Military Review

Vladimir Nikolaevich Kashirov

43
Vladimir Nikolaevich KashirovSeriously wounded after an explosion by an armored personnel carrier, without legs and with severe burns, 6 was captured on December 1983 of the year on the Salang Pass. The spirits dragged him to the village and the locals made shuravi stoning, knocked out an eye, but he had a great will to live and he survived. Twice he escaped from captivity on self-made crutches, both times the spirits caught him. In captivity he behaved with dignity, he did not drop the honor of a warrior.


From the investigation materials: “Near 6: 30 6 December 1983 of the year by order of the battalion commander Major Kuzychenko A.Ye. a group of platoon commander Ensign Vladimir Belov, a mechanic-driver of the private Askhat Gabbasov and a senior gunner of the private Vladimir Kashirov on the BTR-70 (board No. XXUMX) advanced to the 347-th sentry post. The task is to deliver the gearbox and the engine for repair of another BTR and bring in a part of Private M. Usenov to the point of permanent deployment.

Along the way, to the south of 19-th stronghold, near the village of Hindzhan, the BTR-70 (board No. 347) was blown up on a controlled improvised explosive device (the weight of the explosive was about fifty-sixty kilograms). As a result of the explosion, the armored personnel carrier was dropped off the road into a cliff and turned over. Thirty minutes later, an armored group consisting of three BTR-70 (commander - senior warrant officer V. Penkov) found an inverted burning armored personnel carrier, inside which the ammunition exploded.

An explosion crater with a diameter of about three meters and a depth of one meter was found at the scene of the incident. When inspecting the terrain, wires were found going up the slope away from the road and connected to five batteries. In addition, the rebels fired two rounds of RPG-7 grenade launchers at the already turned-over BTR. Through the damage to the armor, two burnt corpses were visible. One was in the driver’s seat, the other was at the right landing hatch. The deputy commander of the unit, lieutenant colonel V. Rossokhin, who arrived at the scene of the incident. organized the extraction and shipment of the remains of the dead.

On the basis of the inspection of the armored personnel carrier, the remains of the dead and the inspection of the terrain by the command of the unit, it was concluded that the body of the third soldier was fragmented by an explosion into small parts, and it is missing ... "

It is precisely established: many facts of the Panjshir legend about the wounded “shuravi” are basically true. After the bleeding at Salang Kashirov, bleeding, seized a gang from Khindzhan. It is also true that the insurgents forced the peasants to throw stones at the "wrong shuravi", knocked his eye out. But Kashirov survived the second time. Then he was treated for several months by a French doctor nicknamed Marat in the rebel hospital located in the Astana base camp. Obviously, there he wrote his last message to his mother, which was transferred to the USSR Embassy in France.

The content of the note: “Mom! I, your son Vladimir, am alive and well, am in captivity in Afghanistan. Our BTR shot down, or rather, burned. Two dead, I remained alive. So do not bury me in advance. I hand over a letter with a doctor, a good man, he is from Paris. Our demobels have already gone home. I missed you too, mom, write to you so that they can exchange me for their people, Afghans. You see, mom, instead of home, I ended up in Panjshir, I'm just an unlucky person. Today is December 22. My dear mother, I will finish, kiss you. Vladimir ".

When the wounds on the cult of the right leg healed, Kashirov was again returned to the village of Khindzhan, where he was imprisoned in a torture cave. In the eyes of the Soviet war, they tore off the skin of living prisoners, chained them to decaying corpses, and every day they flogged them with flexible iron rods. They declined to accept Islam, forced them to perform religious rites, gave the Muslim name Karim. Kashirov answered everything: I am a citizen of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics.
Established: twice Kashirov tried to escape from his imprisonment. Both times he was caught. They continued to terribly torture.

From the report of the company commander to the depth of intelligence of the Major Nikolayev Guard:
“18 June 1984 of the year in the course of a military operation in the Panjsher Gorge among the captured documents of the Islamic Committee of one of Ahmad Shah’s gangs was found an anonymous note in Russian. Its content: “I am a citizen of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics. Hindzhan was here, taken captive by Kolatk-Salang, an armored troop-carrier was blown up by a mine. 2 man died, I was injured and taken. I am writing all this, maybe someone will find this note, now the southern gorge ... ” By handwriting established: wrote a note Kashirov.

In September, 1984, from the captivity of field commander Ahmadshah, our units managed to free Private Andrei Dobychin, captured by the rebels. It is from him that the latest news about the fate of Kashirov emanates.

Excerpt from his testimony: “For the first time I heard about Karim, the insurgents of Kashirov used to call it - in the spring of 1984, in Bazarak, from their arrival Hinjan Dushman. Under a big secret, he told me how a Soviet soldier was captured by the wounded in Salang, how they mocked him, admired his courage - a weak “shuravi” throws out food, beats the guards with a crutch ... When I got to Khosta-Fereng district, I learned that Karim also transferred here. And soon our landing force landed, there was a panic, and Kashirov, the guards told, managed to escape from custody. But the guards sent in pursuit allegedly overtook him and shot him dead. I don’t know where Kashirov was buried ... ”.

This version of the death of Vladimir Kashirov is not proven. His further fate is not known.
But no one saw Kashirov broken and conquered.
Originator:
http://zergulio.livejournal.com/3405170.html#cutid1
43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 6 December 2015 07: 31 New
    38
    Thank you, you can’t forget such names ...
  2. strelets
    strelets 6 December 2015 08: 02 New
    32
    Eternal memory to the unbroken!
  3. hauptman7
    hauptman7 6 December 2015 08: 13 New
    23
    Everlasting memory!
  4. Vityok
    Vityok 6 December 2015 08: 26 New
    26
    Recall all those who performed the international duty in Afghanistan! Eternal memory to you!
  5. Zheka40
    Zheka40 6 December 2015 09: 15 New
    26
    Russian soldier!
    1. Valiich
      Valiich 6 December 2015 21: 23 New
      +5
      Soviet Citizen and Soldier! Eternal Glory to the Warrior the Liberator! To all the wars of the Soviet Union! Glory to the Fallen and Now Living !!!
  6. Nonna
    Nonna 6 December 2015 10: 12 New
    21
    Eternal memory to the Russian soldier. More often, such articles would be written. Real people and their exploits. And not trash about Ukraine.
  7. Kim Klimov
    Kim Klimov 6 December 2015 10: 13 New
    15
    Strong-willed, courageous and strong guy - a real Russian warrior and man. Glory to the hero!
  8. Sofia
    Sofia 6 December 2015 10: 17 New
    16
    My heart sank as I read the letter to my mother. Thank you, I did not know about Kashirov before. What kind of willpower ...
  9. aleksandrs95
    aleksandrs95 6 December 2015 11: 01 New
    13
    We need to find his burial place, he can give money for information and put up a concrete monument with them, so that they know who will have paradise, and not for shaitans. He is a hero everywhere, and they have more dogs.
  10. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 6 December 2015 11: 07 New
    13
    Thank you for printing this story. Just to tears ...
    It is necessary that those who live knew what was.
    In the modern history of our country, much is still hidden.
  11. oleg46
    oleg46 6 December 2015 11: 19 New
    12
    The Kingdom of heaven! Eternal glory! Warrior! There are no words! Thank you mother for such a son! Indeed, a Russian soldier is a soldier of spirit, honor, nobility, dignity! But my heart was pinched ... crying
    1. Militia
      Militia 6 December 2015 15: 25 New
      +8
      This version of the death of Vladimir Kashirov is not proven. His further fate is not known.
      But no one saw Kashirov broken and conquered.

      Already immediately buried? Nobody saw him dead or dead either. It is also here in the article that the version of the death is not proven. So it's too early to bury a hero. But you must always remember.
  12. yuriy55
    yuriy55 6 December 2015 11: 34 New
    10
    Everlasting memory! A real Russian soldier!
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. GEORGE
    GEORGE 6 December 2015 11: 36 New
    +6
    Quote: parusnik
    Thank you, you can’t forget such names ...

    And how many of them are left there ... Eternal MEMORY !!!
  15. vladeinord
    vladeinord 6 December 2015 13: 30 New
    +8
    My countryman, eternal memory to him!
  16. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 6 December 2015 13: 36 New
    +9
    What select guys laid their heads for the Country ... Eternal GLORY TO THE HEROES OF THE COUNTRY OF COUNCILS!
  17. Weaving
    Weaving 6 December 2015 14: 14 New
    11
    Every time you read about the feat, it is about the feat of our soldiers that you are surprised at the strength of spirit and courage. Eternal memory, eternal glory to such people! It is on such examples that our youth should be educated.
  18. SerB60
    SerB60 6 December 2015 14: 41 New
    +8
    Quote: hauptman7
    Everlasting memory!

    I am joining. What parents survived ... Let's not forget Heroes.
  19. Ulysses
    Ulysses 6 December 2015 14: 42 New
    +4
    Eternal memory to the soldier.
    To tears crept.
  20. Proud.
    Proud. 6 December 2015 14: 52 New
    +7
    I'm sitting crying. Probably getting old.
  21. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 6 December 2015 15: 18 New
    +7
    A soldier with a capital letter. Everlasting memory..... soldier Salt of the earth ... soldier
  22. Insurgent LC
    Insurgent LC 6 December 2015 15: 38 New
    13
    When I read an article about the heroes of the war in Afghanistan, one thought comes all the time why the state that sent its soldiers will not make a small allocation of money and make a film about the unknown heroes of the past war who did not break into captivity and fought until the last, for example, about the uprising in the Bardaber camp where Soviet soldiers raised a rebellion and died in battle why the money is on any crap and mediocre series.
  23. lelikas
    lelikas 6 December 2015 17: 10 New
    +8
    Quote: LPR Insurgent
    When I read an article about the heroes of the war in Afghanistan, one thought comes to me all the time why the state that sent its soldiers will not do small, will allocate money and make a film.

    В принципе согласен , но вот только , боюсь получится еще один "Сталинград" и в место хорошего фильма , о героях войны , там будут сопли , секc , предательство и прочие атрибуты современного кино , так что уж лучше никак .
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 6 December 2015 17: 18 New
      +7
      В принципе согласен , но вот только , боюсь получится еще один "Сталинград" и в место хорошего фильма , о героях войны , там будут сопли , секc , предательство и прочие атрибуты современного кино , так что уж лучше никак .
      Подвижки, говорят есть. Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев". Создан, частично на народные деньги. Прокат, обещали, в декабре.
      1. lelikas
        lelikas 6 December 2015 17: 41 New
        +4
        Quote: avva2012
        Подвижки, говорят есть. Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев". Создан, частично на народные деньги. Прокат, обещали, в декабре.

        I really hope for him.
      2. T-73
        T-73 6 December 2015 17: 48 New
        +4
        Quote: avva2012
        Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев"

        Someone on the internet wrote that he saw either an excerpt, or a trailer - they say they’ve taken a decent shot. And not partly, but indeed, for the most part, they began to withdraw with public money. Then they say the Ministry of Culture has connected, the bastards, they themselves do not catch mice, they go to the finished. Well, okay, it's a bureaucrat’s conscience. The result is important. See you soon.
        1. avva2012
          avva2012 7 December 2015 04: 05 New
          +2
          Трейлер видел и он мне очень понравился. Интересовался проектом. В результате: более 30 млн. рублей собрал народ, 30 млн. дало министерство, что-то, около 1 млн. долларов, Казахстан. Денег, вроде бы, хватило. Сама идея "народного фильма", понравилась. Возможно, будут и другие проекты.
  24. DDsurgut
    DDsurgut 6 December 2015 17: 37 New
    +6
    heroes do not die, they live by eternal memory !!!
  25. T-73
    T-73 6 December 2015 17: 44 New
    +5
    Soldier and Man, bow down
  26. Stilet
    Stilet 6 December 2015 17: 56 New
    +6
    This must be read aloud in all educational institutions. It is necessary that the younger generation would understand where the true values, and where the flea market. I join the proposal to create a film about such people. The memory of them must be preserved - they did not drop the honor of the Russian soldier. Honor and glory! And eternal memory ..
  27. ANTI.KORR.
    ANTI.KORR. 6 December 2015 18: 21 New
    +5
    We will not forget you, Brother! soldier
  28. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 6 December 2015 18: 45 New
    +6
    I agree with previous authors, those who wrote about new films on a military theme.
    All the time I read articles on the heroic deeds and feats of the Soviet people and Russians on the VO.
    Хочу добавитЬ, что есть фильмы военной тематики,в форме путешествий во времени.Наверно,что бы молодёжь шла.К сожалению,много было упущенно.Е.Б.Н.Говорят родственники старшие,что с уроков сбегали на "Щит и меч".В очередях стояли,что бы "Освобождение" посмотреть.
  29. Served once
    Served once 6 December 2015 19: 00 New
    +5
    Vladimir Kashirov! Soldier and Man! God bless you to be alive! Articles about such people should become permanent. Young people should know such people. Whatever your fate, for most of the regular readers of this site today you are with us, you are among us. Thank you SOLDIER!
  30. luxprofi
    luxprofi 6 December 2015 19: 05 New
    +8
    True hero. A real Soviet man. A hero with a capital letter .. Yes, there were people in our time ... Liberal metrosexuals do not understand this, and do nothing like that.
  31. driver
    driver 6 December 2015 19: 29 New
    +6
    Yes, there were a lot of courageous people in the USSR ..... Now capitalism has reduced their number many times .... Annoyingly ...
  32. summer
    summer 6 December 2015 19: 36 New
    +6
    Yes. The story is sad and great.
    Sometimes it’s a shame that life didn’t live like that, but here.
    A simple beautiful Russian face. On such guys, no, peasants, our land stood and stands.
    And no one howls about him as “according to the untimely departed from us” ninety-year-old man, whose feat is unknown, but the name is immortal.
    It's a shame for them and a pity for such "Ivanov" - Vladimirov, Petrov, Fedorov, Stepanov.
    If there is God, he will reward the hero according to his deserts, if people could not. His relatives are alive - thank them for the WAR.
    Eternal memory to the Hero!
    1. Sling cutter
      Sling cutter 6 December 2015 22: 15 New
      +3
      ADVERTISE HEAD BEFORE YOUR COURAGE.
      THANKS, BOCHA!
      ETERNAL TO YOU GLORY, SOLDIER-VLADIMIR NIKOLAEVICH KASHIROV !!! soldier
  33. DOMINO100
    DOMINO100 6 December 2015 22: 32 New
    +2
    Here are the same scum now in igil! normal Afghans never touched prisoners! especially Russian.
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 7 December 2015 04: 17 New
      +1
      Что значит, "нормальные афганцы"? Все зависело от конкретного полевого командира. По рассказам наших ребят, в плен не сдавались. Реально, попадали в основном, в бессознательном состоянии. Ходили слухи, что Ахмад-шах, якобы, не зверствовал. Но, до него, пленный должен был дожить.
      1. DOMINO100
        DOMINO100 7 December 2015 22: 52 New
        +2
        I agree. It was just that my friends served and heard a lot. Ahmad-shah-Masood actually represented the northern coalition. And he was kind of loyal to the USSR!
  34. Valkh
    Valkh 6 December 2015 23: 47 New
    +1
    Bright memory to the hero !!!
  35. konvalval
    konvalval 6 December 2015 23: 49 New
    +2
    Quote: DOMINO100
    Here are the same scum now in igil! normal Afghans never touched prisoners! especially Russian.

    And in the right sector, too.
  36. TanyaKar
    TanyaKar 7 December 2015 03: 31 New
    +4
    I wonder if any help was given to the mother of Vladimir Kashirov? This young Russian soldier deserves the award of his country for his courage and feat. Such as Vladimir Kashirov should be included in textbooks on the history of the Russian state.
    А пока только фетишируют программы типа: " Вечерний Ургант".... Тошно смотреть.
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 7 December 2015 04: 10 New
      +1
      In the USSR, there were no prisoners. In this situation, it was considered that the body of the soldier was destroyed. Most likely, the mother’s funeral came. If, I’m not mistaken, then for the deceased son, there should have been certain benefits.

Владимир Николаевич Каширов

Владимир Николаевич КашировТяжело раненный после подрыва БТР, без ноги и с сильнейшими ожогами, попал в плен 6 декабря 1983 года на перевале Саланг. Духи притащили его в кишлак и местные жители устроили шурави побитие камнями, выбили глаз, но у него была огромная воля к жизни и он выжил. Дважды бежал из плена на самодельных костылях, оба раза духи ловили его. В плену вёл себя достойно, чести воина не уронил.

Из материалов расследования: «Около 6:30 6 декабря 1983 года по приказу командира батальона майора Кузыченко А.Е. группа в составе командира взвода прапорщика Владимира Белова, механика-водителя рядового Асхата Габбасова и старшего стрелка рядового Владимира Каширова на БТР-70 (борт №347) выдвинулась на 37-й сторожевой пост. Задача - доставить для ремонта другого БТР коробку передач и двигатель и привезти в пункт постоянной дислокации части рядового М. Усенова.

По пути следования, южнее 19-го опорного пункта, вблизи кишлака Хинджан, БТР-70 (борт №347) был подорван на управляемом самодельном взрывном устройстве (вес взрывчатого вещества примерно пятьдесят-шестьдесят килограммов). В результате взрыва БТР был сброшен с дороги в обрыв и перевернулся. Прибывшая через тридцать минут бронегруппа в составе трёх БТР-70 (командир - старший прапорщик В. Пеньков) обнаружила перевёрнутый горящий БТР, внутри которого взрывались боеприпасы.


На месте происшествия была обнаружена воронка от взрыва диаметром около трёх метров и глубиной до метра. При осмотре местности обнаружены провода, идущие вверх по склону в сторону от дороги, которые подсоединены к пяти батареям. Кроме того, по уже перевёрнутому БТР мятежники произвели два выстрела из гранатомётов РПГ-7. Через повреждение брони были видны два обгоревших трупа. Один находился на месте водителя, второй - у правого десантного люка. Прибывший на место происшествия заместитель командира части подполковник Россохин В.В. организовал извлечение и отправку останков погибших.

На основании осмотра БТР, останков погибших и осмотра местности командованием части был сделан вывод о том, что тело третьего военнослужащего было раздроблено взрывом на мелкие части, и оно отсутствует...».

Точно установлено: многие факты панджшерской легенды о раненом «шурави» в основе своей – быль. После подрыва на Саланге Каширова, истекающего кровью, захватила банда из Хинджана. Правда и в том, что мятежники заставили крестьян забросать камнями «неверного шурави», выбили ему глаз. Но Каширов выжил второй раз. Потом его несколько месяцев лечил французский врач по кличке Марат в госпитале мятежников, расположенном в базовом лагере Астана. Очевидно, там он и написал своё последнее послание матери, которое было передано в посольство СССР во Франции.

Содержание записки: «Мама! Я, твой сын Владимир, жив, здоров, нахожусь в плену в Афганистане. Наш БТР подбили, вернее, сожгли. Двое убитых, я остался живой. Так что заранее не хороните меня. Передаю письмецо с доктором, хорошим человеком, он из Парижа. Наши дембеля уже уехали домой. Я тоже соскучился, мама, по вас, напиши, чтобы меня обменяли на их людей, афганцев. Видишь, мама, вместо дома я оказался в Панджшере, просто я невезучий человек. Сегодня уже 22 декабря. Милая моя мама, буду заканчивать, целую. Владимир».

Когда раны на культе правой ноги зарубцевались, Каширова вновь вернули в кишлак Хинджан, где он был заточён в пыточную пещеру. На глазах у советского война сдирали кожу с живых пленников, приковывали цепями к разлагающимся трупам, каждый день стегали гибкими железными прутьями. Склоняли к принятию ислама, принуждали к исполнению религиозных обрядов, дали мусульманское имя Карим. Каширов на всё отвечал: Я - гражданин Союза Советских Социалистических Республик.
Установлено: дважды Каширов пытался бежать из своего заточения. Оба раза его ловили. Продолжали страшно истязать.

Из донесения командира роты глубиной разведки гвардии майора Николаева:
«18 июня 1984 года в ходе боевой операции в ущелье Панджшер в числе захваченных документов исламского комитета одной из бандгрупп Ахмадшаха обнаружена анонимная записка на русском языке. Её содержание: «Я гражданин Союза Советских Социалистических Республик. Был здесь Хинджан, взятый в плен Колатк-Саланг, БТР подорвался на мине. 2 человека погибли, я был ранен и взят. Я пишу все это, может быть кто-то и найдёт эту записку, сейчас южное ущелье...». По почерку установили: писал записку Каширов.

В сентябре 1984 года из плена полевого командира Ахмадшаха нашим подразделениям удалось освободить рядового Андрея Добычина, захваченного мятежниками. Именно от него исходят последние вести о судьбе Каширова.

Выдержка из его показаний: «Впервые я услышал о Кариме – так называли мятежники Каширова – весной 1984 года в Базараке от прибывшего их Хинджана душмана. Под большим секретом он рассказал мне, как советского солдата захватили раненым на Саланге, как издевались над ним, восхищался его смелостью – немощный «шурави» выбрасывает еду, бьёт костылём охранников… Когда я попал в уезд Хоста-о Ференг, то узнал, что Карима тоже перевели сюда. А вскоре высадился наш десант, была паника, и Каширов, рассказывали охранники, сумел бежать из-под стражи. Но якобы его настигли посланные в погоню охранники и расстреляли. Где Каширова захоронили, не знаю…».

Эта версия о гибели Владимира Каширова не доказана. Дальнейшая его судьба не известна.
Но сломленным и покорённым Каширова не видел никто.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 43
  1. parusnik 6 декабря 2015 07:31
    Спасибо, забывать такие имена нельзя...
  2. strelets 6 декабря 2015 08:02
    Вечная память несломленным!
  3. hauptman7 6 декабря 2015 08:13
    Вечная память!
  4. Витёк 6 декабря 2015 08:26
    Вспомним всех, кто выполнял Интернациональный долг в Афганистане! Вечная вам память!
  5. Жека40 6 декабря 2015 09:15
    Русский солдат!
    1. Валиич 6 декабря 2015 21:23
      Советский Гражданин и Солдат! Вечная Слава Воину Освободителю! Всем Войнам Советского Союза! Павшим и Ныне Живущим Слава!!!
  6. Нонна 6 декабря 2015 10:12
    Вечная память русскому солдату. Почаще бы ВО такие статьи писали. Реальные люди и их подвиги. А не хлам про Украину.
  7. Ким Климов 6 декабря 2015 10:13
    Волевой, мужественный и сильный парень - настоящий русский воин и человек. Слава герою!
  8. Софья 6 декабря 2015 10:17
    Сердце кровью облилось, когда я читала письмо матери. Спасибо, о Каширове я прежде не знала. Какая же сила воли...
  9. aleksandrs95 6 декабря 2015 11:01
    Надо бы найти его захоронение,может денег дать за информацию и поставить у них бетонный памятник,чтобы знали для кого будет рай,а не для шайтанов.Герой он везде герой,а у них больше собаки.
  10. Reptiloid 6 декабря 2015 11:07
    Спасибо,что напечатали этот рассказ.Просто до слез...
    Надо,чтобы те кто живёт знали о том,что было.
    В современной истории Страны нашей многое до сих пор скрыто.
  11. олег46 6 декабря 2015 11:19
    Царствие Небесное! Вечная слава! Воин! Просто нет слов! Спасибо матери за ТАКОГО сына! Действительно, русский солдат - это солдат духа, чести, благородства, достоинства! А ж сердце защемило... crying
    1. Ополченец 6 декабря 2015 15:25
      Эта версия о гибели Владимира Каширова не доказана. Дальнейшая его судьба не известна.
      Но сломленным и покорённым Каширова не видел никто.

      Уже сразу и похоронили? Погибшим и мёртвым его тоже никто не видел. Так же тут в статье сказано, что версия гибели не доказана. Так что рано хоронить героя. А вот помнить надо всегда.
  12. yuriy55 6 декабря 2015 11:34
    Вечная память! Настоящий русский солдат!
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. ГЕОРГИЙ 6 декабря 2015 11:36
    Цитата: parusnik
    Спасибо, забывать такие имена нельзя...

    А сколько их там осталось... Вечная ПАМЯТЬ!!!
  15. vladeinord 6 декабря 2015 13:30
    Земляк мой, вечная память ему!
  16. silberwolf88 6 декабря 2015 13:36
    Какие отборные ребята положили голову за Страну ... Вечная СЛАВА ГЕРОЯМ СТРАНЫ СОВЕТОВ!
  17. Сотка 6 декабря 2015 14:14
    Каждый раз читая о подвиге,именно о подвиге наших солдат удивляешься силе духа и мужеству.Вечная память,вечная слава таким людям!Именно на таких примерах надо воспитывать нашу молодёжь.
  18. SerB60 6 декабря 2015 14:41
    Цитата: hauptman7
    Вечная память!

    Присоединяюсь. Что родители пережили... Не забудем Героев.
  19. Улисс 6 декабря 2015 14:42
    Вечная память солдату.
    До слёз пробрало.
  20. Гордей. 6 декабря 2015 14:52
    Сижу плачу.Наверно старею.
  21. Русский ватник 6 декабря 2015 15:18
    Солдат с большой буквы. Вечная память..... soldier Соль земли ... soldier
  22. Инсургент ЛНР 6 декабря 2015 15:38
    Когда читаю статью о героях войны в Афганистане все время приходит одна мысль почему государство которое посылало своих солдат не сделает малое выделит деньги и снимет фильм о неизвестных героях минувшей войны которые не сломились в плену и боролись до последнего например о восстании в лагере Бардабер где советские воины подняли восстание и погибли в бою почему деньги находятся на всякую лабуду и бездарные сериалы.
  23. леликас 6 декабря 2015 17:10
    Цитата: Инсургент ЛНР
    Когда читаю статью о героях войны в Афганистане все время приходит одна мысль почему государство которое посылало своих солдат не сделает малое выделит деньги и снимет фильм .

    В принципе согласен , но вот только , боюсь получится еще один "Сталинград" и в место хорошего фильма , о героях войны , там будут сопли , секc , предательство и прочие атрибуты современного кино , так что уж лучше никак .
    1. avva2012 6 декабря 2015 17:18
      В принципе согласен , но вот только , боюсь получится еще один "Сталинград" и в место хорошего фильма , о героях войны , там будут сопли , секc , предательство и прочие атрибуты современного кино , так что уж лучше никак .
      Подвижки, говорят есть. Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев". Создан, частично на народные деньги. Прокат, обещали, в декабре.
      1. леликас 6 декабря 2015 17:41
        Цитата: avva2012
        Подвижки, говорят есть. Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев". Создан, частично на народные деньги. Прокат, обещали, в декабре.

        Очень на него надеюсь .
      2. Т-73 6 декабря 2015 17:48
        Цитата: avva2012
        Слышали что-то о фильме "28 панфиловцев"

        Кто-то в инете писал, что видел то-ли отрывок, то-ли трейлер - говорят достойно снято. И не частично, а действительно, большей частью начинали снимать на народные деньги. Потом говорят Минкульт подключился, гады, сами мышей не ловят, на готовое идут. Ну да ладно, дело совести чинуш. Важен результат. Скоро увидим.
        1. avva2012 7 декабря 2015 04:05
          Трейлер видел и он мне очень понравился. Интересовался проектом. В результате: более 30 млн. рублей собрал народ, 30 млн. дало министерство, что-то, около 1 млн. долларов, Казахстан. Денег, вроде бы, хватило. Сама идея "народного фильма", понравилась. Возможно, будут и другие проекты.
  24. ДДсургут 6 декабря 2015 17:37
    герои не умирают,они живут вечной памятью!!!
  25. Т-73 6 декабря 2015 17:44
    Солдат и Человек, преклоняюсь
  26. Stilet 6 декабря 2015 17:56
    Это надо читать вслух во всех учебных заведениях. Нужно что-бы подрастающее поколение понимало где истинные ценности, а где барахолка. Присоединяюсь к предложению по созданию фильма о таких людях. Память о них надо хранить-они не уронили чести Русского солдата. Честь и Слава! И вечная память..
  27. АНТИ.КОРР. 6 декабря 2015 18:21
    Мы не забудем тебя, Братишка! soldier
  28. Reptiloid 6 декабря 2015 18:45
    Согласен с предыдущими авторами,теми кто написал о новых фильмах на военную тему.
    Я все время читаю на ВО статьи о героических поступках и подвигах Советских людей и Россиян.
    Хочу добавитЬ, что есть фильмы военной тематики,в форме путешествий во времени.Наверно,что бы молодёжь шла.К сожалению,много было упущенно.Е.Б.Н.Говорят родственники старшие,что с уроков сбегали на "Щит и меч".В очередях стояли,что бы "Освобождение" посмотреть.
  29. Служил один раз 6 декабря 2015 19:00
    Владимир Каширов!Солдат и Человек!Дай Бог чтобы Ты был жив!Статьи о таких людях должны стать постоянными.Молодежь должна знать таких людей.Как бы не сложилась Твоя Судьба-для большинства постоянных читателей этого сайта сегодня Ты с нами,Ты среди нас.Спасибо Тебе СОЛДАТ!
  30. luxprofi 6 декабря 2015 19:05
    Истинный герой. Настоящий советский человек. Герой с большой буквы.. Да, были люди в наше время... Либеральным метросексуалам этого не понять, и ничего подобного не совершить.
  31. driver 6 декабря 2015 19:29
    Да, было много мужественных людей в СССР..... Сейчас капитализм уменьшил их колличество во много раз.... Досадно...
  32. летний 6 декабря 2015 19:36
    Да. История печальная и великая.
    Иной раз стыдно, что жизнь не так прожил, а тут.
    Простое красивое русское лицо. На таких парнях, нет, мужиках, земля наша стояла и стоит.
    И никто не воет о нем как «по безвременно ушедшему от нас» девяностолетнему старцу, чей подвиг неизвестен, но имя бессмертно.
    Обидно за них и жаль таких «Иванов»- Владимиров, Петров, Федоров, Степанов.
    Если есть Бог, он воздаст герою по заслугам, если люди не смогли. Родные его ведь живы – спасибо им за ВОИНА.
    Вечная память Герою!
    1. Стропорез 6 декабря 2015 22:15
      ПРРЕКЛОНЯЮ ГОЛОВУ ПЕРЕД ТВОИМ МУЖЕСТВОМ.
      СПАСИБО, БОЧА!
      ВЕЧНАЯ ТЕБЕ СЛАВА, СОЛДАТ-ВЛАДИМИР НИКОЛАЕВИЧ КАШИРОВ!!! soldier
  33. DOMINO100 6 декабря 2015 22:32
    вот такие же мрази теперь в игил! нормальные афганцы никогда не трогали пленных! особенно русских.
    1. avva2012 7 декабря 2015 04:17
      Что значит, "нормальные афганцы"? Все зависело от конкретного полевого командира. По рассказам наших ребят, в плен не сдавались. Реально, попадали в основном, в бессознательном состоянии. Ходили слухи, что Ахмад-шах, якобы, не зверствовал. Но, до него, пленный должен был дожить.
      1. DOMINO100 7 декабря 2015 22:52
        я согласен.просто у меня друзья служили,многое слышал.Ахмад-шах-Масуд вообще то представлял северную коалицию.и был как бы мягко сказать лоялен к СССР!
  34. Valkh 6 декабря 2015 23:47
    Светлая память герою!!!
  35. konvalval 6 декабря 2015 23:49
    Цитата: DOMINO100
    вот такие же мрази теперь в игил! нормальные афганцы никогда не трогали пленных! особенно русских.

    И в правом секторе тоже.
  36. ТаняКар 7 декабря 2015 03:31
    Интересно, а была ли оказана какая-то помощь матери Владимира Каширова? Этот молодой русский солдат достоин награды своей страны за свое мужество и подвиг. Таких как Владимир Каширов надо вносить в учебники по истории госудаства Российского.
    А пока только фетишируют программы типа: " Вечерний Ургант".... Тошно смотреть.
    1. avva2012 7 декабря 2015 04:10
      В СССР, пленных не было. В данной ситуации, посчитали, что тело солдата, было уничтожено. Скорее всего, пришла похоронка матери. Если, я не ошибаюсь, то за погибшего сына, должны были быть определенные льготы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня