Military Review

The Belgian police detained five more people whom they consider to be involved in the activities of the IG in the country

32
The Belgian federal prosecutor's office reports that ongoing anti-terrorist raids in various cities of the country literally produce results every day. According to the official representative of the federal Belgian prosecutor's office, after searches in a number of apartments in Brussels and Liege, five more people were detained who are suspected of having links with the terrorist underground. Although in the Belgian case the term “underground” is hardly appropriate, since most of the previously detained persons were not particularly hiding from the police, renting apartments sometimes in 10 minutes walk from the center of the Belgian capital.


The Belgian police detained five more people whom they consider to be involved in the activities of the IG in the country


Belgian edition La Libre reports that 26 thousand euros were seized from detainees. Whether this money has anything to do with the financing of a terrorist cell is not yet reported. But it is reported that the involvement of five detainees in the group created by Salah Abdeslam, whom the French police called the "main organizer of the attack on Paris", is being checked.

On the eve of 16 people were arrested in Belgium. In some cases, the arrests were accompanied by a shootout. During one of these shootings in Brussels, a man was injured who was suspected of involvement in the activities of the so-called “Islamic State” in Belgian territory.

According to the Prime Minister of Belgium, at the moment in Syria, people from Belgium are fighting on the side of the IG about 700, more than 200 people managed to return to the country. They are the main target of the Belgian police.

The main question that the Belgians themselves are asking today is: why didn't the police deal with anti-terrorist raids before the terrorist attack on Paris?
Photos used:
http://www.lalibre.be
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 23 November 2015 17: 56 New
    +3
    The Belgians woke up and decided to break away on the suspects? So they will decide to drive all Muslims into the ghetto.
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 23 November 2015 18: 06 New
      11
      The headquarters of NATO and the EU are in Brussels, and there are terrorists within a 10-minute walk from them. Truly, you want to hide it, put it in the most prominent place, or the Belgians become very intoxicated with tolerance or wash your hand.
    2. Major Yurik
      Major Yurik 23 November 2015 18: 06 New
      +4
      Belgians yeah, specialists for glory! Even if they call our FMS employees, they dispersed the Cherkizons in a week, and there were 1,5 Belgium there! laughing
      1. cniza
        cniza 23 November 2015 18: 12 New
        +4
        Quote: Major Yurik
        Belgians yeah, specialists for glory! Even if they call our FMS employees, they dispersed the Cherkizons in a week, and there were 1,5 Belgium there! laughing



        They planted a nursery, and now they have developed vigorous activity.
        1. Lapot
          Lapot 23 November 2015 22: 54 New
          0
          and meanwhile in ISIS:
          New video of Russian air strikes in the province of Deir ez-Zor (Syria) in one clip with a musical background (3 in 1):
        2. Lapot
          Lapot 23 November 2015 22: 55 New
          0
          and meanwhile in ISIS:

          New video of Russian air strikes in the province of Deir ez-Zor (Syria) in one clip with a musical background (3 in 1):

          and video of Russian air strikes in Idlib province (Syria) in one clip with a musical background (5 in 1):
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 23 November 2015 18: 15 New
        0
        the old phrase is like shit .. so look for a sliver !!! laughing
        1. Rrrj
          Rrrj 23 November 2015 18: 23 New
          +1
          Somewhat off topic, but:
          Russian units in Syria had to storm the positions of terrorists in the Sahel al-Gab, in Latakia in northern Syria, according to a military informant.

          The assault was attended by Russian forces up to the battalion. Before the assault, the height held by the militants was subjected to powerful artillery shelling with 130-mm guns. Russian air forces covered the Su-25M attack aircraft.

          It is reported that the height assault was forced, as terrorists have repeatedly tried to bombard the positions of the Russian Navy stationed in Latakia. She, in turn, arrived there to guard the battalion of engineering troops, which prepares the area for the construction of a second military base in Syria.

          The Russian Federation Marine Corps units took part in the ground operation with the support of the main T-90 battle tanks and wheeled armored personnel carriers BTR-80.
          1. avva2012
            avva2012 23 November 2015 18: 27 New
            0
            Throw off the source of information.
    3. APASUS
      APASUS 23 November 2015 18: 41 New
      +2
      Quote: oleg-gr
      The Belgians woke up and decided to break away on the suspects? So they will decide to drive all Muslims into the ghetto.

      I think it’s enough to even be at the unsuspected ones just to be a neighbor, overslept and now we need to urgently show our work. Then they will release them in two weeks, and now the whole press will cover the mass detentions.
    4. Rezident007
      Rezident007 23 November 2015 18: 43 New
      +1
      I am not against Islam as such, but if the threat comes from people with this religion, then leave the country ... And indeed, let their mosques and their laws and rights be built on the original Muslim lands. As we say - with their charter, they don’t climb into someone else’s monastery .. Christians have no such handouts and benefits on Muslim lands and never will ..
    5. 73bor
      73bor 23 November 2015 23: 34 New
      0
      This is the big mistake of the whole of Europe, now every ghetto has to be circumvented, if something did not work out!
  2. avva2012
    avva2012 23 November 2015 18: 00 New
    +2
    Before things started in Paris, everything was fine, no terrorists were caught, although everyone knew them. I don’t understand, is this a joke or a peculiar form of European suicide? A normal person cannot, knowing that worms are wound up in the body, to continue to exist peacefully with them. The same thing is with the state.
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 23 November 2015 18: 05 New
    +2
    and the terrorists seem to have set up their headquarters, in the same place as the UN headquarters. A good place under the UN’s nose in well-fed Belgium.
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 23 November 2015 18: 08 New
      +2
      Have you seen this UN? The United States, without asking anyone, does what it wants. Symbolically, I think so.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 23 November 2015 18: 33 New
      +9
      Quote: AdekvatNICK
      in the same place as the UN headquarters

      You should not have sent the UN headquarters from New York to Brussels in vain, the NATO and EU headquarters in Brussels. hi
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 23 November 2015 18: 40 New
        +1
        A reservation almost according to Freud. The day is not far off when they will appear there, play out.
    3. Tiger4
      Tiger4 23 November 2015 20: 24 New
      0
      UN headquarters in New York
  4. dsi
    dsi 23 November 2015 18: 07 New
    0
    The main question that the Belgians themselves are asking today is: why didn't the police deal with anti-terrorist raids before the terrorist attack on Paris?

    It's simple, Fashington gave the go-ahead!
  5. Monos
    Monos 23 November 2015 18: 08 New
    +5
    Sweep all in a row. wassat Any narcotic will do for reporting.
  6. I am Russian
    I am Russian 23 November 2015 18: 11 New
    +7
    Much has been written about the huge and sudden flood of refugees that rushed to Europe and especially to Germany. It was said that refugees “call for” Twitter and Facebook, in which companies and “well-wishers” from the UK and the United States publish invitations on behalf of the Germans. They drew attention to the fact that 150-200 thousand people cannot swim somewhere on mattresses and fragile little ships. After all, someone moved them and this “someone” was well prepared for this process. Including financially. “Refugees” have expensive phones and have money to hire a taxi.
    And now a new piece of information, revealing the secret of how the United States and Great Britain organized a serious problem for their European allies, came from Germany.
    It turns out that Western bankers knew in advance where and how the flow of refugees would go. Because ahead of time, “suddenly” opened their branches where people can conveniently withdraw cash for their long journey. The question is who and where sends the money to them, requires a separate consideration ...
    “Western Union and planned logistics of migration flows

    November 7, 2015 Peter Khaizenko
    1. I am Russian
      I am Russian 23 November 2015 18: 12 New
      +1
      Many are interested in how cash is supplied to migrants. Could it be that migrants dare to embark on a dangerous journey with thousands of cash € or $ in their pocket? Very interesting information came from Bulgaria. The Western Union American Institute for Cash Transfer / I once used its services: the most difficult thing was to get to the post office / is actively involved in this and makes good money - and not from yesterday, but for many months. Already in June 2015, Western Union opened a large number of payment points on the Turkish-Bulgarian border.
      At the beginning of June 2015, one Bulgarian acquaintance visited her hometown on the Turkish-Bulgarian border, at a time when it was allegedly still not clear what size the migration flows would take. She said that her hometown was unrecognizable. Throughout the region, local residents provided smuggling services and earned substantial money on this. But what struck her most was that Western Union created a large number of cash points at the border. How does Western Union work?
      Profitable Cash Transfer Business
      If any person anywhere in the World wants to receive money, then you can - again anywhere in the World - simply deposit money into Western Union. Then the contributor receives a code, which he, for example, sends via SMS to the recipient. And using this code, he can almost instantly receive money anywhere in Western Union. Western Union requires a substantial fee for this service - more than 5% of the transfer amount. Profitable business, in addition, the transfer does not even carry credit risk. Western Union has branches around the world, however, they rarely open in rural areas and, according to my Bulgarian friend, there have never been any on the Turkish-Bulgarian border. But at the beginning of the year they began to appear there, like mushrooms from the ground.
      1. I am Russian
        I am Russian 23 November 2015 18: 13 New
        0
        Why is this information so explosive? Banks do not open small branches if they are not sure that they can make money. The American company Western Union was supposed to have information at the beginning of the year that a big deal would roll. Information that was supposedly not available to our government. Thus, we have evidence that in American financial circles they counted on increased migration towards Europe. The question is, how did they find out about this.
        Early access to reliable information
        At the beginning of 2015, the UN significantly reduced the allocation of funds for refugee camps in Syria. We know that the United Nations is dominated by Washington, and high financial circles dominate Washington. Is it possible to admit, in connection with the prospective creation of Western Union branches along refugee routes to Central Europe, that the company proceeded from the planned action by American institutions? Those who control the media can easily falsify history - even the present. But when analyzing economic events, the truth pops up, as a rule, much earlier. For example, if we analyze who, from the economic point of view, benefited from World War I, there is no doubt that it could only be the British Empire. Who this time caused a massive invasion of Europe?
        Another very interesting aspect that is important to note is the anonymity of money transfers through Western Union. No one except Western Union itself can track who allocated the money, which then, upon presentation of the code, is payable.
        1. I am Russian
          I am Russian 23 November 2015 18: 13 New
          0
          Unanswered question: “Why do so many migrants have so much money that they can afford expensive taxi rides and pay for smugglers”? I can hardly believe that people in refugee camps can easily get thousands of € or $ out of their pocket to satisfy the predatory demands of smugglers. In the end, we are talking about amounts that can easily exceed 5000 € per person. Who pays the money that refugees from Western Union receive in migratory flows? Does Western Union have representative offices in refugee camps in Lebanon and Turkey, I do not know.
          There are so many open questions about the circumstances that accompany migration to Central Europe; information about Western Union activities on refugee routes is another oddity that poses more questions than answers. It is only clear that Western Union knew in advance that its services would be needed in places that it usually bypasses. It is also clear that the American company Western Union could have relevant information if it had access to those who caused these migration flows. Without this reliable information about a profitable business, it would hardly have been able to prudently and timely open its branches on the Turkish-Bulgarian border.

          (Publication of the German author Peter Khayzenko, translation by Konstantin Shashkov).
  7. SAM 5
    SAM 5 23 November 2015 18: 16 New
    0
    The main question that the Belgians themselves are asking today is: why did the police not engage in anti-terrorist raids

    So the Belgians start to think something.
    1. Tiger4
      Tiger4 23 November 2015 20: 26 New
      0
      They don’t start to think .... They ASK
  8. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 23 November 2015 18: 21 New
    0
    Here you have a beautiful well-fed life in Europe! Entire cities of separatists have bred there and they are probably still surprised at something!
  9. atamankko
    atamankko 23 November 2015 18: 45 New
    0
    The majority of EU leaders knew about emigrants, but sweet and free vinegar.
  10. Kibl
    Kibl 23 November 2015 18: 59 New
    0
    Patusil was not bad in Antwerp about six years ago, a good, beautiful port city. But even then, the people from Afghanistan, Pakistan and others were full, whole areas. I was in a real oriental bazaar in one area, while I went through the rows I ate to the dump and all for free, the merchants themselves put their goodies in their hands, all this is of course cool but the sediment remained, it was too painful there were a lot of them then, and now ......
  11. solvi
    solvi 23 November 2015 19: 06 New
    +1
    It's not that the Belgians woke up. And the fact that they are slaves of the law. Until the 4 level was introduced, no serious raids or searches were possible. You just have to make an amendment to the fact that in Russia and in Europe the laws are very different.
    In general, I want to say that the saying "thunder does not strike - a man does not cross himself" has long been to become international, because it is not only about Russians, but also about Europeans. Perhaps she is even more suitable for them.
    1. U-96
      U-96 23 November 2015 20: 02 New
      0
      Quote: solvi
      It's not that the Belgians woke up. And the fact that they are slaves of the law. Until level 4 is entered

      ok, well, entered the 4th level., and - what? You can, in fact, change the scale to a forty-level one. What will it change? Sorry for the primitive - with cockroaches you can fight with powders and "mashenki", but really, sorry, for blattella germanica - it's completely different ...
    2. berkut9737
      berkut9737 23 November 2015 22: 47 New
      0
      In general, I want to say that the saying "thunder does not strike - a man does not cross himself" has long been to become international, because it is not only about Russians, but also about Europeans.

      They are not men ... laughing
  12. Conscience
    Conscience 24 November 2015 00: 13 New
    0
    now there are a lot of suspects - so many migrants ...
  13. marna
    marna 24 November 2015 02: 22 New
    0
    26 thousand euros were seized from detainees. Whether this money has anything to do with financing a terrorist cell has not yet been announced.
    Just awesome amount for the terrorist underground in Europe. Now they will investigate whether it is written on the notes that they were intended to carry out terrorist attacks. They realized that the second week the population would be nightmare, but a little sense.

Бельгийская полиция задержала ещё пять человек, которых считает причастными к деятельности ИГ в стране

Федеральная прокуратура Бельгии сообщает о том, что продолжающиеся антитеррористические рейды в различных городах страны буквально ежедневно дают результаты. По данным официального представителя федеральной бельгийской прокуратуры, после обысков в ряде квартир Брюсселя и Льежа, задержаны ещё пять лиц, которых подозревают в связях с террористическим подпольем. Хотя в бельгийском случае термин «подполье» вряд ли подходит, так как большинство ранее и сегодня задержанных лиц не особенно и скрывались от представителей полиции, снимая квартиры порой в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра бельгийской столицы.

Бельгийская полиция задержала ещё пять человек, которых считает причастными к деятельности ИГ в стране


Бельгийское издание La Libre сообщает о том, что у задержанных изъяли 26 тыс. евро. Имеют ли эти деньги какое-то отношение к финансированию террористической ячейки, - пока не сообщается. Зато сообщается о том, что проверяется причастность пятерых задержанных к группировке, созданной Салахом Абдесламом, которого французская полиция назвала "главным организатором атаки на Париж".


Накануне в Бельгии были арестованы 16 человек. В ряде случаев аресты сопровождались перестрелкой. В ходе одной из таких перестрелок в Брюсселе ранение получил человек, которого подозревают в причастности к деятельности так называемого «Исламского государства» на бельгийской территории.

По сообщению премьер-министра Бельгии, на данный момент в Сирии на стороне ИГ воюют около 700 выходцев из Бельгии, более 200 человек успели вернуться обратно в страну. Именно они и являются главной целью бельгийских полицейских.

Главный вопрос, которым сегодня задаются сами бельгийцы: почему полиция не занималась антитеррористическими рейдами до атаки террористов на Париж?

Использованы фотографии: http://www.lalibre.be

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. oleg-gr 23 ноября 2015 17:56
    Бельгийцы проснулись и решили оторваться на подозреваемых? Так они всем мусульман решат загнать в гетто.
    1. 79807420129 23 ноября 2015 18:06
      Брюссель штаб квартира НАТО и ЕС и в 10 минутах ходьбы от них находятся террористы,воистину хочешь спрятать положи на самое видное место или бельгийцы совсем в толерантность заигались или рука руку моет.
    2. майор Юрик 23 ноября 2015 18:06
      Бельгуйцы дааа,спецы на славу! Пусть наших ФМСников хотя бы позовут,они за неделю черкизон разогнали,а там 1,5 Бельгии было! laughing
      1. cniza 23 ноября 2015 18:12
        Цитата: майор Юрик
        Бельгуйцы дааа,спецы на славу! Пусть наших ФМСников хотя бы позовут,они за неделю черкизон разогнали,а там 1,5 Бельгии было! laughing



        Развели рассадник , а теперь бурную деятельность развили.
        1. LapoT 23 ноября 2015 22:54
          а тем временем в ИГИЛ:
          Новое видео ударов Российской авиации в провинции Дэйр-эз-Зор (Сирия) в одном клипе с музыкальным фоном (3 в 1):
        2. LapoT 23 ноября 2015 22:55
          а тем временем в ИГИЛ:

          Новое видео ударов Российской авиации в провинции Дэйр-эз-Зор (Сирия) в одном клипе с музыкальным фоном (3 в 1):

          и видео ударов Российской авиации в провинции Идлиб (Сирия) в одном клипе с музыкальным фоном (5 в 1):
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. саша 19871987 23 ноября 2015 18:15
        старая фраза-как сра..ть-так щепочку искать!!! laughing
        1. RrrJ 23 ноября 2015 18:23
          Несколько не в тему, но:
          Российским подразделениям в Сирии пришлось взять штурмом позиции террористов в Сахель аль-Габ, в Латакии на севере Сирии, сообщает Военный информатор.

          В штурме принимали участие российские силы численностью до батальона. Перед штурмом высота, удерживаемая боевиками подверглась мощному артиллерийскому обстрелу 130-мм орудиями. Российские войска с воздуха прикрывали штурмовики Су-25М.

          Сообщается, что штурм высоты был вынужденным, поскольку террористы уже не раз пытались обстреливать позиции расквартированной в Латакии морской пехоты ВМФ РФ. Она, в свою очередь, прибыла туда для охраны батальона инженерных войск, который подготавливает местность для строительства второй военной базы в Сирии.

          В наземной операции принимали участия подразделения морской пехоты Российской Федерации при поддержке основных боевых танков Т-90 и колесных бронетранспортеров БТР-80.
          1. avva2012 23 ноября 2015 18:27
            Скинь, источник информации.
    3. APASUS 23 ноября 2015 18:41
      Цитата: oleg-gr
      Бельгийцы проснулись и решили оторваться на подозреваемых? Так они всем мусульман решат загнать в гетто.

      Думаю отрываются даже на не подозреваемых достаточно быть просто соседом,проспали и сейчас надо срочно показать свою работу.Потом недели через 2 половину отпустят,а сейчас вся пресса будет освещать массовые задержания.
    4. Rezident007 23 ноября 2015 18:43
      Я не против ислама как такового, но если угроза идет от лиц с этой религией, то вон из страны... Да и вообще пусть на исконных мусульманских землях свои мечети и свои законы, права строят. Как у нас говорится - со своим уставом в чужой монастырь не лезут.. Христианам таких подачек и льгот на мусульманских землях нет и никогда не будет..
    5. 73bor 23 ноября 2015 23:34
      В этом и есть большая ошибка всей Европы ,теперь каждое гетто приходится обходить стороной-кабы чего не вышло !
  2. avva2012 23 ноября 2015 18:00
    До того, как в Париже не началось, все было нормально, террористов не ловили, хотя их все знали. Я, не понимаю, это анекдот или своеобразная форма европейского суицида? Не может нормальный человек, зная, что в организме завелись глисты, продолжать с ними мирно существовать. Тоже самое и государство.
  3. AdekvatNICK 23 ноября 2015 18:05
    а террористы похоже устроили свой штаб, там же где и штаб ООН.Неплохое местечко под носом у ООН в сытой бельгии.
    1. avva2012 23 ноября 2015 18:08
      Вы, ООН эту видели? США, не спрашивая никого, занимается тем, чем хочет. Символично, мне так кажется.
    2. vovanpain 23 ноября 2015 18:33
      Цитата: AdekvatNICK
      там же где и штаб ООН

      Вы зря штаб квартиру ООН из Нью Йорка отправили в Брюссель,в Брюсселе штаб квартиры НАТО и ЕС. hi
      1. avva2012 23 ноября 2015 18:40
        Оговорка почти по Фрейду. Не далек тот день,когда и там появятся, доиграются.
    3. Tiger4 23 ноября 2015 20:24
      штаб ООН в Нью-Йорке
  4. dsi 23 ноября 2015 18:07
    Главный вопрос, которым сегодня задаются сами бельгийцы: почему полиция не занималась антитеррористическими рейдами до атаки террористов на Париж?

    Все просто, Фашингтон давал отмашку!
    dsi
  5. Монос 23 ноября 2015 18:08
    Метут всех подряд. wassat Для отчётности любой наркоша подойдёт.
  6. Я-Русский 23 ноября 2015 18:11
    Об огромном и внезапном потоке беженцев, хлынувшем в Европу и особенно в Германию, писали много. Говорили о том, что беженцы идут “на зов” твиттера и фейсбука, в которых компаниями и “доброжелателями” из Великобритании и США публикуются приглашения от имени немцев. Обращали внимание на то, что 150-200 тыс. человек не могут на матрасах и утлых судёнышках куда-то поплыть. Кто-то ведь их перевёз и этот “кто-то” хорошо к этому процессу подготовился. В том числе и финансово. У “беженцев” дорогие телефоны и есть деньги, чтобы нанимать себе такси.
    И вот новая порция информации, приоткрывающей тайну того, как США и Великобритания организовали серьёзную проблему своим европейским союзникам, поступила из Германии.
    Оказывается, западные банкиры заранее знали, куда и как пойдёт поток беженцев. Потому что загодя “вдруг” открыли свои филиалы там, где люди смогут удобно снимать наличные для своего долгого пути. Вопрос – кто и откуда отправляет им денежные средства, требует отдельного рассмотрения…
    “Western Union и спланированная логистика миграционных потоков

    7 ноября 2015 года Петер Хайзенко
    1. Я-Русский 23 ноября 2015 18:12
      Многие интересуются, как осуществляется снабжение мигрантов наличными деньгами. Может ли быть такое, что мигранты осмеливались пускаться в опасное путешествие с тысячами наличными € или $ в кармане? Очень интересная информация поступила из Болгарии. Американский институт по переводу наличных денег Western Union /я однажды воспользовался его услугами: самое сложное было – дойти до почтового отделения/ активно участвует в этом и хорошо зарабатывает – и не со вчерашнего дня, а в течение многих месяцев. Уже в июне 2015 года Western Union открыл большое количество пунктов по выплатам на турецко-болгарской границе.
      Одна болгарская знакомая посетила в начале июня 2015 года свой родной город на турецко-болгарской границе, в то время, когда якобы было ещё не ясно, какой размер примут миграционные потоки. Она рассказала, что её родной город было не узнать. Во всём регионе местные жители оказывали контрабандные услуги и заработали на этом солидные деньги. Но больше всего её поразило то, что Western Union создал на границе большое количество точек по выдаче наличности. Как работает система Western Union?
      Доходный бизнес по переводу наличности
      Если какой-либо человек в любой точке Мира захочет получить деньги, то можно – опять же в любой другой точке Мира – просто внести деньги в Western Union. Далее вносящий получает код, который он, например, с помощью SMS, отправляет получателю. И тот с помощью этого кода может почти мгновенно получить деньги в любой точке Western Union. Western Union требует за эту услугу солидный гонорар – более 5% от суммы перевода. Прибыльный бизнес, к тому же трансфер не несёт в себе даже кредитного риска. Western Union имеет филиалы по всему Миру, однако редко они открываются в сельских районах и, по словам моей болгарской подруги, ранее не было ни одного на турецко-болгарской границе. Но в начале года они там стали появляться, как грибы из земли.
      1. Я-Русский 23 ноября 2015 18:13
        Почему эта информация так взрывоопасна? Банки не открывают небольших филиалов, если они не уверены в том, что смогут заработать деньги. Американская компания Western Union должна была обладать информацией в начале года о том, что покатится большое дело. Информация, которая якобы была недоступна нашему правительству. Тем самым мы имеем доказательство того, что в американских финансовых кругах рассчитывали на усиление миграции в направлении Европы. Вопрос в том, откуда они узнали об этом.
        Ранний доступ к достоверной информации
        Уже в начале 2015 года ООН существенно сократила выделение средств для лагерей беженцев в Сирии. Мы знаем, что в ООН доминирует Вашингтон, а над Вашингтоном доминируют высокие финансовые круги. Можно ли допустить, в связи с перспективным созданием филиалов Western Union по маршрутам беженцев в Центральную Европу, что компания исходила из планируемой акции со стороны американских институтов? Тот, кто контролирует СМИ, может легко сфальсифицировать историю – даже и настоящего времени. Но при анализе экономических событий правда всплывает, как правило, гораздо раньше. Например, если проанализировать, кому с экономической точки зрения была выгодна Первая мировая война, то нет никаких сомнений в том, что это могла быть только Британская империя. Кто же на этот раз вызвал массовое нашествие на Европу?
        Ещё одним очень интересным аспектом, который важно отметить, является анонимность денежных переводов через Western Union. Никто, кроме самой Western Union, не может отследить, кто выделил деньги, которые затем, по предъявлению кода, подлежат выплате.
        1. Я-Русский 23 ноября 2015 18:13
          Вопрос, остающийся без ответа: “Почему так много мигрантов имеют так много денег, что могут себе позволить дорогие поездки на такси и оплату услуг контрабандистов”? Мне верится с трудом в то, что люди в лагерях беженцев могут без проблем вытащить тысячи € или $ из кармана, чтобы удовлетворить грабительские требования контрабандистов. В конце концов мы говорим о суммах, которые легко могут превысить 5000 € с человека. Кто платит деньги, которые получают беженцы от Western Union в миграционных потоках? Имеет ли Western Union представительства в лагерях беженцев в Ливане и Турции, мне не известно.
          Есть так много открытых вопросов об обстоятельствах, которые сопровождают миграцию в Центральную Европу, информация о деятельности Western Union по маршрутам беженцев является ещё одной странностью, которая ставит больше вопросов, чем даёт ответов. Ясно только то, что Western Unionзнала заранее, что её услуги будут необходимы в тех местах, которые она обычно обходит стороной. Ясно также и то, что американская компания Western Union могла иметь соответствующую информацию, если она имела доступ к тем, кто вызвал эти миграционные потоки. Без этой надёжной информации о прибыльном бизнесе, она едва ли была бы в состоянии предусмотрительно и своевременно открыть свои филиалы на турецко-болгарской границе.

          (Публикация немецкого автора Петера Хайзенко, перевод Константина Шашкова).
  7. SAM 5 23 ноября 2015 18:16
    Главный вопрос, которым сегодня задаются сами бельгийцы: почему полиция не занималась антитеррористическими рейдами

    Вот и бельгийцы что-то думать начинают.
    1. Tiger4 23 ноября 2015 20:26
      Они не начинают думать....Они ЗАДАЮТСЯ волросом
  8. dchegrinec 23 ноября 2015 18:21
    Вот тебе и красивая сытая жизнь в Европе! Расплодили там целые города сепаратистов и наверно ещё чему то удивляются!
  9. atamankko 23 ноября 2015 18:45
    Об эмигрантах знали большинство руководителей ЕС, но на халяву и уксус сладкий.
  10. KIBL 23 ноября 2015 18:59
    Патусил не плохо в Антверпене годков так шесть назад,хороший,красивый портовый город.Но уже тогда народу из Афгана,Пакистана и др. было полно,целые районы.Был на настоящем восточном базаре в одном районе,пока прошел по рядам объелся до отвала и всё на халяву,сами торговцы в руки совали свои вкусности,всё это конечно прикольно но осадочек остался,уж больно их там их много было тогда,а сейчас......
  11. solvi 23 ноября 2015 19:06
    Дело не в том, что бельгийцы проснулись. А в том, что они - рабы закона. Пока не ввели 4-й уровень, ни серьезные рейды, ни обыски были невозможны. Просто надо делать поправку на то, что в России и в Европе законы сильно отличаются.
    А вообще хочу сказать, что поговорка "гром не грянет - мужик не перекрестится" давно уже должна стать международной, потому что она не только о русских, но и о европейцах. Возможно, к ним она даже больше подходит.
    1. U-96 23 ноября 2015 20:02
      Цитата: solvi
      Дело не в том, что бельгийцы проснулись. А в том, что они - рабы закона. Пока не ввели 4-й уровень

      ок, ну, ввели 4-ый уровень., и - что? Можно, собственно, изменить шкалу на сорокауровневую. Что это изменит? Простите за примитив - с тараканами можно бороться присыпками и "машеньками", но действенно, пардон, для blattella germanica - совсем иное...
    2. berkut9737 23 ноября 2015 22:47
      А вообще хочу сказать, что поговорка "гром не грянет - мужик не перекрестится" давно уже должна стать международной, потому что она не только о русских, но и о европейцах.

      Они не мужики... laughing
  12. Совесть 24 ноября 2015 00:13
    теперь очень много подозреваемых - столько мигрантов ...
  13. marna 24 ноября 2015 02:22
    у задержанных изъяли 26 тыс. евро. Имеют ли эти деньги какое-то отношение к финансированию террористической ячейки, - пока не сообщается.
    Просто офигенная сумма для террористического подполья в европе. Теперь будут исследовать, не написано ли на купюрах, что они предназначались для проведения терактов. Спохватились, вторую неделю кошмарят население, а толку чуть.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня