Military Review

Qatar and the "re-export" of weapons

17
The famous hacker movement "CyberBerkut" recently "sorted out the mail" of the boss of the Polish armory the company "Level 11" by Pavel Vitold Kzhykovsky. When the hackers perused the correspondence of the aforementioned Pan Kzhykovsky, a letter from Vladimir Kuruts appeared, addressed to the vice president of the company Vasily Babitsky. The documents obtained by "CyberBerkut" were bypassed by many major Russian media. Some experts believe that the real purpose of the arms purchases is to "re-export weapons" to Islamist militants fighting in Syria and Iraq.


The screenshot of the letter that you see below is borrowed from the site. "CyberBerkut".



The hackers told not only about this letter from Vladimir Kurucz, but also a little about Kurucza himself.

The aforementioned Vladimir Kuruts exist in reality and work as part of the Ukrainian diplomatic mission in Qatar as an adviser on trade and economic issues.

In the letter, intercepted by comrades hackers, there are two attachments (see the following screenshots, also copied by us from the CyberBerkut site).

Qatar and the "re-export" of weapons




From the text of these documents it becomes clear: the Qatar Ministry of Defense in September 2015 of the year was looking for options for purchasing anti-aircraft missile systems. Obviously, it was for this purpose that the delegation of the Qatari military visited the exhibition “Arms and Security of 2015” (held in Kiev from 22 to September 27).

Hackers believe that Kurucz has no doubts about signing a large arms contract. Therefore, he “merges insider information (obviously, for a certain percentage of the transaction) to his good friend Vasily Babitsky and suggests that he make money on transporting quite large-sized air defense systems to Qatar ...”

“However, there is one nuance. In late September, everyone knew that Russian planes had already appeared in Syria, and they would bomb ISIS terrorists.

And then the question arises: why did Qatar, who is actually the title sponsor of the Islamic State, need to buy the Pechora anti-aircraft missile systems at that very time?

The conclusions suggest themselves. Moreover, these contacts between Kiev and Polish weapons magnates with Qatar look especially cynical against the background of the tragedy with the Russian aircraft “Airbus A321” on Sinai and large-scale terrorist attacks in Paris ”.


Mr. Kuruc is really real: he is engaged in diplomatic activities as an adviser on trade and economic issues. It is mentioned, for example, on this sitewhere, with reference to the Embassy of Ukraine in Qatar, it points to "the growing interest of Qatari industrialists in the markets of Eastern Europe, in particular Ukraine".

The site also recalls that in July, 2015, the Ukrainian ambassador Yevgeny Mykytenko, discussed with the State Minister for the Defense of Qatar, Major General Hamad Al Atiyay, a number of issues to enhance cooperation in areas of mutual interest. It is reported that the sides focused on "expanding the legal framework in their respective sectors."

However, military experts referred to "Vesti", they say that Pechora is an outdated air defense system, and Qatar does not buy such complexes.

On the other hand, the headquarters of the National Coalition of Syrian Revolutionary and Opposition Forces (created to overthrow Assad) is located in Doha. Perhaps Qatar buys weapons for the opposition?

"Vesti" express another assumption: the Pechora air defense missile system can be used by militants to attack civilian aircraft. And who will answer for this?

Orientalist, editor-in-chief of the National Strategy Problems magazine Azhdar Kurtov said "Free Press"that smoke without fire does not happen. Negotiations on the supply of arms to Qatar are clearly not in order to enhance the defense capability of the emirate's small army.

“It is clear that the purpose of such purchases is the re-export of weapons to those structures with which Doha has tacit relations, namely the Islamists operating in Syria and Iraq,” the expert believes.

It is difficult to exert pressure on Qatar: the Qatari and Saudis inflated the civil war in Syria with the aim of liquidating the Assad government; in the territory of Qatar is an American military base; Finally, this emirate has both money and energy. As a result, Qatar "will still create a headache for players in the region, including Russia, for a long time."

But the opinion of the Deputy Director of the Institute of Political and Military Analysis, Alexander Khramchikhin. Apparently, he does not think that it is difficult to choose a pressure instrument.

“In any case,” he told the Free Press, “there can be only one instrument of pressure on such countries — bombs and missiles, and not the threat of their use, but the use itself. There are no other instruments of influence on Doha, however, as well as on Riyadh. ” According to Comrade Khramchikhin, one should "resolutely stop flirting with enemies."

It is unlikely that Khramchikhin’s prescriptions are shared by Andrei Illarionov, a former adviser to President Putin on economic issues. However, he is convinced that the Kremlin is preparing strikes against Qatar, and at the same time Saudi Arabia.

“The most important thing in the events of the last days is the completion of preparations for the Russian military to strike at Saudi Arabia (and, possibly, Qatar),” an economist writes in a blog site Echo of Moscow.

And he develops his thought: “The occupation by the advanced group of the Russian armed forces of the Syrian foreground, an extremely timely and effective series of terrorist attacks in Egypt and France, the triumphal holding of the G20 summit in Antalya, de facto demonstrated NATO paralysis, the acquisition of an important ally in the person of France, the reassurance of the West the beginning of the exchange with the US military of data on ongoing operations against the IG and a proposal on the restructuring of the Ukrainian debt, combat deployment and practical verification of actions fleet and far aviation in the Middle East theater of operations - all this prepared and now made it possible to carry out a strategic operation, which has been coveted for many years, for delivering a massive blow to military, infrastructure, and energy facilities in Saudi Arabia and Qatar. ”

And one more opinion. He expressed in an interview "Our version" Orientalist Evgeny Satanovsky.

“The overwhelming majority of wars are based on the economic interests of the parties,” he recalled. - Doha and Riyadh have strong reasons to clear up relations with Moscow. Russia and Qatar have a strong gas competition in the European market, and in the case of Saudi Arabia the reason for the differences is oil. Three years ago I predicted: we are waiting for the most interesting and unpredictable events related to Qatar. There is no doubt who ordered and paid for the terrorist attack in the sky over Sinai, Qatar did. And at the level of the country's leadership. If the president, speaking of retribution, was meant by Qatar, I would not be surprised. I just propose to think about what can such retribution run into Russia. Let's look at what is on our borders: in Uzbekistan, the Islamic Movement “IMU”, banned in the Russian Federation, radical Islamists in Tajikistan, Kyrgyz criminals, burdened with ideas of jihad ... The borders between them and us are actually open. And in Russia there is a single region in which there are definitely no Islamic radical cells. This is Chukotka. ”

* * *


So, “the growing interest of Qatari industrialists in the markets of Eastern Europe, in particular Ukraine” is a very sad phenomenon, since everything that can be used against geopolitical opponents in one way or another will be used. From now on, the sky cannot be considered reliable anywhere.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zekaze1980
    zekaze1980 25 November 2015 06: 41 New
    +7
    The necessary article, despite the risks for the Russian Federation, in the Middle East needs to act and act decisively, and it was necessary to take steps yesterday, but as they say, better later than never.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 25 November 2015 07: 25 New
    +8
    In the internet, infa passed, after Russia announced that those responsible for the death of the airbus would be found and punished in an appropriate way .. Qatar repeatedly sought an audience .. but was refused due to a tight schedule .. Information for thought ..
    1. cniza
      cniza 25 November 2015 08: 22 New
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      In the internet, infa passed, after Russia announced that those responsible for the death of the airbus would be found and punished in an appropriate way .. Qatar repeatedly sought an audience .. but was refused due to a tight schedule .. Information for thought ..



      Let them tremble and wait, we will definitely come and ask in full.
      1. Volzhanin
        Volzhanin 25 November 2015 13: 38 New
        0
        Spill all of Qatar's oil and gas fields and be done.
        Who is harnessing them? Americans? Are they ready for a nuclear Amargedez from it? I think no.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Conscience
      Conscience 25 November 2015 10: 11 New
      0
      take money from the sheikhs and who will appear before me?
      ... pathetic people ...
      for their business and payment ...
  3. Grbear
    Grbear 25 November 2015 07: 29 New
    +3
    It is possible and necessary to start cleaning up with such "trade advisors" and other military commerce angry ... Yes, so that they know who and for what. And they were afraid, eerily, to sell weapons to the enemies of Russia.
    And the heads of state and at the state level, Putin will figure it out himself. hi
    1. Shpagolom
      Shpagolom 25 November 2015 17: 21 New
      +1
      .... rightly so, there is no need to loudly rattle the weapon .... "cleanup" is an effective measure, an umbrella thrust, an ice ax .... polonium!
      1. Firstvanguard
        Firstvanguard 25 November 2015 18: 18 New
        +3
        Quote: Shpagolom
        . "cleanup" - this is an effective measure, an umbrella prick, an ice ax .... polonium!

        Leave you alone this polonium, the platinum ice ax is cheaper in the end wassat
        1. jjj
          jjj 25 November 2015 20: 59 New
          0
          And platinum is to prevent infection
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 November 2015 07: 57 New
    +2
    ... agreed with the Americans, Bulgarians and Turks are also in the subject

    Here you don't even need to say anything, everything is clear. Corrupt Ukraine calls the main and the same corrupt.
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 25 November 2015 08: 19 New
    +2
    Well done comrade hackers, I am always glad of their actions. Soldiers of the Invisible Front.
  6. Belousov
    Belousov 25 November 2015 09: 23 New
    0
    Anyone who is "spotted" in the schemes of supplying weapons to Russia's opponents must be eliminated. Moreover, publicly and with maximum cruelty. So that even the thought of such deals would add gray hair to "businessmen".
    1. Pancho
      Pancho 25 November 2015 22: 29 New
      0
      Quote: Belousov
      Anyone who is "spotted" in the schemes of supplying weapons to Russia's opponents must be eliminated.

      By the way, but "father" is also seen in such trade. With this, it's time to stop flirting, otherwise we all admire what a great leader he is, and he holds a knife with his bosom.
  7. Conscience
    Conscience 25 November 2015 10: 02 New
    0
    there is work for someone.
    it's no more complicated than drug trafficking.
    people are famous and the product is not to be missed is the business of technicians.
  8. hartlend
    hartlend 25 November 2015 11: 42 New
    0
    Quote: Conscience
    take money from the sheikhs and who will appear before me?
    ... pathetic people ...
    for their business and payment ...

    Who will give you the sheikhs' money, they themselves cannot take it. For example, the Saudis have accumulated a decent fortune, but are forced to spend on military operations at a loss to themselves. You can't take it from Western banks.
  9. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 25 November 2015 13: 45 New
    0
    A. Khramchikhin - "... there can be only one instrument of pressure on such countries (Saudi Arabia and Qatar) - bombs and missiles, and not the threat of their use, but the use itself. There are no other instruments of influence on Doha, however, like to Riyadh, no. "
    This will be tantamount to declaring war on the West! One can imagine what a howl and hysteria in this case the Western media will raise in the world, accusing Russia of aggression, and we, unfortunately, will not be able to oppose this much - we simply will not be heard! All this scum from the veiled puppeteers sponsoring the jihadist-terrorist scum for many years has been carrying out its activities secretly without advertising its not only direct, but also its most active participation in the bloody redistribution of the world deployed by the West with the main goal of destroying Russia! Therefore, Russia must answer them today on this "field", answer more harshly and inevitably, so that they understand that Russia's patience has run out and it will inevitably punish specific customers and perpetrators of attacks on Russia, wherever they hide and no NATA will help them ... Few people in the world will probably grieve if one, the other or a group of characters from this gang suddenly, "unexpectedly" go to the forefathers!
  10. Peresvet_613
    Peresvet_613 25 November 2015 13: 57 New
    0
    I already have a tradition every day to call on Kadyrov to give the order to the soldiers to find the addresses of those involved and their families.

    “It became known that after the sharp activation of Russia in Syria, as well as after Putin's statement“ nothing is forgotten, no one is forgotten, ”Qatar began frantically looking for a meeting with Moscow.

    Moreover, a few other people began to look for her, not those who are believed to be associated with ISIS terrorists and the explosion of an airbus over Sinai.

    One of the organizing committee of the Iranian forum said on condition of anonymity to the Iranian publication that Qatar had sent a protocol request four times for a meeting with Vladimir Putin as part of the forum.

    All applications were answered that Vladimir Putin does not have free time to meet with the Emir of Qatar.

    So nobody has sent Qatar yet. "
  11. Radikal
    Radikal 25 November 2015 23: 19 New
    0
    The question is not even whether Qatar will buy Pechora from Ukraine for ISIS or not, but whose calculations will work for them - Ukrop (as in Georgia, though there were Buki), or local (which is unlikely)! ?

Катар и «реэкспорт» оружия

Известное хакерское движение «КиберБеркут» на днях «разобрало почту» босса польской оружейной компании «Level 11» Павла Витольда Кжыковского. При перлюстрации хакерами переписки упомянутого пана Кжыковского всплыло письмо от Владимира Куруца, адресованное вице-президенту компании Василию Бабицкому. Документы, добытые «КиберБеркутом», обошли многие крупные СМИ России. Некоторые эксперты считают, что истинная цель закупок оружия — «реэкспорт оружия» боевикам-исламистам, воюющим в Сирии и Ираке.

Скриншот письма, который вы видите ниже, позаимствован с сайта «КиберБеркута».

Катар и «реэкспорт» оружия



Хакеры рассказали не только об этом письме Владимира Куруца, но и немного о самом Куруце.

Упомянутый Владимир Куруц существует на самом деле и трудится в составе украинской дипломатической миссии в Катаре на должности советника по торгово-экономическим вопросам.

В письме, перехваченном товарищами хакерами, есть два вложения (сморите следующие скриншоты, тоже скопированные нами с сайта «КиберБеркута»).

Катар и «реэкспорт» оружия


Катар и «реэкспорт» оружия


Из текста этих документов становится ясно: Министерство обороны Катара в сентябре 2015 года искало варианты закупки зенитно-ракетных комплексов. Очевидно, как раз с этой целью делегация катарских военных и посетила выставку «Оружие и безопасность 2015» (проходила в Киеве с 22 по 27 сентября).

Хакеры считают, что у Куруца нет сомнений в подписании крупного оружейного контракта. Поэтому он и «сливает инсайдерскую информацию (очевидно, за некий процент от сделки) своему хорошему другу Василию Бабицкому и предлагает тому заработать на транспортировке довольно габаритных ЗРК в Катар…»

«Однако есть один нюанс. В конце сентября все знали, что в Сирии уже появились российские самолёты, и они будут бомбить террористов «ИГИЛ».

И тут возникает вопрос: зачем Катару, который является фактически титульным спонсором «Исламского государства», понадобилось покупать в это самое время зенитные ракетные комплексы «Печора»?

Выводы напрашиваются сами собой. Причём особенно цинично эти контакты киевских и польских оружейных магнатов с Катаром выглядят на фоне трагедии с российским самолётом «Airbus A321» на Синае и масштабных терактов Париже».


Господин Куруц и вправду реален: он занимается дипломатической деятельностью в роли советника по торгово-экономическим вопросам. Он упоминается, например, на этом сайте, где со ссылкой на посольство Украины в Катаре указывается на «растущий интерес катарских промышленников к рынкам Восточной Европы, в частности Украины».

Сайт также напоминает, что в июле 2015 г. посол Украины Евгений Микитенко обсудил с государственным министром по вопросам обороны Катара генерал-майором Хамадом Аль-Атийей ряд вопросов по активизации сотрудничества в сферах, представляющих взаимный интерес. Сообщается, что особое внимание стороны сосредоточили «на расширении договорно-правовой базы в соответствующих отраслях».

Впрочем, военные эксперты, на которых ссылаются «Вести», говорят, что «Печора» — устаревший ЗРК, и Катар такие комплексы не покупает.

С другой стороны, в Дохе расположена штаб-квартира Национальной коалиции сирийских революционных и оппозиционных сил (создана с целью свержения Асада). Быть может, Катар закупает оружие для оппозиции?

«Вести» высказывают и ещё одно предположение: ЗРК «Печора» может быть использован боевиками для атак на гражданские самолёты. И кто же за это ответит?

Востоковед, главный редактор журнала «Проблемы национальной стратегии» Аждар Куртов сказал «Свободной прессе», что дыма без огня не бывает. Переговоры о поставках вооружений Катару ведутся явно не для того, чтобы усилить обороноспособность малочисленной армии эмирата.

«Понятно, что цель таких закупок — реэкспорт оружия тем структурам, с которыми Доха поддерживает негласные отношения, а именно — исламистам, действующим в Сирии и Ираке», — считает эксперт.

На Катар сложно оказывать давление: гражданскую войну в Сирии раздули именно катарцы и саудовцы с целью ликвидации правительства Асада; на территории Катара находится американская военная база; наконец, этот эмират имеет и деньги, и энергоресурсы. В итоге Катар «ещё долго будет создавать головную боль игрокам в регионе, в том числе и России».

А вот мнение заместителя директора Института политического и военного анализа Александра Храмчихина. По-видимому, он не считает, что инструмент давления подобрать сложно.

«В любом случае, — сказал он «Свободной прессе», — инструмент давления на такие страны может быть только один — бомбы и ракеты, причём не угроза их применения, а само применение. Никаких других инструментов влияния на Доху, впрочем, как и на Эр-Рияд, нет». По мнению товарища Храмчихина, следует «решительно прекратить заигрывания с врагами».

Вряд ли рецепты Храмчихина разделяет бывший советник президента Путина по экономическим вопросам Андрей Илларионов. Однако он убеждён в том, что Кремль готовит удары по Катару, а заодно и Саудовской Аравии.

«Самое главное в событиях последних дней — завершение подготовки к нанесению российскими военными удара по Саудовской Аравии (и, возможно, Катару), — пишет экономист в блоге сайта «Эхо Москвы».

И развивает свою мысль: «Занятие передовой группой российских вооружённых сил сирийского предполья, на редкость своевременная и эффективная серия терактов в Египте и Франции, триумфальное проведение саммита G20 в Анталье, де-факто продемонстрированный паралич НАТО, приобретение важного союзника в лице Франции, успокоение Запада началом обмена с военными США данными о проводимых операциях против «ИГ» и предложением о реструктуризации украинского долга, боевое развёртывание и практическая проверка действий флота и дальней авиации на ближневосточном театре военных действий — всё это подготовило и теперь сделало возможным осуществление вожделенной в течение многих лет стратегической операции по нанесению массированного удара по военным, инфраструктурным, энергетическим объектам на территории Саудовской Аравии и Катара».

И ещё одно мнение. Его высказал в интервью «Нашей версии» востоковед Евгений Сатановский.

«В основе подавляющего большинства войн лежат экономические интересы сторон, — напомнил он. — У Дохи и Эр-Рияда имеются жёсткие причины выяснить отношения с Москвой. У России и Катара — мощная газовая конкуренция на европейском рынке, а в случае с Саудовской Аравией причина имеющихся разногласий — нефть. Я ещё три года назад предсказал: нас ждут интереснейшие и непредсказуемые события, связанные с Катаром. Нет сомнений в том, кто заказал и оплатил теракт в небе над Синаем, — это сделал Катар. Причём на уровне руководства страны. Если президент, говоря о возмездии, подразумевал именно Катар, я не удивлюсь. Я лишь предлагаю задуматься, чем может такое возмездие икнуться России. Давайте оглядимся, что у нас на границах: в Узбекистане — запрещённое в РФ исламское движение «ИДУ», радикальные исламисты в Таджикистане, киргизский криминалитет, отягощённый идеями джихада… Границы между ними и нами фактически открыты. А в России есть один-единственный регион, в котором точно нет ячеек исламских радикалов. Это Чукотка».

* * *


Итак, «растущий интерес катарских промышленников к рынкам Восточной Европы, в частности Украины» — явление весьма печальное, поскольку всё, что так или иначе может быть использовано против геополитических оппонентов, использовано будет. Отныне небо считать надёжным нельзя нигде.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. zekaze1980 25 ноября 2015 06:41
    Нужная статья, несмотря на риски для РФ, на ближнем востоке нужно действовать и решительно действовать, и делать шаги ещё надо было вчера, но как говорится лучше позже, чем никогда.
  2. parusnik 25 ноября 2015 07:25
    В инете инфа прошла,после заявления России, о том что виновные в гибели аэробуса, будут найдены и наказаны надлежащим образом..Катар неоднократно искал аудиенции..но было отказано в связи с плотным графиком..Информация к размышлению..
    1. cniza 25 ноября 2015 08:22
      Цитата: parusnik
      В инете инфа прошла,после заявления России, о том что виновные в гибели аэробуса, будут найдены и наказаны надлежащим образом..Катар неоднократно искал аудиенции..но было отказано в связи с плотным графиком..Информация к размышлению..



      Пусть дрожат и ждут , придём обязательно и спросим по полной.
      1. Волжанин 25 ноября 2015 13:38
        Расхерачить все нефтяные и газовые месторождения Катара и дело с концом.
        Кто за них впряжётся? Америкосы? А они готовы к ядерному амаргедецу из него? Думаю, нет.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Совесть 25 ноября 2015 10:11
      забрать у шейхов деньги и кто предстанет пред до мной ?
      ...жалкие людишки...
      по делам их и оплата...
  3. GrBear 25 ноября 2015 07:29
    Можно и нужно начинать чистку с таких "торговых советников" и прочих военкоммерсов angry . Да так, чтоб знали кого и за что. И боялись, до жути, продавать оружие врагам России.
    А главами государств и на государственном уровне Путин сам разберется. hi
    1. Шпаголом 25 ноября 2015 17:21
      ....праавильно,нет надобности громко бряцать оружием...."зачистка"-вот это есть действенная мера,укол зонтика,ледоруб....полоний!
      1. Firstvanguard 25 ноября 2015 18:18
        Цитата: Шпаголом
        ."зачистка"-вот это есть действенная мера,укол зонтика,ледоруб....полоний!

        Да оставьте вы в покое этот полоний, ледоруб платиновый в конце концов дешевле wassat
        1. jjj 25 ноября 2015 20:59
          А платина, это чтобы инфекцию не занести
          jjj
  4. rotmistr60 25 ноября 2015 07:57
    ... с америкосами согласовано, болгары и турки тоже в теме

    Тут даже и говорить ни чего не надо, все ясно. Продажная Украина называет главного и таких же продажных.
  5. Reptiloid 25 ноября 2015 08:19
    Молодцы товарищи хакеры!Всегда бываю рад их действиям.Бойцы Невидимого фронта.
  6. Belousov 25 ноября 2015 09:23
    Любой кто "засвечен" в схемах поставок оружия противникам России должен быть ликвидирован. Причем публично и с максимальной жестокостью. Чтобы даже мысль о подобных сделках добавляла седых волос "дельцам".
    1. Pancho 25 ноября 2015 22:29
      Цитата: Belousov
      Любой кто "засвечен" в схемах поставок оружия противникам России должен быть ликвидирован.

      Кстати,а "бацька" тоже замечен в такой торговле.С этим п..ой пора кончать заигрывать,а то мы все восхищаемся какой он великий руководитель,а он нож запазухой держит.
  7. Совесть 25 ноября 2015 10:02
    есть для кого то работа.
    дело не сложнее наркотрафика.
    люди известны и товар не упустить - дело техников.
  8. hartlend 25 ноября 2015 11:42
    Цитата: Совесть
    забрать у шейхов деньги и кто предстанет пред до мной ?
    ...жалкие людишки...
    по делам их и оплата...

    Кто ж вам отдаст деньги шейхов, они и сами не могут их забрать. Например саудиты накопили приличное состояние, но вынуждены тратить на военные операции в убыток себе. Из западных банков не заберёшь.
    hartlend
  9. Goldmitro 25 ноября 2015 13:45
    А.Храмчихин - "... инструмент давления на такие страны (Сауд.Аравию и Катар) может быть только один — бомбы и ракеты, причём не угроза их применения, а само применение. Никаких других инструментов влияния на Доху, впрочем, как и на Эр-Рияд, нет».
    Это будет равносильно объявлению Западу войны! Можно себе представить какой вой и истерику в этом случае поднимут в мире западные СМИ, обвиняя Россию в агрессии, и мы, к сожалению, мало что этому сможем противопоставить - нас просто не будет слышно! Вся эта нечисть из завуалированных кукловодов спонсирующих джихадисткую-террористическую мразь в течение уже многих лет свою деятельность осуществляет скрытно не афишируя своё не только непосредственное, но и активнейшее своё участие в развернутом Западом кровавом переделе мира с главной целью уничтожения России! Поэтому и ответить им Россия сегодня должна на этом "поле", ответить более жестко и неотвратимо, чтобы они поняли, что терпение России кончилось и она неотвратимо покарает конкретных заказчиков и исполнителей атак на Россию, где бы они ни прятались и никакая НАТА им не поможет. Мало кто, наверное, будет в мире горевать, если один, другой или группа персонажей из этой банды вдруг, "неожиданно" отправятся к праотцам!
  10. Peresvet_613 25 ноября 2015 13:57
    У меня уже традиция каждый день призывать Кадырова отдать приказ бойцам найти адреса причастных и их семей.

    "Стало известно, что после резкой активизации России в Сирии, а также после заявления Путина «ничто не забыто, никто не забыт», Катар стал судорожно искать встречи с Москвой.

    Причем искать ее стали немного другие люди, не те, которые, как считается связаны с террористами ИГИЛ и взрывом аэробуса над Синаем.

    Один из оргкомитета иранского форума сообщил на условиях анонимности иранскому изданию, что Катар четырежды присылал протокольную заявку на встречу с Владимиром Путиным в рамках форума.

    На все заявки был дан ответ, что Владимир Путин не обладает свободным временем для встречи с эмиром Катара.

    Так Катар еще не посылал никто."
  11. Radikal 25 ноября 2015 23:19
    Вопрос даже не в том, купит Катар у Украины "Печоры" для ИГИЛ, или нет, а в том чьи расчёты будут работать на них- укропские (как в Грузии, правда там были "Буки"),или местные (что маловероятно)!?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня