Military Review

UK joins operation in Syria

13
Last week, the list of participants in the fight against terrorism in Syria once again replenished. After lengthy discussions, Great Britain decided to join the Syrian operation. Previously fighting aviation of this state attacked terrorist targets only in Iraq, and now a decision has been made to expand the "zone of responsibility" in Syria. Just a couple of hours after the adoption of the relevant decision, British planes set off to destroy designated targets in the occupied Syrian territories.


British parliamentarians will remember 2 for December 2015 for a long time. On this day, they spent several hours discussing the need for Britain to join the fight against the terrorist organization Islamic State (banned in Russia) in Syria. For several months, British aviation has been attacking targets in the occupied areas of Iraq, but has not yet received permission to strike at Syrian territory. After ten hours of active discussions, parliamentarians voted and decided to send aircraft to targets in Syria. For this decision 397 votes were cast, against - 223.

The meeting of the parliament dragged on until nightfall, but this did not prevent the British military to soon begin to implement new plans. A few hours after the parliamentary vote, four Tornado strike aircraft based at the Akrotiri airfield (Cyprus) joined the battle. On the aircraft were suspended on three guided bombs Paveway IV with laser homing heads. In addition, the Reaper unmanned aerial vehicles and the Voyager tanker aircraft participated in this operation.


Takeoff strike aircraft Panavia Tornado, Photo Theaviationist.com


According to the publication The Aviationist, the aircraft crossed the eastern part of the Mediterranean Sea and then flew over the territories of Israel, Jordan and Iraq, until a certain point without entering the airspace of Syria. To increase the combat radius in the same place was carried out refueling in the air. The purpose of the combat departure was the attack of oil facilities in the eastern regions of Syria. Having reached the specified area, the British "Tornado" dropped the payload, hit the selected targets and lay on the opposite course.

A little more than three hours after takeoff, all attack aircraft returned to the Cyprus air base. The Ministry of Defense of the United Kingdom confirmed the successful destruction of these targets located in the territories seized by terrorists.

Shortly after the first strike was launched on targets in Syrian territory, information about the strengthening of the British air force in the region was announced. Until recently, only eight Tornado attack aircraft were based at Akrotiri airbase, half of which took part in the first strike. Now this grouping is planned to be strengthened. In the very near future, two more Tornado attack aircraft and six Eurofighter Typhoon multi-role fighters will fly to Cyprus. Probably, this technique will also be used to attack the objects of terrorists.

UK joins operation in Syria
Scheme of the first strike on targets in Syria


The latest actions of official London are of great interest. Until recently, British military aircraft struck only against targets in Iraq and, apparently, should not have joined the fight against terrorists in Syria. Not so long ago, in early November, there were reports from Great Britain that the country's leadership did not want to expand the area of ​​responsibility of the Royal Air Force, so as not to provoke a negative reaction from some political forces. However, a month after such reports, it was decided to start strikes, although this required a long meeting.

Available information on the composition of the British aviation group in Cyprus allows us to build some assumptions about its potential. Taking into account the planned gain, ten Tornado planes and six Typhoons will be located at the base of Akrotiri. This, apparently, will allow the use of various weapons and attack various ground targets, both stationary and mobile. However, the actual effectiveness and “performance” of strikes can be adversely affected by the size of the grouping, which simply will not allow to carry out massive attacks on large areas captured by terrorists.

The Panavia Tornado strike aircraft has a built-in 27-mm gun and is equipped with a set of mounts for hanging arms under the fuselage and under the wing. The range of weapons of this aircraft includes unmanaged and guided munitions of various types. Missile armament can include air-to-air ammunition such as AIM-9 Sidewinder or AIM-132 ASRAAM, as well as several types of air-to-surface missiles. For the destruction of ground targets, AGM-65 Maverick, Brimstone, ALARM and Storm Shadow guided missiles are offered.


The route of some aircraft that participated in the first combat mission. Figure Twitter.com/CivMilAir


Tornadoes can also carry bombs of various types of caliber up to 2000 pounds. First of all, it is controlled high-explosive ammunition of the Paveway family. It is also possible to carry and use cluster bombs of several types, unguided bombs and, with appropriate modifications, tactical thermonuclear B61.

Through the use of various weapons, the Tornado strike aircraft is capable of solving various combat missions and destroying targets of various types in a wide range of ranges. So, with the help of Brimstone I missiles, an attack of armored vehicles is possible at ranges up to 20 km. The Storm Shadow cruise missile, in turn, allows you to deliver warheads weighing 450 kg to a range of 560 km.

It is proposed to expand the capabilities of the aircraft due to the suspension of special containers with additional equipment. In the form of separate modules, reconnaissance systems, laser target illumination systems, electronic warfare systems, etc. are performed. All these measures are designed to improve the performance of the aircraft without the need to upgrade its airborne equipment.

It is proposed to transfer six Typhoon multi-role fighters to the Cyprus air base, which should help Tornado aircraft in the fight against terrorism in Syria. These aircraft are fighters and are primarily intended to conduct air battles, to achieve superiority in the air and other combat air targets. Nevertheless, the project of the Eurofighter consortium implied the use of a promising aircraft for the destruction of ground targets.


Tornado in flight. Photo Gov.uk


Like most modern tactical aircraft, the Typhoon carries the entire payload on the external sling. To do this, under the wing and fuselage are 13 pylons with mounts for weapons. In total, a fighter can carry up to 7,5 tons of missiles and bombs of various types. For obvious reasons, its main armament is several types of air-to-air guided missiles, including AIM-9, AIM-120 AMRAAM, etc. At the same time, however, there is the possibility of carrying guided and conventional air-to-surface weapons.

British Typhoon fighters are capable of carrying and using guided missiles AGM-65, AGM-88 HARM, Brimstone, Storm Shadow, etc. The main bombing of these aircraft are guided munitions of the Paveway family. In the foreseeable future, it is planned to supplement the nomenclature of armaments with several new systems, including SDB, JDAM and HOPE / HOSBO guided bombs. There is also the possibility of using unguided ammunition and suspension containers with special equipment.

Flight characteristics, primarily combat radius and the ability to refuel in flight, allow Tornado and Typhoon airplanes based in Cyprus to attack targets throughout Syria and northern Iraq. The first combat mission, which took place on the night of December 3, can be considered a good confirmation of this possibility. A fairly wide range of usable bombs and missiles, in turn, further increases the combat radius, and also allows the use of the most appropriate ammunition in this situation.


Fighter Eurofighter Typhoon Royal Air Force. Photo of Wikimedia Commons


Nevertheless, it is already possible to assume that the Royal Air Force of Great Britain will lag behind other participants in the fight against terrorism in quantitative and qualitative indicators of their combat work. The fact is that the British group, which will work in Syria, is one of the few in the region - only 16 aircraft. For comparison, since mid-November, the Russian grouping at Hmeymim airbase has 69 airplanes for various purposes, and the French aircraft carrier Charles de Gaulle carries 26 fighter and attack aircraft. Thus, the strength of the aviation group in Cyprus does not yet allow the UK to become a leader in the number and quality of air strikes.

At the end of September, the Air and Space Forces of Russia joined the fight against terrorism in Syria. In mid-November, France expressed its intention to intensify strikes against targets of terrorists in the captured areas of Syria. Now the UK has joined similar combat work. At the same time, Germany decides when and with what forces it should join other countries. Thus, the activities of the "Islamic State" and other terrorist organizations that are currently trying to keep the captured areas of Iraq and Syria are seriously hampered. Aviation of several countries destroys various objects of terrorists, including warehouses, training camps, headquarters, etc. In addition, attacks on objects of the oil industry and caravans with illegal oil had become an ordinary thing.

Despite the small number of aircraft based on Akrotiri, in the current situation, the help of British aviation is clearly not superfluous. Even 16 airplanes of the Royal Air Force are quite capable of helping other countries, including Russia, as soon as possible to deal with the problem and destroy terrorist organizations that are dangerous for the entire region and other countries. How successful the parallel combat work of the air forces of several countries will be - we will find out in the very near future.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://bbc.com/
http://svpressa.ru/
http://theaviationist.com/
http://janes.com/
https://gov.uk/
http://raf.mod.uk/
http://sandrermakoff.livejournal.com/\
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. hydrox
    hydrox 7 December 2015 07: 39 New
    +5
    Immediately, please note that the first bombing of the British fell on the oil fields of eastern Syria, i.e. it is where there are no hostilities, the armed forces of Daesh are practically absent, the "Russian electronic warfare bubble" is lacking, but there is an economic basis that can serve as a justification for Britain's claims to "its" piece in the event of Syria being divided into "zones of responsibility."
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 7 December 2015 10: 44 New
      +1
      "fell on the oil fields of eastern Syria" ////

      But under whose control are these fields that they bomb?
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 December 2015 08: 18 New
    +3
    16 Royal Air Force planes are quite capable of helping other countries, including Russia, to deal with the problem as quickly as possible

    For some reason, it seems to me that the damage will not be borne by the militants, but the infrastructure of Syria. The calculation is simple. It’s not possible for the West to drop Assad, and so damage the country, which is already in ruins. As soon as the Western coalition begins to strike in Syria, transformer stations, water supply facilities, etc., fall under these attacks.
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 7 December 2015 08: 38 New
    +4
    Quote: rotmistr60
    and the infrastructure of Syria

    In Aleppo, the Americans have already worked ...
    Quote: rotmistr60
    As soon as the Western coalition begins to strike in Syria, transformer stations, water supply facilities, etc., fall under these attacks.

    They are not used to doing this; they practiced it in Yugoslavia. And if you dig deeper, then you can remember Dresden (and other German cities), Tokyo ...
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 7 December 2015 08: 42 New
    +1
    Even 16 Royal Air Force aircraft are quite

    Here the main participation)))
    As the famous Olympic motto: "The main thing is not victory, the main thing is participation."
    Stake a place for yourself, indicate participation)))
    Claim a piece of cake ...
  5. Fotoceva62
    Fotoceva62 7 December 2015 09: 26 New
    0
    I’m embarrassed to ask: do you have a UN mandate? I’m not even talking about the permission of the legitimate government of Syria. Or according to the good old principle ... Anglo-Saxon does not ask, he just comes and takes everything he liked, while the victim also pays ...?
    Gentlemen with psychology and habits of a gopnik, but you would not have gone to ... oppa. The time of your gangster empires ends, and no matter how you dodge, the dispute with you passes into the land. We will bury you and a new, young World will grow on your humus.
    As for participation, what kind of country is participation. I really, really want to grab a piece of territory and create the next "India and Pakistan"
    CROSS OUT ...
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 7 December 2015 09: 28 New
    +1
    Torri, as always, in any conflict pursues their goals knowing how to rake the heat with the wrong hands ...
  7. Belousov
    Belousov 7 December 2015 09: 58 New
    +1
    Something tells me that the raid turned into another loss in the form of a pair of excavators.
    By the way, what’s wrong with the permission of the Syrian authorities / Russian Aerospace Forces? I'm not talking about permission from the UN.
  8. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 7 December 2015 10: 21 New
    0
    The situation is reminiscent of 1944. "Allies" are in a hurry to join the war, so as not to be late for the division of the prize cake.
  9. Zheka40
    Zheka40 7 December 2015 11: 41 New
    +1
    Miracle Aircraft Wonderland.
  10. oleggun
    oleggun 7 December 2015 11: 51 New
    0
    Anglo-Saxons fly to bomb! Death to the bulldozers!
  11. 31rus
    31rus 7 December 2015 15: 38 New
    +1
    The coalition air force has just launched an air strike on the Syrian troops, Russia is silent, the question is where is the interaction? Why such "allies"?
  12. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 8 December 2015 00: 04 New
    0
    From the world on a string - I give shroud!

Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии

На прошлой неделе список участников борьбы с терроризмом на территории Сирии в очередной раз пополнился. После длительных обсуждений к сирийской операции решила присоединиться Великобритания. Ранее боевая авиация этого государства атаковала объекты террористов только на территории Ирака, а теперь было принято решение о расширении «зоны ответственности» на Сирию. Буквально через пару часов после принятия соответствующего решения британские самолеты отправились уничтожать назначенные цели на захваченных сирийских территориях.

Британские парламентарии надолго запомнят 2 декабря 2015 года. В этот день они несколько часов подряд обсуждали необходимость вступления Великобритании в борьбу с террористической организацией «Исламское государство» (запрещена в России) на территории Сирии. Британская авиация на протяжении нескольких месяцев наносит удары по объектам в захваченных районах Ирака, однако пока не получала разрешения на удары по сирийской территории. После десяти часов активных обсуждений парламентарии проголосовали и решили отправить авиацию к целям в Сирии. За это решение было отдано 397 голосов, против – 223.

Заседание парламента затянулось до ночи, однако это не помешало британским военным вскоре приступить к реализации новых планов. Через несколько часов после голосования в парламенте к боевой работе присоединились четыре ударных самолета Tornado, базирующиеся на аэродроме Акротири (Кипр). На самолетах было подвешено по три управляемые бомбы Paveway IV с лазерными головками самонаведения. Кроме того, в этой операции участвовали беспилотные летательные аппараты Reaper и самолет-заправщик Voyager.


Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии
Взлет ударного самолета Panavia Tornado, Фото Theaviationist.com


Как сообщает издание The Aviationist, самолеты пересекли восточную часть Средиземного моря и далее летели над территориями Израиля, Иордании и Ирака, до определенного момента не входя в воздушное пространство Сирии. Для увеличения боевого радиуса там же была проведена дозаправка в воздухе. Целью боевого вылета была атака нефтяных объектов в восточных районах Сирии. Добравшись до указанного района, британские «Торнадо» сбросили полезную нагрузку, поразили выбранные цели и легли на обратный курс.

Чуть более чем через три часа после взлета все ударные самолеты вернулись на кипрскую авиабазу. Министерство обороны Великобритании подтвердило успешное уничтожение указанных целей, находящихся на захваченных террористами территориях.

Вскоре после выполнения первого удара по целям на сирийской территории были оглашены сведения об усилении британской авиационной группировки в регионе. На авиабазе Акротири до недавнего времени базировались лишь восемь ударных самолетов Tornado, половина которых приняла участие в первом ударе. Теперь эту группировку планируется усилить. В самое ближайшее время на Кипр перелетят еще два ударных самолета «Торнадо» и шесть многоцелевых истребителей Eurofighter Typhoon. Вероятно, эта техника так же будет использоваться для нанесения ударов по объектам террористов.

Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии
Схема первого удара по целям на территории Сирии


Последние действия официального Лондона представляют большой интерес. До недавнего времени британская боевая авиация наносила удары только по целям в Ираке и, по всей видимости, не должна была присоединяться к борьбе с террористами в Сирии. Не так давно, в начале ноября, из Великобритании поступали сообщения, согласно которым руководство страны не желает расширять зону ответственности Королевских ВВС, чтобы тем самым не провоцировать негативную реакцию некоторых политических сил. Тем не менее, через месяц после подобных сообщений было принято решение о начале ударов, хотя для этого и потребовалось длительное заседание.

Имеющиеся сведения о составе британской авиационной группировки на Кипре позволяют строить некоторые предположения о ее потенциале. С учетом планируемого усиления на базе Акротири будут располагаться десять самолетов «Торнадо» и шесть «Тайфунов». Это, по-видимому, позволит применять различное вооружение и атаковать разные наземные цели, как стационарные, так и подвижные. Тем не менее, на реальной эффективности и «производительности» ударов могут негативно сказаться размеры группировки, которые попросту не позволят выполнять массированные налеты на крупные районы, захваченные террористами.

Ударный самолет Panavia Tornado имеет встроенную 27-мм пушку и оснащается набором креплений для подвески вооружений под фюзеляжем и под крылом. В номенклатуру вооружений этого самолета входят неуправляемые и управляемые боеприпасы различных типов. Ракетное вооружение может включать в себя боеприпасы «воздух-воздух» типа AIM-9 Sidewinder или AIM-132 ASRAAM, а также несколько типов ракет «воздух-поверхность». Для уничтожения наземных целей предлагаются управляемые ракеты AGM-65 Maverick, Brimstone, ALARM и Storm Shadow.

Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии
Маршрут некоторых самолетов, участвовавших в первом боевом вылете. Рисунок Twitter.com/CivMilAir


Также «Торнадо» может нести бомбы различных типов калибра до 2000 фунтов. Прежде всего, это управляемые фугасные боеприпасы семейства Paveway. Также имеется возможность несения и применения кассетных бомб нескольких типов, неуправляемых бомб и, при соответствующих доработках, тактических термоядерных B61.

За счет использования различных вооружений ударный самолет Tornado способен решать различные боевые задачи и уничтожать цели разных типов в широком диапазоне дальностей. Так, при помощи ракет Brimstone I возможна атака бронетехники на дальностях до 20 км. Крылатая ракета Storm Shadow, в свою очередь, позволяет доставлять боевую часть весом 450 кг на дальность до 560 км.

Возможности самолета предлагается расширять за счет подвески специальных контейнеров с дополнительным оборудованием. В виде отдельных модулей выполняются разведывательные системы, лазерные средства подсвета целей, системы радиоэлектронной борьбы и т.д. Все эти меры рассчитаны на повышение характеристик самолета без необходимости модернизации его бортового оборудования.

На кипрскую авиабазу предлагается перебросить шесть многоцелевых истребителей Typhoon, которые должны помочь самолетам Tornado в деле борьбы с терроризмом в Сирии. Эти самолеты являются истребителями и прежде всего предназначаются для ведения воздушных боев, завоевания превосходства в воздухе и другой борьбы с воздушными целями. Тем не менее, проект консорциума «Еврофайтер» подразумевал использование перспективного самолета и для уничтожения наземных целей.

Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии
"Торнадо" в полете. Фото Gov.uk


Как и большинство современных самолетов тактического звена, «Тайфун» несет всю полезную нагрузку на внешней подвеске. Для этого под крылом и фюзеляжем располагаются 13 пилонов с креплениями для оружия. В общей сложности истребитель может нести до 7,5 т ракет и бомб различных типов. Основным его вооружением, по понятным причинам, являются управляемые ракеты «воздух-воздух» нескольких типов, в том числе AIM-9, AIM-120 AMRAAM и т.д. При этом, однако, имеется возможность несения управляемых и обычных вооружений класса «воздух-поверхность».

Британские истребители Typhoon способны нести и применять управляемые ракеты AGM-65, AGM-88 HARM, Brimstone, Storm Shadow и т.д. Основным бомбовым вооружением этих самолетов являются управляемые боеприпасы семейства Paveway. В обозримом будущем планируется дополнить номенклатуру вооружений несколькими новыми системами, в том числе управляемыми бомбами SDB, JDAM и HOPE/HOSBO. Также имеется возможность применения неуправляемых боеприпасов и подвески контейнеров со специальным оборудованием.

Летные характеристики, прежде всего боевой радиус и возможность дозаправки в полете, позволяют самолетам Tornado и Typhoon, базирующимся на Кипре, атаковать цели на всей территории Сирии и северного Ирака. Первый боевой вылет, состоявшийся в ночь на 3 декабря, может считаться хорошим подтверждением этой возможности. Достаточно широкая номенклатура пригодных для применения бомб и ракет, в свою очередь, дополнительно увеличивает боевой радиус, а также позволяет применять наиболее подходящие в данной ситуации боеприпасы.

Великобритания присоединяется к операции в Сирии
Истребитель Eurofighter Typhoon Королевских ВВС. Фото Wikimedia Commons


Тем не менее, уже сейчас можно предположить, что Королевские военно-воздушные силы Великобритании по количественным и качественным показателям своей боевой работы будут отставать от других участников борьбы с терроризмом. Дело в том, что британская группировка, которой предстоит работать в Сирии, оказывается одной из самых немногочисленных в регионе – всего 16 самолетов. Для сравнения, с середины ноября российская группировка на авиабазе Хмеймим имеет 69 самолетов различного назначения, а французский авианосец Charles de Gaulle несет 26 истребителей и штурмовиков. Таким образом, численность авиационной группы на Кипре пока не позволяет Великобритании выйти в лидеры по количеству и качеству авиаударов.

В конце сентября к борьбе с терроризмом в Сирии присоединились Воздушно-космические силы России. В середине ноября свое намерение усилить удары по объектам террористов в захваченных районах Сирии выразила Франция. Теперь к аналогичной боевой работе присоединилась Великобритания. Одновременно с этим Германия решает, когда и с какими силами ей следует присоединиться к другим странам. Таким образом, деятельность «Исламского государства» и других террористических организаций, которые в настоящее время пытаются удерживать захваченные районы Ирака и Сирии, серьезно затрудняется. Авиация нескольких стран уничтожает различные объекты террористов, включая склады, лагеря подготовки, штабы и т.д. Кроме того, обыденной вещью успели стать атаки объектов нефтяной отрасли и караванов с нелегальной нефтью.

Несмотря на малое количество самолетов на базе Акротири, в текущей ситуации помощь британской авиации явно не будет лишней. Даже 16 самолетов Королевских ВВС вполне способны помочь авиации других стран, в том числе России, как можно быстрее разобраться с проблемой и уничтожить террористические организации, представляющие опасность для всего региона и других стран. Насколько успешной будет параллельная боевая работа военно-воздушных сил нескольких стран – узнаем в самое ближайшее время.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://bbc.com/
http://svpressa.ru/
http://theaviationist.com/
http://janes.com/
https://gov.uk/
http://raf.mod.uk/
http://sandrermakoff.livejournal.com/\
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. hydrox 7 декабря 2015 07:39
    Сразу прошу отметить, что первая же бомбардировка британцев пришлась на нефтяные поля востока Сирии, т.е. именно там, где не ведутся боевые действия, практически отсутствуют вооружённые силы ДАИШ, не достаёт "русский пузырь РЭБ", зато есть экономическая основа, которая может служить обоснованием для притязаний Британии на "свой" кусок в случае раздела Сирии на "зоны ответственности".
    1. voyaka uh 7 декабря 2015 10:44
      " пришлась на нефтяные поля востока Сирии"////

      А под же чьим контролем эти поля, которые они бомбят?
  2. rotmistr60 7 декабря 2015 08:18
    16 самолетов Королевских ВВС вполне способны помочь авиации других стран, в том числе России, как можно быстрее разобраться с проблемой

    Мне почему-то кажется, что урон будут нести не боевики, а инфраструктура Сирии. Расчет прост. Не получается западу сбросить Асада, так нанести урон стране, которая и так в развалинах. Как только западная коалиция начинает наносить удары в Сирии, так под эти удары попадают трансформаторные станции, объекты водоснабжения и т.д.
  3. ИмПерц 7 декабря 2015 08:38
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    а инфраструктура Сирии

    В Алеппо уже американцы поработали...
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    Как только западная коалиция начинает наносить удары в Сирии, так под эти удары попадают трансформаторные станции, объекты водоснабжения и т.д.

    Это им не привыкать делать, в Югославии отрабатывали. А если глубже копнуть, то можно Дрезден (и другие немецкие города) вспомнить, Токио...
  4. ИмПерц 7 декабря 2015 08:42
    Даже 16 самолетов Королевских ВВС вполне

    Тут главное участие)))
    Как знаменитый олимпийский девиз: "Главное не победа, главное участие".
    Застолбить за собой место, обозначить участие)))
    Претендовать на кусок пирога...
  5. Fotoceva62 7 декабря 2015 09:26
    Стесняюсь спросить: а мандат ООН у Вас есть?Про разрешение законного правительства Сирии даже не говорю. Или по старому доброму принципу ... англосакс не просит ,он просто приходит и берёт себе всё что ему понравилось,при этом пострадавший ещё и платит...?
    Господа с психологией и повадками гопника,а не пошли бы вы в ...оппу. Время ваших бандитских империй кончается , и как бы вы не изворачивались, спор с вами переходит в земельный. Мы вас закопаем и на вашем перегное вырастет новый ,молодой Мир.
    Что до участия то какая какая страна,такое и участие. Очень, очень хочется отхватить кусочек территории и создать очередные «Индию и Пакистан»
    ОБЛОМИТЕСЬ...
  6. Волька 7 декабря 2015 09:28
    торри как всегда в любом конфликте преследуют свои цели умея загребать жар чужими руками...
  7. Belousov 7 декабря 2015 09:58
    Что-то мне подсказывает, что налет обернулся очередными потерями в виде пары экскаваторов.
    Кстати, а что там с разрешением властей Сирии/ВКС России? Я уж не говорю о разрешении со стороны ООН.
  8. vladimirvn 7 декабря 2015 10:21
    Ситуация напоминает 1944 год. "Союзники" спешат вступить в войну, что бы не опоздать к дележу призового пирога.
  9. Жека40 7 декабря 2015 11:41
    Чудо-самолёты чудо-страны.
  10. oleggun 7 декабря 2015 11:51
    Англосаксы летят бомбить! Смерть бульдозерам!
  11. 31rus 7 декабря 2015 15:38
    Только что ВВС коалиции нанесли авиа удар по сирийским войскам,Россия молчит,вопрос где взаимодействие?Зачем такие "союзники"?
  12. sharp-lad 8 декабря 2015 00:04
    С мира по нитке - ДАЕШу саван!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня