Military Review

October 1917: Was there a “democratic” alternative?

13
The events of October 1917, often trying to present some kind of left-wing radical, authoritarian coup, carried out against the "young Russian democracy." At the same time, the very young democracy itself can be scolded: they say that it was too weak and loose. This and overthrow turned out to be easy. Yes, there she is, in fact, the road, although the Bolsheviks are still bad.


October 1917: Was there a “democratic” alternative?

Alexander Fedorovich Kerensky


There are a lot of cliches that arise from ignorance of some things. No, not necessarily from the ignorance that distinguishes "losers" of all ages. A person can be quite educated and well-read, sincerely interested. history his country, but to grasp the picture as a whole he turns bad. And without this, there will always be feeding of various kinds of myths and cliches. We will try to at least "press" some of them.


1. AUTHORITARIAN "TEMPORARY"


First of all, it should be noted that the Provisional Government was not at all such a loose and indecisive coalition as it is sometimes represented. Although coalition crises took place, but in the autumn of 1917, the liberal junta was on a powerful Olympus, trying to limit democratic institutions in every way. We are talking about the so-called Directory ("Business Cabinet"), which created the right SRs, Alexander Kerensky. It consisted of five people: himself, Alexei Nikitin (Menshevik), Mikhail Tereshchenko (non-partisan, major entrepreneur), Alexander Verkhovsky (non-partisan), Dmitry Verderevsky (non-partisan).

Kerensky became at the same time both the minister-chairman (prime minister) and the commander-in-chief, having received, in fact, dictatorial powers. Joseph Stalin then ironically wrote about the “new” government: “Elected by Kerensky, approved by Kerensky, responsible to Kerensky and independent from workers, peasants and soldiers” (“Crisis and Directory”). After the formation of the Directory and the concentration of powers, Kerensky took, and dismissed the State Duma, which, by the way, was chosen, unlike his government. We love to cry about the dissolution of the Constituent Assembly and about the torn "legitimacy." But for some reason they don’t remember about the first Russian parliament and its legitimacy.


Vladimir Ilyich Ulyanov (Lenin)


At the same time, Kerensky proclaimed a republic in Russia, again without any elected bodies there, and then already abolished the Directory, creating a new coalition government (this included the 4 cadet and the 2 progressist). True, something similar to parliament still arose with him. 14 – September 22 (September 27 - October 5) All-Russian Democratic Conference was held in Petrograd. Representatives from Councils, trade unions, city governments, zemstvos, cooperative organizations and others took part in it.

Most of the 1000 delegates were supporters of the Socialist Revolutionary Party (SR), but the Bolsheviks and Mensheviks had strong factions. At the meeting it was decided to create the so-called Pre-Parliament (All-Russian Democratic Council, the Provisional Council of the Russian Republic). And at first it was assumed that the government would be accountable to this elected body. However, then from the draft resolution the provision on accountability was thrown out, and the Pre-Parliament itself was transformed into an advisory body to the government. Such a "democratic" somersault. Moreover, then the composition of this Pre-Parliament, which it would be correct to call “non-parliament”, was changed - from above. "Provisional" included there cadets and representatives of commercial and industrial organizations. The Bolsheviks at first participated in the work of the HSR, but after all they left it, taking the course to transfer power to the Soviets of workers, soldiers and peasants' deputies.

It must be said that the Provisional Government attempted to crush the local authorities as well. At first, they bet on the chairmen of the provincial district councils. They were to take the place of governors. However, later the government was “presented” to the provincial commissioners appointed from above. True, those were supposed to be appointed in coordination with the self-government bodies, but this fig leaf did not deceive anyone.

The Pre-Parliament was short on that, but even he finally rebelled against Kerensky and his junta. In the evening of October 24, a session was held at which one of the Menshevik leaders, Fedor Dan, spoke. He expressed complete disagreement with the Bolsheviks, although at the same time he emphasized that the conflict between the government and the left-wing radicals must be resolved exclusively by peaceful means. Otherwise, the radicals will win the right, which should not be allowed in any case. And, of course, it is necessary to come to grips with social transformations, fulfilling the aspirations of the masses who follow the Bolsheviks. The left-wing forces (the Social Revolutionaries, Mensheviks) proposed to the Pre-Parliament a resolution containing rather harsh criticism of the government.

It was required to immediately proclaim the program of "land and peace", as well as create a Committee of Public Safety. According to the creators of the resolution, it was to consist of representatives of the Soviets and municipalities, working in close contact with the government. The resolution was adopted, but Kerensky and his ministers sent the Pre-Parliament far away, once again displaying their remarkable democracy.

2. RISE AND FALLING OF THE ESSERS

We have dealt with the "democratism" of the Provisional Government. Now it is worthwhile to touch upon the question of the "Left-Democratic alternative" to Bolshevism — about the Socialist-Revolutionaries and Mensheviks. They are often positioned as parties of “democratic socialism” that could lead Russia between the Scylla of Bolshevism and the Charybdis of liberalism. And indeed, these parties had the potential. Particularly impressive is the rise of the Social Revolutionaries, which occurred after the February Revolution. In the summer of 1917, the number of their party reached 1 million members - this was the peak of the popularity of the social revolutionaries, the most influential neo-people’s forces in the country.

However, the period of rise very quickly changed to a period of decline. The Socialist-Revolutionaries received the support of the majority, but could not use it. For this it was necessary to fulfill at least two conditions. First, to adhere to the ideological and political foundations, and secondly, to maintain organizational and political unity. And with this, the Social Revolutionaries were very bad. They became ideologically dependent on the Mensheviks and in fact abandoned their Narodnik basis. As you know, the Narodniks were opposed to the phase of capitalist development, considering that Russia has distinctive institutions (the community and the artel) necessary for socialist reorganization.

This position was subjected to an absolute revision, and in 1917, the Social Revolutionaries stood on the positions of orthodox Russian Marxism (Menshevism), according to which the capitalist path must be followed to the end. It is indicative that the Mensheviks themselves were, to put it mildly, not very popular. And this was shown by the results of the elections to the Constituent Assembly, at which they received all 2,1% (whereas the Bolsheviks 24,5%). That is, the very idea of ​​a social reformist path of development was not a success. The Social Revolutionaries were supported as a revolutionary socialist party, which it was not at that time. That is why they so quickly squandered all their vast political capital and could not become an alternative to Bolshevism.


In the spring of 1917, Petrograd was flooded with rallies.


The “historical” paradox: the Marxist Bolsheviks were much closer to populism than the Social Revolutionaries themselves. They were not going to hold on to the institutions of bourgeois democracy and to go through a long reforming of capitalism. By the way, Vladimir Lenin was not at first a supporter of the forced construction of socialism (what else will be the conversation). He advocated making (more precisely, completing) bourgeois-democratic reforms under the authority of the Soviets elected (with the possibility of recall) from enterprises, military units, etc. Thus, it was supposed to start the path to socialism.

But back to the Social Revolutionaries. In addition to ideological revisionism, they were characterized by a tremendous organizational rift. In the party there were several currents arguing fiercely with each other.

There are right-wing Socialist-Revolutionaries (Nikolai Avksentiev, Ekaterina Breshko-Breshkovskaya), centrists (Semen Maslov, Viktor Chernov) and leftists (Maria Spiridonova, Boris Kamkov). (By the way, the Socialist-Revolutionary center, in fact, was also split - into left- and right-centrists.) And at first, right-wing ones were in the vanguard of splitting. So, on September 16, they published an appeal in which they accused the Central Committee of the AKP of defeatism. The rightists called on their supporters to form associations in the localities and to be ready to hold a separate congress. Moreover, they wanted to create their own electoral lists in a number of provinces.

It turns out that a significant part of the Social Revolutionaries was ready for almost all-round support of the liberal junta of Kerensky, splitting at the same time their own party.

The left part of the party was also isolated, which was actively encouraged by it. The faction itself arose at the III Congress in late May - early June 1917 of the year. Then she criticized the party leadership for "moving the center of support of the party to the strata of the population, by its class nature or level of consciousness that could not be a real support for the policy of true revolutionary socialism." Left demanded to transfer the land to the peasants and the power of the Soviets. And then the Central Committee, completely in a “democratic” manner, forbade them to criticize the decisions of the congress. And 29 – 30 of October, the left was simply expelled from the party, completely dissolving the Petrograd, Voronezh and Helsingforg organizations. It was only after this that the left began to form their own party structures and began to prepare a separate congress.

By the way, here is a very curious moment. In the dismissed Petrograd organization of the AKP, the Left supported 40 of 45 thousand members. Let's think about it: the left make up the minority in the party, however, almost all of the capital's social revolutionaries are following them! Is this not an indicator of the most powerful destructive processes and distortions that take place in this gigantic but extremely loose party?
Author:
Originator:
http://историк.рф/special_posts/октябрь-1917-го-была-ли-демократическая/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 14 November 2015 07: 20 New
    +2
    In addition to the right and left, the Socialist Revolutionaries also had maximalists .. The party was really loose ... Swan cancer and pike ..
    1. venaya
      venaya 14 November 2015 19: 31 New
      0
      Quote: parusnik
      In addition to the right and left, the Socialist Revolutionaries were also maximalists .. The party was really loose ..

      By the way, one of the founders of this party was the grandfather of the now-viable political commentator on the 1st TV channel Povzner. Amazing right?
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 14 November 2015 07: 24 New
    +3
    Thank you very much for the story of such important events.
  3. androv
    androv 14 November 2015 09: 56 New
    +2
    and the article will continue?
  4. Alex
    Alex 14 November 2015 10: 41 New
    +3
    An excellent analysis of the pre-October situation. I will wait to continue.

    In the summer of 1917, the number of their party reached 1 million members - this was the peak of popularity of the socialist revolutionaries, the most influential neo-popular force in the country.

    However, the rise period very quickly gave way to a period of decline.

    It is understandable: such a rapid increase in numbers can only be with the party’s doors wide open. So, representatives of the most diverse movements with the most diverse interpretations of the program gathered under one political roof. In this sense, the Bolsheviks turned out to be wiser: albeit less, but at the same time a real “Order of the Swordsmen” with iron discipline and a unified ideological and political vision of the situation.

    Thank you, "+"!
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 14 November 2015 10: 41 New
    +1
    It is interesting that Vladimir Ilyich in his youth was well acquainted with the Kerensky family ...

    “The most famous pupil of Fyodor Kerensky was Vladimir Ilyich Ulyanov (Lenin) - the son of his boss - the director of Simbirsk schools - Ilya Nikolayevich Ulyanov. It was Fyodor Mikhailovich Kerensky who put him the only four (in logic) in the certificate of the gold medalist of 1887 of the year. Families of Kerensky and Ulyanov Friendship linked Simbirsk, they had much in common in lifestyle, position in society, interests, origin.Fyodor Mikhailovich, after the death of Ilya Nikolayevich Ulyanov, took part in the lives of children Ul In the 1887 year, after Alexander Ilyich Ulyanov was arrested and executed, he gave the brother of the revolutionary Vladimir Ulyanov a positive characteristic for entering Kazan University [... "(from Wikipedia)

    And it is not at all possible that the young man Vladimir could know the boy Sasha well. They were separated by 11 years ...
  6. dvg79
    dvg79 14 November 2015 11: 19 New
    +1
    An alternative to the Bolsheviks was only the death of the country, as in 1991 only in the conditions of the World War II and a ditched economy with a poor, illiterate and embittered people.
  7. Basil50
    Basil50 14 November 2015 11: 34 New
    -1
    Well, how can you be so unflattering about all these * ideologists * of democracy, within the framework of foreign interests. Well, it is impossible to hide the fact that the coup and seizure of power in February took place under the leadership of English and French diplomats and the military, who not only led the coup but quickly recognized * temporary * and carried out a complete ideological justification for any decisions of the wards. By the way, the first publications on discrediting VI Lenin and the Bolsheviks were published by the French * diplomat *, about which he boasted, fearing that someone would take the * palm *. Modern publications on discrediting the Bolsheviks rely on copyright fakes and, as a rule, repeat what has already been exposed precisely as a fake.
    Our ancestors had a choice: either break up into the provinces and * outskirts *, or build a state. Those who did not want to build a state arranged prosperity for themselves at the expense of RUSSIA, agreed to give everything and everyone, then they adjusted the ideology to the desire for prosperity. Good and capacious, such a choice was shown in the film * The White Sun of the Desert *.
  8. provincial
    provincial 14 November 2015 12: 07 New
    0
    let Mironov comment on this article
  9. marinier
    marinier 14 November 2015 12: 31 New
    +1
    Good time of the day Dear!
    Certainly, the time was tearful, and in the toza time the heroes were four.
    One thing is certain, all aspirations will be made by RUSSIA, the Great, but each understood
    to your own.
    And one thing is certain, to the collapse of RUSSIA they clawed a hand and a union-Entente,
    4 would have torn her to Benino's mother !!!
  10. Koshak
    Koshak 14 November 2015 14: 26 New
    0
    Quote: marinier
    4 would have torn her to Benino's mother !!!


    Well, strong Sam -
    became completely Russian! laughing (m / f "Mr. Pronka")
  11. unknown
    unknown 14 November 2015 14: 35 New
    -4
    The key in this story: "Ours agreed with yours."

    Both February and October are links of one chain.

    Russia fell a victim to world synarchism. Based on the "fifth column".
    And there was no "democratic" or "undemocratic" alternative.
    Even the victory of Stalin over Trotsky did not change anything. Just changed the beholder.
    The USSR remained in line with the policy of world synarchism to establish a new world order.
    Stalin destroyed the Third Reich, which has already fulfilled its task of destroying Europe. And he helped the United States destroy the British Empire. And when he climbed across the dad, he turned out to be in hell.
  12. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 14 November 2015 15: 10 New
    0
    I think the dictatorship of Kornilov could calm the country without bringing the matter to a civil war.
    Although, what was, was ...
  13. 31rus
    31rus 14 November 2015 15: 47 New
    +2
    We are all looking for the truth, but we need to ask a serious question, how not to repeat the mistakes of the past for the twentieth century twice Russia has developed a path for me, that’s food for thought, and for all
    1. wax
      wax 14 November 2015 16: 25 New
      +1
      The truth is that the capitalist system must be destroyed, otherwise it will destroy the entire planet.
  14. palm
    palm 15 November 2015 13: 11 New
    0
    RUSSIA has its own analogues of Marat Robespierre Demoulins Saint-Just Danton, etc. History has the properties of repeating itself, and descendants tend not to learn and draw conclusions.
  15. Egor123
    Egor123 15 November 2015 19: 27 New
    0
    But still, the alternative was to return the KING !!!

Октябрь 1917-го: была ли «демократическая» альтернатива?

События октября 1917 года часто пытаются представить неким леворадикальным, авторитарным переворотом, осуществлённым против «молодой российской демократии». При этом могут и поругивать саму молодую демократию: дескать, была она слишком слабой и разболтанной. Такую и свергнуть оказалось легко. Да туда ей, собственно, и дорога, хотя большевики всё равно плохие.

Октябрь 1917-го: была ли «демократическая» альтернатива?

Александр Фёдорович Керенский



Здесь очень много штампов, которые возникают от незнания некоторых вещей. Нет, не обязательно из того незнания, что отличает «двоечников» всех возрастов. Человек может быть вполне образованным и начитанным, искренне интересующимся историей своей страны, а вот схватывать картину в целом у него получается плохо. А без этого всегда будет происходить подпитка разного рода мифов и штампов. Попытаемся хотя бы «потеснить» некоторые из них.


1. АВТОРИТАРНЫЕ «ВРЕМЕННЫЕ»


Прежде всего надо отметить, что Временное правительство вовсе не было такой рыхлой и нерешительной коалицией, какой её иногда представляют. Хотя коалиционные кризисы имели место быть, но осенью 1917 года на властном Олимпе находилась либеральная хунта, пытающаяся всячески ограничить демократические институты. Речь идёт о так называемой Директории («Деловом кабинете»), который создал правый эсер Александр Керенский. Входило в неё пять человек: он сам, Алексей Никитин (меньшевик), Михаил Терещенко (беспартийный, крупный предприниматель), Александр Верховский (беспартийный), Дмитрий Вердеревский (беспартийный).

Керенский сделался одновременно и министром-председателем (премьером), и Верховным главнокомандующим, получив, по сути, диктаторские полномочия. Иосиф Сталин тогда иронически писал о «новой» власти: «Избранная Керенским, утвержденная Керенским, ответственная перед Керенским и независимая от рабочих, крестьян и солдат» («Кризис и Директория»). После образования Директории и сосредоточения полномочий Керенский взял, да и распустил Государственную думу, которую, между прочим, выбирали в отличие от его правительства. У нас очень любят поплакаться по поводу роспуска Учредительного собрания и о порушенной «легитимности». А вот про первый русский парламент и его легитимность почему-то не вспоминают.

Октябрь 1917-го: была ли «демократическая» альтернатива?

Владимир Ильич Ульянов (Ленин)


Одновременно Керенский провозгласил в России республику, опять-таки без всяких там выборных органов, и потом уже упразднил Директорию, создав новое коалиционное правительство (туда входило 4 кадета и 2 прогрессиста). Правда, нечто подобное парламенту при нём всё-таки возникло. 14–22 сентября (27 сентября – 5 октября) в Петрограде прошло Всероссийское демократическое совещание. В нём приняли участие представители от Советов, профсоюзов, городских самоуправлений, земств, кооперативных организаций и других.

Большинство из 1000 делегатов являлось сторонниками Партии социалистов-революционеров (эсеров), но сильные фракции имели большевики и меньшевики. На совещании было принято решение создать так называемый Предпарламент (Всероссийский демократический совет, Временный совет Российской республики). Причём вначале предполагалось, что правительство будет подотчётно этому выборному органу. Однако затем из проекта резолюции положение о подотчётности выкинули, а сам Предпарламент преобразовали в совещательный орган при правительстве. Такой вот «демократический» кульбит. Более того, потом состав этого Предпарламента, который правильно было бы назвать «недопарламентом», изменили — сверху. «Временные» включили туда кадетов и представителей торгово-промышленных организаций. Большевики вначале участвовали в работе ВСР, но после всё-таки вышли оттуда, взяв курс на передачу власти Советам рабочих, солдатских и крестьянских депутатов.

Надо сказать, что Временное правительство попыталось подмять под себя и местные власти. Вначале сделали ставку на председателей губернских земских управ. Они должны были занять места губернаторов. Однако потом власть «подарили» губернским комиссарам, назначаемым сверху. Те, правда, должны были назначаться по согласованию с органами самоуправления, но этот фиговый листок никого не обманул.

Уж на что куцым был Предпарламент, но даже и он в конце концов взбунтовался против Керенского и его хунты. Вечером 24 октября состоялась сессия, на которой выступил один из лидеров меньшевиков Фёдор Дан. Он выразил полное несогласие с большевиками, хотя в то же самое время особо подчеркнул: конфликт между властью и левыми радикалами должен быть урегулирован исключительно мирными средствами. Иначе победят радикалы правые, чего нельзя допустить ни в коем случае. И, безусловно, необходимо вплотную заняться социальными преобразованиями, выполняя чаяния масс, идущих за большевиками. Левые силы (эсеры, меньшевики) предложили Предпарламенту резолюцию, содержащую довольно-таки жёсткую критику в адрес правительства.

В ней требовалось немедленно провозгласить программу «земли и мира», а также создать Комитет общественного спасения. По замыслу творцов резолюции, он должен был состоять из представителей Советов и городских самоуправлений, действующих в тесном контакте с правительством. Резолюция была принята, но Керенский и его министры послали Предпарламент куда подальше, ещё раз проявив свой недюжинный демократизм.

2. ВЗЛЁТ И ПАДЕНИЕ ЭСЕРОВ

С «демократизмом» Временного правительства мы разобрались. Теперь стоит коснуться вопроса о «леводемократической альтернативе» большевизму — об эсерах и меньшевиках. Их часто позиционируют как партии «демократического социализма», которые могли бы провести Россию между Сциллой большевизма и Харибдой либерализма. И действительно, потенциал у этих партий имелся. Особенно впечатляющим выглядит взлёт эсеров, произошедший после Февральской революции. Летом 1917 года численность их партии достигла 1 млн членов — это был пик популярности социалистов-революционеров, самой влиятельной неонароднической силы в стране.

Однако период подъёма весьма быстро сменился периодом упадка. Эсеры получили поддержку большинства, но так и не смогли ею воспользоваться. Для этого нужно было выполнить как минимум два условия. Во-первых, придерживаться идейно-политических основ, а во-вторых, поддерживать организационно-политическое единство. И вот с этим у эсеров было очень плохо. Они попали в идейную зависимость от меньшевиков и фактически отказались от своей народнической основы. Как известно, народники были против того, чтобы проходить фазу капиталистического развития, считая, что у России существуют самобытные институты (община и артель), необходимые для социалистической реорганизации.

Это положение подверглось абсолютной ревизии, и в 1917 году эсеры стояли на позициях ортодоксального российского марксизма (меньшевизма), согласно которому капиталистический путь нужно пройти до конца. Показательно, что сами меньшевики были, мягко говоря, не очень-то популярны. И это показали итоги выборов в Учредительное собрание, на которых они получили всего 2,1% (тогда как большевики 24,5%). То есть сама идея социал-реформистского пути развития успехом не пользовалась. Эсеров же поддерживали как революционно-социалистическую партию, каковой она к тому времени не являлась. Вот почему они так быстро растратили весь свой огромный политический капитал и не смогли стать альтернативой большевизму.

Октябрь 1917-го: была ли «демократическая» альтернатива?

Весной 1917 года Петроград захлестнули митинговые страсти


«Исторический» парадокс: большевики-марксисты были намного ближе к народничеству, чем сами эсеры. Они не собирались держаться за институты буржуазной демократии и идти путём длительного реформирования капитализма. Кстати, Владимир Ленин не был на первых порах сторонником форсированного строительства социализма (о чём ещё будет разговор). Он выступал за то, чтобы совершить (точнее, завершить) буржуазно-демократические преобразования в условиях власти Советов, избираемых (с возможностью отзыва) от предприятий, воинских частей и т.д. Тем самым предполагалось начать путь к социализму.

Но вернёмся к эсерам. Помимо идеологического ревизионизма для них был характерен потрясающий организационный раздрай. В партии существовало несколько ожесточённо спорящих друг с другом течений.

Выделяют правых эсеров (Николай Авксентьев, Екатерина Брешко-Брешковская), центристов (Семён Маслов, Виктор Чернов) и левых (Мария Спиридонова, Борис Камков). (К слову, эсеровский центр фактически тоже был расколот — на лево- и правоцентристов.) Причём поначалу в авангарде раскольничества стояли именно правые. Так, 16 сентября они опубликовали воззвание, в котором обвинили ЦК ПСР в пораженчестве. Правые призвали своих сторонников создавать объединения на местах и быть готовыми к проведению отдельного съезда. Более того, они захотели создать в ряде губерний свои собственные избирательные списки.

Получается, что значительная часть эсеров была готова к практически всемерной поддержке либеральной хунты Керенского, раскалывая в то же самое время свою же собственную партию.

Обособлялась и левая часть партии, к чему её активнейшим образом подталкивали. Сама фракция возникла ещё на III съезде в конце мая — начале июня 1917 года. Тогда она раскритиковала партийное руководство за «перемещение центра опоры партии на слои населения, по классовому характеру своему или уровню сознательности не могущие быть действительной поддержкой политики истинного революционного социализма». Левые потребовали передать землю крестьянам и власть Советам. И тогда ЦК вполне по-«демократически» запретил им выступать с критикой решений съезда. А 29–30 октября левых просто исключили из партии, целиком распустив петроградскую, воронежскую и гельсингфоргскую организации. И только после этого левые приступили к формированию собственных партийных структур и стали готовить отдельный съезд.

Кстати, вот весьма любопытный момент. В распущенной петроградской организации ПСР левых поддерживали 40 из 45 тыс. членов. Вдумаемся: левые составляют меньшинство в партии, однако за ними идут практически все столичные социалисты-революционеры! Это ли не показатель мощнейших разрушительных процессов и перекосов, имеющих место быть в этой гигантской, но крайне рыхлой партии?
Автор: Александр ЕЛИСЕЕВ
Первоисточник: http://историк.рф/special_posts/октябрь-1917-го-была-ли-демократическая/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. parusnik 14 ноября 2015 07:20
    У эсеров помимо правых и левых еще максималисты были..Партия действительно рыхлой была..Лебедь рак и щука..
    1. venaya 14 ноября 2015 19:31
      Цитата: parusnik
      У эсеров помимо правых и левых еще максималисты были..Партия действительно рыхлой была..

      Кстати, одним из основателей этой партии был дедушка ныне здравстующего политического коментатора 1-го ТВ канала Повзнер. Удивительно, не так ли ?
  2. Reptiloid 14 ноября 2015 07:24
    Большое спасибо за рассказ о таких важных событиях.
  3. androv 14 ноября 2015 09:56
    а продолжение у статьи будет?
  4. Алекс 14 ноября 2015 10:41
    Прекрасный анализ предоктябрьской ситуации. Буду ждать продолжения.

    Летом 1917 года численность их партии достигла 1 млн членов — это был пик популярности социалистов-революционеров, самой влиятельной неонароднической силы в стране.

    Однако период подъёма весьма быстро сменился периодом упадка.

    Вполне объяснимо: такой стремительный рост численности может быть только при широко раскрытых дверях партии. Вот и собрались под одной политической крышей представители самых разных течений с самыми разными толкованиями программы. Большевики в этом смысле оказались мудрее: пусть и меньше, но зато настоящий "орден меченосцев" с железной дисциплиной и единым идейно-политически видением ситуации.

    Спасибо, "+"!
  5. moskowit 14 ноября 2015 10:41
    Интересно то, что Владимир Ильич в юности был хорошо знаком с семейством Керенских...

    "Самым известным воспитанником Фёдора Керенского стал Владимир Ильич Ульянов (Ленин) — сын его начальника — директора симбирских училищ — Ильи Николаевича Ульянова. Именно Фёдор Михайлович Керенский поставил ему единственную четвёрку (по логике) в аттестате золотого медалиста 1887 года. Семьи Керенских и Ульяновых в Симбирске связывали дружеские отношения, у них было много общего в образе жизни, положении в обществе, интересах, происхождении. Фёдор Михайлович, после того как умер Илья Николаевич Ульянов, принимал участие в жизни детей Ульяновых. В 1887 году, уже после того как был арестован и казнён Александр Ильич Ульянов, он дал брату революционера Владимиру Ульянову положительную характеристику для поступления в Казанский университет[..." (из Википедии)

    И совсем не исключено, что юноша Владимир мог хорошо знать мальчика Сашу. Их разделяло 11 лет...
  6. двг79 14 ноября 2015 11:19
    Альтернативой большевикам была только гибель страны,как в 1991 только в условиях мировой войны и угробленной экономики с нищим неграмотным и озлобленным народом.
  7. василий50 14 ноября 2015 11:34
    Ну как можно так нелицеприятно да про всех этих *идеологах* демократии, в рамках зарубежных интересов. Ну невозможно скрыть то что переворот и захват власти в феврале происходил под руководством английских и французских дипломатов и военных, которые не только возглавляли переворот но и шустро признали *временных* и осуществляли полное идеологическое обоснование любых решений подопечных. Кстати первые публикации по дискредитации В И ЛЕНИНА и большевиков были опубликованы французским *дипломатом*, о чём он же и хвастал, боясь что кто-нибудь присвоит себе *пальму первенства*. Современные публикации по дискредитации большевиков опираются на авторские фальшивки и как правило повторяют то что уже было разоблачено именно как фальшивка.
    Выбор у наших предков был: или распадаться на губернии и *окраины*, или строить государство. Те кто не хотел строить государство устраивали благополучие для себя за счёт РОССИИ, были согласны отдать всё и всех, идеологию потом подгоняли под желание благополучия. Хорошо и ёмко такой выбор был показан в фильме *Белое солнце пустыни*.
  8. провинциал 14 ноября 2015 12:07
    пусть комментирует данную статью Миронов
  9. marinier 14 ноября 2015 12:31
    Доброе времиа суток Увазаемые!
    Без -условно,времиа было слозное,и в тозе времиа герои4еское.
    Несомнено одно,все стремилис сделат РОССИУ,Великой,но каздый понимал по
    своему.
    И без-условно одно,к краху РОССИИ прилозили руку и соузни4ки-антанта,
    4то-бы ее разорвало к Бенино матери!!!
  10. кошак 14 ноября 2015 14:26
    Цитата: marinier
    4то-бы ее разорвало к Бенино матери!!!


    Ну, силен, Сэм -
    русским стал совсем! laughing (м/ф "Мистер Пронька")
  11. ignoto 14 ноября 2015 14:35
    Ключевое во всей этой истории : "Наши договорились с Вашими".

    И февраль, и октябрь- звенья одной цепи.

    Россия пала жертвой мирового синархизма. С опорой на "пятую колонну ".
    И никакой ни "демократической", ни "недемократической" альтернативы не было.
    Даже победа Сталина над Троцким ничего не изменила. Всего лишь поменялся смотрящий.
    СССР оставался в русле политики мирового синархизма по установлению Нового мирового порядка.
    Сталин уничтожил Третий рейх, который уже выполнил свою задачу по разрушению Европы. И помог США уничтожить Британскую Империю. А когда полез поперек батьки,то в пекле и оказался.
  12. ALEA IACTA EST 14 ноября 2015 15:10
    Думаю, диктатура Корнилова могла бы успокоить страну, не доводя дело до гражданской войны.
    Хотя, что было, то было...
  13. 31rus 14 ноября 2015 15:47
    Все ищем правду,а нужно задать серьезный вопрос,как не повторить ошибок прошлого за ХХ-век два раза Россия меня путь развития,вот и пища для размышления причем для всех
    1. вакса 14 ноября 2015 16:25
      Правда заключается в том, что капиталистическая система должна быть уничтожена, иначе она уничтожит всю планету.
  14. палмский 15 ноября 2015 13:11
    в РОССИИ есть свои аналоги Марата Робеспьера Демулена Сен-Жюста Дантона и т.д.История имет свойства повторяться, а потомкам свойственно ничему не учиться и не делать выводов.
  15. Egor123 15 ноября 2015 19:27
    Но все таки альтернатива была - вернуть ЦАРЯ!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня