Military Review

Christina leaves, comes Mauricio. Has Russia lost an important partner in Latin America?

24
While the attention of the world remains chained to the Middle East and specifically to Syria, an event has occurred in the other hemisphere that is hardly worth ignoring. Speech on the official announcement of the final results of the presidential elections in Argentina. These results should not be overlooked, if only because recently Argentina has become one of the largest Latin American trade and economic partners of Russia, which resulted in a significant increase in trade turnover between the two countries.


Thus, over the past five years, the volume of mutual trade between the Russian Federation and Argentina increased by almost 27%. This is an impressive figure, given the well-known economic difficulties that have recently been faced by the Russian Federation. After the introduction of retaliatory sanctions of the Russian Federation against the EU, the USA and a number of other Western partners, Argentina became one of the major suppliers of agricultural products to the Russian market. Volumes of delivery of Argentine fish and seafood to Russia increased by more than a third in the last two years. But why Russia itself can not provide the domestic market with its own fish products? - this is a separate question ...

The overall level of trade remains at a modest enough level for countries such as Russia and Argentina (just over 1,5 billion dollars), but there were (before the same announcement of the results of the presidential elections in Argentina) there was every reason to believe that the substantial growth in bilateral trade would continue. Agreements were made on the supply of mineral fertilizers, ferrous metals, fuel, electric motors, and paper to Russia by Argentina. In the spring of this year, Moscow and Buenos Aires signed a memorandum of understanding and cooperation in the field of nuclear energy. Rosatom actually got the right to work on the construction of a reactor at the Argentine nuclear power plant. In addition, Russian companies have increased their presence in the market for the maintenance of hydroelectric power plants in Argentina.

Russia and Argentina have managed to increase the volume of military-technical cooperation. The Ministry of Defense of the Latin American country purchased helicopters from the Russian Federation (Mi-171Е) and sea tugs for the needs of the Air Force and Navy, respectively.

Now a real Mkhatov pause is hanging in the air, after the completion of which it is far from a fact that cooperation between Moscow and Buenos Aires will follow the same path of mutual benefit and adequate perception of each other - as real partners. I do not want, as they say, to say something unkind, but some concerns about the further development of Russian-Argentine contacts arise.

The main reason for these fears is that Christina Kirchner leaves the presidency of Argentina and instead of her, the candidate from the country's opposition party Republican Proposal, former mayor of Buenos Aires, president of the Boca Juniors football club Mauricio Macri, becomes the head of state. . 10 December he will take office.

Makri went to the second round of presidential elections, where he beat rival Daniel Scioli, representing the Front for Victory party - a political force headed by Christina Kirchner. As a result, Makri - 51 with an odd percentage of the votes, Scioli - 48,6%. This is despite the fact that in the first round Scioli scored more than the other votes (37,08% versus 34,15% in Makri).

The new president of Argentina is a man who, in fact, built his entire election campaign on the basis of contradictions with the party of Christina Kirchner and the candidate of this party, Scioli.

From the October statement by Russian President Vladimir Putin, in which he addressed Christine Kirchner:
Whoever wins, I expect, he will support the course you have taken to strengthen multi-dimensional partnerships with Russia.


It should be noted here that Vladimir Putin was somewhat cunning. Certainly, from the point of view of strengthening those very many-sided partner relations with Russia, the victory of Christina Kirchner, the continuer of the party course, would be considered more positive. After all, if Scioli won, one could at least be sure that the reversal of Buenos Aires’s relations with Moscow at 180 degrees is definitely impossible. But now there is no point in talking about what would happen if Scioli won, for the simple reason that he lost the election.

Where it is more relevant to consider the question of who is Mauricio Macri? As the saying goes, hoo from mr. Macri?

Christina leaves, comes Mauricio. Has Russia lost an important partner in Latin America?


If you follow his campaign promises and statements during the election campaign itself, you can catch the following trend: Makri is an ardent supporter of warming relations with the United States of America. His statements that he would return Argentina to the “world”, where the world means the USA and its allies, met with warm support among young people (voting in Argentina can be done from 16 years), thanks to which he received a majority in the elections. The young generation of Argentines, apparently decided that if there are slogans about friendship with the United States, the American banks will abandon their claims to Argentina, as a result of which, even with a relatively stable macroeconomic situation in the country, Argentina has repeatedly been declared or tried to declare bankrupt, hanging with pocket agencies default rating.

The main goal of Makri is that Argentina should not suddenly appear among the BRICS member countries, and the possibility of such membership has recently been talked about very actively. This goal seems to be pursued by the main foreign partners of the Argentine Republicans - the Republican Party of the United States, which, perhaps, more of the Argentine supporters of Macri rejoiced at his victory in the presidential race.

It should be noted that Makri also has what is called a grudge against the center-left political forces of the country - the forces of the outgoing president, Christina Kirchner. The fact is that at one time Macri, who is a representative of the Argentine oligarchy, was faced with the need to “actively share” with the state budget in the implementation of his business projects. The left-centrists demanded this of him, which clearly hurt the future president of the country. Is revenge planned? .. In fact - yes. Immediately after the election victory, Makri announced a revision of the attitude to the social sphere in the country, greater economic liberalization with an active search for foreign (first of all, of course, American investors).

But the intra-Argentine clashes themselves are not at all what is primarily interested in this situation. The main interest is how abruptly the course of the new authorities of Argentina will change, and there is almost no doubt that it will change. Of course, the policy of supplying the same shrimp or beef to Russia is not the aspect that the new leader of the country will review (he needs it? ..), but the issues of strategic partnership, including the energy and military-technical sphere, are hardly republican friends from the United States will be developed with Russia in the future, even if the Makri himself wants it badly ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/mauriciomacri
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 1 December 2015 05: 58 New
    12
    I have sad assumptions about Russian-Argentine relations in the future. It is very interesting how the revision of the agreements will be conducted and how much blood will be shed.
    1. Goga101
      Goga101 1 December 2015 06: 05 New
      +7
      ImPertz - “blood” - this is unlikely, just everything that was planned - will be quietly drained ... but it's a pity recourse
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 1 December 2015 07: 02 New
        0
        This is exaggerated. Can be replaced by nerves what
      2. venaya
        venaya 1 December 2015 08: 06 New
        +3
        Quote: Goga101
        "blood" - this is unlikely, just everything that was planned - will be quietly drained ... a pity

        For reference: Argentina alone is able to feed the whole globe with meat products, for example a goby (600 kg) they sell for $ 50, count yourself how many kilograms of beef can cost in our store in this case.
        1. meriem1
          meriem1 1 December 2015 09: 13 New
          +4
          Quote: venaya
          Quote: Goga101
          "blood" - this is unlikely, just everything that was planned - will be quietly drained ... a pity

          For reference: Argentina alone is able to feed the whole globe with meat products, for example a goby (600 kg) they sell for $ 50, count yourself how many kilograms of beef can cost in our store in this case.



          Wholesale price (with delivery to Russia) $ 2.6 kg.
          1. venaya
            venaya 1 December 2015 10: 34 New
            +1
            Quote: meriem1
            Wholesale price (with delivery to Russia) $ 2.6 kg.

            Agree, make good money. Therefore, we destroyed both the world's largest shipping companies themselves and the possibilities of their restoration, destroying the production of ships in shipyards, for example, recall at least Nikolaev in Ukraine.
        2. Gost171
          Gost171 2 December 2015 03: 09 New
          0
          Thanks for the information, I wonder where? Bychkov weighing more than 350 kg. , for sale, in general, no one is unprofitable. Yes, and they sell animals to a meat factory in a very peppy state with all the necessary checks. Live weight and cost of 1 kg-2-3 dollars. (live. weight)
        3. Gost171
          Gost171 2 December 2015 03: 09 New
          0
          Thanks for the information, I wonder where? Bychkov weighing more than 350 kg. , for sale, in general, no one is unprofitable. Yes, and they sell animals to a meat factory in a very peppy state with all the necessary checks. Live weight and cost of 1 kg-2-3 dollars. (live. weight)
      3. Misha Honest
        Misha Honest 1 December 2015 10: 34 New
        +3
        And so it is clear that it is the Yankees who pull Macri by the strings. Argentina was one of our strongest allies in Latin America under Kirchner and is likely to become one of Macri's most implacable opponents. We are slowly losing influence in Latin America ... recourse
    2. Sergey S.
      Sergey S. 1 December 2015 12: 10 New
      +5
      Quote: ImPerts
      I have sad assumptions about Russian-Argentine relations in the future. It is very interesting how the revision of the agreements will be conducted and how much blood will be shed.

      Thoughts are sad, that's right. There are several reasons.
      1. I can’t understand why, again, in Latin America, the state’s political course is reversed - in this case, from left to right ...
      In principle, in our opinion, this is practically a revolution, and there it is more or less calm ... There is hope in this too - it is unlikely that they will refuse from mutually beneficial contracts. But military purchases from Russia can be truncated, and this is very bad - Argentina does not yet have our equipment in such quantity that our relations are sealed with spare parts and service regulations ...
      2. This is a blow to the BRICS. This is an even more unpleasant fact. It is important how other members of the community react to this. Perhaps the BRICS will not suffer financially, but the political resonance will be used by the enemies on the slogan "Join the BRICS - lose the election."
      3. It is a pity, a beautiful woman left the political elite ....
  2. anfil
    anfil 1 December 2015 06: 11 New
    -3
    The Italian began to control Argentina, well, well, how bask: - "Wait and see, survive, find out, survive, consider." The same womanizer as Berlusconi, I think our Alfazamets will find a common language with him.
    1. Bayonet
      Bayonet 1 December 2015 07: 43 New
      +5
      Quote: anfil
      The same womanizer as Berlusconi,

      Yes, it's better than impotent! wink
  3. cap
    cap 1 December 2015 06: 25 New
    -3
    Maybe he is still a man, he will find the strength not to harness himself with the United States.
  4. Svarog5570
    Svarog5570 1 December 2015 06: 57 New
    +5
    So America will unfold in Argentina under the new ruler, all kinds of his company was sponsored, now it will pay for help
  5. inkass_98
    inkass_98 1 December 2015 07: 03 New
    +2
    It’s too early to make forecasts, time will tell. Changes in the foreign policy will be, this is understandable, but it is impossible to guess the degree of deviation. We will wait (C).
    1. U-96
      U-96 1 December 2015 07: 43 New
      +3
      Quote: inkass_98
      Foreign policy changes will be, it’s clear,

      dialectics) The Kirshnerov family has been steering Argentina for 12 years - first a husband, then a wife, it didn’t lead to anything good, there were only more problems. Regarding Argentinean exports to the Russian Federation, I think nothing will change - unions and agricultural producers will not give) Even during the junta, the "gorillas" did not quarrel with the USSR)
  6. ljvjdbr
    ljvjdbr 1 December 2015 08: 29 New
    +3
    It is necessary to continue cooperation with Argentina, to make every effort to establish contact with the new president. Water wears away the stone.
    1. U-96
      U-96 1 December 2015 09: 34 New
      +2
      Quote: ljvjdbr
      It is necessary to continue cooperation with Argentina, to make every effort to establish contact with the new president

      There is no doubt, of course, there are some levers for influencing Argentina, but the States can “make an offer ...” (hereinafter referred to as the Godfather)
  7. AID.S
    AID.S 1 December 2015 08: 33 New
    +1
    Quote: venaya
    For example, a goby (600 kg) they sell for $ 50

    Well, indeed, beyond the sea, a heifer-half-bird ...
    1. venaya
      venaya 1 December 2015 09: 05 New
      +4
      Quote: AID.S
      ... indeed - overseas heifer - half ...

      The temperature there is almost constant all year round, from all sides the oceans, everywhere only prairies, no corrals need to be built. The only problems are the delivery of the final product, specialized ships approaching the shore on which they organize a slaughterhouse, then freezing and transporting to all parts of the world. They say: "The true taste of meat can only be felt in Argentina."
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 1 December 2015 08: 45 New
    +5
    If the dude is initially ready to put the country under the United States,
    then there’s nothing to talk about. America is most likely
    and paid and pushed his advance and victory.
    No one knows how much we borrowed from him and, accordingly,
    how much will they have to forgive in the future?
  9. moskowit
    moskowit 1 December 2015 10: 28 New
    +3
    With Latin American countries it is very difficult to count on a permanent, friendly partnership. They are very tightly included in the sphere of political and economic interests of the USA. The rulers of states trying to take independent economic and political steps are quickly eliminated in any way, from the very peaceful "democratic" to the very bloody military ...
  10. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 1 December 2015 11: 01 New
    0
    Each country primarily focuses on relations with its neighbors and world leaders. Argentina is no exception. It would be strange if the new president of Argentina immediately went to Russia, why would it? Such interactions as countries that are far from each other are often not from a “good” life, and in the case of Argentina, one could well think so. Argentina seems to even have delays in loans and bankruptcy problems. And the new leader, of course, wants to fix everything and give a "heat", especially after a female politician! But as often happens, few give heat and everything returns to normal. The case of Greece is in the face. So, ties with Russia will not be lost ..
  11. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 1 December 2015 11: 27 New
    -5
    Charming Christina Kirchner ruined the economy, and for this the people flooded her.
    Sometimes ... winked
    But it will not be easy for a new one to crawl out of a hole. Therefore trade agreement
    will be fulfilled, I suppose.
    1. U-96
      U-96 1 December 2015 11: 59 New
      +1
      Quote: voyaka uh
      But it will not be easy for a new one to crawl out of a hole. Therefore trade agreement
      will be fulfilled, I suppose.

      undoubtedly. The reason for mutual sanctions is unlikely to arise) Unless, Rospotrebnadzor finds something in Argentinean beef, and even as recent events show, it (RosPN) should be politically motivated.
  12. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 1 December 2015 11: 37 New
    0
    The Argentines have their own rake and they run on them under the strict guidance of America, like all other countries of the second or third world. A step to the right and left is immediately stopped, only jumping in place is welcome. It’s possible to get out of this disaster, Chile succeeded, a rigid dictatorship, control, the right owners. After some time, the people are weaned out of buzzing, getting used to work and not asking unnecessary questions.
  13. Jääkorppi
    Jääkorppi 1 December 2015 13: 25 New
    0
    South America is the United States courtyard, they do what they want there! The USSR, with the help of Cuba and the Sandinists, spoiled their blood, now, all is not thank God!
  14. evil partisan
    evil partisan 1 December 2015 14: 39 New
    0
    I suspect that in Argentina, the opinion of its president is much more important than that of Diego Armanda Maradona, the living legend of Boca Juniors and an idol of 100% of Argentines. And he is a notorious americophobe. Urgently to Maradon in politics! Give Maradona as President of Argentina.
    1. Nikotin13
      Nikotin13 2 December 2015 02: 32 New
      0
      no one takes this idiot for a long time
  15. Nikotin13
    Nikotin13 2 December 2015 02: 40 New
    0
    On elections: the main reason to vote for Macri was that during his presidency, the Boca Juniors football club won everything possible. Believe that for a country where football fans are the entire population of the country, this is a serious argument. There will be deterioration, people will take to the streets Nobody will endure ...

Кристина уходит, приходит Маурисио. Не потеряла ли Россия важного партнёра в Латинской Америке?

Пока внимание мира остаётся прикованным к Ближнему Востоку и конкретно к Сирии, в другом полушарии произошло событие, которое вряд ли стоит игнорировать. Речь об официальном оглашении итоговых результатов президентских выборов в Аргентине. Эти результаты не стоит обходить вниманием хотя бы потому, что за последнее время Аргентина превратилась в одного из крупнейших латиноамериканских торгово-экономических партнёров России, что выразилось в существенном росте товарооборота между двумя странами.

Так, за последние пять лет объёмы взаимной торговли между РФ и Аргентиной выросли почти на 27%. Это внушительный показатель, учитывая известные экономические сложности, с которыми в последнее время приходится сталкиваться РФ. После введения ответных санкций РФ в отношении ЕС, США и ряда других западных «партнёров, Аргентина стала одним из крупных поставщиков сельскохозяйственной продукции на российский рынок. Объёмы завоза аргентинской рыбы и морепродуктов в Россию выросли более чем на треть только за последние два года. А вот почему Россия сама никак не может обеспечить внутренний рынок собственной рыбной продукцией? – это уже отдельный вопрос…

Общий уровень товарооборота остаётся на достаточной скромной отметке для таких стран как Россия и Аргентина (чуть более 1,5 млрд. долларов), однако были (до всё того же оглашения итогов президентских выборов в Аргентине) все основания полагать, что существенный рост объёмов двусторонней торговли продолжится. Были заключены соглашения на поставки Россией в Аргентину минеральных удобрений, чёрных металлов, топлива, электрических двигателей, бумаги. Весной текущего года Москва и Буэнос-Айрес подписали меморандум о взаимопонимании и сотрудничестве в области атомной энергетики. «Росатом» фактически получил право работать над возведением реактора на аргентинской атомной электростанции. Кроме того, российские компании увеличили своё присутствие на рынке обслуживания гидроэлектростанций Аргентины.


Россия и Аргентина сумели нарастить объёмы военно-технического сотрудничества. Минобороны латиноамериканской страны закупило у РФ вертолёты (Ми-171Е) и морские буксиры для нужд ВВС и ВМС соответственно.

Теперь в воздухе повисает поистине мхатовская пауза, после завершения которой далеко не факт, что сотрудничество между Москвой и Буэнос-Айресом пойдёт по тому же пути взаимной выгоды и адекватного восприятия друг друга – в качестве реальных партнёров. Не хочется, что называется, накликать чего-то недоброго, но некоторые опасения относительно дальнейшего развития российско-аргентинских контактов возникают.

Главная причина этих опасений заключается в том, что пост президента Аргентины покидает Кристина Киршнер и вместо не неё главой государства становится победивший на выборах кандидат от оппозиционной партии страны «Республиканское предложение» экс-мэр Буэнос-Айреса, президент футбольного клуба "Бока Хуниорс" Маурисио Макри. 10 декабря он вступит в должность.

Макри прошёл во второй тур президентских выборов, где обошёл соперника Даниэля Сциоли, представляющего партию «Фронт за победу» - политическую силу, возглавляемую Кристиной Киршнер. В итоге у Макри – 51 с лишним процент голосов, у Сциоли – 48,6%. Это притом, что в первом туре больше других голосов набрал именно Сциоли (37,08% против 34,15% у Макри).

Новым президентом Аргентины становится человек, который фактически всю свою предвыборную кампанию построил на противоречиях с партией Кристины Киршнер и кандидата от этой партии – Сциоли.

Из октябрьского заявления президента РФ Владимира Путина, в котором он обращался к Кристине Киршнер:
Кто бы ни победил, я рассчитываю, он будет поддерживать взятый вами курс на укрепление многоплановых партнёрских связей с Россией.


Здесь необходимо заметить, что Владимир Путин несколько лукавил. Безусловно, с точки зрения укрепления тех самых многоплановых партнёрских связей с Россией победа продолжателя партийного курса Кристины Киршнер считалась бы более позитивной. Ведь в случае победы Сциоли можно было бы, по крайней мере, быть уверенными в том, что уж на 180 градусов разворот отношений Буэнос-Айреса с Москвой точно невозможен. Но теперь уже нет никакого смысла говорить о том, что произошло бы при победе Сциоли, по той простой причине, что выборы тот проиграл.

Куда более актуально рассмотреть вопрос о том, кто же такой Маурисио Макри? Как говорится, ху из мистер Макри?

Кристина уходит, приходит Маурисио. Не потеряла ли Россия важного партнёра в Латинской Америке?


Если проследить за его предвыборными обещаниями и заявлениями в ходе самой избирательной кампании, то можно уловить следующую тенденцию: Макри ярый сторонник потепления отношений с Соединёнными Штатами Америки. Его заявления о том, что он вернёт Аргентину в «мир», где под миром понимаются именно США с союзниками, встретили горячую поддержку среди молодёжи (голосовать в Аргентине можно с 16 лет), благодаря чему он и получил большинство на выборах. Молодое поколение аргентинцев, видимо, решило, что если имеют место лозунги о дружбе с США, то американские банки откажутся от претензий к Аргентине, вследствие которых даже при относительно стабильной макроэкономической ситуации в стране Аргентину то и дело объявляли или пытались объявить банкротом, навешивая с помощью карманных агентств дефолтный рейтинг.

Главная цель Макри заключается в том, чтобы Аргентина вдруг не оказалась в числе стран-участниц БРИКС, а о возможности такого членства разговоры в последнее время шли весьма активно. Такую цель, судя по всему, преследуют и главные зарубежные партнёры аргентинских республиканцев – Республиканская партия США, которая, пожалуй, больше аргентинских сторонников Макри обрадовалась его победе в президентской гонке.

Необходимо отметить, что Макри ещё и имеет, что называется, зуб на левоцентристские политические силы страны – силы уходящего президента Кристины Киршнер. Дело в том, что в своё время Макри, являющийся представителем аргентинского олигархата, столкнулся с необходимостью «активнее делиться» с государственным бюджетом при реализации своих бизнес-проектов. Этого потребовали от него упомянутые левоцентристы, что явно задело будущего президента страны. Намечается ли месть?.. Фактически - да. Сразу же после победы на выборах Макри объявил о пересмотре отношения к социальной сфере в стране, бОльшую экономическую либерализацию с активным поиском иностранных (в первую очередь, конечно же, американских инвесторов).

Но сами внутриаргентинские разборки – совсем не то, что в первую очередь интересует в данной ситуации. Главный интерес – насколько круто изменится курс новых властей Аргентины, а в то, что он изменится, сомневаться практически не приходится. Безусловно, курс на поставки в Россию тех же креветок или говядины – не тот аспект, который новый лидер страны будет пересматривать (оно ему надо?..), а вот вопросы стратегического партнёрства, включая энергетическую и военно-техническую сферы, вряд ли республиканские друзья из США дадут развивать с Россией в дальнейшем, даже если сам Макри того сильно захочет…
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/mauriciomacri

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. ИмПерц 1 декабря 2015 05:58
    Грустные у меня предположения насчёт российско-аргентинских взаимоотношений в будущем. Очень интересно каким образом будет проводиться пересмотр заключённых соглашений и каков объём крови будет при этом пролит.
    1. Гога101 1 декабря 2015 06:05
      ИмПерц - "крови" - это вряд ли, просто всё, что запланировали - тихо будет слито... а жаль recourse
      1. ИмПерц 1 декабря 2015 07:02
        Это утрированно. Можно заменить на нервы what
      2. venaya 1 декабря 2015 08:06
        Цитата: Гога101
        "крови" - это вряд ли, просто всё, что запланировали - тихо будет слито... а жаль

        Для справки: Аргентина одна в состоянии прокормить весь земной шар мясными продуктами, к примеру бычок (600 кГ) у них продают за 50 $, пересчитайте сами сколько килограмм говядины может в этом случае стоить у нас в магазине.
        1. meriem1 1 декабря 2015 09:13
          Цитата: venaya
          Цитата: Гога101
          "крови" - это вряд ли, просто всё, что запланировали - тихо будет слито... а жаль

          Для справки: Аргентина одна в состоянии прокормить весь земной шар мясными продуктами, к примеру бычок (600 кГ) у них продают за 50 $, пересчитайте сами сколько килограмм говядины может в этом случае стоить у нас в магазине.



          Оптовая цена(с доставкой в Россию) 2.6 доллара кг .
          1. venaya 1 декабря 2015 10:34
            Цитата: meriem1
            Оптовая цена(с доставкой в Россию) 2.6 доллара кг .

            Согласитесь- неплохо зарабатывают. Поэтому у нас и уничтожали как сами крупнейшие в мире пароходства, так и возможности их восстановления, уничтожая производство судов на судоверфях, к примеру вспомним хоть г. Николаев на Украине.
        2. Гость171 2 декабря 2015 03:09
          Спасибо за информацию,интересно откуда?Бычков весом более 350 кг. ,для прдажи, вообщето никто недержит-убыток.Да и продают животных на мясокомбинат в весьма бодром виде со всеми необходимыми проверками.Живым весом и стоимость 1 кг-2-3 дол.(жив. веса)
        3. Гость171 2 декабря 2015 03:09
          Спасибо за информацию,интересно откуда?Бычков весом более 350 кг. ,для прдажи, вообщето никто недержит-убыток.Да и продают животных на мясокомбинат в весьма бодром виде со всеми необходимыми проверками.Живым весом и стоимость 1 кг-2-3 дол.(жив. веса)
      3. Misha Честный 1 декабря 2015 10:34
        И так понятно, что именно янки дергают Макри за ниточки. Аргентина была одним из самых наших крепких союзников в Латинской Америке при Киршнер и вероятно, станет одним из непримиримейших противников при Макри. Теряем мы потихоньку влияние в Латинской Америке... recourse
    2. Сергей С. 1 декабря 2015 12:10
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      Грустные у меня предположения насчёт российско-аргентинских взаимоотношений в будущем. Очень интересно каким образом будет проводиться пересмотр заключённых соглашений и каков объём крови будет при этом пролит.

      Мысли грустные, это верно. Поводов несколько.
      1. Не могу понять, почему в очередной раз в Латинской Америке происходит смена политического курса государства на противоположное - в данном случае с левого на правое...
      В принципе, по нашему, это практически революция, а там более-менее спокойно... В этом и надежда - вряд ли от взаимовыгодных контрактов будут отказываться. А вот военные закупки из России могут быть усечены, и это очень плохо - нет еще в Аргентине нашей техники в таком количестве, чтобы наши отношения были скреплены запчастями и регламентами обслуживания...
      2. Это удар по БРИКС. Это еще более неприятный факт. Важно, как отреагируют на это другие члены содружества. Возможно, БРИКС не пострадает финансово, но политический резонанс будет использован врагами на лозунге "Вступи в БРИКС - проиграй выборы".
      3. Жаль, красивая женщина ушла с политического бомонда....
  2. anfil 1 декабря 2015 06:11
    Аргентиной стал управлять итальянец, ну чтож, как гриться:-"Поживём - увидим, доживём - узнаем, выживем - учтём". Такой же бабник как и Берлускони, думаю наш альфасамец найдёт с ним общий язык.
    1. Штык 1 декабря 2015 07:43
      Цитата: anfil
      Такой же бабник как и Берлускони,

      Да уж лучше чем импотент! wink
  3. кеп 1 декабря 2015 06:25
    Может он все таки мужик, найдет в себе силы не впрягаться с США.
  4. Svarog5570 1 декабря 2015 06:57
    Вот и развернётся америка в аргентине при новом правителе, всяко его компанию спонсировали, теперь будет расплачиваться за помощь
  5. inkass_98 1 декабря 2015 07:03
    Сейчас прогнозы делать рано, время покажет. Изменения внешнеполитического курса будут, это понятно, но степень отклонения угадать невозможно. Будем ждать (С).
    1. U-96 1 декабря 2015 07:43
      Цитата: inkass_98
      Изменения внешнеполитического курса будут, это понятно,

      диалектика) Семейка Киршнеров 12 лет рулила Аргентиной - сначала муж, потом жена, ни к чему хорошему это не привело, проблем только прибавилось. В отношении аргентинского экспорта в РФ, думаю, ничего не поменяется - профсоюзы и с/х производители не дадут) Даже во времена хунты "гориллы" не ссорились с СССР)
  6. ljvjdbr 1 декабря 2015 08:29
    Надо продолжать с Аргентиной сотрудничество,прилагать все усилия для налаживания контакта с новым президентом.Вода камень точит.
    1. U-96 1 декабря 2015 09:34
      Цитата: ljvjdbr
      Надо продолжать с Аргентиной сотрудничество,прилагать все усилия для налаживания контакта с новым президентом

      спора нет, кое-какие рычаги для влияния на Аргентину, конечно, есть, но Штаты могут "сделать предложение..."(далее по тексту Крёстного отца)
  7. AID.S 1 декабря 2015 08:33
    Цитата: venaya
    примеру бычок (600 кГ) у них продают за 50 $

    Вот уж дуйствительно,-за морем телушка-полушка...
    1. venaya 1 декабря 2015 09:05
      Цитата: AID.S
      ... дуйствительно, - за морем телушка - полушка...

      Температура там почти постоянная круглый год, со всех сторон океаны, всюду только прерии, загоны строить не надо. Проблемы только в доставке конечной продукции, к берегу подходят специализированные суда на которых и организовывают скотобойню, далее заморозка и транспортировка по всем частям света. Там говорят: "Истинный вкус мяса можно почувствовать только в Аргентине".
  8. Zomanus 1 декабря 2015 08:45
    Если чувак изначально готов положить страну под США,
    то здесь говорить не о чем. Скорее всего Америка же
    и проплатила и протолкнула его выдвижение и победу.
    Никто не в курсе, сколько мы им заняли и соответственно
    сколько им придется прощать в будущем?
  9. moskowit 1 декабря 2015 10:28
    С латиноамериканскими странами на постоянное, дружеское партнёрство рассчитывать очень тяжело. Уж очень плотно они входят в сферу политических и экономических интересов США. Правители государств, пытающиеся делать самостоятельные экономические и политические шаги быстро устраняются любым способом, от весьма миролюбивых "демократических", до весьма кровавых военных...
  10. dchegrinec 1 декабря 2015 11:01
    Каждая страна в первую очередь ориентируется на отношения со своими соседями и мировыми лидерами.Аргентина не исключение.Было бы странно, если новый президент Аргентины сразу поехал в Россию, с чего бы вдруг? Такие взаимодействия как далёких друг от друга стран не редко бывают не от "хорошей" жизни и в случае с Аргентиной вполне можно было так думать.У Аргентины вроде бы даже есть просрочки по кредитам и есть проблемы банкротства.А новый руководитель конечно хочет всё исправить и дать "жару", тем более после политика-женщины! Но как часто бывает жару мало кто даёт и всё возвращается на круги своя. Случай с Грецией на лицо.Так что связи с Россией не потеряются..
  11. voyaka uh 1 декабря 2015 11:27
    Обаятельная Кристина Киршнер развалила экононику, и за это народ ее попер.
    Бывает... winked
    Но и новым вылезать из дыры будет непросто. Поэтому торговые соглашение
    будут выполнятся, я полагаю.
    1. U-96 1 декабря 2015 11:59
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Но и новым вылезать из дыры будет непросто. Поэтому торговые соглашение
      будут выполнятся, я полагаю.

      несомненно. Повод для обоюдных санкций вряд ли возникнет) Разве что, Роспотребнадзор что-нибудь найдет в аргентинской говядине, да и то, как показывают последние события, он (РосПН) должен быть политически мотивирован.
  12. chunga-changa 1 декабря 2015 11:37
    У аргентийцев свои грабли и они по ним бегают под чутким руководством америки, как и все остальные страны второго-третьего мира. Шаг вправо-влево немедленно пресекается, приветствуются только прыжки на месте. Вылезти из этой беды можно, у Чили получилось, жёсткая диктатура, контроль, правильные хозяева. Через некоторое время народ отвыкает бузить, привыкает работать и не задавать лишних вопросов.
  13. JääKorppi 1 декабря 2015 13:25
    Южная Америка это внутренний двор США, они там делают, что хотят! СССР с помощью Кубы и сандинистов им кровь попортил, сейчас, всё не слава Богу!
  14. злой партизан 1 декабря 2015 14:39
    Я так подозреваю, что в Аргентине гораздо важнее мнения её президента мнение Диеги Арманды Марадоны -живой легенды "Бока Хуниорс" и кумира 100% аргентинцев. А он - отъявленный америкофоб. Срочно Марадону в политику! Даёшь Марадону в Президенты Аргентины.
    1. Nikotin13 2 декабря 2015 02:32
      этого идиота уже давно никто в серьёз не воспринимает
  15. Nikotin13 2 декабря 2015 02:40
    По выборам:основной довод голосовать за Макри был в том,что при его президенстве футбольный клуб Бока юниорс выиграл всё что можно.Поверьте,что для страны,где поклонниками футбола является всё население страны,это серьёзный аргумент.Будут ухудшения,народ выйдет на улицы,терпеть никто не будет...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня