Military Review

Washington announces that Daesh leaders in Libya and Al-Shabab in Somalia have been destroyed by airstrikes

28
Information Agency Reuters with reference to the US Department of Defense reports that US military aircraft and UAVs inflict airstrikes not only on Syria and Iraq, but also on Libya and Somalia. If you believe the reports of representatives of the Pentagon, the air strikes over the past few weeks, the Americans managed to eliminate one of the leaders of the ISIS (ISIL) in Libya and the leader of another terrorist group - Al-Shabab - in Somalia.


We are talking about such persons as a certain Abu Nabil, who, according to the Pentagon, managed to go from a member of al-Qaida to the leader of the Libyan cell DAISH; and also about Abdirahman Sandher, who is in the American reports under the pseudonym Ukash and is the leader of the Somali cell Al-Shabab.

Jeff Davis, the spokesman for the US military, said about the liquidation of individuals named by Washington as leaders of terrorist groups.

Washington announces that Daesh leaders in Libya and Al-Shabab in Somalia have been destroyed by airstrikes


At the same time, the Pentagon, as usual, does not provide any evidence of the destruction of terrorists, apparently believing that the statements of the Pentagon representatives, sounding from one or another tribune, must be believed a priori.
Photos used:
Twitter
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 8 December 2015 06: 56
    15
    Believe the statements of Washington-do not respect yourself. The main thing is that terrorism, the brainchild of the United States, used to achieve the goals of subjugating the world, Washington is never recognized.
    1. vkl-47
      vkl-47 8 December 2015 07: 22
      +2
      another Washington unproven threesome that can be expected from a nation that is constantly lying. whose politics throughout history is based on outright lies
    2. 79807420129
      79807420129 8 December 2015 07: 29
      11
      Washington has bombed daishas in Iraq and Syria for a whole year, which is why daesh only grows and replenishes, the same thing happens in Libya and Somalia and you can only trust the mattresses there after drinking a liter of alcohol.
      1. cniza
        cniza 8 December 2015 07: 31
        +4
        Quote: 79807420129
        Washington has bombed daishas in Iraq and Syria for a whole year, which is why daesh only grows and replenishes, the same thing happens in Libya and Somalia and you can only trust the mattresses there after drinking a liter of alcohol.


        It seems like bombs with "fertilizers" in the form of money and weapons.
    3. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 8 December 2015 07: 40
      +1
      Quote: olimpiada15
      Believe the statements of Washington-do not respect yourself.

      Even if so, it does not change anything, popular stocks for the western man in the street. Such "leaders" of the bandits through one.
  2. pvv113
    pvv113 8 December 2015 06: 59
    +5
    US military aircraft and drones inflict airstrikes not only on Syria and Iraq, but also on Libya and Somalia

    Does Somalia have excavators?
  3. Aleksander
    Aleksander 8 December 2015 07: 02
    11
    Where is the world heading? USA bomb WHERE WANTS, without asking anyone, spit on elementary international law-Libya, Somalia, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria ....
    It is necessary to at least outline the problem in the Security Council, to declare some protests, otherwise another right will be born ...
    1. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 8 December 2015 08: 24
      0
      Quote: Aleksander
      It is necessary to at least outline the problem in the Security Council, to declare some protests, otherwise another right will be born ...


      Alexander, it was born a long time ago, there is a certain feeling that the world is at the final stage of its (new law) becoming a reality, when the entire more or less established world structure is going to be scrapped, as it interferes with the world interests of the ruling circles of the United States. And we, too, quite tightly fell under the "millstones of this world restructuring of law", this is Ukraine, and sanctions, and the actions of the IMF, etc. But they are at least afraid of us, and the rest of the countries that Washington dislikes are simply either destroyed or put into a state of external control. Somehow such a "global" thought was born from the morning, on the basis of your colleague's comment. winked hi
  4. Zomanus
    Zomanus 8 December 2015 07: 05
    +4
    Chet hardly believes in this news.
    They also bombed and bombed in Syria ...
    And in Libya, they are already learning to fly on airplanes.
  5. aziatt
    aziatt 8 December 2015 07: 11
    +2
    These tricks only with savages can fight and boast at the same time, and then the point is pressed.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 December 2015 07: 11
    +4
    Some will be replaced by others, there are no irreplaceable people. In order to eliminate one leader, the Americans will first destroy several weddings and apartment buildings. When will the ISIS infrastructure be hit? Rat race. And the reports are "victorious".
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 8 December 2015 09: 20
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      And the reports are "victorious".


      Moreover, compiled on the basis of messages from "YouTube". bully
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 8 December 2015 07: 11
    +7
    Reminds of an anecdote about a card game. Gentlemen take their word for it! This is where my card "flooded"!
    But seriously - IMHO, the masks are dropped, Turkey begins the occupation of Iraq. And the mattress supports her in this. And if Iraq hits her now, then with a calm soul, under the guise of fighting Daesh, the whole of Iraq will be occupied.
  8. Mihalich17
    Mihalich17 8 December 2015 07: 15
    +1
    To believe "Pentagon" is not just not to respect yourself, but to stand with them in "one row"!))
    Gon, he is at all times - GON!
    And this one is also five times (penta) rut!
  9. bad
    bad 8 December 2015 07: 20
    0
    At the same time, the Pentagon, as usual, does not provide any evidence of the destruction of terrorists, apparently believing that the statements of the Pentagon representatives, sounding from one or another tribune, must be believed a priori.
    ... photo? video? ... dreamed?
  10. dsi
    dsi 8 December 2015 07: 24
    +2
    We are talking about such persons as a certain Abu Nabil, who, according to the Pentagon, managed to go from a member of al-Qaida to the leader of the Libyan cell DAISH; and also about Abdirahman Sandher, who is in the American reports under the pseudonym Ukash and is the leader of the Somali cell Al-Shabab.

    Abu Naibil and Abdirahman Samher! Are they kidding me?
  11. spolo
    spolo 8 December 2015 07: 26
    +2
    As proof, they will again bring the video of the work of the Russian Federation. .. Plagiarists ..
  12. V.ic
    V.ic 8 December 2015 07: 29
    +2
    Abu Nabil and Abdirahman Sandher, having taken a monthly vacation, went to Thailand on a tour. Accounts will be presented for payment in banks in Britain. / such a joke! lol
  13. radogost
    radogost 8 December 2015 07: 40
    0
    AGAIN BLA-BLA-BLA !!! And the people are waving.
    PS Such people are illegible in food fool
    1. sssla
      sssla 8 December 2015 08: 20
      0
      Quote: radogost
      PS Such people are illegible in food

      To whom))
  14. Junior, I
    Junior, I 8 December 2015 07: 42
    +1
    Well "destroyed". And they will transfer it to another site under a different name.
    1. cniza
      cniza 8 December 2015 07: 48
      +2
      Quote: Younger, I
      Well "destroyed". And they will transfer it to another site under a different name.



      And the "shoots" will remain and will grow.
  15. Tanker55
    Tanker55 8 December 2015 07: 42
    0
    P. P. z.det not to turn the teddy bears. (Forgive me for being rude), but there is no sense even putting this bullshit out. negative MINUS article.
  16. sl22277
    sl22277 8 December 2015 08: 27
    0
    When there is evidence they are presented! They don’t see how 1000 fuel trucks they are going to Turkey with oil, and they saw and killed two bearded men in the desert ... Believe in the word of the USA do not respect yourself. They are in a hurry to come up with victories and put on medals, and this happens against the backdrop of the victories of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria.


  17. solovey
    solovey 8 December 2015 08: 29
    0
    And then this Abu Nabil will come up somewhere with the leader of a new terrorist group under a different name, controlled by the Americans. Just like all the Daesh leaders who sat with the Americans in Guantanamo and then all of them were suddenly released.
  18. neznakomez
    neznakomez 8 December 2015 08: 37
    +1
    December 7 Summary:
    The strategic city in the north of Idlib province has been liberated, the assault on Palmyra begins
    In the province of Homs, on Monday morning, the 67th brigade of the government army, together with detachments of the Lebanese Shiite group Hezbollah and a battalion of the Iraqi Shiite militia, shot down the screens and fortified checkpoints of the terrorist group ISIS banned in Russia on the strategic Palmyra-Homs highway. The army reported on the capture of the villages of Al-Bayarat and Marhattan and on the completion of the encirclement of the large city of Al-Kariaten. Now, in order to strike Palmyra from this side of the army, it is necessary to take the area of ​​the Kassoun mountain range, breaking the fortified area of ​​ISIS militants at the main height of Jabal Kassoun, from which the western outskirts of Palmyra are well shot.
    Nevertheless, some Arab news agencies report that government troops with loyal detachments have already launched an assault on the historic city. The problem for the attackers is the restrictions on the use of heavy artillery, aircraft and mortars with a caliber of more than 100 mm. ISIS militants, who have already blown up a third of the historical buildings recognized by UNESCO as a UNESCO heritage in Palmyra, have no problems using weapons of any caliber.
    Moscow appears to be keeping its promise of going beyond tomatoes in response to Turkey's unprovoked attack on the Russian Su-24M bomber. If the press reports are correct, a "trump card" was launched in the game against the neo-Ottoman leadership of Ankara - the military-technical cooperation of the Russian Federation with the Syrian Kurds. As reported by BasNews, citing the local Syrian Coordination Council, a Russian military transport plane dropped 5 tons of standard weapons and ammunition for the Syrian Kurdish "Party for Democratic Union" (PYD) on the outskirts of Aleppo.
    The Kurds need help, they have a long tooth on the Turks!
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 8 December 2015 10: 51
      0
      Quote: neznakomez
      Kurds need help, they have a long tooth on the Turks

      Help is needed, only Kurdish Turkomans should not be captured.
  19. Bluesman
    Bluesman 8 December 2015 08: 48
    0
    Perhaps, at the same time, China will hint that its naval base in Djibouti will not be the most peaceful place? laughing
  20. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 8 December 2015 08: 55
    0
    No body - no business.
  21. Funnels
    Funnels 8 December 2015 09: 07
    +4
    Information war in action:The United States is confident that Russia bears responsibility for the airstrike inflicted on the Syrian army camp in Deir ez-Zor province. This was stated by one of the US military officials, Reuters quoted him as saying. Based on his comments, given on condition of anonymity, it follows that the United States is not related to the incident.
    The United States is confident that Russia bears responsibility for the airstrike inflicted on the Syrian army camp in Deir ez-Zor province. This was stated by one of the US military officials, Reuters quoted him as saying.
    good
    I would not be surprised if fragments of bombs and missiles with large inscriptions "Made in Russia" are now "discovered".
    1. V.ic
      V.ic 8 December 2015 10: 54
      0
      Quote: Funnels
      I would not be surprised if fragments of bombs and missiles with large inscriptions "Made in Russia" are now "discovered".

      No, S.K.Sh.'s numerous fingerprints will be found on the fragments. and V.V.P.

Вашингтон объявил, что авиаударами уничтожены главари ДАИШ в Ливии и "Аш-Шабаб" в Сомали

Информационное агентство Reuters со ссылкой на министерство обороны США сообщает о том, что американские военные самолёты и беспилотники наносят авиаудары не только по Сирии и Ираку, но также по Ливии и Сомали. Если верить сообщениям представителей Пентагона, то авиаударами в течение последних нескольких недель американцам удалось ликвидировать одного из главарей ДАИШ (ИГИЛ) на территории Ливии и главаря другой террористической группировки – «Аш-Шабаб» - в Сомали.

Речь идёт о таких лицах как некий Абу Набиль, который, по заявлениям Пентагона, успел пройти путь от члена «Аль-Каиды» до главаря ливийской ячейки ДАИШ; а также об Абдирахмане Сандхере, который в американских сводках проходит под псевдонимом Укаш и является лидером сомалийской ячейки "Аш-Шабаб".

О ликвидации лиц, названных Вашингтоном лидерами террористических группировок, заявил официальный представитель военного ведомства США Джефф Дэвис.


Вашингтон объявил, что авиаударами уничтожены главари ДАИШ в Ливии и "Аш-Шабаб" в Сомали


При этом никаких доказательств уничтожения террористов Пентагон по своему обыкновению не предоставляет, видимо, считая, что заявлениям представителей Пентагона, звучащим то с одной, то с другой трибуны, необходимо верить априори.

Использованы фотографии: Твиттер

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. olimpiada15 8 декабря 2015 06:56
    Верить заявлениям Вашингтона-себя не уважать. В главном, что терроризм-детище США, используемое для достижения целей по подчинению мира-Вашингтон не признается никогда.
    1. vkl-47 8 декабря 2015 07:22
      очередной вашингтонский бездокозательный трёп.что можно ждать от нации которая ПОСТОЯННО врёт.у которой политика на протяжении всей истории основона на откровенной лжи
    2. 79807420129 8 декабря 2015 07:29
      Вашингтон целый год бомбить даиш в Ираке и Сирии,отчего даиш только разрастается и пополняется,так же происходит и в Ливии и в Сомали и верить матрасам что кого то они там уничтожили можно только предварительно выпив литр спиртного.
      1. cniza 8 декабря 2015 07:31
        Цитата: 79807420129
        Вашингтон целый год бомбить даиш в Ираке и Сирии,отчего даиш только разрастается и пополняется,так же происходит и в Ливии и в Сомали и верить матрасам что кого то они там уничтожили можно только предварительно выпив литр спиртного.


        Такое впечатление , что бомбы с " удобрениями " в виде денег и оружия.
    3. Владимирец 8 декабря 2015 07:40
      Цитата: olimpiada15
      Верить заявлениям Вашингтона-себя не уважать.

      Даже если так, то это ничего не меняет, лубочные акции для западного обывателя. Такие "предводители" у бандитов через одного.
  2. pvv113 8 декабря 2015 06:59
    американские военные самолёты и беспилотники наносят авиаудары не только по Сирии и Ираку, но также по Ливии и Сомали

    А разве в Сомали есть экскаваторы?
  3. Aleksander 8 декабря 2015 07:02
    Куда катится мир? США бомбит ГДЕ ХОЧЕТ, никого не спрашивая, наплевав на элементарное международное право-Ливия, сомали, Ирак, Пакистан, Афган, Ирак, Сирия....
    Надо хотя бы обозначить проблему в Совбезе, заявить какие-то протесты, иначе рождается уже другое право...
    1. Vladimir 1964 8 декабря 2015 08:24
      Цитата: Aleksander
      Надо хотя бы обозначить проблему в Совбезе, заявить какие-то протесты, иначе рождается уже другое право...


      Александр, оно походу родилось давно, возникает некоторое ощущение что мир находиться на заключительном этапе его (нового права) становлении реальной действительности, когда вся более или менее устоявшаяся мировая структура идет под слом, как мешающая мировым интересам правящих кругов США. И мы тоже достаточно плотно попали под "жернова этой мировой перестройки права", это и Украина, и санкции, и действия МВФ и т.д. Но нас хотя бы опасаются, а остальные страны, неугодные Вашингтону просто либо уничтожаются, или приводятся в состояния внешнего управления. Как то такая "глобальная" мысля родилась с утречка, на базе Вашего комментария коллега. winked hi
  4. Zomanus 8 декабря 2015 07:05
    Чет слабо верится в эти новости.
    Они и в Сирии тоже бомбили-бомбили...
    А в Ливии вообще уже на самолетах учатся летать.
  5. aziatt 8 декабря 2015 07:11
    Эти ушлепки только с дикарями могут воевать и при этом хвастатся,а дальше очко жмется.
  6. rotmistr60 8 декабря 2015 07:11
    На смену одним придут другие, незаменимых людей нет. Американцы, чтобы ликвидировать одного лидера сначала уничтожат несколько свадеб и жилых домов. А когда по инфраструктуре ИГИЛ будут наноситься удары? Мышиная возня. А доклады звучат "победные".
    1. Лелёк 8 декабря 2015 09:20
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      А доклады звучат "победные".


      При том составленные на основании сообщений из "ЮТюб". bully
  7. Горный стрелок 8 декабря 2015 07:11
    Напоминает анекдот про карточную игру. Джентельменам верят на слово! Вот тут мне карта и "поперла"!
    А если серьёзно - ИМХО, маски сброшены, Турция начинает оккупацию Ирака. И матрасия её в этом поддерживает. И если Ирак по ней сейчас ударит, то со спокойной душой, под маркой борьбы с ДАИШ оккупирует весь Ирак.
  8. Mihalich17 8 декабря 2015 07:15
    "ПентаГону" верить - себя не то что не уважать, а встать с ними в "один ряд"!))
    Гон, он во все времена - ГОН!
    А этот ещё и пять раз(пента) гон!
  9. плоХОЙ 8 декабря 2015 07:20
    При этом никаких доказательств уничтожения террористов Пентагон по своему обыкновению не предоставляет, видимо, считая, что заявлениям представителей Пентагона, звучащим то с одной, то с другой трибуны, необходимо верить априори.
    ...фото?,видео?...приснилось?
  10. dsi 8 декабря 2015 07:24
    Речь идёт о таких лицах как некий Абу Набиль, который, по заявлениям Пентагона, успел пройти путь от члена «Аль-Каиды» до главаря ливийской ячейки ДАИШ; а также об Абдирахмане Сандхере, который в американских сводках проходит под псевдонимом Укаш и является лидером сомалийской ячейки "Аш-Шабаб".

    Абу Наибиль и Абдирахмане Самхере! Они че издеваются?
    dsi
  11. spolo 8 декабря 2015 07:26
    В доказательство опять приведут видео работы вкс рф.. Плагиаторщики..
  12. V.ic 8 декабря 2015 07:29
    Абу Набиль и Абдирахман Сандхер, взявши месячный отпуск, уехали в Таиланд по турпутёвке. Счета будут представлены к оплате в банки Британии. /шютка такой! lol
  13. radogost 8 декабря 2015 07:40
    ОПЯТЬ БЛА-БЛА-БЛА!!! А народ хавает.
    P.S.Такой народ в еде неразборчивый fool
    1. sssla 8 декабря 2015 08:20
      Цитата: radogost
      P.S.Такой народ в еде неразборчивый

      Кому что ))
  14. Младшой, Я 8 декабря 2015 07:42
    Ну "уничтожили". И переведут его на другой участок под другим именем.
    1. cniza 8 декабря 2015 07:48
      Цитата: Младшой, Я
      Ну "уничтожили". И переведут его на другой участок под другим именем.



      А "ростки" останутся и будут разрастаться.
  15. Танкист55 8 декабря 2015 07:42
    П.и.з.деть не мишки ворочить.(простите за грубость),но эту туфту даже выкладывать нет смысла. negative Статье МИНУС.
  16. sl22277 8 декабря 2015 08:27
    Когда есть доказательства их предъявляют ! Как в Турцию с нефтью 1000 бензовозов едут они не видят, а два бородатых мужика среди пустыни они увидели и замочили...Верить на слово США себя не уважать. Спешат напридумывать себе побед и нацеплять медалей,и это происходит на фоне побед ВКС России в Сирии.


  17. solovey 8 декабря 2015 08:29
    А потом этот Абу Набиль всплывет где нибудь у нас главарем новой террористической группы под другим именем управляемый американцами. Так же как все главари Даиш которые сидели у американцев в Гуантанамо а потом всех вдруг отпустили.
  18. neznakomez 8 декабря 2015 08:37
    Сводка за 7 декабря:
    Освобожден стратегический город на севере провинции Идлиб, начинается штурм Пальмиры
    В провинции Хомс в понедельник утром 67-я бригада правительственной армии, совместно с отрядами ливанской шиитской группировки "Хизбалла" и батальоном иракского шиитского ополчения сбили заслоны и укрепленные блокпосты запрещенной в РФ террористической группировки ИГИЛ на стратегическом шоссе Пальмира - Хомс. Армия доложила о взятии деревень Аль-Байярат и Мархаттан и о завершении окружения крупного города Аль-Кариатен. Теперь для удара по Пальмире с этой стороны армии нужно взять район горной гряды Кассун, преодолев укрепрайон боевиков ИГИЛ на главной высоте Джабаль Кассун, с которой хорошо простреливаются западные окрестности Пальмиры.
    Тем не менее некоторые арабские информагентства сообщают о том, что правительственные войска с преданными отрядами уже начали штурм исторической части города. Проблему для наступающих представляют ограничения на применение тяжелой артиллерии, авиации и минометов калибром свыше 100 мм. Боевики ИГИЛ, которые уже взорвали в Пальмире треть признанных ЮНЕСКО достоянием человечества исторических сооружений, проблем с использованием вооружения любого калибра не испытывают.
    Судя по всему, Москва выполняет обещание не ограничиться помидорами в ответе на неспровоцированную атаку Турции на российский бомбардировщик Су-24М. Если сообщения прессы верны, в игре против неоосманистской верхушки Анкары пущена "козырная" карта - военно-техническое сотрудничество РФ с сирийскими курдами. Как сообщает агентство BasNews со ссылкой на местный сирийский координационный совет, российский военно-транспортный самолет сбросил 5 т стандартного оружия и боеприпасов для сирийской курдской "Партии Демократического союза" (PYD) в предместьях города Алеппо.
    Курдам надо помочь, у них давно зуб на турков!
    1. V.ic 8 декабря 2015 10:51
      Цитата: neznakomez
      Курдам надо помочь, у них давно зуб на турков

      Помочь надо, только курдам туркоманов в плен не брать.
  19. Bluesman 8 декабря 2015 08:48
    Может, заодно Китаю намекнуть, что его база ВМС в Джибути - не самое спокойное место будет? laughing
  20. Ал_орисо 8 декабря 2015 08:55
    Нету тела - нету дела.
  21. Воронок 8 декабря 2015 09:07
    Информационная война в действии:США уверены, что ответственность за авиаудар, нанесенный по лагерю сирийской армии в провинции Дэйр-эз-Зор, несет Россия. Об этом заявил один из американских военных чиновников, его слова приводит Reuters. Исходя из его комментариев, данных на условиях анонимности, следует, что США не имеют отношения к инциденту.
    США уверены, что ответственность за авиаудар, нанесенный по лагерю сирийской армии в провинции Дэйр-эз-Зор, несет Россия. Об этом заявил один из американских военных чиновников, его слова приводит Reuters.
    good
    Не удивлюсь,если сейчас "обнаружатся" осколки бомб и ракет с крупными надписями"делано в России".
    1. V.ic 8 декабря 2015 10:54
      Цитата: Воронок
      Не удивлюсь,если сейчас "обнаружатся" осколки бомб и ракет с крупными надписями"делано в России".

      Нет, на осколках будут найдены многочисленные отпечатки пальцев С.К.Ш. и В.В.П.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня