Military Review

The results of the parliamentary elections in Transnistria. "Minsk-3" moves to the banks of the Dniester?

14
Behind the Syrian and Ukrainian peripetia, aggravation of relations with Turkey and other foreign-dominated foreigners was somewhat lost newsrelated to the results of the parliamentary elections in the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika.


The results of the parliamentary elections in Transnistria. "Minsk-3" moves to the banks of the Dniester?


47% of voters took part in the election of deputies of the Supreme Council of the PMR. As noted by the Central Election Commission of the Republic, this is 4% more than during the previous elections (2010). The results of the will of the residents of Transnistria showed that almost on 80% the new Supreme Council of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika has an oppositional composition of the Transdniestrian Republic's President Yevgeny Shevchuk - 34 from 43 seats. The main part of the deputies of the Transdniestrian Supreme Soviet are representatives of the Transnistrian party “Renewal”, which today is actually a conductor of business interests, in particular, the Sheriff holding. A holding brings in the PMR budget more than half of total income. The president of the holding is Viktor Gushan, the general director is Dmitry Ogirchuk. Sheriff has significant assets, with more than 13 thousands of employees. The scope of activities of the holding: from sports clubs and hotels to the wine and brandy factory, bakery and banking sector.

Today it is believed that, thanks to the convincing victory of the opposition candidates to the current president of the Transdnistrian Moldavian Republic, on the one hand, the influence of people from the former head of the republic Igor Smirnov is growing, on the other hand, the romanticism disappears from the PMR’s policy, so to speak, enters the republic’s policy large (by regional standards) business.

The Revival Party did not manage to gain enough votes to promote the ideas of the current President Yevgeny Shevchuk (and this is his party), but the Renovation with the sheriffs now have the opportunity not only to make decisions on the formation of the government, but also to make constitutional changes. With the substantial overweight in the parliament, the “Renovationists” even have chances for the president’s early resignation from his post as a result of a potential impeachment announcement. Although, by and large, “Renewal” didn’t particularly need Shevchyuk to leave the post, because in the Transnistrian republic’s 2016, presidential elections are expected, and the results of the elections of deputies to the Supreme Council showed that Transnistrians did not vote for Yevgeny Shevchuk and his political platform burn with desire.

It should be noted that the opponents of Shevchuk had a certain advantage in the current parliament of the republic, but the fact of the matter is that the advantage is “some” and it was not enough for the formation of the PMR’s political landscape. Now is another matter.

It can be assumed that the number of those who support the political forces of the current president has significantly decreased for several reasons. First, both Moldova and Ukraine have recently been going to tighten the blockade of the Transdniestrian Moldavian Republic, and the current president was unable to offer the people of the republic a way out of this situation. For obvious reasons, Shevchuk does not have the ability to somehow influence Kiev and Chisinau in order to loosen the blockade and even more so to lift it. Secondly, the official Tiraspol turned out to be in fact not ready to oppose the practice of criminal prosecution of representatives of the leadership, which (practice) Chisinau has been promoting. Naturally, the decline in the standard of living of ordinary Transnistrians played a role, many of whom, having Russian passports, wished to go to the Russian Federation, as they say, in search of a better life.

What kind of life can those Transnistrians who are not going to leave their native lands count on? There is an opinion that people will have to get used to new political realities. The fact is that “Renewal” is a lot of capital, and it is unlikely that capital, if one can put it that way, would like the attempts of Kiev and Chisinau to restrict its movement. The same “Sheriff” (its political wing), which has economic interests both in Moldova and in Ukraine (if only because we are talking about the geographical neighbors of Transnistria), may well make contact, both with one and with another. ” partners. "

On the one hand, this can be to the advantage of ordinary citizens of the republic (apparently, people hoped to vote in elections), as business line agreements can really at least partially weaken the blockade and give impetus to the economy. But the Transnistrian medal has another side. The fact is that the interests of large business, to put it mildly, are not always an exact copy of the interests of, as they say, working people. There is a considerable likelihood that the “partners” will ask Transnistria to temper the ardor of independence and enter the system of coordinates rushing into Moldova’s “bright European (or specifically Romanian) future”. And if at the helm at this moment there will be representatives of big capital, then there is reason to believe that they are able to accept the offer of the same official Chisinau and arrange a sort of warming option for Moldovan-Transdniestrian relations with all the consequences for Transnistria. As an option, in the next elections (if the MRT in this case will be allowed to be held at all), the PMR Supreme Council will already have openly pro-Chisinau (and even Chisinau) forces.

However, it is necessary to understand that with all the opposition to the incumbent President of the PMR, Shevchuk, the winning “Update” by definition cannot ignore Russian interests in the region. Russia recognized the results of elections to the Supreme Council of Transnistria, Russian observers did not detect any violations that the current head of the Transdniestrian Moldavian Republic tried to declare. We should not forget that the “Renewal” among the allies of the Russian parties is “United Russia”, and this information is unlikely to be exclusively declarative. If so, it turns out that the emergence of all the levers of power in the party of Transnistrian capital fits into the alignment of the interests of the Russian party, many of whose representatives, to put it mildly, are not far from big capital.

Does this mean that the vector of Russian politics in Transnistria is also changing towards the “Minsk scenario” on the Dniester, when the politics of “neither peace nor war” adds more than a weighty component of the wide-ranging financial interests? I would like to hope that ordinary Transnistrians and Russian geopolitical interests (and the interests of the Russian state, and not a narrow group of money-bags) will not be hostages of this situation.

Afterword. By the way, it is noteworthy that in the past few days, the Ukrainian “partners” have become too active in terms of the proposal to “do away” with Transdniestria, as a virtually independent territory, and do everything to transfer control over the Transdniestrian Republic to Chisinau “comrades”, of course with the withdrawal of the Russian peacekeeping contingent from the banks of the Dniester. Is a coincidence? ..
Author:
Photos used:
Twitter
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. inkass_98
    inkass_98 8 December 2015 06: 58 New
    12
    The situation in the PMR directly depends on the policy of the Ruin, including the supply of our peacekeepers. And the sooner power collapses in Kiev, the easier it will be to resolve the PMR problem in one way or another (of course).
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 8 December 2015 07: 42 New
    +2
    Is it really a coincidence? ....Yes it’s unlikely ... the juntas will do anything .. I need any conflict .. what would I yell later ... Help, Russia is killing ..
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 8 December 2015 07: 43 New
    +4
    in the past few days, the Ukrainian “partners” have become too active in terms of the proposal to “end” Transnistria as a virtually independent territory

    I would have figured out first, strategists, damn it.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 8 December 2015 08: 58 New
      +4
      Quote: Vladimirets
      I would have figured out first, strategists, damn it.


      Well you, my friend, and bent. When was the great race of the U.K.r.p.o.p. Squeal that everyone around is to blame for the troubles inside the former Ukraine, the favorite scenario of the rulers and the revolution of the country 404, which (following the example of DAESH) has come to the theft of art rarities.
      (cry.)
  4. Svarog5570
    Svarog5570 8 December 2015 08: 41 New
    +1
    Ukrainians are right there, Americans can be seen kicking them a lot
  5. KAPITANUS
    KAPITANUS 8 December 2015 09: 39 New
    +4
    Transnistria - there is a Russian land! All election campaigning was built solely on this, whoever won the most for Russia.
  6. Nazaroff
    Nazaroff 8 December 2015 10: 25 New
    +3
    Transnistria is a Russian outpost in the Balkans. Everyone understands this - both in Russia, in our PMR, and all kinds of “friends”. Regarding the elections, I’ll say this - Thank God that they didn’t allow people to go to the Supreme Council, this is with the permission of the president. Otherwise, it would be jo-pa ... (((Which, for the sake of personal ambitions and greed, simply “lowered the standard of living of the population to the curb.] So as not to talk about the Sheriff holding, he still does something and develops in the region, giving jobs (more than 14 thousand places!) and a good salary by local standards. Allowing people to live and work at home, rather than hobble in other people's corners. Something so brief)
    1. RAA
      RAA 8 December 2015 23: 56 New
      0
      Looks like you are dreaming of Romania! But Shevchuk, as a true patriot, statesman, is very sorry!
  7. rudik
    rudik 8 December 2015 10: 36 New
    +2
    It is necessary to Clone Catherine, crush the whole of Europe and live in peace and speak French) so all this for ....
  8. tacet
    tacet 8 December 2015 11: 04 New
    +1
    Big business does not mean pro-Western, for example, Chaly in the Crimea was far from a small businessman.
  9. LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P
    LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P 8 December 2015 13: 30 New
    +1
    Honestly, no one in the PMR expected that the Renewal party (Sheriff holding) would take so many mandates, and in some areas where the elections were held, the candidates from the Renewal party went to parliament by a huge margin that could not be in principle ... in my opinion, the Sheriff holding applied what it’s a very tricky maneuver with a distortion of the election results in one’s favor (we must not forget that the CEC chairman is one of the people, the second - there are rumors that a large number of PMR passports were imported into the territory of the PMR, which were issued abroad and those who voted in many polling stations saw and the same people in different cities, well, and the third - the so-called "carousel" was used in some areas, it was exactly on the site in the Red Barracks in Tiraspol where the son of the general director of the holding Sheriff passed to the deputies) .... although frankly, in the above article there is some truth in relation to the current president of Transdniestria, Shevchuk, over the years that he has been in power since 2011 in the Republic, full mess to the authorities, the heads of departments are changed several times a year (as the example of the ministers of education for six months they changed three times), people do not have time to catch who replaces whom in power, there is no stability with him, the authorities are constantly disturbing ... to Shevchuk regarding the current economic situation, in my opinion are baseless, Shevchuk went the next way in this situation when Ukraine, Moldova and Russia collapsed in the PMR did not allow the dollar to go up even a penny, that's what the dollar exchange rate was 6 years ago and it stands still, but it’s clear that this is done artificially but there is no inflation in the PMR, there is even a slight drop in prices for a number of goods, and it cannot be like that - in Moldova, Ukraine, Russia, the economic crisis, economic rates are falling, and in the PMR (on this plot of land which depends on the Russian Federation, the Republic of Moldova and the Republic of Uzbekistan), and in the PMR, the economic boom and economic growth ...
  10. Nazaroff
    Nazaroff 8 December 2015 17: 02 New
    +2
    Quote: LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P
    second - there are rumors that a large number of passports of the PMR were brought into the territory of the PMR,

    Have you personally seen them - these passports and these "same people"? Ah rumors are circulating ... But I took an active part in the elections. So no "merry-go-rounds" and "the same people" in different cities, neither I nor my comrades observed. As their numerous observers invited from the same Russia and other States did not see them. Shevchuk with his team of "professionals", received virtually complete defeat in the elections, because of his completely mediocre domestic, foreign and economic policies! And absolutely disregard for the population.
    1. RAA
      RAA 8 December 2015 23: 44 New
      0
      Shevchuk, he did everything right! But he is tied by the Supreme Council, which does not allow the adoption of laws that prevent the flow of money through offshore companies. Sheriffovsky Verkh. The Council, under the threat of an economic blockade, will betray the people of Transdniestria and Russia. For its capital is more important. And election violations were considerable!
  11. LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P
    LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P 9 December 2015 00: 18 New
    0
    Have you personally seen them - these passports and these "same people"? Ah rumors are circulating ... But I took an active part in the elections. ..... I expressed the opinion of a number of candidates for deputies, and there is no need to initialize the Sheriff holding and the caramel fraction Update, remember whose money the Sheriff company was created in the early 90s, then remember the series of contract killings in the mid 90s , then remember how under the former President Smirnov from 2005 to 2011, the Sheriff company was almost completely exempted from customs duties and the PMR did not receive about $ 950 million in budget, but regularly received assistance from Russia, that is, Russia actually provided financial assistance to the Sheriff. ..and I also want to draw your attention, it’s dangerous when all branches of power are in one hands, the Sheriff has the legislative branch in his hands, the Sheriff’s firm has a very serious influence on the court making decisions in their favor, it remains for them to get the leadership over the executive bodies authorities and then you can change the sign instead of the PMR to be called the Republic of Sheriff!
  12. Pretoreanec
    Pretoreanec 11 December 2015 17: 54 New
    -1
    But did Russia in 1996 not commit itself to withdraw its troops from the PMR and to remove / destroy ammunition depots?

Итоги парламентских выборов в Приднестровье. "Минск-3" перебирается на берега Днестра?

За сирийскими и украинскими перипетиями, обострением отношений с Турцией и другими внешнеполитическими доминантами несколько затерялась новость, связанная с итогами парламентских выборов в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике.

Итоги парламентских выборов в Приднестровье. "Минск-3" перебирается на берега Днестра?


В выборах депутатов ВС ПМР приняли участие 47% избирателей. Как отмечают в ЦИК республики, это на 4% больше, чем в ходе предыдущих выборов (2010). Итоги волеизъявления жителей Приднестровья показали, что почти на 80% новый Верховный совет Приднестровской Молдавской Республики имеет оппозиционный действующему президенту ПМР Евгению Шевчуку состав – 34 из 43 мест. Основная часть депутатов ВС ПМР – это представители приднестровской партии «Обновление», которая сегодня фактически является проводником интересов бизнеса, в частности холдинга «Шериф». А холдинг приносит в бюджет ПМР более половины суммарного дохода. Президентом холдинга является Виктор Гушан, генеральным директором – Дмитрий Огирчук. «Шериф» обладает существенными активами, имея в своём составе более 13 тысяч сотрудников. Сфера деятельности холдинга: от спортивных клубов и отелей до винно-коньячного завода, хлебокомбината и банковского сектора.


Сегодня считается, что благодаря убедительной победе оппозиционных действующему президенту ПМР кандидатов, в республике с одной стороны укрепляется влияние людей экс-главы республики Игоря Смирнова, с другой стороны из политики ПМР исчезает, если можно так выразиться, романтика, и в политику республики широким шагом входит большой (по региональным меркам) бизнес.

Партии «Возрождение» достаточного числа голосов для продвижения идей действующего президента Евгения Шевчука (а это его партия) набрать не удалось, а вот «Обновление» с «шерифовцами» теперь получают возможность не только принимать решения по формированию правительства, но и вносить конституционные изменения. При наличии существенного перевеса в парламенте у «обновленцев» появляются даже шансы на досрочную отставку президента с его поста в результате потенциального объявления импичмента. Хотя, по большому счёту, «Обновлению» досрочный уход Шевчука с поста не особенно может и понадобиться, ведь в 2016 году в ПМР ожидаются президентские выборы, а результаты выборов депутатов Верховного совета показали, что приднестровцы сегодня голосовать за Евгения Шевчука и его политическую платформу не горят желанием.

Нужно отметить, что у противников Шевчука имелся некоторый перевес и в действующем парламенте республики, однако в том и дело, что перевес «некоторый», и для формирования политического ландшафта ПМР его было недостаточно. Теперь – другое дело.

Можно предположить, что число тех, кто поддерживает политические силы действующего президента, существенно снизилось по нескольким причинам. Во-первых, и Молдавия, и Украина всё последнее время идут на ужесточение блокады ПМР, и действующий президент оказался не в силах предложить населению республики выход из сложившейся ситуации. По понятным причинам, Шевчук не имеет возможности хоть как-то воздействовать на Киев и Кишинёв с той целью, чтобы блокада была ослаблена и уж тем более снята. Во-вторых, официальный Тирасполь оказался фактически не готов противодействовать практике уголовного преследования представителей руководства, которую (практику) раскручивает Кишинёв. Естественно, свою роль сыграло снижение уровня жизни рядовых приднестровцев, многие из которых, имея российские паспорта, пожелали выехать в Российскую Федерацию, что называется, в поисках лучшей жизни.

На какую жизнь рассчитывать тем приднестровцам, которые уезжать из родных краёв не собираются? Есть мнение, что людям придётся привыкать к новым политическим реалиям. Дело в том, что «Обновление» - это партия капитала, а капиталу вряд ли, если можно так выразиться, по душе попытки Киева и Кишинёва ограничивать его движение. Тот же «Шериф» (его политическое крыло), который имеет экономические интересы и в Молдавии, и на Украине (хотя бы потому что речь идёт о географических соседях Приднестровья), вполне может пойти на контакт, как с одним, так и с другим «партнёрами».

С одной стороны это может пойти на пользу рядовым жителями республики (на это, видимо, люди и надеялись, отдавая голоса на выборах), так как договорённости по бизнес-линии способны действительно хотя бы частично ослабить блокаду и придать импульс экономике. Но есть у приднестровской медали и другая сторона. Дело в том, что интересы крупного бизнеса, мягко говоря, не всегда являются точной копией интересов, как говорится, трудового народа. Есть немалая вероятность того, что «партнёры» попросят Приднестровье умерить пыл независимости и войти в систему координат рвущейся в «светлое европейское (или конкретно – румынское) будущее» Молдавии. И если у руля в этот момент будут находиться представители большого капитала, то есть основания полагать, что они способны принять предложение того же официального Кишинёва и устроить этакий вариант потепления молдавско-приднестровских отношений со всеми вытекающими для ПМР. Как вариант, на следующих выборах (если ПМР в таком случае их вообще дадут провести) в Верховном совете ПМР уже окажутся и откровенно прокишинёвские (а то и кишинёвские) силы.

Однако необходимо понимать, что при всей оппозиционности действующему президенту ПМР Шевчуку победившее «Обновление» по определению не может игнорировать российских интересов в регионе. Россия признала результаты выборов в Верховный совет Приднестровья, российские наблюдатели не обнаружили каких-либо нарушений, о которых пытался заявить действующий глава ПМР. Не нужно забывать и о том, что у «Обновления» в союзниках из российских партий значится «Единая Россия», и вряд ли эта информация носит исключительно декларативный характер. Если так, то выходит, что появление всех рычагов власти у партии приднестровского капитала укладывается в расклад интересов российской партии, многие представители которой, мягко говоря, и сами не далеки от крупного капитала.

Значит ли это, что вектор российской политики в Приднестровье тоже меняется в сторону этакого «Минского сценария» на Днестре, когда к политике «ни мира, ни войны» добавляется более чем весомая составляющая финансовых интересов широкого формата? Хочется надеяться, что заложниками этой ситуации не окажутся рядовые приднестровцы и российские геополитические интересы (причём интересы именно государства Россия, а не узкой группы денежных мешков).

Послесловие. Кстати, обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что в последние несколько дней украинские "партнёры" чересчур активизировались в плане предложения «покончить» с Приднестровьем, как с фактически независимой территорией, и сделать всё для передачи контроля над ПМР кишинёвским «товарищам», естественно, с выводом с берегов Днестра российского миротворческого контингента. Неужели совпадение?..
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: Твиттер

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. inkass_98 8 декабря 2015 06:58
    Ситуация в ПМР напрямую зависит от политики вна Руине, в том числе зависит и снабжение наших миротворцев. И чем скорее обвалится власть в Киеве, тем проще будет разрешить проблему ПМР тем или иным (понятно каким) способом.
  2. parusnik 8 декабря 2015 07:42
    Неужели совпадение?....Да вряд ли...хунтяи на все пойдут..им любой конфликт нужен..что бы потом кричать..Помогите, Россия убивает..
  3. Владимирец 8 декабря 2015 07:43
    в последние несколько дней украинские "партнёры" чересчур активизировались в плане предложения «покончить» с Приднестровьем, как с фактически независимой территорией

    У себя бы сначала разобрались, стратеги, блин.
    1. Лелёк 8 декабря 2015 08:58
      Цитата: Владимирец
      У себя бы сначала разобрались, стратеги, блин.


      Ну Вы, батенька, и загнули. Когда это великая раса у.к.р.о.п.о.в решала свои, а не наружные дела? Визжать о том, что все вокруг виноваты в бедах внутри бывшей Украины любимый сценарий правителей и витий страны 404, которая (по примеру ДАЕШ) докатилась до воровства арт-раритетов.
      (клик.)
  4. Svarog5570 8 декабря 2015 08:41
    украинцы тут как тут, америкосы их видно шибко пинают
  5. KAPITANUS 8 декабря 2015 09:39
    ПРИДНЕСТРОВЬЕ - есть земля РОССИЙСКАЯ ! Вся предвыборная агитация только на этом строилась, кто больше за Россию тот и побеждает.
  6. NAZAROFF 8 декабря 2015 10:25
    Приднестровье - российский форпост на Балканах. Это понимают все - как в России, у нас в ПМР,так и всевозможные "друзья". По поводу выборов скажу так - Слава Богу, что не дали пройти в Верховный Совет людям, этого с позволения сказать президента. Иначе была бы жо-па...((( Который в угоду личным амбициям и алчности, просто "опустил к бордюру" уровень жизни населения. Чтобы не говорили о холдинге "Шериф", он всё таки что то делает и развивает в регионе, давая рабочие места (более 14 тыс. мест!) и неплохую по местным меркам зарплату. Позволяя тем самым людям жить и работать дома,а не мыкаться по чужим углам. Как то так вкратце)
    1. РАА 8 декабря 2015 23:56
      Похоже ты мечтаешь о Румынии! А Шевчука,как настоящего патриота-государственника очень жалко!
  7. rudik 8 декабря 2015 10:36
    Надо Клонировать Екатерину, подмять всю Европу и жить спокойно и говорить по французки) так уже всё это за....ло
  8. tacet 8 декабря 2015 11:04
    Крупный бизнес еще не означает прозападный ,например Чалый в Крыму был далеко не мелким бизнесменом.
  9. LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P 8 декабря 2015 13:30
    Честно сказать никто в ПМР не ожидал что столько мандатов возьмет партия Обновление ( холдинг Шериф), и на некоторых участках где проходили выборы кандидаты от Обновления прошли в парламент с огромным отрывом что не могло быть в принципе...на мой взгляд холдинг Шериф применил какой то очень хитрый маневр с искажением результатов выборов в свою пользу (нельзя забывать что председатель ЦИК из человек- это первое, второе - ходят слухи что завезено на территорию ПМР большое количество паспортов ПМР, которые были изготовлены за границей и эти на многих участках голосовавшими видели одних и тех же людей в разных городах, ну и третье - применялась так называемая "карусель" на некоторых участках, точно это было на участке в Красных Казармах в Тирасполе где в депутаты прошел сын гендиректора холдинга Шериф)....хотя если говорить откровенно, в вышеуказанной статье есть доля правды в отношении действующего президента ПМР Шевчука, за эти годы что он у власти с 2011 года в Республике полный кавардак во власти, руководителей ведомст меняют по нескольку раз в году ( как пример министров просвещения за 6 месяцев три раза меняли), люди не успевают улавливать кто кого сменяет во власти, нет при нем и стабильности, постоянно будоражит власть...в вот обвинения в адрес Шевчука в отношении сложившейся экономической ситуации на мой взгляд беспочвенны, Шевчук пошел следующим путем в этой ситуации когда обвалились Украина, Молдавия да и Россия-в ПМР доллару не дали поднятся ни на одну копейку, вот какой был курс доллара лет 5 назад так он и стоит на месте, да понятно что это сделано исскуственно но инфляции в ПМР нет, просматривается даже некоторое падение цен на ряд товаров, и не может быть так - в Молдавии , в Украине, в России экономический кризис, экономические темпы падают, а в ПМР ( на этом клочке земли которая зависит от РФ,РМ и РУ) а в ПМР экономический бум и рост экономики...
  10. NAZAROFF 8 декабря 2015 17:02
    Цитата: LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P
    второе - ходят слухи что завезено на территорию ПМР большое количество паспортов ПМР,

    Вы их лично видели - эти паспорта и этих "тех же людей"? Ах слухи ходят... А я вот принимал активное участие в выборах. Так никаких "каруселей" и "одних и тех же лиц", в разных городах, ни я ни мои товарищи не наблюдали. Как не видели их многочисленные наблюдатели, приглашенные из той же России и других Государств. Шевчук со своей командой "профессионалов", получил фактически полный разгром на выборах, из за своей полностью бездарной внутренней, внешней и экономической политики! И абсолютно наплевательского отношения к населению.
    1. РАА 8 декабря 2015 23:44
      Шевчук,как раз всё сделал правильно!Но он связан верховным советом,который не даёт принять законы,препятствующие утеканию денег через офшоры.Шерифовский Верх.Совет под угрозой экономической блокады предаст и народ ПМР и Россию.Ибо свой капитал важнее.А нарушения на выборах были и немалые!
  11. LLI_B_O_H_D_E_P 9 декабря 2015 00:18
    Вы их лично видели - эти паспорта и этих "тех же людей"? Ах слухи ходят... А я вот принимал активное участие в выборах. .....Я высказал мнение ряда кандидатов в депутаты, и не надо тут идиализировать холдинг Шериф и карамнную фракцию Обновление, вспомните на чьи деньги создалась фирма Шериф в начале 90-х годов, потом вспомните серию заказных убийств в середине 90-х годов, потом вспомните каким образом при прежнем президенте Смирнове с 2005 по 2011 год фирма Шериф практически полностью были освобождены от таможенных пошлин и ПМР недополучило в бюджет около 950 млн долларов, зато исправно получали помощь из России, то есть Россия фактически оказала финансовую помощь фирме Шериф...и еще хочу обратить Ваше внимание-опасно когда в одних руках все ветви власти, у Шерифа сейчас законодательная ветвь власти в руках, на принятие судами решений в их пользу фирма Шериф имеет очень серьезное влияние, осталось им заполучить в руки руководство над исполнительными органами власти и тогда можно вывеску менять вместо ПМР именоваться Республикой Шериф!
  12. Pretoreanec 11 декабря 2015 17:54
    А разве Россия в 1996 году не брала на себя обязательства вывести из ПМР свои войска и вывезти/уничтожить склады боеприпасов?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня