Military Review

Bundeswehr predicts large-scale Taliban offensive in Afghanistan in 2016

31
The German Defense Ministry reports that next year a large-scale offensive by the Taliban terrorist group in several directions could begin in Afghanistan. The Bundeswehr believes that such an offensive by the Taliban could lead to the loss of control of the Afghan government army in several provinces at once. This is reported by the German edition. picture with reference to a high ranking official of the Bundeswehr.


The submission says that the attacks of the Taliban are becoming more and more accented and effective. An example is the situation in Kunduz, when Taliban militants managed to take control of this large Afghan city for a while. In addition, the Taliban besieged some more relatively large settlements in Afghanistan, and the opposition of the Afghan army does not lead to significant success.

Bundeswehr predicts large-scale Taliban offensive in Afghanistan in 2016


TASS leads the translation of a fragment of the material of the German edition:
Along with long-term control over individual district centers, well-coordinated, planned, and large-scale attacks on provincial centers are possible in 2016. At the same time, Afghan security forces may temporarily lose control of the situation.

Against this background, activization of militants DAISH is recorded in Afghanistan. In this case, we are talking about the northern provinces of the country - in particular, the provinces adjacent to the borders of Tajikistan. The Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan previously reported that the number of DAISh militants on this site has increased significantly and has already exceeded 7 thousand.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. avvg
    avvg 8 December 2015 07: 11
    0
    The Taliban, thanks to Pakistan and the Gulf Monarchs, have been fighting for more than thirty years, they must completely block the sources of financing.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. cniza
      cniza 8 December 2015 07: 28
      +7
      Yes, the Germans are still those experts in the Islamic world and the problems of the Middle East and Afghanistan. It is not even clear to a specialist there that forces are building up on the border with Turkmenistan and Tajikistan.
      1. sssla
        sssla 8 December 2015 08: 12
        0
        Quote: cniza
        Yes, the Germans are still experts in the Islamic world

        Forecasters-managers! Health to their mother bl!
      2. volot-voin
        volot-voin 8 December 2015 09: 53
        +1
        Quote: cniza
        Yes, the Germans are still those experts in the Islamic world and the problems of the Middle East and Afghanistan.

        Maybe the Taliban will finally come and throw the Americans out of the borders of their state, their boasts and allies, drug planters, ISIS and other forces unfriendly to us. Peace and tranquility to the land of Afghanistan and the lands of our satellites in the south of the CIS.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. 79807420129
      79807420129 8 December 2015 07: 35
      +12
      There, not only the Taliban, but the Daesh are working with might and main, and all this pack can, with the pleasure of a mattress, trample into Central Asia, the CSTO must be fully equipped.
      1. cniza
        cniza 8 December 2015 07: 46
        +3
        Quote: 79807420129
        There, not only the Taliban, but the Daesh are working with might and main, and all this pack can, with the pleasure of a mattress, trample into Central Asia, the CSTO must be fully equipped.



        And the main goal is Russia.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. sssla
        sssla 8 December 2015 08: 13
        -5
        Quote: 79807420129
        Not only the Taliban, but also daish with might and main
        But ISIS is no longer in business ??
    5. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 8 December 2015 07: 42
      -2
      Quote: avvg
      The Taliban ... have been fighting for over thirty years
      - The spirits have relaxed under the American "umbrella". And here, for sure, Russia will have to help the Afghan authorities and the Taliban, and put ISISH in a stall.
      1. sssla
        sssla 8 December 2015 08: 14
        -5
        Quote: oldseaman1957
        and put Daesh in the stall.

        So I did not understand, but no one will punish ISIS already ??
        1. oldseaman1957
          oldseaman1957 8 December 2015 08: 19
          +3
          Quote: sssla
          and ISIS will not punish anyone ??

          In the Arab world, the name of the Daesh group is generally accepted and is an abbreviation for al-Dawla al-Islamiya al-Iraq al-Sham, which means "Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant." If for Europeans such a difference in names may not matter much, then for terrorists themselves it is fundamental.
          The fact is that Daesh in Arabic is consonant with some dissonant words. Such a consonance is so annoying to terrorists that the use of the abbreviation in the territories controlled by ISIS-DAISH is prohibited under pain of cutting off the tongue or even the death penalty.
          ISIS is too "euphonious" for terrorists, therefore they will henceforth be called YIDISH, well, sort of like bad byaki.
          1. Vladimir 1964
            Vladimir 1964 8 December 2015 09: 34
            -1
            Quote: oldseaman1957
            ISIS is too "euphonious" for terrorists, therefore they will henceforth be called YIDISH, well, sort of like bad byaki.

            Alex, colleague Dear, well done that you explained to a friend. Really write, well done. hi
            Here is just one nuance, excuse my colleague, smiled. laughing YIDISH is one of the Hebrew languages, in my main language, let my Israeli colleagues correct me, if I made a mistake, about the main language. hi
            Colleague, do not be offended for the remark, in the morning I laughed a little. But I put a plus, legal, for "helping one's neighbor". Bold plus. good
          2. sssla
            sssla 8 December 2015 19: 09
            -1
            Quote: oldseaman1957
            ISIS is too "euphonious" for terrorists, therefore they will henceforth be called YIDISH, well, sort of like bad byaki.
            For the first time and I learned about these radishes for a long time that they are called ISIS and will continue to call them that, especially since they have been called that for more than one year !!!!! There was an article that the TSU was given to call them DAISH at the request of Western "friends, which in my opinion is generally pip-ts !! You of course excuse me, but as little children, you still know the offensive nickname of the ISIS leader and let's call him names !! Jump from a cliff !!! And so abruptly the main thing began and especially on IN ISIS in DAISH !!! The most interesting thing is you notice and remember the nicknames who are so sharp and on those who disagree that the bandits are called ISIS and not Daesh the barrel rolls not sickly))) And these activists for a long time they have been receiving unflattering reviews from adequate site visitors !! Well, okay, God be their judge !!!!!
    6. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 8 December 2015 09: 02
      -1
      Quote: avvg
      The Taliban, thanks to Pakistan and the Gulf Monarchs, have been fighting for more than thirty years, they must completely block the sources of financing.

      Colleague, well, with all due respect, about more than 30 years, you are exaggerating a little. The Taliban pedigree is much shorter. hi
      The minus is not mine, colleague, but I can not agree with you. soldier
      1. avvg
        avvg 8 December 2015 09: 45
        -2
        Nice man and colleague !!! The Taliban is an Islamic movement that originated in Afghanistan among the Pashtuns in 1994, ruled by Afghanistan from 1996-2001.
  2. bad
    bad 8 December 2015 07: 13
    0
    The Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan previously reported that the number of Daesh militants in this sector has increased significantly and has already exceeded 7 thousand.
    ..as the passes open, the bearded can tuck into Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan .. recourse
    1. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 8 December 2015 09: 37
      0
      Quote: bad
      ..as the passes open, the bearded can tuck into Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan ..

      Gennady, Duc, like a colleague, they just closed. Now, at least until March, they will not turn up, well, according to the Hydrometeorological Center. yes
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 December 2015 07: 16
    +2
    The Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan previously reported that the number of Daesh militants in this sector has increased significantly and has already exceeded 7 thousand.

    This is bad. It is beneficial for the Western coalition that all this evil spirits climb first into Central Asia, and then into Russia. Well, here's how not to wish the United States that they could not sit out across the oceans and feel on themselves all the "delights" of what they have created.
  4. dsi
    dsi 8 December 2015 07: 18
    +1
    The Bundeswehr believes that such an offensive by the Taliban could lead to the loss of control of the Afghan government army in several provinces at once. It is reported by the German edition of Bild, citing a senior official of the Bundeswehr.

    Daish is the daughter of Al Qaeda. If she lost territory, then somewhere she should catch up (cash flow should not suffer).
  5. V.ic
    V.ic 8 December 2015 07: 21
    0
    There is no doubt that the Taliban will "isolate" the government of Ashraf Ghani. They most likely will not hang Ashraf himself (as in his time Najibullah), he will simply receive a "certain" number of blows with a stick on the heels.
  6. Mihalich17
    Mihalich17 8 December 2015 07: 23
    +1
    Are the Germans forecasters? )))
    Neighing !!! Smiled "not childishly" !!!)))
    1. Mihalich17
      Mihalich17 8 December 2015 08: 24
      +1
      Well, who is minus here, so competent ???
      Again, someone ran a minus on the comments ???
      So that your fingers may not come out of your nostrils!
      So go! ))))))))))
  7. Junior, I
    Junior, I 8 December 2015 07: 40
    +1
    These are not forecasts, this is information for the Taliban, which indicate the place and time the operation began on the server.
    1. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 8 December 2015 07: 50
      0
      Quote: Younger, I
      These are not forecasts, this is information for the Taliban, which indicate the place and time the operation began on the server.


      This will be the third front, after Kaklyak and Turkish.
  8. Tanker55
    Tanker55 8 December 2015 07: 45
    +1
    Of course, this is bad, just not to talk about it in Germany, the planes of the last century were allocated by themselves and still tryndyat. fool
  9. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 8 December 2015 07: 49
    +1
    We must not predict, but make claims against ourselves, led by the United States. What have NATO and the Pentagon been doing in Afghanistan all this time? Poppy grown?
    1. 31rus
      31rus 8 December 2015 08: 00
      +1
      I completely agree that everything is under US control, I think this is not all, they will accumulate forces, train, arm themselves, and "beyond the river", prepare an uprising or a riot, meanwhile, strike forces are being accumulated in Europe itself
    2. 31rus
      31rus 8 December 2015 08: 00
      0
      I completely agree that everything is under US control, I think this is not all, they will accumulate forces, train, arm themselves, and "beyond the river", prepare an uprising or a riot, meanwhile, strike forces are being accumulated in Europe itself
  10. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 8 December 2015 08: 34
    +1
    Bundeswehr IntelligenceOperations against irregular formations, according to the views of the German military command, are organized in the interests of ensuring the security of the national (multinational) group of troops (forces) in the area of ​​the peacekeeping operation Their main goals are to deprive illegal armed formations of support from the population, seize the initiative and reduce them as much as possible military potential through active offensive operations, establishing control over important territories and settlements. Formation of special forces, named
    , began on October 1, 1996, and ended in 2000 and cost about 21 million euros. The point of permanent deployment of the KSSpN was the military town of Graf-Zeppelin-Casern, previously owned by the disbanded 25 brigade. At the first stage of the formation of the command, an organizational core was formed from the number of military personnel disbanded 25 brigades, as well as the 100th and 300th companies of deep intelligence. The organizational structure of the KSSpN was borrowed from the British special air service Special Airborne Service (SAS), in terms of armaments it was guided by the GSG-9 (Grenzschutzgruppe-9), in those years the German border service unit BGS (Bundesgrenzschutz), and in the selection of equipment - on the American aircraft.
    This command is designed to solve the following problems: conducting reconnaissance and sabotage operations during military operations and crisis situations; obtaining operational-strategic intelligence information in the conditions of conflicts (crises) and in wartime; rescue crews of aircraft shot down over enemy territory; ensuring the security of military units and citizens of Germany in special situations; hostage release; the evacuation of personnel of German overseas agencies from conflict areas and the implementation of several other tasks.
  11. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 8 December 2015 10: 04
    0
    Once upon a time everyone laughed at the methods of warfare of the USSR in Afghanistan and desperately tried to popularize the actions of the NATO coalition troops, and what happened? NATO members ingloriously leave Afghanistan, but the problems remain practically the same. Although everyone knows perfectly well who exactly "feeds" the Taliban and al-Qaeda, Yiddish, but they are silent, because the Persian monarchies for the West as a whole are a sacred cow that cannot be offended, she can do whatever she pleases, including number and shit in "public places" Bundeswehr analysts are 100% right, the conflict in Afghanistan has actually passed a phase of decay - then only an open fire, and given that all this is happening in the "underbelly" of the Russian Federation, we should certainly strengthen the defense component in this direction (there is little hope for national armies!). If events develop according to the predicted scenario, and they will develop that way, then we need to prepare and, in a new way, master another theater of military operations. As the situation shows, the West is not an assistant or even a partner for us in this matter.
  12. Zomanus
    Zomanus 8 December 2015 10: 05
    0
    Yes, they are constantly fighting in Afghanistan.
    All the time how much it exists.
    And ISIS goes where the owners tell him.
    And this could be the CA and Libya and Iran.
  13. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 8 December 2015 10: 25
    +3
    How dare the Bundeswehr ??? !!! That was kept secret! Now the mattress workers will have to step up training for the Taliban.
  14. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 8 December 2015 12: 27
    0
    The Taliban would now be beaten off by ISIS, what kind of offensives ... The USA has created a vacuum of power that ISIS enjoys in Yemen, Libya, Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan ... They will accuse Russia of this, you will see ...
  15. iouris
    iouris 8 December 2015 13: 03
    0
    There is still time. Let the Berliners begin to dig trenches.
  16. plaha
    plaha 8 December 2015 14: 50
    0
    Quote: oldseaman1957
    Quote: avvg
    The Taliban ... have been fighting for over thirty years
    - The spirits have relaxed under the American "umbrella". And here, for sure, Russia will have to help the Afghan authorities and the Taliban, and put ISISH in a stall.

    Already helped, nothing good ended.
  17. Roust
    Roust 8 December 2015 15: 01
    -1
    When this pack begins to kill, moving north to the borders of Central Asia, there will be no laughing matter. Until napalm burn the main cluster of their military groups and block their financial flows, they will grow stronger and cut more.

Бундесвер прогнозирует масштабное наступление талибов в Афганистане в 2016 году

Военное ведомство Германии сообщает о том, что в следующем году в Афганистане может начаться масштабное наступление террористической группировки «Талибан» сразу не нескольких направлениях. В Бундесвере считают, что такое наступление талибов может привести к потере контроля афганской правительственной армии сразу в нескольких провинциях. Об этом сообщает немецкое издание Bild со ссылкой на высокопоставленного чиновника Бундесвера.

В материале говорится о том, что удары талибов становятся всё более акцентированными и эффективными. В качестве примера приводится ситуация в Кундузе, когда боевикам «Талибана» на некоторое время удалось взять под свой контроль этот крупный афганский город. Кроме того, талибы осаждают ещё несколько относительно крупных населённых пунктов в Афганистане, и противодействие афганской армии не приводит к существенным её успехам.

Бундесвер прогнозирует масштабное наступление талибов в Афганистане в 2016 году



ТАСС приводит перевод фрагмента материала немецкого издания:
Наряду с долгосрочным удержанием контроля над отдельными районными центрами, в 2016 году возможно проведение хорошо скоординированных, спланированных и масштабных атак на центры провинций. При этом афганские силы безопасности могут временно потерять контроль над ситуацией.

На этом фоне в Афганистане фиксируется активизация боевиков ДАИШ. В данном случае речь идёт о северных провинциях страны – в частности, о провинциях, примыкающих к границам Таджикистана. Минобороны Таджикистана ранее сообщало, что число боевиков ДАИШ на этом участке существенно увеличилось и уже превысило 7 тыс.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. avvg 8 декабря 2015 07:11
    Талибы благодаря Пакистану и Монархов Залива, уже более тридцати лет воюют,надо полностью перекрыть им источники финансирования.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. cniza 8 декабря 2015 07:28
      Да немцы ещё те знатоки исламского мира и проблем ближнего востока и Афганистана. Там даже не специалисту понятно , что на границе с Туркменией и Таджикистаном накапливаются силы.
      1. sssla 8 декабря 2015 08:12
        Цитата: cniza
        Да немцы ещё те знатоки исламского мира

        Прогнозисты-руководители ! Здоровья ихней маме бл!
      2. volot-voin 8 декабря 2015 09:53
        Цитата: cniza
        Да немцы ещё те знатоки исламского мира и проблем ближнего востока и Афганистана.

        Может наконец наступят талибы и выкинут из пределов своего государства Америкосов, их прихвастней и союзников, плантаторов наркоты, ИГИЛ и прочие недружественные нам силы. Мир и спокойствие земле Афганистана и землям наших саттелитов на юге СНГ.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. 79807420129 8 декабря 2015 07:35
      Там уже не только талибы,но и даиш вовсю орудует,и вся эта свора может к удовольствию матрасни попереть в Среднюю Азию,ОДКБ нужно быть во всеоружии.
      1. cniza 8 декабря 2015 07:46
        Цитата: 79807420129
        Там уже не только талибы,но и даиш вовсю орудует,и вся эта свора может к удовольствию матрасни попереть в Среднюю Азию,ОДКБ нужно быть во всеоружии.



        И основная цель Россия.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. sssla 8 декабря 2015 08:13
        Цитата: 79807420129
        Там уже не только талибы,но и даиш вовсю
        А ИГИЛ уже не при делах??
    5. oldseaman1957 8 декабря 2015 07:42
      Цитата: avvg
      Талибы..., уже более тридцати лет воюют
      - Расслабились духи под американским "зонтиком". И здесь, наверняка, придётся России помогать афганской власти и талибов, и ДАИШ в стойло ставить.
      1. sssla 8 декабря 2015 08:14
        Цитата: oldseaman1957
        и ДАИШ в стойло ставить.

        Так я не понял а ИГИЛ никто наказывать не будет уже??
        1. oldseaman1957 8 декабря 2015 08:19
          Цитата: sssla
          а ИГИЛ никто наказывать не будет уже??

          В арабском мире название группировки ДАИШ является общепринятым и представляет собой сокращение от al-Dawla al-Islamiya al-Iraq al-Sham, что означает «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта». Если для европейцев такая разница в наименованиях может не иметь большого значения, то для самих террористов она принципиальна.
          Дело в том, что ДАИШ в арабском языке созвучно с некоторыми неблагозвучными словами. Такое созвучие настолько раздражает террористов, что использование аббревиатуры на территориях, контролируемых ИГИЛ-ДАИШ, запрещено под страхом отрезания языка или даже смертной казни.
          ИГИЛ - слишком "благозвучно" для террористов, поэтому и будут отныне они называться ИДИШ, ну вроде как нехорошие бяки.
          1. Vladimir 1964 8 декабря 2015 09:34
            Цитата: oldseaman1957
            ИГИЛ - слишком "благозвучно" для террористов, поэтому и будут отныне они называться ИДИШ, ну вроде как нехорошие бяки.

            Alex, коллега Уважаемый, Вы молодец что товарищу объяснили. Реально пишу, молодец. hi
            Вот только один нюанс, уж простите коллега, улыбнуло. laughing ИДИШ - это один из еврейских языков, по моему основной, да поправят меня израильские коллеги, если ошибся, по поводу основного. hi
            Коллега, не обижайтесь за замечание, с утра немножко посмеялся. Но плюс, законный, за "помощь ближнему" я поставил. Жирный плюс. good
          2. sssla 8 декабря 2015 19:09
            Цитата: oldseaman1957
            ИГИЛ - слишком "благозвучно" для террористов, поэтому и будут отныне они называться ИДИШ, ну вроде как нехорошие бяки.
            Я об этих редисках впервые и давно узнал что они называются ИГИЛ и далее буду их так называть тем более их так зовут не один год !!!!! Была статья что дано ЦУ называть их ДАИШ по просьбе западных" друзей, что по моему мнению вообще пип-ц !! Вы конечно извините, но как малые дети Вы, еще узнайте обидное прозвище главаря ИГИЛовского и давайте обзывать его !! Может губки надует и со скалы прыгнет!!! И так резко главное начали и особенно на ВО ИГИЛ в ДАИШ !!!Самое интересное замечаешь и запоминаешь ники кто такой резкий и на несогласных что бандюков называют ИГИЛ а не ДАИШ бочку катит не хило )))И эти активисты на ВО давненько получают нелестные отзывы от адекватных посетителей сайта !! Ну да ладно, Бог им судья !!!!!
    6. Vladimir 1964 8 декабря 2015 09:02
      Цитата: avvg
      Талибы благодаря Пакистану и Монархов Залива, уже более тридцати лет воюют,надо полностью перекрыть им источники финансирования.

      Коллега, ну при всём уважении, про более 30 лет, вы несколько преувеличиваете. Родословная талибана значительно короче. hi
      Минус не мой, коллега, но согласиться с Вами не могу. soldier
      1. avvg 8 декабря 2015 09:45
        Мил человек и коллега!!! Талибан- исламистское движения зародившейся в Афганистане среди пуштунов в 1994г,правило Афганистаном с 1996-2001гг.
  2. плоХОЙ 8 декабря 2015 07:13
    Минобороны Таджикистана ранее сообщало, что число боевиков ДАИШ на этом участке существенно увеличилось и уже превысило 7 тыс.
    ..как перевалы откроются,бородатые могут сунутся в Таджикистан и в Киргизию.. recourse
    1. Vladimir 1964 8 декабря 2015 09:37
      Цитата: плоХОЙ
      ..как перевалы откроются,бородатые могут сунутся в Таджикистан и в Киргизию..

      Геннадий, дык вроде, коллега, они только закрылись. Теперь как минимум до марта не сунутся, ну если верить Гидрометцентру. yes
  3. rotmistr60 8 декабря 2015 07:16
    Минобороны Таджикистана ранее сообщало, что число боевиков ДАИШ на этом участке существенно увеличилось и уже превысило 7 тыс.

    Вот это и плохо. Западной коалиции выгодно, чтобы вся эта нечисть полезла сначала в Среднюю Азию, а потом в Россию. Ну вот как тут не пожелать Сша, чтобы они не смогли отсидеться за океанам и на себе прочувствовали все "прелести" того, что создали.
  4. dsi 8 декабря 2015 07:18
    В Бундесвере считают, что такое наступление талибов может привести к потере контроля афганской правительственной армии сразу в нескольких провинциях. Об этом сообщает немецкое издание Bild со ссылкой на высокопоставленного чиновника Бундесвера.

    Даиш -дочка Аль-Каиды. Если уступила территорию, то где-то должна наверстать(поступление налички не должно страдать).
    dsi
  5. V.ic 8 декабря 2015 07:21
    Нет сомнения, правительство Ашрафа Гани талибы "изолируют". Вешать самого Ашрафа (как в своё время Наджибуллу) они, скорее всего не будут, просто тот получит "энное" количество ударов палкой по пяткам.
  6. Mihalich17 8 декабря 2015 07:23
    Немцы - прогнозисты? )))
    Поржал!!! Улыбнуло "не по-детски"!!!)))
    1. Mihalich17 8 декабря 2015 08:24
      Ну и кто тут минусует, грамотный такой???
      Снова кто-то пробежался минусами по комментам???
      Чтоб у тебя пальцы твои из ноздрей твоих не вылазили!
      Так и ходи! )))))))))
  7. Младшой, Я 8 декабря 2015 07:40
    Это не прогнозы, это информация для Талибов, которым указано место и время начала операции на сервер.
    1. iliitchitch 8 декабря 2015 07:50
      Цитата: Младшой, Я
      Это не прогнозы, это информация для Талибов, которым указано место и время начала операции на сервер.


      Это будет уже третий фронт , после какляцкого и турецкого .
  8. Танкист55 8 декабря 2015 07:45
    Конечно это плохо,только не Германии об этом говорить,сами выделили самолеты прошлого века и еще трындят. fool
  9. Ruswolf 8 декабря 2015 07:49
    Надо не прогнозировать, а самим себе во главе с США претензии выставлять. Что НАТО и Пентагон всё это время в Афганистане делали? Мак выращивали?
    1. 31rus 8 декабря 2015 08:00
      Полностью согласен,все идет под контролем США,думаю это не все,будут накапливать силы ,обучаться,вооружаться,а "за речкой",готовить восстание или бунт,между тем в самой Европе накапливают ударные силы
    2. 31rus 8 декабря 2015 08:00
      Полностью согласен,все идет под контролем США,думаю это не все,будут накапливать силы ,обучаться,вооружаться,а "за речкой",готовить восстание или бунт,между тем в самой Европе накапливают ударные силы
  10. Громобой 8 декабря 2015 08:34
    Разведка БундесвераОперации против иррегулярных формирований, согласно взглядам германского военного командования, организуются в интересах обеспечения безопасности национальной (многонациональной) группировки войск (сил) в районе проведения миротворческой операции Основные их цели - лишение незаконных вооруженных формирований поддержки со стороны населения, перехват инициативы и максимально возможное снижение их военного потенциала путем активных наступательных действий, установление контроля над важными территориями и населенными пунктами.Формирование спецподразделения, получившего наименование
    , началось 1 октября 1996 года, а завершилось в 2000-м и обошлось примерно в 21 млн евро. Пунктом постоянной дислокации КССпН стал военный городок Граф-Цеппелин-Казерне, ранее принадлежавший расформированной 25 вдбр. На первом этапе формирования командования было образовано организационное ядро из числа военнослужащих расформированных 25 вдбр, а также 100-й и 300-и рот глубинной разведки. Организационную структуру КССпН заимствовало у английской спецслужбы Special Airborne Service (SAS), в вопросах вооружения ориентировалось на GSG-9 (Grenzschutzgruppe-9), в те годы подразделение пограничной службы ФРГ BGS (Bundesgrenzschutz), а в подборе снаряжения - на американские ВС.
    Это командование предназначено для решения следующих задач: проведения разведывательно-диверсионных операций в ходе военных действий и кризисных ситуациях; добывания оперативно-стратегической разведывательной информации в условиях конфликтов (кризисов) и в военное время; спасения экипажей самолетов, сбитых над территорией противника; обеспечения безопасности воинских подразделений и граждан Германии в особых ситуациях; освобождения заложников; эвакуации персонала германских загранучреждений из районов конфликтов и выполнения ряда других задач.
  11. polkovnik manuch 8 декабря 2015 10:04
    Когда-то все посмеивались над методами ведения боевых действий СССР в Афганистане и отчаянно пытались популяризировать действия войск НАТОвской коалиции и что получилось ? НАТОвцы бесславно покидают Афганистан , а проблеммы остались практически те-же. Хотя все прекрасно знают кто именно "подкармливает " и движение Талибан и Аль-Каиду , ИДИШ , но молчат , ведь персидские монархии для Запада в целом,- это священная корова , которую обижать нельзя, она может делать все ,что ей заблагорассудится , в том числе и гадить в "общественных местах" Аналитики Бундесвера правы на все 100% ,конфликт в Афганистане уже фактически прошел фазу тления ,- дальше только открытый пожар и учитывая что все это происходит в " подбрюшье " РФ нам наверняка следует укрепить оборонную составляющую на данном направлении (на национальные армии надежды мало !). Если события будут развиваться по предсказанному сценарию , а развиваться они будут именно так , то нам нужно готовиться и, по новой ,осваивать еще один театр боевых действий . Запад в этом деле нам , как показывает ситуация, не помощник и даже не партнер.
  12. Zomanus 8 декабря 2015 10:05
    Да в Афгане постоянно воюют.
    Все время, сколько он существует.
    А ИГИЛ идет туда, куда ему хозяева скажут.
    А это может быть и СА и Ливия и Иран.
  13. Стройбат запаса 8 декабря 2015 10:25
    Как бундесвер посмел???!!! Это же держалось в тайне! Теперь придется матрасникам активизировать подготовку талибов.
  14. KG_patriot_last 8 декабря 2015 12:27
    Талибану бы сейчас от ИГИЛ отбиться, какие наступления... США создало вакуум власти которым пользуется ИГИЛ в Йемене, Ливии, Сирии, Ираке, Афганистане... Они в этом еще Россию обвинят вот увидите...
  15. iouris 8 декабря 2015 13:03
    Время ещё есть. Берлинцы пусть начинают рыть окопы.
  16. plaha 8 декабря 2015 14:50
    Цитата: oldseaman1957
    Цитата: avvg
    Талибы..., уже более тридцати лет воюют
    - Расслабились духи под американским "зонтиком". И здесь, наверняка, придётся России помогать афганской власти и талибов, и ДАИШ в стойло ставить.

    Уже помогали, ничем хорошим не закончилось.
  17. Roust 8 декабря 2015 15:01
    Когда эта свора начнет убивать, двигаясь на север к границам Средней Азии, будет не до смеха. Пока напалмом не сжечь основное скопление их военных группировок и не перекрыть их финансовые потоки, они будут крепнуть и оборзеют ещё больше.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня