Military Review

Gaidar and Taiska

30
Another one история about military childhood, which occurred in winter 1941, on the territory of the present Lipetsk region. And again: at first glance there is no feat, the salvation of human life. But there is something that nowadays both adults and children lack - a respectful, even respectful attitude towards their relatives and a good, kindly printed word.


... Ten-year-old Taiska Lopatina stood at the window, clutching her old father's galoshes in her hands. Mom sat on the bed, her hands folded on her knees helplessly, and silently looked at her father. But he walked around their small room, he smoked endlessly and said that the war would end soon and he would return home. He gave some advice: where to hide the cow, where it is better to hide from the bombings, where to bury food, if the enemy enters the village. Why do all this if the war ends soon? ..

Mom did not answer his father and only looked at him. And Taiska squeezed galoshes in her hands more and more. “Now he will take them with him - and I will have absolutely nothing left,” she thought. Or maybe he will not take galoshes. Probably, in the army, his boots will be given ... "

Father suddenly stopped talking, looked at his daughter:
- Come on, mischievous, I need to entrust you with an important matter.

They went out into little senes. My father sat down on a bench and pulled out some battered sheets from behind his bosom.

- I am giving you, daughter, a precious thing. Do you remember that Uncle Leon came to us from Tula recently?

Gaidar and Taiska


Tayska nodded. Uncle Leon, father's brother, dark, cheerful, black-eyed, for a moment introduced himself to her.

- So, - continued his father. - He brought with him a children's calendar and gave me to read. There is such a famous writer - Arkady Petrovich Gaidar. You probably already know about it. In this calendar, printed his new story. I read and rewrote for you. I wanted to give you a birthday present, yes, apparently, no luck. I give just like that, without a holiday. Read the story and learn by heart - here's my father's testament.

... The candle was burning down, and Taiska bent low over the pages that smelled of tobacco, hardly analyzing the story "Hike", written in small, hurried fatherly handwriting. “At night, the Red Army man brought a summons. And at dawn, when Alka was still asleep, his father kissed him firmly and went to war - on the march ... "
And Taiskin's father went hiking. Only now I managed to say goodbye.

“... And in order to gain strength before the road, Alka ate without a whim a full plate of porridge, drank milk. And then he and his mother sat down to prepare hiking gear. Mother sewed him pants, and he, sitting on the floor, was cutting his saber from the board ... "

Taiske also really wanted to go to war, to help quickly defeat the fierce fascists. That is because the power of a talented printed word: the girl decided that she would start preparing for a long journey right tomorrow. Probably, my mother guessed about this, because she tied Taiska with warm mittens. There was not enough yarn, and the right mitten did not have a thumb. But this is nothing the girl will tolerate. Or maybe by the winter the war will end.

The candle burned out, I had to go to bed. But Taiska long tossed, imagining how happy her father would be when she saw her brave daughter on the battlefield ...

So the days went by. Taiska's work progressed very slowly: the endless economic affairs did not allow the fulfillment of the father’s testament.

But one morning, still dark, the mother woke up Taiska and, in some special voice ringing with excitement, ordered her to pack up. The front was coming. Our troops retreated under the onslaught of the fascists, of which there were much more. Fights rattled already nearby. And the inhabitants of the village Chermoshnoe (now - this is the territory of Izmalkovsky district of the Lipetsk region) - those that were with the children - the collective farm management decided to evacuate.

“... Day after day they prepared Alcu in a long way. They sewed pants, shirts, banners, flags, knitted warm stockings, mittens ... " And Taiska and her mother, Tatyana Petrovna, did not have even one day to pack. And all their simple things: shirts, stockings, mittens - they were tied up in a sheet in half an hour.

Although not all of the livestock, adult shepherds took them to the neighboring villages even at night while the children were sleeping. And early in the morning Uncle Yasha, a neighbor, drove up to the Lopatins' house. The mother locked the hut to the castle (before there was no castle in the hut, but only a latch from the inside - who was you afraid of? But the father, going to the front, ordered loops and a lock to be made), folded the bale with things into a cart. Taiska mounted herself on top of him so that it was warmer.
- Nno! - Uncle Yasha clicked his tongue, and the horse shook his horse.

They drove quite a bit, they only managed to get out of the village itself, but they did not have time to get up to the high road, along which carts were going and the people and children were walking on foot. Taiska glanced at their bale with the little things - and suddenly a lightning struck: a notebook! She forgot the notebook!
- Mom, mommy! the girl screamed loudly. - Stop it! I need to go home, Gaidar stayed there!
- Where are you going?! shouted the astonished mother. - Stop! Fascists will soon be killed, stupid!

But Taiska did not hear anything. She had already jumped to the ground and rushed back to the house. She did not hear that her mother and Uncle Yasha shouted after her. She ran, she was strong, opening her padded jacket from the heat. The scarf continually crawled on his forehead and closed his eyes. But the girl ran and ran, and in her head there was a knock from where the thought that had come from: if the notebook would be lost - the father would not return home.

... An incomprehensible rumble was heard overhead, as if a swarm of large bumblebees flew by. Taiska looked up: a plane! Germans!

The plane was alone. He flew slowly and low above the ground. The fascist was conducting intelligence. And, perhaps, he noticed a girl running along the road. But did not shoot. He kept circling and circling over the village, like a big vulture over future prey. And it seemed to Taiska that the pilot was flying after her and wanted to pick up the precious notebook earlier. And she ran, she had the strength to get ahead of him.

Here is their house, empty and therefore unfamiliar. The girl habitually pushed the door without noticing the lock. Locked up Without hesitation, she ran to the window and hit the glass in her fist, wounding blood. It broke with a ringing, and Taiska climbed into the room. She ran to the bed, grabbed a notebook left under the pillow, and climbed back.

Yes, could not resist, fell. One sheet broke, and a piece of it was immediately picked up by the wind. Crying, Taiska ran forward. She wanted to catch up with this piece and probably would have managed it, but her mother was already running towards her. I had to leave ...

The fascists really occupied Chermoshnoye and nearby villages. Anyone who has read such information several times about the seizure of the Germans in our villages and cities knows that this phrase is followed by another - atrocities and reprisals. Yes, they were here: the villagers did not want to obey the invaders, give away food, prepare food for them, and they organized demonstration shootings and hangings (more than two hundred and fifty people died at the hands of the fascists in the Izmalkovsky district). And in Chermoshniy, the Germans invented two special "chips": they beat out windows in all houses - December, a bitter cold, which the Fritz hated and, apparently, wanted the civilians to suffer from it too. And - books. The fascists tore off their bindings and lined the paths to the houses in which they were located.

And here, most likely, the role was played by the fact that Taiska herself broke the glass, taking out a notebook. Yes, still hurt - there were drops of blood on the window. Apparently, the Germans decided that this house had already “passed the test”, there was nothing to take there, and almost did not touch it, but they burned the cattle sheds nearby ...

The family of Lopatins experienced evacuation from Tatiana Petrovna’s sister, in the village of Repets, Zadonsky district. And then they returned home. All the cattle disappeared: the one that, trying to save, hijacked their shepherds, died in a swamp, which she stumbled in in the dark (they drove away at night). In the spring collected different grass. When I went to ice, we suppressed the fish. Everything they could were grown in the garden - and so they lived.

In victorious May, I was met by my father, Ilya Egorovich, from the war.
- Well, my daughter, completed a combat mission? - asked the father when the first fever of joy passed.

Taiska sighed and cried.
- I do not know how the story ended, Dad! One sheet took the wind; I could not catch it. And now we have no library, there is nowhere to take. If you find out Gaidar's address, tell me, I'll go to him!

Father's eyes became serious:
- I heard Gaidar died. I read about him in the front-line newspaper. But we will find his books without fail, daughter, don't be sad! And the library in your school will be again, you'll see. And new books will go there. And the story ended well. Alka's father returned home ...

... Taisiya Ilinichna Kanatova, former Lopatina, lived for many years in Voronezh, worked as a literature teacher at school number XXUMX. Very often she spent with the guys class hours devoted to the works of Arkady Gaidar. And she never tired of surprising the boys and girls with her memory: Taisia ​​Ilinichna remembered many of the works of this writer by heart. The guys were amazed: why does she teach them? .. You can always get a book in the library (and now you can find a book on the Internet) and read it. They were unaware that the teacher did not consider the library something unshakable and permanent. She knew how life could turn.
Author:
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sherp2015
    sherp2015 9 December 2015 06: 19 New
    -13
    Is it all clear with Gaidar?
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 9 December 2015 16: 06 New
      +8
      Quote: sherp2015
      Is it all clear with Gaidar?

      For me, one thing is clear: the all-Union famous writer, who had 100% disability after the Civil War, did not stay at home, did not sit in the editorial office, but volunteered for a front-line newspaper and died like a soldier fighting with weapons in his hands against the Nazis.
      1. wk
        wk 10 December 2015 21: 41 New
        +1
        Quote: Aron Zaavi
        died as a soldier fighting weapons in his hands against the Nazis.

        he died in a partisan detachment ... the story of death is muddy ... he walked into the village to see someone else's madam (by the way, his personal life went wrong even before the war), and she, in turn, was either a wife or just a local woman "policeman" who collaborated with the partisans .... there were a lot of them then, so, so he warned him more than once, well, out of jealousy, he shot him ... an ordinary household ... and the story about a covered machine gun was invented on purpose, so as not to dirty a famous name ... in a shaggy year they wrote neto in "literature", "youth" or some other literary magazine
        however, this does not change his heroic personality.

        ..... when modern liberl patriots are messing with his name with Yegor Gaidar ... they say grandfather destroyed Russia, and the grandson of the USSR is not true
        Timur’s son A Gaidar was an adopted son and his grandson Yegor Gaidar is not related in any way to A Gaidar .... moreover, Maria Gaidar is not the daughter of Yegor Gaidar and took his last name only at 18 .... they’re trying to discredit this story Hero Writer and Citizen.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Old officer
    Old officer 9 December 2015 07: 28 New
    +8
    An article for the soul takes. The author is well done!
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 9 December 2015 07: 37 New
      10
      And the writing style is Gaidarovsky. To author +
  3. Russia
    Russia 9 December 2015 07: 57 New
    11
    We were read by Gaidar! Let the liberals say what they want, Gaidar was a real writer! It is a pity that he died and did not have time to write about the Patriotic War.
    And here is his granddaughter ( fool ), it seems he didn’t read his grandfather at all.
    1. Severomor
      Severomor 9 December 2015 09: 51 New
      +9
      But his granddaughter (), it seems he didn’t read his grandfather at all


      He is not a granddaughter ..... so a stray sheep in the truest sense of the word
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 9 December 2015 08: 01 New
    +4
    ... I was at school ... I read the scene, A. Gaidar's story "Patrons" ... it was some kind of holiday ... Thank you ... reminded ...
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 December 2015 08: 33 New
    +3
    Thank you for the story, Sophia. We have 4 volumes of works by Arkady Gaidar at home. It was I who saved it !!
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 December 2015 10: 14 New
    0
    Written like this: Publishing House "Children's Literature" M 1964. They are coffee-colored, on the covers and spines there are red letters "Arkady Gaidar" and on the cover of each volume there are different stories with children, dark brown + white. He described everything in detail . But so far I have read less than half. Ideal world.
  7. bionik
    bionik 9 December 2015 11: 51 New
    +3
    Arkady Gaidar (Golikov). His first book I read was “School”.
    1. veteran66
      veteran66 9 December 2015 21: 15 New
      +1
      Quote: bionik
      His first book I read was School.

      But I don't remember that the first was "School" or "RVS", but both works then made a strong impression
      1. bionik
        bionik 9 December 2015 21: 29 New
        +1
        The first was - "RVS" in 1925. And "School" was the first for me from his reading.
        1. veteran66
          veteran66 11 December 2015 09: 13 New
          0
          I meant what I read before. And so I remember the contents of both works well
  8. Military Builder
    Military Builder 9 December 2015 12: 18 New
    +5
    such stories need to be inserted into textbooks for children in grades 1-4
  9. valokordin
    valokordin 9 December 2015 12: 44 New
    +5
    Quote: Military Builder
    such stories need to be inserted into textbooks for children in grades 1-4

    Exactly, otherwise Livanov, from the president’s point of view, is the best minister of education, who grinds such nastiness into the heads of children.
  10. bionik
    bionik 9 December 2015 12: 50 New
    +3
    Gaidar on the right in his grave turned upside down because of such relatives (Maria and Yegor).
    1. Mykl
      Mykl 10 December 2015 07: 58 New
      +1
      Quote: bionik
      Gaidar on the right in his grave turned upside down because of such relatives (Maria and Yegor).

      Especially if you remember where Gaidar is buried.
  11. iury.vorgul
    iury.vorgul 9 December 2015 14: 29 New
    +5
    Arkady Gaidar is generally underestimated as a writer, considered childish, that is, supposedly "lightweight". And in my opinion, his stories and stories are samples of REAL LITERATURE. And "Blue Cup" is generally a masterpiece. And how I hate fatty Yegorka and whore Mashka for ruining an excellent Soviet surname ... of a creature.
  12. Nick1953
    Nick1953 9 December 2015 16: 19 New
    +5
    I read 'The Fate of the Drummer' as a child with a sinking heart and fear ... And "Smoke in the Forest", and "Blue Cup"?
    Here it is necessary to read to children and it is necessary to teach them on these examples!
    Then our country will be united and it will not be defeated!
  13. iury.vorgul
    iury.vorgul 9 December 2015 16: 44 New
    +4
    Arkady Gaidar

    Guys!

    (Appeal to the Timurovites of Kiev and all Ukraine)

    Guys! Less than a year has passed since I wrote the story "Timur and His Team".

    An evil enemy has attacked our country. On the millennium front, the beloved Red Army heroically fights. New difficult challenges confronted our country, before our people. All the efforts of the people are directed to help the Red Army, to achieve the main task - the defeat of the enemy.

    Guys, pioneers, glorious Timurovites! Surround the family of fighters who went to the front with even more attention and care. You all have dexterous hands, keen eyes, fast legs and smart heads. Work tirelessly, helping the elders, carry out their instructions unconditionally, faultlessly and accurately, laugh and surround with scorn the whites, loafers and hooligans who at this hour are hanging out, hanging out without work and interfering with our common sacred work. Rush an arrow, crawl a snake, fly a bird, warning elders about the appearance of enemies - saboteurs, enemy scouts and paratroopers.

    If anyone happens to encounter an enemy, be silent or deceive him, show him the wrong roads. Watch the enemy passing units, see: where did they go? what weapons do they have?

    The homeland took care of you, it taught you, brought up, caressed and often even pampered. The time has come to prove to you how you protect and love her. Do not believe whispers, cowards and alarmists.

    Whatever it is, there cannot be and cannot be such a force that would break the power of our great, free people. Victory will definitely be ours.

    Years will pass. You will become adults. And then at a good hour, after joyful peaceful work, you will be proud to recall these formidable days when you were not idle, and how you could help your country defeat a predatory and vile enemy.

    Ark Gaidar

    "Soviet Ukraine", 1941, August 9
    Here is such a man marveled Bandera scum. And the scum that disgraces his name in Odessa, the litter Sukoshvilevskaya.
  14. Mikado
    Mikado 9 December 2015 17: 59 New
    +1
    Sophia, each of your articles takes the soul to tears!
    Write more!
    People need to know and remember!
  15. Koshak
    Koshak 9 December 2015 19: 20 New
    +1
    And in our childhood it was just such a book, my brother and I really liked it! good
    For some reason, they did not remember "Military Secret", "Chuk and Gek", "RVS", "Timur and his team",
    "On the ruins of the counts" ... Many thanks to the author! love
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 10 December 2015 16: 59 New
      0
      Quote: Koshak
      And in our childhood it was just such a book, my brother and I really liked it!


      It seems that everyone had such books .. And "The Commandant of the Snow Fortress"? - generally a rare story with a mention of the Finnish War.
      And Gaidar died as a hero. Blessed memory .. Now there are no such writers as Gaidar and Simonov ..
  16. VB
    VB 9 December 2015 22: 46 New
    +3
    A good article, straight Gaidar, a good children's writer was. what was there in Grazhdanskaya, God knows. Nobody really knows now, and the current liberals who you want to smear shit. A terrible misfortune walked across Russia. White sorry, fooled red sorry. And Gaidar died heroically, like a soldier, eternal memory and books for children, especially boys, for all time.
    1. jcksmt
      jcksmt 10 December 2015 02: 02 New
      -1
      Wow, you "foolish red". And you didn’t think you were a cardboard fool with your chicken brains. That you yourself are fucking fooled.

Гайдар и Таиска

Ещё одна история о военном детстве, которая произошла зимой 1941 года на территории нынешней Липецкой области. И опять-таки: на первый взгляд здесь нет подвига, спасения человеческой жизни. Но есть то, чего сейчас очень не хватает и взрослым, и детям — уважительное, даже почтительное отношение к своим родным и хорошему, доброму печатному слову.

...Десятилетняя Таиска Лопатина стояла у окна, бестолково сжимая в руках старые отцовские калоши. Мама сидела на кровати, бессильно сложив руки на коленях, и молча смотрела на папу. А он ходил по их небольшой комнатке, без конца курил и говорил о том, что война скоро кончится и он вернётся домой. Давал какие-то советы: куда прятать корову, где лучше скрываться от бомбёжек, в каком месте закопать съестное, если в их село войдёт враг. Зачем всё это делать, если война скоро кончится?..

Мама не отвечала отцу и только смотрела на него. А Таиска всё сильнее сжимала в руках калоши. «Сейчас он возьмёт их с собой — и у меня совсем ничего не останется, - думала она. А может, он калоши и не возьмёт. Наверное, в армии ему сапоги выдадут...»


Отец вдруг замолчал, посмотрел на дочку:
- Пойдём, озорница, мне надо поручить тебе важное дело.

Они вышли в маленькие сенцы. Отец присел на лавку и вытащил из-за пазухи какие-то потрёпанные листы.

- Вручаю тебе, дочка, драгоценную вещь. Помнишь, недавно к нам приезжал из Тулы дядя Лёня?

Гайдар и Таиска


Таиска кивнула. Дядя Лёня, папин брат, смуглый, весёлый, черноглазый, на минуту представился ей.

- Так вот, - продолжил отец. - Он привозил с собой детский календарь и мне почитать давал. Есть такой известный писатель — Аркадий Петрович Гайдар. Ты, наверное, о нём уже знаешь. В этом календаре напечатали его новый рассказ. Я прочитал и переписал для тебя. Хотел тебе подарить на день рождения, да, видно, не судьба. Отдаю просто так, без праздника. Прочитаешь рассказ и выучишь наизусть — вот тебе мой отцовский завет.

...Свеча догорала, и Таиска низко склонилась над страницами, пахнувшими табаком, с трудом разбирая рассказ «Поход», написанный мелким торопливым отцовским почерком. «Ночью красноармеец принёс повестку. А на заре, когда Алька ещё спал, отец крепко поцеловал его и ушёл на войну — в поход...»
И Таискин отец ушёл в поход. Только вот попрощаться успел.

«...И вот для того, чтобы набрать перед дорогой силы, Алька съел без каприза полную тарелку каши, выпил молока. А потом они с матерью сели готовить походное снаряжение. Мать шила ему штаны, а он, сидя на полу, выстругивал себе из доски саблю...»

Гайдар и ТаискаТаиске тоже очень хотелось идти на войну, чтобы помочь поскорее разбить лютых фашистов. Вот ведь сила талантливого печатного слова: девочка решила, что прямо завтра начнёт готовиться к дальней дороге. Наверное, мама догадалась об этом, потому что связала Таиске тёплые варежки. Пряжи чуть-чуть не хватило, и у правой варежки не было большого пальца. Но это ничего, девочка потерпит. А может, к зиме и война кончится.

Свеча догорела, пришлось лечь спать. Но Таиска долго ворочалась, представляя, как обрадуется отец, увидев на поле боя свою храбрую дочь...

Так шли дни. Работа Таиски продвигалась очень медленно: выполнить завет отца не давали бесконечные хозяйственные дела.

Но вот однажды утром, ещё затемно, мать разбудила Таиску и каким-то особым, звенящим от волнения голосом приказала собираться в дорогу. Фронт надвигался. Наши войска отступали под натиском фашистов, которых было гораздо больше. Бои гремели уже неподалёку. И жителей села Чермошное (ныне - это территория Измалковского района Липецкой области) — тех, что были с детьми — руководство колхоза решило эвакуировать.

«...День за днём готовили Альку в далёкий путь. Шили штаны, рубахи, знамёна, флаги, вязали тёплые чулки, варежки...» А у Таиски и её мамы, Татьяны Петровны, не было на сборы даже одного дня. И все свои нехитрые вещи: рубашки, чулки, варежки — они за полчаса увязали в простыню.

Домашний скот, хоть и не весь, взрослые пастухи ещё ночью, пока дети спали, увели по соседним сёлам. А ранним утром к дому Лопатиных подъехал дядя Яша, сосед. Мать заперла избу на замок (прежде в избе замка не было, а только задвижка изнутри — кого бояться-то? Но отец, уходя на фронт, велел сделать петли и замок), сложила в телегу тюк с вещами. Таиска уселась на него верхом, чтобы было теплее.
- Нно! - прищёлкнул языком дядя Яша, и лошадь затрусила.

Они проехали совсем немного, успели только выбраться из самого села, но на большую дорогу, по которой то и дело ехали телеги и шли пешком люди с ребятишками, встать не успели. Таиска взглянула на их тюк с вещичками — и вдруг точно молния ударила: тетрадь! Она забыла тетрадь!
- Мама, мамочка! - закричала во весь голос девочка. - Останови! Мне нужно домой, там Гайдар остался!
- Куда ты?! - прикрикнула изумлённая мать. - Стой! Фашисты скоро будут, убьют, глупая!

Но Таиска ничего не слышала. Она уже спрыгнула на землю и помчалась назад, к дому. Она не слышала, что кричали ей вдогонку мать и дядя Яша. Бежала, что было сил, распахнув свою телогрейку от жары. Платок то и дело сползал на лоб и закрывал глаза. Но девочка бежала и бежала, и в голове стучала невесть откуда взявшаяся мысль: потеряет тетрадь — не вернётся домой отец.

...Над головой раздался непонятный гул, словно пролетел рой больших шмелей. Таиска подняла голову: самолёт! Немцы!

Самолёт был один. Он летел медленно и низко надо землёй. Фашист вёл разведку. И, быть может, заметил девочку, бегущую по дороге. Но стрелять не стал. Он всё кружил и кружил над селом, как большой стервятник над будущей добычей. А Таиске казалось, что лётчик летит вслед за ней и хочет раньше раньше забрать драгоценную тетрадь. И она бежала, что было сил, чтобы опередить его.

Вот их дом, пустой и оттого будто незнакомый. Девочка по привычке толкнула дверь, не заметив замок. Заперто. Не раздумывая, подбежала к окну и ударила кулачком в стекло, до крови поранившись. Оно со звоном разбилось, и Таиска влезла в комнату. Подбежала к кровати, схватила тетрадь, оставленную под подушкой, и вылезла назад.

Да не удержалась, упала. Один лист порвался, и кусочек его тотчас подхватил ветер. Заплакав, Таиска побежала вперёд. Она хотела было догнать этот кусочек и наверняка бы это сумела, но навстречу уже бежала мама. Пришлось уезжать...

Фашисты действительно заняли Чермошное и близлежащие сёла. Любой, кто несколько раз читал подобные сведения о захвате немцев наших деревень и городов, знают, что за это фразой следует другая — о зверствах и расправах. Да, они были и здесь: селяне не хотели подчиняться оккупантам, отдавать продукты, готовить им пищу, и те устраивали показательные расстрелы и повешения (всего в Измалковском районе от рук фашистов погибли более двухсот пятидесяти человек). А ещё в Чермошном немцы придумали две особые «фишки»: выбивали окна во всех домах — декабрь, лютый мороз, который фрицы ненавидели и, видимо, хотели, чтобы и мирные жители тоже страдали от него. И — книги. Фашисты отрывали у них переплёты и выстилали дорожки к домам, в которых располагались.

И здесь, скорее всего, сыграло роль то, что Таиска сама выбила стекло, доставая тетрадь. Да ещё поранилась — на окне остались капли крови. Немцы, видимо, решили, что этот дом уже «прошёл проверку», взять там нечего, и почти не тронули его, но сожгли рядом стоявшие сараи для скота...

Эвакуацию семья Лопатиных пережила у сестры Татьяны Петровны, в селе Репец Задонского района. А потом они вернулись домой. Скотина пропала вся: та, что, пытаясь спасти, угнали свои пастухи, погибла в болоте, на которую наткнулась в темноте (угоняли-то ночью). По весне собирали разную траву. Когда пошёл лёд, глушили рыбу. Всё, что могли, выращивали на огороде — тем и жили.

В победном мае встретили с войны отца, Илью Егоровича.
- Ну, дочка, выполнила боевое задание? - спросил отец, когда прошла первая горячка радости.

Таиска вздохнула и заплакала.
- Я не знаю, чем кончился рассказ, папа! Один лист унёс ветер, я не смога его догнать. А у нас теперь библиотеки нет, взять негде. Если ты узнаешь адрес Гайдара, скажи мне, я поеду к нему!

Глаза отца стали серьёзными:
- Я слышал, Гайдар погиб. Читал о нём во фронтовой газете. Но книги его мы найдём обязательно, дочка, не печалься! И библиотека у вас в школе снова будет, вот увидишь. И книги туда новые поступят. А рассказ закончился хорошо. Отец Альки вернулся домой...

...Таисия Ильинична Канатова, бывшая Лопатина, много лет прожила в Воронеже, работала учителем литературы в школе №2. Очень часто проводила с ребятами классные часы, посвящённые творчеству Аркадия Гайдара. И не уставала удивлять мальчишек и девчонок своей памятью: многие произведения этого писателя Таисия Ильинична помнила наизусть. Ребята поражались: зачем она их учит?.. Всегда ведь можно взять в библиотеке (а сейчас — найти в Интернете) книгу и прочитать. Им было невдомёк, что учительница не считала библиотеки чем-то незыблемым и постоянным. Она-то знала, как может повернуться жизнь.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. sherp2015 9 декабря 2015 06:19
    Так ли все однозначно с Гайдаром?
    1. Арон Заави 9 декабря 2015 16:06
      Цитата: sherp2015
      Так ли все однозначно с Гайдаром?

      Для меня однозначно одно, что всесоюзно известный писатель, имевший 100% инвалидность после гражданской войны, не остался дома, не сел в редакции, а ушел добровольцем во фронтовую газету и погиб , как солдат сражаясь с оружием в руках против нацистов.
      1. wk 10 декабря 2015 21:41
        Цитата: Арон Заави
        погиб , как солдат сражаясь с оружием в руках против нацистов.

        погиб он в партизанском отряде... история смерти мутная.... похаживал он в деревню к чужой мадам(к слову сказать личная жизнь его ещё до войны разладилась), а та в свою очередь была не то женой, не то просто женщиной местного "полицая" который сотрудничал с партизанами....таких тогда много было, так, вот тот его не раз предупреждал, ну и на почве ревности пристрелил... обычная бытовуха.... а историю про накрытый пулемёт придумали специально, дабы не марать прославленное имя...в лохматом году писали нето в "литературке", "юности" или ещё каком-то литжурнале
        тем не менее, это не меняет его героической личности.

        ..... когда современные либерл-патриоты марают его имя с Егором Гайдаром... мол дед уничтожал Россию, а внук СССР это вообще не правда
        Тимур сын А Гайдара был приёмным сыном и его внук Егор Гайдар ни каким родством не связан с А Гайдаром.... мало того Мария Гайдар не родная дочь Егора Гайдара и его фамилию взяла только в 18 лет.... вот такой историей пытаются опорочить Героя Писателя и Гражданина.
        wk
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Старый офицер 9 декабря 2015 07:28
    Статья за душу берет. Автор - молодец!
    1. Uncle Lee 9 декабря 2015 07:37
      И стиль написания - Гайдаровский. Автору +
  3. Росси-Я 9 декабря 2015 07:57
    Мы зачитывались Гайдаром! Либерасты пусть говорят что хотят, Гайдар был настоящий писатель! Жаль что погиб и не успел написать об Отечественной Войне.
    А вот его внучек ( fool ), похоже своего деда совсем не читал.
    1. Severomor 9 декабря 2015 09:51
      А вот его внучек ( ), похоже своего деда совсем не читал


      Он не внучёк..... так овца приблудная в прямом смысле слова
  4. parusnik 9 декабря 2015 08:01
    ...Я в школе..читал, ос сцены, рассказ А.Гайдара "Патроны".. какой-то праздник был..Спасибо...напомнили...
  5. Reptiloid 9 декабря 2015 08:33
    Спасибо, за рассказ,Софья.У нас дома есть 4х томник произведений Аркадия Гайдара.Это именно я его сберег!!
  6. Reptiloid 9 декабря 2015 10:14
    Написано так:Издательство"Детская литература"М 1964.Они кофейного цвета,на обложках и корешках ----красные буквы "Аркадий Гайдар"а, на обложке каждого тома отличающиеся сюжеты с детьми,темно коричневого цвета+белый цвет.Все подробно описал.Но пока прочел меньше половины.Идеальный мир.
  7. bionik 9 декабря 2015 11:51
    Аркадий Гайдар (Голиков).Первая его книга, которую я прочитал была «Школа».
    1. veteran66 9 декабря 2015 21:15
      Цитата: bionik
      Первая его книга, которую я прочитал была «Школа».

      А я вот не помню, что первее было "Школа" ли "РВС", но оба произведения произвели тогда сильное впечатление
      1. bionik 9 декабря 2015 21:29
        Первая была — «РВС» 1925 год.А "Школа" была первая для меня из его чтива.
        1. veteran66 11 декабря 2015 09:13
          Я имел в виду, что я прочитал раньше. А так то я содержание обоих произведений хорошо помню
  8. Военный Строитель 9 декабря 2015 12:18
    такие рассказы нужно в учебники детям 1-4 классов вставлять
  9. valokordin 9 декабря 2015 12:44
    Цитата: Военный Строитель
    такие рассказы нужно в учебники детям 1-4 классов вставлять

    Вот именно, а то Ливанов, с точки зрения президента, лучший министр образования, такую гадость вдалбливает в головы детишек.
  10. bionik 9 декабря 2015 12:50
    Гайдар на верно в гробу перевернулся из-за таких родственниках (Мария и Егор).
    1. MyKL 10 декабря 2015 07:58
      Цитата: bionik
      Гайдар на верно в гробу перевернулся из-за таких родственниках (Мария и Егор).

      Особенно, если вспомнить, где похоронен Гайдар.
  11. iury.vorgul 9 декабря 2015 14:29
    Аркадий Гайдар вообще недооценен, как писатель, считается детским, то есть якобы "легковесным". А по моему мнению, его рассказы и повести - это образцы НАСТОЯЩЕЙ ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ. А "Голубая чашка" вообще шедевр. И как же я ненавижу жирного Егорку и шлюху Машку за то, что испохабили отличную советскую фамилию... твари.
  12. Nick1953 9 декабря 2015 16:19
    'Судьба барабанщика' читал в детстве с замиранием сердца и страхом... А "Дым в лесу", а "Голубая чашка"?
    Вот это надо читать детям и учить их надо на этих примерах!
    Тогда наша страна будет едина и её не победить!
  13. iury.vorgul 9 декабря 2015 16:44
    Аркадий Гайдар

    Ребята!

    (Обращение к тимуровцам Киева и всей Украины)

    Ребята! Прошло меньше года с тех пор, как мною была написана повесть "Тимур и его команда".

    Злобный враг напал на нашу страну. На тысячеверстном фронте героически сражается горячо любимая Красная Армия. Новые трудные задачи встали перед нашей страной, перед нашим народом. Все усилия народа направлены для помощи Красной Армии, для достижения основной задачи - разгрома врага.

    Ребята, пионеры, славные тимуровцы! Окружите еще большим вниманием и заботой семьи бойцов, ушедших на фронт. У вас у всех ловкие руки, зоркие глаза, быстрые ноги и умные головы. Работайте безустанно, помогая старшим, выполняйте их поручения безоговорочно, безотказно и точно, поднимайте на смех и окружайте презрением белоручек, лодырей и хулиганов, которые в этот час остались в стороне, болтаются без работы и мешают нашему общему священному делу. Мчитесь стрелой, ползите змеей, летите птицей, предупреждая старших о появлении врагов - диверсантов, неприятельских разведчиков и парашютистов.

    Если кому случится столкнуться с врагом - молчите или обманывайте его, показывайте ему не те, что надо, дороги. Следите за вражескими проходящими частями, смотрите: куда они пошли? какое у них оружие?

    Родина о вас позаботилась, она вас учила, воспитывала, ласкала и часто даже баловала. Пришел час доказать и вам, как вы ее бережете и любите. Не верьте шептунам, трусам и паникерам.

    Что бы то ни было - нет и не может быть такой силы, которая сломала бы мощь нашего великого, свободного народа. Победа обязательно будет за нами.

    Пройдут годы. Вы станете взрослыми. И тогда в хороший час, после радостной мирной работы вы будете с гордостью вспоминать об этих грозных днях, когда вы не сидели сложа руки, а чем могли помогали своей стране одержать победу над хищным и подлым врагом.

    Арк. Гайдар

    "Советская Украина", 1941, 9 августа
    Вот такого человека испохабили бандеровские мрази. И та мразь которая его фамилию позорит в Одессе, подстилка Сукошвилевская.
  14. Микадо 9 декабря 2015 17:59
    Софья, каждая Ваша статья берет за душу до слез!
    Пишите больше!
    Люди должны знать и помнить!
  15. кошак 9 декабря 2015 19:20
    А у нас в детстве именно такая книжка была, нам с братом очень нравилась! good
    Ещё почему-то не вспомнили "Военная тайна", "Чук и Гек", "РВС", "Тимур и его команда",
    "На графских развалинах"... Автору огромное спасибо! love
    1. Микадо 10 декабря 2015 16:59
      Цитата: кошак
      А у нас в детстве именно такая книжка была, нам с братом очень нравилась!


      Кажется, у всех такие книжки были.. А "Комендант снежной крепости"? - вообще редкая повесть с упоминанием про Финскую войну.
      И погиб Гайдар как герой. Светлая память.. Сейчас таких писателей, как Гайдар и Симонов, нет..
  16. V.B. 9 декабря 2015 22:46
    Добрая статья, прям гайдаровская, хороший детский писатель был. что там было в Гражданскую- бог весть.Никто теперь толком не знает, а нынешние либерасты кого хочешь измажут дерьмом. Страшная беда гуляла по России. Белых жаль, одураченных красных жаль. А погиб Гайдар геройски, как солдат, вечная память и книги детям, особенно мальчишкам, на все времена.
    1. jcksmt 10 декабря 2015 02:02
      Ух, ты, "одураченных красных". А не думал ты дурилка картонная, своими куриными мозгами. Что это ты сам нахрен одураченный.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня