Military Review

Rosoboronexport will demonstrate military equipment at an exhibition in Kuwait

29
Rosoboronexport for the first time became a member of the international military exhibition Gulf Defense & Aerospace-2015, which will be held in Al-Kuwait from 8 to December 10. Visitors of the exhibition will be shown, in particular the tank T-90С, TOC-1А, helicopters Mi-28НЭ and Ka-52, transmit RIA News message of the press service of the company.




The press service noted that “the Gulf Defense & Arerospace-2015 exhibition in Kuwait is held for the third time under the patronage of the Kuwaiti Ministry of Defense, its theme is weapons and military equipment, including armored vehicles, anti-aircraft defense systems, anti-tank systems, military aviation, helicopter engineering, as well as military shipbuilding. "

Russia aims to intensify cooperation with the Gulf states that are interested in strengthening and renewing their armed forces.

“Participation in the exhibition in Kuwait is our next step to strengthen our position in the region,” the press service of the deputy general director of Rosoboronexport Sergey Goreslavsky said.

“The increased attention of foreign delegations is expected to tanks T-90MS, TOS-1A heavy flamethrower system, protected Typhoon-K family vehicles, Kornet-EM anti-tank missile systems (ATGMs), Su-35 and MiG-29M / M2 fighters, Ka-52, Mi combat helicopters -28NE and Mi-35M, transport helicopters of the type Mi-17 and Mi-26T2, combat training aircraft Yak-130, military transport aircraft Il-76MD-90A ", Says the release.

“Foreign delegations may also be interested in air defense systems of various classes, including the Antey-2500 and C-400 long-range anti-aircraft missile systems, the Buk-MXNUME medium-range complex, the Pantsir-2 anti-aircraft missile system and the portable anti-aircraft missile system “Igla-S” missile system ”, added the press service.

It is reported that the Russian delegation also included "NPO" Splav "(part of NPK Techmash), NPO High-Precision Complexes as part of the enterprises of KBP im. A.G. Shipunova "," Tula weapons factory "," Kovrov Electromechanical Plant "," All-Russian Research Institute "Signal", "KBTochmash named after A.E. Nudelman".
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 8 December 2015 09: 53 New
    +6
    It looks like our factories in the defense industry will have to work in three shifts.
    1. venaya
      venaya 8 December 2015 09: 57 New
      +6
      There will be a portfolio of orders - there will be funds for expanding production, and there you look and in your own troops there can be more than anything. Economy.
    2. volot-voin
      volot-voin 8 December 2015 10: 01 New
      +6
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      It looks like our factories in the defense industry will have to work in three shifts.

      And what is bad? All non-crude oil to sell. It’s better that the Emirates spend their resources at low prices, and we will sell tanks and planes) We will take our workers, we will move forward.
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 8 December 2015 11: 00 New
        +2
        Quote: volot-voin
        And what is bad? All non-crude oil to sell. It’s better that the Emirates spend their resources at low prices, and we will sell tanks and planes) We will take our workers, we will move forward.

        And the Saudis, due to low oil prices and the wars in Yemen, have already climbed into their piggy banks, this year their reserves decreased by $ 90 billion.
        1. good7
          good7 8 December 2015 11: 10 New
          0
          Maybe, but they connected al Qaeda, and they are collecting money from the population for the war!
    3. hydrox
      hydrox 8 December 2015 10: 07 New
      +3
      Yeah, if the whole economy is going downhill, even though defense industry orders for military products can support the budget and domestic demand - thanks to the mediocrity of the Russian Prospect, who pray for oil prices, raising tariffs and excise taxes, but can’t do ANYTHING with raising the economy (unless strangling - that’s what they can do!) laughing
    4. Penetrator
      Penetrator 8 December 2015 10: 12 New
      +1
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      It looks like our factories in the defense industry will have to work in three shifts.

      Yes, great! Here is a ready-made national idea for you - strengthening defense capabilities and real modernization of the economy. Again, new jobs are good both for the population and for the state. I do not see any downsides in such news. Well, if only the liberals would scream that "Russia is militarizing." But we will survive it, right? smile
    5. Tor5
      Tor5 8 December 2015 11: 22 New
      0
      Yes, there is gunpowder in the flasks! ... And not only gunpowder!
    6. The comment was deleted.
    7. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 8 December 2015 11: 37 New
      0
      God forbid that the conveyor does not stop .....
    8. saber
      saber 8 December 2015 12: 39 New
      0
      and work in three shifts, 12 hours a day. I think that on January 2 or 3rd they will call for work belay
  2. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 8 December 2015 09: 54 New
    +4
    It is certainly good ... But can everyone sell our equipment? Will the IshilovTs appear on the T-90 and the Typhoons?
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 8 December 2015 10: 13 New
      +4
      The Emirate’s infantry on our infantry fighting vehicles has already been noted in Yemen. If we sell the Buratin or attack helicopters to the Gulf countries, we can expect them on the battlefield of Syria. The split between the Shiites and Sunnis occurred fatal and unconditional. It can be said that in the BV region religious war is raging and sending a Sunni expeditionary force to protect brothers of faith is only a matter of time. In Yemen, they are not embarrassed by fighting Tehran to limit Iran’s advancement and the Russian factor they are not shy about painting in Syria to protect local Sunnis --- a matter of time . They are all participants in individual NATO programs, oil and all that ... therefore they can only be stopped by a military response in person.
  3. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 09: 54 New
    -1
    Quote: Mountain Shooter
    It looks like our factories in the defense industry will have to work in three shifts.

    12 hours each smile
  4. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 09: 56 New
    +3
    Quote: stock buildbat
    It is certainly good ... But can everyone sell our equipment? Will the IshilovTs appear on the T-90 and the Typhoons?

    Of course not everyone.
    A good example from American politics: They sell weapons and keep the political regime on a short leash, what prevents us from doing this?
    1. Max40
      Max40 8 December 2015 10: 06 New
      +3
      Conscience and Dignity !!!
      1. Conscience
        Conscience 8 December 2015 13: 34 New
        0
        to be strong does not mean to be arrogant.
        defeating the enemy with military cunning does not mean being mean.
  5. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 10: 04 New
    0
    Quote: volot-voin
    Quote: Mountain Shooter
    It looks like our factories in the defense industry will have to work in three shifts.

    And what is bad? All non-crude oil to sell. It’s better that the Emirates spend their resources at low prices, and we will sell tanks and planes) We will take our workers, we will move forward.

    They asked a good question: will the terrorists turn out to be weapons? Can we ensure a regime that is loyal to us in the country to which we will sell weapons? A striking example is Ukraine, Brazil, Argentina, Venezuela, etc. Somewhere a coup, somewhere the opposition came to power and it is not clear what will happen next.
  6. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 10: 08 New
    +1
    Quote: venaya
    There will be a portfolio of orders - there will be funds for expanding production, and there you look and in your own troops there can be more than anything. Economy.

    In order to have funds, it is enough to nationalize the Central Bank and print money for real projects with the stipulated terms of the production plan. Found an order, guaranteed its implementation, get money from the Central Bank, share profits with the state and live beautifully.
    But until this is "not yet matured."
    It seems more interesting to play in financial fraud and speculation (financial pyramid) on the stock exchange
    1. venaya
      venaya 8 December 2015 10: 39 New
      0
      Quote: chikenous59
      In order to have funds, it is enough to nationalize the Central Bank and print money

      In your words ... Nobody is against such nationalization, only how much they do not talk about it, but things are still there. The interest of very powerful forces is too great to prevent this from happening. Why? This is the question, if you manage to resolve it, they will bow to your legs, I am sure. Yes, only games only in financial wrappers can also not fully replace the development of a real, industrial economy, but they can only improve the conditions for its growth. We need fruitful activity on our entire front of problems.
      1. dengy12
        dengy12 8 December 2015 14: 32 New
        0
        Quote: venaya
        venaya (2) RU Today, 10: 39 ↑ New

        Quote: chikenous59
        In order to have funds, it is enough to nationalize the Central Bank and print money

        In your words ... Nobody is against such nationalization, only how much they do not talk about it, but things are still there. The interest of very powerful forces is too great to prevent this from happening. Why? This is the question, if you manage to resolve it, they will bow to your legs, I am sure. Yes, only games only in financial wrappers can also not fully replace the development of a real, industrial economy, but they can only improve the conditions for its growth. We need fruitful activity on our entire front of problems.

        support the gcd
        collection of signatures for referendum http://refnod.ru/
        We propose the following amendments to the Constitution through the All-Russian Referendum:

        2 required articles:

        - Cancellation of Art. 15 part 4 on the priority of generally recognized principles and norms of international law over Russian laws:
        "4. The generally recognized principles and norms of international law and international treaties of the Russian Federation are an integral part of its legal system. If the international treaty of the Russian Federation establishes rules other than those prescribed by law, then the rules of the international treaty apply."
        (ban on the external management of Russia).

        - Cancellation of article 13, part 2, prohibition of ideology:
        "2. No ideology can be established as state or mandatory." (Without ideology, the country has no goal, national idea).

        2 articles that also need to be changed, but possibly without a referendum (if we do not correct it before the referendum, then we will submit it to the referendum):

        - Amend Article 9, Part 2, on natural resources:
        "2. Land and other natural resources may be in private, state, municipal and other forms of ownership."

        (withdraw the right to private property, nationalize natural resources).

        - Cancellation of Art. 75 part 2 on the independence of the Central Bank:
        "2. Protecting and ensuring the stability of the ruble is the main function of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which it exercises independently of other government bodies."

        (nationalization of the Central Bank, lower rates, the ability to print your own ruble).
  7. Svarog5570
    Svarog5570 8 December 2015 10: 21 New
    +1
    all this is good, but before selling weapons to foreigners should arm their army as they say "to the teeth"
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 December 2015 10: 37 New
    0
    The arms market is a profitable business. And the factories of the military-industrial complex will be loaded and people at a salary. But when the conversation is about the Gulf countries, for some reason this is always a little annoying.
  9. Algetxnumx
    Algetxnumx 8 December 2015 10: 39 New
    0
    Quote: chikenous59
    It seems more interesting to play in financial fraud and speculation (financial pyramid) on the stock exchange

    I could put 100 pluses, say the right things, everything is ingenious is simple, but as a mantra, we all blow up on investments, that you can’t invest your money in the economy, but other people at interest that you need to give, it’s possible.
  10. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 8 December 2015 12: 03 New
    -4
    Mad Men !!!! Do not add more, do not add !!!
  11. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 12: 37 New
    0
    Quote: Evgeniy667b
    Mad Men !!!! Do not add more, do not add !!!

    Do you think that you are smarter and you know better? Justify
    1. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 8 December 2015 13: 20 New
      -1
      And you have to do with production and know all this kitchen. Oil and gas trading is now becoming unprofitable. Arms are in price, and therefore the desire to disrupt the profits here is increasing. Before the start of the zero years, we only did what we were selling. Myself nothing !!! All the proceeds went offshore, after the cut. They threw a little production, the rest there. What, have people changed ?, nothing like that. The dollar remained at the forefront, and remained. Now is actually a threatened period, provocation after provocation. And instead of strengthening our factions, we strive for everything somewhere. There is a huge potential of forces and means against us. Offer to perform with a club ??? Putting the minuses of the mind a lot is not necessary. But if you think about it ... Russia is robbed of your praises, but you don’t care.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  12. iouris
    iouris 8 December 2015 12: 56 New
    0
    Rosoboronexport has shown that Soviet and Russian weapons systems are unrivaled when it comes to equipping terrorist groups controlled by the United States, Saudi Arabia and Qatar.
  13. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 8 December 2015 13: 38 New
    0
    Well, let's see what contracts will be built after the exhibition in the light of recent events! There is great hope.
  14. chikenous59
    chikenous59 8 December 2015 14: 08 New
    -1
    Quote: Evgeniy667b
    And you have to do with production and know all this kitchen. Oil and gas trading is now becoming unprofitable. Arms are in price, and therefore the desire to disrupt the profits here is increasing. Before the start of the zero years, we only did what we were selling. Myself nothing !!! All the proceeds went offshore, after the cut. They threw a little production, the rest there. What, have people changed ?, nothing like that. The dollar remained at the forefront, and remained. Now is actually a threatened period, provocation after provocation. And instead of strengthening our factions, we strive for everything somewhere. There is a huge potential of forces and means against us. Offer to perform with a club ??? Putting the minuses of the mind a lot is not necessary. But if you think about it ... Russia is robbed of your praises, but you don’t care.

    If all the money went offshore, you would have sucked your finger now, and the factories would have closed, and not flourished as they are now.
    Take an interest in how much money large holdings live on, on what means they develop, re-equip workshops with new equipment. There are problem enterprises, but now we are talking about large concerns, part of the profit that they receive from exports. Want to ban exports? Find a way to make up the enterprise budget, but you won’t leave people without a salary. And where to get the money? At the state? Duck, you say it’s unprofitable to trade oil. We’ll stop selling oil and gas, the budget will be exhausted, competitors will take over the markets and then try to get them out of their homes. Where to get the money? You just can't print it.
    1. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 8 December 2015 16: 01 New
      -1
      So far, everything is repelled by raw materials. Oil, gas, something else. Profit settles in specific accounts, specific people. The budget receives only the tax part. Plus spent gold and foreign exchange reserves. The entire MIC is mired in kickbacks and cuts. This is especially convenient in the case of export. How many interested have welded onto the Mistral ?! At VO it sailed more than once.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  15. chikenous59
    chikenous59 9 December 2015 06: 47 New
    0
    Quote: Evgeniy667b
    So far, everything is repelled by raw materials. Oil, gas, something else. Profit settles in specific accounts, specific people. The budget receives only the tax part. Plus spent gold and foreign exchange reserves. The entire MIC is mired in kickbacks and cuts. This is especially convenient in the case of export. How many interested have welded onto the Mistral ?! At VO it sailed more than once.

    So say as if you are tracking all financial transactions)
    By the way, Rosneft pays 82% tax on profits. Not 13, not 18, namely 82%.
    1. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 9 December 2015 15: 15 New
      0
      That's it from the profit! And if there are some losses show. As for example in gold mining companies. Or do you understand nothing in accounting?
    2. The comment was deleted.

Рособоронэкспорт продемонстрирует военную технику на выставке в Кувейте

Рособоронэкспорт впервые стал участником международной военной выставки Gulf Defence & Aerospace-2015, которая пройдёт в Эль-Кувейте с 8 по 10 декабря. Посетителям выставки будут продемонстрированы, в частности танк Т-90С, ТОС-1А, вертолёты Ми-28НЭ и Ка-52, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы компании.

Рособоронэкспорт продемонстрирует военную технику на выставке в Кувейте


В пресс-службе отметили, что «выставка Gulf Defence & Arerospace-2015 в Эль-Кувейте проводится в третий раз под патронажем министерства обороны Кувейта, её тематика – вооружение и военная техника, в том числе бронетехника, системы противовоздушной обороны, противотанковые системы, военная авиация, вертолётостроение, а также военное кораблестроение».


Россия нацелена на интенсификацию сотрудничества с государствами Персидского залива, которые заинтересованы в укреплении и обновлении своих вооружённых сил.

«Участие в выставке в Кувейте – наш очередной шаг по укреплению позиций в регионе», – цитирует пресс-служба замгендиректора Рособоронэкспорта Сергея Гореславского.

«Повышенное внимание иностранных делегаций ожидается к танкам Т-90МС, тяжёлой огнемётной системе ТОС-1А, защищенным автомобилям семейства "Тайфун-К", противотанковым ракетным комплексам (ПТРК) "Корнет-ЭМ", истребителям Су-35 и МиГ-29М/М2, боевым вертолётам Ка-52, Ми-28НЭ и Ми-35М, транспортным вертолётам типа Ми-17 и Ми-26Т2, учебно-боевым самолётам Як-130, военно-транспортным самолётам Ил-76МД-90А», – говорится в релизе.

«Иностранные делегации также могут заинтересовать средства ПВО различных классов, включая зенитные ракетные системы дальнего радиуса действия "Антей-2500" и С-400, комплекс средней дальности "Бук-М2Э", зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс "Панцирь-1" и переносной зенитный ракетный комплекс "Игла-С"», – добавили в пресс-службе.

Сообщается, что в российскую делегацию также вошли «"НПО "Сплав" (входит в "НПК "Техмаш"), "НПО "Высокоточные комплексы" в составе предприятий "КБП им. А.Г.Шипунова", "Тульский оружейный завод", "Ковровский электромеханический завод", "ВНИИ "Сигнал", "КБточмаш им. А.Э.Нудельмана"».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. Горный стрелок 8 декабря 2015 09:53
    Похоже, нашим заводам ВПК в три смены работать придется.
    1. venaya 8 декабря 2015 09:57
      Будет портфель заказов - будут средства для расширения производства, а там глядишь и в собственные войска может больше чего перепасть. Экономика.
    2. volot-voin 8 декабря 2015 10:01
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Похоже, нашим заводам ВПК в три смены работать придется.

      А чем плохо? Все не сырую нефть продавать. Пусть лучше Эмираты свой ресурс тратят по низким ценам, а мы танки и самолеты продавать будем) Своих рабочих займем, прогресс вперед двинем.
      1. Владыка Ситх 8 декабря 2015 11:00
        Цитата: volot-voin
        А чем плохо? Все не сырую нефть продавать. Пусть лучше Эмираты свой ресурс тратят по низким ценам, а мы танки и самолеты продавать будем) Своих рабочих займем, прогресс вперед двинем.

        А Саудиты из-за низких цен на нефть и войны в Йемене уже залезли в свою копилку, в этом году их резервы сократились на 90 млрд. долларов.
        1. good7 8 декабря 2015 11:10
          Может быть, но они подключили аль каиду, а они с населения деньги на войну собирают!
    3. hydrox 8 декабря 2015 10:07
      Да уж, если вся экономика катится под гору, так хоть заказы ВПК на военную продукцию смогут поддержать бюджет и внутренний спрос - спасибо бездарностям из росийского Пр-ва, которые молятся на нефтяные цены, повышение тарифов и акцизов, но никак не могут НИЧЕГО сделать с поднятием экономики (разве что задушить - вот это они могут!) laughing
    4. Penetrator 8 декабря 2015 10:12
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Похоже, нашим заводам ВПК в три смены работать придется.

      Да отлично же! Вот вам готовая национальная идея - укрепление обороноспособности и реальная модернизация экономики. Опять же новые рабочие места - благо, как для населения, так и для государства. Минусов в таких новостях не вижу. Ну, если только либералы будут верещать, что "Россия милитаризируется". Но мы же это переживём, правда? smile
    5. Тор5 8 декабря 2015 11:22
      Есть, есть порох в пороховницах! ...И не только порох!
      Тор5
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. Alexey-74 8 декабря 2015 11:37
      Дай Бог, что бы конвеер не останавливался.....
    8. сабля 8 декабря 2015 12:39
      так и работаем-в три смены,по 12 часов без выходных. вот думаю,2го января или 3го на работу вызовут belay
  2. Стройбат запаса 8 декабря 2015 09:54
    Оно конечно, хорошо... Но всем ли можно продавать нашу технику? Не появятся ли игилОВЦЫ на Т-90 и "Тайфунах"?
    1. Громобой 8 декабря 2015 10:13
      Эмиратовская пехота на наших БМП уже отметилась в Йемене.Если продадим партию "Буратин" или ударных вертолётов в страны залива,то ожидать их на поле битвы Сирия вполне ожидаемо.Раскол между шиитами и суннитами произошёл роковой и безоговорочный.Можно сказать,что в регионе БВ бушует религиозная война и отправка суннитского экспедиционного корпуса для защиты братьев по вере есть лишь дело времени.В Йемене они не стесняются борясь с Тегераном,что бы ограничить продвижение Ирана и русский фактор они не постесняются нарисоваться в Сирии для защиты местных суннитов---дело времени.Они все участники отдельных программ НАТО,нефть и всё такое...поэтому их может остановить только военный ответ в лицо.
  3. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 09:54
    Цитата: Горный стрелок
    Похоже, нашим заводам ВПК в три смены работать придется.

    По 12 часов smile
  4. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 09:56
    Цитата: Стройбат запаса
    Оно конечно, хорошо... Но всем ли можно продавать нашу технику? Не появятся ли игилОВЦЫ на Т-90 и "Тайфунах"?

    Конечно не всем.
    Хороший пример из американской политики: Продают оружие и держат на коротком поводке политический режим,что нам мешает так делать?
    1. Max40 8 декабря 2015 10:06
      Совесть и Достоинство!!!
      1. Совесть 8 декабря 2015 13:34
        быть сильным - не значит быть наглым.
        победить врага военной хитростью - не значит быть подлым.
  5. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 10:04
    Цитата: volot-voin
    Цитата: Горный стрелок
    Похоже, нашим заводам ВПК в три смены работать придется.

    А чем плохо? Все не сырую нефть продавать. Пусть лучше Эмираты свой ресурс тратят по низким ценам, а мы танки и самолеты продавать будем) Своих рабочих займем, прогресс вперед двинем.

    Хороший вопрос тут задали: а не окажется ли это оружие у террористов? Сможем ли мы обеспечить лояльный нам режим в той стране,которой будем продавать оружие? Яркий пример Украина,Бразилия, Аргентина, Венесуэла и т.д. Где-то переворот, где-то к власти пришла оппозиция и непонятно,что будет дальше.
  6. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 10:08
    Цитата: venaya
    Будет портфель заказов - будут средства для расширения производства, а там глядишь и в собственные войска может больше чего перепасть. Экономика.

    Для того,чтобы были средства,достаточно национализировать ЦБ и печатать деньги под реальные проекты с оговоренными условиями плана выпуска продукции. Нашел заказ-гарантировал его выполнение-получи денежку от ЦБ, поделись прибылью с государством и живи красиво.
    Но до такого пока "не доросли".
    Видимо интереснее играть в финансовые махинации и спекуляции (финансовая пирамида) на бирже
    1. venaya 8 декабря 2015 10:39
      Цитата: chikenous59
      Для того, чтобы были средства, достаточно национализировать ЦБ и печатать деньги

      Вашими словами бы ... Никто не против подобной национализации, только сколько об этом не говорят, а воз и ныне там. Слишком велика заинтересованность весьма влиятельных сил, чтобы этого не произошло. Почему? Вот в этом и вопрос, сумеете разрешить его - будут вам в ножки кланяться, уверен. Да только вот игры только в финансовые фантики тоже не заменят в полной мере развитие реальной, промышленной экономики а только смогут улучшить условия для его роста. Необходима плодотворная деятельность по всему наших фронту проблемм.
      1. dengy12 8 декабря 2015 14:32
        Цитата: venaya
        venaya (2) RU Сегодня, 10:39 ↑ Новый

        Цитата: chikenous59
        Для того, чтобы были средства, достаточно национализировать ЦБ и печатать деньги

        Вашими словами бы ... Никто не против подобной национализации, только сколько об этом не говорят, а воз и ныне там. Слишком велика заинтересованность весьма влиятельных сил, чтобы этого не произошло. Почему? Вот в этом и вопрос, сумеете разрешить его - будут вам в ножки кланяться, уверен. Да только вот игры только в финансовые фантики тоже не заменят в полной мере развитие реальной, промышленной экономики а только смогут улучшить условия для его роста. Необходима плодотворная деятельность по всему наших фронту проблемм.

        поддержите НОД
        сбор подписей за проведение референдума http://refnod.ru/
        Мы предлагаем внести следующие изменения в Конституцию через Всероссийский Референдум:

        2 обязательные статьи:

        — Отмена ст. 15 ч.4 о приоритете общепризнанных принципов и норм международного права над Российскими законами:
        " 4. Общепризнанные принципы и нормы международного права и международные договоры Российской Федерации являются составной частью ее правовой системы. Если международным договором Российской Федерации установлены иные правила, чем предусмотренные законом, то применяются правила международного договора."
        (запрет на внешнее управление Россией).

        — Отмена ст.13 ч.2 запрет на идеологию :
        " 2. Никакая идеология не может устанавливаться в качестве государственной или обязательной."(без идеологии у страны нет цели, национальной идеи).

        2 статьи, которые тоже надо изменить, но возможно без референдума (если не исправим до референдума, то вынесем на референдум):

        — Изменить ст.9 ч.2 о природных ресурсах:
        "2. Земля и другие природные ресурсы могут находиться в частной, государственной, муниципальной и иных формах собственности."

        (изъять право частной собственности, национализировать природные ресурсы).

        — Отмена ст.75 ч.2 о независимости ЦБ:
        "2. Защита и обеспечение устойчивости рубля — основная функция Центрального банка Российской Федерации, которую он осуществляет независимо от других органов государственной власти."

        (национализация ЦБ, снижение ставок, возможность печатать собственный рубль).
  7. Svarog5570 8 декабря 2015 10:21
    всё это хорошо но прежде чем продавать оружие забугорцам следует свою армию вооружить как говорится "до зубов"
  8. rotmistr60 8 декабря 2015 10:37
    Рынок оружия - дело доходное. И заводы ВПК будут загружены и люди при зарплате. Но когда разговор идет о странах Персидского залива, то это почему-то всегда немного напрягает.
  9. Alget87 8 декабря 2015 10:39
    Цитата: chikenous59
    Видимо интереснее играть в финансовые махинации и спекуляции (финансовая пирамида) на бирже

    Мог бы поставил бы 100 плюсов, верные вещи говорите, всё гениальное просто, а нам как мантру всё про инвестиции трубят, что свои средства в экономику вкладывать нельзя, а вот чужие под проценты, которые отдавать нужно, это можно.
  10. Evgeniy667b 8 декабря 2015 12:03
    Безумцы!!!! Больше не добавить, не прибавить!!!
  11. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 12:37
    Цитата: Evgeniy667b
    Безумцы!!!! Больше не добавить, не прибавить!!!

    Считаете,что вы умнее и вам виднее? Обоснуйте
    1. Evgeniy667b 8 декабря 2015 13:20
      А Вы имеете отношение к производству и знаете всю эту кухню. Нефтью и газом сейчас торговать становится невыгодно. Вооружения в цене, а следовательно желание сорвать барыши именно здесь-возрастает. До начала нулевых у нас только и делали, что продавали. Себе ничего!!! Все вырученные деньги ушли в офшоры, после распила. Немножко кинули производству, остальное-туда. Что, люди поменялись?, да ничего подобного. Доллар как был во главе угла, так и остался. Сейчас фактически угрожаемый период, провокации за провокациями. И вместо усиления своих группировок, все норовим куда-то. Против нас огромный потенциал сил и средств. Предлагаете с дубиной выступать??? Ставить минусы ума много не нужно. А вот если подумать... Россию обирают под Ваши дифирамбы, а Вам и дела нет.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  12. iouris 8 декабря 2015 12:56
    Рособоронэкспорт продемонстрировал, что советские и российские системы вооружения вне конкуренции, когда речь идёт об оснащении террористических группировок, подконтрольных США, Саудовской Аравии и Катару.
  13. dchegrinec 8 декабря 2015 13:38
    Ну посмотрим какие контракты выстроятся после выставки в свете последних событий!Есть отличная надежда.
  14. chikenous59 8 декабря 2015 14:08
    Цитата: Evgeniy667b
    А Вы имеете отношение к производству и знаете всю эту кухню. Нефтью и газом сейчас торговать становится невыгодно. Вооружения в цене, а следовательно желание сорвать барыши именно здесь-возрастает. До начала нулевых у нас только и делали, что продавали. Себе ничего!!! Все вырученные деньги ушли в офшоры, после распила. Немножко кинули производству, остальное-туда. Что, люди поменялись?, да ничего подобного. Доллар как был во главе угла, так и остался. Сейчас фактически угрожаемый период, провокации за провокациями. И вместо усиления своих группировок, все норовим куда-то. Против нас огромный потенциал сил и средств. Предлагаете с дубиной выступать??? Ставить минусы ума много не нужно. А вот если подумать... Россию обирают под Ваши дифирамбы, а Вам и дела нет.

    Если бы все деньги ушли в офшоры,вы бы палец сейчас сосали,а заводы закрылись бы, а не процветали как сейчас.
    Поинтересуйтесь на какие деньги живут крупные холдинги,на какие средства развиваются,переоснащают цеха на новое оборудование. Есть проблемные предприятия, но речь идет сейчас о крупных концернах, часть прибыли которые получают от экспорта. Хотите запретить экспорт? Найдите способ восполнить бюджет предприятия,людей же не оставишь без З\П. А деньги где взять? У государства? Дак вы ж и нефтью говорите невыгодно торговать.Перестанем продавать нефть и газ,бюджет истощится, рынки займут конкуренты и потом попробуй их выбить с насиженного места. Где деньги взять? Напечатать просто так нельзя.
    1. Evgeniy667b 8 декабря 2015 16:01
      Пока, что все отталкивается от сырья. Нефть, газ, еще кое-что. Прибыль оседает в конкретных счетах, конкретных людей. Бюджет получает только налоговую часть. Плюс расходуются золото-валютные резервы. Весь ВПК погряз в откатах и распилах. Особенно это удобно делать в случае экспорта. Сколько заинтересованных наварилось на "Мистралях"?! На ВО это проплывало и не один раз.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  15. chikenous59 9 декабря 2015 06:47
    Цитата: Evgeniy667b
    Пока, что все отталкивается от сырья. Нефть, газ, еще кое-что. Прибыль оседает в конкретных счетах, конкретных людей. Бюджет получает только налоговую часть. Плюс расходуются золото-валютные резервы. Весь ВПК погряз в откатах и распилах. Особенно это удобно делать в случае экспорта. Сколько заинтересованных наварилось на "Мистралях"?! На ВО это проплывало и не один раз.

    Так говорите,как будто вы отслеживаете все финансовые операции)
    К слову, Роснефть платит налог 82% на прибыль. Не 13,не 18,а именно 82%.
    1. Evgeniy667b 9 декабря 2015 15:15
      Вот именно с прибыли! А если там одни убытки показывают. Как например в золотодобывающих фирмах. Или Вы ничего не понимаете в бухгалтерии?
    2. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня