Military Review

And joy, and fear, and awe

8
And joy, and fear, and awe



Remembering the parade of 9 May ... Among those who walked in the festive procession to the sounds of marches and military-patriotic songs, there were representatives of the Rostov region. They were the cadets of the Aksai Cossack cadet corps named after Danilo Efremov. It is gratifying that 14-year-old Artem Bludov from the village of Celina famously marched in their slender ranks.

The young cadet shared his impressions of the Victory parade.

Cadet Bludov does not hide pride, although he is a little embarrassed by the attention of journalists, because the right to participate in the grand parade not in Red Square is a great honor, a lot of the elect. Of the many Cossack cadet corps, the choice fell on their corps, because the Ministry of Defense highly appreciated the educational process of the Aksai educational institution and is now “taking” it under its wing, under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Defense. Of course, each of the Danilo-Efremov cadets of the Cossack cadet corps wanted to march at the main parade of the country, but the selection was strict. For a trip to the capital, the Ministry of Defense commission selected 260 boys, the youngest of whom barely turned 120 years old, the oldest one 11.

“We started training in March at home, in the Rostov region,” says Artyom, “practiced a clear, synchronous turn of the head, learned to properly stretch one's leg during the march, and minted a step. It is not so easy as it seems from the outside. The company of the guard of honor of the Rostov region shared its skill and personal example with us. We worked for many hours under their guidance. ”

In April, the Aksai cadets flew to Moscow. One and a half hours on the plane - and now they are in a huge metropolis.

- Were you able to see the capital in the breaks between workouts? - I ask Artem.

- Yes, - the cadet admired admits, - we were in football, in theaters, in the Donskoy Monastery, and in the tank museum, and in the Cathedral of Christ the Savior ... In general, it is easier to say where we were not!

And this is despite the fact that the boys were engaged in preparing for the parade every day on 5-6 hours, a day later they went to the Alabino training ground. In this case, it was necessary to wake up at half past three in the morning, because to go far, but without this in any way - on the range were held joint training of all the parade participants. Only the dress rehearsal took place on Red Square.

The boys marched at any time of the day, in any weather. “Somehow it started to rain,” recalls Artyom, “our form was wet to the skin, water slipped in our shoes, but we walked, it was a shame to show that it was cold and wet, which was hard ... Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu himself training, especially noted our cadet corps, said: "Marching best of all pre-university military institutions!" We were so happy when we heard such praise from the Minister of Defense himself! "

The guys for their work and diligence were awarded special commemorative medals of the Ministry.

But what about the textbooks? In order to keep up with the curriculum, our cadets were engaged in the Moscow Higher Military Command School. No absenteeism - everything is as it should be according to the rules! And on the day of May 9, Don guys took part in the main parade of the country. For the first time, students of Aksai Cossack Cadet Corps, along with their mentors, marched through Red Square paving, past the Kremlin, before the eyes of enthusiastic Muscovites and guests of the capital. Their ceremonial calculation ("box") was headed by the corps director, Colonel Vasily Alexandrovich Dontsov, previously commanding the 22 th special forces brigade.

The whole country watched the parade in the live broadcast - everyone who cares about the feat of Soviet soldiers who won the Great Victory over the Nazi invaders. Of course, those fighters who walked along this square with the victory flags in the distant 1945 year were not marched in the parade now: their health was not the same, but the power of the spirit remained the same! White-haired veterans are not just honorary, but the most important guests of the Victory Parade, a parade in their honor and glory!

“We walked along the same square where our soldiers went to the front in 1941, and in the 1945 year of May 9, the liberators, heroes of World War II, passed. I want to believe that we will be a worthy change for them, ”the cadet shares his impressions. - Both my great-grandfathers went through the war “from one to the other”: Mikhail Vasilyevich Bludov is an artilleryman, Ivan Aleksandrovich Valuysky is a tankman ... While marching, each of us experienced both joy and fear and trembling. Everyone tried to show their best. I wanted to be worthy of my great-grandfathers ... And also - to please my grandmother Valya and grandfather Tolya - they have done so much for me, I love them very much and are very grateful to them for everything ”.

At a military airfield in Rostov-on-Don, 10 in May of excellently trained pupils of the Aksai Cossack Cadet Corps named after General Danilo Efremov was met by an honorary delegation. The command of the Southern Military District arranged a grand reception for the children. And the case director, Colonel V.A. Dontsov thanked his cadets and promised a “three-story” cake for the whole “box”.

This, of course, great, but not in the cake happiness! And the fact that the guys had a unique chance to show their skills and combat bearing, to become the elite participants of the main Parade of Russia!
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. strelets
    strelets 25 November 2015 06: 56 New
    +8
    Finally, the boys became proud of their military service. So, Russia is on the right track.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 25 November 2015 08: 50 New
      +5
      Quote: strelets
      Finally, the boys became proud of their military service. So, Russia is on the right track.

      A long time ago, a school friend of mine studied at the Suvorov School. So their school every year opened a parade. He is already a major general, now a pensioner, and is still proud to have been a cadet three times at the Parade on Red Square, opened the Parade with the same guys as him. Yes, and for me, for example, something turned upside down when I saw Suvorovites at the Parade - here it is, the shift is growing. Previously, after all, if Suvorovets, then definitely in the future an officer. I don’t know how it is now with the cadets ...

      Anyone else, but I got cracked when we banned the Suvorovites at the Parade for several years - like "children, excessive load" ... They would have asked my school friend, Major General, about the "load on a fragile child's psyche" .. . He would tell them ...
    2. Uncle VasyaSayapin
      Uncle VasyaSayapin 25 November 2015 21: 07 New
      +1
      In the sense of "at the end" ?! Kadetka is 11 years old. And all these years you get a hell of a job. Cossack cadet, located in the village between Rostov and Novocherkassk. Whoever drove south on the M4 saw her. We have a Cossack land, and there are many more people who wish than there have always been places. This is a respected institution and school education there is quite decent.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 25 November 2015 07: 29 New
    +4
    I want to believe that we will be a worthy change for them, ”the cadet shares his impressions. ..Guys do not shame the memory of their great-grandfathers ...
  3. free
    free 25 November 2015 13: 52 New
    +3
    endure the Cossack ataman will!
  4. Legionista
    Legionista 25 November 2015 17: 39 New
    +2
    Well done guys, drill is one of the types of military training. According to our handbooks-charters))) Preparation for the Parade, rehearsals, dress rehearsals (with grading), finally, the Parade itself is hard work, but memory, emotions, pride are for a lifetime! It is a pity that the cadet does not know the professional terminology - "they learned to pull the leg correctly, to strike a step", do not consider it boring, but, as they say, "you don't need to invent anything, everything is written in the charter" and the cadet (not a boy) is obliged to master the terms in the end he is a future officer, educator. Now a lyrical digression) In the Soviet Union there were 10 (correct if I'm wrong) IEDs and one (I'm not mistaken, samtambyl)) NVMU, I mean the USSR of the 70-80s. Preparation was the highest, participation in parades was regular. "Children's" (if someone would say so about us) psyche was not injured, tk. knew, mom, in half!)) what and where we are going. Honneur et Fidelite. (2 parades in Moscow, one in Leningrad)
  5. Balagan
    Balagan 25 November 2015 19: 12 New
    +2
    I know a lot of Suvorovites from different years of graduation and now studying. All are proud of their choice.
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 25 November 2015 19: 31 New
    +1
    Immediately the mood got better! Thanks for the story about such right guys.
    Everything will turn out.

И радость, и страх, и трепет

И радость, и страх, и трепет


Вспоминая парад 9 Мая… В числе тех, кто прошелся в праздничном шествии под звуки маршей и военно-патриотических песен, были и представители Ростовской области. Ими стали кадеты Аксайского казачьего кадетского корпуса имени Данило Ефремова. Отрадно, что в их стройных рядах лихо маршировал 14-летний Артём Блудов из посёлка Целина.

Своими впечатлениями о параде Победы поделился юный кадет.


Курсант Блудов не скрывает гордости, хотя немного смущается внимания журналистов, ведь право участвовать в грандиозном параде не Красной площади — большая честь, удел избранных. Из множества казачьих кадетских корпусов выбор пал именно на их корпус, потому что Министерство обороны страны высоко оценило образовательный процесс Аксайского учебного заведения и теперь «забирает» его под свое крыло, в ведение Минобороны. Разумеется, каждому из 260 курсантов Данило-Ефремова казачьего кадетского корпуса хотелось промаршировать на главном параде страны, но отбор был строгим. Для поездки в столицу комиссия Министерства обороны отобрала 120 мальчишек, самому младшему из которых едва исполнилось 11 лет, старшему — 17.

«Тренироваться мы начали ещё в марте дома, в Ростовской области, — рассказывает Артём, — отрабатывали чёткий, синхронный поворот головы, учились правильно тянуть ногу при марше, чеканить шаг. Это не так-то просто, как кажется со стороны. Своим мастерством и личным примером с нами поделилась рота почётного караула Ростовской области. Много часов мы занимались под их руководством».

В апреле аксайские кадеты вылетели в Москву. Полтора часа на самолёте — и вот они уже в огромном мегаполисе.

— Успели в перерывах между тренировками посмотреть столицу? — спрашиваю Артёма.

— Да, — восхищённо признаётся курсант, — мы и на футболе были, и в театрах, и в Донском монастыре, и в танковом музее, и в Храме Христа Спасителя… В общем, проще сказать, где мы не были!

И это при том, что подготовкой к параду мальчишки занимались ежедневно по 5-6 часов, через день выезжали на полигон «Алабино». В этом случае приходилось просыпаться в половине четвёртого утра, ведь ехать далеко, но без этого никак — на полигоне проходили совместные тренировки всех участников парада. Лишь генеральная репетиция проходила на Красной площади.

Маршировали мальчики в любое время суток, в любую погоду. «Как- то пошёл сильный дождь, — вспоминает Артём, — наша форма промокла до ниточки, в ботинках хлюпала вода, но мы шагали, стыдно было показывать, что холодно и мокро, что тяжело… Сам министр обороны Российской Федерации Сергей Шойгу, присутствующий на тренировках, особенно отметил наш кадетский корпус, сказал: «Маршируете лучше всех довузовских военных учреждений!» Мы так радовались, когда услышали такую похвалу от самого министра обороны!»

Ребята за свой труд и старание были отмечены специальными памятными медалями министерства.

А как же учебники? Чтобы не отстать от учебной программы, наши кадеты занимались в стенах Московского высшего военно-командного училища. Никаких прогулов — всё как положено по уставу! И вот в день 9 мая донские ребята приняли участие в главном параде страны. Учащиеся Аксайского казачьего кадетского корпуса впервые вместе со своими наставниками прошли строевым шагом по брусчатке Красной площади, мимо Кремля, перед глазами восторженных москвичей и гостей столицы. Их парадный расчёт («коробку») возглавлял директор корпуса, полковник Василий Александрович Донцов, ранее командовавший 22-й бригадой спецназа.

За парадом в прямой телетрансляции наблюдала вся страна — все, кому небезразличен подвиг советских солдат, одержавших Великую Победу над немецко-фашистскими захватчиками. Конечно, те бойцы, которые шагали по этой площади с победными знамёнами в далёком 1945-м году, ныне в параде не маршировали: здоровье уже не то, зато сила духа осталась прежней! Убелённые сединой ветераны — не просто почётные, а самые главные гости Парада Победы, парада в их честь и славу!

«Мы шли по той самой площади, по которой и в 1941 году уходили на фронт наши солдаты, и в 1945-м году 9 мая прошли воины-освободители, герои Великой Отечественной войны. Хочется верить, что мы будем им достойной сменой, — делится впечатлениями курсант. — Оба мои прадеды прошли войну «от и до»: Михаил Васильевич Блудов — артиллерист, Иван Александрович Валуйский — танкист… Маршируя, каждый из нас испытывал и радость, и страх, и трепет. Все старались показать себя с лучшей стороны. Мне хотелось быть достойным своих прадедов… А еще — порадовать моих бабушку Валю и дедушку Толю — они так много для меня сделали, я их очень люблю и очень им благодарен за всё».

На военном аэродроме в Ростове-на-Дону 10 мая отлично отмаршировавших воспитанников Аксайского казачьего кадетского корпуса имени генерала Данило Ефремова встречала почётная делегация. Командование Южного военного округа устроило ребятам торжественный прием. А директор корпуса полковник В.А. Донцов объявил своим курсантам благодарность и пообещал «трёхэтажный» торт на всю «коробку».

Это, конечно, здорово, но не в торте счастье! А в том, что ребятам выпал уникальный шанс показать своё мастерство и боевую выправку, стать элитарными участниками главного Парада России!
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. strelets 25 ноября 2015 06:56
    Наконец-то мальчишки стали гордиться службой в армии. Значит, Россия на правильном пути.
    1. Zoldat_A 25 ноября 2015 08:50
      Цитата: strelets
      Наконец-то мальчишки стали гордиться службой в армии. Значит, Россия на правильном пути.

      У меня давным-давно школьный друг учился в Суворовском училище. Так их училище каждый год открывало парад. Он уже генерал-майор, теперь пенсионер, а до сих пор гордится тем, что три раза проходил на Параде по Красной площади курсантом, открывал Парад с такими же, как он, пацанами. Да и у меня, например, что-то переворачивалось, когда суворовцев на Параде видел - вот она, смена растёт. Раньше ведь если суворовец, то однозначно в будущем офицер. Не знаю уж, как там сейчас с кадетами...

      Кому как, а меня корёжило, когда у нас на несколько лет запретили на Параде суворовцев - типа "детки, чрезмерная нагрузка"... Они бы у моего школьного друга, генерал-майора, спросили про "нагрузки на неокрепшую детскую психику"... Он бы им сказал...
    2. дядяВасяСаяпин 25 ноября 2015 21:07
      В смысле "на конец-то"?! Кадетке 11 лет. И все эти годы туда хрен устроишься. Кадетка казачья, находится в посёлке между Ростовом и Новочеркасском. Кто по М4 проезжал на юг, тот видел её. Край у нас казачий, желающих намного больше чем мест было всегда. Это уважаемое заведение и образование школьное там дают вполне приличное.
  2. parusnik 25 ноября 2015 07:29
    Хочется верить, что мы будем им достойной сменой, — делится впечатлениями курсант. ..Ребята не посрамите память своих прадедов...
  3. свободный 25 ноября 2015 13:52
    терпи казак-атаманом будешь!
  4. Legionista 25 ноября 2015 17:39
    Пацаны молодцы, строевая подготовка-один из видов подготовки военнослужащего. Согласно наших настольных книг-уставов))).Подготовка к Параду, репетиции, Генеральная репетиция(с выставлением оценок),наконец, сам Парад- работа тяжёлая, но память, эмоции, гордость-на всю жизнь! Жаль, что кадет не владеет профессиональной терминологией-"учились правильно тянуть ногу, чеканить шаг", не сочтите за занудство, но, как говориться," не надо ничего придумывать, в уставе всё написано" и владеть терминами кадет(не мальчик)обязан , в конце концов он-будущий офицер, воспитатель. Теперь лирическое отступление) В Советском союзе было 10(поправьте ,если ошибаюсь)СВУ и одно(не ошибаюсь-самтамбыл))НВМУ, имею ввиду СССР 70-80х годов. Подготовка была высочайшая, участие в парадах-регулярное. "Детская"(сказал-бы так кто про нас)психика не травмировалась, т.к. знали, маму-пополам!)) на что и куда идём. Honneur et Fidelite.(2 парада в Москве, один-в Ленинграде)
  5. Балаган 25 ноября 2015 19:12
    Знаю немало суворовцев разных годов выпуска и ныне обучающихся. Все горды своим выбором.
  6. Reptiloid 25 ноября 2015 19:31
    Сразу настроение лучше стало!Спасибо за рассказ про таких правильных ребят.
    Все получится.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня