Military Review

JF-17 fighter crashed in Pakistan

18
RIA News citing Pakistani media reports that the fighter JF-17 of the Pakistan Air Force crashed in the province of Punjab. The report says that the pilot of the aircraft was a woman who had a rich experience in managing such fighters. She and the intern pilot were able to eject. During the ejection, the female pilot (her last name was Marium) suffered injuries incompatible with life, and died in hospital. The threat to the life of the intern, according to the official representative of the Air Force of Pakistan, no.


JF-17 fighter crashed in Pakistan


The Pakistan Defense Ministry reports that an investigation into the incident has begun. Considered as a version of the technical malfunction of the aircraft and piloting error, and the version of the strike on the fighter from the ground. It should be noted that in the recently published Global Terrorism Rating of Pakistan entered the group of the most dangerous states of the world along with Iraq, Syria, Afghanistan, Nigeria and Egypt.

A german magazine The World publishes the results of a survey of citizens of various countries to support the ideology of the so-called "Islamic state". If you believe the data of German sociologists and journalists, then in Pakistan, every third respondent declared moral support for ISIS. In the first place is Qatar with 48% support. Top three closes, interestingly, Belgium, with 31% sympathetic to the ideology of ISIS. In Turkey, this figure - 22%.
Photos used:
@alisalmanalvi
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. nazar_0753
    nazar_0753 24 November 2015 14: 14 New
    +6
    If you believe the data of German sociologists and journalists, then in Pakistan, one in three respondents stated moral support for ISIS. Qatar comes first with 48% support. Interestingly, Belgium closes the top three, with 31% sympathizing with ISIS ideology.

    Yes, Belgium is a really entertaining surprise. Looks like there are really a lot of refugees there - exactly 31% of the population is more than necessary
  3. vladstro
    vladstro 24 November 2015 14: 16 New
    -2
    And who will be responsible for our Dry? Why did you go without cover?
    1. venaya
      venaya 24 November 2015 14: 29 New
      -2
      And how to cover when they hit from the ground?
  4. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 24 November 2015 14: 20 New
    0
    Strange sequence: SU-24 and then F-16.
    Did the F-16 violate the Turkish border? (joke).
  5. uhu189
    uhu189 24 November 2015 14: 22 New
    +1
    It’s strange somehow, F-17 built just a few pieces in the USA, he never went into the series. How could they end up in Pakistan?
    1. Themi30
      Themi30 24 November 2015 14: 26 New
      +1
      You're not confusing with 117, no?
      ps although I confuse 17 and 18
    2. Bongo
      Bongo 24 November 2015 14: 32 New
      +8
      Quote: uhu189
      It’s strange somehow, F-17 built just a few pieces in the USA, he never went into the series. How could they end up in Pakistan?

      Just a typo, the publication is most likely talking about the Chinese JF-17 Thunder aka FC-1 Xiaolong.
    3. kil 31
      kil 31 24 November 2015 14: 33 New
      +1
      Quote: uhu189
      It’s strange somehow, F-17 built just a few pieces in the USA, he never went into the series. How could they end up in Pakistan?
      In the article, one-piece Jf 17, the leadership of the PRC.
    4. xetai9977
      xetai9977 24 November 2015 15: 24 New
      +2
      It's about the JF-17. Title is incorrect
  6. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 24 November 2015 14: 26 New
    0
    And in Texas, the Black Hawk crashed. Four crew members perished.
  7. NC1982
    NC1982 24 November 2015 14: 35 New
    0
    F-17 is the same prototype F / A-18 Hornet, which did not go into series. They messed up something ..
  8. castle
    castle 24 November 2015 14: 37 New
    +3
    Is there a special typo in the article? For the fools?
    Most likely, it was a JF-17 Thunder, a Sino-Pakistani plane. A mixture of different technologies and designs that the Chinese stole, and then began to sell, sort of like their inventions, which neither stand any serious tests. The motor there, however, is Klimov RD-93. The motor, so far, has not been stolen, but bought in Russia. They promise, over time, to put their own Chinese motors, which will be cheap parodies of Russian engines. And what is the rescue system and catapults on the JF-17? Better to believe that the Lord will save us. I read somewhere that Chinese diesel engines will be put on Russian warships. Well then God bless you! And from such partners and from such "friends"!
  9. BNM
    BNM 24 November 2015 14: 40 New
    +1
    yes there is a typo crashed fighter FT-7PG woman died co-pilot survived.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 24 November 2015 14: 45 New
    +2
    Cool they have women pilots there! Sorry for the girl ..
  12. Skifotavr
    Skifotavr 24 November 2015 16: 00 New
    -2
    Maybe the burqa got hooked for something?
    1. cherkas.oe
      cherkas.oe 24 November 2015 18: 10 New
      +2
      Quote: Skifotavr
      Maybe the burqa got hooked for something?

      It is understandable that you have complete freedom there in ruin, from conscience, compassion, common sense, respect for human life in general, but it is necessary to filter the rotten market everywhere. Of course you can’t fill the face on the site, but it’s easy to ban for such jokes.
      1. Skifotavr
        Skifotavr 24 November 2015 22: 51 New
        -2
        This is your freedom from brains, ruinexpert kuev. This ruin is as mine as yours. We are destroying people, and you are ringing something there. I'm not talking about the fact that you overreached everything. Why the hell do you climb, if you can’t finish anything and everything through shit? Tomorrow you will be at war with each other and also write such crap "sho you have there."
        1. cherkas.oe
          cherkas.oe 25 November 2015 01: 12 New
          0
          It’s you, the Pisa Honduras, without a name or patronymic, jumped out like a hell out of a snuffbox to mock and troll on a site. It seems to me that you are not a Skiphotaur, but a flimsy Zhazhazar and you are trying to earn money here, insulting and spiteful.
  13. Skifotavr
    Skifotavr 25 November 2015 13: 19 New
    -1
    This is who I mocked at? You europidril kosher do not know that during the war and in Afghanistan they also flew on the F-16 into the airspace of Afghanistan and shot down our military transport planes and helicopters?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

В Пакистане разбился истребитель JF-17

РИА Новости со ссылкой на пакистанские СМИ сообщает о том, что в провинции Пенджаб потерпел крушение истребитель JF-17 ВВС Пакистана. В сообщении говорится о том, что пилотом самолёта являлась женщина, у которой был богатый опыт управления подобными истребителями. Она и лётчик-стажёр смогли катапультироваться. При катапультировании женщина-пилот (её фамилия Мариум) получила травмы, не совместимые с жизнью, и в больнице скончалась. Угроз для жизни стажёра, по данным официального представителя ВВС Пакистана, нет.

В Пакистане разбился истребитель JF-17


В Минобороны Пакистана сообщают, что началось расследование инцидента. Рассматриваются как версии о технической неисправности самолёта и ошибке пилотирования, так и версия удара по истребителю с земли. Необходимо отметить, что в недавно опубликованном Глобальном рейтинге терроризма Пакистан вошёл в группу наиболее опасных государств мира наряду с Ираком, Сирией, Афганистаном, Нигерией и Египтом.


А немецкий журнал Die Welt публикует итоги опроса граждан различных стран на предмет поддержки идеологии так называемого «Исламского государства». Если верить данным немецких социологов и журналистов, то в Пакистане каждый третий опрошенный заявил о моральной поддержке ИГИЛ. На первом месте – Катар с 48% поддержки. Тройку замыкает, что интересно, Бельгия, с 31% симпатизирующих идеологии ИГИЛ. В Турции такой показатель – 22%.

Использованы фотографии: @alisalmanalvi

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. nazar_0753 (Гордеев Назар) 24 ноября 2015 14:14
    Если верить данным немецких социологов и журналистов, то в Пакистане каждый третий опрошенный заявил о моральной поддержке ИГИЛ. На первом месте – Катар с 48% поддержки. Тройку замыкает, что интересно, Бельгия, с 31% симпатизирующих идеологии ИГИЛ.

    Да, Бельгия - это действительно занимательный сюрприз. Видать, действительно многовато там беженцев - ровно на 31% населения больше, чем нужно
  3. vladstro (Владислав) 24 ноября 2015 14:16
    А за нашу СУшку кто отвечать будет?Почему без прикрытия шла?
    1. venaya (Вячеслав) 24 ноября 2015 14:29
      И чем прикрывать, когда с земли били?
  4. Ал_орисо (Александр) 24 ноября 2015 14:20
    Странная последовательность: СУ-24 и тут же F-16.
    Уж не нарушил ли F-16 турецкую границу? (шутка).
  5. uhu189 (Максим) 24 ноября 2015 14:22
    Странно как-то, F-17-же всего несколько штук в США построили, он в серию так и не пошёл. Как они в Пакистане оказаться смогли?
    1. TheMi30 24 ноября 2015 14:26
      Ты с 117 не путаешь, не?
      п.с. хотя и я путаю, 17 и 18
    2. Bongo (Сергей) 24 ноября 2015 14:32
      Цитата: uhu189
      Странно как-то, F-17-же всего несколько штук в США построили, он в серию так и не пошёл. Как они в Пакистане оказаться смогли?

      Просто опечатка, речь в публикации скорей всего идёт идёт о китайском JF-17 Thunder он же FC-1 Xiaolong.
    3. кил 31 (игорь) 24 ноября 2015 14:33
      Цитата: uhu189
      Странно как-то, F-17-же всего несколько штук в США построили, он в серию так и не пошёл. Как они в Пакистане оказаться смогли?
      В статье очепятка Jf 17 призводство КНР.
    4. xetai9977 (Rauf) 24 ноября 2015 15:24
      Речь о JF-17. Заголовок неправильный
  6. Владимирец (Евгений) 24 ноября 2015 14:26
    А в Техасе Блек Хоук грохнулся. Четыре члена экипажа погибли.
  7. NC1982 (Лыхварь Антон) 24 ноября 2015 14:35
    F-17 это же прототип F/A-18 Hornet, не пошедший в серию. Что-то напутали..
  8. Hrad 24 ноября 2015 14:37
    В статье специальная опечатка? Для дураков?
    Скорее всего, это был JF-17 Thunder , китайско-пакистанский самолёт. Смесь разных технологий и конструкций, которые китайцы наворовали, а потом начали продавать, вроде как свои изобретения, которые ни выдерживают ни какие серьёзные испытания. Мотор там, правда, Климов РД-93. Мотор, пока, не своровали, а купили в России. Обещают, со временем, ставить свои, китайские, моторы, которые будут дешевыми пародиями на российские моторы. А какая система спасения и катапульты на JF-17? Лучше верить, что Господь нас спасёт. Где-то читал, что на российские военные корабли будут ставить китайские дизеля. Ну тогда Храни Вас Господь! И от таких партнёров и от таких "друзей"!
  9. БНМ (николай) 24 ноября 2015 14:40
    да там опечатка разбился истребитель FT-7PG женщина погибла второй пилот выжил.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. dchegrinec (дмитрий) 24 ноября 2015 14:45
    Круто у них там пилоты женщины! Жаль девочку..
  12. Скифотавр (Александр) 24 ноября 2015 16:00
    Может паранджой за что-нибудь зацепилась?
    1. cherkas.oe (Олег) 24 ноября 2015 18:10
      Цитата: Скифотавр
      Может паранджой за что-нибудь зацепилась?

      Оно понятно шо у вас там в руине полная свобода , от совести, сострадания, здравого смысла, уважения к человеческой жизни вообще, но базар гнилой фильтровать необходимо везде. Морду вам на сайте набить конечно невозможно, но забанить за такие шутки запросто.
      1. Скифотавр (Александр) 24 ноября 2015 22:51
        Это у тебя свобода от мозгов, руиноэксперт куев. Это руина такая же моя как и твоя. У нас людей уничтожают, а ты там что-то звиздишь. Я уже не говорю о том, что вы всё пересрали. Нахрен вообще лезть, если ничего доделать не можешь и всё через сраку? Завтра будете воевать друг с другом и тоже такую хрень писать "шо у вас там ".
        1. cherkas.oe (Олег) 25 ноября 2015 01:12
          Это ты,гондурас пизский без имени и отчества выскочил, как черт из табакерки поглумиться и потролить на сайте. Сдается мне, что не скифотавр ты а жидохазарчик порхатый и пытаешься здесь заработать, оскорбляя и злобствуя.
  13. Скифотавр (Александр) 25 ноября 2015 13:19
    Это над кем это я глумился? Ты европидрило кошерное не в курсе, что во время войны а Афганистане они тоже на F-16 залетали в воздушшое пространство Афганистана и сбивали наши военно-транспортные самолёты и вертолёты?
Картина дня