Military Review

Donbass Chronicles. No.3. How and who will ensure the future of the Luhansk region?

14
Today it is not about the armed forces or deputies. By the words "the future of the Luhansk region" I mean those professionals who will have to work for the good of their republic. It is specialists, because the issue of personnel hunger is one of those that are the cause of the vague situation that exists today.


Indeed, it was quite easy to equip power structures. Although there are enough distortions. But even the people of Lugansk themselves admit that the legal system of the LC is in the deepest crisis. One should not even talk about the rest of the structures, since the farther from the front line, the less attention is paid to them.

So where to get these same frames?

It begs the answer - to educate and prepare. It seems to be all for this. But let's look at the existing picture, which I will draw using my sources in the formation of the LC.

Today in Lugansk operate 4 university. Medical, agricultural, engineering and pedagogical. The list is not bad. It lacks only legal. But this is only at first glance.

Institutions are bled in terms of teaching staff. To date, the level of equipment teachers is 40-50%. At present, however, there is some inflow back from Russia, but at the same time there is an outflow to the territory of Ukraine.

And not the worst shots are leaving. And leave for a good reason. In the LC, it is impossible to protect a scientific degree. That is, either out of a sense of patriotism, a person should forget about the work done for several years, or go where it can be done. Absolutely not going to judge these people. Scientific work is something from which it is personally very far. But, apparently, not everyone wants to throw. And this is understandable.

Yes, and with the protection of ordinary diplomas from graduates of Lugansk universities, everything is also sad.

In 2014, all forms of education were free. As a result, a large crowd rushed in. 20-25% were one of those that "everyone ran, and I ran." In addition, there was an additional factor that stimulated admission: Lesia Lapteva, the first Minister of Education of the LPR, promised that everyone would receive Russian diplomas. Alas...

Lapteva is no longer at his post, which greatly pleased the whole teaching party. But there are no diplomas either. There are some of the lucky ones who got into experimental programs with Russian universities. Part defended in Novocherkassk, part in Kostroma. But only defended. No graduate 2015 of the year has received diplomas. The bureaucratic reconciliation of the difference in watches, objects, etc., actually killed the root experiment. And among Russian universities, of which there were few among the volunteers who want to help Lugansk students, the desire was also reduced by an order of magnitude.

Diploma ... but is it so important? In principle, one of my interlocutors, not yet graduated, but sort of like an expert in the field of IT technology, said: “In order to demonstrate my level of knowledge, I need half an hour and a computer. So I am without” crust "live". Everything is clear with programmers.

But logical reasoning, the young medical specialist will not be able to say that. "Give me the patient, the scalpel and half an hour ..." The analogy is clear, right? Does not pass.

Of course, the Ministry of Education of the LC can issue its certificates confirming the training of a person. Which will be valid on the territory of the LC. But this is already a reservation for the TMR scenario. Honestly - I would not want to. Not such a big problem - to re-certify Luhansk residents in Russian universities.

Yes, it is quite possible that many young professionals would like to work in Russia. What is the problem? Internship, practice, internship - who is bad? I personally have no special doubts about the fact that they mostly return to their majority. In the worst of times, they did not run away. But this is also a matter of relevant work with young people.

Yes, 2015 is a very different year from 2014. Yes, correspondence courses have been paid. Exceptions are made for staff MO and MGB. The rest - for the money. For 4 (FOUR !!!) thousands per year. Honestly, when I saw the number, I was hysterical with laughter. As a payer for a full-time student in Russia.

And scholarships for students (who deserve it, of course) are also paid. 1 400 rubles. Also as if without comments.

With the salary of teachers, too, everything is relatively adjusted. They gave me these numbers.

In 2014, the faculty received a salary in October for September (in UAH). The next, in October, paid 2015 in April. November and December are "forgiven."

In January, 2015 gave 50% for January (in UAH), February and March were also “forgiven”. In April, gave the October and the part for April.

And then something happened, and from May to the present began to pay every month. In rubles.

Behind these dry lines are months of lack of money with increasing prices under blockade conditions. Engineer - 2500-3000 rub., Assistant, teacher - 4000 rub., Associate Professor - from 5000-7000 rub. (depending on the length of service). This is a paycheck. Last year, everyone worked on the 1,5 rates. And in reality, the load was both 2 and 2,5 bets on the bayonet ... that is, on the head. But the ceiling of receipt - 1,5 rates. But also that joy.

Weathered, survived. Saved. Now would hold.

With the financing of small things for uni type: paper, textbooks, consumables, maintenance, garbage collection, etc. - Problems. With paper especially. And consumables and spare parts for office equipment - a complete nightmare.

Since there is no normally working treasury, everything is sad with the allocation of money for the maintenance of universities. But in war, as in war.

But corruption has decreased significantly. The level fell back to the first half of the 90-x ... Ie, the lack of system fees in the vertical. And constant reminders about the MGB are doing their job. Plus, the people have become much poorer - with nothing to take. And what can be taken, it is better not to get involved. Here in this issue overtook Ukraine ...

In general, the patient is more alive than dead. But the patient really needs help. And it's not even money. The thing is in the attitude towards those who prepare Lugansk universities. And they are preparing their future in the first place. And, by the way, ours too. We like to live with them side by side. And I want it to be literate people, unlike Laptev and similar creatures. Able only two actions of arithmetic - to take away and divide.

The future tomorrow is laid today. This law is the same for Russia and Donbas.
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 December 2015 07: 17
    +4
    This is not an easy task - alignment of curricula. The university must vouch for the quality of education, but how to do it if the standards "do not match". Having something to do with the process, I must say that you can't wave a saber here, and the ability to shoot won't help either. Or, as in the first years of Soviet power - to close your eyes and not pay attention to the quality of education, for example, they finish their studies at work, or - send specialists and "stage" the educational process. What "shishi"? And such a setting in time is at least five to six years.
    1. marlin1203
      marlin1203 3 December 2015 09: 18
      +3
      And that it is difficult for our Ministry of Education to provide "methodological assistance" in synchronizing curricula and bringing them to our educational standards with the issuance of Russian diplomas? I will never believe it. Have you given the command yet?
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 3 December 2015 10: 04
      0
      Order will come only after joining the Russian Federation, before that they will fight corruption, bureaucracy, etc.
  2. vsoltan
    vsoltan 3 December 2015 07: 55
    +3
    Pack plus. A very topical issue is raised. In Russia, too, however, there is something for officials to think from the relevant ministry and those who hold power.
  3. Fisman
    Fisman 3 December 2015 08: 42
    +3
    There are plenty of qualified specialists in Lugansk, no work.
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 3 December 2015 08: 56
    0
    It’s good that the article is written. If you are talking about a problem, it means they’ll solve it.
    I believe that such strong people can do it.
    The routine paper work begins - letters there, letters here. I think that the bureaucratic machine works slowly, but it works. You just need to make it work in this direction.
  5. Rom14
    Rom14 3 December 2015 08: 59
    +4
    All topics are relevant, but they will not be decided until the two principalities unite in the republic .., followed by recognition by Russia and states with a traditional orientation ...
  6. runway
    runway 3 December 2015 10: 10
    0
    Making plans for the future is just great. It would be wonderful if God put his resolution on these plans.
    I agree with those who talk about the priority tasks of the martial law Republic - to protect, feed, warm people, provide them with the most necessary. The fact that educational institutions of the Republic are functioning is a big plus. But if the author decided to consider here the question of the future educational institutions of the Republic, it would be entirely appropriate to listen to the opinion, if not the leaders of the Republic on this issue, then at least the teachers of these educational institutions themselves. And so the next musings of Roman Skomorokhov turned out. It seems that the payment of articles on the HE is made for the volume, but not for the content.
  7. sa-ag
    sa-ag 3 December 2015 10: 27
    0
    I think students will have to retrain again at Russian universities
  8. Yar Ga
    Yar Ga 3 December 2015 10: 58
    +1
    ** Indeed, staffing power structures was quite simple. Although there are enough distortions there. **
    Generally not equipped. Just l / s shortage, not like specialists !!!
    The issue of training is very important. But even more important is the selection of elites.
  9. Lelek
    Lelek 3 December 2015 13: 17
    0
    (The future tomorrow is laid today. This law is the same for Russia, for Donbass.)

    Because this is so, then - to replace the Ukrainian passports with Russian ones, bring the legislation to the Russian model and not be shy about it. The Russian world should in fact be the Russian world, and not empty blah blah. yes
  10. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 3 December 2015 15: 15
    0
    And, of course, try to solve all the problems by contacting Russian organizations as often as possible, constantly, so that “empty blah-blah ends.” When I wrote a little earlier about the bureaucratic machine, I meant the Russian one, which my family is familiar with. But what if I didn’t understand it? Let the LDNR grow to Russia at different levels, in different directions. Let it start earlier. Even before the official reunification. But then everything will go faster.
    About books. In our Administration, people collected books for the Crimea, then. Because they talked about the problem with the correct Russian language. What books are needed. A month and a half ago I found out by mail. From my city - you can still not send a parcel to LDN , I myself would send a parcel with good books. When will there still be a railway message?
  11. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 3 December 2015 16: 59
    +2
    But they must provide, which 2,6 million in Russia are worth and profit. A wise decision to end the "privileged status" and determine who you are and why you need it in Russia. Can't you go back to Banderia? Political? An evader from the ATO ?. Good! Go to Donbass and WORK if you could not fight for your homeland against bandero-fascists. There will be things to do. These are not fairy tales about "working better than Russians". This is craftiness. In fact, strikebreaking is pure water. Because a Russian won't work for such a salary. They work out of despair and destroy the salary market in Russia. Let the Donbass restore the Luhansk region. All as they say pepper - to the penny!
    For numbers 1 and 2, Yanukovych and Azarov should be sent. First, to do auxiliary work, to clear the rubble. Further, as they show themselves. This is not behind Putin’s tongue scratching. Well, let them rake it!
  12. biserino
    biserino 4 December 2015 12: 30
    0
    Print or enter New Russia Russian passports and the Ukrainian army will immediately resign, otherwise the new war will worsen this winter, and the result will still be the same, but due to death and destruction.

Донбасские хроники. №3. Как и кто обеспечит будущее Луганщины?

Донбасские хроники. №3. Как и кто обеспечит будущее Луганщины?Речь сегодня пойдет не о вооруженных силах или депутатах. Под словами "будущее Луганщины" я подразумеваю тех специалистов, которые должны будут работать на благо своей республики. Именно специалистов, потому что вопрос кадрового голода — один из тех, которые являются причиной того невнятного положения, которое существует сегодня.

Действительно, укомплектовать силовые структуры оказалось довольно просто. Хотя и там перекосов достаточно. Но даже сами луганчане признают, что юридическая система ЛНР находится в глубочайшем кризисе. Про остальные структуры не стоит даже говорить, поскольку, чем дальше от передовой, тем меньше внимания им уделяется.

Так откуда взять эти самые кадры?


Напрашивается ответ — воспитать и подготовить. Вроде бы для этого все есть. Но давайте посмотрим на существующую картину, которую я нарисую, пользуясь своими источниками в образовании ЛНР.

Сегодня в Луганске действуют 4 вуза. Медицинский, сельскохозяйственный, машиностроительный и педагогический. Список неплох. Не хватает только юридического. Но это только на первый взгляд.

Заведения обескровлены в плане преподавательского состава. На сегодняшний день уровень комплектации преподавателей составляет 40-50%. В настоящее время, правда, наблюдается некоторый приток обратно со стороны России, но и одновременно имеет место быть отток на территорию Украины.

Причем уезжают далеко не самые плохие кадры. И уезжают по уважительной причине. В ЛНР нереально защитить научную степень. То есть либо из чувства патриотизма человек должен забыть о проделанной работе в течение нескольких лет, либо ехать туда, где это можно осуществить. Абсолютно не берусь судить этих людей. Научная работа — это то, от чего лично очень далек. Но, видимо, бросать хотят далеко не все. И это понятно.

Да и с защитой обычных дипломов у выпускников луганских вузов тоже все печально.

В 2014 году все формы обучения были бесплатны. В результате кинулась поступать большая толпа. 20-25% это были из тех, что «все побежали, и я побежал». К тому же был дополнительный фактор, стимулирующий к поступлению: первый министр образования ЛНР Леся Лаптева пообещала, что все будут получать российские дипломы. Увы...

Лаптевой на посту больше нет, что весьма сильно обрадовало всю преподающую тусовку. Но и дипломов тоже нет. Есть некоторая часть счастливчиков, которые попали в экспериментальные программы с российскими вузами. Часть защитилась в Новочеркасске, часть в Костроме. Но только защитилась. Дипломов об окончании не получил еще ни один выпускник 2015 года. Бюрократические согласования разницы в часах, предметах и прочем фактически убили эксперимент на корню. И в среде российских вузов, которых и так было немного в числе добровольцев, желающих помочь луганским студентам, тоже поубавилось желания на порядок.

Диплом... а столь ли он важен? В принципе, один из моих собеседников, еще не дипломированный, но вроде как специалист в сфере "ай-ти" технологий, сказал так: "Для того, чтобы продемонстрировать мой уровень знаний, мне нужно полчаса и компьютер. Так что я и без "корочки" проживу". С программистами все понятно.

Но логично рассуждая, молодой специалист-медик так заявить не сможет. "Дайте мне больного, скальпель и полчасика..." Понятна аналогия, да? Не проходит.

Конечно, министерство образования ЛНР может выдавать свои сертификаты, подтверждающие обучение человека. Которые будут действительны на территории ЛНР. Но это уже пованивает резервацией по сценарию ПМР. Честно — не хотелось бы. Не такая уж большая проблема — переаттестовать луганчан в российских вузах.

Да, вполне возможно, что многие молодые специалисты захотели бы поработать в России. В чем проблема? Интернатура, практика, стажировка — кому плохо? В то, что они в основном своем большинстве вернутся обратно, лично у меня особых сомнений нет. В худшие времена не сбежали. Но это тоже вопрос соответствующей работы с молодежью.

Да, 2015-й год сильно отличается от 2014. Да, заочную форму обучения сделали платной. Исключения сделаны для сотрудников МО и МГБ. Остальным — за деньги. За 4 (ЧЕТЫРЕ!!!) тысячи в год. Честно признаюсь, когда число увидел, у меня истерика была от смеха. Как у плательщика за студентку дневного обучения в России.

И стипендии студентам (которые этого заслуживают, понятное дело) тоже платят. 1 400 рублей. Тоже как бы без комментариев.

С зарплатой преподавателям тоже все относительно наладилось. Мне дали вот такие цифры.

В 2014 году преподавательский состав получил з/п в октябре за сентябрь (в гривнах). Следующую, октябрьскую, выплатили в апреле 2015. Ноябрь и декабрь "простили".

В 2015 в январе дали 50% за январь (в гривнах), февраль и март тоже "простили". В апреле дали октябрьскую и часть за апрель.

А потом что-то случилось, и с мая по настоящее время начали выплачивать каждый месяц. В рублях.

За этими сухими строчками стоят месяцы безденежья при увеличивающихся ценах в условиях блокады. Инженер — 2500-3000 руб., ассистент, учитель — 4000 руб., доцент — от 5000-7000 руб. (в зависимости от стажа). Это зарплата на ставку. В прошлом году все работали на 1,5 ставки. А в реалии нагрузка была и 2 и 2,5 ставки на штык... то есть на голову. Но потолок получения — 1,5 ставки. Но и то радость.

Выдержали, выжили. Сохранили. Теперь бы удержать.

С финансированием мелочёвки для универов типа: бумага, учебники, расходники, на содержание, вывоз мусора и т.д. — проблемы. С бумагой особенно. И расходниками и запчастями для оргтехники — полный кошмар.

Так как нет нормально работающего казначейства, то и с выделением денег на содержание университетов все печально. Но на войне, как на войне.

Зато коррупция сократилась в разы. По уровню откатились к первой половине 90-х… Т. е. отсутствие системных поборов по вертикали. И постоянные напоминания об МГБ делают свое дело. Плюс народ стал намного беднее — с него нечего брать. А что можно взять, так лучше не связываться. Тут в этом вопросе обогнали Украину…

В целом пациент скорее жив, чем мертв. Но пациенту очень нужна помощь. И дело не в деньгах даже. Дело в самом отношении к тем, кого готовят луганские вузы. А они готовят в первую очередь свое будущее. И, кстати, наше тоже. Нам как бы с ними бок о бок жить. И хочется, чтобы это были грамотные люди, непохожие на Лаптеву и подобные ей порождения. Умеющие только два действия арифметики — отнимать и делить.

Будущее завтра закладывается сегодня. Этот закон одинаков что для России, что для Донбасса.
Автор: Роман Скоморохов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Горный стрелок 3 декабря 2015 07:17
    Это дело не простое - стыковка учебных планов. ВУЗ должен поручиться за качество образования, но как это сделать, если "не стыкуются" стандарты. Имея некоторое отношение к процессу, должен сказать, что шашкой тут не помашешь, и умение стрелять - тоже не поможет. Или, как в первые годы советской власти - зажмуриться и не обращать внимания на качество образования, типа, на работе доучатся, или - прислать спецов и "поставить" учебный процесс. На какие "шиши"? И такая постановка по времени - это минимум лет пять-шесть.
    1. marlin1203 3 декабря 2015 09:18
      И что нашему минобразования сложно оказать "методическую помощь" в синхронизации учебных планов и приведению к нашим стандартам образования с выдачей дипломов РФ? Никогда не поверю. Неужели еще команду не дали?
    2. Самаритянин 3 декабря 2015 10:04
      Порядок наступит только после вступления в состав РФ, до этого так и будут бороться с коррупцией, бюрократия и тд.
  2. vsoltan 3 декабря 2015 07:55
    Стаье плюс. Очень актуальный вопрос затронут. В Росси тоже, однако, есть над чем подумать чиновникам от профильного министерства и власть придержащим.
  3. Fisman 3 декабря 2015 08:42
    Квалифицированных специалистов в Луганске полно, работы нет.
  4. Reptiloid 3 декабря 2015 08:56
    Хорошо,что статья написана.Если заговорили о проблеме--значит решат.
    Верю,что таким сильным людям это по плечу.
    Начинается рутинная бумажная работа--письма туда,письма сюда.Думаю,что бюрократическая машина работает медленно,но работает.Надо только заставить её в этом направлении работать.
  5. Rom14 3 декабря 2015 08:59
    Все темы актуальны , но они не решатся пока два княжества не объединятся в республику .., с последующим признанием Россией и государствами с традиционной ориентацией ...
  6. piston 3 декабря 2015 10:10
    Строить планы на будущее это просто замечательно. Было бы просто чудесно, если бы Бог поставил на этих планах свою резолюцию.
    Согласен с теми, кто говорит о первоочередных задачах находящейся на военном положении Республики - защитить, накормить, обогреть людей, обеспечить их самым необходимым. То обстоятельство, что учебные учреждения Республики функционируют - большой плюс. Но если автор решил рассмотреть здесь вопрос о будущем учебных заведений Республики, вполне уместно было бы послушать мнение если не руководителей Республики по этому вопросу, то хотя бы самих преподавателей этих учебных заведений. А так получились очередные размышлизмы Романа Скоморохова. Создаётся впечатление, что оплата статей на ВО производится за объём, но не за содержание.
  7. sa-ag 3 декабря 2015 10:27
    Я так полагаю переучиваться заново студентам придется в ВУЗах России
  8. Яр Га 3 декабря 2015 10:58
    **Действительно, укомплектовать силовые структуры оказалось довольно просто. Хотя и там перекосов достаточно.**
    Вообще не укомплектованы. Просто л/с нехватка, не то что спецов!!!
    Вопрос подготовки кадров очень важен. Но еще более важен отбор элит.
  9. Лелёк 3 декабря 2015 13:17
    (Будущее завтра закладывается сегодня. Этот закон одинаков что для России, что для Донбасса.)

    Поелику это так, то - провести замену украинских паспортов на российские, привести законодательство по российскому образцу и не стесняться этого. Русский мир должен быть на деле русским миром, а не пустопорожнее бла-бла. yes
  10. Reptiloid 3 декабря 2015 15:15
    И,конечно,все проблемы пытаться решать обращаясь как можно чаще,постоянно,в российские организации,чтобы" пустопорожнее бла-бла закончилось."Когда я чуть раньше писал о бюрократической машине,то имел в виду Российскую, с которой знакома моя семья.Думаю,а вдруг непонятно выразился?Пусть ЛДНР прирастает к России на разных уровнях,по разным направлениям.Пусть это пораньше начинается.Ещё до офиального воссоединения.Зато потом быстрей все пойдёт.
    Про книги.У нас в Администрации люди собирали книги для Крыма,тогда.Т.к говорили о проблеме с русским правильным языком.Что нужны книги.Месяц-полтора назад я узнавал на почте.Из моего города--нельзя ещё послать посылку в ЛДНР,я бы сам послал посылку с хорошими книгами.Когда ещё будет ж/д сообщение?
  11. chelovektapok 3 декабря 2015 16:59
    А вот те и должны обеспечить, которых 2,6 млн. в России працуе и робыть. Мудрое решение о прекращении "льготного статуса" и определении, кто ты и зачем в России нужен. Не можешь обратно в бандерию? Политический? Уклонист от АТО?. Добро! Езжай на Донбасс и РАБОТАЙ, если воевать не смог за свою же Родину против бандерофашистов. Дела там найдётся. Это не сказочки про то, что "работают лучше россиян". Лукавство это. На деле штрейкбрейхерство чистой воды. Потому что россиянин за такую зарплату работать не будет. Они работают от безысходности и рушат рынок з/платы в России. Пусть Донбасс восстанавливают и Луганщину. Весь как говортися перец- до копейки!
    За номерами 1 и 2 следует Януковича с Азаровым отправить. Сначала на подсобные работы- завалы разгребать. Дальше, как себя покажут. Это не за спиной Путина языками чесать. Наворотили- пусть разгребают!
  12. biserino 4 декабря 2015 12:30
    Печать или введите Новороссии российских паспортов и украинская армия будет немедленно уйти в отставку, в противном случае новой войны этой зимой будет обостряться, и результат все равно будет то же самое, но за счет смерти и разрушения.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня