Military Review

Historical lawlessness: what has been pasted over the construction site

20



“The construction site was plastered with posters from the day of the celebration of 9 May,” said Alexander Pavlovich Stasyuk, deputy chairman of the Rostov city club of youth and veterans “Patriot” (created in 1993 year).

On one of the central avenues of the city of Rostov-on-Don in the area of ​​Temernitskaya Street, 47 (this street appeared around 1840-50 years), today's entrepreneurial construction businessmen decided to save on expenses and decided in this way to “ennoble” their next construction site. All this saw Alexander Pavlovich and was offended to the depths of the soul. And with him, and I.

On one of the oldest Rostov streets, where literally everything is saturated historythe story itself is being trampled.

Posters with the image of soldiers in some places are heavily torn, they are showered with autumn mud passing "cool" cars. The motto of one of the posters (“Eternal glory to the heroes”) next to the crumbling, shabby two-story house seems just blasphemous. On the right side of the poster and completely half torn off and lying in the mud. A number of modern vandals painted with English words a blue primitive fence, bent in several places.

On the posters with the image of Soviet soldiers, other businessmen have already pasted advertising posters announcing the arrival of one of the Moscow "ballets" in the provincial town.

- It turns out that managing the culture of the city, which is located almost next to this construction site, doesn’t matter before using Victory symbols, - says Alexander Pavlovich.

If we are talking about eternal memory, then it should be inherently eternal, and not just festive, once a year, when at 9 May everything is transformed.

But who thought of it to glue the construction site with festive posters, wanting to hide the ugly? Here is the big question. Near this object there are no signs indicating the name of the general contractor, the timing of work and the main thing: who does this work. No trace. Alexander Pavlovich went round this construction site, but found nothing. Then he went to the editorial office of the local newspaper “Rostov official”, but there he was told that they would not deal with this issue, because this problem is extremely difficult for their publication: local journalists cannot criticize the actions of local authorities. Therefore, Alexander Pavlovich called me and asked me to tell about this case: federal publications are not afraid of local authorities, who turn a blind eye to such things and do not react at all.

Alexander Pavlovich Stasyuk has sore legs, but he was not too lazy to walk a few kilometers in search of truth. He is persistent in his daily work. He believes that there should be order on the city streets. And order in terms of memory is the basis of spirituality. Proper spirituality. That's just with surprise, you can read an interview with the head of the city department of culture Lisitsyna about which perfume is closer to her heart and taste. Unfortunately, she didn’t smell that real, masculine, scorched with blood and then the spirit, the real Russian spirit, whose echoes are now being trampled on the city street. Unfortunately, many officials drive very good cars, equipped with flavors.

But there is both an eternal memory and the keepers of this memory. Such as Stasyuk. They cannot pass by historical lawlessness and pass by a faceless crowd.




Author:
20 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RUSOIVAN
    RUSOIVAN 24 November 2015 06: 45 New
    +1
    Damn: my construction site in Samara is completely covered by the banner "May 9. Remember!" What should I do?
    1. a housewife
      a housewife 24 November 2015 12: 21 New
      0
      And before that I did not think?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. gop
    gop 24 November 2015 06: 49 New
    -5
    I don’t understand what’s wrong? Only on May 9th can posters be weighed?
    1. Proud.
      Proud. 24 November 2015 09: 44 New
      +4
      Quote: Gop
      I don’t understand what’s wrong? Only on May 9th can posters be weighed?

      No, not only on Victory Day (May 9). The thing is to use the slogan, symbol and image - In the wrong place, and not for those purposes. Use as a disguise shabby boards and walls is a spiritual crime. I don’t know if you understand or not .
  3. Glot
    Glot 24 November 2015 06: 59 New
    +6
    On May 9, we hung up posters in all elevators in the area. Glory on May 9, and all that is necessary BUT, on all posters there was a photo of the German mortar calculation firing!
    Who made these posters !!! ???
    The truth of the day, after three or four, everything was urgently taken off. Seen the people began to call, complain.
    And for this, on May 9, one serious organization issued a commemorative medal for the "especially distinguished" workers, for the Holiday. The medal is good, everything is fine BUT, the inscription on it was "Glory Russian army to the winner .... "Not literally, but that the emphasis was on the victory in the war of the Russian not the Soviet Army, that's for sure! Although it is clear that then it was not even Soviet, but the Red Army, but he was with him, even Soviet would write.
    Like this ...
    And what years through ... will they write and do ?? !!
    1. NeRTT
      NeRTT 24 November 2015 08: 31 New
      -3
      It seems to me that this is the tricks of the State Department sixes ... That's the election-free agitation and the decomposition of venerable images for the younger generations .. But in general, the customer or performer must be punished for this for so long 5-7 years without UDO !! soldier
      1. Nikolay K
        Nikolay K 24 November 2015 08: 50 New
        +2
        And it seems to me that insanity was growing stronger. You did not think that this construction site could be forcibly covered with posters back in May in order to "bring beauty" to the holiday, and just so far no one has bothered to remove them.
      2. Glot
        Glot 24 November 2015 09: 04 New
        -4
        In general, for this it is necessary to punish the customer or contractor, so for 5-7 years of strict without parole !!


        Alas, there is no way to determine the death penalty. And it's time to return her. And then ... Nobody will look, and even more so punish the performers of this matter. request
  4. Good cat
    Good cat 24 November 2015 07: 01 New
    +5
    In this case, they were not hung out, but used as a fence, this is the cant. (GOP answer)
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 24 November 2015 07: 30 New
    +2
    If we are talking about eternal memory, then it should be inherently eternal, and not just festive, once a year... Unfortunately, so far .. And then, it seems to me that if May 9 had disappeared as a significant day, many would not have noticed ... For too long, the memory has been corrupted ..
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 November 2015 07: 45 New
    +3
    The Russian proverb clearly reflects such actions and actions - "Make the fool pray to God, he will break his forehead." The usual carelessness and nothing more. It is doubtful that this was done maliciously.
  7. Old26
    Old26 24 November 2015 07: 56 New
    +3
    Quote: rotmistr60
    The Russian proverb clearly reflects such actions and actions - "Make the fool pray to God, he will break his forehead." The usual carelessness and nothing more. It is doubtful that this was done maliciously.

    Probably yes. In our city (Stavropol), this problem was also solved, but in a different way. An image of flowers was printed on banner fabric (tulips, something else, I don’t remember anymore). They tightened the fences at construction sites, and so that no one would tear off or stick something on them (ads are different) they tightened the fine mesh on top. And beautiful, and do not break.
  8. Gardamir
    Gardamir 24 November 2015 08: 13 New
    0
    Effective managers have effectively applied.
  9. free
    free 24 November 2015 08: 16 New
    +2
    to the answer of these pigs!
  10. horoh
    horoh 24 November 2015 08: 51 New
    +1
    Quote: NeRTT
    It seems to me that these are tricks of the State Department sixes ...

    What does the six have to do with it, the usual banal spit to our memory and to our ancestors. For this it is necessary not to plant, but to clean the filonomy, and hard enough !!!
  11. Belousov
    Belousov 24 November 2015 09: 26 New
    0
    It would be necessary to write a cart to the appropriate authorities that the city structures are inactive. The activists from ONF should be attracted; they filled their hand on such things. And dealers for the first time will be fined properly, since they can only think with a wallet.
  12. PValery53
    PValery53 24 November 2015 09: 28 New
    0
    Placing patriotic posters and slogans as fences, businessmen "talk apolitically, droop." For bungling and for the benefit of their health (so that they are not beaten) they should be fined. And for repetition of this - for a release for political hooliganism.
    1. RUSOIVAN
      RUSOIVAN 24 November 2015 10: 19 New
      0
      Is padding advertising better?
  13. a housewife
    a housewife 24 November 2015 12: 46 New
    0
    Somewhere there were posters not used up in time. We decided to "refine" the fence - what good is it. Glued, must be guest workers, they do not care - the boss said. But the boss should be asked. Posters are easier to destroy than such a shame to turn. It's not about the content, it's just paper, it's about the attitude to the topic. The right place and time is the main thing.
  14. Archon
    Archon 24 November 2015 13: 23 New
    +3
    In Vladivostok, in some houses in Soviet times, the cemetery of the first settlers was dismantled and steps and some other parts of the decoration were made of granite tombstones.
    And here are just posters that were not thrown into the trash on May 10, but were used for the second and next time.
    What is the mistake - it was necessary to turn the back side and hang upside down.
  15. Sergius
    Sergius 26 November 2015 19: 30 New
    0
    Insanity grows stronger! You talk about the inaction of the city authorities, about the banal disregard for our memory and ancestors, sloppiness and the spiritual component, and all this according to the poster! People are you talking about !? The memory of that terrible war and the heroism of the people is immortalized in stone! Monuments to soldiers and victims, memorial plaques at the sites of atrocious crimes are always well-groomed with laid flowers, an honor guard is on duty at the war memorial "Fallen Wars".
    In Rostov-on-Don, the memory of WWII is respected !!! I speak as a native citizen.

Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку

Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку


«Стройку обклеили плакатами, оставшимися со дня празднования 9 Мая», — рассказал Александр Павлович Стасюк, заместитель председателя Ростовского городского клуба молодежи и ветеранов "Патриот" (создан в 1993 году).

На одном из центральных проспектов города Ростова-на-Дону в районе улицы Темерницкой, 47 (эта улица появилась примерно в 1840-50 годах) сегодняшние предприимчивые бизнесмены-строители решили сэкономить на расходах и решили таким образом «облагородить» свою очередную стройку. Всё это увидел Александр Павлович и был оскорблён до глубины души. А вместе с ним и я.


На одной из самых старых ростовских улиц, где буквально всё пропитано историей, попирается сама история.

Плакаты с изображением солдат в некоторых местах сильно разорваны, их обдают осенней грязью проезжающие "крутые" машины. Девиз одного из плакатов («Вечная слава героям») рядом с разваливающимся облезлым двухэтажным домом кажется просто кощунственным. С правой стороны плакат и вовсе наполовину оборван и валяется в грязи. А рядом современные вандалы разрисовали английскими словесами синий погнутый в нескольких местах примитивный заборчик.

На плакаты с изображением советских солдат уже другие дельцы наклеили рекламные плакаты, извещающие о приезде в провинциальный город одного из московских "балетов".

— Получается, что управлению культуры города, которое располагается практически рядом с этой стройкой, нет никакого дела до того, как используется символы Победы, — говорит Александр Павлович.

Если мы говорим о вечной памяти, то она и должна быть по своей сути вечной, а не только праздничной, один раз в году, когда на 9 Мая всё преображается.

Но вот кто додумался до того, чтобы обклеить праздничными плакатами стройку, желая скрыть неприглядное? Вот большой вопрос. Около этого объекта нет никаких табличек с указанием наименования генерального подрядчика, сроков работ и главного: кто же ведёт эти работы. Никаких следов. Александр Павлович кругом обошёл эту стройку, но ничего не обнаружил. Тогда он пошёл в редакцию местной газеты «Ростов официальный», но там ему ответили, что этим вопросом они заниматься не станут, поскольку эта проблема является крайне сложной для их издания: местные журналисты не могут критиковать действия местных властей. Поэтому Александр Павлович позвонил мне и попросил рассказать об этом случае: федеральные издания не боятся местных властей, которые закрывают глаза на такие вещи и никак не реагируют.

У Александра Павловича Стасюка болят ноги, но он не поленился исходить несколько километров в поисках истины. Он настойчив в своей каждодневной работе. Он считает, что на городских улицах должен быть порядок. И порядок с точки зрения памяти — это основа духовности. Правильной духовности. Вот только с удивлением можно почитать интервью начальника городского управления культуры Лисицыной о том, какие духи ей ближе по сердцу и вкусу. К сожалению, она не нюхала того настоящего, мужского, опалённого кровью и потом духа, настоящего русского духа, отзвуки которого сейчас попираются на городской улице. К сожалению, многие чиновники ездят на очень хороших машинах, снабжённых ароматизаторами.

Но есть как вечная память, так и хранители этой памяти. Такие, как Стасюк. Они не могут пройти мимо исторического беззакония и проехать безликой толпой.

Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку
Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку
Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку
Историческое беззаконие: чем оклеили стройку
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. RUSOIVAN 24 ноября 2015 06:45
    Блин: моя стройка в Самаре полностью затянута баннером "9 мая. Помним!" Что мне делать?
    1. домохозяйка 24 ноября 2015 12:21
      А до этого не задумывался?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Gop 24 ноября 2015 06:49
    не пойму, что не так? только на 9 мая можено весить плакаты?
    Gop
    1. Гордей. 24 ноября 2015 09:44
      Цитата: Gop
      не пойму, что не так? только на 9 мая можено весить плакаты?

      Нет.Не только на День Победы(9 мая).Дело в использовании слогана,символа и изображения-Не в том месте,и не для тех целей.Использовать как масскировку обшарпаных досок и стен-Духовное преступление.Не знаю,поймёте вы или нет.
  3. Glot 24 ноября 2015 06:59
    У нас на прошлое 9 мая во всех лифтах в районе плакаты развесили. Слава 9 мая, и всё то что надо НО, на всех плакатах было фото немецкого миномётного расчёта ведущего огонь !
    Кто эти плакаты делал !!!???
    Правда дня через три-четыре экстренно всё поснимали. Видно народ стал звонить, жаловаться.
    А ещё на это 9 мая, одной организацией серьёзной была выпущена памятная медаль, для "особо отличившихся" работников, к Празднику. Медаль хорошая, всё отлично НО, надпись на ней была "Слава Российской армии победительнице ...." Не дословно но, что именно акцент был на победу в войне Российской не Советской Армии это точно ! Хотя понятно что тогда она даже не Советская была а РККА, но уж боХ с ним, написал бы хоть Советская.
    Вот так ...
    А что лет через ...цать будут писать и делать ??!!
    1. NeRTT 24 ноября 2015 08:31
      Мне сдаётся что это проделки госдеповских шестерок...Вот и безпалевная агитация и разложение чтимых образов для подрастающих поколений..А вообще за это надо наказание заказчику или исполнителю делать-так на лет 5-7 строгого без УДО!! soldier
      1. Николай К 24 ноября 2015 08:50
        А мне сдается, что маразм крепчал. Вы не думали, что эту стройку могли в принудительном порядке заклеить плакатами еще в мае месяце, чтобы "навести красоту" к празднику, и просто до сих пор никто не удосужился их снять.
      2. Glot 24 ноября 2015 09:04
        А вообще за это надо наказание заказчику или исполнителю делать-так на лет 5-7 строгого без УДО!!


        Увы, у нас вон никак со смертной казнью не определяться. А давно пора возвращать её. А тут ... Никто не станет искать, и тем более наказывать исполнителей этого дела. request
  4. Добрый кот 24 ноября 2015 07:01
    В данном случае их не вывешивали,а использовали качестве ограждения , вот в этом и косяк.(ответ GOP)
  5. parusnik 24 ноября 2015 07:30
    Если мы говорим о вечной памяти, то она и должна быть по своей сути вечной, а не только праздничной, один раз в году...К сожалению, пока так..И то, сдается мне , ежели бы 9 мая исчез как знаменательный день, многие бы этого не заметили...Уж слишком долго память вытравливают..
  6. rotmistr60 24 ноября 2015 07:45
    Русская пословица четко отражает такие поступки и действия - "Заставь дурака Богу молиться, он и лоб расшибет". Обычное разгильдяйство и ни чего более. Сомнительно, что это было сделано злонамеренно.
  7. Старый26 24 ноября 2015 07:56
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Русская пословица четко отражает такие поступки и действия - "Заставь дурака Богу молиться, он и лоб расшибет". Обычное разгильдяйство и ни чего более. Сомнительно, что это было сделано злонамеренно.

    Скорее всего да. У нас в городе (Ставрополь) такую проблему тоже решили, но другим путем. Напечатали на баннерной ткани изображение цветов (тюльпаны, еще что-то, уже не помню). Затянули заборы на стройках, а чтобы никто не сорвал или не клеил на них что-то (объявления разные) сверху затянули мелкой сеткой. И красиво, и не рвутся.
  8. Гардамир 24 ноября 2015 08:13
    Эффективные менеджеры эффективно применили.
  9. свободный 24 ноября 2015 08:16
    к ответу этих свиней!
  10. horoh 24 ноября 2015 08:51
    Цитата: NeRTT
    Мне сдаётся что это проделки госдеповских шестерок...

    Да при чём тут шестёрки, обычное банальное наплевательство к нашей памяти и к нашим предкам. За такое надо не садить, а филиономии чистить, и достаточно жёстко!!!
  11. Belousov 24 ноября 2015 09:26
    Надо бы написать телегу в соответствующие органы, что городские структуры бездействуют. Вон активистов из ОНФ надо привлечь, они на подобных вещах руку набили. А дельцов на первый раз штрафануть как следует, раз они только кошельком думать могут.
  12. PValery53 24 ноября 2015 09:28
    Вывешивая патриотические плакаты и лозунги в качестве ограждений, бизнесмены "аполитично рассуждают, слющай". За головотяпство и для пользы их здоровья(чтобы их не побили) их надо оштрафовать. А за повторение подобного - на отсидку за политическое хулиганство.
    1. RUSOIVAN 24 ноября 2015 10:19
      Реклама прокладок лучше?
  13. домохозяйка 24 ноября 2015 12:46
    Где-то завалялись неистраченные вовремя плакаты. Решили "облагородить" забор - чего добру пропадать. Клеили, должно быть гастарбайтеры, им всё равно - начальник сказал. А вот с начальника должно спросить. Плакаты легче уничтожить, чем в такой позор превращать. Дело ведь не в содержании, это просто бумага, дело в отношении к теме. Правильное место и время - главное.
  14. Архонт 24 ноября 2015 13:23
    Во Владивостоке в некоторых домах в советское время разобрали кладбище первых поселенцев и из гранитных надгробий сделали ступени и некоторые другие части отделки.
    А тут всего лишь плакаты, которые не выкинули в помойку 10 мая, а использовали во второй и следующие разы.
    В чем ошибка - надо было перевернуть обратной стороной и повесить верхом вниз.
  15. Sergius 26 ноября 2015 19:30
    Маразм крепчает! Рассуждаете о бездействии городских властей, о банальном наплевательстве к нашей памяти и предкам, разгильдяйстве и о духовной составляющей, и все это по плакату! Народ Вы о чем!? Память о той страшной войне и героизме народа увековечена в камне! Памятники воинам и жертвам, памятные таблички на местах зверских преступлений ухожены всегда с возложенными цветами, на военном мемориале "Павшим войнам" дежурит почетный караул.
    В Ростове на Дону к памяти ВОВ относятся с почтением!!! Говорю как коренной горожанин.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня