Military Review

New information about promising deck helicopter published

16
Russian aviation industry continues to create new technology for the armed forces. Earlier, officials announced the beginning of the development of a promising deck helicopter, which in the future will replace existing equipment of a similar class. The creation of this machine is engaged in the company "Kamov". Now some new information about a promising project was announced.


On December 1, the TASS news agency published data on a promising helicopter received from an unnamed source in the defense industry. According to the source, the new helicopter created by Kamov received the lamprey code. The brand designation has not yet been called. The new development will be another ship-based helicopter, created in the interests of fleet after shock Ka-52K. At the moment, according to the source, the project is in its early stages. Specialists of the development organization are working on the general features of the project, such as layout and various mechanisms.

The source of the TASS Agency did not mention the approximate characteristics of the helicopter under development. Probably due to the fact that the project is in its early stages, it is too early to speak about the exact characteristics of the helicopter. However, the source mentioned that the layout of the new helicopter will be traditional for Kamov vehicles. Apparently, we are talking about the use of coaxial rotors and some other spent ideas.


Ka-27 deck helicopter


With reference to another unnamed representative of the defense industry TASS writes that in terms of size and take-off mass promising helicopter "Lampa" will differ from the current Ka-27. The new car will be smaller and lighter. Such information about the new project allows you to build some assumptions, based on known data.

It should be noted that the project of the perspective deck helicopter became known several months ago. For the first time about this development told the chief designer of the company "Kamov" Sergey Mikheev. In the summer, he announced the development of a promising multi-purpose deck helicopter, which in the future will replace the existing equipment. It was noted that the new project will use all the experience of the developer organization gained over the past 50 years.

S. Mikheev noted that the dimensions of the new helicopter will not differ from the previous technology of a similar purpose. Maintaining the basic dimensions and some other parameters will allow using new helicopters on existing ships without any problems. The optimal dimensions of the helicopters were recorded in the early seventies, after which all the new deck vehicles of the Kamov company had similar dimensions and used the same ship hangars.

In the future, new information about the project was announced by Major-General Igor Kozhin, Chief of Naval Aviation of the Russian Navy. In his speech at the MAKS-2015 exhibition at the end of August, he spoke about the plans of the military department and industry regarding the creation of promising helicopter technology. One of the main tasks of the Kamov company at the moment is the creation of a new deck helicopter. It was noted that this machine in the future will replace the existing helicopters of the Ka-27 family.

Also, Major General Kozhin called the approximate dates of the project. The new helicopter, whose name was not disclosed then, will have to appear in 2018-20's. It did not specify which phase of the project will be completed by the end of the decade - the construction and testing of an experienced helicopter or the start of deliveries of serial equipment.

At the very beginning of December, the name of the new project became known, and to a certain extent some previously published data on the technical features of the new helicopter were confirmed. However, most of the information about the “Lamprey” project is still unpublished and probably will not be disclosed at all in the next few years.

At the moment, you can imagine the overall look of a promising helicopter "Minoga" of the company "Kamov", but so far it remains only to speculate about the various nuances of the project. Apparently, it will be a machine with traditional for the brand "Ka" the bearing screws of the coaxial circuit, two turboshaft engines and a fuselage of characteristic shape, formed by straight and curved surfaces.

Since the helicopter is proposed for basing on ships, it will receive the rotors of a folding structure, and its dimensions will not go beyond the previously defined standards. The new information, according to which the Lamprey will be smaller and lighter than the Ka-27, suggests that the fuselage length of the prospective machine will not exceed 12,25 m, the height will be less than 5,4 m, and the rotor may have a diameter up to 15,9 m. In addition, the normal take-off mass will be within 10,7 t, and the maximum will not exceed 12 t.

Like its predecessors, "Lampa" can become the basis for several specialized modifications for various purposes. It can be assumed that cargo-passenger, search and rescue and other modifications will be built on the basis of a common platform. In addition, I. Kozhin spoke directly about plans to create an anti-submarine helicopter. This means that a prospective deck helicopter will be able to receive the necessary set of special equipment or armaments, ensuring the solution of certain tasks.

The carriers of the new helicopter will be able to become all the ships of the Navy of Russia, equipped with a landing area and a hangar. Modern Russian ships, as well as ships of relatively old construction, are equipped with standard-size hangars and standardized service facilities for helicopters. Thus, the replacement of the Ka-27 family of helicopters with the Lamprey machines is unlikely to be associated with noticeable problems.

According to reports, at present, Kamov specialists are engaged in design work and are creating various components and assemblies of a promising helicopter. It will take several years to work on the Minoga project; the appearance of the first helicopter of the new model is expected at the end of this decade. Thus, the navy will receive the first mass-produced vehicles of the new type no later than the beginning of the twenties.


On the materials of the sites:
http://tass.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
Wikimedia Commons
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zyablik.olga
    zyablik.olga 3 December 2015 07: 21 New
    +1
    Quote author:
    Thus, the navy will receive the first mass-produced vehicles of the new type no later than the beginning of the twenties.

    Maybe when a new helicopter appears, then it will be worth writing about it? Ryabov Cyril "creative crisis"? Too often he began to appear publications about "nothing" request
    1. FID
      FID 3 December 2015 08: 59 New
      +9
      Ryabov Cyril does not have a creative crisis ... And this is a publication .. not "about anything" .. He slightly, I emphasize, slightly, slightly opened the "curtain" over the latest developments ... Pay attention when there are massive stuffing, like - we start production of Tu-160M2, etc. etc., nothing happens, but work in some design bureaus continues ... And don’t have to run into it when it appears, then it will appear ... Have you eaten up with PAK FA ??? There have been so many publications, but things are still there ...
      1. Bongo
        Bongo 3 December 2015 09: 52 New
        +4
        Quote: SSI
        He slightly, I emphasize, slightly, opened the curtain over the latest developments ..

        Sergey Ivanovich, in this case I agree with Olga. No specifics in the publication. And there is absolutely no guarantee that everything said in the publication is true. Key phrase of publication:
        however, for now it remains only to speculate about the various nuances of the project.

        Sorry if I hurt someone’s feelings, but I’m just ashamed to write this. negative
        1. FID
          FID 3 December 2015 09: 59 New
          +5
          Quote: Bongo
          Sergey Ivanovich, in this case I agree with Olga. No specifics in the publication.

          There is a "draft project", information just leaked ... I heard about this project some time ago, yes, I agree, there is no specifics, but compare it with publications like - in the nth year, we will deliver, we will conquer the nth percentage of the market, we will begin production etc. and the like .... Let it be that the development is underway, then silence, but not tomorrow we will be ahead of the rest ... Something like this, I think.
          1. Bongo
            Bongo 3 December 2015 10: 24 New
            +4
            Quote: SSI
            Let it be so that development is underway, then silence, but not tomorrow we will be ahead of the rest ... Something like that, I think.

            God forbid, I also want to believe it.
            1. Throw
              Throw 3 December 2015 21: 05 New
              +3
              I agree with Finch and Bongo.

              "News" in a half line and about nothing from the OBS teletype:
              "Il lamprey, il turntable, il unknown animal .."

              Sometimes it's better to chew than pour and write water laughing
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. gjv
            gjv 3 December 2015 17: 11 New
            +3
            Quote: SSI
            There is a draft design

            A photograph taken on December 2, 2015 at the flight test station of the Moscow Helicopter Plant named after M. L. Mil in Tomilino photographs of the completed production of a flying laboratory of a high-speed helicopter converted from a Mi-24K helicopter.
            1. Scraptor
              Scraptor 3 December 2015 18: 33 New
              +1
              All the same, after almost 100 years of "creative searches" they attach a pushing screw from the back, or again, like this bow on the side?
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. gjv
          gjv 3 December 2015 12: 12 New
          +2
          Quote: Bongo
          Sorry if I hurt someone’s feelings,

          Would they call it Flounder, just Ka-65. bully
          Lampreys. How to cook these critters?
          I saw here in the store. Alive still. Stir, infections, airborne holes breathe. I remembered that it seems like cooking them is easy, but it turns out very tasty. That is the question: what and how can be done with them?

          Loser, Mlyn. The seventh hole from the mouth. Lampreys are also called semidyr by the people. Baska cut, got the insides. He put it in a bowl and covered it with cheap coarse salt for 10 minutes. Then he rubbed the fish with his hands, salt removes the mucus well. For lampreys and eel the most. Then it was washed under running water, cut into pieces, dried. Sprinkled with salt and pepper, a little flour and fried to a beautiful color. Separately, fry onions. You make a marinade from a mixture of white wine and lemon juice (you can take vinegar) in a saucepan, by heating and evaporating. I’m adding a little more apple juice. Then lay in layers in a saucepan and simmer for 40-50 minutes on medium heat. Be sure to cool and eat brown bread with vodka.
          drinks






          Ka-60 with a slightly elongated interior. I think so, uh!
          1. Bongo
            Bongo 3 December 2015 12: 16 New
            +5
            Quote: gjv
            Lampreys. How to cook these critters?

            This is not a secret for me wink Although in my opinion this fish is too oily, I prefer more grayling or taimen. On Amur, lamprey goes to spawn in December. Sometimes it is caught a lot, in some villages dried lamprey used to even be heated stoves.
            1. Throw
              Throw 3 December 2015 21: 09 New
              +1
              I read about the lampreys recipe. Stop writing, went to chew. laughing
      2. avt
        avt 3 December 2015 09: 59 New
        +3
        Quote: zyablik.olga
        Ryabov Cyril "creative crisis"?

        Quote: SSI
        Ryabov Cyril is not a creative crisis ... And this is a publication ..

        In fact, Cyril is one of the regular authors who meticulously work and actually maintain the level of the site with their works.
        Quote: SSI
        . And this publication .. not "about anything" .. He slightly, I emphasize, slightly, slightly opened the "curtain" over the latest developments ...

        That's right - a kind of information line.
        Quote: Bongo
        . No specifics in the publication.

        The specifics of this topic are drawn to espionage, at least by industry. Somehow, right after your post, I recalled my youth when it seems that I first saw a MiG-25 photo from sheet A-24 and messed up sources in the KB library in the US magazine ,,, Aer Force. wassat
        1. Bongo
          Bongo 3 December 2015 10: 09 New
          +1
          Quote: avt
          In fact, Cyril is one of the regular authors who meticulously work and actually maintain the level of the site with their works.

          Kirill has a lot of interesting and informative publications, but due to the fact that he is a regular full-time author of the site, without diminishing his dignity and past successes, it can be noted that quality sometimes suffers from this. I myself know how difficult it is to write a good publication, and even if time is running out.
          Quote: avt

          The specifics of this topic are drawn to espionage, at least by industry. Somehow, right after your post, I recalled my youth when, in the KB library, in the US magazine ,,, Air Force "it seems I saw the first time a MiG-24 photo from sheet A-24 and messed up sources

          C'mon, times are different ...
  2. andrei.yandex
    andrei.yandex 3 December 2015 07: 31 New
    -2
    Time is not implacable.
  3. V.ic
    V.ic 3 December 2015 09: 24 New
    0
    It is impossible for a fleet without turntables, and the extreme Ka-27PL vehicles - of the release of the first half of the 90s of the 20th century. One cannot endlessly extend a resource. May God grant that the Kamovites get a new helicopter and find finances for its production.
  4. vladimir_krm
    vladimir_krm 3 December 2015 10: 53 New
    0
    It seems that he will be called Ka-65:
  5. Lucy
    Lucy 3 December 2015 14: 44 New
    +1
    One water with surnames, - Mikheev - GK "Kamov", Kozhin - a fighter-deck, who received the theory of anti-aircraft defense in the Naval Aviation.
    There is more information in the comments.
  6. Lucy
    Lucy 3 December 2015 14: 45 New
    +1
    One water with surnames, - Mikheev - GK "Kamov", Kozhin - a fighter-deck, who received the theory of anti-aircraft defense in the Naval Aviation.
    There is more information in the comments.
  7. bad
    bad 3 December 2015 15: 31 New
    0
    the author was intrigued and let smoke laughing

Опубликованы новые сведения о перспективном палубном вертолете

Российская авиационная промышленность продолжает заниматься созданием новой техники для вооруженных сил. Ранее официальные лица сообщали о начале разработки перспективного палубного вертолета, который в будущем заменит имеющуюся технику аналогичного класса. Созданием этой машины занимается фирма «Камов». Теперь была оглашена некоторая новая информация о перспективном проекте.

1 декабря информагентство ТАСС опубликовало данные о перспективном вертолете, полученные от неназванного источника в оборонной промышленности. По данным источника, новый вертолет, создаваемый компанией «Камов», получил шифр «Минога». Фирменное обозначение при этом пока не называлось. Новая разработка станет очередным вертолетом корабельного базирования, созданным в интересах флота после ударного Ка-52К. На данный момент, по информации источника, проект находится на ранних стадиях. Специалисты организации-разработчика прорабатывают общие особенности проекта, такие как компоновка и различные механизмы.

Источник агентства ТАСС не назвал примерные характеристики разрабатываемого вертолета. Вероятно, из-за того, что проект находится на ранних стадиях, о точных характеристиках вертолета говорить пока рано. Тем не менее, источник упомянул, что компоновка нового вертолета будет традиционной для машин фирмы «Камов». По-видимому, речь идет об использовании соосных несущих винтов и некоторых других отработанных идеях.


Опубликованы новые сведения о перспективном палубном вертолете
Палубный вертолет Ка-27


Со ссылкой на другого неназванного представителя оборонной промышленности ТАСС пишет, что по габаритам и взлетной массе перспективный вертолет «Минога» будет отличаться от существующего в настоящее время Ка-27. Новая машина будет меньше и легче. Такие сведения о новом проекте позволяют строить некоторые предположения, опираясь на известные данные.

Необходимо отметить, о существовании проекта перспективного палубного вертолета стало известно еще несколько месяцев назад. Впервые об этой разработке рассказал генеральный конструктор фирмы «Камов» Сергей Михеев. Еще летом он объявил о разработке перспективного многоцелевого палубного вертолета, который в будущем заменит существующую технику. Отмечалось, что в новом проекте будет использован весь опыт организации-разработчика, полученный за последние 50 лет.

С. Михеев отмечал, что новый вертолет по своим габаритам не будет отличаться от предыдущей техники аналогичного назначения. Сохранение основных размеров и некоторых других параметров позволит без каких-либо проблем использовать новые вертолеты на существующих кораблях. Оптимальные габариты вертолетов были зафиксированы еще в начале семидесятых годов, после чего все новые палубные машины фирмы «Камов» имели схожие размеры и использовали одни и те же корабельные ангары.

В дальнейшем новые сведения о проекте огласил начальник морской авиации ВМФ России генерал-майор Игорь Кожин. В своем выступлении на выставке МАКС-2015 в конце августа он рассказал о планах военного ведомства и промышленности в отношении создания перспективной вертолетной техники. Одной из основных задач фирмы «Камов» на данный момент является создание нового палубного вертолета. Отмечалось, что эта машина в будущем придет на смену существующим вертолетам семейства Ка-27.

Также генерал-майор Кожин назвал примерные сроки реализации проекта. Новый вертолет, название которого тогда не раскрывалось, должен будет появиться в 2018-20 годах. При этом не уточнялось, какой именно этап проекта будет выполнен к концу десятилетия – строительство и испытания опытного вертолета или начало поставок серийной техники.

В самом начале декабря стало известно название нового проекта, а также в определенной мере были подтверждены некоторые ранее опубликованные данные о технических особенностях нового вертолета. Тем не менее, большинство сведений о проекте «Минога» по-прежнему не опубликовано и, вероятно, вообще не подлежит оглашению в течение нескольких следующих лет.

На данный момент можно представить общий облик перспективного вертолета «Минога» фирмы «Камов», однако пока остается только строить догадки о различных нюансах проекта. По-видимому, это будет машина с традиционными для марки «Ка» несущими винтами соосной схемы, двумя турбовальными двигателями и фюзеляжем характерной формы, образованным прямыми и изогнутыми поверхностями.

Поскольку вертолет предлагается для базирования на кораблях, он получит несущие винты складной конструкции, а его габариты не будут выходить за рамки ранее определенных стандартов. Новые сведения, согласно которым «Минога» будет меньше и легче Ка-27, позволяют утверждать, что длина фюзеляжа перспективной машины не будет превышать 12,25 м, высота будет менее 5,4 м, а несущий винт может иметь диаметр до 15,9 м. Кроме того, нормальная взлетная масса будет находиться в пределах 10,7 т, а максимальная не превысит 12 т.

Как и предшественники, «Минога» сможет стать основой для нескольких специализированных модификаций различного назначения. Можно предположить, что на базе общей платформы будут строиться грузопассажирская, поисково-спасательная и другие модификации. Кроме того, И. Кожин прямо говорил о планах создания противолодочного вертолета. Это означает, что перспективный палубный вертолет сможет получать необходимый набор специального оборудования или вооружения, обеспечивающий решение определенных задач.

Носителями нового вертолета смогут стать все корабли военно-морского флота России, оснащенные посадочной площадкой и ангаром. Современные российские корабли, а также корабли сравнительно старой постройки, оснащаются ангарами стандартных габаритов и унифицированными средствами обслуживания вертолетной техники. Таким образом, замена вертолетов семейства Ка-27 машинами «Минога» вряд ли будет связана с заметными проблемами.

По имеющимся данным, в настоящее время специалисты фирмы «Камов» занимаются проектными работами и создают различные узлы и агрегаты перспективного вертолета. На работы по проекту «Минога» уйдет несколько лет, появление первого вертолета новой модели ожидается в конце текущего десятилетия. Таким образом, военно-морской флот получит первые серийные машины нового типа не позже начала двадцатых годов.


По материалам сайтов:
http://tass.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: Wikimedia Commons

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. zyablik.olga 3 декабря 2015 07:21
    Цитата автор:
    Таким образом, военно-морской флот получит первые серийные машины нового типа не позже начала двадцатых годов.

    Может когда появится новый вертолёт, тогда и будет смысл о нём писать? У Рябова Кирилла "творческий кризис"? Слишком часто у него стали появляться публикации "ни о чём" request
    1. ССИ 3 декабря 2015 08:59
      У Рябова Кирилла не творческий кризис... И это публикация.. не "ни о чем".. Он слегка, подчеркиваю, слегка, приоткрыл "занавес" над последними разработками... Обратите внимание, когда идут массовые вбросы, типа - начинаем производство Ту-160М2 и т.д. и т.п., ничего не происходит, но работа в некоторых КБ продолжается... И не надо наезжать, когда появится, тогда появится... С ПАК ФА еще не наелись??? Уж сколько было публикаций, а воз и ныне там...
      1. Bongo 3 декабря 2015 09:52
        Цитата: ССИ
        Он слегка, подчеркиваю, слегка, приоткрыл "занавес" над последними разработками..

        Сергей Иванович, в данном случае я с Ольгой согласен. Конкретики в публикации никакой. И абсолютно нет гарантии, что всё сказанное в публикации соответствует действительности. Ключевая фраза публикации:
        однако пока остается только строить догадки о различных нюансах проекта.

        Простите, если задел чьи-то чувства, но мне такое писать просто стыдно. negative
        1. ССИ 3 декабря 2015 09:59
          Цитата: Bongo
          Сергей Иванович, в данном случае я с Ольгой согласен. Конкретики в публикации никакой.

          Есть "эскизный проект", просто просочились сведения... Я об этом проекте слышал некоторое время назад, да, согласен, нет конкретики, но сравните с публикациями типа - в энном году мы поставим, завоюем энное кол-во процентов рынка, начнем производство и т.д. и т.п.... Пусть будет так, что ведутся разработки, далее тишина, но не - завтра мы будем впереди планеты всей... Как то так, я думаю.
          1. Bongo 3 декабря 2015 10:24
            Цитата: ССИ
            Пусть будет так, что ведутся разработки, далее тишина, но не - завтра мы будем впереди планеты всей... Как то так, я думаю.

            Дай-то бог, мне тоже хочется в это верить.
            1. Lance 3 декабря 2015 21:05
              Согласен с Зябликом и Бонго.

              "Новость" в полстрочки и ни о чем с телетайпа ОБС:
              "Иль минога, иль вертушка, иль неведома зверушка.."

              Иногда лучше жевать чем воду лить и писать laughing
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. gjv 3 декабря 2015 17:11
            Цитата: ССИ
            Есть "эскизный проект",

            Сделанная 2 декабря 2015 года на летно-испытательной станции АО "Московский вертолётный завод имени М. Л. Миля" в Томилино фотография законченной изготовлением летающей лаборатории скоростного вертолета, переоборудованной из вертолета Ми-24К.
            gjv
            1. Scraptor 3 декабря 2015 18:33
              Приделают всетаки спустя почти 100 лет "творческих поисков" сзади толкающий винт, или опять как у этого сбоку бантик?
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. gjv 3 декабря 2015 12:12
          Цитата: Bongo
          Простите, если задел чьи-то чувства,

          Назвали бы что ли Камбалой, раз Ка-65. bully
          Миноги. Как готовить этих тварей?
          Увидел тут в магазине. Жывых еще. Шевелятся, заразы, бортовыми отверстиями дышат. Вспомнил, что вроде как готовить их несложно, а получается весьма вкусно. Вот и вопрос: что и как с ними можно сделать?

          Лузер, млин. Седьмая дырка от пасти. Миноги ещё семидырами в народе называют. Башке срезал, внутрености достал. Положил в посудину и засыпал дешёвой крупной солью на 10 минут. Потом руками потёр рыбу, соль слизь хорошо снимает. Для миноги и угря самое то. Затем промыл под проточной водой, нарезал на куски, обсушил. Посыпал солькой и перчиком, чуть муки и обжарил до красивого колеру. Отдельно жаришь лукоморковь. Делаешь маринад из смеси белого вина и лимонного сока (можно взять уксус) в кастрюльке, методом нагревания и выпаривания. Я ещё чуть яблочного сока добавляю. Потом слоями выкладываешь в кастрюлю и тушишь минут 40-50 на среднем огоньке. Обязательно охладить и жрать с чёрным хлебом под водку.
          drinks






          Ка-60 с несколько удлиненным салоном. Я так думаю, э!
          gjv
          1. Bongo 3 декабря 2015 12:16
            Цитата: gjv
            Миноги. Как готовить этих тварей?

            Это для меня не секрет wink Хотя на мой взгляд эта рыба слишком жирная, больше хариуса или тайменя предпочитаю. На Амуре минога идёт на нерест в декабре. Ловят ее порой очень много, в некоторых посёлках сушеной миногой раньше даже печки топили.
            1. Lance 3 декабря 2015 21:09
              Прочитал про рецепт миног. Хватит писать, пошел жевать. laughing
      2. avt 3 декабря 2015 09:59
        Цитата: zyablik.olga
        Рябова Кирилла "творческий кризис"?

        Цитата: ССИ
        У Рябова Кирилла не творческий кризис... И это публикация..

        Вообще то Кирилл один из постоянных авторов , которые скурпулезно работают и собственно поддерживают уровень сайта своими работами .
        Цитата: ССИ
        . И это публикация.. не "ни о чем".. Он слегка, подчеркиваю, слегка, приоткрыл "занавес" над последними разработками...

        Совершенно верно - эдакая информационная строка.
        Цитата: Bongo
        . Конкретики в публикации никакой.

        Конкретика этой темы на шпионаж тянет , как минимум промышленный .Как то сразу после Вашего поста вспомнил молодость , когда в КБшной библиотеке в USовском журнале ,,,Аэр Форс "кажется увидел первый раз фото МиГ-25 с листа А-24 и замаранными исходниками. wassat
        avt
        1. Bongo 3 декабря 2015 10:09
          Цитата: avt
          Вообще то Кирилл один из постоянных авторов , которые скурпулезно работают и собственно поддерживают уровень сайта своими работами .

          У Кирилла очень много интересных и познавательных публикаций, но в связи с тем, что он является постоянным штатным автором сайта, не умаляя его достоинства и прошлых успехом можно отметить, что качество от этого иногда страдает. По себе знаю, как сложно написать хорошую публикацию, да ещё если и время при этом поджимает.
          Цитата: avt

          Конкретика этой темы на шпионаж тянет , как минимум промышленный .Как то сразу после Вашего поста вспомнил молодость , когда в КБшной библиотеке в USовском журнале ,,,Аэр Форс "кажется увидел первый раз фото МиГ-24 с листа А-24 и замаранными исходниками

          Да ладно, времена уже другие...
  2. andrei.yandex 3 декабря 2015 07:31
    Время не умолимо.
  3. V.ic 3 декабря 2015 09:24
    Флоту без вертушек нельзя, да и крайние машины Ка-27ПЛ - выпуска первой половины 90-х годов 20-го века. Нельзя же безконечно продлять ресурс. Дай Бог, чтобы у камовцев получился новый вертолёт и нашлись финансы на его производство.
  4. vladimir_krm 3 декабря 2015 10:53
    Похоже, его будут звать Ка-65:
  5. люся 3 декабря 2015 14:44
    Одна вода с фамилиями, - Михеев - ГК "Камов ", Кожин- истребитель-палубник, получивший теорию по ПЛО в ВМА.
    В комментариях информации больше.
  6. люся 3 декабря 2015 14:45
    Одна вода с фамилиями, - Михеев - ГК "Камов ", Кожин- истребитель-палубник, получивший теорию по ПЛО в ВМА.
    В комментариях информации больше.
  7. плоХОЙ 3 декабря 2015 15:31
    автор заинтриговал и дыму напустил laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня