Military Review

Artillery Coup d'état Bureau

9
Today, the expression “Artillery is the god of war” is stable. However, this was not always the case. At the dawn of its appearance, artillery was bulky, rarely firing, and just as rarely targets reaching the target. weaponswhich were used mainly for sieges of cities, fortresses and castles. In France, the real revolution in the development of artillery in the 15th century was accomplished by the brothers Gaspard and Jean Bureau. Thanks largely to their merits, France managed to end the centenary war with its victory.


The 100-year war between France and England continued intermittently for 116 years from 1337 to 1459, being one of the most interesting and protracted conflicts in stories. The term “Hundred Years War” itself, as a generalization of all these conflicts, among which the 4 of the main period of hostilities stood out, appeared much later. Starting as a dynastic dispute, the war eventually gained a truly national hue due to the final design of the French and English nations. To understand the scale of this conflict, suffice it to say that France during the war as a result of numerous battles, famines, epidemics and murders lost 2 / 3 of its population. From a military point of view, in the course of the Hundred Years War, new tactical and strategic techniques emerged, new types of weapons and equipment appeared, which led to the destruction of the old feudal armies, and eventually contributed to the emergence of the first permanent armies.

Thanks to the military reforms that Charles VII spent at the final stage of the war, France was able to get at its disposal not only a regular professional army, but also to improve its artillery. It was the artillery that gradually became the main striking force of the troops on the battlefield. Artillery became more mobile, it began to be used not only during assaults and sieges, but also directly on the battlefield against cavalry and infantry of the enemy.



The development of the French artillery at that time engaged in the Bureau brothers. Jean Bureau was a talented commander who received one of the highest ranks of the French crown of those years - the Grand Master of Artillery. Jean Bureau was one of the first European commanders who relied on active use in artillery battles. His brother, Gaspard Bureau, was a good inventor and recognized expert in ballistics. Both brothers took part in the battle of Castillon in 1453, which was the last major battle of the Hundred Years War. Together, the brothers actually developed the French field artillery, standardized calibers, transformed the process of its production.

Of course, artillery in the French army existed even before the Bureau’s brothers took it seriously, but its main view at that time was bombarding. The term bombard itself originated from the French word bombarde, which was formed from the Latin bombus, meaning "buzz, buzz." Initially, bombers were small-caliber artillery, but over time, the bombardment caliber only increased, reaching a truly gigantic size. The caliber of some of them exceeded 500 mm, while the weight of the core did not exceed 320 kg, and the weight of the guns themselves could reach 10-15 tons. Bombards were actively used both for mounted and for flat shooting. They became the forerunners of all types of smooth-bore artillery guns, such as couleurin and cannons (long-barreled artillery), and mortars (short-barreled artillery), which fired at the outboard trajectory.

The first bombers were very cumbersome guns and were distinguished by a small rate of fire. At the time of their appearance in the XIV century, there was no technology for casting iron and iron, for this reason the first bombers were made by forging from metal strips interconnected on a cylindrical wooden billet using forge welding. From above, this whole structure was reliably tightened with iron hoops. In this case, the bombard lacked the carriage and trunnions.

15th Century Bombards


Since the guns had neither a carriage nor trunnions, they were usually placed on firing positions on wooden houses or decks, and behind the special piles were slaughtered or walls were made of bricks for an emphasis. Charging the bombard was not easy, which took a lot of time. By the time they were all muzzle-charging. Approximately 3 / 5 its trunk needed to be filled with gunpowder, and also to hammer clay into the barrel with sand or wad in order to securely fix the core. The rate of fire of large siege bombards rarely exceeded several shots per day, which was primarily due to the great complexity of its reloading procedure. And the distance that the shooting could have been on was not long - about 500-700 meters. In this case, initially the angle of elevation did not change, and the sights were absent. Primitive lifting mechanisms began to be used in the 15th century. In the conditions of a battle in the open, such weapons were almost completely useless, being used mainly for sieges.

Understanding this, the Bureau brothers devoted time to the development and widespread adoption of couleurin and serpentine. The culverins could be either hand-held or light cannons, which were long smooth-bore tubes up to 1 meters in length and 12-16 caliber mm. Their weight usually ranged from 5 to 20 kg. In the breech of such a handgun was located the so-called tail - wick, which, when fired, held under the arm or rested against the ground. The room service of each manual kulevriny included two people: one held and pointed the weapon, another charged it and brought a fuse. The weapon was rather bulky, often misfired and lacked accuracy. Separate problems appeared in rainy weather, as there was a problem with burning the wick. Such couleurines could pierce knightly armor from a distance of 25-30 meters. By the end of the 14th century, the kulevrins were seriously improved; a special gunpowder shelf with a hinged lid appeared on the side of them.

The development of the couleurin became light guns. In this case, the evolution took place simply by increasing the size and weight. The light kulevrins of those years had a caliber of 130-140-mm and a length of 3,6-4,5 meter, while their weight could be more than two tons. Such light guns fired with cores weighing from 6,6 to 9 kg. The fire was conducted in a direct trajectory, with the range of direct firing of nuclei ranged from 320 to 1100 meters. Initially, they were brought to the battle site on carts, after which they were installed on a special machine or goats, using them as a stationary firing point. But already in the middle of the XV century wheel carriages appeared and became widespread, which seriously increased their mobility.

French couleurina, 1410 year.


Thanks to the ongoing reforms, the Bureau’s brothers managed to reduce the weight of the guns, at the same time achieving an increase in accuracy and rate of fire. Iron cores that sat tight in the barrel began to be used, the quality of gunpowder improved (6 parts of nitrate, one part of coal and one part of sulfur), the barrel of the guns was extended. All this increased the characteristics of artillery. Jean Bureau was one of the first to use all these improvements, bringing artillery on the battlefield to exterminate enemy infantry and cavalry.

The scale of production of artillery guns by the Bureau brothers can be judged by the following figures. In 1442, Jean Bureau put a bombardment for the royal artillery 6 park, 16 vegglers, 20 serpentine, 40 kulevrin and a large number of ribaldekenes for a total of 4198 livres. For comparison, a complete set of warrior armor was worth about 40 livres. For these guns it was necessary 20 thousand pounds of gunpowder worth another 2200 livres. The French king Charles VII did not spare money for artillery. Thanks to the artillery of the Bureau brothers, the French army only successfully completed 1449-1450 sieges during the 60-XNUMX years, receiving the most powerful artillery in the world in the middle of the 15th century. Largely due to the various artillery guns of France, it was possible to change the course of the battles in their favor.

Artillery played a decisive role in the last major battle of the Hundred Years War - the Battle of Castillon (1453 year). In this battle, the French troops, led by Jean Bureau, were able to win a decisive victory over the British. During the battle, the commander of the English army, Lord Talbot, was crushed by his own horse, which was killed by an artillery core. He just lost the ability to command his army. The battle of Castillon was the last battle of the bloody war between France and England, marking the final victory of the French.

Information sources:
http://warspot.ru/823-artilleriya-zhana-byuro
http://www.smirnova-tatjana.ru/int-faktiistorii-anglii/317-100-letnaja-voina.html
http://all-generals.ru/?id=1408
Open source materials
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alex-cn
    alex-cn 4 December 2015 08: 33 New
    +7
    In general, I liked it, I did not know about the brothers.
    But ... "In the breech of such a hand gun was located the so-called tail - a wick that, when firing, was held under the arm or rested on the ground." Is that how?
    The tail, it is the tail came from the crossbow bed.
  2. shershen
    shershen 4 December 2015 09: 35 New
    +4
    I do not think that the defeat of England is due to the death of Talbot.
    After the change of power in the English army, complete strife began.
    A change of power during a war is always a defeat.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 4 December 2015 09: 46 New
    +6
    Artillery played one of the decisive roles in the last major battle of the Hundred Years War - the Battle of Castillon (1453). The French army besieged Castillon, Talbot came to the aid of the besieged. The French commander, Jean Bureau, ordered his troops 7-000 men. to strengthen the camp, surrounded by a moat and a picket fence. The French had 10 artillery guns, which were actively used in the defense of the fortified camp. July 000, 300 the British advance detachment 17 people. led by Talbot, reached the French camp, defeating a large detachment of French militia riflemen on the way in the forest. A few hours after the first clash, Talbot was notified that the French army had begun a retreat. However, the city dweller who informed Talbot of the French retreat did not correctly understand the significance of the maneuvers that took place in the French camp: the French did not plan to retreat at all, and only civilians who were ordered to leave it in view of the approaching battle left the camp. moved to the French camp. To his surprise, the fortifications were protected by thousands of archers and arbalester with the support of numerous artillery. However, Talbot decided to storm the camp, which turned out to be suicidal. Talbot himself did not directly participate in the battle: in the past, being in French captivity, during his release, he pledged not to fight against the French. The English, attacking the camp and breaking the moat, were greeted by a hail of arrows and fierce artillery fire of the enemy. Soon, the British troops were replenished with soldiers of reinforcements drawn up to the battlefield, however, these forces were not enough to master the camp. An hour after the start of the battle, a detachment of the Breton cavalry who arrived at the scene of the battle attacked the British right flank. The British fled. During the flight near Talbot, a horse was killed, and the commander, crushed by the weight of a dead animal, lay on the battlefield until one of the French militias identified him and cut him with an ax.
    1. cosmos111
      cosmos111 4 December 2015 16: 24 New
      +3
      excellent addition parusnik good .....

      and plan / map of the Battle of Castillon
    2. moskowit
      moskowit 4 December 2015 19: 05 New
      +1
      Where information about this can be obtained, historically reliable. Please provide an address, or indicate the sources. Thanks.
      Sincerely, Nikolai Ivanovich ...
  4. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 4 December 2015 10: 18 New
    +4
    England at that time was a small and poor country. From the north it was propped up by Scotland - an ally of France. However, the English king owned rich possessions in France and through them he was to take a vassal oath to the king of France. A separate story - Aquitaine - the territory is richer and vast than the personal possessions of the king of France - Paris and Orleans. Through a dynastic marriage, Aquitaine departed to the king of England. Here is such a layer cake. Each for himself and everything against everyone.
    Gangs of restless wars on all roads. Troubles.
  5. Snail N9
    Snail N9 4 December 2015 11: 13 New
    +7
    Unfortunately, there are many books telling about artillery, its creation, use, quantity and types of guns, but there is practically no literature telling about the development of artillery production technology and its ammunition. There is a bunch of books where the number of guns in one direction or another in a particular battle is meticulously counted, but it is very difficult to find a description of the machines and methods used in different countries for the manufacture of the gun’s barrel, etc. It is also almost impossible to find literature on history development of artillery shell fuses, etc.
  6. Pomeranian
    Pomeranian 4 December 2015 13: 15 New
    +2
    Good work, Sergey. Whoever says anything, but war is almost always the engine of progress.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. cosmos111
      cosmos111 4 December 2015 16: 39 New
      +3
      Jean Bureau was one of the first European commanders,


      engraving of the XV century ....
  7. sergo1914
    sergo1914 4 December 2015 21: 22 New
    0
    The most-most coup in muzzle-loading artillery is the unicorns of Count Shuvalov with a conical chamber.
    The author - learn the materiel.
    1. Logos
      Logos 5 December 2015 00: 09 New
      -2
      This is not a coup, but a dead end. Nevertheless, muzzle-loading artillery upheavals (the use of coarse gunpowder, new methods of processing the bore and alloys) took place in the West
  8. Litsvin
    Litsvin 5 December 2015 00: 14 New
    +1
    Dear author, dedicate the following article to our Litvin-Belarus Kazimir Semenovich, who wrote the book “The Great Art of Artillery”. For this textbook, 200 years have been studied in the Western world, including Frederick the Great, Napoleon and your Peter 1 ...

Артиллерийский переворот братьев Бюро

Сегодня устойчивым является выражение «Артиллерия — бог войны». Однако так было далеко не всегда. На заре своего появления артиллерия представляла собой громоздкие, редко стреляющие и так же редко попадающие в цель образцы оружия, которые использовались, главным образом, для осад городов, крепостей и замков. Во Франции настоящий переворот в развитии артиллерии в XV веке осуществили братья Гаспар и Жан Бюро. Во многом благодаря их заслугам Франции удалось закончить столетнюю войну своей победой.

Столетняя война между Францией и Англией продолжалась с перерывами 116 лет с 1337 по 1459 годы, являясь одним из самых интересных и продолжительных конфликтов в истории. Сам термин «Столетняя война», как обобщение всех этих конфликтов, среди которых выделялось 4 основных периода боевых действий, возник гораздо позже. Начавшись как династический спор, война со временем обрела по-настоящему национальный оттенок в связи с окончательным оформлением французской и английской наций. Чтобы понять масштаб этого конфликта, достаточно сказать, что Франция в ходе этой войны в результате многочисленных сражений, голода, эпидемий и убийств потеряла 2/3 своего населения. С военной точки зрения в ходе Столетней войны возникли новые тактические и стратегические приемы, появились новые виды оружия и техники, которые привели к разрушению старых феодальных армий, а в итоге способствовали появлению первых постоянных армий.

Благодаря военным реформам, которые на заключительном этапе войны провел Карл VII, Франция смогла получить в свое распоряжение не только регулярную профессиональную армию, но и усовершенствовать свою артиллерию. Именно артиллерия постепенно стала главной ударной силой войск на поле боя. Артиллерия стала более мобильной, ее начали применять не только во время штурмов и осад, но и непосредственно на поле боя против кавалерии и пехоты противника.


Артиллерийский переворот братьев Бюро


Развитием французской артиллерии в тот момент занимались братья Бюро. Жан Бюро был талантливым полководцем, получившим один из высших чинов французской короны тех лет — Великий магистр артиллерии. Жан Бюро являлся одним из первых европейских полководцев, который полагался на активное использование в сражениях артиллерии. Его родной брат Гаспар Бюро являлся хорошим изобретателем и признанным знатоком баллистики. Оба брата приняли участие в сражении при Кастийоне в 1453 году, которое стало последней крупной битвой Столетней войны. Вместе братья фактически разработали французскую полевую артиллерию, стандартизировали калибры, трансформировали процесс ее производства.

Конечно, артиллерия во французской армии существовала еще до того, как за нее всерьез взялись братья Бюро, однако основным ее видом на тот момент являлись бомбарды. Сам термин бомбарда возник от французского слова bombarde, которое было образовано от латинского bombus, обозначавшего «гудение, жужжание». Первоначально бомбарды представляли собой малокалиберную артиллерию, однако со временем калибр бомбард только увеличивался, достигнув по-настоящему гигантских размеров. Калибр некоторых из них превышал 500 мм, при этом вес ядра не превышал 320 кг, а вес самих орудий мог достигать 10-15 тонн. Бомбарды активно применялись как для навесной, так и для настильной стрельбы. Они стали предшественниками всех типов гладкоствольных артиллерийских орудий — как кулеврин и пушек (длинноствольная артиллерия), так и мортир (короткоствольная артиллерия), которые стреляли по навесной траектории.

Первые бомбарды были очень неповоротливыми орудиями и отличались небольшой скорострельностью. На момент их появления в XIV веке еще не существовало технологий литья чугуна и железа, по этой причине первые бомбарды производили методом ковки из полос металла, соединяемых между собой на деревянной заготовке цилиндрической формы при помощи кузнечной сварки. Сверху всю эту конструкцию надежно стягивали с помощью железных обручей. При этом у бомбард отсутствовали лафет и цапфы.

Артиллерийский переворот братьев Бюро
Бомбарды XV века


Так как орудия не имели ни лафета, ни цапф, на огневых позициях их обычно укладывали на деревянные срубы или колоды, а сзади специальной забивали сваи или возводили стены из кирпича для упора. Зарядить бомбарду было нелегким делом, которое отнимало много времени. К тому моменту все они были дульно-зарядными. Примерно 3/5 ее ствола нужно было заполнить порохом, а также забить в ствол глину с песком или пыж, для того чтобы надежно зафиксировать ядро. Скорострельность больших осадных бомбард редко превышала несколько выстрелов в день, что было связано в первую очередь с большой сложностью процедуры ее перезарядки. Да и расстояние, на которое могла вестись стрельба, было невелико — порядка 500-700 метров. При этом изначально угол возвышения не менялся, а прицельные приспособления отсутствовали. Примитивные подъемные механизмы начали использовать в XV веке. В условиях боя на открытой местности такие орудия были почти полностью бесполезны, используясь, главным образом, для осад.

Понимая это, братья Бюро уделили время развитию и широкому внедрению кулеврин и серпантин. Кульверины могли быть как ручными, так и легкими пушками, которые представляли собой длинный гладкоствольные трубки длиной до 1 метра и калибром 12-16 мм. Вес их обычно составлял от 5 до 20 кг. В казенной части такого ручного орудия располагался так называемой хвост — фитиль, который при стрельбе держался под мышкой или упирался в землю. Обслуга каждой ручной кулеврины включала в себя двух человек: один держал и наводил оружие, другой заряжал его и подносил фитиль. Оружие было достаточно громоздким, часто давало осечки и обладало недостаточной меткостью. Отдельные проблемы появлялись в дождливую погоду, так как появлялась трудность с поджогом фитиля. Такие кулеврины могли пробить рыцарские доспехи с дистанции 25-30 метров. К концу XIV века кулеврины удалось серьезно усовершенствовать, на них сбоку появилась специальная полочка для пороха с крышкой на шарнире.

Развитием кулеврин стали легкие пушки. При этом эволюция происходила простым наращиванием размеров и веса. Легкие кулеврины тех лет имели калибр 130-140-мм и длину 3,6-4,5 метра, при этом их вес мог составлять более двух тонн. Такие легкие пушки стреляли ядрами весом от 6,6 до 9 кг. Огонь велся по прямой траектории, при этом дальность прямого выстрела ядрами варьировалась от 320 до 1100 метров. Изначально их подвозили к месту сражения на телегах, после чего устанавливали на специальный станок или козлы, используя, как стационарную огневую точку. Но уже в середине XV века появились и получили широкое распространение колесные лафеты, что серьезно повысило их мобильность.

Артиллерийский переворот братьев Бюро
Французская кулеврина, 1410 год.


Благодаря проводимым реформам, братьям Бюро удалось снизить вес орудий, добившись одновременно с этим повышения точности и скорострельности. Начали использоваться железные ядра, которые плотно сидели в стволе, улучшилось качество пороха (6 частей селитры, одна часть угля и одна часть серы), был удлинен ствол орудий. Все это повышало характеристики артиллерии. Жан Бюро одним из первых воспользовался всеми этими улучшениями, выведя артиллерию на поле боя для истребления неприятельской пехоты и конницы.

О масштабах производства артиллерийских орудий братьями Бюро можно судить по следующим цифрам. В 1442 году Жан Бюро поставил для королевского артиллерийского парка 6 бомбард, 16 веглеров, 20 серпантин, 40 кулеврин и большое количество рибальдекенов на общую сумму в 4198 ливров. Для сравнения полный комплект доспехов воина стоил тогда около 40 ливров. Для этих пушек было необходимо 20 тысяч фунтов пороха стоимостью еще 2200 ливров. Французский король Карл VII не жалел денег на артиллерию. Благодаря артиллерии братьев Бюро, французская армия только в течение 1449-1450 годов успешно завершила 60 осад, получив в середине XV века самую мощную артиллерию в мире. Во многом благодаря различным артиллерийским орудиям Франции удалось переломить ход сражений в свою пользу.

Артиллерия сыграла одну из решающих ролей и в последнем крупном сражении Столетней войны — битве при Кастийоне (1453 год). В этом сражении французские войска, возглавляемые Жаном Бюро, смогли одержать решительную победу над англичанами. В ходе сражения командующий английской армией лорд Талбот оказался придавлен собственным конем, который был убит артиллерийским ядром. Он просто потерял возможность командовать своей армией. Сражение при Кастийоне стало последней битвой кровопролитной войны между Францией и Англией, ознаменовав окончательную победу французов.

Источники информации:
http://warspot.ru/823-artilleriya-zhana-byuro
http://www.smirnova-tatjana.ru/int-faktiistorii-anglii/317-100-letnaja-voina.html
http://all-generals.ru/?id=1408
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. алекс-сп 4 декабря 2015 08:33
    В целом-то понравилось, про братьев не знал.
    Но..."В казенной части такого ручного орудия располагался так называемой хвост — фитиль, который при стрельбе держался под мышкой или упирался в землю".Это как?
    Хвост, он и есть хвост пришел от арбалетного ложа.
  2. shershen 4 декабря 2015 09:35
    Не думаю, что поражение Англии обусловлено смертью Талбота.
    После смены власти в Анлийской армии начался полный раздрай.
    Смена власти в период войны - это всегда поражение.
  3. parusnik 4 декабря 2015 09:46
    Артиллерия сыграла одну из решающих ролей и в последнем крупном сражении Столетней войны — битве при Кастийоне (1453 год). Французская армия осадила Кастийон, Тальбот выступил на помощь осаждённым. Французский командующий Жан Бюро приказал своим войскам 7 000—10 000 чел. укрепить лагерь, окружив его рвом и частоколом. Французы располагали артиллерией в 300 орудий, которую активно использовали в защите укреплённого лагеря. 17 июля 1453 года передовой отряд англичан 1300 чел. во главе с Тальботом достиг французского лагеря, разбив по пути в лесу крупный отряд французских стрелков-ополченцев.Через несколько часов после первого столкновения Тальбот был извещён, что французская армия начала отступление. Однако горожанин, известивший Тальбота об отступлении французов, неверно понял значение совершавшихся во французском лагере манёвров: французы вовсе не планировали отступления, а лагерь покидали только гражданские лица, которым было приказано покинуть его ввиду приближения битвы.Поспешно перегруппировав свои силы, Тальбот во главе своих войск двинулся на французский лагерь. К его удивлению, укрепления защищали тысячи лучников и арбалетчиков при поддержке многочисленной артиллерии. Тем не менее, Тальбот решился на штурм лагеря, который оказался самоубийственным. Сам Тальбот не принял непосредственного участия в сражении: в прошлом он, находясь во французском плену, при освобождении дал обязательство не сражаться против французов.Англичане, атаковав лагерь и преодолев ров, были встречены градом стрел и жестоким артиллерийским огнём противника. Вскоре английские войска пополнились воинами подтянувшегося к полю боя подкрепления, однако этих сил было недостаточно для овладения лагерем. Через час после начала битвы прибывший к месту сражения отряд бретонской кавалерии атаковал правый фланг англичан. Англичане обратились в бегство. Во время бегства под Тальботом была убита лошадь, и командующий, придавленный весом мёртвого животного, пролежал на поле боя до тех пор, пока один из французских ополченцев не опознал его и не зарубил топором.
    1. cosmos111 4 декабря 2015 16:24
      отличное дополнение parusnik good .....

      и план/карта сражения при Кастийоне
    2. moskowit 4 декабря 2015 19:05
      Где об этом можно получить информацию, исторически достоверную. Дайте, пожалуйста адрес, или укажите источники. Спасибо.
      С уважением, Николай Иванович...
  4. Cap.Morgan 4 декабря 2015 10:18
    Англия на тот момент была страной небольшой и небогатой. С севера ее подпирала Шотландия - союзница Франции. Однако английскому королю принадлежали богатые владения во Франции и через них он должен был приносить вассальную клятву королю Франции. Отдельная история - Аквитания - территория более богатая и обширная чем личные владения короля Франции - Париж и Орлеан. Через династический брак Аквитания отходила королю Англии. Вот такой слоёный пирог. Каждый за себя и все против всех.
    Банды неприкаянных войнов на всех дорогах. Смута.
  5. Улиточник N9 4 декабря 2015 11:13
    К сожалению, существует много книг рассказывающих об артиллерии-ее, создании, применении, количестве и типах орудий, но практически отсутствует литература рассказывающая о развитии технологии производства артиллерии и боеприпасов к ней. Существует куча книжку, где скурпулезно подсчитано количество пушек на том или ином направлении в той или иной битве, но очень трудно найти описание станков и методов, применявшихся в разных странах, для изготовления канала ствола орудия и пр. Так же практически невозможно найти литературу по истории развития взрывателей артиллерийских снарядов и пр.
  6. Поморянин 4 декабря 2015 13:15
    Добротная работа, Сергей. Кто бы чего ни говорил, но война почти всегда двигатель прогресса.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. cosmos111 4 декабря 2015 16:39
      Жан Бюро являлся одним из первых европейских полководцев,


      гравюра XV века....
  7. sergo1914 4 декабря 2015 21:22
    Самый-самый переворот в дульнозарядной артиллерии - единороги графа Шувалова с конической каморой.
    Автор - учи матчасть.
    1. Logos 5 декабря 2015 00:09
      Это не переворот, а тупиковый путь развития. Все же перевороты дульнозарядной артиллерии (применение крупнозернистого пороха, новые методы обработки канал ствола и сплавы) происходили на Западе
  8. Лiцьвiн 5 декабря 2015 00:14
    Уважаемый автор, следующую статью посвяти нашему литвину-беларусу Казимиру Семеновичу, написавшему кнугу "Великое искусство артиллерии". По этому учебнику в Западном мире учились 200 лет, в том числе Фридрих Великий, Наполеон и ваш Петр 1...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня