. В частности, основной танк Т-14 на базе универсальной платформы оснащается необитаемым боевым отделением и комплексом активной защиты.

Рассказ о проекте «Армата» Д. Маджумдар завершает вопросом, который отсылает читателя к введению статьи. По его мнению, вопрос состоит в том, сможет ли Россия позволить себе производство такой совершенной техники?

Радиоэлектронная борьба

Системы радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ), по мнению автора, являются интересным примером различий в достижениях промышленности разных стран. Так, во множестве технологий Россия пока отстает от Запада, однако в области РЭБ она не уступает или даже превосходит своих основных конкурентов.

Пентагон уже обратил внимание на то, с каким усердием Россия развивает свои системы РЭБ. Последние сообщения на эту тему ясно говорят, что американские вооруженные силы потеряли свое доминирующее положение в эфире. Хорошим примером достижений российских специалистов в области радиоэлектронной борьбы являются сухопутный комплекс «Красуха-4» и система «Хибины», предназначенная для установки на боевые самолеты. Подобная аппаратура имеет высокие характеристики, хотя некоторые издания склонны ее переоценивать.

Россия продолжает развивать свои системы РЭБ, повышая их характеристики. Таким образом, в будущем российские средства этого класса останутся угрозой для вооруженных сил вероятного противника.

Атомные подводные лодки

Автор The National Interest начинает этот раздел статьи с похвалы. По его словам, Россия всегда строила отличные подводные лодки. Тем не менее, он отмечает, что новейшие субмарины проектов «Борей» и «Ясень», которые строятся в настоящее время, представляют собой развитие разработок советского времени.

Российские специалисты прекрасно знают, что прогресс не стоит на месте, и принимают определенные меры. Результатом этого является разработка новых проектов атомных подводных лодок, которые в будущем придут на смену существующим. В результате реализации новых проектов планируется заменить подлодки типов Oscar (проект 949А «Антей») и Sierra (проекты 945 «Барракуда» и 945А «Кондор»).

Д. Маджумдар пишет о предполагаемых ролях перспективных подлодок. Так, субмарины, которым предстоит заменить лодки проекта 949А, будут следить за авианосными ударными группами США. Подлодки, предназначенные для замены кораблей Sierra-class, в свою очередь, будут сопровождать ракетные подводные крейсера стратегического назначения и защищать их от различных угроз.

***

Нельзя не признать, что новая публикация издания The National Interest, посвященная российским оборонным проектам, получилась весьма взвешенной и объективной. Ее автор рассмотрел пять программ, лежащих в основе обновления вооруженных сил России, сделал некоторые предположения и выводы, но при этом не сохранил объективность и не стал увеличивать количество чисто пропагандистских материалов, которых хватает и без него.

Фактически единственная претензия, которую Д. Маджумдар предъявляет к новым проектам, касается реальности их завершения в существующей экономической обстановке. «Санкции и низкие цены на нефть» сказались на состоянии российской экономики и могут оказать негативное влияние на перспективные проекты вооружений и техники. Таким образом, беспокойство автора на этот счет, с некоторыми оговорками, можно признать уместным.

Несмотря на существующие проблемы, автор признает, что некоторые перспективные проекты российского вооружения и техники представляют серьезную угрозу для противника. К примеру, российские средства радиоэлектронной борьбы, даже с учетом сомнительных историй, выросших из банальной опечатки, являются серьезным поводом для беспокойства. Это означает, что, как выразился автор статьи, специалистам НАТО необходимо следить за Россией и смотреть в будущее.


Статья «The Russian Military's 5 Next Generation Super Weapons»:
http://nationalinterest.org/blog/the-buzz/the-russian-militarys-5-next-generation-super-weapons-14276
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. PlotnikoffDD 11 ноября 2015 06:56
    и при этом оружие 20летней давности (например "шмель") вызывает у них страх и ужас. а если вооруженные силы насытить арматами, пак фа, пак да и прочими разработками, что будет?
  2. Rokossovsky 11 ноября 2015 07:04
    У Маджумдара очередное обострение... what
    1. Mera Joota 11 ноября 2015 07:19
      Цитата: Rokossovsky
      У Маджумдара очередное обострение... what

      Оно у него никогда не проходило. Создается ощущение, что он читает перед обедом российских газет...
      1. Rokossovsky 11 ноября 2015 08:17
        hi
        читает перед обедом российских газет...

        Ощущение,что он читает Олега Капцова!
        Вообще непонятно,как можно оценивать образцы военной техники,некоторых из которых,как ПАК ДА,даже на бумаге нет?!
        ПАК ФА, с рядом оговорок, можно будет считать аналогом американского истребителя Lockheed Martin F-22 Raptor

        Это вообще непонятно! С какой это стати истребитель,который будет на 15 лет моложе Раптора,должен на него равняться?! Почему не наоборот? Пример - история F-15 и Су-27...
        однако в области РЭБ она не уступает или даже превосходит своих основных конкурентов

        Тут Дейву надо почитать слова американского генералитета,где говорится,что штатовские системы РЭБ отстают на годы,если не на десятилетия!
        В общем обычная вода от NI,из разряда: "Вы конечно молодцы,но F-35 всех порвет!"
        P.S. Капцов,кстати,пишет куда интереснее! Есть в нём писательская жилка...
        С уважением! drinks
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. sergeyzzz 11 ноября 2015 07:05
    Цитата: PlotnikoffDD
    и при этом оружие 20летней давности (например "шмель") вызывает у них страх и ужас. а если вооруженные силы насытить арматами, пак фа, пак да и прочими разработками, что будет?

    Тогда будет легче сказать чего не будет))
  4. СерегаБосс 11 ноября 2015 07:39
    На РИАНОВОСТИ еще вчера мусолили это очередное твАрение Дэйва, неинтересно!
  5. Маклуха-Маклауд 11 ноября 2015 08:04
    Дастал уже этот Маджумдар. Рябов Кирилл видимо специализируется на писанине этого умника.
  6. andrei.yandex 11 ноября 2015 08:11
    Настоящий друг всегда, если есть за что, будет тебя критиковать, указывать на ошибки, а недруг хвалить. Поэтому на высказывания запада всегда надо тщательно отфильтровывать, потому как надо понимать за не правильные шаги они нас не будут критиковать. Надо к их информации всегда относиться с долей не доверия.
  7. kartalovkolya 11 ноября 2015 08:34
    Все выше сказанное правильно и логично,если не учесть того,что этот "М-удозвон" пишет не для нас с Вами, а для своих! И весь смысл этих "изысканий" состоит в поддержке претензий их военных на новые и замечу не малые денежные вливания в ВПК США! Так что ,как говорится :"...бизнес господа и ни чего личного..."!
    1. Nick 11 ноября 2015 16:09
      Цитата: kartalovkolya
      Все выше сказанное правильно и логично,если не учесть того,что этот "М-удозвон" пишет не для нас с Вами, а для своих! И весь смысл этих "изысканий" состоит в поддержке претензий их военных на новые и замечу не малые денежные вливания в ВПК США! Так что ,как говорится :"...бизнес господа и ни чего личного..."!

      Н что ж, пусть пилят бабло дальше, в угоду американского ВПК. Авось надорвутся... hi
  8. Неофит 11 ноября 2015 09:00
    Нужны радикальные изменения в экономике,о которых не раз упоминал Глазьев и другие продвинутые экономисты-ученые,а не политэкономисты либералы в правительстве России.
  9. НЕКСУС 11 ноября 2015 09:30
    Снова стращают американского налогоплательщика и делают из России империю зла...старо как мир.американцы так оскудели умом,что ничего нового придумать в информ войне не могут,а пользуются приемами времен Рейгана...
  10. silver_roman 11 ноября 2015 13:00
    когда нас хвалят саксы, значит что-то делаем не так!
  11. Симон 11 ноября 2015 15:10
    Цитата: silver_roman
    когда нас хвалят саксы, значит что-то делаем не так!

    Согласен! А вот когда не хвалят, попрекают правами человека, кричат, что мы агрессоры - вот тогда мы делаем правильно. tongue
  12. KIBL 11 ноября 2015 15:12
    Вообще кто это такой Маджумдар,очередной "диванный" эксперт?Он что летал или управлял новой боевой российской техникой?Эксперт,туды его в качель!
  13. amba balamut 77 11 ноября 2015 15:15
    Нексус скорее всего прав. От себя бы добавил что пугание мощью противника является лучшим выбиванием бобла в конгрессе. Шухер злые русские на пак фа летят нам срочно надо вбухать очередные лярды баксов в очередную вундервафлю.
  14. Mama_Cholli 11 ноября 2015 19:12
    У Америки тоже есть супер оружие:
    1. Гамбургер и его производные - отличаются высоким поражающим действием по живой силе противника в том числе по женщинам и детям;
    2. Жевательная резинка - на каком то этапе превращается из вроде бы безвредного средства, для обслуживания определенных узлов и механизмов человеческого тела, в катализатор, приводящий к повышенной разрушаемости другие узлы и механизмы тел потенциального противника;
    3. Голливуд - помогающий деградации потенциального противника, путем подмены и искажения исторических фактов. Способствует воспитанию в рядах потенциального противника слабых и не способных к правильной оценке ситуации личностей. находящихся в состоянии дисгармонии, агрессии и неуважении к себе и своим близким.
  15. Денис-Скиф 11 ноября 2015 20:11
    Перспективный авиационный комплекс фронтовой авиации». Автор напоминает, что целью этого проекта является создание нового малозаметного истребителя пятого поколения, который в будущем придет на смену самолетам семейства Су-27.
    Даже не самому Су-27, а самолётам семейства. Да к тому времени когда Т-50 соберётся заменять самолеты семейства, его самого будут готовы заменить дай Бог уже самолёты на основе квантовых двигателей) Вон миги двадцать первые еще эксплуатируют. Так что Сушки семейства Су-27 еще долго будут ворога с неба на землю сбрасывать. Русский потому что.
  16. Оман 47 11 ноября 2015 20:18
    Маджумдар - новый псак National Interest???!
    В ТОПКУ ЕГО!!! am
  17. Manul 11 ноября 2015 21:49
    Почеу Бореи и Ясени в реале существующие поместились в один пункт, а ПАК ДА, как правильно заметил Rokossovsky , существуя только на бумаге, заслужил отдельную строчку? И по сути автор просто прошелся по новинкам нашего вооружения, не заморачиваясь на систематизировании. Туда же можно добавить надежное стрелковое вооружение, средства ПВО всех радиусов действия, переносные комплексы различных видов действия.. Да что там говорить.Даже жаль время на прочтение очередной лабуды. Увидеть в обсуждениях знакомые уважаемые персонажи(я про всех hi ) - это хорошо.Но лучше бы по более значимым поводам(статьям)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня