Military Review

Part of 2. The mystery of the death of the youngest general

14
And then there were liberation marches throughout the territory of the Soviet Union. The Chernyakhovsky army was actively involved in many significant events: the Kiev, Proskurov-Chernivtsi, Zhytomyr-Berdichev, Rivne-Lutsk operations, forced the Dnieper and the Desna.


Part of 2. The mystery of the death of the youngest general


Ivan Danilovich was the youngest commander in the Soviet army for all history its existence. Shortly before his death, he could receive the title of Marshal of the Soviet Union. Marshal of the Soviet Union A. M. Vasilevsky, noting the rapid growth of Soviet military art during the war years, particularly noted Ivan Chernyakhovsky as one of the best examples of the growing up of young generals. According to historians, in the orders of the Commander-in-Chief, the name Chernyakhovsky was mentioned 34 times, which in itself is a record.

But it did not happen.

Official sources managed to find out that Chernyakhovsky died on the way to Victory. On the circumstances of his death tell a lot of generals and officers. In principle, the picture looms the same. But there is one small exception. The driver of Chernyakhovsky Nikolay in his description of the last day of the life of the general says that they changed places on the road: Chernyakhovsky sat down at the driver's seat and himself ruled the car. A shell fragment hit the driver’s seat and was, in fact, destined not for Chernyakhovsky, but for his driver.



In April, 1945, a journalist for the newspaper Tow, wrote in his diary: “... Everybody loved him - and now this is a ridiculous death. Kilometers behind the 10-15 from the front line, where Ivan Danilovich Chernyakhovsky often visited, a random shell exploded. A large shard, passing between the two adjutants seated behind them, hit the general in the back. The injury was fatal. The funeral train from Insterburg (East Prussia) headed for Vilnius, which was recently liberated by the troops of the 3 Belorussian Front. Here, on the main street, in a small square, they buried Ivan Danilovich ... ”

But why did a lot of rumors arise around the death of a general? Perhaps, people could not reconcile with his early death and in every possible way searched for the reasons. But none of these discussed versions was blasphemous and ridiculous, as it happened in our days.

In post-perestroika times, publications began to appear, based on the most incredible circumstances of the death of a general. But we will not cite them: not one of the facts is based on official documents. For example, the famous journalist Viktor Baranets, in his article published in the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda, found a former driver tank T-34 (but he didn’t give his name), who claimed that the T-34 tank had hooked the general’s car on the road, a conflict ensued during which the thirty-four commander was killed, and the tank crew opened fire on the commander’s departing car. But in confirming his allegations, the journalist cites only one memory, not two at least, as is usually the case in witness testimonies. Maybe, for the sake of time, the journalist tried to distort the truth, who knows. Most of all, the journalist was not given rest by a “single” shot, which supposedly rang out from the side of the advancing Soviet troops. And so no one began to understand why this happened, and the NKVD officers were rampant. So the journalist finishes his publication. It never occurred to him that the allegedly shooting crew of the T-34 tank had been arrested and given under martial law to a tribunal that would have shown no condescension to the supposedly “killers of the general”. And it is unlikely that any of them would survive to this day.

The memory of General Chernyakhovsky is not left alone. I will give just two examples. Ivan Danilovich finished his last journey in Vilnius, where he was buried. But in the 1992 year, at the insistent demand of the Lithuanian authorities, the remains of Chernyakhovsky were decided to be transported and reburied in Moscow, at the Novodevichy cemetery.

And the monument, which was installed at the grave of the general in Vilnius (the monument was sculpted by N.V. Tomsky, was installed in December 1950), had to be dismantled and transported to Voronezh, where it was installed in May 1993. What was symbolic. After all, Chernyakhovsky liberated Voronezh.

But the memory of the general is still not left alone. The monument to General Chernyakhovsky, erected by the Polish authorities in 70-s, has been demolished today. This year, in September, the monument to the general, located in the town of Penenzhno, not far from those places in East Prussia, where 18 February 1945 died Chernyakhovsky, was dismantled. The main motive is Chernyakhovsky’s involvement in the arrest of Craiov’s army soldiers. With such a basic postulate, the Polish ambassador to the Russian Federation, Katarzyna Pelczyńska-Nalecz, spoke in her justifying speech, saying that "Chernyakhovsky certainly fought against fascism during the Second World War."

The Polish Ambassador to the Russian Federation deliberately kept silent about the fact that the Germans simply passed Poland during the war years and established numerous death camps there. However, as the fact of his birth, which would hardly have happened, if the Germans would continue to remain on the territory of Poland. And what would happen to Poland in general, do not defeat the Soviet troops of the German invaders ...

The Russian side responded strongly to these actions of Poland. And how else. Indeed, in this area, one after another, the monuments to the perished Soviet soldiers are being consistently demolished. Correspondents said that in different Polish cities there were already a dozen cases of vandalism in relation to the memory of the dead Soviet soldiers. Poland takes away from the face of the earth any mention of exploits, valor and honor, and in return tries to impose on its generation a new ideology of lies.

Heated by the authorities, the local so-called elite of scientists consistently collected the evidence base for Chernyakhovsky. On the atrocities of the Nazi invaders in this regard, Polish historians have chosen to keep silent. Although how can they be called scientists after such frauds!

For the first time, the dismantling of the monument to Chernyakhovsky in Poland was started in 2007, but the disputes around this “project” of the Polish authorities took a hard turn and the authorities decided to postpone this matter.

It depresses one. When the dismantling of the monument began today, not a single person stood up in defense of history, to which, in fact, every person born in Poland has an affiliation. After all, they owe their lives to their parents, who survived thanks to their freedom from fascism.

Indicative is another fact of political cynicism. The Polish authorities, at the request of the Russian veteran organization from the city of Kursk to transfer the dismantled monument to them, responded that the cost of all the work on dismantling the monument is 18 thousand dollars. If the veterans are ready to pay such a sum, the Polish side can return the monument. In the meantime, the remains of the monument was taken to the warehouse. The question of preserving the monument remains open.
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 10 December 2015 06: 20 New
    +5
    Thank you for continuing yesterday's story.
    The fate of the ungrateful who do not honor the memory of their Liberator must be terrible. I believe in this.
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 11 December 2015 02: 12 New
      +1
      Something I did not see this article, and Baranets is a fairly authoritative journalist, a former military man himself, a colonel.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 10 December 2015 07: 50 New
    +5
    Maybe, for the sake of time, the journalist tried to distort the truth,... When there is no truth why, to distort it ... Then, as they broke the chain, they rushed to slop everything, everyone and everything, it was like a competition .. who would invent the best chernukha .. And the monument to Chernyakhovsky will still avenge .. and for himself and for those who died ... saving the world from Nazism ...
    1. Mareman Vasilich
      Mareman Vasilich 10 December 2015 10: 15 New
      +3
      Right. This cannot be erased from human history and memory. But the reckoning for such acts will be indispensable.
  3. Mera joota
    Mera joota 10 December 2015 08: 23 New
    +8
    The mystery of the death of the youngest general

    I thought there would be a analysis of circumstances and versions, but here about the monuments ... What is the secret then? Judging by the article, there is no secret, crazy shell, ridiculous death, a miraculously surviving driver ... I chose the name in order to toss the tops?
    1. Stas57
      Stas57 10 December 2015 09: 52 New
      +3
      Rostov journalism she is, yes
  4. dog1965
    dog1965 10 December 2015 10: 31 New
    +5
    “If you shoot the past with a gun, the future will shoot you with a gun”
    I do not envy the fate of the state of Poland with such power and such an ideology.
  5. Aitvaras
    Aitvaras 10 December 2015 10: 46 New
    0
    The death of a general was discussed in Lithuania. The fact of shelling from the back, the general’s car happened, but the story is that during the conflict the general shot the lieutenant, the tank commander, it may be fantasy, maybe not. The monument to the general, in Lithuania they wanted to be transferred to Park Grutas . There are collected monuments of the entire Soviet period, but it turned out how it turned out. In Vilnius there is a military cemetery, in the Antakalnis region, on May 9, every year Lithuanians gather and commemorate those who died in this war.
  6. KBR109
    KBR109 10 December 2015 11: 34 New
    +2
    The second part of the article is no good. It is not even said that Chernyakhovsky is the front commander. It looks fried and yellow. Minus.
  7. valokordin
    valokordin 10 December 2015 14: 55 New
    +2
    All that remains is the deaf hatred of those who have forgotten the glorious past of the USSR and shit as they can everywhere and everywhere. How few defenders of truth are in these parts, and those who are still struggling are drenched and doused with mud.
  8. berlingo
    berlingo 10 December 2015 19: 38 New
    -2
    All this is demagoguery. The monument is in place, only today drove past it. The bust was removed a long time ago, and the rest is all in place. It’s just stela, and I think that it doesn’t represent any architectural value. It stands on a fork in route 507, the place is simply NOT for the monument at all, the settlement Pieniezno itself is located eight hundred meters from this fork. At the expense of the command, I have no right to judge, but the Poles cannot forgive him for the 4500 people who died through his fault (the servicemen of the Kraeva Army who fought against the Germans but did not want to take command of the Red Army). In total, over 6500 people were disarmed and sent to Siberia. It is not difficult to calculate how many are alive. The Poles DO NOT EVERYTHING READ THE LOST, all the graves, including ours in excellent condition (Braniewo), do not have money from the state, all at the expense of local (type) self-government. At the expense of t-34, and the killed crew commander, it’s true, was shot in the back (this is in some publications, shot by the captain of the NKVD), but the fact that in retaliation a shot was fired in the tail from the same thirty-four excluded. (and you can still write a little, nooooo), I myself was interested in this issue, I’m retired, and the history of this region simply needs to be known, and I learned a lot from talking with local residents. Penengo, a beautiful old town, clean, quiet, and most importantly a great place to relax, camping, well, and much more.
  9. Ivan Tartugai
    Ivan Tartugai 11 December 2015 10: 33 New
    +2
    “But why did a lot of rumors arise around the death of the general?”
    And there is nothing to be surprised at, most likely, this is only the desire of the authorities. If the authorities published materials on the investigation of the death of Army General Chernyakhovsky ID, and not pieces, but all the materials on the investigation, then there would be no rumors.
    The authorities deliberately create the ground for all kinds of versions of the death of the youngest general to be born and be thought out.
    I am sure that the archive contains a case where it is precisely stated how the Army General Chernyakhovsky ID was killed. After all, the general died on a clear day, with witnesses, in the territory controlled by the Red Army, and not somewhere surrounded, etc.
    Almost 70 years have passed since the death of the general, and the authorities stubbornly do not open archival documents for the investigation, issue pieces in such a way that it is impossible to put together a picture of this tragic event.
    There is probably a serious reason for the authorities not to publish the full details of the investigation.
    After all, the public repeatedly returns to the mystery of the death of the youngest general. And the authorities are silent, as if not seeing, and not hearing.
    1. berlingo
      berlingo 11 December 2015 19: 08 New
      0
      http://www.rudnikov.com/article.php?ELEMENT_ID=19961
      1. Ivan Tartugai
        Ivan Tartugai 12 December 2015 06: 57 New
        0
        Thanks for the link. I got acquainted.
        And 70 years after the death of General Chernyakhovsky ID, such a wide variety of versions remains. But the event has already happened and there should be no versions.
        The results of the investigation are not published, are still classified. It would seem that the event is not so extraordinary - the general died at the front, of course a young general from the highest command staff, the front commander, but the war. In the war, at the front, both young and old, and ordinary, and generals, and men, and women die.
        So why so secret the results of the investigation.
        With so many witnesses, some of them were very close, next to him, under the relatively favorable conditions of the investigation, i.e. this does not mean surrounded by, for example, the death of General Efremov MG or General Kirponos, and the mystery of the death of Army General Chernyakhovsky ID remains a mystery.
        The article, with such an ambitious title, did not give out new information, did not disclose the secret.
    2. berlingo
      berlingo 11 December 2015 19: 09 New
      0
      http://www.rudnikov.com/article.php?ELEMENT_ID=19961
  10. Vadimsh
    Vadimsh 12 December 2015 09: 15 New
    0
    the dismantling of the monument to the Poles and the ransom of 18000
  11. iouris
    iouris 10 May 2017 11: 14 New
    0
    The war on monuments is a visible consequence of the decline of the state. Another empire is advancing.
  12. Pavel Gerashchenko
    Pavel Gerashchenko 2 February 2020 17: 18 New
    0
    It's no longer a secret how Chernyakhovsky “died” !!! After a stormy night with the “front-line wife”, he returned drunk, to the troops ... a road incident with tankmen ... shooting of a young tank commander ... shooting of a drunk comfront car from a tank in an otvetka ...

Часть 2. Тайна гибели самого молодого генерала

А потом были освободительные марши по всей территории Советского Союза. Армия Черняховского была активно задействована во многих значительных событиях: Киевской, Проскуровско-Черновицкой, Житомирско-Бердичевской, Ровно-Луцкой операциях, форсировала Днепр и Десну.

Часть 2. Тайна гибели самого молодого генерала


Иван Данилович был самым молодым командующим в советской армии за всю историю её существования. Незадолго до своей гибели он мог получить звание маршала Советского Союза. Маршал Советского Союза А. М. Василевский, отмечая стремительный рост советского военного искусства в годы войны, особо отмечал Ивана Черняховского как одного из самых лучших примеров взросления молодых полководцев. Как утверждают историки, в приказах Главнокомандующего имя Черняховского упоминалось 34 раза, что само по себе является рекордом.


Но не случилось.

Из официальных источников удалось узнать, что Черняховский погиб на пути к Победе. Об обстоятельствах его гибели рассказывают немало генералов и офицеров. В принципе, картины вырисовывается одна и та же. Но есть одно небольшое исключение. Водитель Черняховского Николай в своём описании последнего дня жизни генерала говорит о том, что они в дороге они поменялись местами: Черняховский сел на место водителя и сам правил машиной. Осколок снаряда попал на водительское место и был, по сути, предназначен судьбой не Черняховскому, а его водителю.

Часть 2. Тайна гибели самого молодого генерала


В апреле 1945 года журналист газеты Пакля записал в свой дневник: «…Его любили все — и вот нелепая смерть. Километров за 10-15 от передовой, где часто бывал Иван Данилович Черняховский, разорвался случайный снаряд. Большой осколок, пройдя между сидящих сзади двух адъютантов, попал генералу в спину. Ранение было смертельным. Траурный поезд из Инстербурга (Восточная Пруссия) направился в Вильнюс, который недавно освободили войска 3-го Белорусского фронта. Здесь, на центральной улице, в небольшом сквере, и похоронили Ивана Даниловича…»

Но почему возникло много слухов вокруг смерти генерала? Может быть, люди не смогли смириться с его ранней гибелью и всячески искали причины. Но ни одна из этих обсуждаемых версий не была кощунственной и нелепой, как это произошло в наши дни.

В постперестроечное время стали появляться публикации, в основе которых лежали самые невероятные обстоятельства гибели генерала. Но приводить их не станем: ни один из фактов не опирается на официальные документы. Например, известный журналист Виктор Баранец в своей статье, опубликованной в газете «Комсомольская правда», нашёл бывшего водителя танка Т-34 (но его фамилию не назвал), который утверждал, что на по дороге генеральскую машину зацепил танк Т-34, последовал конфликт, в ходе которого был убит командир тридцатьчетвёрки, а экипаж танка открыл огонь по уезжающей машине командующего. Но в подтверждении своих утверждений журналист приводит всего лишь одно воспоминание, а не два хотя бы, как это обычно бывает в свидетельских показаниях. Может быть, в угоду времени журналист попытался исказить правду, кто его знает. Больше всего журналисту не давал покоя «одиночный» выстрел, который якобы раздался со стороны наступающих советских войск. И уж никто не стал разбираться, почему это произошло, а сотрудники НКВД свирепствовали. Так заканчивает свою публикацию журналист. И в голову ему не пришло, что якобы стреляющий экипаж танка Т-34 арестовали и по законам военного времени отдали под трибунал, который к якобы «убийцам генерала» не проявил бы снисхождения. И уж вряд ли кто из них дожил бы до наших дней.

Память генерала Черняховского не оставляют в покое и до сих пор. Приведу всего лишь два примера. Свой последний путь Иван Данилович закончил в Вильнюсе, где он был похоронен. Но в 1992 году по настоятельному требованию литовских властей, прах Черняховского было решено перевезти и перезахоронить в Москве, на Новодевичьем кладбище.

А памятник, который был установлен на могиле генерала в Вильнюсе (автором памятника является скульптор Н.В. Томский, был установлен в декабре 1950 года), пришлось демонтировать и перевезти в город Воронеж, где он был установлен в мае 1993 года. Что было символично. Ведь Черняховский освобождал Воронеж.

Но память генерала по-прежнему не оставляют в покое. Установленный польскими властями в 70-х годах монумент генералу Черняховскому сегодня снесли с лица земли. В этом году, в сентябре, памятник генералу, расположенный в городе Пененжно, недалеко от тех мест в Восточной Прусии, где 18 февраля 1945 погиб Черняховский, был демонтирован. Основной мотив — причастность Черняховского к аресту солдат армии Крайнова. С таким основным постулатом выступила посол Польши в РФ Катажина Пелчинска-Наленч, которая в своей оправдательной речи сказала, что «Черняховский, безусловно, боролся с фашизмом во время Второй мировой войны».

О том, что Польшу немцы просто миновали в годы войны и устроили там многочисленные лагеря смерти, посол Польши в РФ намеренно умолчала. Впрочем, как и факт своего рождения, который бы вряд ли свершился, если бы немцы и дальше оставались на территории Польши. И что было бы с Польшей вообще, не разгроми советские войска немецких захватчиков…

На эти действия Польши российская сторона ответила решительным протестом. Да и как иначе. Ведь на этой территории один за другим, последовательно сносятся памятники погибшим советским солдатам. Корреспонденты рассказали о том, что в разных польских городах уже произошёл десяток случаев вандализма по отношению к памяти погибших советских воинов. Польша сносит с лица земли всякое упоминание о подвигах, доблести и чести, а взамен пытается навязать своему поколению новую идеологию лжи.

Подогреваемая властями, местная так называемая элита учёных последовательно собирала доказательную базу по Черняховскому. О зверствах немецко-фашистских захватчиков в этой связи польские учёные историки предпочли умолчать. Хотя как их можно назвать учёными после таких подтасовок!

Впервые о демонтаже памятника Черняховскому в Польше заговорили в 2007 году, но споры вокруг этого «проекта» польских властей тогда набрали нешуточный оборот и власти решили повременить с этим делом.

Удручает одно. Когда сегодня начался демонтаж памятника, ни один человек не встал на защиту истории, сопричастность к которой, по сути, есть у каждого человека, рождённого на территории Польши. Ведь своей жизнью они обязаны своим родителям, которые остались живыми благодаря свободе от фашизма.

Показателен ещё один факт политического цинизма. Польские власти на просьбу российской ветеранской организации из города Курска о передаче им демонтированного памятника, ответили, что стоимость всех работ по демонтажу памятника составляет 18 тысяч долларов. Если ветераны готовы заплатить такую сумму, то памятник польская сторона может вернуть. А пока остатки монумента отвезли на склад. Вопрос о сохранении памятника остаётся открытым.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Reptiloid 10 декабря 2015 06:20
    Спасибо за продолжение вчерашнего рассказа.
    Судьба неблагодарных,которые не чтут память своего Освободителя должна быть ужасной.Верю в это.
    1. Megatron 11 декабря 2015 02:12
      Что то я этой статьи не видел, а Баранец - достаточно авторитетный журналист, сам бывший военный, полковник.
  2. parusnik 10 декабря 2015 07:50
    Может быть, в угоду времени журналист попытался исказить правду,...Когда правды нет зачем, ее искажать...Тогда, как с цепи сорвались, кинулись поливать помоями все, всех и вся,типа соревнования было..кто лучшую чернуху выдумает..А памятник Черняховского еще отомстит..и за себя и за тех кто погиб...спасая мир от нацизма...
    1. Мареман Василич 10 декабря 2015 10:15
      Верно. Такое нельзя стереть из истории и памяти людской. А вот расплата за такие деяния будет непременной.
  3. Mera Joota 10 декабря 2015 08:23
    Тайна гибели самого молодого генерала

    Думал будет разбор обстоятельств и версий, а тут о памятниках... В чем тайна то? Судя по статье никакой тайны нет, шальной снаряд, нелепая смерть, чудом выживший водитель... Название выбрала дабы ботвы подкинуть?
    1. стас57 10 декабря 2015 09:52
      ростовская журналистика она такая, да
  4. пёс1965 10 декабря 2015 10:31
    "Если стреляешь в прошлое из пистолета, то будущее выстрелит в тебя из пушки"
    Не завидую я участи государства Польша с такой властью и такой идеологией.
  5. Aitvaras 10 декабря 2015 10:46
    В Литве обсуждали эту гибель генерала.Факт обстрела с зади ,генеральской машины -был ,ну а история ,что во время конфликта генерал застрелил -лейтенанта ,командира танка то это может фантазия ,может нет.Памятник генералу ,в Литве хотели перенести в Парк Грутас.Там собраны памятники всего советского периода но получилось, как получилось. В Вильнюсе есть воинское кладбище , в районе Антакальнис,там на 9 -е мая, каждый год собираются жители Литвы и поминают погибших в этой войне.
  6. KBR109 10 декабря 2015 11:34
    Вторая часть статьи никуда не годится. Не сказано даже что Черняховский - командующий фронтом. Выглядит жареным и желтеньким. Минус.
  7. valokordin 10 декабря 2015 14:55
    Остаётся только глухая ненависть к тем, кто забыл славное прошлое СССР и гадит как может везде и всюду. Как мало защитников правды в этих краях, а тех кто ещё борется мочат и обливают грязью.
  8. berlingo 10 декабря 2015 19:38
    Все это демАгогИя. Памятник на месте, только сегодня мимо него проезжал. Бюст снят давно, а остальное все на месте. Это просто стела, и считаю, что никакой архитектурной ценности не представляет. Стоит он на развилке маршрута 507, место попросту ВООБЩЕ не для памятника, само поселение Пененжно ( Pieniezno), находится в метрах восьмистах от этой развилки. На счет командования, судить не имею права, ну а поляки не могут простить ему 4500 человек погибших по его вине, (военнослужащие Армии Краевой, воевавшие против немцев, но не хотевшие вступать под командование РККА). Всего было обезоружено свыше 6500 человек, и отправлено в Сибирь. Не трудно просчитать, сколько осталось в живых. Поляки НЕ ДЕЛЕ ЧТУТ ПОГИБШИХ, все могилы, в том числе и наши в превосходном состоянии (Бранево) денег с государства не , все за счет местного (типа) самоуправления. На счет т-34, и убитого командира экипажа, это правда, был застрелен в спину,(это есть в некоторых публикациях, застрелен капитаном НКВД), а вот то что в отместку в хвост был произведен выстрел все с той же тридцатьчетверки, попросту не исключено.( да и еще можно немного написать, нооооо), сам интересовался этим вопросом, я в отставке, и историю этого края попросту необходимо знать, и многое узнал от общения с местными жителями. Пененжно, прекрасный старинный городок, чистый, тихий, а главное прекрасное место для отдыха, автокемпинг, ну, и многое другое.
  9. Иван Тартугай 11 декабря 2015 10:33
    «Но почему возникло много слухов вокруг смерти генерала?»
    И здесь удивляться нечему, скорее всего, это только желание властей. Если бы власть опубликовала материалы расследования гибели генерала армии Черняховского ИД, причем не кусочками, а полностью все материалы по расследованию, то никаких слухов бы не было.
    Власть умышленно создаёт почву, чтобы рождались и навыдумывались всякого рода версии гибели самого молодого генерала.
    Уверен, что в архиве лежит дело, где точно изложено, как погиб генерал армии Черняховский ИД. Ведь погиб генерал ясным днём, при свидетелях, на территории контролируемой Красной Армией, а не где-нибудь в окружение и т.п..
    Прошло почти 70 лет с дня гибели генерала, а власть упорно не открывает архивные документы по расследованию, выдаёт кусочками чтобы нельзя было сложить картину этого трагического события.
    Наверное у власти есть серьёзная причина не опубликовывать полностью данные расследования.
    Ведь общественность неоднократно возвращается к тайне гибели самого молодого генерала. А власть молчит, как бы и не видит, и не слышит.
    1. berlingo 11 декабря 2015 19:08
      http://www.rudnikov.com/article.php?ELEMENT_ID=19961
      1. Иван Тартугай 12 декабря 2015 06:57
        Спасибо за ссылку. Ознакомился.
        И через 70 лет после гибели генерала Черняховского ИД сохраняется такое широкое разнообразии версий. А ведь событие уже произошло и версий уже не должно быть.
        Результаты расследования не публикуются, до сих пор засекречены. Казалось бы, событие не такое уж сверх ординарное - генерал погиб на фронте, конечно молодой генерал из высшего комсостава, командующий фронтом, но ведь война. На войне, на фронте погибают и молодые, и старые, и рядовые, и генералы, и мужчины, и женщины.
        Так зачем так секретить результаты расследования.
        При таком большом количестве свидетелей, некоторые из-них были совсем близко, рядом с ним, при относительно благоприятных условиях расследования, т.е. имеется в виду не в окружение как, например, гибель генерала Ефремова МГ или генерала Кирпоноса, а тайна гибели генерала армии Черняховского ИД так и остаётся тайной.
        Статья, с таким амбициозным названием, новой информации не выдала, тайну не раскрыла.
    2. berlingo 11 декабря 2015 19:09
      http://www.rudnikov.com/article.php?ELEMENT_ID=19961
  10. VadimSh 12 декабря 2015 09:15
    демонтаж памятника полякам и выкуп 18000

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня