Military Review

The Western world launders its Turkish allies from thieves oil

18
The other day, Russia's permanent representative to NATO, Alexander Grushko, said in an interview with the Russia 24 TV channel that such reckless actions by Turkey as deciding to destroy a Russian aircraft could have very serious long-term consequences for the alliance itself. According to the diplomat, NATO would like to distance itself from the incident with the Russian plane, but Atlantic solidarity considerations do not allow them to publicly condemn Turkey.


The Western world launders its Turkish allies from thieves oil


"Friendly Choir" with an American conductor

The point here is not only in the incident with the Russian bomber. Shortly before the interview, the Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to NATO came up with a new hot topic. The Russian Ministry of Defense at a special briefing on December 2 provided evidence of the involvement of the Turkish President Erdogan and his family members in the illegal oil trade, together with the terrorist group IG (DAISH).

It might have seemed to someone that this is a separate case of business impropriety and promiscuity in the relations of a high-ranking politician. Upon closer examination, a different scheme was obtained: a NATO member state actively cooperates with a terrorist criminal group, to which the alliance declared war on words. This war for many months did not bring any significant results. A simple conclusion suggests itself: NATO is interested in the existence of Islamic terrorists and is trying to use them to their advantage.

Western media did not begin to analyze this very obvious conclusion, but launched another informational attack against Russia. For example, the leading newspapers of the United States, Washington Post and The New York Times, both on a team said that Deputy Defense Minister Anatoly Antonov “did not provide any concrete evidence to substantiate the allegations that Erdogan personally participated in the oil trade with IG (DAISH ). The main argument for these publications, as well as for the American radio station Voice of America, were the words of US State Department spokesman Mark Toner: "In any case, we simply do not believe that this is true."

An ordinary ignorance does not explain the shaft of publications in NATO media that reject Russian accusations. Now, the words of General Antonov, that the Turks "do not recognize anything, even if their faces are smeared with thieving oil," have become relevant for biased Western publications. Here are some examples. The Financial Times weekly ignored the intelligence and satellite imagery presented at the briefing, dubbed them "Russian propaganda." In Bloomberg, objective evidence of the Russian Defense Ministry was called "political accusations." The BBC and USA Today perceived the briefing as an "escalation of tension" and a "war of words between Moscow and Ankara." The British Guardian made a paradoxical conclusion: “Turkey may replace the United States for Russia as the rhetorical enemy No. 1”.

It is significant that the journalists of many of these publications love to conduct their own investigations. At this time, all limited to estimates prompted by the US State Department. The notorious Atlantic solidarity led Western politicians and journalists to the denial of obvious facts, which with all their desire not to explain how the Russian "attacks on Turkey."

Indeed, long before the military briefing, assessing Vladimir Putin’s speech in Paris, the German Bild wrote: “The Russian leader has reason to claim that Turkey is buying IG’s“ bloody oil ”.” A similar assessment was made by Roberto Calderoli, Deputy Chairman of the Senate of the Italian Republic. A political analyst, a specialist in the Middle East, Shramin Narvani said: “There is not a fraction of the likelihood that the western allies of Turkey did not know about the oil trade between the IG (DAISH) and Turkey. They have the same satellite and intelligence capabilities as the Russians. ” Now they have nothing to do but to “change the information picture.”

Where does Atlantic solidarity lead?

Among other things, it had the media community and the facts of Erdogan’s family ties with the terrorist group IG (DAISH). Thus, the RT channel with reference to the Turkish media reported that this group secretly cooperates with the third son of Turkish President Bilal Erdogan. He owns oil and logistics companies in Turkey and Lebanon. The BMZ Group Denizcilik ve İnşaat Sanayi Anonim Şirketi owned by Erdogan’s son transports the smuggled oil from Syria and Iraq to the market through the Black Sea ports. Sputnik writes that the family business of the Turkish president is not limited to the resale of hydrocarbons. Erdogan's daughter Syumiyu is suspected of owning a hospital for the military in southeastern Turkey, where IG militants are treated after injuries.

The situation is quite recognizable. At one time, the Turkish journalist Dogu Eroglu found out that the hospital in Gaziantep provided medical assistance to militants of one of the factions, called the Islamic Front. Medicaid to terrorists is organized well. In the territory under control grouping, even Turkish reanimation vehicles are on duty. Wounded militants are urgently taken to Turkish hospitals. The Turkish authorities, through the court, rejected the accusations of Dogu Eroglu, and the journalist himself was forced to write a refutation of the information published by him.

His colleagues from the country's leading newspaper Cumhuriyet were treated much tougher. At the suggestion of President Erdogan for publishing a secret supply weapons Syrian militants Turkish security forces arrested editor-in-chief Can Dundar and author Erdem Gul. They were accused of disclosing state secrets and espionage. Now journalists face a breathtaking period in excess of two life sentences.

The US State Department sluggishly scolded the Turkish authorities for arresting Cumhuriyet employees. So calmed down. Such a reaction surprises little attentive observers. According to Srja Trifkovic, editor of the Foreign Affairs analytical publication, “the Turkish tail wagged the American dog for too long.” Now, in order to disguise the failure of its Middle Eastern policy, the United States is forced to partially ignore and distort the accusations against its ally. Instead of putting pressure on Erdogan and “forcing him to behave like a civilized person, which he, unfortunately, is not,” Trifkovic said in an interview with RT.

It seems that the reason is not only that Western leaders cannot force them to lead their partners in a civilized manner. This concept itself is blurred, and the moral degradation of politicians has become an irreversible process. No solidarity and expediency can justify crimes committed with the tacit consent of the atlantists in North Africa, the Middle East, Central Asia, and Ukraine close to us.

The textbook aphorism of the American President Roosevelt about the Nicaraguan dictator Anastasio Somose (“This is a son of a bitch, but this is our son of a bitch”) has outlived its time and is walking further around the planet, justifying its own strength and any crimes of the allies. So now it is meaningless to appeal to civilization, conscience and decency of Western politicians.

One thing remains - to preserve these good qualities in ordinary people, in society. Today, they are addressed by responsible public and religious figures. Here, for example, Talgat Tajuddin, chairman of the Central Spiritual Board of Muslims of Russia. Commenting on the information that cheap oil comes to Turkey from the territories seized by militants of the terrorist organization ISIS in Syria, the mufti noted that “a Muslim, according to Sharia, has no right to buy stolen goods and cover the gangster, and whoever steals the stolen goods is also a thief and bandit". (Interfax quote).

Talgat Tajuddin and a coalition of countries led by the United States called Talibat "Bandit." According to the mufti, it was with their aggression that chaos reigned in the Middle East, brought with it war, death and suffering of people. In light of this, the efforts of the Western world to launder the white-hot Turkish president and his company are more like the defense of an accomplice than the solidarity of the allies in the Atlantic alliance.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 December 2015 07: 16
    +6
    Atlantic solidarity considerations prevent them from publicly denouncing Turkey

    This topic has been discussed more than once. Therefore, in order not to repeat myself, I will say one thing - we did not expect another from NATO. Sooner or later, but it will come out to them sideways.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 7 December 2015 08: 04
      +1
      rotmistr60 (3)
      Sooner or later, but it will come out to them sideways

      And as the rope does not curl, but the end will still be.
      1. Vikings
        Vikings 7 December 2015 11: 24
        0
        How much is not mine, do not wash, and the dryness of the Thieves' families
        ki Erdogan remains the same. How much does the Wolf do not feed everything
        looks into the forest anyway!
      2. sssla
        sssla 7 December 2015 21: 33
        0
        Quote: Tatiana
        and the end will still be.

        The end he is the main and final in all matters!)))
        But seriously, you have a universal answer !!! How do you like it and understand)))
    2. Shick
      Shick 7 December 2015 08: 56
      +5
      Why all this talk? as if they suddenly found out that Erdogan’s son trades with ISIS oil? and then before the plane was shot down did not know this? and then suddenly the revelations poured over and his pictures together with field commanders and stuff .. began to process our brains from all sides.
      everyone knew a long time ago
      1. anip
        anip 7 December 2015 09: 26
        0
        Quote: Shick
        as if they suddenly found out that Erdogan’s son trades with ISIS oil? and then before the plane was shot down did not know this? and then suddenly the revelations poured over and his pictures together with field commanders and stuff .. began to process our brains from all sides.
        everyone knew a long time ago

        Of course everyone knew. I have already expressed such thoughts here. The "fight" with Turkish vegetables, fruits and textiles also looks strange. Suddenly, as if by magic, it all began to be infected with some kind of mites, mold and some other garbage. Well, isn't it funny? Either the infection was deliberately missed before, or it has now been invented. As a result - one Putin's lies.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 7 December 2015 07: 28
    +5
    Well, what else can they say? That the country is the most important player in Syrian history, on the territory of which the mattresses are based, is the actual accomplice of Daesh, and even in mutually beneficial symbiosis. And then there’s NATO membership. And imperial ambitions. And the door that regulates the flow of refugees into Europe - let’s release it, then hold it. And what, they will argue with the Turks? Not to life.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 7 December 2015 07: 50
      +2
      Indeed, Turkey and the American coalition against ISIS are one bandit-thieves "gang-lake"! And a raven will definitely not gouge out a crow's eyes!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 7 December 2015 07: 44
    +2
    The Western world launders its Turkish allies from thieves oil.. They don’t give up theirs .. For they themselves feed on this oil .. ISIS could be put to an end very quickly, deprived of funding sources .. But the West doesn’t go for it
    1. hydrox
      hydrox 7 December 2015 08: 15
      +2
      "Erdogan is a son of a bitch, but this is OUR son of a bitch!" (C) - that's the whole position of the West.
      Therefore, it is necessary to collect the documents of his thieves, send them to all the UN, other organizations and countries, but continue to bend their own line.
      Here it’s interesting: None of the thieves’s striped coalition members dare to fly through Syria, although it’s two times closer (and in a month it will also be cheaper with the deployment of the Shairat air base), but our enemies do not want to do this, because you need to ask permission from Russia, and it’s like a Faberge sickle to them.
      Likewise, the bombing targets and what dunes they bomb and whether they bomb anything at all or simply pretend remain unknown to us.
      1. -Traveller-
        -Traveller- 8 December 2015 01: 03
        0
        Quote: hydrox
        Therefore, it is necessary to collect the documents of his thieves, send them to all the UN, other organizations and countries, but continue to bend their own line.

        don't you understand yet? the article is just about that. all is useless. war with windmills.
  4. Riv
    Riv 7 December 2015 08: 27
    +1
    You can’t wash off a black dog. However, for the States, this game is obviously losing. The Turks of Erdogan themselves are by no means identified with Turkey, as with a country. Nationalism is booming there, yes. But does Erdogan pump oil for the country? All the profits go into his pocket. Someone will not notice the Russian sanctions, but someone will have a hard time. Turkey may soon change its president, and then what? It’s good if moderate people come to power, and if extremists? It may happen that NATO will be forced to conduct a counter-terrorist operation in a country that is a member of the bloc.
    It will be fun...
  5. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 7 December 2015 08: 33
    +2
    We are puffing, and they do not care.
    Everything about everything is in the know, but you, Russian, went nafik.
    C'mon, we will mop up, as usual, don’t worry.
    We understand that all of you, along with the granddaughter of the grandmother, are made from air and other people's oil.
    1. anip
      anip 7 December 2015 09: 27
      0
      Quote: Volzhanin
      C'mon, we will mop up, as usual, don’t worry.

      That's right. All this, according to Ura-Utriots, is Putin’s brilliant foreign policy.
  6. PatriotKZ
    PatriotKZ 7 December 2015 09: 21
    +1
    Quote: Shick
    Why all this talk? as if they suddenly found out that Erdogan’s son trades with ISIS oil? and then before the plane was shot down did not know this? and then suddenly the revelations poured over and his pictures together with field commanders and stuff .. began to process our brains from all sides.
    everyone knew a long time ago

    Yes, everyone knew about it for sure.
  7. Belousov
    Belousov 7 December 2015 10: 08
    -1
    Well, if you don't wash it off, it turns out that the Europeans were also mated. And so at least somehow to wash it off, but what is not washed away to say "well, here he is, Erdogan is difficult", and then again release on the brakes.
    Another question is that if we had this data, then why didn’t the Air Force crew bomb these fuel trucks before? Do not want to quarrel with the Turks? Then the current attempts about tomatoes and tourists look doubly sorry, because of the big money they won’t be seriously quarreling, they’ll just throw dust into their eyes. All this is sad, I feel sorry for the people who died ...
  8. iouris
    iouris 7 December 2015 12: 02
    +2
    Nobody cares about it. Money doesn't smell. The brain of the "golden billion" is "washed out" irreversibly. Everyone knows that oil is an anti-Russian weapon.
  9. Olfred
    Olfred 7 December 2015 12: 36
    +2
    hmm, so it turned out that Turkey is a hotbed of the "Black Plague" ...
  10. The point
    The point 7 December 2015 14: 58
    +2
    Unfortunately, nothing unexpected. This is a policy of double standards.
  11. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 7 December 2015 16: 40
    +2
    To a question to the White House representative about why they would not bomb wells, storage plants and convoys of fuel trucks coming from ISIL-controlled territory to Turkey, a laconic answer was given: We thought that they would be useful in the future !!! It’s clear who the coalition bombed for a year and a half! In Syria, the entire infrastructure of education, health care, energy, transport, the city, the settlement, and the refugees and refugees has been destroyed! The stories of one of the hackers who destroy ISIS accounts are also noteworthy, that everything is closed to one company in the USA, which carefully and very professionally guards them! Until ASAD announces an unmanned zone over Syria and begins to BATTLE the invaders from the EU and the USA, nothing will change!
  12. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 7 December 2015 17: 43
    +1
    "Friendly Choir" with an American conductor
    "Bolshak" keeps America, try to squeak? Immediately in the asphalt. Everyone knew each other and it suited everyone. But not Us. The only pity is that it is only cognitive. But it seems to me that we will not let go of "our". Tomatoes, like apples, are on the table for everyone.
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. cergey51046
    cergey51046 7 December 2015 18: 31
    +1
    The raven will not peck out the crow. The United States itself does not support terrorists.
  15. propolsky
    propolsky 7 December 2015 20: 04
    0
    Wild animals are aroused by the smell of blood, Turkey - by the smell of stolen oil. But the classics warned that stealing is a sin. Reread, adds intelligence and discretion.

Западный мир отмывает своих турецких союзников от воровской нефти

На днях в интервью телеканалу «Россия 24» постпред РФ при НАТО Александр Грушко заявил, что такие безрассудные действия Турции, как принятие решения об уничтожении российского самолета, могут иметь очень серьезные долговременные последствия для самого альянса. По словам дипломата, в НАТО хотели бы дистанцироваться от инцидента с российским самолётом, но соображения атлантической солидарности не позволяют им публично осудить Турцию.

Западный мир отмывает своих турецких союзников от воровской нефти


«Дружный хор» с американским дирижёром


Дело тут не только в инциденте с российским бомбардировщиком. Незадолго до интервью постпреда РФ при НАТО в мир пришла новая актуальная тема. Министерство обороны России на специальном брифинге 2 декабря представило доказательства причастности турецкого президента Эрдогана и членов его семьи к нелегальной торговле нефтью вместе с террористической группировкой ИГ (ДАИШ).

Кому-то могло показаться, что это отдельный случай деловой нечистоплотности и неразборчивости в связях высокопоставленного политика. При ближайшем рассмотрении получалась другая схема: страна-член НАТО активно сотрудничает с террористической преступной группировкой, которой альянс на словах объявил войну. Война эта за многие месяцы не принесла сколь-нибудь значимых результатов. Напрашивается простой вывод: НАТО заинтересовано в существовании исламских террористов и пытается использовать их в своих интересах.

Западные средства массовой информации не стали анализировать этот вполне очевидный вывод, а развернули против России очередную информационную атаку. Например, ведущие газеты Соединённых Штатов Washington Post и The New York Times как по команде заявили, что заместитель министра обороны РФ Анатолий Антонов «не представил никаких конкретных доказательств, чтобы подкрепить обвинения в том, что Эрдоган лично принимал участие в торговле нефтью с ИГ (ДАИШ). Главным аргументом для этих изданий, равно как и для американской радиостанции Voice of America, стали слова пресс-секретаря госдепартамента США Марка Тонера: «Мы в любом случае просто не верим, что это правда».

Заурядным неведением не объяснить вал публикаций в натовских СМИ, отвергающих российские обвинения. Теперь слова генерала Антонова, что турки «ничего не признают, даже если их лица будут вымазаны воровской нефтью», стали актуальны и для ангажированных западных изданий. Вот примеры. Еженедельник Financial Times проигнорировал представленные на брифинге данные разведки и спутниковых снимков, окрестил их «российской пропагандой». В Bloomberg объективные доказательства российского Минобороны называли «политическими обвинениями». BBC и USA Today восприняли брифинг, как «эскалацию напряженности» и «войну слов между Москвой и Анкарой». Парадоксальный вывод сделала британская Guardian: «Турция, возможно, заменит для России США в качестве риторического врага № 1».

Показательно, что журналисты многих из этих изданий любят проводить собственные расследования. На сей раз все ограничились оценками, подсказанными в госдепартаменте США. Пресловутая атлантическая солидарность привела западных политиков и журналистов к отрицанию очевидных фактов, которые при всём желании не объяснить, как российские «нападки на Турцию».

Ведь ещё задолго до брифинга военных, оценивая выступление в Париже Владимира Путина, немецкая Bild писала: «У российского лидера есть основания для заявлений о том, что Турция покупает «кровавую нефть» ИГ». Схожую оценку высказал зампредседателя сената Итальянской Республики Роберто Калдероли. А политический аналитик, специалист по Ближнему Востоку, Шрамин Нарвани отметила: «Нет ни доли вероятности в том, что западные союзники Турции не знали о торговле нефтью между ИГ (ДАИШ) и Турцией. У них те же спутниковые и разведывательные возможности, что и у русских». Теперь им ничего не остаётся, как «изменить информационную картину».

Куда ведёт атлантическая солидарность?

Кроме прочего, располагало медиа-сообщество и фактами связей семьи Эрдогана с террористической группировкой ИГ (ДАИШ). Так, канал RT со ссылкой на турецкие СМИ сообщил, что эта группировка тайно сотрудничает с третьим сыном президента Турции Билалом Эрдоганом. Он владеет нефтяными и логистическими компаниями в Турции и Ливане. Принадлежащая Эрдогану-сыну «BMZ Group Denizcilik ve İnşaat Sanayi Anonim Şirketi» переправляет на рынок через черноморские порты закупленную по контрабандным каналам нефть из Сирии и Ирака. Sputnik пишет, что семейный бизнес турецкого президента не ограничивается перепродажей углеводородов. Дочь Эрдогана Сюмийю подозревают во владении госпиталем для военных на юго-востоке Турции, где лечатся после ранений боевики ИГ.

Ситуация вполне узнаваема. В своё время турецкий журналист Догу Эроглу выяснил, что в больнице города Газиантеп оказывают медицинскую помощь боевикам одной из группировок, именуемой «Исламский фронт». Медпомощь террористам организована неплохо. На подконтрольной группировке территории даже дежурят турецкие реанимобили. Раненых боевиков экстренно доставляют в турецкие госпитали. Власти Турции через суд отвергли обвинения Догу Эроглу, а самого журналиста заставили написать опровержение опубликованной им информации.

С его коллегами из ведущей газеты страны Cumhuriyet обошлись значительно жёстче. По представлению президента Эрдогана за публикацию о тайных поставках оружия сирийским боевикам спецслужбой Турции арестовали главного редактора Джана Дюндара и автора статьи Эрдема Гюля. Их обвинили в разглашении гостайны и шпионаже. Теперь журналистам грозит умопомрачительный срок, превышающий два пожизненных заключения.

Американский госдепартамент вяло побранил турецкие власти за арест сотрудников Cumhuriyet. Тем и успокоился. Такая реакция мало удивляет внимательных наблюдателей. По словам редактора аналитического издания Foreign Affairs Срджа Трифковича, «турецкий хвост вилял американской собакой слишком долго». Теперь, чтобы завуалировать провал своей ближневосточной политики, Соединённые Штаты вынуждены частично игнорировать и искажать обвинения в адрес своего союзника. Вместо того, чтобы надавить на Эрдогана и «заставить его вести себя как цивилизованного человека, каким он, к сожалению, не является», — отметил Трифкович в интервью RT.

Думается, причина не только в том, что западные лидеры не могут заставить вести своих партнёров цивилизованно. Размыто само это понятие, а моральная деградация политиков приобрела необратимый процесс. Никакой солидарностью и целесообразностью не оправдать преступления, чинимые с молчаливого согласия атлантистов в Северной Африке, на Ближнем Востоке, в Центральной Азии, на близкой нам Украине.

Хрестоматийный афоризм американского президента Рузвельта о никарагуанском диктаторе Анастасио Сомосе («Это — сукин сын, но это наш сукин сын») пережил своё время и шагает дальше по планете, оправдывая собственную силу и любые преступления союзников. Так что теперь уже бессмысленно взывать к цивилизованности, совести и порядочности западных политиков.

Осталось одно — сохранить эти добрые качества в простых людях, в обществе. К ним и обращаются сегодня ответственные общественные и религиозные деятели. Вот, к примеру, председатель Центрального духовного управления мусульман России Талгат Таджуддин. Комментируя информацию о том, что в Турцию поступает дешевая нефть с территорий, захваченных боевиками террористической организации ИГИЛ в Сирии, муфтий отметил, что «мусульманин, согласно шариату, не имеет права покупать краденое и прикрывать бандита, а кто крадет краденое, тот тоже вор и бандит». (Цитата по Интерфаксу).

«Бандитской» назвал Талгат Таджуддин и коалицию стран во главе с Соединёнными Штатами. По мнению муфтия, именно с их агрессии воцарился хаос на Ближнем Востоке, принёс с собой войну, гибель и страдания людей. В свете этого, старания западного мира отмыть добела турецкого президента и его компанию напоминают больше защиту подельника, чем солидарность союзников по атлантическому альянсу.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. rotmistr60 7 декабря 2015 07:16
    соображения атлантической солидарности не позволяют им публично осудить Турцию

    Эта тема обсуждалась уже не раз. Поэтому, чтобы не повторяться, скажу одно - другого от НАТО мы и не ожидали. Рано или поздно, но это выйдет им боком.
    1. Татьяна 7 декабря 2015 08:04
      rotmistr60 (3)
      Рано или поздно, но это выйдет им боком

      И как верёвочка не вьётся, а конец всё равно будет.
      1. Vikings 7 декабря 2015 11:24
        Сколько не мой , не отстирывай,а сушность Воровской семей-
        ки Ердогана остаётса прежней.Сколько Волка не корми всё
        равно в лес смотрит!
      2. sssla 7 декабря 2015 21:33
        Цитата: Татьяна
        а конец всё равно будет.

        Конец он главный и окончательный во всех делах!)))
        А серьезно то у вас универсальнейший ответ!!! Как хошь так и пойми )))
    2. Shick 7 декабря 2015 08:56
      К чему все эти разговоры? будто бы неожиданно узнали что сын Эрдогана торгует с ИГИЛ нефтью? а то до того как самолет сбили не знали этого? и тут вдруг откровения полились и фотки его совместные с полевыми командирами и прочее.. начали нам мозги обрабатывать со всех сторон.
      все знали давным-давно
      1. anip 7 декабря 2015 09:26
        Цитата: Shick
        будто бы неожиданно узнали что сын Эрдогана торгует с ИГИЛ нефтью? а то до того как самолет сбили не знали этого? и тут вдруг откровения полились и фотки его совместные с полевыми командирами и прочее.. начали нам мозги обрабатывать со всех сторон.
        все знали давным-давно

        Конечно всё знали. Я уже высказывал такие мысли здесь. Также странно выглядит "борьба" с турецкими овощами, фруктами и текстильными изделиями. Вдруг, как по мановению волшебной палочки, всё это стало быть заражённым какими-то клещами, плесенью и ещё какой фигнёй. Ну не смешно-ли? Либо сознательно раньше заразу пропускали, либо сейчас её выдумали. В итоге - одно путинское враньё.
  2. Горный стрелок 7 декабря 2015 07:28
    Ну а что им ещё говорить? Что страна - важнейший игрок в сирийской истории, на территории которой базируются самолёты матрасии, является фактическим пособником ДАИШ, да ещё и во взаимовыгодном симбиозе. А тут ещё членство в НАТО. И имперские амбиции. И дверка, регулирующая потоки беженцев в Европу - то выпустим, то придержим. И что, они сориться с турками будут? Да ни в жизнь.
    1. Татьяна 7 декабря 2015 07:50
      Действительно, Турция и американская коалиция против ИГИЛ - это одна бандито-воровская "шайка-лейка"! И ворон ворону глаз точно не выколет!
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. parusnik 7 декабря 2015 07:44
    Западный мир отмывает своих турецких союзников от воровской нефти..Они своих не сдают..Ибо сами с этой нефти кормятся..С ИГИЛ можно было покончить очень быстро, лишить источников финансирования..Но Запад на это не идет
    1. hydrox 7 декабря 2015 08:15
      " Эрдоган - сукин сын, но это НАШ сукин сын!"(с) - вот и вся позиция Запада.
      Поэтому и надо собирать док-ва его воровской деятельности, рассылать их по всем оонам, другим организациям и странам, но самим продолжать гнуть свою линию.
      Здесь ведь что интересно:: НИ ОДИН участник воровской полосатой коалиции не осмеливается лететь через Сирию, хотя это в два раза ближе (а через месяц будет ещё и дешевле с вводом в действие авиабазы Шайрат), но враги наши не желают этого делать, потому как надо спрашивать разрешения у России, а им это как серпом по фаберже.
      Так же и нам остаются неизвестными цели бомбардировок и какие там барханы они бомбят и бомбят ли что-нибудь вообще или просто делают вид.
      1. -Traveller- 8 декабря 2015 01:03
        Цитата: hydrox
        Поэтому и надо собирать док-ва его воровской деятельности, рассылать их по всем оонам, другим организациям и странам, но самим продолжать гнуть свою линию.

        вы еще не поняли? статья как раз об этом. все бесполезно. война с ветряными мельницами.
  4. Riv 7 декабря 2015 08:27
    Черного кобеля не отмоешь добела. Однако для Штатов это игра заведомо проигрышная. Сами турки Эрдогана отнюдь с Турцией, как со страной, не отождествляют. Национализм там процветает, да. Но разве Эрдоган нефть качает для страны? Вся прибыль идет ему на карман. Кто-то российских санкций не заметит, а кому то придется тяжеловато. Очень скоро у Турции может смениться президент и что тогда? Хорошо еще, если к власти придут умеренные, а если экстремисты? Может получиться так, что НАТО будет вынуждено проводить контртеррористическую операцию в стране, которая является членом блока.
    Это будет забавно...
    Riv
  5. Волжанин 7 декабря 2015 08:33
    Мы пыжимся, а им плевать.
    Все обо всём в курсе, но пошли вы, русские, нафик.
    Да ладно, мы утрёмся, как обычно, не волнуйтесь.
    Мы же понимаем, что вы все вместе с пердоганом бабки делаете из воздуха и чужой нефти.
    1. anip 7 декабря 2015 09:27
      Цитата: Волжанин
      Да ладно, мы утрёмся, как обычно, не волнуйтесь.

      Совершенно верно. Всё это, как считают ура-пУтриоты, блестящая внешняя политика Путина.
  6. ПатриотKZ 7 декабря 2015 09:21
    Цитата: Shick
    К чему все эти разговоры? будто бы неожиданно узнали что сын Эрдогана торгует с ИГИЛ нефтью? а то до того как самолет сбили не знали этого? и тут вдруг откровения полились и фотки его совместные с полевыми командирами и прочее.. начали нам мозги обрабатывать со всех сторон.
    все знали давным-давно

    Да это точно знали об этом все.
  7. Belousov 7 декабря 2015 10:08
    Ну если не отмывать, то получится что повязаны были и европейцы. А так хоть как-то отмыть, а то что не отмывается сказать "ну вот такой он Эрдоган сложный", а дальше опять спустить на тормозах.
    Другой вопрос, что если у нас были эти данные, то почему ВКС не бомбили раньше эти бензовозы? Не хотели ссориться с турками? Тогда вдвойне жалко смотрятся теперешние потуги про помидоры и туристов, из-за больших денег точно не будут серьезно ссориться, просто пыль в глаза будут пускать. Грустно все это, людей погибших жалко...
  8. iouris 7 декабря 2015 12:02
    Никого это не волнует. Деньги не пахнут. У "золотого миллиарда" мозг "промыт" необратимо. Все знают, что нефть - это антироссийское оружие.
  9. OlfRed 7 декабря 2015 12:36
    мда, вот и оказалось что Турция рассадник "Черной чумы"...
  10. Maksud 7 декабря 2015 14:58
    К сожалению, ничего неожиданного. Такова политика двойных стандартов.
  11. Андрюха Г 7 декабря 2015 16:40
    На вопрос представителю Белого Дома о том ,почему они не бомбят скважины,заводы-хранилища и колонны бензовозов идущих с территории контролируемой ИГИЛ в Турцию .был дан лаконичный ответ : Мы думали ,что они нам пригодятся в дальнейшем!!! Вот и понятно кого бомбила коалиция все полтора года ! В Сирии уничтожена вся инфраструктура образования ,здравоохранения ,энергетики ,транспорта ,города ,поселения юююпотому и беженцев такой поток! Так же примечателен рассках одного из хакеров ,которые разрушают аккаунты ИГИЛ ,что все замыкается на одну фирму в США ,которая их тщательно и очень профессионально охраняет! Пока АСАД не обьявит безпилотную зону над Сирией и не начнет СБИВАТЬ оккупантов с ЕС и США -ничего не изменится!
  12. s.melioxin 7 декабря 2015 17:43
    «Дружный хор» с американским дирижёром
    "Большак" держит америка, попробуй пискнуть? Сразу в асфальте. Все друг друга знали и это всех устраивало. Но только не Нас. Жаль только, что позновато только. Но как мне кажется уже "своего" не отпустим. Помидоры как и яблоки, каждому на стол.
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. cergey51046 7 декабря 2015 18:31
    Ворон ворону глаз не выклюет. США сами поддерживают террористов не за так.
  15. propolsky 7 декабря 2015 20:04
    Диких животных возбуждает запах крови, Турцию - запах ворованной нефти. Но классики предупреждали, что воровать - грешно. Перечитывайте, прибавляет ума и осмотрительности.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня