Military Review

"They deserve the attention of our people"

9
"They deserve the attention of our people"“Near Rzhev, five combat pilots died in our regiment. There, my comrade, junior lieutenant Viktor Bezborodov, died. Near Leningrad, of the 50 pilots who stormed the German Tanks, thirty-three are gone. Killed Leonid Khrushchev, son of Khrushchev, served in our division. The burial place is also unknown, ”the hero of the Soviet Union, war veteran Sergey Kramarenko shared his memories on the Day of the Unknown Soldier.


In Russia, the Day of the Unknown Soldier is celebrated. The memorable date was established by decree of the President of 5 last November. It is timed to the 3 December event on December 1966: on this day, to mark the 25 anniversary of the defeat of the German troops near Moscow, the remains of the Unknown Soldier were removed from the mass grave of Soviet soldiers located on the 41 km of the Leningrad Highway, and were solemnly buried in Alexander Garden near the walls of the Kremlin.

At the burial site of the ashes of the Unknown Soldier 8 in May 1967, a memorial architectural ensemble “The Tomb of the Unknown Soldier” was opened and the Eternal Flame was lit.
On Wednesday, memorable events were held throughout the country: rallies, memory lessons in schools, laying wreaths at the monuments to fallen soldiers and at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, which is in many cities of the country.

Hero of the Soviet Union, Major-General Sergei Kramarenko, who participated in the air battles of the Great Patriotic War and performed combat missions in other military conflicts, on a memorable date shared his memoirs with the newspaper VIEW.

VIEW: Sergey Makarovich, since last year 3 December is celebrated the Day of the Unknown Soldier ...

Serhiy Kramarenko: The whole country, all men and even women fought, defended their homeland. Perished. Nobody remembers them, except relatives. This topic, in my opinion, deserves attention. I killed two younger brothers. One - near Smolensk, the other after the war in Germany crashed. I think they deserve the attention of our people.
We must celebrate this date. Especially in those families where the warriors died. It is necessary to cover the exploits of soldiers on television, on the radio.

VIEW: At the current date, remember those who fell, whose last resting place is still unknown ...

S. K.: Near Rzhev in our regiment killed five combat pilots. My comrade, Junior Lieutenant Viktor Bezborodov, died there. Near Leningrad the 50 pilots who stormed the German tanks were thirty-three away. Leonid Khrushchev, the son of Khrushchev, was killed; he served in our division. Also the burial place is unknown.

VIEW: How do you celebrate memorable dates associated with war and victory?

S. K.: Six times a year I collect schoolchildren, speak in front of them in the House of Veterans.

VIEW: Do you feel an interest in stories from the youth, attention to veterans?

S. K.: When in the form I pass, many congratulate.

But in general, the younger generation is poorly informed, it is necessary to carry out explanatory work.

LOOK: What parting words do you give to younger generations?

S. K.: To do well and were patriotic. We were pioneers, all were eager to join the army. And in Moscow, the youth ran into the army - 13 divisions were recruited from the youth. And defended the capital. Then God sent a frost, from which the German tanks could not move and the artillery did not shoot. And they retreated all December and January.

VIEW: What days do you remember on holidays and memorials?

SK: 23 February 1943, I shot down the first German fighter. The last fight that was 30 on April 1945, when the two of us, as part of a flight of aircraft, were hunting for German aces and shot down five fighters.

But most of all I remember 12 on April 1951 of the year, when we shot down 25 from 48 American bombers in Korea and 120 of Americans were captured. The Americans did not fly for three months, six days was mourning with them. Then the American pilots refused to bomb the Soviet Union.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/society/2015/12/3/781511.html
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tanker55
    Tanker55 9 December 2015 09: 09 New
    +3
    The story as a whole is thin. And the more we remember about it, the easier it is to live and abide by the principles by which we act. Next generations don’t know much and this is bad. To change this, you need to start with yourself and your family and children.
    All those who died for the freedom of Russia are eternal memory.
  2. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 9 December 2015 09: 36 New
    +3
    But most of all I remember 12 on April 1951 of the year, when we shot down 25 from 48 American bombers in Korea and 120 of Americans were captured. The Americans did not fly for three months, six days was mourning with them. Then the American pilots refused to bomb the Soviet Union.

    This is what I understand !!!
    I am proud!
  3. REDBLUE
    REDBLUE 9 December 2015 09: 37 New
    +1
    Eternal memory to our heroes who gave their lives for our freedom.! My uncle died in Poland in 1944. Bakhaev Egor Fedotovich. We don’t know the exact burial place. Everlasting memory!!!
  4. ivan bogomolov
    ivan bogomolov 9 December 2015 09: 43 New
    +1
    They deserve more .....))))) soldier
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 9 December 2015 10: 03 New
    0
    Thank you very much for the article. Maybe I am from the Next generation. The school was just a vacuum, full 0. But this is not the worst, maybe there are numbers less than 0. And how to manage everything? I’m interested in the past, but I don’t have time. I read articles in the Military Archive about the USSR, Russia. There is a recurrence of the topic. I don’t always read. I would like more about Turkey, but I read one article. Modern news is necessary. And what about society.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 9 December 2015 10: 20 New
      +1
      Who would write for what - for the fact that I don’t have time about Turkey or about the USSR and I read Russia? Or did I choose the time of birth unsuccessfully? How did the parents decide.
    2. tolmachiev51
      tolmachiev51 9 December 2015 10: 23 New
      +2
      Do not worry, the main thing is desire, which means knowledge will be !!!
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 9 December 2015 10: 40 New
        +1
        I want to understand other people. When there are - - - to me or others, sometimes I understand others, sometimes --- no. In different ways. And there is not enough knowledge all the time. All good.
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 9 December 2015 13: 54 New
    +1
    The words of the Hero of the Soviet Union, Major General Sergey Makarovich Kramarenko, can in no way be questioned.
    The representative of the newspaper "Vzglyad" reacted very frivolously to his professional duties. Firstly, he did not indicate the patronymic of a respectable, honored person. Secondly, from the answer of Sergey Makarovich it can be understood that Leonid Khrushchev died in the group of 33 pilots near Leningrad ...
    "... S. K.: Five combat pilots died in our regiment near Rzhev. My comrade - junior lieutenant Viktor Bezborodov died there. Near Leningrad from the 50 pilots who stormed German tanks, thirty-three were gone. Leonid Khrushchev died, Khrushchev’s son, served in our division. The burial place is also unknown ... "

    Leonid Khrushchev did not return from combat sortie in the area of ​​the city of Zhizdra, Kaluga Region ...

«Они заслужили внимание нашего народа»

«Они заслужили внимание нашего народа»«Под Ржевом в нашем полку погибли пять боевых летчиков. Там принял смерть мой товарищ – младший лейтенант Виктор Безбородов. Под Ленинградом из 50 летчиков, которые штурмовали немецкие танки, тридцати трех не стало. Погиб Леонид Хрущев, сын Хрущева, служил в нашей дивизии. Тоже место захоронения неизвестно», – поделился воспоминаниями в День Неизвестного солдата Герой Советского Союза, фронтовик Сергей Крамаренко.

В России отмечается День Неизвестного солдата. Памятная дата была учреждена указом президента 5 ноября прошлого года. Она приурочена к событию, произошедшему 3 декабря 1966-го: в этот день в ознаменование 25-й годовщины разгрома немецких войск под Москвой прах Неизвестного солдата был перенесен из братской могилы советских воинов, расположенной на 41-м км Ленинградского шоссе, и торжественно захоронен в Александровском саду у стен Кремля.

На месте захоронения праха Неизвестного солдата 8 мая 1967 года был открыт мемориальный архитектурный ансамбль «Могила Неизвестного солдата» и зажжен Вечный огонь.
В среду по всей стране прошли памятные мероприятия: митинги, уроки памяти в школах, возложения венков к монументам павшим воинам и у Могилы Неизвестного солдата, которая есть во многих городах страны.


Герой Советского Союза генерал-майор Сергей Крамаренко, участвовавший в воздушных боях Великой Отечественной войны и выполнявший боевые задачи в других военных конфликтах, в памятную дату поделился с газетой ВЗГЛЯД своими воспоминаниями.

ВЗГЛЯД: Сергей Макарович, с прошлого года 3 декабря отмечается День Неизвестного солдата...

Сергей Крамаренко: Вся страна, все мужчины и даже женщины воевали, защищали Родину. Погибали. О них не вспоминает никто, кроме родных. Эта тема, по-моему, заслуживает внимания. У меня погибли два младших брата. Один – под Смоленском, другой после войны в Германии на самолете разбился. Они, думаю, заслужили внимание нашего народа.
Надо отмечать эту дату. Особенно в тех семьях, где воины погибли. Надо освещать подвиги солдат по телевидению, по радио.

ВЗГЛЯД: В нынешнюю дату вспоминают тех павших, чье последнее место упокоения до сих пор неизвестно...

С. К.: Под Ржевом в нашем полку погибли пять боевых летчиков. Там принял смерть мой товарищ – младший лейтенант Виктор Безбородов. Под Ленинградом из 50 летчиков, которые штурмовали немецкие танки, тридцати трех не стало. Погиб Леонид Хрущев, сын Хрущева, служил в нашей дивизии. Тоже место захоронения неизвестно.

ВЗГЛЯД: Как вы отмечаете памятные даты, связанные с войной и Победой?

С. К.: Шесть раз в году собираю школьников, выступаю перед ними в Доме ветеранов.

ВЗГЛЯД: Вы чувствуете интерес к истории со стороны молодежи, внимание к ветеранам?

С. К.: Когда в форме прохожу, многие поздравляют.

Но в целом молодое поколение плохо информировано, надо проводить разъяснительную работу.

ВЗГЛЯД: Какие напутствия вы даете молодым поколениям?

С. К.: Чтобы занимались отлично и были настроены патриотично. Мы же были пионерами, все рвались в армию. И в Москве молодежь побежала в армию – 13 дивизий было набрано из молодежи. И защитили столицу. Потом Бог послал мороз, от которого немецкие танки не могли двигаться и артиллерия не стреляла. И они отступали весь декабрь и январь.

ВЗГЛЯД: Какие дни вы вспоминаете в праздничные и памятные даты?

С. К.: 23 февраля 1943 года я сбил первый немецкий истребитель. Последний бой, который был 30 апреля 1945 года, когда мы вдвоем в составе звена самолетов охотились за немецкими асами и сбили пять истребителей.

Но больше всего я вспоминаю 12 апреля 1951 года, когда мы сбили 25 из 48 американских бомбардировщиков в Корее и 120 американцев были взяты в плен. Американцы три месяца не летали, шесть дней был траур у них. Тогда американские летчики отказались бомбить Советский Союз.
Автор: Роман Крецул
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/society/2015/12/3/781511.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Танкист55 9 декабря 2015 09:09
    История в целом штука тонкая.И чем больше мы о ней помним,тем легче жить и соблюдать принципы которыми мы действуем.Поколения "Next" многое не знают и это плохо.По изменению данного нужно начать с себя и со своей семьи и детей.
    Всем погибшим за свободу России-вечная память.
  2. Ал_орисо 9 декабря 2015 09:36
    Но больше всего я вспоминаю 12 апреля 1951 года, когда мы сбили 25 из 48 американских бомбардировщиков в Корее и 120 американцев были взяты в плен. Американцы три месяца не летали, шесть дней был траур у них. Тогда американские летчики отказались бомбить Советский Союз.

    Вот это я понимаю !!!
    Горжусь !
  3. REDBLUE 9 декабря 2015 09:37
    Вечная память нашим героям которые отдали жизнь за нашу свободу.! У меня погиб в Польше в 1944 году дядя. Бахаев Егор Федотович. Точного места захоронения мы не знаем. Вечная память!!!
  4. ivan bogomolov 9 декабря 2015 09:43
    Они заслужили большего.....))))) soldier
  5. Reptiloid 9 декабря 2015 10:03
    Спасибо большое за статью.Может я и есть из поколения Next.В школе был просто вакуум, полный 0 .Но это не самое худшее,тк есть цифры меньше 0.А как все успеть?Интересуюсь прошлым,но не успеваю.Вот здесь на ВО читаю статьи в "Военном архиве"про СССР,Россию все.Бывает повторение темы не всегда читаю.Хотелось бы про Турцию больше,а прочел одну статью.Современные новости надо.И что в социуме.
    1. Reptiloid 9 декабря 2015 10:20
      Кто бы написал за что --?За то,что про Турцию не успеваю или что про СССР И Россию читаю?Или время рождения выбрал неудачно?Как родители решили.
    2. tolmachiev51 9 декабря 2015 10:23
      Не огорчайся , главное есть желание , значит и знания будут !!!
      1. Reptiloid 9 декабря 2015 10:40
        Я хочу понять других людей.Когда бывают - - - мне или другим,то иногда понимаю других,иногда---нет.По разному.А знаний все время не хватает.Всего хорошего.
  6. moskowit 9 декабря 2015 13:54
    Слова Героя Советского Союза генерал-майора Сергея Макаровича Крамаренко, ни коей мере нельзя подвергать сомнению.
    Представитель газеты "Взгляд" очень легкомысленно отнёсся к своим профессиональным обязанностям. Во первых не указал отчества почтенного, заслуженного человека. Во вторых из ответа Сергея Макаровича можно понять, что Леонид Хрущёв погиб в группе 33-ёх лётчиков под Ленинградом...
    "...С. К.: Под Ржевом в нашем полку погибли пять боевых летчиков. Там принял смерть мой товарищ – младший лейтенант Виктор Безбородов. Под Ленинградом из 50 летчиков, которые штурмовали немецкие танки, тридцати трех не стало. Погиб Леонид Хрущев, сын Хрущева, служил в нашей дивизии. Тоже место захоронения неизвестно..."

    Леонид Хрущёв не вернулся из боевого вылета в районе города Жиздры Калужской области...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня