Reports about the actions of the Syrian army in the fight against terrorists

Brigadier General of the Syrian Armed Forces Ali Mayhub said that Syrian troops were able to repel the attack of militants on the airport of Deir ez-Zor. According to the general, the Syrian army’s counter-strike succeeded in destroying several dozen Islamic State terrorists and about ten all-terrain vehicles armed with heavy machine guns.


RIA News cites the statement of the Syrian general:
The garrison of defenders of Deir ez-Zor airport suppressed an attempt to break through the terrorists from the east side of the airport. Dozens of militants and 10 armed with machine guns destroyed.


Successful operations conducted by Syrian troops in the provinces of Homs and Hama. Here it was possible to eliminate several militant groups of the terrorist group Dzhebhat al-Nusra. One of the terrorist groups was eliminated on the highway connecting the cities of Palmyra and Mkhin.

An-Nusra militants attempted to break out of encirclement near the village of Sneisely, but were destroyed by fire from the Syrian army.

Several localities were released from the militants at once in the area of ​​the unfolded Kveyris airfield.

In the province of Latakia, heights were taken from which terrorists recently carried out rocket attacks. As a result of one of these attacks by terrorists, at least 23 civilians, including children, were killed.

Intensified its activities and the Syrian aviation.

Reports about the actions of the Syrian army in the fight against terrorists


This is reported by the General of the Supreme SAR Ali Mayhub:
Over the past two days, Syrian air forces carried out 75 combat missions and hit 150 targets of terrorist groups, their command posts in the north, center and south of the country.


It is noted that several targets of terrorists are struck near the militants of the ancient city of Palmyra, to which the Syrian military continue to advance.

In the province of Idlib, the settlement of Kafr Nubl was liberated. It is reported by the news agency SANA.
Photos used:
http://sana.sy
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg 12 November 2015 06: 57 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    It is hard to free the territory of Syria from terrorists.
    1. Samaritan 12 November 2015 08: 02 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      The main thing is that the dynamics are positive, but respect for our pilots:
      1. Dangerous 12 November 2015 09: 09 New
        • -5
        • 0
        -5
        At such a pace of the offensive of the Syrian "army", our pilots seem to register there for many years. The same thing was necessary at the beginning of the war, so everything is enchanting to devastate, so that now attack 7km in 2 weeks
        1. Scoun 12 November 2015 11: 09 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Dangerous
          The same thing was necessary at the beginning of the war, so everything is enchanting to devastate, so that now attack 7km in 2 weeks

          Well, it’s not so simple ... you remember how it all began / is.
          Mass protests, posters, sticks, stones, Molotov cocktails, shots .... and there is no clear border for military operations ... and in the meantime, the militants had already begun digging underground passages and preparing other shelters (as specialists stood behind them) and the army at that moment who needed to be swept, civilian, or how then was the civilian recognizing them, or does the machine keep it in the underground? and most armies are imprisoned to fight in other ways, and not everyone has enough analogs of our explosives.
          It was then that certain boundaries loomed ...

          Remember Anna News and the story how the military took one house for a long time? in short ... the high-rise building, the approaches are closed the first floors are occupied ... the terrorists remained on the upper floors .... and the reptiles’s ammunition doesn’t end and doesn’t end, it’s been poured with grenades and it’s rained only in a day (+/-) the military made it clear that the militants received supplies from a neighboring house by a cable ....
    2. iliya87 12 November 2015 09: 10 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I'm sure no one is in no hurry. They do everything deliberately with the least losses and competently. Hurry, as the saying goes, you will make people laugh, there, punctures and getting into the boilers of the Syrian army will definitely not add time. "Everything goes according to plan..."
      1. Dangerous 12 November 2015 09: 53 New
        • -2
        • 0
        -2
        Well, yes, really, where should they rush ?! Most of the country is under the control of rabid fanatics, all infrastructure and cities are destroyed, people have run away almost all of the country. They are not in a hurry, but simply either do not know or do not know how to advance
  2. Alexander 3 12 November 2015 06: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    By common efforts we crush the reptile, count them in the ass.
    1. Signore Tomato 12 November 2015 07: 07 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Reptile tA manual. And the leash is in the hands of amers ...
      1. Junior, I 12 November 2015 07: 12 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        So someone needs to cut off their hands, right to the neck.
        1. V.ic 12 November 2015 07: 26 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Quote: Younger, I
          So someone needs to cut off their hands, right to the neck.

          ... and the legs are the most "tomatoes".
        2. EGOrkka 12 November 2015 07: 40 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          ... to the most ... ears laughing
  3. Mexsikanec 12 November 2015 07: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    don't mess around laughing
  4. Mountain shooter 12 November 2015 07: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The process is going in the right direction. It is surprising that the barmalei are also trying to attack. Probably well stocked. While there is no need to talk about the radical victories of CAA, when analyzing the messages you notice that some settlements pass from hand to hand several times. But after all, the last year Assad’s army was only retreating, losing city after city. And now it’s liberating.
    1. venaya 12 November 2015 08: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      ... last year, Assad’s army was only retreating, losing city after city. And now - frees

      They somehow learned to protect, but what about liberation? So without help they will study for a long time. To show an example?
      1. Naum 12 November 2015 08: 25 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Let them learn themselves. To us, these “examples” “weights” -200 and 300 turn around. This is their land and state, let them protect it themselves! With our unobtrusive help. Incidentally, our guard fighters have already entered into battle with the bearded when they try to attack the Lataki airfield.
    2. LEX SU 12 November 2015 08: 21 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      and supply and took them for yay ... uh throat customers. It is necessary to work out the investments ... here and counterattack. Moreover, according to rumors, barral men have detachments there
  5. Waterfowl 12 November 2015 08: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: avvg
    It is hard to free the territory of Syria from terrorists.

    The sooner we finish, the better. I believe that the participation of our gunners would accelerate the defeat of gangs.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. olimpiada15 12 November 2015 08: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In Syria, everything turned out to be much more complicated than one might have expected.
    Terrorism was deeply ingrained in the minds of many, otherwise people simply could not survive, and the acts of intimidation paid off.
    Confrontation of a government army, frankly, powerful and diverse international forces
    (which includes not only Islamic terrorist radicals, but also neighboring countries, the United States and the West, which, regardless of slogans, supported terrorism,),
    could not stop the growth of this infection and its scale is simply terrifying.
    In addition to captured settlements and infrastructure,
    powerful underground structures, bunkers were dug and equipped, a powerful network of underground passages was dug; this infection must not only be bombed from above, but also burnt underground.
    The fight will be long and difficult, if it is possible to cut off the supply of terrorists, this will facilitate the task.
  8. Zaurbek 12 November 2015 08: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    MiG-23MLD fly? PR works our best. Not even trying to hear this news, yesterday they rang all day. According to Vesti, I listened to Y. Kedmi, his comment is a local success, judging by the pace of the Syrians' advance of 7km in two weeks, they have problems interacting with artillery and with each other. And This is supported by our aviation. But, anyway, happy for the Syrians. This direction is task number 2. The first thing to take control of the border with Turkey is the most evil! In the absence of replenishment of people and materials, it will be difficult to resist the army.
  9. slizhov 12 November 2015 08: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Everything develops as NECESSARY ...
    Haste is contraindicated here.
    And for the sake of Sergey Stankevich and Vladimir Ryzhkov - even more so :)
  10. dchegrinec 12 November 2015 08: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Now, after so many ISIS bombed sites, one can see how unrealistically far the victory of the Syrian army was or was impossible. Even now, the offensive and liberation of the lands is so difficult. Either the bad dancer is disturbed there or the Dushmans really fight there.
  11. Waterfowl 12 November 2015 09: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: dchegrinec
    Now, after so many ISIS bombed sites, one can see how unrealistically far the victory of the Syrian army was or was impossible. Even now, the offensive and liberation of the lands is so difficult. Either the bad dancer is disturbed there or the Dushmans really fight there.

    There are many former officers and soldiers of the Syrian Army in the gangs who know the tactics and state of the SAA from the inside. The fight must end quickly. To do this, we need to send artillery divisions there, which are at minimal risk.
    1. Gani 12 November 2015 12: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      and who will guard these artillery divisions? You look at how the government troops in Iraq and Syria are retreating (I mean the retreat process itself) - they are leaving technology, positions, cities. It sometimes seems that angry terrorists call a commander of a unit sitting on the defensive before a large-scale attack and say: “terrorists (T): Khan, give up your guys, we are in attack here 1000, government troops (PV): go to the police station! There’s more of us !, (T), two days: we are already 4000 !, (PV): you're lying! (T): Catch the MMS with a photo, you have 15 minutes to dump it. (PV), after looking at the MMS: cool! Fighters! Get out!
    2. alone 12 November 2015 20: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Waterfowl
      To do this, we need to send artillery divisions there, which are at minimal risk.


      ))) Artillery battalions say? Didn't the Syrian Army have any artillery divisions? According to conservative estimates, the Syrians were armed with about 2,5 thousand self-propelled guns, towed guns and mortars, as well as about 600 MLRS units (Grad, Uragan, BM-11, type-63) .And the artillery was exclusively manned by the Alawites (as well as tank and aviation units, as well as special forces, not to mention the presidential guard). The Sunnis were mainly in the infantry. What prevented them from putting artillery into action? Nothing. Yes, God with artillery.

      Forgot the words from the film "The days of the old people go into battle. The infantry wars the war. But the infantry has big problems. The Alawites never served in infantry units.

Сводки о действиях сирийской армии в борьбе против террористов

Бригадный генерал ВС Сирии Али Майхуб заявил о том, что сирийским войскам удалось отразить атаку боевиков на аэропорт города Дейр эз-Зор. По словам генерала контрударом сирийской армии удалось уничтожить несколько десятков террористов «Исламского государства» и около десяти автомобилей высокой проходимости, вооружённых крупнокалиберными пулемётами.

РИА Новости приводит заявление сирийского генерала:
Гарнизон защитников аэропорта Дейр эз-Зор пресёк попытку прорыва террористов с восточной стороны аэропорта. Уничтожены десятки боевиков и 10 вооружённых пулемётами автомашин.


Удачные операции проведены сирийскими войсками в провинциях Хомс и Хама. Здесь удалось ликвидировать несколько групп боевиков террористической группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра». Одна из групп террористов была ликвидирована на трассе, соединяющей города Пальмира и Мхин.


Боевики «ан-Нусры» попытались вырваться из окружения в районе селения Снейсели, однако огнём сирийской армии были уничтожены.

От боевиков были освобождены сразу несколько населённых пунктов в районе деблокированного аэродрома Квейрис.

В провинции Латакия были взяты высоты, с которых террористы в последнее время осуществляли ракетные обстрелы. В результате одного из таких обстрелов, проведённых террористами, погибли по меньшей мере 23 гражданских лица, среди которых – дети.

Активизировала свою деятельность и сирийская авиация.

Сводки о действиях сирийской армии в борьбе против террористов


Об этом сообщает генерал ВС САР Али Майхуб:
За два прошедших дня ВВС Сирии совершили 75 боевых вылетов и поразили 150 целей террористических групп, их командных пунктов на севере, в центре и на юге страны.


Отмечается, что несколько целей террористов поражены неподалёку от удерживаемого боевиками древнего города Пальмира, к которому продолжают продвигаться сирийские военные.

В провинции Идлиб был освобождён населённый пункт Кафр-Нубль. Об этом сообщает информационное агентство SANA.

Использованы фотографии: http://sana.sy

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. avvg 12 ноября 2015 06:57
    Тяжело дается освободить территорию Сирии от террористов.
    1. Самаритянин 12 ноября 2015 08:02
      Главное что динамика положительная, ну а нашим лётчикам уважение:
      1. Опасный 12 ноября 2015 09:09
        При таких темпах наступления сирийской "армии" наши летчики похоже там на долгие годы пропишутся. Это же надо было в начале войны так все феерически проср*ть, чтобы сейчас наступать по 7км за 2 недели
        1. Scoun 12 ноября 2015 11:09
          Цитата: Опасный
          Это же надо было в начале войны так все феерически проср*ть, чтобы сейчас наступать по 7км за 2 недели

          Ну тут не все так просто... вы вспомните как все начиналось/ется.
          Массовые протесты, плакаты, палки, камни, коктейли молотова, выстрелы.... и нет чёткой границы боевых действий... а тем временем боевики уже тогда начали рыть подземные ходы и прочие укрытия готовить (так как за ними стояли и стоят спецы) а армии на тот момент кого надо было метелить, гражданских или как их тогда было распознать гражданский это или в подполе автомат держит? и большинство армий заточено воевать по иным раскладам и не у всех есть в достаточном количестве аналога наших ВВ.
          Это потом уже вырисовались некие границы...

          Помните Анна-ньюс и рассказ как военные один дом долго брали? если коротко... высотный дом, подступы перекрыты первые этажи заняты... террористы оставались на верхних этажах.... и у гадов боеприпасы не кончаются и не кончаются, гранатами как сыпали так и сыпят и только через сутки (+/-) военные просекли что боевики получали снабжение с соседнего дома по тросу....
    2. iliya87 12 ноября 2015 09:10
      Я уверен не кто и не торопиться. Все делают обдуманно с наименьшими потерями и грамотно. Поспешишь как говориться людей насмешишь, там проколы и попадания в котлы армии Сирии точно времени не прибавит. "Всё идёт по плану..."
      1. Опасный 12 ноября 2015 09:53
        ну да, действительно, куда им торопиться?! бОльшая часть страны находится под контролем бешеных фанатиков, вся инфраструктура и города разрушены, народ поубегал почти весь из страны. Они не неторопятся, а просто или не знают или не умеют наступать
  2. Александр 3 12 ноября 2015 06:59
    Общими усилиями давим гадину,кол им в зад.
    1. Синьор Помидор 12 ноября 2015 07:07
      Гадина тА ручная. А поводок - в руках амеров...
      1. Младшой, Я 12 ноября 2015 07:12
        Значит кому то руки нужно оборвать, по самую шею.
        1. V.ic 12 ноября 2015 07:26
          Цитата: Младшой, Я
          Значит кому то руки нужно оборвать, по самую шею.

          ...а ноги по самые "помидоры".
        2. EGOrkka 12 ноября 2015 07:40
          ...по самые ...уши laughing
  3. Mexsikanec 12 ноября 2015 07:44
    по самое не балуйся laughing
  4. Горный стрелок 12 ноября 2015 07:45
    Процесс идёт в правильном направлении. Удивляет, что бармалеи ещё и наступать пытаются. Наверное, снабжаются хорошо. Пока о радикальных победах САА говорить не приходится, при анализе сообщений замечаешь, что некоторые населенные пункты переходят из рук в руки по несколько раз. Но ведь последний год армия Асада только отступала, теряя город за городом. А сейчас - освобождает.
    1. venaya 12 ноября 2015 08:09
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      ... последний год армия Асада только отступала, теряя город за городом. А сейчас - освобождает

      Защищать они худо-бедно научились, а вот насчёт освобождать? Так без помощи долго учиться будут. Кабы пример показать?
      1. Наум 12 ноября 2015 08:25
        Пускай сами учатся. Нам эти "примеры" "грузами" -200 и 300 оборачиваются. Это их земля и государство, пусть сами её и защищают! С нашей ненавязчивой помощью. Кста-наши бойцы охраны уже вступили с бородатыми в бой при их попытке атаковать аэродром в Латаки.
    2. LEX SU 12 ноября 2015 08:21
      и снабжение и взяли их за яй... эээ горло заказчики. Надо отрабатывать вложения... вот и контратакуют. Причем, по слухам там и заградотряды у бармалеев есть
  5. Водоплавающий 12 ноября 2015 08:28
    Цитата: avvg
    Тяжело дается освободить территорию Сирии от террористов.

    Чем быстрее закончим, тем лучше. Считаю, что участие наших артиллеристов ускорило бы разгром банд.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. olimpiada15 12 ноября 2015 08:41
    В Сирии всё оказалось гораздо сложнее,чем можно было предполагать.
    Терроризм глубоко въелся в сознание многих-иначе людям просто было не выжить,да и акции устрашения дали свои плоды.
    Противостояние правительственной армии ,скажем прямо, мощным и разнородным международным силам
    ( куда входят не только террористические исламские радикалы, но и соседние страны, США и запад,которые не зависимо от лозунгов, ,поддерживали терроризм,),
    не смогло остановить разрастание этой заразы и её масштаб просто ужасает.
    Кроме захваченных населённых пунктов и инфраструктуры,
    были вырыты и оборудованы мощнейшие подземные сооружения, бункеры,прорыта мощная сеть подземных ходов-эту заразу надо не только бомбить сверху, но и выжигать под землей.
    Борьба будет длительной и тяжелой, если удастся отсечь снабжение террористов-это облегчит задачу.
  8. Zaurbek 12 ноября 2015 08:48
    Миг-23МЛД летят? PR работает наш на полную катушку. Даже не стремясь услышать эту новость, вчера весь день трезвонили. По Вестям слушал Я.Кедми , его коммент- это локальный успех, судя по темпу продвижения Сирийцев 7км за две недели, у них проблемы со взаимодействием с артилерией и друг с другом. И Это при поддержке нашей авиации. Но, все равно, рад за Сирийцев. Это направление задача номер 2, Первое дело взять под контроль границу с Турцией-вот самое зло! При отсутствии пополнения людьми и мат ресурсами сопротивляться армии будет трудно.
  9. slizhov 12 ноября 2015 08:53
    Всё развивается ТАК, как НАДО...
    Здесь спешка противопоказана.
    А в угоду Сергея Станкевича и Владимира Рыжкова - тем более :)
  10. dchegrinec 12 ноября 2015 08:59
    Теперь после стольких разбомбленных объектов ИГИЛ видно , как нереально далеко была или невозможна победа армии Сирии.Даже сейчас наступления и освобождения земель настолько затруднительно.Или плохому танцору чего там мешает, или там действительно воюют монстры душманы.
  11. Водоплавающий 12 ноября 2015 09:07
    Цитата: dchegrinec
    Теперь после стольких разбомбленных объектов ИГИЛ видно , как нереально далеко была или невозможна победа армии Сирии.Даже сейчас наступления и освобождения земель настолько затруднительно.Или плохому танцору чего там мешает, или там действительно воюют монстры душманы.

    В составе бандформирований много бывших офицеров и солдат Сирийской Армии, которые изнутри знают тактику и состояние САА. Драку надо заканчивать быстро. Для этого надо нам послать туда артдивизионы, которые подвергнуты минимальному риску.
    1. Gani 12 ноября 2015 12:17
      а кто будет охранять эти артдивизионы? вы посмотрите как отступают(я имею ввиду именно сам процесс отступления) правительственные войска в Ираке и Сирии - оставляют технику, позиции, города. Такое ощущение иногда складывается, что злобные террорюги перед масштабной атакой звонят командиру подразделения сидящего в обороне и типа: " террорюги(Т) :хана вам ребята сдавайтесь, нас здесь в атаке 1000, правительс. войска (ПВ):идите в опу! нас больше!, (Т), чз два дня: нас уже 4000!, (ПВ): брешешь!, (Т): Лови ММС с фоткой, у вас 15 минут что б свалить. (ПВ), посмотрев ММС: нехренасе!Бойцы! Валим!
    2. одинокий 12 ноября 2015 20:29
      Цитата: Водоплавающий
      Для этого надо нам послать туда артдивизионы, которые подвергнуты минимальному риску.


      ))) Артдивизионы говорите?А у Сирийской Армии разве не было артдивизионов?По скромным подсчетам Сирийцы имели на вооружении около 2,5 тысяч стволов САУ,буксируемых орудий и минометов,а также около 600 единиц РСЗО(Град,Ураган,БМ-11,тип-63).А артиллерия была укомплектовано исключительно Алавитами(также как и танковые,авиационные части,а также спецназ,не говоря о президентской гвардии).Сунниты в основном были в пехоте.Что им мешали пустить в дело артиллерию?Ничего.да Бог с артиллерией.

      Забыли слова из фильма "В бой идут дни старики".Войну выигрывает пехота.А вот с пехотой большие проблемы.Алавиты никогда не служили в пехотных частьях.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня