Military Review

Sapper Tricks

19
Sapper Tricks



What could be common between the key to the lock, the pen and the mine fuse? It seems nothing to do. But it is. All the listed items are related to a subversive case. It turns out that you can explode charges with a key and a pen.

We are talking about special fuses MV - 1, MV - 2 and MV - 3, adopted in 70 - early 80-x 20 century.

MV - 1, MV - 2 and MV - 3 special time delay fuses are designed to explode explosive charges after a predetermined deceleration time. Intended for use by special forces during sabotage.

Like any fuse, the MV - 1 fuse (MV - 2, MV - 3) consists of a body, a percussion mechanism, a sleeve with a detonator cap and a detonator. Each fuse is equipped with four metal elements (№1, №3, №5, №6), which have a different thickness and color of one of the ends. Depending on the thickness of the element and the ambient temperature depends on the time of deceleration. So for the metal element No. 1 the color of the end is yellow, the deceleration time at 20 temperature is hail. from 9 min. to 1 h 4 min. For the metal element No. 6 (the color of the end is white) at the same temperature - from 3 to 30 min. to 25 h. In the manufacture at the factory, the metal element №6 is installed in the fuse. The remaining three metal elements are packed in a paper bag and put in a case with a fuse.

Fuse MB - 1. It has the form of a door key (true old-fashioned). It consists of a body in the form of a metal tube with an internal thread at one end for fastening the percussion mechanism, and a plug is inserted at the other end. From the outside of the casing, a cork is soldered at the cork, simulating the appearance of a real key. Inside the case there is a percussion mechanism, a sleeve with a MG-8-T capsule-detonator and a detonator.




The drummer is held in the cocked position by a check that passes through a hole in the rod of the drummer. Part of the sleeve with a check supports the body of the fuse and is closed on top of the head of the key. The cap - detonator and detonator are located at the bottom of the case.



MB Fuse - 2 the form is an automatic pencil. It has a metal body in the form of a tube with an internal thread at both ends. On the case outside there are four longitudinal grooves for leads with slate. Inside the case there is a percussion mechanism, a sleeve with a MG-8-T capsule-detonator and a detonator.

The impact mechanism of the MV - 2 fuse differs from that of the MV - 1 in the design of the sleeve, the checks and the cap. The sleeve has an external thread at both ends for screwing the sleeve into the housing and screwing the cap onto it.

To give the fuse the appearance of a pencil, it has an octahedral casing, four leashes with leads, a holder. Each lead consists of a button, plate and holder with slate. The lead is extended by moving the corresponding button along the slot in the direction of the conical end of the case.




MB Fuse - 3 it represents the shape of a pen for writing and has a body in the form of a tube with internal thread and two longitudinal slots. In the slots placed safety nut with a hole for the sting of the drummer. When the outer tube rotates, the safety nut moves inside the housing along the slots down to the detonator.

To give the fuse a resemblance to a fountain pen, it has a tip in which a pipette for ink and a pen are attached with a sleeve.




How it works.

When pulling the checks from the fuse MB-1 or MB-2, the cutting torch cuts the metal element under the action of the mainspring. After cutting, the firing pin is released, pins the detonator cap, the triggering of which causes an explosion of the detonator.

In the MB-3 fuse, after pulling out the checks, the firing pin is held in the cocked position with a safety nut. When the outer tube (handle body) is rotated counterclockwise on the 4 - 5 revolutions, the safety nut moves along the slots in the body to the stop in the sleeve with the detonator cap and releases the hammer. Further, the cutter under the action of the mainspring cuts the metal element, and MB-3 works the same way as the previous two.

When fuses are installed in the charges to neutralize them is prohibited. These charges are destroyed on the spot. Trapped fuses can be transported to the installation site in a clothing pocket. The main safety requirement is to protect them from mechanical impact.

The MV series fuses reliably initiate charges from pressed, ductile, and powder explosives that have a sensitivity to an explosive impulse not lower than that of TNT when installed with a detonator in the ignition charge socket, or when immersed in an explosive mass, or when installed close to the surface charge sideways.

If the pilot socket is small, then it is reamed (expand) with a knife. If it is impossible to install fuses in the socket, they are installed in the intervals between the parts of the charges.

Also fuses can be installed: MB-1 without barb and head. The beard is broken off by hand. MB-2 - without casing and cover, when masking conditions permit. MB-2 - without cap with holder and tip with pen.

For practical testing of the correct use of fuses, their training analogues existed: V-MB-1, V-MB-2, V-MB-3. They differ from the combat ones in that they do not have blasting caps, and wooden inserts are inserted at the site of the detonator. Outside on the body in the place of installation of the detonator white belt is applied.

Main fuse specification



Sources:
http://www.russianarms.ru
http://guns.allzip.org/topic/216/864864.html
Engineering ammunition. Manual material and application. Book 6 - M .: Military publishing house of the Ministry of Defense of the USSR, 1988
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 November 2015 08: 18 New
    +2
    Beautiful little stuff!
    And they work well, I hope.
    1. sub307
      sub307 28 November 2015 08: 29 New
      +8
      Of course it's good ... and, I think so, they are not intended for combined arms use, but most likely for well-trained "executors" (saboteurs) on enemy territory.
    2. Civil
      Civil 29 November 2015 21: 39 New
      +1
      Do not write on open sites like this
      1. podpolkovnik
        podpolkovnik 30 November 2015 09: 19 New
        +1
        Quote: Civil
        Do not write on open sites like this
  2. igordok
    igordok 28 November 2015 09: 18 New
    +2
    Thank you.
    Each fuse is equipped with four metal elements (No.1, No.3, No.5, No.6), which have a different thickness and color of one of the ends.

    Missing indexes are always interested. Why are there no 2, 4, possibly 7 and 8?
    Are metal elements similar to those used in other detonators (MUV) to go into a combat position, or others?
  3. glavnykarapuz
    glavnykarapuz 28 November 2015 10: 18 New
    +4
    Quote: sub307
    Of course it's good ... and, I think so, they are not intended for combined arms use, but most likely for well-trained "executors" (saboteurs) on enemy territory.

    Agree with you. These products have nothing to do with sappers (except that they are fuses). Not army (not cheap) products.
  4. Stoler
    Stoler 28 November 2015 10: 36 New
    +4
    That's what I understand GADGETS! laughing
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 28 November 2015 11: 03 New
    13
    That’s why we were blundered so that everything that lies and doesn’t fit into the usual landscape is missing. It can’t be so easy in the country in which the war is going to lie on the road Parker pen, flashlight or tape recorder, anything else just an automatic machine.
    1. AVESSALOM
      AVESSALOM 28 November 2015 19: 28 New
      +1
      For disobedience, many paid, unfortunately .... Damn deficit. So who will bite now? And then ...
    2. shershen
      shershen 29 November 2015 21: 44 New
      -2
      "In a country in which there is a war, a Parker pen, a flashlight or a tape recorder, or anything just a machine gun, cannot lie so calmly on the road."
      - Yes, easily. Forgot which country you live in?
  6. provincial
    provincial 28 November 2015 11: 54 New
    +2
    Well, why show it, look svidomye and handicraft will begin, and we have a lot of "smart".
  7. Firstvanguard
    Firstvanguard 28 November 2015 12: 20 New
    +2
    Cool "stuff" wassat for non-movie bonds bully
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 28 November 2015 15: 03 New
      0
      Quote: Firstvanguard
      Cool "stuff" wassat for non-movie bonds bully

      there is a cool moment in the movie "Specialist" where Woods' character in the police station scares the sappers ... moment from 1:17
  8. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 28 November 2015 12: 28 New
    +2
    Agent 007 ran like that. There are still two bubbles. From one door handle is smeared, the second hand should be anointed. Who has not anointed, after 2 days a heart attack and kirdyk! Gases are different for the crowd. Sprayed and who breathes, after 10 minutes peacefully disperses to homes with full pants. Who can’t wear diapers, can’t, other problems will arise ..... There is still a lot of fun. In fairy tales!
    1. psiho117
      psiho117 28 November 2015 16: 38 New
      +1
      Quote: chelovektapok
      Gases are different for the crowd. Sprayed and who breathes, after 10 minutes peacefully disperses to homes with full pants. Who can’t wear diapers, can’t, other problems will arise ..... There is still a lot of fun. In fairy tales!

      Synthetic emetics quite exist - and the result is just that, involuntary vomiting and defecation. And the Adamsite vomit gas was held at school at the lessons of the NWP.
      There are still two bubbles. From one door handle is smeared, the second hand should be anointed. Who has not anointed, after 2 days a heart attack and kirdyk

      and these are not fairy tales - to remind how Khattab was liquidated?
      1. AVESSALOM
        AVESSALOM 28 November 2015 19: 40 New
        +1
        ADAMSIT IS FAR NOT VALVE BUT A MORTIDLY DANGEROUS GAS EVEN IN SMALL CONCENTRATION
        1. igordok
          igordok 28 November 2015 23: 11 New
          +1
          Quote: AVESSALOM
          ADAMSIT IS FAR NOT VALVE BUT A MORTIDLY DANGEROUS GAS EVEN IN SMALL CONCENTRATION

          Adamsite (DM) is weaker than chlorobenzalmalondinitrile ("Bird cherry", CS) and chloroacetophenone (CN).
          Semi-lethal doses, respectively - 85, 25, 7 (g · min / m³)
    2. AVESSALOM
      AVESSALOM 28 November 2015 19: 35 New
      -2
      This is not a fairy tale. This is reality, unfortunately. There was one laboratory at the NKVD ...
  9. evgmiz
    evgmiz 29 November 2015 04: 55 New
    +2
    Quote: AVESSALOM
    For disobedience, many paid, unfortunately .... Damn deficit. So who will bite now? And then ...

    Freebie lovers will never transfer.
  10. blind
    blind 29 November 2015 07: 30 New
    +1
    I still do not understand how the delay is carried out ??
    1. igordok
      igordok 29 November 2015 10: 20 New
      +2
      Quote: blind
      I still do not understand how the delay is carried out ??

      A thin steel thread, under the action of a spring, cuts through the "soft" metal element made of an alloy of lead and bismuth, and when released, strikes the "capsule". This is in short. Each metal element, depending on the "hardness", has its own time for which it is "cut". Therefore, they are numbered.

Саперные хитрости

Саперные хитрости


Что может быть общего между ключом от замка, ручкой для письма и взрывателем мины? Кажется, ничего общего. Но оно есть. Все перечисленные предметы относятся к подрывному делу. Оказывается, взрывать заряды можно и ключом, и ручкой.

Речь идет о специальных взрывателях МВ – 1, МВ - 2 и МВ - 3,принятых на вооружение в 70 - нач 80-х гг 20 века.


Специальные взрыватели замедленного действия МВ – 1, МВ - 2 и МВ – 3 предназначены для взрывания зарядов ВВ по истечении заданного времени замедления. Предназначались для использования подразделениями спецназначения при проведении диверсий.

Как и любой взрыватель, взрыватель МВ – 1 (МВ - 2, МВ – 3) состоит из корпуса, ударного механизма, втулки с капсюлем-детонатором и детонатора. Каждый взрыватель укомплектован четырьмя металлоэлементами (№1, №3, №5, №6), которые имеют разную толщину и окраску одного из концов. В зависимости от толщины элемента и температуры окружающей среды зависит время замедления. Так для металлоэлемента №1 окрас конца желтый, время замедления при температуре 20 град. от 9 мин. до 1 ч 4 мин. Для металлоэлемента №6 (окрас конца белый) при той же температуре – от 3 ч 30 мин. до 25 ч. При изготовлении на заводе во взрыватель устанавливают металлоэлемент №6. Остальные три металлоэлемента упаковывают в бумажный пакет и вкладывают в футляр со взрывателем.

Взрыватель МВ – 1. Имеет вид дверного ключа (правда старого образца). Состоит из корпуса в виде металлической трубки с внутренней резьбой с одного конца для крепления ударного механизма, с другого конца вставлена пробка. С наружи корпуса у пробки припаяна бородка, имитирующая вид настоящего ключа. Внутри корпуса размещены ударный механизм, втулка с капсюлем-детонатором МГ – 8 – Т и детонатор.

Саперные хитрости

Саперные хитрости


Ударник удерживается во взведенном положении чекой, которая проходит через отверстие в штоке ударника. Часть втулки с чекой выступает за корпус взрывателя и закрывается сверху головкой ключа. Капсюль – детонатор и детонатор расположены внизу корпуса.

Саперные хитрости


Взрыватель МВ – 2 по форме представляет собой автоматический карандаш. Он имеет металлический корпус в виде трубки с внутренней резьбой на обоих концах. На корпусе снаружи имеются четыре продольных паза для поводков с грифелями. Внутри корпуса находится ударный механизм, втулка с капсюлем-детонатором МГ – 8 – Т и детонатор.

Ударный механизм взрывателя МВ – 2 отличается от такого же у МВ – 1 конструктивным исполнением втулки, чеки и колпачка. Втулка имеет наружную резьбу на обоих концах для ввинчивания втулки в корпус и навинчивания на нее колпачка.

Для придания взрывателю внешнего вида карандаша он имеет восьмигранный кожух, четыре поводка с грифелями, держатель. Каждый поводок состоит из кнопки, пластинки и держателя с грифелем. Выдвижение грифеля производится передвижением соответствующей кнопки вдоль прорези в сторону конического конца кожуха.

Саперные хитрости

Саперные хитрости


Взрыватель МВ – 3 по форме представляет ручку для письма и имеет корпус в виде трубки с внутренней резьбой и двумя продольными прорезями. В прорезях размещена предохранительная гайка с отверстием для жала ударника. При вращении наружной трубки предохранительная гайка перемещается внутри корпуса по прорезям вниз к детонатору.

Для придания взрывателю сходства с авторучкой он имеет наконечник в котором закреплены с помощью втулки пипетка для чернил и перо.

Саперные хитрости

Саперные хитрости


Как это работает.

При выдергивании чеки у взрывателя МВ-1 или МВ-2 резак под действием боевой пружины перерезает металлоэлемент. После перерезания ударник освобождается, накалывает капсюль-детонатор, срабатывание которого вызывает взрыв детонатора.

У взрывателя МВ-3 после выдергивания чеки ударник удерживается во взведенном положении предохранительной гайкой. При вращении наружной трубки (корпуса ручки) против часовой стрелки на 4 – 5 оборотов предохранительная гайка по прорезам в корпусе перемещается до упора во втулку с капсюлем-детонатором и освобождает ударник. Далее резак под действием боевой пружины перерезает металлоэлемент, и МВ-3 срабатывает так же, как и два предыдущих.

Когда взрыватели установлены в заряды их обезвреживать запрещено. Данные заряды уничтожаются на месте. Подготовленные к использованию взрыватели могут переноситься к месту установки в кармане одежды. Главное требование безопасности при этом – оберегать их от механического воздействия.

Взрыватели серии МВ надежно инициируют заряды из прессованных, пластичных и порошкообразных ВВ, имеющих чувствительность к взрывному импульсу не ниже, чем у тротила, при их установке концом с детонатором в запальное гнездо заряда, или при погружении в массу ВВ, или при установке вплотную к поверхности заряда боком.

Если запальное гнездо мало, то его рассверливают (расширяют) ножом. При невозможность установки взрывателей в гнездо, их устанавливают в промежутки между частями зарядов.

Также взрыватели можно устанавливать: МВ-1 без бородки и головки. Бородка отламывается руками. МВ-2 – без кожуха и крышки, когда это позволяют условия маскировки. МВ-2 – без крышки с держателем и наконечника с пером.

Для практической отработки правильного использования взрывателей существовали их учебные аналоги: У-МВ-1, У-МВ-2, У-МВ-3. Отличаются от боевых тем, что не имеют капсюлей-детонаторов, а на месте детонатора вставлены деревянные вкладыши. Снаружи на корпусе в месте установки детонатора нанесен белый поясок.

Основные ТТХ взрывателей

Саперные хитрости


Источники:
http://www.russianarms.ru
http://guns.allzip.org/topic/216/864864.html
Инженерные боеприпасы. Руководство по материальной части и применению. Книга 6 - М.: Военное издательство Министерства Обороны СССР, 1988 г.
Автор: Фещук Михаил


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. a.s.zzz888 28 ноября 2015 08:18
    Красивые штучки-дрючки!
    И хорошо работают, надеюсь.
    1. sub307 28 ноября 2015 08:29
      Конечно хорошо... и, я так мыслю, не для общевойскового использования предназначены, а скорее всего для хорошо законсперированных "исполнителей"(диверсантов) на территории противника.
    2. Гражданский 29 ноября 2015 21:39
      Не стоит на открытых сайтах подобное писать
      1. podpolkovnik 30 ноября 2015 09:19
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Не стоит на открытых сайтах подобное писать
  2. igordok 28 ноября 2015 09:18
    Спасибо.
    Каждый взрыватель укомплектован четырьмя металлоэлементами (№1, №3, №5, №6), которые имеют разную толщину и окраску одного из концов.

    Всегда интересуют отсутствующие индексы. Почему отсутствуют №2, №4, возможно №7 и №8?
    Металлоэлементы аналогичны тем, которые используются в других взрывателях (МУВ), для перехода в боевое положение, или другие?
  3. glavnykarapuz 28 ноября 2015 10:18
    Цитата: sub307
    Конечно хорошо... и, я так мыслю, не для общевойскового использования предназначены, а скорее всего для хорошо законсперированных "исполнителей"(диверсантов) на территории противника.

    Согласен с тобой. К сапёрам эти изделия не имеют никакого отношения(кроме того что являются взрывателями). Не армейские (не дешёвые) изделия.
  4. Stoler 28 ноября 2015 10:36
    Вот это я понимаю ГАДЖЕТЫ ! laughing
  5. APASUS 28 ноября 2015 11:03
    Вот и по этой причине нас дрючили,чтоб не хватали все подряд что лежит и не вписывается в обычный пейзаж.Не может так спокойно в стране в которой идет война лежать на дороге ручка Parker,фонарь или магнитофон,да что угодно хоть просто автомат.
    1. AVESSALOM 28 ноября 2015 19:28
      За непослушание многие поплатились,к сожалению....Проклятый дефицит.Вот кто сейчас клюнет? А тогда...
    2. shershen 29 ноября 2015 21:44
      "Не может так спокойно в стране в которой идет война лежать на дороге ручка Parker,фонарь или магнитофон,да что угодно хоть просто автомат."
      - Да запросто. Забыли в какой стране живёте?
  6. провинциал 28 ноября 2015 11:54
    ну зачем это показывать,посмотрят свидомые и начнется кустарщина,да и у нас "умных" много.
  7. Firstvanguard 28 ноября 2015 12:20
    Классные "штучки" wassat для не киношных бондов bully
    1. PSih2097 28 ноября 2015 15:03
      Цитата: Firstvanguard
      Классные "штучки" wassat для не киношных бондов bully

      есть классный момент в фильме "Специалист" там герой Вудса в полицейском участке шугает саперов... момент с 1:17
  8. chelovektapok 28 ноября 2015 12:28
    Агент 007 с такими бегал. Ещё есть пузырёчки- два. Из одного дверная ручка мажется, вторым руки следует помазать. Кто не помазал, через 2 дня сердечный приступ и кирдык! Газы разные для толпы. Распылил и кто вдохнёт- через 10 минут мирно расходится по домам с полными штанами. Кто памперсы не одел- бузить не сможет, другие проблемы возникнут.....Ещё много весёлого. В сказках-то!
    1. psiho117 28 ноября 2015 16:38
      Цитата: chelovektapok
      Газы разные для толпы. Распылил и кто вдохнёт- через 10 минут мирно расходится по домам с полными штанами. Кто памперсы не одел- бузить не сможет, другие проблемы возникнут.....Ещё много весёлого. В сказках-то!

      Синтетические эметики вполне существуют - и результат именно такой, непроизвольная рвота и дефекация. А рвотный газ адамсит ещё в школе на уроках НВП проходили.
      Ещё есть пузырёчки- два. Из одного дверная ручка мажется, вторым руки следует помазать. Кто не помазал, через 2 дня сердечный приступ и кирдык

      и это не сказки - напомнить как Хаттаба ликвидировали?
      1. AVESSALOM 28 ноября 2015 19:40
        АДАМСИТ ДАЛЕКО НЕ РВОТНЫЙ,А СМЕРТЕЛЬНО ОПАСНЫЙ ГАЗ ДАЖЕ В НЕВЫСОКОЙ КОНЦЕНТРАЦИИ
        1. igordok 28 ноября 2015 23:11
          Цитата: AVESSALOM
          АДАМСИТ ДАЛЕКО НЕ РВОТНЫЙ,А СМЕРТЕЛЬНО ОПАСНЫЙ ГАЗ ДАЖЕ В НЕВЫСОКОЙ КОНЦЕНТРАЦИИ

          Адамсит (DM) слабее хлорбензальмалондинитрила ("Черемуха", CS) и хлорацетофенона (CN).
          Полулетальные дозы соответственно - 85, 25, 7 (г·мин/м³)
    2. AVESSALOM 28 ноября 2015 19:35
      Это не сказки.Это реальность,к сожалению.Была одна лаборатория при НКВД...
  9. evgmiz 29 ноября 2015 04:55
    Цитата: AVESSALOM
    За непослушание многие поплатились,к сожалению....Проклятый дефицит.Вот кто сейчас клюнет? А тогда...

    Любители халявы никогда не переведутся.
  10. слепой 29 ноября 2015 07:30
    я так и не понял как осуществляется задержка ??
    1. igordok 29 ноября 2015 10:20
      Цитата: слепой
      я так и не понял как осуществляется задержка ??

      Тоненькая стальная нить, под действием пружины, прорезает "мягкий" металлоэлемент из сплава свинца и висмута, освободившись ударяет по "капсюлю". Это в кратце. У каждого металлоэлемента, в зависимости от "твердости", свое время за которое его "перерезают". Поэтому они под номерами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня