Military Review

Dig and dig again

7
In the Rostov Officers' House, which is located on Budennovsky Prospekt, several military-patriotic clubs of the search direction have gathered to show their findings to the assembled young generation. By and large, it was a kind of exhibition of achievements, which clearly demonstrated many of the good fortune search engines. However, the failures - too.


Someone on the stand was presented only a few finds of a very common type: German helmets, German gas masks, mines. But there were also the so-called "garret" finds found in the ruins of old houses: someone was not afraid to save the letters of the German soldier, written in February 1943, and his photos. After all, for such documents, it was then possible to actually receive a prison sentence.

As the representatives of the club, on which there were several paper sheets, told, the German soldier wrote his girlfriend some nice nonsense, almost without any relation to the war - just “rubbish”.

The exhibition featured fragments and elements of weapons found during search operations in the Rostov Region at the Mius Front line: Tokarev sniper rifle SVT-40, known as Sveta (USSR); Mauser rifle K-98 (Germany); light machine gun ZB made in Czechoslovakia (Germany); a box from a tape for a machine gun (Germany); tape for 50 rounds of 7,98 mm caliber (Germany); anti-tank mine of push action TM-35; 45 mm armor-piercing shot (USSR); sleeve 152 mm (cumulative shot tank, THE USSR); 152 mm sleeve (cumulative cannon shot, USSR); 50 mm mortar mine (USSR); 50 mm mortar mine (Germany); 81-mm mortar mine (Germany); 82-mm mortar mine (USSR); 120-mm mortar mine (Germany); concentrated charge of TNT, 3 kg (Germany); cartridge case from a 76-mm shot and armor-piercing shot to it (USSR); carrying with sleeves 76 mm (Germany); helmet soldier (Germany); soldier's helmet (USSR); anti-defensive mine POMZ-2 (USSR); grenade F-1, known as the "lemon" (USSR)

And still it was possible to see grenades for the grenade launcher (Germany); stirrup and horseshoe; Soviet and German flask, popkotelnik, aluminum spoon; "Egg" - German hand grenade M-39.

All presented exhibits do not have blasting caps, explosives and trigger mechanisms.

Today, in the course of hostilities, Ukrainians actively use shells from the times of the Great Patriotic War, which were stored in numerous warehouses. And here comes to mind история one family. (Perhaps, a digression from the main theme, but still.).

A large family (Sergey and Svetlana Ignatenko and their four children - a ten-year-old Daniel, a seven-year-old Vadim, a six-year-old Marishka and a crumb-Alyoshka) lived in Izvarino, not far from the Ukrainian Krasnodon. It seems that quite recently everything was in order, until war broke into their lives.

- Of course, it was not easy to make such a decision - to leave the familiar place, as they say, and leave for the unknown with almost nothing. Maybe therefore, we until the last delayed this moment, - Sergey Ignatenko told. - Although the fighting is already very close. Many houses were bombed in the village - shelling from heavy guns goes almost constantly. The road is broken in the direction of customs from Krasnodon to Izvarino, sniper attacks are going on in the area of ​​Crushing, shooting at all the passing vehicles without parsing. The village is on the verge of a humanitarian catastrophe - there is nothing in the stores anymore.

And the last straw, the impetus to throw everything that was acquired, and leave, were all the upcoming shots and the fact that a mine blew up the heap in the garden, and the blast wave nearly broke the windows in the windows of the house. We were scared not for ourselves, for the children, and decided to leave. We traveled through 2-th North, there is a checkpoint. We drove a taxi. My car stayed in Izvarino, and now you just won't pass there - there is no road, it was bombed. She is popularly called “the road of death” because they continue to bomb and fire. And through the 2-th North remained the so-called "path of life", there is a small checkpoint. We got there by taxi and got there. And this checkpoint under the militia, so that they calmly let us through - no one prevented us. The flow of people is huge, but the border guards miss all very quickly. First you need to get to the territory where they do not shoot, and only then all the formalities. We crossed the border without hindrance, there were no difficulties during the transition.

And immediately got to the temporary accommodation. At the temporary accommodation of refugees, we spent a day. They try not to delay people for a long time - the flow is very large. Therefore, as soon as the next bus comes, a group is formed, and people are going. Of course, they try to take into account the wishes - who would like to go where. And we didn’t care - we have neither relatives nor acquaintances in Russia. They just sat there after the rain - cool, mud, children are uncomfortable, and here they form a group here - so we decided to go. At the temporary accommodation we were very well received. Everything is organized: food and accommodation in tents. In the same place, they gave us everything that was necessary, because we were traveling light, we took only documents. I came here in some trousers, one T-shirt, and some shoes. Actually everything that was on me. And we received children's clothes, clothes for adults here, at the temporary accommodation center of the Tselinsky district. After all, we left with almost nothing. We just could not get home to take anything with us.

And now, maybe, and is no longer our home. After all, very close the bombed a few days ago. It was broadcast on television that yesterday and today there was a serious shelling on Izvarino. So at the last moment we got out ... Maybe it’s too early to make plans, but we want to stay in Russia.

We will not return, because there is nowhere to return and there is nothing. In place of our house, most likely, already a funnel. If these Nazis come to power, God forbid, they will definitely carry out a sweep, organize filtration camps. After all, if you voted for independence, you are already an enemy to them. So we will try to stay in Russia, perhaps we will stay here in the Tselinsky district. We all the same start from scratch, so what's the difference - here or in some other place. What to roll something? We will somehow settle down. Now we will issue the documents, decide something with the work, give the children to school. Life goes on, no matter what. The main thing is that everyone is alive.

... So, here, back to our search clubs. As Mikhail Golovin, the chief of staff of one of the Rostov military-patriotic clubs, told, today in Ukraine from warehouses weapons 50-mm mortar mines or 120-mm mortar mines are actively used. “Dill” make stretch marks with the help of min frogs, the striking power of the balls filled with it reaches in the radius of 50 meters. Or put anti-personnel mines, for example, POMZ-2, made in Soviet times. And with such discoveries faced by search engines.

Special honor cause personal things of the time of the Great Patriotic War. Found a soldier's aluminum flask - a rare case - with the initials of the soldier I.K. Redhead, who died during the fighting on the Mius-front.

Mostly come across unknown burial. So, during the excavations in the village of Samara, Rostov region, 17 Soviet soldiers were raised. Judging by the nature of the wounds, it was possible to assume that the sanitary units who put the dead in one funnel worked there. In early September of this year, the remains of the fallen were reburied with military honors in the same village.

During the exhibition, the search teams also showed several types of modern weapons and communications equipment.

Dig and dig again



Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 18 November 2015 06: 38 New
    +8
    The guys do a wonderful job .. Thank you. And to the author for the article ...
  2. bulat
    bulat 18 November 2015 06: 59 New
    +1
    Frog mines? Does the Ukrainian army have springs? Bullshit.
    1. Predator
      Predator 18 November 2015 08: 45 New
      0
      Why is it nonsense? If you search well, you can find it. So along the line of defense in the Yartsevo area - Dukhovschina is full of this good. All the ravines are mined by them like a potato field. In the sandy soil and you saved all five and now you can explode. In pancakes they are also in boxes lie-insert detonators and go.
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 18 November 2015 11: 39 New
        +1
        It’s not used that were found at the sites of the Second World War, they are unsuitable for use, but those that are in stocks from those times and were mothballed - until recently there were millions of German ammunition and in Russian stocks, they are now gradually being disposed of.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 November 2015 08: 03 New
    +3
    Such search clubs operate throughout Russia. Thanks to search engines, thousands of relatives learned about the burial place of their relatives who died in the Second World War. In addition, they found those who were considered missing.
  4. Kazakh
    Kazakh 18 November 2015 10: 41 New
    +4
    someone was not afraid to save the letters of a German soldier written in February 1943 and his photographs. After all, for such documents it was then possible to get a prison term.
    The author can provide at least one example of such a period? Maybe the Soviet special services will be enough for fools to expose the enemies of their people. Even in a patriotic article, "liberal cliches" have survived.
  5. sub307
    sub307 18 November 2015 12: 45 New
    0
    As the saying goes: "the war is not over until the last soldier is buried." Good luck in job!
  6. marinier
    marinier 18 November 2015 13: 47 New
    0
    Well done, quite rare things have gotten rebiata. We have such things expensive.
    Ponravilas new uniform of the Russian Army.
  7. Balagan
    Balagan 18 November 2015 19: 22 New
    0
    Well done guys, no words! But when the kopari of archaeological monuments are disguised as them, the latter must definitely get in!
  8. The comment was deleted.

Копать и ещё раз копать

В ростовском Доме офицеров, что находится на Будённовском проспекте, собралось несколько военно-патриотических клубов поискового направления, чтобы продемонстрировать собравшемуся молодому поколению свои находки. По большому счёту говоря, это было своего рода выставка достижений, которая наглядно демонстрировала многие удачи поисковиков. Впрочем, неудачи — тоже.

У кого-то на стенде было представлено всего лишь несколько находок весьма распространённого типа: немецкие каски, немецкие противогазы, мины. Но были и так называемые «чердачные» находки, обнаруженные в развалинах старых домов: кто-то не побоялся сохранить письма немецкого солдата, написанные в феврале 1943 года, и его фотографии. Ведь за такого рода документы можно было тогда реально получить тюремный срок.

Как рассказали представители клуба, на котором и находились несколько бумажных листков, немецкий солдат писал своей девушке какие-то милые глупости, почти не имеющие никакого отношения к войне — просто «белиберда».


На выставке были представлены осколки и элементы вооружения, найденные во время проведения поисковых работ на территории Ростовской области на рубеже Миус-фронт: снайперская винтовка Токарева СВТ-40, известна как «Светка» (СССР); винтовка Маузера К-98 (Германия); ручной пулемёт ZB производства Чехословакии (Германия); короб от ленты для пулемёта (Германия); лента на 50 патронов калибра 7,98 мм (Германия); противотанковая мина нажимного действия ТМ-35; 45-мм бронебойный выстрел (СССР); гильза 152-мм (кумулятивный выстрел танковый, СССР); гильза 152-мм (кумулятивный выстрел пушечный, СССР); миномётная мина 50-мм (СССР); миномётная мина 50-мм (Германия); миномётная мина 81-мм (Германия); миномётная мина 82-мм (СССР); миномётная мина 120-мм (Германия); сосредоточенный заряд тротила, 3 кг (Германия); гильза от выстрела 76-мм и бронебойный выстрел к ней (СССР); переноска с гильзами 76-мм (Германия); каска солдатская (Германия); каска солдатская (СССР); противооборонительная мина ПОМЗ-2 (СССР); граната Ф-1, известная как «лимонка» (СССР)

А ещё можно было увидеть гранаты для надствольного гранатомёта (Германия); стремя и подкову; флягу советскую и немецкую, подкотельник, ложку алюминиевую; «яйцо» — немецкую ручную гранату М-39.

Все представленные экспонаты не имеют капсюлей-детонаторов, взрывчатого вещества и ударно-спусковых механизмов.

Сегодня в ходе боевых действий украинцы активно используют снаряды времён Великой отечественной войны, которые хранились на многочисленных складах. И тут на память приходит история одной семьи. (Может быть, отступление от основной темы, но всё же.).

Многодетная семья (Сергей и Светлана Игнатенко и их четверо ребятишек — десятилетний Даниил, семилетний Вадим, шестилетняя Маришка и кроха-Алешка) жила в Изварино, что неподалеку от украинского Краснодона. Кажется, еще совсем недавно все было в порядке, пока в их жизнь не ворвалась война.

— Конечно, непросто было принять такое решение — бросить насиженное место, как говорится, и уехать в неизвестность практически ни с чем. Может поэтому, мы до последнего оттягивали этот момент, — рассказал Сергей Игнатенко. — Хотя боевые действия идут уже совсем рядом. В поселке разбомбили многие дома — обстрелы из тяжелого орудия идут практически постоянно. Разбита дорога в сторону таможни с Краснодона на Изварино, снайперские обстрелы идут в районе Дробиловки, стреляют по всем проезжающим машинам без разбору. Посёлок на грани гуманитарной катастрофы — в магазинах уже ничего нет.

А последней каплей, толчком к тому, чтобы бросить все, что было нажито, и уехать, стали всё приближающиеся выстрелы и то, что миной разнесло террикон в огороде, а взрывной волной чуть не выбило стекла в окнах дома. Испугались мы не за себя, за детвору, и решили уехать. Добирались через 2-ю Северную, там есть пропускной пункт. Ехали на такси. Своя машина осталась в Изварино, а туда сейчас просто не проедешь — дороги нет, ее разбомбили. Её в народе называют «дорогой смерти», потому что продолжают бомбить и обстреливать. А через 2-ю Северную осталась так называемая «тропа жизни», там небольшой пропускной пункт. Туда мы на такси и добрались. А этот пропускной пункт под ополченцами, так что нас спокойно пропустили — никто нам не препятствовал. Поток людей огромный, но пограничники всех пропускают очень быстро. Для начала нужно попасть на территорию, где не стреляют, а уж потом все формальности. Границу мы пересекли беспрепятственно, никаких трудностей при переходе не было.

И сразу же попали в пункт временного размещения. В пункте временного размещения беженцев мы пробыли сутки. Там стараются людей подолгу не задерживать — поток очень большой. Поэтому, как только подходит очередной автобус, формируется группа, и люди едут. Конечно, стараются учесть пожелания — кто куда хотел бы поехать. А нам было все равно — у нас в России ни родственников, ни знакомых. Просто сидели там после дождя — прохладно, грязь, детворе некомфортно, а тут формируют группу сюда — вот мы и решили ехать. В пункте временного размещения нас очень хорошо приняли. Всё организовано: и питание, и размещение в палатках. Там же нам выдали все необходимое, ведь уезжали мы налегке — взяли только документы. Я вот приехал в одних брюках, одной футболке, в одних туфлях. Собственно все, что на мне было. А детские вещи, одежду для взрослых мы получили уже здесь, в пункте временного размещения Целинского района. Уехали ведь мы практически ни с чем. Мы просто не могли добраться до дома, чтобы хоть что-то с собой взять.

А сейчас, может быть, и нет уже нашего дома. Ведь совсем рядом бомбили еще несколько дней назад. По телевизору передавали, что и вчера и сегодня был серьёзный обстрел по Изварино. Так что мы практически в последний момент выбрались… Может, и рано еще строить планы, но мы хотим остаться в России.

Мы не вернемся, потому что возвращаться уже некуда и не к чему. На месте нашего дома, скорее всего, уже воронка. Если же эти нацисты придут к власти, не дай Бог, они обязательно проведут зачистку, организуют фильтрационные лагеря. Ведь если ты проголосовал за независимость, ты для них уже враг. Так что постараемся остаться в России, возможно, останемся здесь, в Целинском районе. Нам ведь все равно начинать с нуля, так какая разница — здесь или в каком-то другом месте. Чего кататься-то? Будем как- то обживаться. Вот сейчас оформим документы, решим что-то с работой, ребятишек в школу отдадим. Жизнь ведь продолжается, несмотря ни на что. Главное, что все живы.

…Так, вот, снова возвращаюсь к нашим поисковым клубам. Как рассказал Михаил Головин, начальник штаба одного из ростовских военно-патриотических клубов, сегодня на Украине со складов оружия активно используются 50-мм миномётные мины или 120-мм миномётные мины. «Укропы» делают растяжки с помощью мин-лягушек, поражающая мощность начинённых ею шариков достигает в радиусе 50 метров. Или же ставят противопехотные мины, например, ПОМЗ-2, изготовленные ещё во времена СССР. И с такими находками сталкиваются поисковики.

Особое почитание вызывают именные вещи времён Великой Отечественной войны. Найдена солдатская алюминиевая фляга — редкий случай — с выбитыми инициалами солдата И.К. Рыжих, который погиб в ходе боёв на Миус-фронте.

Большей частью попадаются неизвестные захоронения. Так, в ходе раскопок в селе Самарское Ростовской области было поднято 17 советских солдат. Судя по характеру ран, можно было предположить, что здесь работали санитарные части, которые складывали погибших в одну воронку. В начале сентября этого года останки павших были с воинскими почестями перезахоронены в этом же селе.

В ходе выставки поисковых отрядов также были показаны несколько видов современного оружия и средств связи.

Копать и ещё раз копать
Копать и ещё раз копать
Копать и ещё раз копать
Копать и ещё раз копать
Копать и ещё раз копать
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. parusnik 18 ноября 2015 06:38
    Замечательную работу делают ребята..Спасибо им. И автору за статью...
  2. bulat 18 ноября 2015 06:59
    Мины лягушки?У украинской армии есть шпринги?Бред.
    1. Хищник 18 ноября 2015 08:45
      Почему бред?Если хорошо поискать то найти можно.Так по линии обороны в районе Ярцево - Духовщина этого добра полно.Все овраги ими заминированы как поле картошкой.В песчанной почве и сохран на все пять и сейчас подорваться можно.В блинах они еще и в ящиках лежат-вставляй детонаторы и в путь.
      1. Monster_Fat 18 ноября 2015 11:39
        Используются не те, которые найдены на местах боев ВОВ,те непригодны к использованию, а те которые лежат на складах еще с тех времен и были законсервированы-еще совсем недавно были миллионы немецких боеприпасов и на российских складах, их сейчас постепенно утилизируют.
  3. rotmistr60 18 ноября 2015 08:03
    Такие поисковые клубы работают по всей России. Благодаря поисковикам тысячи родных узнали о месте захоронения своих родственников, погибших в ВОВ. Кроме этого находили и тех, кто считался пропавшим без вести.
  4. казах 18 ноября 2015 10:41
    кто-то не побоялся сохранить письма немецкого солдата, написанные в феврале 1943 года и его фотографии. Ведь за такого рода документы можно было тогда реально получить тюремный срок.
    Хоть один пример такого срока автор может предоставить?Может хватит советские спец службы дураками ,врагами своего народа выставлять.Дожились даже в патриотической статье "либеральные штампы".
  5. sub307 18 ноября 2015 12:45
    Как говориться:"война не закончена, пока не похоронен последний солдат". Успехов в работе!
  6. marinier 18 ноября 2015 13:47
    Молодцы,достато4но раритетные веши раздобыли ребиата.У нас такие веши дорого.
    Понравилас новаиа униформа Армии России.
  7. Балаган 18 ноября 2015 19:22
    Парни молодцы, слов нет! Но вот когда под них маскируются копари археологических памятников, последним надо однозначно всекать!
  8. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня