November 13 - Day of the troops RCBZ Russia

November 13 in Russia celebrates the Day of the troops of radiation, chemical and biological protection. In the calendar of professional holidays of military personnel this day appeared on the basis of presidential decree number 549 of 31 in May 2006 of the year. Military personnel of RCBZ troops are called upon to solve a wide range of tasks both in wartime and in peacetime. List of tasksfacing the troops of the RCBZ troops are as follows:


detection of nuclear explosions;
carrying out radiation-chemical-biological (RCB) reconnaissance, conducting dosimetry and chemical monitoring;
assessment of the RCB situation after the enemy has applied weapons of mass destruction, destruction (accidents) of radiation, chemically and biologically hazardous objects;
the implementation of special treatment of personnel, weapons, equipment, disinfection areas of terrain and military facilities, as well as disinfection and provision of medical care to victims;
control over changes in the degree of contamination of the area with radioactive products;
inflicting casualties on the enemy using incendiary weapons;
aerosol counteraction to precision weapons and enemy reconnaissance equipment;
the implementation of aerosol (smoke) camouflage of troops and objects;
supplying formations and units with weapons and RCB protection equipment;
repair of weapons and equipment RCB protection;
impact assessment and prediction of a possible RCB situation;
eliminating the consequences of accidents (destruction) at radiation, chemically and biologically hazardous objects;
training of personnel of other arms and civilians in behavior in emergency situations related to RCB pollution; training in handling personal protective equipment.


November 13 - Day of the troops RCBZ Russia


Behind these military-like dry formulations, sometimes truly heroic work is hidden, aimed at preserving the life and health of thousands of people. After all, the use by the enemy of weapons of mass destruction, which is any type of weapon from the composition of the RCB, as well as any man-made disaster at the facility of one of the RCB components, can lead to enormous negative consequences.

One of the areas of activity that has recently received active attention is the disposal of chemical weapons. First of all, we are talking about the process of disposing of the domestic potential of chemical weapons, as well as the disposal of chemical weapons, which remained in warehouses controlled by the Syrian government army. According to the latest data, at the specialized facilities of the RFBZ of the Russian Federation up to 75% of Russian chemical weapons were liquidated. The process of utilization of the Syrian chemical weapons potentials exported outside the country is almost complete.

One of the largest facilities for the disposal of chemical weapons in Russia is a special object located in the Bryansk region (Pochep city).



The main profile of the Pochep utilization facility is the process of neutralizing bombs filled with poisonous substances, including soman, sarin, VX, etc. Recycling of ammunition is also carried out, in which chlorine is the main toxic agent. Due to the most serious threat to the life and health of military specialists involved in the disposal of chemical weapons, the entire neutralization process is carried out at special sealed automated stations. In a special chamber, the capsule is dismantled and the poisonous substance is extracted from it, which is transformed into a new low-activity chemical compound without a so-called poisonous component through a series of chemical reactions and physical processes (including thermal neutralization).

Due to the fact that international experts receive reports that militants in Syria use chemical weapons, certain volumes of which are created by them in artisanal conditions, it can be stated that the work of the CW liquidators is not exactly completed. At the same time, there is quite a heated discussion about whether it is necessary to make 100% utilization of the Russian potential of chemical weapons, or, because of the far from cloudless situation in the world, should we abandon the idea of ​​complete chemical disarmament? This question obviously requires balanced approaches to obtaining an unambiguous answer to it. After all, we are talking about weapons of mass destruction.



One of the heroic pages, unfortunately, permeated with tragedy, stories RCBZ troops in our country is a page dedicated to the elimination of the consequences of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. From the first days, the personnel of the RCBZ troops was directly involved in the activities in the contaminated area after the Chernobyl accident. The servicemen, having a theoretical understanding of the effect of radiation, acted literally at the front line of a fight with an invisible enemy. For obvious reasons, no theoretical preparation can give a complete picture of the danger of radiation.

The soldiers of the RCBZ troops (at that time - the chemical defense troops, or simply "chemists"), finding themselves at the walls of the emergency unit a few days after the disaster, measured the background radiation to draw up a radiation picture, sometimes having only baggy suits, rag masks or gas masks.

The dosimetric indices, expected at a level of several hundred micro roentgen / hour, were often simply “swallowed” by the scale. It turned out that in some areas of the object the level of radiation must be measured far not in micro, but in X-rays, and even in hundreds of X-rays per hour. With such a level of radiation, the dose received in just a few minutes could be an annual “normal”, which led either to death or to a severe radiation sickness affecting organs at the cellular level.

The battle of chemical defense troops with an invisible enemy in Chernobyl was conducted under the leadership of General Vladimir Pikalov, Chief of the Chemical Troops of the USSR Ministry of Defense. He led the troops in 1969, and by 1986, he had a huge management experience. However, in Chernobyl, even such a solid experience did not become decisive, since all the work had to be built from scratch, because it was a challenge of a completely different scale than all those that the troops had to deal with earlier.



The names of the officers who in the 1986 year were included in the task force under the leadership of Colonel-General V. Pikalov should be mentioned. These are the generals and officers of the Military Academy of Chemical Protection, officers of the Directorate of the Chief of the Chemical Forces, 33 Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation:
Rear Admiral V.Vladimirov, Major General V.Kavunov, Captain of the 1 Rank Yu. Timoshkin, Colonel V.Kuzmichev, Captain of the 2 Rank E.Volkov, Lieutenant Colonels N.Andreev, V.Petraitis, A.Bazhenov, A. Mikshta.

By May 1986, 2 brigades, 7 regiments and 3 individual battalions of the chemical defense forces were deployed in the contaminated zone in the area of ​​the Chernobyl accident. The total number of troops consisted of more than 10 thousand people.

The contribution of the chemical protection troops (from 1992 of the year - RCBZ) to the process of eliminating the consequences of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant is truly enormous. All these people, sacrificing their own health, did what made it possible to prevent the spread of a terrible and invisible enemy - radiation - to significantly larger territories. And if it were not for the selfless work of the liquidators, it is not known how events would develop after a global scale accident that occurred on 26 on April of 1986.

The invaluable experience gained by the troops was documented and formed the basis of scientific materials that are studied in specialized military colleges.

“Military Review” congratulates the servicemen of the RCBZ troops, service veterans and expresses special gratitude to the people who were directly involved in the process of eliminating the consequences of man-made accidents of the RCB nature, including the Chernobyl accident.

Happy Holidays!
Photos used:
https://vk.com, fb.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimyrych 13 November 2015 06: 04 New
    • 17
    • 0
    +17
    With a holiday you suppressors "Bumblebees" and trainers "Buratin"!
    And take care of all radioactive and chemical rubbish.
    1. Lord of the Sith 13 November 2015 06: 48 New
      • 14
      • 0
      +14
      Happy Holiday! My uncle was at the Chernobyl disaster response. By the way, we have created a battalion of RCBZ in the DPR drinks
      1. Baikonur 13 November 2015 09: 23 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        Congratulations to RKhBzshnikov! drinks

        PS: Sami is an unloved team and the norm: "Put on OZK! Gases!" laughing
        1. Was mammoth 13 November 2015 09: 51 New
          • 5
          • 0
          +5
          "Flash on the right" will be more fun. First you need to stumble into the boots of a standing nearby, and only then the OZK. wink
        2. The Chat 13 November 2015 10: 03 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          PS: Sami is an unloved team and the norm: "Put on OZK! Gases!" laughing[/ Quote]

          You're wrong. In winter, when it was cold and windy, during the exercises they specifically asked to command this joyful team. Such a buzz. Heat.
          But in the summer, DEATH! In half an hour you’re no one. Even a cockroach with one foot will hurt ....
    2. Zoldat_A 13 November 2015 08: 18 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: Vladimir
      With a holiday you suppressors "Bumblebees" and trainers "Buratin"!
      And take care of all radioactive and chemical rubbish.

      We have a major nachkhim, when I was serving an emergency, I liked to throw a smoke bomb into a winter smoking room and support the door from the outside. He loved until we, instead of rushing to put on gas masks, pulled out a grill on the second floor with the window and jumped from the second floor ... laughing Until now, in terrible dreams, I dream that I put on chemical protection, an OZK suit, and run five in it ... laughing True, the nachfiz was already wandering, but he felt by the edge under what conditions the “chemists” had to serve ...

      Where only, what devils didn’t have to climb on the horns, but in the fourth power unit it would somehow rattle ...

      Happy holiday to all "chemists"! soldier drinks
      1. Watchdog 13 November 2015 09: 01 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        Yeah, we’ve come up with the “Warrior”, and all the people are dressed in antediluvian OZKs, which seems to have been created in hell to kill new recruits. Why not introduce L-1 for everyone? It is, in principle, twice as fast to wear and easier.
        Happy chemists!
      2. The Chat 13 November 2015 10: 06 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        We didn’t have such a disgrace. They threw a grenade with tear gas. We blocked all records for putting on a gas mask in excess.
        1. Basarev 14 November 2015 06: 34 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Are there any more modern versions of OZK? After all, all this tyagomotin with donning and transcendent stuffiness inside is somehow not according to the canon ... Yes, and he himself is a relic of the sixties ...
          1. Rivares 14 November 2015 22: 15 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I don’t know in the army, but on a civilian at the exhibition I saw a light chemical protection with an oxygen mask.
  2. narval20 13 November 2015 06: 12 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Oh, hard and responsible service for the guys.
    With all due respect to their professionalism and courage - WITH A HOLIDAY! soldier
  3. parusnik 13 November 2015 06: 22 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    The contribution of chemical defense troops (since 1992 - RKhBZ) to the process of eliminating the consequences of the Chernobyl accident is truly enormous.
    Happy Holiday! and Bright memory to those who eliminated the accident ..
    1. Throw 13 November 2015 06: 39 New
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      Congratulatory song for fighters RHBZ! fellow

  4. SAM 5 13 November 2015 06: 35 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Happy holiday guys! drinks
  5. moskowit 13 November 2015 06: 46 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Happy holiday to all "chemists"! The current and "spare."
  6. avia1991 13 November 2015 06: 57 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    November 13, Russia celebrates the Day of the troops of radiation, chemical and biological protection
    What would we do without you .. FULLY SERIOUS: if - God forbid! - the real mess will begin, it is you who will be at the forefront! It is unlikely that someone will be able to fulfill the promise of a "non-nuclear victorious war" ..
    So - health to you, men, a strong rear, and - only educational anxieties! HAPPY HOLIDAY! good drinks
  7. Sergey Guriev 13 November 2015 07: 49 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Paapaa! Well, let the elephants run !!! I remember some moments of the service and shuddered, but at times it was fun. In the “suit” it is not visible who you are, dushman or grandfather. It was possible to shove and kick without consequences, and no one could figure out where and how the finger appeared in any place on the body after the rubber march. At the end, he took off his jumpsuit and poured it out of his boots, it seems that he was in paradise. Whoever has been there knows. We ourselves fell into this kind of rare, mainly on a flight. But it was part of the unit and RCB. We really felt sorry for them, really hard work. Happy holiday.
  8. Was mammoth 13 November 2015 08: 44 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Happy Holiday, chemists!
    We had a security and chemical defense battalion. Once a year they were actually “processed” at the training ground.
    The time was when he served, they were preparing to fight in the conditions of weapons of mass destruction. Once a week a day of chemical protection, a day or two of anxiety. So, two or three days a week they “fought” in gas masks and OZK and “sniffed” for checking chloropicrin. Tankers in L1.
  9. avt
    avt 13 November 2015 09: 06 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Happy Hymdy!
  10. AlNikolaich 13 November 2015 09: 16 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I want to congratulate the team of the former SVVIUHZ! Uncle my deceased and brother
    His cousin was finishing it ... Now the ruins are there ...
    God willing, everything will be reborn. Happy holiday!
    PS Special greetings to the guys from Shihan!
  11. The Chat 13 November 2015 09: 59 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Finally, it is a holiday on our street (RKhBZ), and even more and more rocket launchers advertise and fly pilots.
    Congratulations to your colleagues. In 1974 he graduated from SVVIUHZ. Now in stock. I hope forever ....
  12. Roy
    Roy 13 November 2015 10: 23 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Happy Holidays! You are not afraid of any infection in us! Keep it up!
  13. Nikita Gromov 13 November 2015 10: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Happy Holidays, dear friends! I wish you, as a citizen, to successfully carry out the necessary cleansing and wellness prophylaxis to disinfect our society from the current liberal infection and the plague!
  14. kursk87 13 November 2015 10: 47 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Congratulations on the holiday to all military personnel and those who once served in the RKhBZ troops. One must have immense courage to deal with various nuclear, chemical and bacteriological threats
  15. Hell's Angel 13 November 2015 11: 51 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Congratulations to the "chemists" with all my heart. Today is also the 25th anniversary of the founding of the Federal Penitentiary Service. Happy men! Good luck
  16. runway 13 November 2015 14: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A holiday with tears in his eyes.
    How many of you are left after the last reforms ....
    Residual picking. Not without reason in certain circles of the genus of the Ground Forces called HERODES.
    Friday. The thirteenth.
  17. Reptiloid 13 November 2015 14: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy Holiday to you! Military personnel and Veterans are “chemists”! From the bottom of my heart!
  18. tank64rus 13 November 2015 14: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy Holidays! The RKhBZ troops are 97 years old.
  19. Bort radist 13 November 2015 14: 58 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Happy holiday "Chem - smoke". One of the most dangerous services. Chloropicrin sniffed twice and a platoon of 2 km for a while ran for the company. I will remember these impressions until the end of my life. But every day to prepare and "communicate" with OM, with liquids in excess of combustibles, fumes, radiation, ........ this is a feat.
  20. Mangel olys 13 November 2015 15: 18 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    I join in the congratulations to RKhBZshnikam. I want to say that many of us, after serving in the armed forces on a civilian, got a job as chiefs of staff for civil defense and emergency situations and secretaries. So I would like to congratulate you on the holiday, which is also celebrated today by all workers of the RSP. Happy State Secret Service! And remember comrades, "Chatterbox, a find for a spy," sacredly guard state and military secrets
    1. 205577 13 November 2015 19: 05 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Thank you, only today is not the day of the CSP, but the day of the CBC.
  21. Dad Uassia 13 November 2015 15: 57 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Congratulations to the soldiers of the Republican Chemical Chemistry Base. I wish you to solve problems only in exercises.
  22. 205577 13 November 2015 19: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Great of course and happy holiday!
    Only now there is another holiday ... 7 + 5 - with the holiday of all those who know the correct answer!
  23. acetophenon 13 November 2015 20: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    VUS 111000! Congratulations to everyone!
  24. Paranoid50 13 November 2015 22: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Happy holiday guys !!! By God, without you - nowhere. We were jealous of the RKhBZ company, for it was the most "packed" unit in our unit, and it was in the middle of the "gloomy" 90s. The chemist himself, but when he arrived at the unit, the staff of the RHBZ was already staffed ... Well, all right, once again on a holiday, chemosis !!! PS If art is the god of war, then RHBZ are magicians and sorcerers. drinks
  25. sgapich 13 November 2015 23: 35 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    All colleagues with a holiday !!! (00-02 military unit 93443)
  26. Love 14 November 2015 20: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    RKhBZ - Spill X @ Do Chat In Vain drinks laughing Happy holiday to all involved!
  27. Egor123 14 November 2015 21: 35 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Happy Holidays! drinks

13 ноября - День войск РХБЗ России

13 ноября в России отмечается День войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты. В календаре профессиональных праздников военнослужащих этот день появился на основании президентского указа №549 от 31 мая 2006 года. Военнослужащие войск РХБЗ призваны решать широкий круг задач как в военное, так и в мирное время. Перечень задач, стоящих перед военнослужащими войск РХБЗ, выглядят следующим образом:

обнаружение ядерных взрывов;
проведение радиационно-химико-биологической (РХБ) разведки, проведения дозиметрического и химического контроля;
оценка РХБ обстановки после применения противником ОМП, разрушений (аварий) радиационно, химически, биологически опасных объектов;
осуществление специальной обработки личного состава, вооружения, техники, обеззараживание участков местности и военных объектов, а также обеззараживание и обеспечение медицинской помощи пострадавшим;

контроль над изменением степени заражённости местности радиоактивными продуктами;
нанесение потерь противнику применением зажигательного оружия;
аэрозольное противодействие высокоточному оружию и средствам разведки противника;
осуществление аэрозольной (дымовой) маскировки войск и объектов;
снабжение соединений и частей вооружением и средствами РХБ защиты;
ремонт вооружения и средств РХБ защиты;
оценка последствий и прогнозирование возможной РХБ обстановки;
ликвидации последствий аварий (разрушений) на радиационно, химически и биологически опасных объектах;
обучение личного состава других родов войск и гражданского населения поведению в аварийных ситуациях, связанных с РХБ загрязнением, обучение обращению со средствами индивидуальной защиты.


13 ноября - День войск РХБЗ России


За этими по-военному сухими формулировками подчас кроется поистине героическая работа, направленная на сохранение жизни и здоровья тысяч людей. Ведь применение противником оружия массового поражения, которым является любой вид оружия из состава РХБ, как и любая техногенная катастрофа на объекте одной из РХБ составляющих, способны привести к колоссальным по своим масштабам негативным последствиям.

Одним из направлений деятельности, на которую в последнее время обращается активное внимание, является утилизация химического оружия. В первую очередь речь идёт о процессе утилизации отечественного потенциала химического оружия, а также об утилизации химоружия, которое оставалась на складах, подконтрольных сирийской правительственной армии. По последним данным, на профильных объектах РХБЗ РФ было ликвидировано до 75% российского химического оружия. Процесс утилизации сирийских потенциалов ХО, вывезенных за пределы страны, завершён практически полностью.

Одним из крупнейших объектов по утилизации химоружия в России является спецобъект, расположенный в Брянской области (город Почеп).

13 ноября - День войск РХБЗ России


Основным профилем почепского утилизационного объекта является процесс нейтрализации авиабомб, начинённых отравляющими веществами, включая зоман, зарин, VX и др. Производится утилизация и боеприпасов, основным отравляющим веществом в которых является хлор. В связи с серьёзнейшей угрозой для жизни и здоровья военных специалистов, занимающихся утилизацией химоружия, весь нейтрализационный процесс производится на специальных герметичных автоматизированных станциях. В специальной камере производится демонтаж капсулы и извлечение из неё отравляющего вещества, которое с помощью ряда химических реакций и физических процессов (включая термическое обезвреживание) превращается в новое химическое соединение низкой активности без так называемой отравляющей составной части.

В связи с тем, что от международных экспертов приходят сообщения о том, что на территории Сирии боевики применяют химическое оружие, определённые объёмы которого создаются ими в кустарных условиях, можно констатировать, что работа у ликвидаторов ХО точно не завершена. В это же время идёт достаточно бурная дискуссия о том, а нужно ли производить 100%-ную утилизацию российского потенциала химического оружия или же в связи с далеко не безоблачной обстановкой в мире, стоит отказаться от идеи полного химического разоружения? Этот вопрос, очевидно, требует взвешенных подходов на пути получения однозначного на него ответа. Ведь речь идёт об оружии массового поражения.

13 ноября - День войск РХБЗ России


Одной из героических страниц, к сожалению, пронизанной трагизмом, истории войск РХБЗ в нашей стране является страница, посвящённая ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской атомной электростанции. С первых дней личный состав войск РХБЗ принимал самое непосредственное участие в мероприятиях в зоне заражения после аварии на ЧАЭС. Военнослужащие, имея теоретическое представление о действии радиации, действовали буквально на переднем рубеже схватки с невидимым врагом. По понятным причинам, никакая теоретическая подготовка не способна дать полного представления о том, какую опасность несёт в себе радиация.

Солдаты войск РХБЗ (на тот момент – войск химической защиты, или просто «химики»), оказываясь у стен аварийного энергоблока через несколько суток после катастрофы, производили замеры радиационного фона для составления радиационной картины, из защиты порой имея лишь мешковатые костюмы, тряпичные маски или противогазы.

Дозиметрические показатели, ожидаемые на уровне в несколько сотен микрорентген/час нередко просто «проглатывали» шкалу. Выяснялось, что на некоторых участках объекта уровень радиации необходимо измерять уже далеко не в микро-, а в рентгенах, а то и в сотнях рентген в час. При таком уровне радиации получаемая всего за несколько минут доза могла составлять годовую «нормальную», что вело либо к летальному исходу, либо к тяжелейшей лучевой болезни, поражающей органы на клеточном уровне.

Схватка военнослужащих войск химической защиты с невидимым врагом в Чернобыле велась под руководством начальника химвойск МО СССР генерала Владимира Пикалова. Он возглавил войска в 1969 году и к 1986 году имел огромный опыт управления. Однако в Чернобыле даже столь солидный опыт не стал решающим, так как всю работу приходилось выстраивать буквально с нуля, ибо это был вызов совершенно иного масштаба, нежели все те, с которым войскам приходилось сталкиваться ранее.

13 ноября - День войск РХБЗ России


Необходимо назвать фамилии офицеров, которые в 1986 году вошли в состав оперативной группы под руководством генерал-полковника В.Пикалова. Это генералитет и офицерский состав Военной академии химической защиты, офицеры управления начальника химических войск, 33-го ЦНИИИ МО РФ:
контр-адмирал В.Владимиров, генерал-майор В.Кавунов, капитан 1-го ранга Ю.Тимошкин, полковник В.Кузмичев, капитан 2-го ранга Е.Волков, подполковники Н.Андреев, В.Петрайтис, А.Баженов, А.Микшта.

К маю 1986 года в заражённой зоне в районе аварийной ЧАЭС были развёрнуты 2 бригады, 7 полков и 3 отдельных батальона войск химической защиты. Общая численность группировки войск насчитывала более 10 тыс. человек.

Вклад военнослужащих войск химической защиты (с 1992 года – РХБЗ) в процесс ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС поистине огромен. Все эти люди, жертвуя собственным здоровьем, сделали то, что позволило предотвратить распространение страшного и невидимого врага – радиации - на существенно бОльшие территории. И если бы не самоотверженный труд ликвидаторов, неизвестно, как бы развивались события после аварии глобального масштаба, произошедшей 26 апреля 1986 года.

Полученный войсками неоценимый опыт был задокументирован и лёг в основу научных материалов, которые изучаются в профильных военных вузах.

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет военнослужащих войск РХБЗ, ветеранов службы и выражает особую благодарность людям, которые принимали непосредственное участие в процессе ликвидации последствий техногенных аварий РХБ характера, включая аварию на ЧАЭС.

С праздником!

Использованы фотографии: https://vk.com, fb.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. Владимирыч 13 ноября 2015 06:04
    С праздником вас усмирители "Шмелей" и дрессировщики "Буратин"!
    И берегите себя от всякой дряни радиоактивной да химической.
    1. Владыка Ситх 13 ноября 2015 06:48
      С Праздником! Мой дядя был на ликвидации последствий ЧАЭС. Кстати у нас в ДНР создан батальон РХБЗ drinks
      1. Байконур 13 ноября 2015 09:23
        Поздравляю РХБЗшников! drinks

        П.С.: Самя нелюбимая команда и норматив : "ОЗК надеть! Газы!" laughing
        1. Был Мамонт 13 ноября 2015 09:51
          "Вспышка справа" будет повеселей. Сначала надо рыльцем уткнуться в сапоги рядом стоящего, а уж потом ОЗК. wink
        2. Le Chat 13 ноября 2015 10:03
          П.С.: Самя нелюбимая команда и норматив : "ОЗК надеть! Газы!" laughing[/quote]

          Ты не прав. Зимой, когда мороз и ветер, на учениях специально просили скомандовать эту радостную команду. Такой кайф. Тепло.
          А вот летом -СМЕРТЬ ! Уже через пол-часа ты никакой. Даже таракан одной лапкой зашибет....
    2. Zoldat_A 13 ноября 2015 08:18
      Цитата: Владимирыч
      С праздником вас усмирители "Шмелей" и дрессировщики "Буратин"!
      И берегите себя от всякой дряни радиоактивной да химической.

      У нас майор-начхим, когда я служил срочную, любил в зимнюю курилку бросить дымовую шашку и дверь подпереть снаружи. Любил до тех пор, пока мы, вместо того, чтобы кинуться напяливать противогазы, не вынесли на втором этаже решётку вместе с окном и со второго этажа из окна не попрыгали... laughing До сих пор в страшных снах снится, что я надеваю химзащиту, костюм ОЗК, и бегу в нём пятёру... laughing Это, правда, уже начфиз изголялся, но краем почувствовал, в каких условиях "химикам" служить приходится...

      Где только, у каких чертей на рогах не приходилось лазить, а в четвёртый энергоблок как-то цыкотно было бы...

      С праздником всех "химиков"! soldier drinks
      1. Барбос 13 ноября 2015 09:01
        Да уж, вот "Ратник" мы придумали, а людей все в допотопные ОЗК одевают, который кажется создан в аду для задрачивания новобранцев. Почему не ввести Л-1 для всех? Его в принципе в два раза быстрее одеть и проще.
        С праздником химики!
      2. Le Chat 13 ноября 2015 10:06
        У нас такого безобразия не было. Кидали гранату со слезоточивым газом. Все рекорды по надеванию противогаза мы перекрывали с избытком.
        1. Басарев 14 ноября 2015 06:34
          А есть ли какие более современные версии ОЗК? Ведь вся эта тягомотина с надеванием и запредельная духота внутри - это как-то не по канону... Да и сам он реликт шестидесятых...
          1. Rivares 14 ноября 2015 22:15
            В армии не знаю, а на гражданке на выставке видел легкую химзащиту с кислородной маской.
  2. narval20 13 ноября 2015 06:12
    Ох и тяжкая, и ответственная у парней служба.
    Со всем уважением к их профессионализму и смелости - С ПРАЗДНИКОМ! soldier
  3. parusnik 13 ноября 2015 06:22
    Вклад военнослужащих войск химической защиты (с 1992 года – РХБЗ) в процесс ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС поистине огромен...
    С Праздником! и Светлая память тем кто ликвидировал аварию..
    1. Lance 13 ноября 2015 06:39
      Поздравительная песня для бойцов РХБЗ! fellow

  4. SAM 5 13 ноября 2015 06:35
    С праздником, парни! drinks
  5. moskowit 13 ноября 2015 06:46
    С праздником всех "химиков"! Нынешних и "запасных".
  6. avia1991 13 ноября 2015 06:57
    13 ноября в России отмечается День войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты
    Что бы мы без вас делали.. НА ПОЛНОМ СЕРЬЕЗЕ: если - не дай Бог! - начнется реальная заваруха, именно вы будете на переднем крае! Вряд ли обещания "неядерной победоносной войны" кто-то сможет выполнить..
    Так что - здоровья вам, мужики, крепкого тыла, и - только учебных тревог! С ПРАЗДНИКОМ! good drinks
  7. Сергей Гурьев 13 ноября 2015 07:49
    Паапаа! Ну пусть слоники побегают!!! Вспоминаю некоторые моменты службы и содрогаюсь, но временами было весело. В "костюмчике" не видно, кто ты, душман или дедюля. Пихаться и лягаться можно было без последствий, да и ни кто не разбирался, откуда и как возник фингал в каком либо месте на теле после резинового марша. В конце комбинезон скинул, из сапог вылил, такое ощущение, что в рай попал. Кто там бывал, тот знает. Мы сами попадали в подобное редко, в основном по залету. Но было в части и подразделение РХиБЗ. Мы их реально жалели, действительно тяжелая работа. С праздником.
  8. Был Мамонт 13 ноября 2015 08:44
    С Праздником, химики!
    У нас был батальон охраны и химзащиты . Их раз в год реально на полигоне "обрабатывали".
    Время было такое когда служил, готовили воевать в условиях оружия массового поражения. Раз в неделю день химзащиты, день-два тревоги. Так, что два-три дня в неделю "воевали" в противогазах и ОЗК и "нюхали" для проверки хлорпикринчик. Заправщики -в Л1.
  9. avt 13 ноября 2015 09:06
    С Праздником химдым !
    avt
  10. АлНиколаич 13 ноября 2015 09:16
    Хочу поздравить коллектив уже бывшего СВВИУХЗ! Дядька мой покойный и брат
    Двоюродный его заканчивали... Сейчас руины там...
    Бог даст, все возродится. С праздником!
    PS Особый привет ребятам из Шихан!
  11. Le Chat 13 ноября 2015 09:59
    Наконец то и на нашей улице (РХБЗ) праздник, а то все больше ракетчиков рекламируют да летчиков.
    Поздравляю коллег. В 1974 кончал СВВИУХЗ. Теперь в запасе. Надеюсь навсегда....
  12. Рой 13 ноября 2015 10:23
    С Праздником РХБЗ! Никакая зараза в вами нам не страшна! Так держать!
  13. Никита Громов 13 ноября 2015 10:46
    С Праздником, дорогие друзья! Желаю вам и на гражданке, также успешно проводить необходимую очистительную и оздоровительную профилактику по обеззараживанию нашего общества от нынешней либерастской заразы и чумы!
  14. kursk87 13 ноября 2015 10:47
    Поздравляю с праздником всех военнослужащих и тех кто когда то проходил службу в войсках РХБЗ. Нужно иметь безмерное мужество, чтобы бороться с различными ядерными, химическими и бактериологическими угрозами
  15. ангел ада 13 ноября 2015 11:51
    Поздравляю "химиков" от всей души. Сегодня также 25 лет со дня образования ОСН ФСИН. С праздником мужики! Удачи!
  16. piston 13 ноября 2015 14:12
    Праздник со слезами на глазах.
    Сколько вас осталось после последних проведённых реформ....
    Комплектование по остаточному принципу. Недаром в определённых кругах рода Сухопутных войск называли ИРОДАМИ.
    Пятница. Тринадцатое.
  17. Reptiloid 13 ноября 2015 14:29
    С Праздником Вас!Военнослужащие и Ветераны "химики"!Ото всей души!
  18. tank64rus 13 ноября 2015 14:35
    С Праздником ТОВАРИЩИ! Войскам РХБЗ 97 лет.
  19. Bort Radist 13 ноября 2015 14:58
    С праздником "Хим - дым". Одна из опаснейших служб. Два раза нюхнул хлорпикрин и взводом 2 км на время за роту пробежали. Я эти впечатления, до конца жизни запомню. Но каждый день готовиться и "общаться" с ОВ, с жидкостями сверх горючими, дымы, радиация, ........ это подвиг.
  20. Мэнгел Олыс 13 ноября 2015 15:18
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям РХБЗшникам. Хочу сказать, что многие из нас, после службы в ВС на гражданке устроились работать начальниками штабов по ГО и ЧС и секретчиками. Так вот хотелось бы так, же поздравить с праздником, который отмечается тоже сегодня всех работников РСП. С днем службы по защите государственной тайны! И помните товарищи, "Болтун, находка для шпиона", свято берегите государственную и военную тайну
    1. 205577 13 ноября 2015 19:05
      Спасибо, только сегодня не день РСП, а день РШС.
  21. Батя Уасся 13 ноября 2015 15:57
    Поздравляю воинов РХБЗ. Желаю чтобы вы решали задачи только на учениях.
  22. 205577 13 ноября 2015 19:00
    Здорово конечно и с праздником!
    Только вот есть еще один праздник... 7+5 - с праздником всех тех, кто знает правильный ответ!
  23. acetophenon 13 ноября 2015 20:43
    ВУС 111000! Поздравления всем!
  24. Paranoid50 13 ноября 2015 22:10
    С праздником,ребята!!! Ей-богу,без Вас - никуда. Мы по-белому завидовали роте РХБЗ, ибо это было самое "упакованное" подразделение в нашей части,и это в середине "хмурых" 90-х. Сам химик,но когда прибыл в часть,штат РХБЗ был уже укомплектован... Ну да ладно,ещё раз с праздником,химоза!!! P.S. Если арта -бог войны,то РХБЗ - маги и чародеи. drinks
  25. sgapich 13 ноября 2015 23:35
    Всех коллег с праздником!!! (00-02 в/ч 93443)
  26. Толюбай 14 ноября 2015 20:15
    РХБЗ - Разливай Х@ли Болтать Зря drinks laughing С праздником всех причастных!
  27. Egor123 14 ноября 2015 21:35
    С праздником!!! drinks

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня