Military Review

"Universal fighter"

34
"Universal fighter"



In late August, at the initiative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Tor-M2U short-range anti-aircraft missile system at the sea coast was tested at one of the Navy's test centers. The essence of the tests was to confirm the capabilities of the 9А331М fighting vehicle for detecting, tracking and firing low-flying targets over the water surface.

It should be noted that a lot of preparatory work preceded the shooting. The detection of various types of targets was practiced: airplanes, helicopters, high-precision simulators weapons. The work was carried out at different altitudes of flight targets and course parameters, on headwinds and follow-up courses. During the tests, a considerable period of time was devoted to working with small-sized and flying at extremely low altitudes above the sea surface air targets, the most difficult both in detection and accompanied and destruction. Moreover, a number of targets were accomplished with the implementation of various maneuvers, such as “cabling” and “snake” for airplanes and “hovering” for helicopters; For high-precision weapons used a certain element of a dive.

Combat shooting became the apogee of the training. Despite the difficulty of creating a real target environment, the Tor-MXNUMU air defense system carried out combat launches both for a number of single targets and for group targets at different times of the day, at different heights and course directions. The tasks of the launches were completed in full, all targets were destroyed. Each stage of the combat work was recorded both by the officers of the testing center and by the specialists of the enterprises, using external systems and devices for photo and video recording, as well as equipment for internal station measurements of the combat vehicle. The results obtained will be subjected to a thorough analysis, which later, if necessary, will allow for a number of constructive improvements aimed at improving the quality, reliability and combat capabilities of the complex.


The "Thors" division can create for all types of aircraft an insurmountable "wall" a few hundred kilometers long. Photos courtesy of IEMZ Kupol JSC

As is known, anti-aircraft missile systems of the “Thor” family are the means of military air defense of the ground forces and are intended primarily to cover units and subunits in all types of modern combat, on the march, as well as important state and military facilities and deployment sites of military units.

The shooting carried out once again confirmed the fact that the short-range anti-aircraft missile system of the Thor family can work equally effectively both in inland theaters of war and in sea coasts. The result of the work in any case one hundred percent.

It is important to note that the 9А331М combat vehicle, serially manufactured in the current calendar year as part of the execution of the state defense order and planned for delivery to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation in the coming months, was involved in the tests.

Recall that in September of this year, air defense units of the Eastern Military District (KVO) in the Kuril Islands took up combat duty. Prior to that, the personnel of the units for six months carried test-combat duty for the protection of Russia's air lines, during which the military worked on the deployment of an air defense system in the island zone, interaction with command posts and radio engineering troops in the area of ​​responsibility and change of launch positions depending on the situation . The “Torahs” took up combat duty to replace the outdated Strela complexes. Tests carried out on the coast confirmed that the Tor-M2 anti-aircraft missile systems deployed on the Kuril Islands fully comply with the stated tactical and technical characteristics and are capable of protecting the state borders of Russia from any means of air attack.

It should be noted that the Kuril ridge is a very difficult terrain in terms of climatic conditions and topography, remoteness and complexity of operation. Despite this, the very fact of the decision by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation to start combat duty of the Tor-M2U air defense system in such difficult conditions indicates a high confidence in the complex in terms of the quality and reliability of the equipment supplied and satisfaction with the tactical and technical characteristics that constantly confirmed by the complex.


Missile firing, the Tor-MXNUMU anti-aircraft missile system was a success.

It was the operation of the anti-aircraft missile system in various conditions that became one of the decisive factors when conducting its tests on firing air targets on the move. At the beginning of autumn at the “Kapustin Yar” test site, the “Thor” became the first among the air defense missiles of its class, which carried out firing in motion. Successful experience allowed us to obtain baseline data for the refined design of this mode. Now, on their basis, it is possible to form common programs that will allow movement in different situations of the complex. The tests were carried out with reference to tracked vehicles. As for the other modifications, they will be considered separately.

The complexity of this mode of operation lies in the fact that for shooting in motion it is necessary to form an artificial horizontal plane for counting all the coordinates. This, in turn, requires the creation of rather complex programs and, accordingly, complex sensors that transmit data on the state of the self-propelled vehicle when moving. Despite all the difficulties, the advantages that “Thor” gets due to the possibility of hitting targets right on the march are obvious. The use of the air defense system in the Ground Forces for its intended purpose consists in escorting and ensuring the protection of military units, therefore, the command crew of the BM has the ability to quickly monitor and ensure the defense of the troops. On the other hand, when moving, the Torah’s invulnerability increases dramatically, since the enemy’s missiles, which are aimed at the coordinates, are intended to destroy the air defense systems, and they have certain difficulties in tracking the complex as it moves.

Air defense systems of the Tor family are operated not only in the eastern region of our country, they have been in service with a number of military units deployed both in the western, southern and central regions of Russia with great success. Combat vehicles operate in conditions of exposure to low temperatures, heat, significant dust and high humidity. The experience accumulated over the years of production and operation allowed the creation of a “universal fighter” capable of not only surviving in any conditions, but also fully performing his combat mission, causing maximum damage to the enemy, operating in open battle or from an ambush.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2015-11-20/8_thor.html
34 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ruslan
    Ruslan 22 November 2015 05: 45 New
    +2
    Americans created missiles for the Apaches with a range of 16 km, against torus-like air defense. I hope ours took into account such a threat in tor-2m.
    1. Barakuda
      Barakuda 22 November 2015 06: 32 New
      +3
      I think no. This work is for Buk. Replacing the "wasps", damn it.
    2. just exp
      just exp 22 November 2015 08: 18 New
      +1
      everywhere they write that new tori up to 15 km are valid, but there was a rumor that they are being developed for a torus and shell of a rocket with a range of 20 km.
      1. Ruslan
        Ruslan 22 November 2015 09: 03 New
        +3
        I also heard about missiles 15 km away, but I don’t know, they are already on tor-2 or will only be. and on the shell there is already a 57E6E missile, just 20 km away.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 22 November 2015 06: 32 New
    0
    It is interesting how TORs fight air targets maneuvering between hills? ....
    after all, hills are natural barriers and a rocket without artificial intelligence is not able to go around a mountain.
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 22 November 2015 07: 38 New
      +3
      Actually, it’s about protecting the coast. You still have to get to the island. hi
    2. vostok68
      vostok68 22 November 2015 09: 21 New
      +1
      In fact, TORs and not only have high altitudes (radar) and targets flying and maneuvering near the ground are detected, of course the response time is very short! For this, there are TORs and so on. etc. We have practically no idiots in Russia! Even rockets have artificial intelligence!
      1. AUL
        AUL 22 November 2015 16: 43 New
        +8
        We have practically no idiots in Russia!
        Your words - yes to God’s ears! So far, unfortunately, enough ...
      2. max702
        max702 23 November 2015 10: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: vostok68
        We have practically no idiots in Russia! Even rockets have artificial intelligence!

        Yeah! Take a look at the economic bloc of the government of Russia lol
  3. mvg
    mvg 22 November 2015 12: 09 New
    +4
    Quote: vostok68
    In fact, TORs and not only have high altitudes (radar) and targets flying and maneuvering near the ground are detected, of course the response time is very short! For this, there are TORs and so on. etc. We have practically no idiots in Russia! Even rockets have artificial intelligence!

    Fools in Russia are a hundred years old ... What kind of rockets do we have with AI for TOR'a? It became most interesting. And the Jews, as they bombed Syria, bombed using the terrain ... Beginning in 1967 .. And in Syria there is our air defense and until recently it was considered very decent in the Middle East LDP.
    It is necessary to educate the "God-chosen" that they will soon have a "kirdyk-plane", otherwise they will not know .. where the wind is blowing from.
    1. vostok68
      vostok68 22 November 2015 12: 27 New
      +1
      Can teachings be held with the "chosen ones"? 67 when was? I was born in 68! If so, have you heard of the Eilat? And what about the TORAs? And then I’m all from open sources (AI is in other missiles), on the topic, is there anything about detecting low-flying targets? I’ll read it with pleasure, but for now goodbye! "Of course the response time is very short"This is me for people like you specifically wrote
      1. mvg
        mvg 22 November 2015 14: 19 New
        0
        Imagine, the last time they bombed this month .. Sadness.
        Why did you say about the destroyer? How is he connected with the TORs? Have you read at least something about it? wink What rocket, what year was the EM built? Well, for a change .. And how then the Jews answered it .. So, the P-15 missiles then didn’t make ANY hit in Israeli boats .. And they released more than 20 of them. Destroyer - built in 1944. From anti-aircraft weapons 40 mm "Orlikon". I think that the Jews worthy of revenge.
        And about the TORAs, my friend, I know something .., looked at my leisure, I don’t think that there is something that takes them to another level.
        1. vostok68
          vostok68 22 November 2015 15: 05 New
          +2
          Well, a more substantive conversation, though the discussion of missiles 50 years ago (p-15) is not in the scope of my interests! Who avenged whom, it’s not interesting for me either, it's your Jewish showdown! But it’s interesting about TOR (modern), I’m an electronics engineer, I studied radio wave propagation, I ask again, do you know anything about radar detection of low-flying targets? And artificial intelligence is such a difficult topic, it’s not for me to discuss it with you when I served, there weren’t any AI in the p-500 missiles, but now the Basalts are far from operational!
  4. CRASH
    CRASH 22 November 2015 13: 02 New
    -1
    In the search and destroy mode, Apache looked out over the hill, launched a hellfire missile, pointing to the radio beam, and flew away, and after half a minute, Thor (a) did not. Radar over the screw, for this Apache and delivered.
    1. forumow
      forumow 22 November 2015 13: 15 New
      +1
      It is necessary to create and integrate reconnaissance target designators (mini AWACS) with the SAM - UAV in order to deprive enemy attack aircraft of its advantages!
    2. VP
      VP 22 November 2015 13: 17 New
      +2
      Ever since the days of the Vietnamese, flickering radar operating modes have been invented that disrupt the target capture by such missiles, and other methods. As soon as the first Shrike appeared, they immediately began to develop countermeasures.
    3. Genry
      Genry 22 November 2015 13: 46 New
      +1
      But, is the TOP not designed to destroy missiles and gliding bombs?
      He may not see the launch, but he must provide self-defense.
      1. forumow
        forumow 22 November 2015 13: 57 New
        +1
        Not amassed ammunition! Chasing a "swarm of wasps" is an ungrateful task - you need to burn their nests!
        1. vostok68
          vostok68 22 November 2015 14: 02 New
          -1
          Yes, just burn one nest! And we will live just fine!
      2. mvg
        mvg 22 November 2015 14: 21 New
        +1
        Do not confuse the TOP with the Shell. Yes, and hunting for CABs and AGM is fraught with the fact that you can turn from a hunter into a game.
        About "Since the time of the Vietnamese, flickering radar operating modes have been invented," something that didn’t help the yugs very much .. Although it made the radar more difficult
        1. VP
          VP 22 November 2015 16: 15 New
          +3
          The basis of the Yugovsky air defense - Cubes of the development of the 60s and no less ancient S-125. Against them, 1200 aircraft, several hundred KR and a satellite constellation monitoring the entire territory.
          Sterile training conditions for NATO.
    4. cheguevarazhiv
      cheguevarazhiv 22 January 2016 13: 34 New
      0
      And there’s another scenario ... two Apache links flew low over the sun-scorched earth ... suddenly a warning system about the use of missile weapons drowned ... the seconds elapsed ... an attempt to maneuver .. shooting traps .. panic ... One of sand hills moved and losing camouflage picking up speed began to move away at the point of meeting with the TZM to replenish the ammunition. Only the sky of piercing purity began to draw in black blots from the places of Apache's fall, but the Yankee's mournful voice from the opera-tional base requested everything and requested some sort of Tango bravo ...
  5. TOR2
    TOR2 22 November 2015 17: 55 New
    +2
    Quote: forumow
    Not amassed ammunition!

    Yeah, and even time to recharge is required. Therefore, this complex needs additional damage systems such as a microwave module. Suitable for both Hellfayer and UAV.
    Quote: CRASH.
    In search and destruction mode, Apache looked out over the hill, launched a hellfire missile, pointing to the radio beam,

    If we cover some object, then we take comprehensive measures. In addition to the flickering mode of the radar, there is also a fresh surprise in the form of an anti-aircraft mine.
  6. mivail
    mivail 22 November 2015 21: 05 New
    +1
    Quote: CRASH.
    In the search and destroy mode, Apache looked out over the hill, launched a hellfire missile, pointing to the radio beam, and flew away, and after half a minute, Thor (a) did not. Radar over the screw, for this Apache and delivered.
    This is all theory. Check in practice, then broadcast about the benefits of Apaches.
  7. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 22 November 2015 21: 54 New
    +1
    Most likely, Apache will notice flying up for 15-20 km (when only a TOR radar or TOR battery is operating). When approaching a launch distance, 2 missiles will be launched. Wait until suddenly, at 5 km no one will pop out the helicopter radar. The rocket is fragmentation and will explode beautifully over the hill. It's like in chess. Moreover, the TOR serves the convoy on the march and fires automatically in motion. Also, the frequencies of the Apache radar will also be found to organize the meeting. Something like this.
  8. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 22 November 2015 21: 56 New
    0
    But, the helicopter has an advantage since he attacks and hunts.
    1. Manul
      Manul 22 November 2015 22: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      But, the helicopter has an advantage since he attacks and hunts.

      But there are not always hillocks because of which it is convenient to stick your curiosity out, and the hollows that lead to this hillock? And to imagine that the Apaches were released for free hunting somewhere in the steppe or desert, without a 100% guarantee of the return or even the absence of any threat, seems unlikely. It is possible that the pilot will write a report on the dismissal and such arguments as we have, their commanders will not find.
  9. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 November 2015 08: 08 New
    0
    Attacking an object with known coordinates and air defense personnel is one thing. Another thing was sent a helicopter link to destroy a convoy of equipment. And then rockets fly at you ... But everything is decided by frames ..
  10. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 23 November 2015 13: 49 New
    +1
    We launch such small 110 kg gliding bombs, "air defense killers."
    They fly 100 km. The aircraft practically does not need to enter
    to the air defense zone.
    The bomb has an IR seeker video for accurate homing in the last step.
    One F-15 takes 28 of them.
    1. Yarik
      Yarik 24 November 2015 14: 52 New
      0
      cool beavers, cheap and cheerful!
  11. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 November 2015 18: 43 New
    0
    From Apache? Because of the hill? If with F 16 it’s possible not to fly, you will be met by fighter jets and more distant air defense systems.
  12. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 November 2015 18: 44 New
    +1
    But the bombs are gorgeous!
  13. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 23 November 2015 18: 44 New
    0
    But the bombs are gorgeous!
  14. Gunther
    Gunther 24 November 2015 18: 10 New
    0
    voyaka uh Quote:
    We let so small 110 kg planning bombs, "air defense killers." They fly 100 km. The aircraft practically does not need to enter the air defense zone. The bomb has an infrared video of the seeker for accurate homing at the last stage. One F-15 takes 28 of them.


    And these, so smallDo they fall into the air defense coverage area?
    Although I agree for the Eskimo anti-aircraft defense, this is a fatal threat - the “anti-aircraft defense killer," Carl.

"Универсальный боец"

"Универсальный боец"


В конце августа по инициативе Министерства обороны Российской Федерации в одном из испытательных центров ВМФ прошли испытания зенитного ракетного комплекса малой дальности «Тор-М2У» на морском побережье. Суть испытаний состояла в подтверждении возможностей боевой машины 9А331МУ по обнаружению, сопровождению и обстрелу низколетящих целей над водной поверхностью.

Нужно отметить, что проведенным стрельбам предшествовала большая подготовительная работа. Отрабатывалось обнаружение целей различного типа: самолеты, вертолеты, имитаторы высокоточного оружия. Работы проводились на различных высотах полета целей и курсовых параметрах, на встречных и догонных курсах. Во время испытаний значительный период времени был уделен работе с малоразмерными и летящими на предельно низких высотах над морской поверхностью воздушными целями, наиболее сложными как в обнаружении, так и в сопровождении и уничтожении. Причем ряд залетов целей был осуществлен с выполнением различных маневров, такими как «кабрирование» и «змейка» для самолетов и «зависание» – для вертолетов; для высокоточного оружия применялся определенный элемент пикирования.


Апогеем проведенных тренировок стали боевые стрельбы. Несмотря на сложность создания реальной мишенной обстановки, ЗРК «Тор-М2У» были проведены боевые пуски как по ряду одиночных целей, так и по групповым мишеням, в различное время суток, на разных высотах и курсовых направлениях. Задачи пусков были выполнены в полном объеме, все цели уничтожены. Каждый этап боевой работы фиксировался как офицерами испытательного центра, так и специалистами предприятий, при этом использовались внешние системы и устройства фото и видеофиксации, а также аппаратура внутристанционных измерений боевой машины. Полученные результаты будут подвергнуты тщательному анализу, что в последующем при необходимости позволит провести ряд конструктивных улучшений, направленных на повышение качества, надежности и боевых возможностей комплекса.

"Универсальный боец"

Подразделение «Торов» может создать для всех типов летательных аппаратов непреодолимую «стену» длиной в несколько сот километров. Фотографии предоставлены АО «ИЭМЗ «Купол»

Как известно, зенитные ракетные комплексы семейства «Тор» являются средствами войскового ПВО сухопутных войск и предназначены в первую очередь для прикрытия частей и подразделений во всех видах современного боя, на марше, а также важных государственных и военных объектов и мест дисклокации воинских подразделений.

Проведенные стрельбы в очередной раз подтвердили тот факт, что зенитный ракетный комплекс малой дальности семейства «Тор» одинаково эффективно может работать как на внутриконтинентальных театрах военных действий, так и на морских побережьях. Результат работы в любом случае стопроцентный.

Важно отметить, что к испытаниям привлекалась боевая машина 9А331МУ, серийно изготовленная в текущем календарном году в рамках исполнения государственного оборонного заказа и планируемая к поставке в Вооруженные силы Российской Федерации в ближайшие месяцы.

Напомним, что в сентябре текущего года подразделения противовоздушной обороны Восточного военного округа (ВВО) на Курильских островах заступили на боевое дежурство. До этого личный состав частей в течение полугода нес опытно-боевое дежурство по охране воздушных рубежей России, в ходе которого военные отработали развертывание системы ПВО в островной зоне, взаимодействие с пунктами управления и подразделениями радиотехнических войск в зоне ответственности и смену стартовых позиций в зависимости от обстановки. «Торы» заступили на боевое дежурство на смену устаревшим комплексам «Стрела». Проведенные на морском побережье испытания подтвердили, что размещенные на Курильских островах зенитные ракетные комплексы «Тор-М2У» в полной мере соответствуют заявленным тактико-техническим характеристикам и способны обеспечить защиту государственных границ России от любых средств воздушного нападения.

Отметим, что Курильская гряда – очень сложная местность с точки зрения климатических условий и рельефа, удаленности и сложности эксплуатации. Несмотря на это, сам факт принятия решения Министерством обороны Российской Федерации о начале несения ЗРК «Тор-М2У» боевого дежурства в таких сложных условиях говорит о высоком доверии к комплексу в вопросах качества и надежности поставленной техники и об удовлетворенности теми тактико-техническими характеристиками, которые постоянно подтверждаются комплексом.

"Универсальный боец"

Ракетные стрельбы зенитный ракетный комплекс «Тор-М2У» прошел успешно.

Именно эксплуатация зенитного ракетного комплекса в различных условиях стала одним из решающих факторов при проведении его испытания по обстрелу воздушных целей на ходу. В начале осени на полигоне «Капустин Яр» «Тор» стал первым среди ЗРК своего класса, осуществившим стрельбу в движении. Успешный опыт позволил получить исходные данные для уточненного проектирования этого режима. Теперь на их основании появляется возможность формировать общие программы, которые позволят движение в различных ситуациях работы комплекса. Испытания проводились применительно к гусеничным машинам. Что касается других модификаций, то они будут рассматриваться отдельно.

Сложность данного режима работы заключается в том, что для стрельбы в движении надо сформировать искусственную горизонтальную плоскость для отсчета всех координат. Это, в свою очередь, требует создания довольно сложных программ и соответственно сложных датчиков, которые передают данные о состоянии самохода при движении. Несмотря на все сложности, преимущества, которые получает «Тор» благодаря возможности поражать цели прямо на марше, очевидны. Использование ЗРК в Сухопутных войсках по прямому назначению состоит в сопровождении и обеспечении защиты войсковых соединений, поэтому командный расчет БМ имеет возможность оперативно отслеживать и обеспечивать оборону войск. С другой стороны, при движении резко возрастает неуязвимость самого «Тора», поскольку наводящиеся по координатам ракеты противника, предназначенные для уничтожения средств ПВО, получают определенные трудности в слежении за комплексом при его движении.

ЗРК семейства «Тор» эксплуатируются не только в восточном регионе нашей страны, они длительное время и с большим успехом состоят на вооружении ряда войсковых частей, дислоцированных как в западном, южном, так и центральном регионах России. Боевые машины работают в условиях воздействия низких температур, жары, значительной запыленности и высокой влажности. Накопленный за годы производства и эксплуатации опыт позволил создать «универсального бойца», способного не просто выживать в любых условиях, но и в полной мере выполнять свою боевую задачу, нанося противнику максимальный урон, действуя в открытом бою или из засады.
Автор: Олег Владыкин
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/armament/2015-11-20/8_thor.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. руслан 22 ноября 2015 05:45
    америкосы создавали ракеты для апачей с дальностью 16 км, против тороподобных пво. надеюсь наши учли в тор-2м такую угрозу.
    1. Баракуда 22 ноября 2015 06:32
      Думаю нет. Эта работа для "Бука". Замена "ОСЫ", не дотянется блин.
    2. просто экспл 22 ноября 2015 08:18
      везде пишут что новые торы до 15 км действуют , но как то был слушок что разрабатываются для тора и панциря ракеты с дальностью в 20 км .
      1. руслан 22 ноября 2015 09:03
        я тоже слышал про ракеты в 15 км, но не знаю, они уже на тор-2 есть или только будут. а на панцире уже есть ракета 57Э6Е, на 20 км как раз.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 22 ноября 2015 06:32
    Интересно как ТОРы борятся с воздушными целями маневрирующими между сопками?....
    ведь возвышенности являются естественными преградами и ракета без исскуственного интеллекта не способна обогнуть гору.
    1. Касым 22 ноября 2015 07:38
      Вообще-то речь об охране побережья. До острова еще добраться надо. hi
    2. vostok68 22 ноября 2015 09:21
      Вообще-то ТОРы и не только, располагают на высотах (РЛС) и цели летящие и маневрирующие возле земли обнаруживаются, конечно время реагирования очень мало! Для этого и существуют ТОРы и тд. и тп. У нас в России идиотов практически нет! Даже ракеты имеют искусственный интеллект!
      1. AUL 22 ноября 2015 16:43
        У нас в России идиотов практически нет!
        Ваши бы слова - да Богу в уши! Пока, к сожалению, достаточно...
        AUL
      2. макс702 23 ноября 2015 10:20
        Цитата: vostok68
        У нас в России идиотов практически нет! Даже ракеты имеют искусственный интеллект!

        Ага ! Гляньте на экономический блок правительства РоСсиии lol
  3. mvg 22 ноября 2015 12:09
    Цитата: vostok68
    Вообще-то ТОРы и не только, располагают на высотах (РЛС) и цели летящие и маневрирующие возле земли обнаруживаются, конечно время реагирования очень мало! Для этого и существуют ТОРы и тд. и тп. У нас в России идиотов практически нет! Даже ракеты имеют искусственный интеллект!

    Дураков в России лет на сто запасено... Какие такие ракеты у нас с ИИ для ТОР'а? Самому интересно стало. А евреи, как бомбили Сирию, так и бомбят, пользуясь складками местности... Начиная с 1967 года.. А в Сирии стоит наше ПВО и до недавнего времени считалось очень приличным на ближневосточном ТБД.
    Надо просвятить "богоизбранных", что скоро им "кирдык-самолет" будет, а то ведь так и не узнают.. откуда ветер дует.
    mvg
    1. vostok68 22 ноября 2015 12:27
      Может учения провести с "богоизбранными"? 67 год когда был? Я в 68 родился! Если уж так, про "эйлат" слышали? А про ТОРы что знаете? А то ведь я всё из открытых источников (ИИ это в других ракетах), по теме, про обнаружение низколетящих целей что-нибудь есть? Как будет, с удовольствием прочитаю, а пока до свидания! "конечно время реагирования очень мало" Это я для таких, как вы специально написал
      1. mvg 22 ноября 2015 14:19
        Представляете, крайний раз бомбили еще в этом месяце.. Печалька.
        Про эсминец Вы зачем сказали? Как он с ТОРами связан? Вы сами то хоть что то про это читали? wink Какой ракетой, какого года постройки ЭМ? Ну так, для разнообразия.. И как потом евреи на это ответили.. Так вот, ракеты П-15 потом не сделали ни ОДНОГО попадания в израильские катера.. А выпустили их больше 20 шт. Эсминец - 1944 года постройки. Из зенитного вооружения 40 мм "Орликон". Думаю, что евреи достойно отомстили.
        А про ТОРы, батенька, я что то знаю.., смотрел на досуге, не думаю, что есть что то, что выводит их на другой уровень.
        mvg
        1. vostok68 22 ноября 2015 15:05
          Ну вот, более предметный разговор, правда обсуждение ракет 50-ти летней давности (п-15) не входит в сферу моих интересов! Кто кому отомстил, мне тоже не интересно, это ваши еврейские разборки!А вот про "ТОР" (современный) интересно, я электронщик, распространение радиоволн изучал, ещё раз спрашиваю, вы знаете что-нибудь о радиолокационном обнаружении низколетящих целей? А искусственный интеллект, это такая сложная тема, не мне с Вами её обсуждать, когда я служил, в ракетах п-500 ИИ не было, но сейчас на вооружении далеко не "Базальты"!
  4. CRASH. 22 ноября 2015 13:02
    В режиме поиск и уничтожение, Апач выглянул и за бугра, выпустил ракету хэллфаер, с наведением на радиолуч, и улетел, а через пол минуты, Тор(а) нет. РЛС над винтом, для этого у апача и поставлена.
    1. forumow 22 ноября 2015 13:15
      Надо создавать и интегрировать с ЗРК - БПЛА разведчики-целеуказатели (мини ДРЛО), дабы лишить ударную авиацию противника её преимуществ!
    2. V.P. 22 ноября 2015 13:17
      Еще со времен вьетнамской придуманы мерцающие режимы работы РЛС срываюшие захват цели такими ракетами, и другие способы. Как только появился первый Шрайк так сразу начали разрабатывать способы противодействия.
    3. Genry 22 ноября 2015 13:46
      А, разве, ТОР не предназначен для уничтожения ракет и планирующих бомб?
      Пусть он и не увидит пуск, но самооборону обеспечить должен.
      1. forumow 22 ноября 2015 13:57
        Не напасёшся боекомплекта! Гоняться за "роем ос" неблагодарное занятие - надо жечь их гнёзда!
        1. vostok68 22 ноября 2015 14:02
          Да просто сжечь одно гнездо! И жить будем просто хорошо!
      2. mvg 22 ноября 2015 14:21
        Не путайте ТОР с Панцирем. Да и охота на КАБы и AGM чревата тем, что можно превратиться из охотника в дичь.
        Про "Еще со времен вьетнамской придуманы мерцающие режимы работы РЛС", что то югам это не сильно помогло.. Хотя затрудняло поражение РЛС
        mvg
        1. V.P. 22 ноября 2015 16:15
          Основа юговского ПВО - Кубы разработки 60-х и не менее древние С-125. Против них 1200 самолетов, несколько сот КР и спутниковая группировка мониторящая всю территорию.
          Стерильные полигонные условия для НАТО.
    4. чегеваражив 22 января 2016 13:34
      А можно и другой сценарий ... два звена Апачей низко летели над прожженной солнцем землей ... вдруг заголосила система оповещения о применении ракетного вооружения ...секунды растянулись ... попытка маневра..отстрел ловушек.. паника... Один из песчаных холмов сдвинулся и теряя маскировку набирая скорость стал удаляться в точку встречи с ТЗМ что бы пополнить боекомплект. Только небо пронзительной чистоты начинало затягивать черными кляксами с мест падения Апачей да заунывный голос Янки с операвитной базы все запрашивал и запрашивал какого то Танго браво...
  5. ТОР2 22 ноября 2015 17:55
    Цитата: forumow
    Не напасёшся боекомплекта!

    Да уж, а ещё время на перезарядку требуется. Поэтому нужны этому комплексу дополнительные системы поражения типа СВЧ модуля. Подойдет и для хэллфаера и для БПЛА.
    Цитата: CRASH.
    В режиме поиск и уничтожение, Апач выглянул и за бугра, выпустил ракету хэллфаер, с наведением на радиолуч,

    Если прикрываем какой либо объект, тогда меры приниаем комплексные. Помимо мерцающего режима работы РЛС есть ещё и свежий сюрприз в виде противоветолётной мины.
  6. mivail 22 ноября 2015 21:05
    Цитата: CRASH.
    В режиме поиск и уничтожение, Апач выглянул и за бугра, выпустил ракету хэллфаер, с наведением на радиолуч, и улетел, а через пол минуты, Тор(а) нет. РЛС над винтом, для этого у апача и поставлена.
    Это все теория. Проверь на практике, потом вещай о преимуществах апачей.
  7. Zaurbek 22 ноября 2015 21:54
    Скорее всего, Апач заметят подлетающим за 15-20км (при работе только радара ТОРа или батареи ТОРов) , При подлете на расстояние пуска буде произведен пуск 2 ракет. Ждать , пока неожиданно , на 5км высунется радар вертолета никто не будет. Ракета осколочная и прекрасно взорвется над бугром. Тут как в шахматах . Тем более ТОР обслуживает колонну на марше и сам стреляет в движении в автоматическом порядке. Также частоты радара Апача будут тоже пеленговать, для организации встречи. Как то так.
  8. Zaurbek 22 ноября 2015 21:56
    Но, у вертолета преимущество т.к. нападает и охотится он.
    1. Manul 22 ноября 2015 22:57
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      Но, у вертолета преимущество т.к. нападает и охотится он.

      Но не всегда же есть пригорки из-за которых удобно любопытку свою высунуть, и ложбинки, которые к этому пригорку ведут? А представить, что Апачей отпустили на свободную охоту где-то в степи или пустыне, без 100% гарантии возвращения или даже отсутствия любой угрозы, представляется маловероятным. Вполне возможно , что пилот напишет рапорт об увольнении и таких аргументов, какие есть у нас, их командиры не изыщут.
  9. Zaurbek 23 ноября 2015 08:08
    Одно дело атака объекта с известными координатами и составом ПВО. Другое дело послали звено вертолетов уничтожить колонну техники. А тут в тебя летят ракеты... Но все решают кадры..
  10. voyaka uh 23 ноября 2015 13:49
    Мы пускаем такие маленькие 110 кг планирующие бомбы, "убийцы ПВО".
    Они летят на 100 км. Самолету практически не нужно входить
    в зону ПВО.
    У бомбы есть ИК видео ГСН для точного самонаведения на последем этапе.
    Один Ф-15 берет их 28 шук.
    1. Ярик 24 ноября 2015 14:52
      прикольные бобры, дешево и сердито!
  11. Zaurbek 23 ноября 2015 18:43
    С Апача? Из за холма?Если с Ф 16 то можно и не долететь, вас встретят истребители и более дальние системы пво.
  12. Zaurbek 23 ноября 2015 18:44
    Но бомбы шикарные!
  13. Zaurbek 23 ноября 2015 18:44
    Но бомбы шикарные!
  14. Гюнтер 24 ноября 2015 18:10
    voyaka uh Цитата:
    Мы пускаем такие маленькие 110 кг планирующие бомбы, "убийцы ПВО".Они летят на 100 км. Самолету практически не нужно входитьв зону ПВО.У бомбы есть ИК видео ГСН для точного самонаведения на последем этапе.Один Ф-15 берет их 28 шук.


    А эти, такие маленькие, они попадают в зону действия ПВО?
    Хотя согласен для ПВО эскимосов это фатальная угроза - "убийцы ПВО", Карл.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня