Military Review

Over the Pamir held anti-aircraft maneuvers Mi-8MTV and Mi-24P

13
Colonel Yaroslav Roshchupkin, assistant commander of the Central Military District, told the press that Russian helicopter pilots carried out a set of anti-aircraft maneuvers over the Pamirs (Republic of Tajikistan). Maneuvers were performed at low altitudes, taking into account the terrain relief. The message of Yaroslav Roshchupkin leads RIA News:


Helicopter pilots of the 201 military base deployed in the Republic of Tajikistan, developed combat use at extremely low altitudes using mountain relief and anti-aircraft maneuvers: a sharp climb with change of course. Transport and combat Mi-8MTV operated under the cover of a pair of attack helicopters Mi-24P.


Over the Pamir held anti-aircraft maneuvers Mi-8MTV and Mi-24P


According to the representative of the Central Military District, the flight at extremely low altitudes took place at a speed of about 250 km / h. At the same time, the height itself was about 30 m. This combination, taking into account active maneuvering, makes it possible to effectively use army shock Aviation in mountainous areas, even if the conditional groups of militants are armed with MANPADS of a certain type.

It should be noted that the aviation structure of the Russian 201 military base deployed in Tajikistan in September 2015 was reinforced by a helicopter group. This group is based around 30 km from Dushanbe - at the Aini airfield.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tor5
    Tor5 26 November 2015 12: 46 New
    -5
    Such trainings should be carried out constantly! And not when the thunder struck.
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 26 November 2015 12: 55 New
      +8
      Over the Pamir held anti-aircraft maneuvers Mi-8MTV and Mi-24P
      That's right! The army must be preparing for war. But then it is the army. The more training, the exercises the easier it is in battle. And the fact that our helicopter in Syria came under fire was not the fault of the pilots. Their G28 cover up or ka 52 should have been. Here then the Turks would "by chance" get "successful shots"
      1. Col.
        Col. 26 November 2015 13: 10 New
        +4
        Quote: Observer2014
        The more training, exercises the easier in battle


        It is right. But I want to note the following. Unfortunately, recently the outdated concept of “maneuver” has been identified with exercises. And in this article, information was generally illiterate! In this case, a “maneuver” is the actions of a pilot, expressed in the evolution (there is such a term) of an airplane (helicopter), aimed at evading enemy weapons. In KBP (combat training courses) of various types of aviation, missile defense (PFP), anti-aircraft (PZM), and anti-fighter (PIM) maneuvers are provided. It was necessary for the author of the article to write that crews performed anti-aircraft maneuvering. That will be right.
  2. cniza
    cniza 26 November 2015 12: 47 New
    +3
    Our fellows are preparing, they can trample the adversaries from the south.
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. Fregate
      Fregate 26 November 2015 12: 57 New
      +4
      What are you carrying? Here we are talking about maneuvers from missiles. And in Syria, he was damaged by the fire of small arms. Or do you think you can dodge each bullet? PSO is always a risk in enemy territory. And if the desired object is noticed, you have to land, and at the time of landing, the helicopter is just the target as in a dash.
  4. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 26 November 2015 12: 53 New
    +1
    Apparently, many helicopters will be needed on the Tajik border. Not far off is the story of the bombs from Afghanistan ...
  5. bad
    bad 26 November 2015 13: 02 New
    +1
    Over the Pamir held anti-aircraft maneuvers Mi-8MTV and Mi-24P
    ... hmm .. hope for God, but don’t hurt yourself .. mountain war is more complicated than on the plain ... maybe such training will save more than one life in the future ..
  6. belroni
    belroni 26 November 2015 13: 25 New
    +2
    I think it is not necessary to connect this event with Syria. This is a regular combat training program. I don’t understand what the news is? This is an everyday job.
    http://topwar.ru/27474-bayki-vertoletchika-poshalili.html
    1. slaw14
      slaw14 26 November 2015 14: 03 New
      0
      I agree, the pilots are not sitting idle, this is an ordinary everyday work. On the Pamir mountain system, air is discharged, even in the lowlands of about 4 thousand meters above sea level. Professionals are recruited there, among them there are many Afghans. They themselves can teach anyone.
  7. Wolka
    Wolka 26 November 2015 13: 29 New
    0
    Is Obama Dying Of Cancer Soon
  8. Tavush
    Tavush 26 November 2015 13: 33 New
    +2
    Of course, this is just working out combat elements in mountain conditions at low altitudes.
  9. Skifotavr
    Skifotavr 26 November 2015 15: 13 New
    0
    I have noticed for a long time that all Russian Mi-24s in Syria fly without regular screen-exhaust devices that reduce heat radiation from the exhaust of engines and thereby reduce the risk of hitting a missile with a thermal homing head, especially in combination with other protection measures. In combat conditions, these devices were quite justified, and in Afghanistan they were sometimes removed only to reduce the weight of the car, since they had to fly a lot in the mountains (although the gain is doubtful). Even at the victory parade in Moscow, they were installed. And in Syria, what is the reason for their absence?
  10. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 26 November 2015 15: 31 New
    -1
    In fact, from the missiles (except the most advanced) the best
    throwing out heat traps helps, not maneuvers.
    1. Col.
      Col. 26 November 2015 16: 01 New
      0
      Quote: voyaka uh
      the best thing
      throwing out heat traps helps, not maneuvers.

      PEAKS (heat traps) are used to protect against infrared seeker. And from ordinary anti-aircraft guns or from SAM with other types of GOS - just a PZM.
    2. Skifotavr
      Skifotavr 26 November 2015 16: 41 New
      0
      Quote: voyaka uh
      In fact, from the missiles (except the most advanced) the best
      throwing out heat traps helps, not maneuvers.

      By maneuvers in this article was meant the development of flights at extremely low altitudes with an envelope of the terrain. It is simply written not quite correctly and correctly.

Над Памиром проведены противозенитные маневры Ми-8МТВ и Ми-24П

Помощник командующего войсками Центрального военного округа полковник Ярослав Рощупкин рассказал прессе о том, что российские вертолётчики выполнили комплекс противозенитных маневров над Памиром (Республика Таджикистан). Маневры выполнялись на малых высотах с учётом рельефа местности. Сообщение Ярослава Рощупкина приводит РИА Новости:

Вертолётчики 201-й военной базы, дислоцированной в Республике Таджикистан, отработали боевое применение на предельно малых высотах с использованием рельефа гор и противозенитными маневрами: резким набором высоты с изменением курса. Транспортно-боевые Ми-8МТВ действовали под прикрытием пары ударных вертолётов Ми-24П.


Над Памиром проведены противозенитные маневры Ми-8МТВ и Ми-24П



По словам представителя ЦВО, полёт на предельно малых высотах проходил на скорости около 250 км/ч. При этом сама высота составляла около 30 м. Такое сочетание с учётом активного маневрирования позволяет эффективно применять ударную армейскую авиацию в горной местности даже в том случае, если условные группы боевиков имеют на вооружении ПЗРК определённого типа.

Необходимо отметить, что авиационный состав российской 201-й военной базы, дислоцирующейся в Таджикистане, в сентябре 2015 года был усилен вертолётной группой. Базируется эта группа примерно в 30 км от Душанбе – на аэродроме «Айни».

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Тор5 26 ноября 2015 12:46
    Такие тренинги надо проводить постоянно! А не когда гром грянул.
    Тор5
    1. Наблюдатель2014 26 ноября 2015 12:55
      Над Памиром проведены противозенитные маневры Ми-8МТВ и Ми-24П
      Вот и правильно!Армия должна готовится к войне.На то она и армия.Чем больше тренировок ,учений тем легче в бою.А то что наш вертолёт в Сирии под обстрел попал ,так на то не вина лётчиков.Их "восьмёрки" прикрывать ми28 или ка 52 должны были.Вот тогда бы турки "случайно "бы получили "удачные кадры"
      1. полковник 26 ноября 2015 13:10
        Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
        Чем больше тренировок ,учений тем легче в бою


        Это правильно. Но хочу заметить следующее. К сожалению, в последнее время устаревшее понятие "манёвры" стали отождествлять с учениями. А в данной статье вообще неграмотно преподнесли информацию! В данном случае "манёвр" - это действия лётчика, выразившиеся в эволюциях (есть такой термин) самолёта (вертолёта), направленные на уклонение от оружия противника. В КБП (курсах боевой подготовки) разных родов авиации предусмотрено выполнение противоракетных (ПРМ), противозенитных (ПЗМ), противоистребительных (ПИМ) манёвров. Надо было автору статьи написать, что экипажи выполнили противозенитное маневрирование. Так будет правильно.
  2. cniza 26 ноября 2015 12:47
    Готовятся наши молодцы , могут с юга попереть супостаты.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Fregate 26 ноября 2015 12:57
      Что Вы несете? Тут речь идет о маневрах от ЗУР. А в Сирии он был поврежден огнем стрелкового оружия. Или вы думаете можно от каждой пули увернуться? ПСО это всегда риск на территории врага. И если замечается искомый объект приходится садиться, а в момент посадки вертолет просто цель как в тире.
  4. dchegrinec 26 ноября 2015 12:53
    Видимо на границе Таджикистана понадобится много вертолётов.Не за горами история с бомбжами из Афганистана...
  5. плоХОЙ 26 ноября 2015 13:02
    Над Памиром проведены противозенитные маневры Ми-8МТВ и Ми-24П
    ...мда..на Бога надейся,а сам не плошай..горная война более сложная чем на равнине...может такое обучение не одну жизнь спасёт в будущем..
  6. belroni 26 ноября 2015 13:25
    Я думаю не надо это событие связывать с Сирией. Это обычная программа боевой подготовки. Я вообще не понимаю в чём новость? Это повседневная работа.
    http://topwar.ru/27474-bayki-vertoletchika-poshalili.html
    1. slaw14 26 ноября 2015 14:03
      Согласен, пилоты без дела не сидят ,это обыкновенная повседневная работа. На Памирской горной системе воздух разряжен, даже в низинах около 4 тысяч метров над уровнем моря .На службу туда принимают профессионалов, среди них много афганцев. Обучить они и сами смогут любого.
  7. Волька 26 ноября 2015 13:29
    неужели Обама скоро сдохнет от рака
  8. Tavush 26 ноября 2015 13:33
    Конечно это всего лишь отработка элеметов боя в горных условиях на малых высотах
  9. Скифотавр 26 ноября 2015 15:13
    Я вот давно заметил, что все российские Ми-24 в Сирии летают без штатных экранно-выхлопных усторйств, снижающих тепловой излучение от выхлопа двигателей и тем самым снижающих риск поражения ракетой с тепловой головкой самонаведения, особенно в сочетании с другими мерами защиты. В боевых условиях эти устройства вполне себя оправдали, а в Афганистане их иногда снимали только для уменьшения веса машины, так как приходилось много лететь в горах (хотя выигрыш сомнительный). Даже на параде победы в Москве они были установлены. А в Сирии в чём причина их отсутствия?
  10. voyaka uh 26 ноября 2015 15:31
    Вообще-то от ЗУР (кроме самых продвинутых) лучше всего
    помогает выбрасывание тепловых ловушек, а не маневры.
    1. полковник 26 ноября 2015 16:01
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      лучше всего
      помогает выбрасывание тепловых ловушек, а не маневры.

      ПИКСы (тепловые ловушки) используют для защиты от ИК ГСН. А от обычных зениток или от ЗУР с ГСН других типов - как раз ПЗМ.
    2. Скифотавр 26 ноября 2015 16:41
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Вообще-то от ЗУР (кроме самых продвинутых) лучше всего
      помогает выбрасывание тепловых ловушек, а не маневры.

      Под манёврами в данной статье имелась в виду отработка полётов на предельно малых высотах с огибанием рельефа местности. Просто написано не совсем грамотно и корректно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня