Military Review

Rostec: crash-tested helicopter fuel system tested

18
The Tekhnodinamika association (included in Rostec) completed the performance test under extreme conditions of the first in Russia accident-resistant fuel system for helicopters designed to protect against the effects of hard landings, reports RIA News message of the press service of the enterprise.


Rostec: crash-tested helicopter fuel system tested


“On November XNUMX, at the test site in Ulyanovsk, the Tekhnodinamika holding completed its performance tests in extreme conditions with the latest crash-resistant fuel system for helicopters. The system was created as part of the program of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation "Development of civil aviation Russian technicians for the period until 2015. "The holding and the ministry expect that it will be installed on the latest Russian-made helicopters," the release said.

It is noted that "Tekhnodinamika" for the first time in Russia created such a system and confirmed its performance by conducting a series of discharges of fuel tank models, as well as successful tests of other system units. "

“The final performance tests, which took place today in Ulyanovsk, consisted in the fact that the layout of the fuel tank weighing 500 a kilogram with the signal fluid inside was dropped from the 15-meter height. At the same time, the shell of the tanks and the innovative elements built into it prevented leakage of the signal fluid. In real conditions, this means that the fuel will not flow out and the car will avoid fire, ”said the press service.

The peculiarity of the system is that “in an accident, the tanks retain their integrity, and the connections are broken in special elements that prevent fuel leakage”.

“It is important that this development be applied on Russian helicopters: this will significantly increase their reliability and safety, and therefore competitiveness on the Russian and world markets,” the press service of the Deputy Minister of Industry Andrei Bohinsky said.

According to Maxim Kuzyuk, CEO of the holding, “such systems have not been previously developed in Russia, and there are only a few analogues in the world”.

“In the 2016-2017, after optimizing the weight and improving the manufacturability for a particular helicopter, we will conduct its comprehensive reliability tests. After that, we will be able to certify our development according to international standards and offer Russian and international manufacturers of helicopter technology, ”he said.
Photos used:
http://berdkivi.blogspot.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Temples
      Temples 19 November 2015 08: 57
      0
      The Russian land has not become impoverished with talents!
      Well done!
      Work is underway in all areas of engineering.
      It is important that safety is not in the last place!
      The more inventions and tests, the more reliable the technology as a result.
      1. vkl-47
        vkl-47 19 November 2015 09: 12
        0
        on formula 1, too, balids often burned when struck. Seychaz they have "rubber" "gas tanks. so that there would be no extra sparks
      2. Good me
        Good me 19 November 2015 09: 15
        +2
        Quote: Temples
        The Russian land has not become impoverished with talents!


        Talents, YES. Only talent, without support, he washes away ...

        And only thanks to such indifferent people as A. Serdyukov, who came to the management of the company, it was possible to make a breakthrough.

        The reform of Rostec is in good hands. yes

        Not yet impoverished, the Russian Land ... FRAMES ...

        Final performance tests
      3. Haettenschweiler
        Haettenschweiler 19 November 2015 09: 18
        +7
        Quote: Temples
        The more inventions and tests, the more reliable the technology as a result.


        - Well, what kind of nonsense are you writing, dear? Yes, the system may be really wonderful, and the helicopter can crash from 5.000 meters to the ground and not even catch fire. So what? Civil helicopter construction in Russia - tell me where it is today? Mostly military helicopters are built, while civilian ones, if they are built, then, for the most part, for sale. I live in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, and helicopters are not in last place here - there are more than enough villages and springs, and the runways (and that are the most ancient, I must say) are only in more or less large cities, of which there are 2,5 for the entire Okrug. During spring sludge, floods or autumn "monsoons", many villages remain cut off from the "land", and in winter people get there either by snowmobiles, or - most - by helicopters. So that's it. Our helicopter fleets are ancient ... the mammoth, I apologize for being rude. A patch on a patch, duct tape, duct tape and "such a mother" - that's all that keeps them in the air. And, I'll tell you a secret, no one is going to update this park - until the last "rotorcraft" falls to the ground, scattering in the air in flakes of rust, probably. So this newest emergency security system will be mastered not by Russian pilots, but by Indians or Chinese. So what are you so happy about is not clear.
        1. McLuha-MacLeod
          McLuha-MacLeod 19 November 2015 09: 44
          +1
          Well, where does the state? Your question should be addressed to private airlines
          1. Haettenschweiler
            Haettenschweiler 19 November 2015 09: 54
            +5
            Quote: McLooka-MacLeod
            Well, where does the state?


            - Well, what does your comment have to do with it? I didn't say anything about the state. Or is it only here that air transportation is in private hands, and in all other regions there are government offices, which, of course, change helicopters every year and constantly modernize them? Or is it because of private airlines everything is so deplorable, and not at all because there are no (or are not used) control mechanisms over them and strict security measures that they must adhere to, including the service life of individual air units? Clear day, "private traders" are to blame for everything. And even better - when we ourselves are to blame for everything. That’s not chipped in a hundred rubles - and I didn’t buy another “take-more-carry-further” new helicopter. And the civil servant, who must inspect the state of technology, is not to blame. Especially at that moment, he is not to blame when a large, plump coated envelope with unknown contents is put into his expensive leather daddy, after which he diligently does not look around and goes to the exit, carefully, with a certain disgust, stepping over hastily sprinkled with sand oily streams ...
            1. Maxom75
              Maxom75 19 November 2015 10: 42
              +1
              I apologize, but is it not the duty of the state to provide transport accessibility for the people of the Russian Federation? Or is our state only for officials and stripping our own people? There is no private company that will provide a safe, affordable way for the population to deliver to the right place; you need to create a state one. People should not suffer from dope officials!
        2. lukewarm
          lukewarm 19 November 2015 10: 13
          0
          Quote: Haettenschweiler
          So what you are so happy about is incomprehensible.

          To the fact that it’s better done at least this than not at all. If military helicopters stop burning, this is not bad either. Do military helicopters? Poorly? So the war goes on if you notice. They will smear us and forget about old helicopters. If we win, it will come to new ones. I myself am a lover of criticism and a pessimist, but sometimes even it happens to me over the edge.
          1. Haettenschweiler
            Haettenschweiler 19 November 2015 10: 26
            +1
            Quote: unwillingly
            If military helicopters stop burning


            - Maybe you are right. It always seemed to me that for a military helicopter, protection against hitting is more relevant, but maybe I'm wrong. I hope there is money for their conversion.

            Quote: unwillingly
            So the war goes on if you notice. They will smear us and forget about old helicopters.


            - I have heard this fairy tale for a very long time. And someone else is always to blame: first a crisis, then "optimization", then reforms, then a war, then something else ... and this is what is interesting: the "private traders" must renew their fleets, as the comrade above justly noted, this is their property. They do not do this due to the fact that the state does not put pressure on them in any way. But! The state will not invest anything in the re-equipment of aircraft fleets, do you understand? All he needs to do is shoot a couple of hundreds of useless bureaucratic junk that is responsible for the control system, and recruit new predecessors inspired by fate. So what does it have to do with the excuse about "war"?

            Quote: unwillingly
            If we win, it will come to new ones.


            - Well, who needs to be defeated to make it work? Ukraine? America? Europe? All at once? Or is it necessary to win the principle of "hand washes a hand" and an unscrupulous thieving bastard with impunity in government offices?

            Quote: unwillingly
            I myself am a lover of criticism and a pessimist, but sometimes even it happens to me over the edge.


            - And I'm just the same optimist. If I was a pessimist, I would not have resisted it long ago and fled to some "ceevrope". But I still believe in my country and in my people. And the fact that I am angry at the current state of affairs does not mean that I do not love the Fatherland or that I am ready to break with my people.
          2. Maxom75
            Maxom75 19 November 2015 11: 39
            0
            With all that we are in a state of war, we must not forget about the needs of the peaceful people, otherwise, for whom will there be a victory? Pirov’s victory? They won, but there is no one to rejoice, is everyone already extinct?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. cniza
    cniza 19 November 2015 08: 57
    +4
    “The final performance tests, which took place today in Ulyanovsk, consisted in the fact that the layout of the fuel tank weighing 500 a kilogram with the signal fluid inside was dropped from the 15-meter height. At the same time, the shell of the tanks and the innovative elements built into it prevented leakage of the signal fluid. In real conditions, this means that the fuel will not flow out and the car will avoid fire, ”said the press service.


    There are a lot of questions ... but was the initial speed? , why exactly 15 meters, what is the maximum height? etc. .
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 19 November 2015 10: 20
      0
      Quote: cniza
      why exactly 15 meters

      The first second of free fall = the body travels 4,9 m. In the second second, another 9,81 m. The diameter of the Mi-8 main rotor is about 21,3 m. The most dangerous hit of a rotary-wing aircraft in the so-called. "vortex ring", when the air displaced by the rotor enters the "intake" air again. Up to H = 30 m. This is the area of ​​potential instability of the helicopter in hover mode. Here, somewhere like that ...
  4. 3officer
    3officer 19 November 2015 08: 59
    +1
    It’s a pity they didn’t have time to put the system on Mi 28 that fell in Ryazan, perhaps the pilot would have survived.
  5. venaya
    venaya 19 November 2015 08: 59
    +1
    Of course, helicopters crash, at least in emergency landing mode, but this system itself is interesting in other applications. Just how expensive it all is, it is advisable to find out, maybe you can use it in other places.
  6. inkass_98
    inkass_98 19 November 2015 09: 02
    +4
    Such a system is necessary not only in helicopters, the range of applications is wide in both military and civil engineering.
  7. prabiz
    prabiz 19 November 2015 09: 13
    +1
    Rosheh - well done! Only one thing bothers - Serdyukov!
  8. Gomel
    Gomel 19 November 2015 09: 15
    0
    Finally! in my opinion from the 9th year they promised. Once the press is out, then everything is possible "report on results"I'm glad. I'm just glad. A small but important step in technical progress.
  9. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 19 November 2015 09: 15
    0
    This is very important and necessary, great news .... how many lives could be saved ....
  10. sa-zz
    sa-zz 19 November 2015 09: 16
    0
    500 kg fuel tank model with signal liquid inside, dropped from a 15-meter height


    I am not a specialist in air crashes, but most likely the weight of the aircraft itself does not have a weak mechanical impact on the tank.
    And where is 15 meters from? Although most likely this is the average value based on the analysis of accidents.
  11. starshina pv
    starshina pv 19 November 2015 09: 19
    0
    and what Serdyukov ?, they sent him there for a breakthrough! haha
  12. mpzss
    mpzss 19 November 2015 09: 22
    0
    All this is wonderful! But one thing is offensive, my godson served in one of the helicopter regiments in the guard (conscript), so he told in what condition our helicopter fleet! I was just horrified! the helicopter landed, oil runs from it wherever possible, instead of repairing after the units have cooled down, conscripts go with rags and wipe the oil where possible, fill it with sand on the ground ... in short THE BADGER !!!!!! I hope this is ONLY in the part where he served, in other places it’s normal. Although knowing our realities ...
    if someone didn’t like it, you can minus ...
  13. Signaller
    Signaller 19 November 2015 09: 27
    0
    Well this is not bad. After all, after the helicopter crashed at Aviadarts 2015, a fuel ignition occurred and the pilot died. After that, this topic was raised in full. I am glad that this problem has been solved in half a year. I think helicopters will undergo modernization as soon as possible. Good luck to helicopter builders.
  14. anfil
    anfil 19 November 2015 09: 48
    +1
    “The final performance tests, which took place today in Ulyanovsk, consisted in the fact that the layout of the fuel tank weighing 500 a kilogram with the signal fluid inside was dropped from the 15-meter height. At the same time, the shell of the tanks and the innovative elements built into it prevented leakage of the signal fluid. In real conditions, this means that the fuel will not flow out and the car will avoid fire, ”said the press service.


  15. Mama_Cholli
    Mama_Cholli 19 November 2015 10: 19
    0
    The tanks contain a porous substance / polymer ...
    1. Good me
      Good me 19 November 2015 11: 03
      0
      Quote: Mama_Cholli
      The tanks contain a porous substance / polymer ...


      Rather, in the outer shell of the tank ...

      Otherwise, it will be like that comedian, they could put VODKA into PAMPERS, but from here what request

Ростех: испытана авариестойкая топливная система вертолётов

Объединение «Технодинамика» (входит в Ростех) завершило испытание на работоспособность в экстремальных условиях первой в РФ авариестойкой топливной системы для вертолётов, предназначенной для защиты от последствий жёстких посадок, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы предприятия.

Ростех: испытана авариестойкая топливная система вертолётов


«Восемнадцатого ноября на испытательном полигоне в Ульяновске холдинг "Технодинамика" завершил испытания на работоспособность в экстремальных условиях новейшей авариестойкой топливной системы для вертолётов. Система была создана в рамках программы Минпромторга РФ "Развитие гражданской авиационной техники России на период до 2015 года". В холдинге и министерстве рассчитывают, что она будет устанавливаться на новейших вертолётах российского производства», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «"Технодинамика" впервые в России создала такую систему и подтвердила её работоспособность, проведя серию сбросов макетов топливных баков, а также успешные испытания других агрегатов системы».

«Финальные испытания на работоспособность, которые прошли сегодня в Ульяновске, состояли в том, что макет топливного бака весом 500 килограмм с сигнальной жидкостью внутри, сбрасывали с 15-метровой высоты. При этом оболочка баков и встроенные в него инновационные элементы не допустили вытекания сигнальной жидкости. В реальных условиях, это означает, что топливо не вытечет наружу и машина избежит возгорания», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Особенность системы заключается в том, что «при аварии баки сохраняют свою целостность, а разрывы соединений происходят в специальных элементах, которые предотвращают вытекание топлива».

«Важно, чтобы эта разработка начала применяться на российских вертолётах: это существенно повысит их надежность и безопасность, а значит и конкурентоспособность на российском и мировом рынке», – цитирует пресс-служба замминистра промышленности Андрея Богинского.

По словам гендиректора холдинга Максима Кузюка, «такие системы ранее не разрабатывали в России, а в мире существует всего лишь несколько аналогов».

«В 2016-2017 годах после оптимизации веса и повышения технологичности под конкретный вертолёт, мы проведём её комплексные испытания на надёжность. После этого мы сможем сертифицировать нашу разработку по международным стандартам и предлагать российским и международным производителям вертолётной техники», – сказал он.

Использованы фотографии: http://berdkivi.blogspot.ru/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Храмов 19 ноября 2015 08:57
      Не оскудела земля русская талантами!
      Молодцы!
      Работа идет по всем направлениям инженерной мысли.
      Важно, что безопасность не на последнем месте!
      Чем больше изобретений и испытаний, тем надежнее в итоге техника.
      1. vkl-47 19 ноября 2015 09:12
        на формуле 1 раньше тоже балиды часто при ударах горели.сейчаз у них ""резиновые"" бензобаки.что бы лишних искр не было
      2. Добрый Я 19 ноября 2015 09:15
        Цитата: Храмов
        Не оскудела земля русская талантами!


        Таланты, это ДА. Только талант, без поддержки ,он чахнет...

        И лишь благодаря таким небезразличным людям,как Сердюков А.Э,пришедших в руководство компании,удалось совершить прорыв.

        Реформирование "Ростех", в надёжных руках. yes

        Не оскудела ещё,Земля Русская,...КАДРАМИ...

        Финальные испытания на работоспособность
      3. Haettenschweiler 19 ноября 2015 09:18
        Цитата: Храмов
        Чем больше изобретений и испытаний, тем надежнее в итоге техника.


        - Ну что за бред Вы пишете, уважаемый? Да, система, может быть, в самом деле распрекрасная, и вертолёт может рухнуть с 5.000 метров на землю и даже не загореться. Ну и что? Гражданское вертолётостроение в России - подсказать, в каком месте сегодня? Строятся в основном военные вертолёты, гражданские же, если и строятся, то, в большинстве своём, для продажи. Я живу в ЯНАО, и вертолёты здесь не на последнем месте - сёл и весей хватает с лихвой, а ВПП (и то - древнейшие, должен сказать) есть только в более-менее крупных городах, которых тут 2,5 на весь Округ. Во время весенней шуги, паводков или осенних "муссонов" многие сёла остаются отрезанными от "земли", да и зимой люди добираются туда либо на снегоходах, либо - большинство - на вертолётах. Так вот. Вертолётные парки у нас - древнее д...рьма мамонта, прошу прощения за грубость. Латка на латке, изолента, клейкая лента и "такая мать" - вот всё, что держит их в воздухе. И, скажу по секрету, обновлять этот парк никто не собирается - пока последний "винтокрыл" на землю не упадёт, рассыпавшись в воздухе хлопьями ржавчины, наверное. Так что вот эту новейшую аварийную систему безопасности будут осваивать не русские пилоты, а индусы либо китайцы. Так что чему Вы так радуетесь - непонятно.
        1. Маклуха-Маклауд 19 ноября 2015 09:44
          Ну и причем здесь государство? Ваш вопрос должен адресоваться к частным авиакомпаниям
          1. Haettenschweiler 19 ноября 2015 09:54
            Цитата: Маклуха-Маклауд
            Ну и причем здесь государство?


            - Ну и при чём здесь Ваш комментарий? Я про государство ничего не говорил. Или это только здесь авиаперевозки находятся в частных руках, а во всех других регионах - государственные конторы, которые, конечно же, каждый год меняют вертолёты и постоянно их модернизируют? Или это из-за частных авиакомпаний всё так плачевно, а вовсе не потому, что нет (или не используются) механизмов контроля над ними и жёстких мер безопасности, которых они обязаны придерживаться, в том числе - по срокам эксплуатации отдельных воздушных единиц? Ясный день, во всём виноваты "частники". А ещё лучше - когда во всём виноваты мы сами. Вот не скинулись по сто рублей - и не купила очередная "бери-больше-вези-дальше" новый вертолёт. А государственный служащий, который должен инспектировать состояние техники, не виноват. Особенно в тот момент он не виноват, когда ему в дорогую кожаную папочку вкладывают большой, пухлый мелованный конверт с неизвестным содержимым, после чего он старательно не смотрит по сторонам и идёт себе к выходу, аккуратно, с определённой брезгливостью перешагивая через наспех присыпанные песком масляные ручьи.
            1. Maxom75 19 ноября 2015 10:42
              Прошу прощения, а разве не обязанность государства обеспечивать транспортную доступность для народа РФ? Или у нас государство только для чиновников и обдирания собственного народа? Нет частной компании которая обеспечит безопасный, доступный для населения способ доставки до нужного места надо создавать государственную. Люди страдать от дури чиновников не должны!
        2. поневолебрат 19 ноября 2015 10:13
          Цитата: Haettenschweiler
          Так что чему Вы так радуетесь - непонятно.

          Тому, что лучше сделали хотя бы это, чем совсем никак. Если военные вертолеты перестанут гореть - это ведь тоже неплохо. Делают военные вертолеты? Плохо? Так война идет, если Вы заметили. Размажут нас - и про старые вертолеты забудете. Победим - дойдет дело и до новых. Я сам любитель покритиковать и пессимист, но иногда даже мне бывает через край.
          1. Haettenschweiler 19 ноября 2015 10:26
            Цитата: поневолебрат
            Если военные вертолеты перестанут гореть


            - Может, Вы и правы. Мне всегда казалось, что для военного вертолёта актуальнее защита от попадания, но, может, я ошибаюсь. Надеюсь, деньги на их переоборудование найдутся.

            Цитата: поневолебрат
            Так война идет, если Вы заметили. Размажут нас - и про старые вертолеты забудете.


            - Эту сказочку я слышу уже о-о-очень давно. И всегда виноват кто-то другой: то кризис, то "оптимизация", то реформы, то война, то ещё что-нибудь... и ведь вот что интересно: обновлять авиапарки, как справедливо заметил товарищ выше, должны "частники", это ведь их имущество. Они этого не делают из-за того, что государство на них никак не давит. Но! Государство в переоснащение авиапарков не вложит ничего, понимаете? Всё, что ему нужно сделать - расстрелять парочку сотен бесполезного чиновного хлама, который отвечает за систему контроля, и набрать новых, воодушевлённых судьбой предшественников. Так что здесь-то при чём отмазочка про "войну"?

            Цитата: поневолебрат
            Победим - дойдет дело и до новых.


            - Хорошо, кого надо победить, чтобы "дело дошло"? Украину? Америку? Европу? Всех сразу? Или победить надо принцип "рука руку моет" и беспринципную вороватую безнаказанную сволочь в государственных кабинетах?

            Цитата: поневолебрат
            Я сам любитель покритиковать и пессимист, но иногда даже мне бывает через край.


            - А я как раз-таки оптимист. Был бы пессимистом - давно бы не выдержал и сбежал в какую-нибудь "цеевропу". Но по-прежнему верю в свою страну и в свой народ. И то, что злой я на существующее положение вещей - это не значит, что я не люблю Отечество или готов порвать со своим народом.
          2. Maxom75 19 ноября 2015 11:39
            При всём том, что мы находимся в состоянии войны надо не забывать о нуждах мирного народа, а иначе для кого победа будет? Пирова победа? Победили, а радоваться некому, все уже вымерли?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. cniza 19 ноября 2015 08:57
    «Финальные испытания на работоспособность, которые прошли сегодня в Ульяновске, состояли в том, что макет топливного бака весом 500 килограмм с сигнальной жидкостью внутри, сбрасывали с 15-метровой высоты. При этом оболочка баков и встроенные в него инновационные элементы не допустили вытекания сигнальной жидкости. В реальных условиях, это означает, что топливо не вытечет наружу и машина избежит возгорания», – рассказали в пресс-службе.


    Вопросов много... , а начальная скорость была? , почему именно 15 метров, какая предельная высота? и т. д. .
    1. V.ic 19 ноября 2015 10:20
      Цитата: cniza
      почему именно 15 метров

      Первая секунда свободного падения = тело проходит 4,9 м. За вторую секунду ещё 9,81 м. Диаметр несущего винта Ми-8 около 21,3 м. Наиболее опасно попадание винтокрылого ЛА в т.н. "вихревое кольцо", когда воздух, вытесненный несущим винтом попадает вновь в "забираемый" воздух. До Н=30 м. это зона потенциальной неустойчивости вертолёта на режиме висения. Вот, где-то так...
  4. 3officer 19 ноября 2015 08:59
    Жаль не успели поставить систему на ми 28 упавший в Рязани,возможно пилот остался бы жив.
  5. venaya 19 ноября 2015 08:59
    Конечно вертолёты падают, хотя бы в режиме аварийной посадки, но сама это система интересна и в других приложениях. Только как дорого всё это стоит, желательно узнать, может можно и в других местах её применять.
  6. inkass_98 19 ноября 2015 09:02
    Такая система необходима не только в вертолетах, спектр применения широк что в военной, что в гражданской технике.
  7. prabiz 19 ноября 2015 09:13
    Росхех - молодцы! Только одно беспокоит - Сердюков!
  8. Гомель 19 ноября 2015 09:15
    Наконец-то! по моему с 9-го года обещали. Раз пресс вышел значит все можно "докладать о результатах" рад. Просто рад. Маленькая но важная ступенька технического прогресса.
  9. Alexey-74 19 ноября 2015 09:15
    Это очень важно и нужно, отличная новость....сколько жизней можно было спасти....
  10. sa-zz 19 ноября 2015 09:16
    макет топливного бака весом 500 килограмм с сигнальной жидкостью внутри, сбрасывали с 15-метровой высоты


    не являюсь специалистом по авиаавариям, но скорее всего при падении не хилое механическое воздействие на бак оказывает и вес самого летательного аппарата.
    И откуда 15 метров высоты? Хотя скорее всего это среднестатистическое значение на основе анализа аварий.
  11. starshina пв 19 ноября 2015 09:19
    а что Сердюков?,его туда на прорыв послали! ха-ха
  12. mpzss 19 ноября 2015 09:22
    Все это чудесно! Но обидно одно, у меня крестник служил в одном и вертолетных полков в охране (срочник), так он рассказал в каком состоянии наш вертолетный парк! я просто ужаснулся! вертолет приземлился, с него масло бежит ото всюду, от куда только можно, вместо ремонта после того как агрегаты остынут, срочники идут с ветошью и вытирают масло где возможно, на земле засыпают песком... короче БАРДАК!!!!!! надеюсь это ТОЛЬКО в той части где он служил, в остальных местах нормально. Хотя зная наши реалии...
    если кому не понравилось, можете минусовать...
  13. Связист 19 ноября 2015 09:27
    Ну это ж неплохо. Ведь после падения вертолета на «Авиадартс-2015» произошло возгорание топлива и погиб пилот.После этого эта тема и была поднята в полном объеме. Радует, что за полгода решена эта проблема. Думаю вертолеты пройдут модернизацию в кратчайшие сроки .Удачи вертолетостроителям.
  14. anfil 19 ноября 2015 09:48
    «Финальные испытания на работоспособность, которые прошли сегодня в Ульяновске, состояли в том, что макет топливного бака весом 500 килограмм с сигнальной жидкостью внутри, сбрасывали с 15-метровой высоты. При этом оболочка баков и встроенные в него инновационные элементы не допустили вытекания сигнальной жидкости. В реальных условиях, это означает, что топливо не вытечет наружу и машина избежит возгорания», – рассказали в пресс-службе.


  15. Mama_Cholli 19 ноября 2015 10:19
    В баках находится пористое вещество/полимер...
    1. Добрый Я 19 ноября 2015 11:03
      Цитата: Mama_Cholli
      В баках находится пористое вещество/полимер...


      Скорее, во внешней оболочке бака...

      Иначе, выйдет как у того юмориста, ВОДКУ в ПАМПЕРС ,смогли поместить,а вот ОТТУДА what request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня