Military Review

General Beloborodov

5
General Beloborodov



Fighting path of General Afanasy Pavlantevich Beloborodov

Soviet Army General Athanasius Beloborodov is one of those generals of the Great Patriotic War who fought from Moscow to Germany, and then smashed the Japanese militarists. "Russian Planet" will tell about the battle path of one of the commanders of the most terrible war and its difficult fate after the great Victory.

From Irkutsk Cossacks to Soviet officers

The future general, who stormed German Koenigsberg and Chinese Harbin, was born in the Irkutsk province 31 in January 1903, into a family of hereditary Cossacks. The entire XIX century special Irkutsk Cossack regiment guarded the border between Russia and China and was disbanded only at the end of the century, when the borders of our state moved far to the east. Former Cossacks became simple peasants. In one of these families, who lived a few miles from Irkutsk, was born the future Soviet general.

The father of the future general was baptized in the name of Palladium, but the neighbors-peasants pronounced the unusual name differently, in their own manner, Pavlantius. Therefore, in all already Soviet documents, the future army general appears as Afanasy Pavlantevich.

The first time under the guns was Athanasius in 1919, at the age of 16, when, following the example of his older brother, he joined the Irkutsk partisan detachment who fought against the White Army of Kolchak. The ill-conceived internal policy of the white admiral then caused mass peasant uprisings throughout Siberia.

Young Athanasius did not stay long in the Soviet partisans, but it was then that he decided that he would definitely be a professional soldier. And in 1923, he became a cadet at the Irkutsk Infantry School. Later, he recalled his years of study like this: “It was easy for me to do military business. I especially liked tactics ... I liked the military topography very much, but from the very first classes I understood: I needed to learn mathematics, I am very weak in it. And there were artillery tasks ahead, here there is nothing to do without knowledge of mathematics. I sat down at the textbooks and said to myself: no Saturdays and Sundays ... ”.

Becoming a cadet, Athanasius Beloborodov left Irkutsk forever, in subsequent decades his military fate will leave him all over Eurasia - from Prussia to China, he will not return to his hometown anymore. In 1926, Beloborodov became the commander of an infantry platoon in the 2 Amur Infantry Rifle Division. Soon, his platoon was considered one of the best in the division, and a young promising commander in 1928 was sent to study in Leningrad for "military-political courses."

The infantry commander was supposed to be the political commissar of the Bolshevik Party in the army, but fate was different. Already in the 1929 year, as a political commissar (commissar) of a company in Transbaikalia, during the armed conflict of the Soviet Union with the Chinese on the CER, Athanasius Beloborodov led his company after the commander was killed in the attack. Following the results of that local war, Beloborodov received his first award - the Order of the Fighting Red Banner. Despite the fact that he was offered a higher position of political worker, he decided to remain a combat commander, forever devoting himself to military affairs.

In 1936, Beloborodov successfully graduated from the Frunze Moscow Military Academy, the highest military educational institution of the Soviet Union. Among the subjects studied was the Japanese language, in case of war with Japan.

After graduating from the academy, Beloborodov was offered the position of adjutant of Marshal Blucher, who then commanded the Special Far Eastern Army. But the young officer wanted a real military, not a staff service - he refused this flattering offer and in fact saved himself: at the end of 30, many of Marshal Blucher’s entourage became victims of political repression.

The years of the Great Patriotic War

By the beginning of 1941, Afanasy Beloborodov with the rank of lieutenant colonel led the department of combat training of the Far Eastern Front. Immediately after the start of the war, he submits a report on the transfer to the active army, and in July, 1941 was appointed commander of the Siberian 78 Infantry Division. All summer, Beloborodov was preparing his soldiers, among whom there were many conscripts from his native Irkutsk, for future battles. In October 1941, the division was transferred to Moscow, at the very edge of the German offensive.


Afanasy Beloborodov (center) with his headquarters. Defense of Moscow, 1941 year. Photo: Alexander Kapustiansky / RIA News

All November, soldiers of the Beloborodov division fought with the advancing Germans in the Volokolamsk Highway, one of the main transport arteries leading to the capital of the Soviet Union. The opponent of the soldiers of Beloborodov was the SS division "Das Reich", one of the best in Germany.

As a result of these battles, the 78-Infantry Division was awarded the Order of the Red Banner and received the honorary title of the 9 Guards. During the counteroffensive near Moscow 13 on December 1941, the Beloborodov division proved to be worthy of the Guards: it immediately crossed the Istra River, although the retreating Germans blew up the Istra reservoir, and the Soviet soldiers had to attack through unfrozen icy water.

Following the results of the battles near Moscow, General Beloborodov received his second Order of the Red Banner. Since October, 1941, the Beloborodov Division has been continuously engaged in combat for seven months, and only in April, 1942 was taken to the rear for rest and replenishment. The division was again thrown into battle in July of the same year, already as part of the Stalingrad Front.

At the end of October, 1942, Afanasy Beloborodov, already in the rank of Major General, headed the 5 Guards Rifle Corps, which included his Guards Division. The next three months, until the end of January 1943, the corps of Beloborodov participated in the Velikiye Luki offensive, diverting the German reserves from themselves so that they would not be transferred to Stalingrad, where the fate of the war was decided. For these battles Beloborodov was one of the first to be awarded the Order of Kutuzov.

In the summer of 1943, at the height of the Kursk battle, the corps of Beloborodov fought north, in the Smolensk region, again diverting the enemy’s reserves to himself. Following these heavy battles, the general was awarded the Order of Suvorov. In December 1943 years Beloborodova body involved in a successful environment and the defeat of the seven German divisions in the Vitebsk region. As a recognition of the military merit Beloborodov gets the rank of lieutenant general.

May 22, 1944 Beloborodov becomes commander of the 43rd Army (11 infantry divisions and 2 tank brigade), which will be led until the end of the war. In the summer of that year, Beloborodov’s army fought all over Belarus with battles, in the fall it took part in battles in Lithuania and Latvia, forming the so-called Kurland boiler, that is, cutting off almost 400 thousand German soldiers and officers from land communications with Germany.

In January, the army 1945 Beloborodova being moved to East Prussia, in April, she participated in the storming of Konigsberg. 5 May 1945 of the year Afanasy Beloborodov receives the rank of colonel general. 9 May he met near Danzig, accepting the surrender of one of the German armies.

War and life after 9 May 1945

25 June 1945 of the year Beloborodov was among the generals who were invited to a reception in the St. George Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace on the occasion of the victory over Germany. Here was the only meeting of Colonel-General Beloborodov with Stalin. Bypassing his generals, the leader of the USSR clinked his glass with a glass of Athanasius Pavlantevich, saying: “I wish you a hundred years of life, Comrade Beloborodov!” - “And you are two hundred, Comrade Stalin!” The 42-year-old general answered without a loss.

In those days, Beloborodov was already preparing for a new war, and three days after the meeting with Stalin he immediately went to the Far East, not stopping even in his native Irkutsk. Beloborodov was appointed commander of the 1 of the Red Banner Army of the 1 of the Far Eastern Front. In August, 1945, the army (six tank divisions and three tank brigades), overcoming several days the taiga forests considered impassable, began to smash the Japanese troops in Manchuria.

In less than a month, Beloborodov’s army fought 450 kilometers and, having lost all 598 people killed, destroyed over 30 thousands of Japanese soldiers and 87 thousands captured. For the victory over Japan, General Beloborodov was awarded the Order of Suvorov of the 1 degree.

And after 1945, Afanasy Beloborodov served in the most responsible positions. So, from 1947 to 1953 the year he commanded the Soviet 39 th army, located on the territory of China in Port Arthur. Then it was one of the most militant armies of the USSR, which was ready every day to go on a military campaign if the Soviet Union decided to openly intervene in the civil war in China or in the fighting on the Korean Peninsula.

In 1954, in the homeland of the general, in Irkutsk, his bronze bust was installed - this difference was relied upon by all who were awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union. Since 1963, General Beloborodov commanded the most central military district of the USSR - Moscow. Here he had to be not only a military man, but also often a diplomat. So, it was Beloborodov who received the French President General Charles de Gaulle during his visit to the USSR in 1966.


USSR Minister of Oborna Marshal Rodion Malinovsky (left) and Commander of the Moscow Military District Athanasius Beloborodov at a military parade in honor of Victory Day. Photo: Eugene Kassin / TASS

In October of the same 1966, General Beloborodov got into a serious car accident, two years after terrible fractures he spent motionless in a hospital bed. Realizing that he can no longer fully command the troops, and not wanting to become a “wedding general,” Afanasy Beloborodov, in May 1968, he himself submits a report about his resignation from the post of commander of the Moscow Military District.

Barely recovering from the consequences of the accident, he began to write his memoirs about the Great Patriotic War. Retired General Beloborodov became the author of five historical books. His memoirs about the defense of Moscow, "War Feat", were published not only in the Soviet Union, but were also translated into English, Spanish and Arabic.

In his books, an experienced winning general pondered a lot about the specifics of a military case: “To take the right decision with the most severe time limit, with a lack of information about the enemy, you can always, if you know your business, your people, your weapon; if you accustom yourself to the fact that a promising decision in battle is most often a daring decision, and audacity, in turn, entails a certain risk ... ”.

For his long biography of professional military Athanasius Beloborodov was twice awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union, awarded 16 with Soviet and 3 foreign orders, 18 with Soviet medals (including medals "For the Defense of Moscow", "For the Defense of Stalingrad" and "For the Taking of Koenigsberg" and XNMX) foreign military medals (two of which he had received from the Chinese government for the command of the Soviet army at Port Arthur).

In the summer of 1990, already realizing that his days were numbered, General Beloborodov dictated a will asking him to bury him on the 41-m kilometer of Volokolamsk Highway near the mass grave of the defenders of Moscow. Afanasy Pavlantievich Beloborodov passed away on 1 on September 1990, and five days later he was solemnly buried where he had asked in his will. The mourning ceremony was attended by soldiers of the Moscow Military District, a delegation from his native Irkutsk and Vitebsk liberated by him, as well as cities near Moscow, for which the general fought valiantly in 1941 year.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/society/general-beloborodov-19673.html
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. marinier
    marinier 15 November 2015 01: 44
    +6
    Hello dear!
    Not a 4 man but a legend. Worthy Officer, Great Country !!!
    About such people, they say, they haven’t said anything, the icon is an example of the sludge of the motherland.
    Svetlaia Pamiat to all the heroes who gave Zizen for Velikyu RUSSIA !!!
  2. egor670
    egor670 15 November 2015 05: 15
    +2
    my grandfather fought in the division of Beloborodov, ended the war in Kenisberg
    1. The lead
      The lead 15 November 2015 14: 33
      +2
      My grandfather is a cousin of A.P. Beloborodov.repeat It's nice that they remember about A.P. Beloborodov.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 15 November 2015 07: 15
    +5
    Division commander’s day ... a good film .. About Beloborodov .. Thank you for the article ...
  4. moskowit
    moskowit 15 November 2015 08: 48
    +3
    It is at this level of military training that generals who have passed all the steps of the "career ladder" have replaced people who, by chance, have become "commanders" of the Civil War.
  5. NIKNN
    NIKNN 15 November 2015 10: 46
    +4
    Everlasting memory! Eternal glory!
  6. HaKim
    HaKim 15 November 2015 11: 05
    +1
    Quote: parusnik
    Division commander’s day ... a good film .. About Beloborodov .. Thank you for the article ...

    I watched the movie is good
    1. captain
      captain 15 November 2015 12: 09
      +4
      Under the editorship of General Beloborodov there is a book, "Military Personnel in the Years of the Great Patriotic War," under the heading "Secret", only for generals and admirals of the Soviet Army and the Navy. In 1985, at the academy, Frunze could be taken on a duty subscription. Much has been written there about the losses of our command personnel. According to this book, during the Second World War, we lost about a million command personnel in irrecoverable losses. There are about 400 division commanders alone.
  7. I am Russian
    I am Russian 17 November 2015 12: 39
    0
    Not so long ago I read "Always in battle" by Beloborodov. I advise. Everything is described from the inside of the battles.

Генерал Белобородов

Генерал Белобородов


Боевой путь генерала Афанасия Павлантьевича Белобородова

Генерал Советской армии Афанасий Белобородов входит в число тех полководцев Великой Отечественной войны, который прошли с боями от Москвы до Германии, а затем громили японских милитаристов. «Русская планета» расскажет о боевом пути одного из командармов самой страшной войны и его непростой судьбе после великой Победы.


Из иркутского казачества в советские офицеры

Будущий генерал, бравший штурмом немецкий Кенигсберг и китайский Харбин, родился в Иркутской губернии 31 января 1903 года в семье потомственных казаков. Весь XIX век особый Иркутский казачий полк охранял границу России с Китаем и был расформирован только в конце столетия, когда рубежи нашего государства продвинулись далеко на восток. Бывшие казаки стали простыми крестьянами. В одной из таких семей, обитавшей в нескольких верстах от Иркутска, и родился будущий советский генерал.

Отец будущего генерала был крещен именем Палладий, но соседи-крестьяне произносили непривычное имя иначе, на свой манер — Павлантий. Поэтому во всех уже советских документах будущий генерал армии фигурирует как Афанасий Павлантьевич.

Первый раз под пулями Афанасий оказался в 1919 году в возрасте 16 лет, когда по примеру старшего брата пошел в иркутский партизанский отряд, воевавший против Белой армии Колчака. Непродуманная внутренняя политика белого адмирала тогда вызвала массовые крестьянские восстания по всей Сибири.

В советских партизанах юный Афанасий пробыл недолго, но именно тогда решил, что обязательно будет профессиональным военным. И в 1923 году он стал курсантом Иркутской пехотной школы. Позднее он так вспоминал годы учебы: «Военное дело давалось мне легко. Особенно полюбил тактику… Очень нравилась военная топография, но с первых же занятий понял: надо учить математику, в ней я очень слаб. А впереди были артиллерийские задачи, здесь без знания математики вообще делать нечего. Засел за учебники, сказал себе: никаких суббот и воскресений…».

Став курсантом, Афанасий Белобородов навсегда покинул Иркутск, в дальнейшие десятилетия военная судьба будет бросать его по всей Евразии — от Пруссии до Китая, больше в родной город он уже не вернется. В 1926 году Белобородов стал командиром пехотного взвода во 2-й Приамурской стрелковой дивизии. Вскоре его взвод считался одним из лучших в дивизии, и молодого перспективного командира в 1928 году отправили на учебу в Ленинград на «военно-политические курсы».

Пехотный командир должен был стать политическим комиссаром большевистской партии в армии, но судьба сложилась иначе. Уже в 1929 году, будучи политруком (комиссаром) роты в Забайкалье, во время вооруженного конфликта Советского Союза с китайцами на КВЖД Афанасий Белобородов возглавил свою роту, после того как в ходе атаки был убит командир. По итогам той локальной войны Белобородов получил свою первую награду — орден Боевого Красного Знамени. Несмотря на то что ему предлагали более высокую должность политработника, он принял решение остаться строевым командиром, навсегда посвятив себя именно военному делу.

В 1936 году Белобородов с успехом окончил московскую Военную академию имени Фрунзе, высшее военно-учебное заведение Советского Союза. Среди изученных предметов был и японский язык, на случай войны с Японией.

По окончании академии Белобородову предложили должность адъютанта маршала Блюхера, командовавшего тогда Особой Дальневосточной армией. Но молодой офицер желал настоящей военной, а не штабной службы — он отказался от этого лестного предложения и этим фактически спас себя: в конце 30-х годов многие из окружения маршала Блюхера стали жертвами политических репрессий.

Годы Великой Отечественной войны

К началу 1941 года Афанасий Белобородов в чине подполковника руководил отделом боевой подготовки Дальневосточного фронта. Сразу после начала войны он подает рапорт о переводе в действующую армию, и уже в июле 1941 года назначен командиром сибирской 78-й стрелковой дивизии. Все лето Белобородов готовил своих солдат, среди которых было немало призывников из его родного Иркутска, к будущим боям. В октябре 1941 года дивизию перебросили под Москву, на самое острие германского наступления.

Генерал Белобородов

Афанасий Белобородов (в центре) со своим штабом. Оборона Москвы, 1941 год. Фото: Александр Капустянский / РИА Новости

Весь ноябрь солдаты дивизии Белобородова дрались с наступающими немцами в районе Волоколамского шоссе, одной из основных транспортных артерий, ведущих к столице Советского Союза. Противником солдат Белобородова была дивизия СС «Дас Рейх», одна из лучших в Германии.

По итогам этих боев 78-я стрелковая дивизия была награждена орденом Красного Знамени и получила почетное звание 9-й гвардейской. В ходе контрнаступления под Москвой 13 декабря 1941 года дивизия Белобородова доказала, что достойна звания гвардейской: она с ходу форсировала реку Истра, хотя отступающие немцы взорвали Истринское водохранилище, и советским бойцам пришлось наступать через незамерзшую ледяную воду.

По итогам боев под Москвой генерал Белобородов получил свой второй орден Красного Знамени. С октября 1941 года дивизия Белобородова семь месяцев непрерывно находилась в боях и лишь в апреле 1942 года была выведена в тыл на отдых и пополнение. Снова в бой дивизию бросили в июле того же года, уже в составе Сталинградского фронта.

В конце октября 1942 года Афанасий Белобородов уже в звании генерал-майора возглавил 5-й гвардейский стрелковый корпус, в состав которого вошла и его гвардейская дивизия. Следующие три месяца, до конца января 1943 года, корпус Белобородова участвовал в Великолукской наступательной операции, отвлекая на себе немецкие резервы, чтобы их не перебросили к Сталинграду, где решалась судьба войны. За эти бои Белобородов одним из первых был награжден орденом Кутузова.

Летом 1943 года, в разгар Курской битвы, корпус Белобородова сражался севернее, в районе Смоленска, вновь отвлекая на себя резервы противника. По итогам этих тяжелых боев генерал был награжден орденом Суворова. В декабре 1943 года корпус Белобородова участвует в успешном окружении и разгроме семи немецких дивизий в Витебской области. Как признание боевых заслуг Белобородов получает звание генерал-лейтенанта.

22 мая 1944 года Белобородов становится командующим 43-й армии (11 пехотных дивизий и 2 танковые бригады), которую будет возглавлять до конца войны. Летом того года армия Белобородова с боями проходит всю Белоруссию, осенью участвует в боях на территории Литвы и Латвии, формируя так называемый Курляндский котел, то есть отрезая от сухопутной связи с Германией почти 400 тысяч германских солдат и офицеров.

В январе 1945 года армию Белобородова перебрасывают в Восточную Пруссию, в апреле она участвует в штурме Кенигсберга. 5 мая 1945 года Афанасий Белобородов получает звание-генерал полковника. 9 мая он встретил под Данцигом, принимая капитуляцию одной из германских армий.

Война и жизнь после 9 мая 1945 года

25 июня 1945 года Белобородов оказался среди генералов, которые были приглашены на торжественный прием в Георгиевский зал Большого Кремлевского дворца по случаю победы над Германией. Здесь произошла единственная встреча генерал-полковника Белобородова со Сталиным. Обходя своих генералов, вождь СССР чокнулся своим бокалом с бокалом Афанасия Павлантьевича, сказав: «Желаю вам сто лет жизни, товарищ Белобородов!» — «А вам двести, товарищ Сталин!» — не растерявшись, ответил 42-летний генерал.

В те дни Белобородов уже готовился к новой войне, и через три дня после встречи со Сталиным срочно отправился на Дальний Восток, не остановившись даже в родном Иркутске. Белобородов был назначен командующим 1-й Краснознаменной армии 1-го Дальневосточного фронта. В августе 1945 года эта армия (шесть танковых дивизий и три танковые бригады), за несколько суток преодолев считавшиеся непроходимыми таежные леса, начала громить японские войска в Маньчжурии.

Менее чем за месяц армия Белобородова прошла с боями 450 километров и, потеряв всего 598 человек убитыми, уничтожила свыше 30 тысяч японских солдат и 87 тысяч захватила в плен. За победу над Японией генерал Белобородов был награжден орденом Суворова 1-й степени.

И после 1945 года Афанасий Белобородов служила на самых ответственных должностях. Так, с 1947 по 1953 год он командовал советской 39-й армией, располагавшейся на территории Китая в Порт-Артуре. Тогда это была одна из самых боевых армий СССР, которая каждый день была готова выступить в боевой поход, если бы Советский Союз решил открыто вмешаться в гражданскую войну в Китае или в бои на Корейском полуострове.

В 1954 году на родине генерала, в Иркутске, был установлен его бронзовый бюст — это отличие полагалось всем удостоенным звания Героя Советского Союза. С 1963 года генерал Белобородов командовал самым центральным военным округом СССР — Московским. Здесь ему пришлось быть не только военным, но и зачастую дипломатом. Так, именно Белобородов принимал президента Франции генерала Шарля де Голля во время его визита в СССР в 1966 году.

Генерал Белобородов

Министр обоорны СССР маршал Советского Союза Родион Малиновский (слева) и командующим войсками Московского военного округа Афанасий Белобородов на военном параде в честь Дня Победы. Фото: Евгений Кассин / ТАСС

В октябре того же 1966 года генерал Белобородов попал в серьезную автомобильную аварию, два года после страшных переломов он провел неподвижно на больничной койке. Понимая, что уже не может полноценно командовать войсками, и не желая становиться «свадебным генералом», Афанасий Белобородов в мае 1968 года сам подает рапорт об отставке с должности командующего Московским военным округом.

Едва оправившись от последствий аварии, он начал писать мемуары о Великой Отечественной войне. Отставной генерал Белобородов стал автором пяти исторических книг. Его воспоминания об обороне Москвы «Ратный подвиг» издавались не только в Советском Союзе, но и были переведены на английский, испанский и арабский языки.

В своих книгах опытный генерал-победитель немало размышлял об особенностях воинского дела: «Принять правильное решение при жесточайшем лимите времени, при недостатке данных о противнике ты, тем не менее, всегда сможешь, если будешь досконально знать свое дело, своих людей, свое оружие; если приучишь себя к тому, что перспективное решение в бою — это чаще всего дерзкое решение, а дерзость, в свою очередь, влечет за собой определенный риск…».

За свою длинную биографию профессионального военного Афанасий Белобородов был дважды удостоен звания Герой Советского Союза, награжден 16 советскими и 3 иностранными орденами, 18 советскими медалями (включая медали «За оборону Москвы», «За оборону Сталинграда» и «За взятие Кенигсберга») и 12 иностранными военными медалями (из них две он получил от правительства КНР за командование советской армией в Порт-Артуре).

Летом 1990 года, уже понимая, что его дни сочтены, генерал Белобородов продиктовал завещание с просьбой похоронить его на 41-м километре Волоколамского шоссе у братской могилы защитников Москвы. Афанасий Павлантьевич Белобородов скончался 1 сентября 1990 года и через пять дней был торжественно похоронен там, где просил в завещании. В траурной церемонии участвовали солдаты Московского военного округа, делегации из его родного Иркутска и освобожденного им Витебска, а также подмосковных городов, за которые генерал доблестно сражался в 1941 году.
Автор: Алексей Волынец
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/society/general-beloborodov-19673.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. marinier 15 ноября 2015 01:44
    Здраствуйте Увазаемые!
    Не 4еловек а легенда.Достойный Офицер,Великой Страны!!!
    Про таких,говориат не зизенпрозил, икона- пример слузениа Родины.
    Светлаиа памиат всем героиам,отдавшим зизен за Великуу РОССИУ!!!
  2. egor670 15 ноября 2015 05:15
    у меня дед воевал в дивизии Белобородова, в Кенисберге закончил войну
    1. Ведун 15 ноября 2015 14:33
      Мой дед-двоюродный брат А.П.Белобородов.feel Приятно,что помнят о А.П.Белобородове.
  3. parusnik 15 ноября 2015 07:15
    День командира дивизии...хороший фильм..О Белобородове..Спасибо, за статью...
  4. moskowit 15 ноября 2015 08:48
    Вот такого уровня военной подготовки генералы, прошедшие все ступеньки "служебной лестницы", и сменили людей, волей случая ставшими "полководцами" Гражданской войны.
  5. NIKNN 15 ноября 2015 10:46
    Вечная память! Вечная слава!
  6. ХаКим 15 ноября 2015 11:05
    Цитата: parusnik
    День командира дивизии...хороший фильм..О Белобородове..Спасибо, за статью...

    Смотрел, фильм хороший
    1. ротмистр 15 ноября 2015 12:09
      Под редакцией генерала Белобородова есть книга , " Военные кадры в годы Великой Отечественной Войны", под грифом "Секретно", только для генералов и адмиралов Советской армии и Военно-морского флота. В 1985г, в академии Фрунзе можно было взять на дежурном абонементе. Там очень много написано о потерях нашего командного состав . По данным этой книги, мы потеряли в годы ВОВ около миллиона командного состава безвозвратных потерь. Одних командиров дивизий около 400 человек.
  7. ярусский 17 ноября 2015 12:39
    Не так давно прочитал "Всегда в бою" Белобородова. Советую. Все описано изнутри сражений.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня