Military Review

The Red Book of Ukrainian "overwhelmed"

29
More than 20 months have passed since the “great Ukrainian peremoga” on the Maidan. During this time, a whole list of local and global "successes" of the Ukrainian authorities was born. To publish the full list, of course, you will need a separate multi-volume edition, and therefore you will have to restrict yourself to a shortened list of what the Ukrainian authorities present as merit in terms of counteracting the “aggressor and occupier”.


The Red Book of Ukrainian "overwhelmed"


Peremoga first

Actually, the fact that the Ukrainian authorities for the first time in stories Ukrainian statehood in the national security strategy called Russia "the aggressor and occupier," adding that Ukraine, in addition, with the "aggressor" is in a state of war. And this is probably one of the very few cases in history when the authorities of one state declare war against another state, continuing not only to buy oil, gas, coal, food, services from the “enemy”, but also with a screech in their voices demand from the "enemy" all this discounts.

Peremoga second

Ukrainian authorities are on the broad road of Euro-Association and European Integration. These processes are so successful that, after more than 10 months after the smoke dispersed on Maidan and Institutsky, the likelihood of visa cancellation for Ukrainian citizens by the European Union countries was less than it was before the signing of the “saving” association agreement with the EU. Europe, having seen enough of the flows of refugees from Syria, Libya, Somalia, Eritrea, Yemen and other countries of the “victorious democracy”, decided that only the Ukrainians did not have enough for the European Union ...

The development of the Euro-Association process also fits in with this point - the introduction of the economic part of the agreement on 1 in January, 2016, through which the European Union hoped to fill up the Russian and Eurasian Union markets with its goods without duties, hoping that Ukraine is in the CIS free trade . But with 1 in January, Russia cancels the duty-free importation of goods from the “Square” territory and in addition is going to introduce a food embargo, which will automatically strike at Ukrainian producers in the amount of at least 600 million dollars annually (estimate, by the way, the Ukrainian Cabinet). And, rejoicing that the “Square” will not have previous trade contacts with Russia, the same government has not explained to its citizens, but with what, in fact, the market, it will replace the Russian market for Ukrainian producers. Perhaps the market of Luxembourg? ..

Peremoga the third

The fence ... That is, excuse me, “European shaft” by Arseniy Yatsenyuk. The total cost of the project, which, judging by the statements of the Ukrainian prime minister, should “restrain Russia's aggressive proclivities against Europe”, is about 8 billion hryvnia. The project itself must be completed in 2018 year. According to Yatsenyuk, "construction" is already ahead of schedule ... Apparently, therefore, residents of the Sumy and Chernihiv regions drag fragments of the mesh fence to their country and household plots, so that the rate of "over-fulfillment of plans" is not going too far ... of funds by the Ukrainian oligarchy will fail, which is the main concern for today's Ukraine.

Peremoga the fourth

In order not to depend on Russian gas, the Prime Minister of Ukraine literally turned to the leadership of Naftogaz and, in an orderly manner, demanded to stop buying blue fuel from Russia.

Yatsenyuk on the eve of:
The Cabinet decided to instruct Naftogaz to stop buying Russian gas. And then they (Russia) got confused: it’s not they who stopped supplying gas to us, we stopped buying it.


However, against the background of this peremoga obvious to every svidomite, an unforeseen zrada arose. And from whom? From the one to whom Yatsenyuk gave his commanding order to stop gas purchases from the “eastern neighbor”. The management of NAK Naftogaz issued a statement saying that as early as next week negotiations could be held with the Russian side on the price of gas for the first quarter of 2016 of the year. At the same time, Naftogaz explained that the main parameters of the agreement with Gazprom are, and they concern joint actions for the period up to March 31 of next year, it remains to agree on the details.

For some reason, Yatsenyuk did not comment on such a message from the management of Naftogaz ... And it’s true that there’s no comment even if a person very far from the energy sector of Ukraine understands: Ukraine simply cannot by definition completely refuse to buy gas from the Russian Federation. Indeed, in this case, it is necessary either to steal gas from a pipe through which it flows into Europe, which will strike, if possible, the so-called “reverse” from Europe to Ukraine; or to get into UGS facilities, which also will not allow to pump gas to European partners in due quantities. And partners who have already paid for gas supplies from Russia will be, to put it mildly, dissatisfied with the fact that gas is “lost” somewhere in the expanses of the “most independent in the world” state ...

Peremoga next

The Ukrainian Cabinet of Ministers decided to “ban” the aircraft of Russian airlines from making transit flights through Ukrainian airspace. It is worth noting here that Peremoga, according to which a mutual ban on flights to each other is in effect, was obtained earlier. Now - and transit ...

From such peremoga they are perplexed in Rosaviation. The fact is that the department does not quite understand how it is possible for airlines to forbid flying over the territory of Ukraine if all self-respecting airlines after the tragedy with MH-17 try to fly around this particular part of the land. So, at the time of preparing the material using the site data www.flightradar24.com managed to find out that only 2 of Russian (apparently very risky) aircraft of the charter carrier flew over the territory of Ukraine I-fly on the route Moscow-Antalya and companies S7 on the route Chisinau-Moscow.



The “screenshot” from the above site shows that Ukraine on the flight map is similar to a large gray spot, which the leading air carriers of both Russia and Europe have long refused to transit through.

And how much more was Peremogh mined by Kiev ... These are the denunciations of various contracts ever concluded between Ukraine and Russia, which the current ukrovlasti found in the drawers of the table, inherited by state inheritance. This is an energy blockade of the Crimea, which, finally, will spur on the acceleration of the process of creating an energy bridge from the Krasnodar Territory to the Crimean peninsula. This is a statement that a moratorium on the payment of public debt to Moscow will be announced. This is “de-Sovietization”, in which, for example, Voroshilov’s streets change their name and become streets ... Voroshilova, but not in honor of Voroshilov, but in honor of a completely different Voroshilov ... This is, after all, a slate revolution that turned out to be so successful that all leading investors quickly fled from the territory of Ukraine, realizing that the proper volume of shale is something ...

A complete list of Peremog of Ukraine can be found by overpowering oneself by turning to the Ukrainian media and Mr. Yatsenyuk’s Facebook page.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. morpogr
    morpogr 26 November 2015 06: 03
    14
    My legs are shaking from the cold, my stomach hurts from hunger. No work and salary eu does not give money. But dreams are over and that paradise is about to come.
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 26 November 2015 07: 47
      13
      Khokhlokretins live in their fictitious world of crazy people, it’s only worthless that they destroy sane people with their vile little hands, if they destroy themselves and then puff them and rub them, and peaceful people are very sorry.
    2. Igor F.
      Igor F. 26 November 2015 07: 58
      23
      So he has already come! wassat
    3. marlin1203
      marlin1203 26 November 2015 11: 12
      +5
      It’s already interesting how long a 35 million-strong country can exist in such a "ragged" state.
  2. Magic archer
    Magic archer 26 November 2015 06: 04
    28
    This nerd lives in his invented little world. As well as the whole dill government.
  3. Enot_33
    Enot_33 26 November 2015 06: 06
    10
    Meanwhile, the Iblis State has released a new video, which praises all the achievements of its quasi-state since its foundation. Noteworthy was the list of enemies of the IG. In addition to the main and others, more or less actively struggling with the Barmalei, Ukraine suddenly entered the list. The suddenness is due to the ardent masturbation of the Svidomo part of the population of this country for ISIS brothers fighting with cursed yams. And okay, ordinary. Some politicians allowed themselves to speak out in support of ISIS, and the media have been ambiguous for more than a month now for the actions of bearded men. 10 Zrad out of 10, gentlemen!
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 26 November 2015 07: 28
      +7
      Quote: Enot_33
      In the meantime, the Iblis State has released a new video praising all the achievements of its quasi-state.


      Well, here's another "achievement" in the IG:
      (cry.)
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 November 2015 06: 17
    12
    it was not they who stopped supplying us gas, it was we who stopped buying it.

    You (wounded in the head) will explain this to the Europeans in winter. It is strange that the deeper Ukraine, of its own free will, climbs into the Zh.O.P., the more victorious and stupid the slogans. Good luck across the vastness of "peremogi".
    1. sa-zz
      sa-zz 26 November 2015 07: 09
      +2
      the more victorious and stupid slogans


      This is a chance to stay in power a little longer, because the tension with Donbass has subsided (Nizya said)
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 26 November 2015 07: 41
      +7
      Quote: rotmistr60
      ... the more victorious and stupid the slogans.


      Reminds dialogue:

      -He: Listen, SHE, cum for every man ...
      -She: Well, yes, you can with the women, and me - a taboo?
      -He: Consider, you fool, when you give, this is us ... and when they give me, it’s us .... Did you understand the policy?
      I apologize for the bad manners. bully
    3. pensioneree
      pensioneree 27 November 2015 11: 42
      0
      I had, in a platoon, one corporal, so he would give him a couple of outfits, and right away: -I am writing a letter to my mother, let him sell a cow and send money to a sergeant, otherwise ... well. Well, okay, a soldier should not rest for 4 hours? What questions? A week later (when I gave him a gadget), he became a student. I asked for early leave. And someone screams that they say hazing in the USSR, beatings, etc. (although not without it, it’s sad). Yes Westerner he was, either Lviv region, or Rivne region — I don’t remember, he became old. stop
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 November 2015 06: 28
    +2
    Yatsenyuk for some reason did not comment on such a message from Naftogaz management


    The head does not know what the ass does.
    That's how they set everything up. Upside down and vice versa! fellow
  6. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 26 November 2015 06: 31
    +5
    I looked for half an hour at the map http://www.flightradar24.com/, which was independent and which already had pressure sores, but in the end there were 2 flights and one of them was the "local airline" BELAVIA BRU848, but the second Turk THY4MY with a departure from Moscow ... A sad picture at the exit. Moreover, the BELAVIA plane does not have a starting point of the route and walks around the map as if drunk to death. And the Turk moves in a straight line with a full-fledged line of the entire flight. Wonders.
  7. Hubun
    Hubun 26 November 2015 06: 37
    +9
    I clearly see only one overpower, over common sense
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 26 November 2015 07: 13
    +3
    Judging by the remorse .. Ukraine ahead of the rest ..
    1. My address
      My address 26 November 2015 09: 54
      +2
      On this subject xA-th joke:
      The fact that for Dill great Peremoga, then for normal people just a joke. wassat(in both, and the pun turned out).
  9. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 November 2015 07: 42
    +4
    Oh, and how much I have expected I expect Independent next year.
    And this is the author mentioned all the clauses in the agreement on Euroassociation,
    there are more fun stuff.
  10. Egoza
    Egoza 26 November 2015 08: 49
    +6
    But "all of a sudden" they began to play commercials on TV with almost the same text ...
    "Germany was in a very difficult situation in 1945. Production was destroyed, food rationing ... But they coped, and now one of the richest countries in the world. And we will manage ..." And now change "Germany" to "Poland", (Here they also add what is the average salary and pensions) further "South Korea" is also a wonderful example ... But no one says that people WORKED ON THEIR LAND. And how much they were helped, and the help they were given - they did not steal.
  11. U-96
    U-96 26 November 2015 09: 17
    +2
    the list of remogs is far from complete. And taking into account the talent of this manipulator, any "again decided" to turn into an unprecedented change - the list is endless.
  12. Neophyte
    Neophyte 26 November 2015 09: 18
    +1
    Is Ukraine unlucky in terms of a visa-free regime in the EU? Does it seem that Polish plumbers and European "night butterflies" do not give a visible peremogy? True, "night butterflies" have been flitting in the EU for a long time and obviously prevail in numbers?
  13. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 26 November 2015 09: 38
    +7
    Peremogi stretches their legs from theirs! wassat
  14. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 26 November 2015 09: 41
    +2
    Ukraine is a deep and now backward Russian government. The stupid and narrow-minded inhabitants of this province always hated the Center and all the neighbors around, and they didn’t really like each other either. Hence, the cause of all ills. In a deeply rustic mentality.
  15. Luborus
    Luborus 26 November 2015 11: 23
    0
    "... So that the rate of" overfulfillment of plans "does not go off scale at all ..." - Ha-ha-ha!
  16. Belousov
    Belousov 26 November 2015 12: 01
    0
    Well, again, Rabbit wanted attention ...
  17. Kolyan 2
    Kolyan 2 26 November 2015 12: 07
    +3
    To publish the full list, of course, you need a separate multi-volume edition
    Something like that, I think the beginning is already getting lol
  18. Kibl
    Kibl 26 November 2015 12: 42
    0
    Tremble carrots, the main rabbit of Ukraine has gone mowing!
  19. S. TALIN
    S. TALIN 26 November 2015 13: 40
    +1
    Everything has long been clear ...
  20. potap6509
    potap6509 26 November 2015 17: 58
    +1
    Print almost every day wassat
  21. da n ya 1914
    da n ya 1914 26 November 2015 21: 56
    +2
    Ukrainians probably use the crap tactics to not succumb, we give them gas for free, and they will soon buy firewood from the EU at non-child prices.
  22. SMikhalych
    SMikhalych 29 November 2015 12: 40
    0
    Overpower? Well then ... yes!

Красная книга украинских "перемог"

Минуло более 20 месяцев с момента «великой украинской перемоги» на Майдане. За это время успел родиться целый перечень локальных и глобальных "успехов" украинских властей. Для публикации полного перечня, безусловно, понадобится отдельное многотомное издание, а потому придётся ограничиться урезанным списком того, что украинские власти представляют в качестве заслуг в плане противодействия «агрессору и оккупанту».

Красная книга украинских "перемог"


Перемога первая


Собственно, то, что украинские власти впервые в истории украинской государственности в национальной стратегии безопасности назвали Россию «агрессором и оккупантом», добавив, что Украина ко всему прочему с «агрессором» находится в состоянии войны. И ведь это, пожалуй, один из совсем немногих случаев в истории, когда власти одного государства заявляют о ведении против другого государства войны, продолжая не просто покупать у «противника» нефть, газ, уголь, продовольствие, услуги, но и с визгом в голосе требовать от «врага» на всё это скидок.

Перемога вторая

Украинские власти идут по широкой дороге евроассоциации и евроинтеграции. Эти процессы проходят столь успешно, что спустя 20 с лишним месяцев после рассеивания дыма покрышек на Майдане и Институтской вероятность отмены виз для украинских граждан странами Евросоюза стала меньше, нежели была до подписания «спасительного» соглашения об ассоциации с ЕС. Европа, насмотревшись на потоки беженцев из Сирии, Ливии, Сомали, Эритреи, Йемена и других стран «победившей демократии», решила, что только украинцев Евросоюзу ещё и не хватало…

В этот же пункт вписывается и развитие процесса евроассоциации – вступление с 1 января 2016 года экономической части соглашения, посредством которой Евросоюз надеялся через территорию Украины завалить рынок России и Евразийского союза своими товарами без пошлин, уповая на то, что Украины состоит в зоне свободной торговли СНГ. Но с 1 января Россия отменяет беспошлинный ввоз товаров с территории «незалежной» и вдобавок собирается ввести продуктовое эмбарго, что автоматически нанесёт удар по украинским производителям на сумму не менее 600 миллионов долларов ежегодно (оценка, кстати, украинского кабмина). И, радуясь тому, что с Россией «незалежная» не будет иметь прежних торговых контактов, то же укроправительство так и не объяснило своим гражданам, а каким, собственно, рынком оно будет замещать рынок России для украинских производителей. Может быть, рынком Люксембурга?..

Перемога третья

Забор… То есть, простите, «Европейский вал» Арсения Яценюка. Общая стоимость проекта, который, судя по заявлениям украинского премьера, должен «сдерживать агрессивные поползновения России в отношении Европы», составляет около 8 миллиардов гривен. Сам проект должен быть завершён в 2018 году. По версии Яценюка, «строительство» уже сейчас идёт с опережением графика… Видимо, потому жители Сумской и Черниговской областей растаскивают фрагменты сетчатого забора на свои дачные и приусадебные участки, чтобы темпы «перевыполнения планов» уж совсем не зашкаливали... А то плановый распил денежных средств украинским олигархатом сорвётся, что для нынешней Украины – главная зрада.

Перемога четвёртая

Чтобы не зависеть от российского газа, премьер-министр Украины буквально обратился к руководству «Нафтогаза» и в приказном порядке потребовал прекратить закупки «голубого топлива» у России.

Яценюк накануне:
Кабмин принял решение поручить "Нафтогазу" прекратить покупку российского газа. А то они (Россия) перепутали: это не они нам перестали поставлять газ, это мы прекратили его закупать.


Однако на фоне этой очевидной для каждого свидомита перемоги возникла непредвиденная зрада. И от кого? От того, кому Яценюк отдал свой командирский приказ о прекращении закупок газа у «восточного соседа». Руководство НАК «Нафтогаз» опубликовало заявление, в котором говорится, что уже на следующей неделе могут быть проведены переговоры с российской стороной о цене газа на первый квартал 2016 года. При этом в «Нафтогазе» пояснили, что основные параметры соглашения с «Газпромом» есть, и они касаются совместных действий на период до 31 марта будущего года, остаётся согласовать детали.

Яценюк почему-то такое сообщение руководства «Нафтогаза» комментировать не стал… И правда, что тут комментировать, если даже весьма далёкий от энергетического сектора Украины человек понимает: Украина просто по определению не может полностью отказаться от закупок газа у РФ. Ведь в этом случае придётся либо воровать газ из трубы, по которой тот течёт в Европу, что ударит по возможности так называемого «реверса» из Европы на Украину; либо влезать в ПХГ, что также не позволит в должных объёмах качать газ европейским партнёрам. А партнёры, которые поставки газа из России уже оплатили, будут, мягко говоря, недовольны тем, что газ «теряется» где-то на просторах «самого незалежного в мире» государства…

Перемога очередная

Украинский кабмин решил «запретить» самолётам российских авиаперевозчиков совершать транзитные рейсы через украинское воздушное пространство. Здесь стоит отметить, что перемога, согласно которой действует обоюдный запрет на полёты друг к другу, была добыта ранее. Теперь – и транзит…

От такой перемоги недоумевают в «Росавиации». Дело в том, что в ведомстве не совсем понимают, как можно авиакомпаниям запретить летать над территорией Украины, если все уважающие себя авиакомпании после трагедии с MH-17 стараются облетать эту отдельно взятую часть суши стороной. Так, на момент подготовки материала с помощью данных сайта www.flightradar24.com удалось выяснить, что над территорией Украины пролетали лишь 2 самолёта российских (видимо, очень рисковых) авиакомпаний – чартерного перевозчика I-Fly по маршруту Москва-Анталья и компании S7 по маршруту Кишинёв-Москва.

Красная книга украинских "перемог"


На «скрине» с упомянутого сайта видно, что Украина на карте полётов похожа на большое серое пятно, транзитировать через которое уже давно отказались ведущие авиаперевозчики как России, так и Европы.

А сколько ещё было добыто Киевом перемог… Это денонсации всевозможных договоров, заключённых когда-либо между Украиной и Россией, которые нынешние укровласти обнаружили в ящиках стола, доставшегося по госнаследству. Это энергетическая блокада Крыма, которая, наконец, подстегнёт к ускорению процесса создания энергомоста из Краснодарского края на Крымский полуостров. Это заявление о том, что будет объявлен мораторий на выплату государственного долга Москве. Это «десоветизация», при которой, к примеру, улицы Ворошилова меняют название и становятся улицами… Ворошилова, но не в честь того Ворошилова, а в честь совсем другого Ворошилова… Это, в конце концов, сланцевая революция, оказавшаяся настолько успешной, что все ведущие инвесторы быстро схлынули с территории Украины, сообразив, что должных объёмов сланцев-то немае…

С полным списком перемог Украины можно ознакомиться, пересиливая себя, обратившись к украинским СМИ и странице Фейсбук г-на Яценюка.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. morpogr 26 ноября 2015 06:03
    С холода трясутся ноги ,с голоду болит живот . Нет работы и зарплаты ес денег не даёт. Зато снятся перемоги и что рай вот вот придёт.
    1. 79807420129 26 ноября 2015 07:47
      Хохлокретины живут в своём выдуманном мире сумасшедших,хреново только то что они уничтожают своими мерзкими ручонками здравомыслящих людей,если они сами себя уничтожат то и тьфу на них и растереть,а мирных людей очень жаль.
    2. Игорь Ф. 26 ноября 2015 07:58
      Так он уже пришёл! wassat
    3. marlin1203 26 ноября 2015 11:12
      Прям интересно уже, а сколько может существовать 35миллионная страна в таком "раскоряченном" состоянии.
  2. Magic Archer 26 ноября 2015 06:04
    Этот кретин живёт в своём придуманном мирке.Как впрочем и всё укропское правительство.
  3. Enot_33 26 ноября 2015 06:06
    Тем временем Иблисское Государство выпустило новое видео, где восхваляет все достижения своего квази-государства со времен его основания. Примечательным оказался список врагов ИГ. Помимо основных и прочих, более-менее активно боровшихся с бармалейями, в список внезапно вошла Украина. Внезапность обусловлена ярым онанизмом свидомой части населения данной страны на братушек из ИГИЛ, сражающихся с клятыми ями. И ладно бы рядовое . В поддержку ИГИЛ позволяли себе высказываться некоторые политики, а СМИ неоднозначно уже не первый месяц действия бородачей обеляют. 10 Зрад из 10, господа!
    1. Лелёк 26 ноября 2015 07:28
      Цитата: Enot_33
      Тем временем Иблисское Государство выпустило новое видео, где восхваляет все достижения своего квази-государства


      Ну, вот Вам очередное "достижение" в ИГ:
      (клик.)
  4. rotmistr60 26 ноября 2015 06:17
    это не они нам перестали поставлять газ, это мы прекратили его закупать.

    Это ты (раненный в голову) зимой будешь объяснять европейцам. Странно, чем глубже Украина по собственной воли лезет в ж.о.п.у, тем победоноснее и глупее лозунги. В добрый путь по просторам "перемоги".
    1. sa-zz 26 ноября 2015 07:09
      тем победоноснее и глупее лозунги


      Это шанс чуть-чуть подольше остаться у власти, потому что с Донбассом напряжение спало (низя-сказали)
    2. Лелёк 26 ноября 2015 07:41
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      ...тем победоноснее и глупее лозунги.


      Напоминает диалог:

      -Он: Слушай,ОНА, кончай под каждого мужика...
      -Она: Ну, да, тебе с бабами можно, а мне - табу?
      -Он: Соображай, дура, когда ты даёшь - это нас ..., а когда мне дают - это мы .... Уяснила политику?
      Извиняюсь за моветон. bully
    3. pensioneree 27 ноября 2015 11:42
      У меня был,во взводе,один ефрейтор-так ему даш пару нарядов,и сразу:-Пишу письмо маме пусть продаёт корову и высылает деньги сержанту,а то з...л .Ну нормально, солдат должен отдыхать не мение 4-х часов? Какие ВОПРОСЫ? Через неделю(когда я ему дал выспадса) -шолковым стал.И ходатоствовал о досрочном предоставлении отпуска.А кто-то кричит ,мол в СССР дедовщина,мордобитие и.т.д.(хоть и не без этого,печально).Да Западнец он был,то-ли Львовщина,то-ли Ровенщина -не помню,старый стал. stop
  5. a.s.zzz888 26 ноября 2015 06:28
    Яценюк почему-то такое сообщение руководства «Нафтогаза» комментировать не стал


    Голова не ведает, чем занимается задница.
    Вот так у них и поставлено все. С ног на голову и наоборот! fellow
  6. viktor_ui 26 ноября 2015 06:31
    посмотрел в течении получаса на карту http://www.flightradar24.com/ самостийной и которая уже с пролежнями нэзалежними... в итоге 2 рейса и один из них "местная авиалиния" БЕЛАВИА BRU848, а вот второй турок THY4MY с вылетом из Москвы. Печальная картина на выходе. Причем самолет БЕЛАВИА не имеет исходной точки маршрута и гуляет по карте как перепившийся в усмерть. А турок движется прямолинейно с отображением полноценной линии всего полета. Чудеса.
  7. Хубун 26 ноября 2015 06:37
    Я отчётливо вижу только одну перемогу, над здравым смыслом
  8. parusnik 26 ноября 2015 07:13
    Судя по преремогам..Вкраина впереди планеты всей..
    1. Мой адрес 26 ноября 2015 09:54
      На эту тему хАр-роший анекдот:
      То, что для укропов великая перемога, то для нормальных людей просто анекдот. wassat(во как, еще и каламбур получился).
  9. Zomanus 26 ноября 2015 07:42
    Ой, а сколько перемог ожидаю Незалежную в следующем году.
    И это еще автор упомянул все пункты в договоре о евроассоциации,
    там есть и более прикольные штуки.
  10. Егоза 26 ноября 2015 08:49
    Зато "вдруг" начали крутить рекламные ролики по ТВ почти с одинаковым текстом...
    "Германия была в очень тяжелом положении в 1945 году. Разрушено производство, продукты по карточкам...Но они справились, и теперь одна из богатейших стран мира. И мы справимся..." А теперь меняйте "Германия" на "Польша", (Здесь еще добавляют, какая там средняя зарплата и пенсии) далее "Южная Корея" - тоже замечательный пример...Только никто не говорит, что люди РАБОТАЛИ НА СВОЕЙ ЗЕМЛЕ. И сколько им помогали, и помощь, которую им оказывали - не воровали.
  11. U-96 26 ноября 2015 09:17
    список перемог далеко не полный. А учитывая талант этого манипулятора любое "снова oбocpaлись" превращать в беспрецедентную перемогу - список бесконечен.
  12. Неофит 26 ноября 2015 09:18
    Не везет Украине по безвизовому режиму в ЕС?Такое ощущение,что польские сантехники и европейские "ночные бабочки",не дают зримой перемоги?Правда,"ночные бабочки"уже давно порхают в ЕС и явно,преобладают в количестве?
  13. Uncle Lee 26 ноября 2015 09:38
    От ихней перемоги протягивают ноги ! wassat
  14. Cap.Morgan 26 ноября 2015 09:41
    Украина - это глубокая и теперь уже отсталая российская првинция. Глуповатые и недалёкие жители этой провинции всегда ненавидели и Центр и всех соседей вокруг , да и друг друга то не очень любили. Отсюда - причина всех бед. В глубоко деревенском менталитете.
  15. Люборус 26 ноября 2015 11:23
    "...Чтобы темпы «перевыполнения планов» уж совсем не зашкаливали..." - Ха-ха-ха!
  16. Belousov 26 ноября 2015 12:01
    Ну опять Кролику внимания захотелось...
  17. Колян 2 26 ноября 2015 12:07
    Для публикации полного перечня, безусловно, понадобится отдельное многотомное издание
    Примерно такое, думаю начало уже крапают lol
  18. KIBL 26 ноября 2015 12:42
    Трепещи морковь главный кролик Украины вышел на покос!
  19. С.ТАЛИН 26 ноября 2015 13:40
    Все уже давно понятно...
  20. potap6509 26 ноября 2015 17:58
    Практически каждый день печатают wassat
  21. da n ya 1914 26 ноября 2015 21:56
    Украинцы наверное используют тактику обосраться не поддаться, мы им газ почти бесплатно , а они скоро дрова у ес будут покупать не по детским ценам.
  22. СМихалыч 29 ноября 2015 12:40
    Перемоги? А как жа ж ... таки да!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня