Military Review

Biden-burial

34
Vice President of the United States Joe Biden, who visited Ukraine for the fifth time, Zits President Poroshenko called "a great friend of Ukraine." Indeed, after all, the fifth visit, and not only ... Biden was preparing the Bandera project, and earlier Saakashvilevsky in Georgia, these are his innermost anti-Russian plans, and this is his responsibility in Washington. By the way, ending in less than a year: Biden is already a “lame duck” by American notions, and has to hurry ...




Poroshenko and the whole Bandera elite look at Biden as the supreme judge and benefactor, or vice versa. With what did the master come? Brought, as expected, a gift, 190 million dollars for reforms, hardly real money, rather, some anti-corruption services. And what else?

Ukrainian political analyst Konstantin Kevorkian believes that Biden came to support Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk. Svetlana Zalischuk, a deputy from Blok Poroshenko, close to the visit, says the same thing: Biden praises the “functional” government of Yatsenyuk. Although Yatsenyuk has the highest anti-rating of Bandera of all stripes, they call him from billboards in Kiev: “Run, Rabbit, run!” And Biden arrives to save Yatsenyuk in order to restore consensus between Poroshenko and Yatsenyuk. To consolidate the Kiev authorities, supporting the most rotten link that will inevitably break ...

It is impossible to restore any consensus, saving the most hated type, which, undoubtedly, is Yatsenyuk today. Immediately before the visit of Biden, the Americans are crowning him with a visit to their aircraft carrier, the carrier-based Yatsenyuk is an objective confirmation of the basic rate of Washington. Biden Yatsenyuk visit hang on Poroshenko as a weight, so that she dragged him to the bottom. It turns out, the main purpose of the visit of Biden is the maximum weakening of Poroshenko.

Indeed, behind the demagogy about corruption, the country's budget from the IMF and the need to implement the Minsk agreements, there is one very specific requirement for Biden: the resignation of Prosecutor General Shokin, Poroshenko’s main power pillar. The next move may be followed by the "dismissal" of Poroshenko himself: deprived of the "Shokinskaya" protection of the Zits-president will be defenseless. That is, the country is not consolidated, but prepared for a coup.

In order to reduce the danger of a coup, everyone who wants to shoot the Nazi-Bandera Poroshenko sends to the Donbass to shoot the “Muscovites”, therefore shelling has resumed there today. Although the offensive will not. “No powder,” said the leader of Lugansk Plotnitsky.

This, in the end, will be understood by the Nazi-Bandera, who, although “cruel, but not stupid,” said Vladimir Putin. They will not go, in the majority, to fight in the Donbass, they are accustomed to looting, “cleaning”, and to fight - that is another matter. Is that go for weapons. Today they are mastering the still not looted areas, Kherson, for example.

Summer time is gone, Kiev is no longer up to the organization of an offensive, and Biden no longer demands it, but speaks of the need to fulfill the Minsk agreements ... This also confirms that Washington has changed its views on Ukraine.

Its main purpose - to start a war with Russia, Banderia has not fulfilled, it does not matter for what reasons. Now it can only be used to explode at the borders of Russia, at its side, in order to harm Russia at least by this catastrophe. Besides the free option!

All this taken together means that Biden came to bury the Bandera project, earlier he also roughly buried Saakashvilevsky. The Odessa governor Saakashvili perfectly understands this, he is already a scientist by Biden, that is why he turned against Yatsenyuk so much, accuses him of corruption, despite the support of Biden. And warns, of course, his student friend Poroshenko about the danger. Therefore, Zits-president with a straight face listened to Biden's speech in the Verkhovna Rada.

However, in the understanding of simple ukrobanderovskih masses, Biden - this is the God-creator of ukrov, so they appealed to him with pleas ... to resign Yatsenyuk. Soon a terrible shock awaits them: they learn that the gods have the right to destroy their creations.

This may have unintended consequences for Washington. The Bandera creation he created can revolt against him, as the cerastial Al-Qaeda Bin Laden has risen.

In this situation, the only rescuers of Ukraine are to some extent oligarchs-tarutovtsy: they have the necessary information, money and political influence. Recently, they have intensified: Taruta began a propaganda campaign in the media against Poroshenko and Yatsenyuk, Firtash rushes from Europe to Kiev, to defend his last billions, Akhmetov already holds defense in Krivoy Rog and in offices in Kiev.

Oligarchs have something to lose, they can literally lose everything, it’s good if they save their heads in a boiling Nazi-Bandera pot, so they start talking about the case. What the country has left before the collapse of the 6-8 months, according to the mathematical model of Taruta, and the main threats are Poroshenko and Yatsenyuk.

However, the frond oligarchs have no power support, or we do not know about it. Only their enemy in the oligarchic life of Kolomoisky possesses a well-known private army, so he becomes a key player in the emerging confrontation, the third and final "Maidan." Will the oligarchs agree among themselves? What will US Ambassador Jeffrey Payette say to this? We will find out about this in the next series of exciting political ukroseriala.

Author:
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Voha_krim
    Voha_krim 9 December 2015 06: 27
    17
    The cortege of the US Vice-President in the Ukrainian capital was greeted with posters "Biden go home" and "USA - the evil empire". A total of about 1000 people took part in the action.
  2. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 9 December 2015 06: 33
    +7
    Mattresses are tired of this series with murders, dances, dislike, villains and filth they want to throw it into a closet.
    1. R-22
      R-22 9 December 2015 06: 41
      13
      Why are they tired of anything? It’s just that there is an adjustment of the state of affairs and a direction in the direction they need, you just can’t relax here because Uncle Sam is a very bad uncle ...
      1. Cap.Morgan
        Cap.Morgan 9 December 2015 08: 36
        +3
        But they don’t want to give money.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 9 December 2015 06: 38
    +3
    During the current visit, Biden quoted (though in his own language) T.G. Shevchenko, for the next learn the anthem of Ukraine and perform it in Ukrainian ?!
  5. Russian Uzbek
    Russian Uzbek 9 December 2015 06: 39
    +3
    Biden the scam!
  6. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 9 December 2015 06: 45
    25
    Vice President Poroshenko called "a great friend of Ukraine."
    Well no wonder laughing
    1. Funnels
      Funnels 9 December 2015 06: 54
      +8
      So look at the photo for the article, Alexander, the faces are both satisfied, especially Petrukha. All night, he must have been pleasing the "owner".
      1. Cap.Morgan
        Cap.Morgan 9 December 2015 08: 39
        +5
        About rye - when Biden spoke in Parliament I noticed.
        Poroshenko’s erysipelas - like with a deep hangover. Dissatisfied and dull. Waiting for something else.
      2. varov14
        varov14 9 December 2015 22: 19
        0
        A man is just peeing. The poor man suffered, suffered, but could not bear.
  7. uav80
    uav80 9 December 2015 07: 24
    26
    Something like this...
    1. ARES623
      ARES623 9 December 2015 08: 43
      +6
      Quote: uav80
      Something like this...

      Then our views converged. This is not really occupation. Just the people of Crimea looked at all this bunch of Banderaites under the leadership of Biden and Nuland, turned around and left together with all the property and land from ukrov. He went there, where it was considered necessary and possible.
    2. Vadimsh
      Vadimsh 12 December 2015 14: 21
      0
      Molodeu captured
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 9 December 2015 07: 34
    +3
    All this taken together means that Biden came to bury the Bandera project.... And the hostilities in Donbass, which began, is that the musical accompaniment of the funeral? .. The hostilities reached a particular bitterness while Biden was in Kiev ... Coincidence?
  9. Grbear
    Grbear 9 December 2015 07: 34
    +4
    Will the oligarchs agree among themselves? What will the US ambassador Jeffrey Payette say to this?


    It will work out. The money will always agree. The only question is who will be appointed "terpily" from among their own (the people - this is automatic). Biden doesn't "bury" anything. He is trying to translate the situation into another plane. More precisely, to withdraw the remnants of Ukraine from under direct economic blow to Russiawhich has been accented since January 2016. Hence the "speeches" about the prolongation of "Minsk", the inclinations of the IMF with lending to the deflowered state against the background of calls for ukrapatriotism (never - 3 times). ZRada jumped up applauding - it means that the goals have been achieved, and they will agree with the oligarchs. hi
  10. Tanker55
    Tanker55 9 December 2015 07: 37
    +2
    The series continues, the article is interesting. Santa Barbara is resting! negative
  11. uggi
    uggi 9 December 2015 07: 54
    +9
    Here it is, it turns out))
  12. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 December 2015 08: 14
    +4
    Biden came to bury the Bandera project

    I don't know, maybe bury it. But at the funeral, his speech sounded like a parting word to the continuation of this bacchanalia. On the other hand, Americans believe in the words that they themselves will get into the loop. But Ukraine is not only happy, but ready for new "great" achievements for the good of America.
  13. Belousov
    Belousov 9 December 2015 08: 27
    +3
    Employees will not bury this project. Not for that they invested billions. They will be warmed up as a sluggish hemorrhoids on the border with Russia, as an occasion for another tightening of sanctions, etc.
    1. 2С5
      2С5 9 December 2015 16: 55
      +1
      ... and as an excuse to pump some money from the IMF, the UN, or what the hell they created ... the main thing is to justify this trial ... repeat
  14. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 9 December 2015 08: 48
    +3
    The most interesting number of supporters of the current Ukrainian government is still quite large.
    Although it is clear that the economy is heading into the abyss, income is declining, there is no money and never will be.
    I believe that the Americans will support the military component - they will put together a small but combat-ready Bendery army to stir up the east, while the population will switch to subsistence farming. The people are quite patient. And propaganda is doing its job. So before the appearance of partisan units is still far away.
    In addition, Ukraine still has something to rob - land, some natural resources ...
    1. Vadimsh
      Vadimsh 12 December 2015 14: 30
      0
      like a joke 2 Khokhla-partisan detachment, 3 Khokhly partisan detachment with a traitor
  15. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 9 December 2015 09: 01
    +2
    Biden has already proposed Ukraine a division into the United States, soon from Ukraine, apparently, there will only be a goal
  16. kubart26
    kubart26 9 December 2015 09: 06
    +2
    I think -This mattress pad came to distribute the energy of dill to his son. Therefore, it sounded about the division into the states.
  17. 72jora72
    72jora72 9 December 2015 09: 13
    +6
    And the hostilities in the Donbass that began, is that the musical accompaniment of the funeral? ..
    But the Ukrainian watered top no where to go. War, or at least its imitation, they need as air. War as a binding substance of Ukrainian statehood, national idea. You can imagine for a second --- Peace has come, demobilization, hundreds of thousands have returned to their homes (no money, no robots, no future), volunteers can no longer mumble gum. help and donations from the population, oligarchs will lose military orders to support the army. And most importantly, the authorities of Ukraine will not be able to explain their failed economic, social, etc. politics. So only war ....
  18. Uzzy
    Uzzy 9 December 2015 09: 34
    +2
    Biden proposed to split Ukraine into states. It looks crazy, but the great strategist Poroshenko can do it. Did the cops come out! We are still laughing ... But remember the map of the world, divided on the territory of the USA, the EU and CHINA. All this still seems to be nonsense ... The USSR collapsed and some of its "limbs" are already in the European Union and NATO.
  19. afrikanez
    afrikanez 9 December 2015 10: 00
    +1
    Chastooshka unusually in the subject good
  20. Avantageur
    Avantageur 9 December 2015 10: 42
    +1
    It seems to me that now Yaytsenyukha, the embezzler of the capital, is being impeached in the soup ...
    1. 2С5
      2С5 9 December 2015 16: 59
      +1
      ... to him this impeachment like Barbosque fleas cruelly in the warm kitchen in the winter, they thrash, bend, swear, yes .. with this, the main thing is warm, satisfying, and you can bite fleas and bite them, but you can even beat them ... something familiar
  21. Vladimir
    Vladimir 9 December 2015 10: 46
    +3
    It’s just bitter to realize that the sovereignty of Ukraine was exchanged for Biden’s promises and exchanged for those who shouted to the whole world that Ukraine was sovereign.
    1. Avantageur
      Avantageur 9 December 2015 16: 17
      +1
      Sovereignty is independence. And when was Ukraine an independent state? When was it, independent and independent, independent? With the current pro-state junta - Yes, never.
      1. 2С5
        2С5 9 December 2015 17: 07
        +2
        ... and apparently there won’t be ... people are rolling into a hole, and they’re glad of it too, they say, we’re going for free and moreover, they give money! It’s not true for us, but for those who shoved us into the pit on top of us, but we are independent and live better than anyone else (while we fly into the pit) we were given cookies before sending, so as not to vomit and promised an SOON soon arrival in a very bright future ... well here, we fly and hope ... the truth is ever less, but the flight can no longer be stopped, since there is nothing to catch on to and nothing ... such are our yellow-blue affairs ...

        PS: ... this is not gloating, these are my conclusions and my opinion .... you can minus it, but I will not leave my position ...
        1. Avantageur
          Avantageur 9 December 2015 17: 52
          +1
          ... and apparently there won’t be ... people are rolling into a hole, and they’re glad of it too, they say, we’re going for free and moreover, they give money! It’s not true for us, but for those who shoved us into the pit on top of us, but we are independent and live better than anyone else (while we fly into the pit) we were given cookies before sending, so as not to vomit and promised an SOON soon arrival in a very bright future ... well here, we fly and hope ... the truth is ever less, but the flight can no longer be stopped, since there is nothing to catch on to and nothing ... such are our yellow-blue affairs ...


          If - for free ... For everything, you have to pay. Pay from below, out of the pit ...
  22. KVIRTU
    KVIRTU 9 December 2015 13: 31
    +1
    Off topic. Here is the storyteller: “Yesterday I talked with Bakhchisarai, they were still in the dark. I think it’ll be better now: if they had electricity two hours a day, now maybe four hours a day, ”Dzhemilev said. http://newsdaily.com.ua/post/1136798
    In Yevpatoriya, they no longer turn off the fan, what are 4 hours? Yes, there is a shortage of these 200 MW in Crimea, which are now coming from Ukraine, they will be closed by phase 2 of the energy bridge by the 20th, then what? The gas pipeline, apparently.
  23. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 9 December 2015 15: 35
    +1
    When will it reach the inhabitants of the outskirts, how ugly the Jews raped them with the help of a mattress?
    Although in the 90s we had a similar picture, and still burps it with the massive penetration of Jews into deputies and officials.
    Is this conceivable business?
    Yes, our ancestors in tombs are turned over from such turns of our (or for a long time not ours) rulers!
  24. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 9 December 2015 16: 23
    +1
    He looked at the photo and decided that having said that he was sleeping with the piglet more than with his wife, Biden told the truth. And the phone has nothing to do with it. wassat
  25. stas74
    stas74 9 December 2015 19: 18
    +1
    Yes, all this is normal is only a question of the price for the outskirts. I don’t think that the Americans are so stupid as to invest in ruin. When it was proposed to repay the debt through a guarantee, an answer was received on extending the loan in the pre-default state of the state. American budget and is it possible to just manage finances. Probably they have fake dollars
  26. epron
    epron 9 December 2015 20: 35
    0
    A good sahib at the Ruins, only painfully fights with money.

Байден-похоронщик

Вице-президента США Джо Байдена, посетившего в пятый раз Украину, зиц-президент Порошенко назвал «великим другом Украины». Действительно, ведь пятый визит, и не только… Байден готовил бандеровский проект, а ранее саакашвилевский в Грузии, это его сокровенные антироссийские планы, и это его ответственность в Вашингтоне. Кстати, заканчивающаяся менее чем через год: Байден уже «хромая утка» по американским понятиям, и вынужден спешить…

Байден-похоронщик


Порошенко и вся бандеровская верхушка взирают на Байдена как на верховного судию и благодетеля, или наоборот. С чем же приехал барин? Привёз, как полагается, подарок, 190 млн. долларов на проведение реформ, вряд ли живыми деньгами, скорее, некими антикоррупционными услугами. А с чем ещё?


Украинский политолог Константин Кеворкян считает, что Байден приехал поддержать премьер-министра Арсения Яценюка. Об этом же говорит и приближенная к визиту нардеп от Блока Порошенко Светлана Залищук: Байден хвалит «функциональное» правительство Яценюка. Хотя Яценюк имеет наивысший антирейтинг у бандеровцев всех мастей, с билбордов в Киеве его призывают: «Беги, Кролик, беги!» А Байден прибывает спасать Яценюка, чтобы восстановить консенсус между Порошенко и Яценюком. Консолидировать киевскую власть, поддержав самое гнилое звено, которое неминуемо разорвётся…

Невозможно восстановить никакой консенсус, спасая самого ненавидимого типа, каковым, бесспорно, является сегодня Яценюк. Непосредственно перед визитом Байдена американцы венчают его посещением своего авианосца, авианосный Яценюк — это объективное подтверждение основной ставки Вашингтона. Визитом Байдена Яценюка вешают на Порошенко как гирю, чтобы она утащила его на дно. Получается, главная цель визита Байдена — максимальное ослабление Порошенко.

Действительно, за демагогией о коррупции, бюджете страны от МВФ и необходимости выполнения Минских соглашений стоит одно очень конкретное требование Байдена: отставка генпрокурора Шокина, главной силовой опоры Порошенко. Следующим ходом, может последовать «увольнение» самого Порошенко: лишённый «шокинской» охраны зиц-президент будет беззащитен. То есть страну не консолидируют, а подготавливают к перевороту.

Чтобы уменьшить опасность переворота, всех желающих пострелять наци-бандеровцев Порошенко отправляет на Донбасс стрелять «москалей», поэтому там сегодня возобновились обстрелы. Хотя наступления не будет. «Пороху нет», — сказал на это лидер Луганска Плотницкий.

Это поймут, в конце концов, и наци-бандеровцы, которые хотя и «жестокие, но не глупые», — заметил Владимир Путин. Они не поедут, в большинстве, воевать на Донбасс, они привыкли мародёрствовать, «зачищать», а воевать — это совсем другое дело. Разве что поедут за оружием. Они сегодня осваивают ещё не разграбленные области, Херсонскую, например.

Время летнее ушло, Киеву уже не до организации наступления, и Байден его уже не требует, а говорит о необходимости выполнения Минских соглашений… Это также подтверждает, что у Вашингтона изменились виды на Украину.

Главное своё предназначение — начать войну с Россией, Бандерия не выполнила, уже не важно, по каким причинам. Теперь её можно использовать только для подрыва у границ России, у её борта, с тем, чтобы нанести вред России хотя бы этой катастрофой. К тому же бесплатный вариант!

Всё это вместе взятое означает, что Байден приехал хоронить бандеровский проект, ранее он примерно также похоронил саакашвилевский. Одесский губернатор Саакашвили это прекрасно понимает, он уже учёный Байденом, поэтому так ополчился на Яценюка, обвиняет его в коррупции, невзирая на байденовскую поддержку. И предупреждает, конечно, своего студенческого друга Порошенко об опасности. Поэтому зиц-президент с каменным лицом слушал выступление Байдена в Верховной Раде.

Однако в понимании простых укробандеровских масс, Байден — это Бог-создатель укров, поэтому они обращались к нему с мольбами… отправить в отставку Яценюка. Скоро их ждёт страшное потрясение: они узнают, что Боги имеют право уничтожать свои творения.

Это может иметь непредвиденные последствия уже для Вашингтона. Созданное им бандеровское творение может восстать против него, как восстала цэрэушная Аль-Каида Бен Ладена.

В складывающейся ситуации, единственными спасителями Украины являются в какой-то степени олигархи-тарутовцы: они обладают необходимой информацией, деньгами и политическим влиянием. В последнее время они активизировались: Тарута начал пропагандистскую кампанию в СМИ против Порошенко и Яценюка, Фирташ рвётся из Европы в Киев, защищать свои последние миллиарды, Ахметов уже держит оборону в Кривом Роге и в офисах в Киеве.

Олигархам есть что терять, они могут потерять буквально всё, хорошо, если спасут свои головы в закипающем нацистско-бандеровском котле, поэтому начинают говорить по делу. Что стране осталось до краха 6-8 месяцев, по математической модели Таруты, и главными угрозами являются Порошенко и Яценюк.

Однако у фрондирующих олигархов нет силовой поддержки, или мы о ней не знаем. Известной частной армией обладает только их враг по олигархической жизни Коломойский, поэтому он становится ключевым игроком в намечающемся противостоянии, третьем и последнем «майдане». Удастся ли олигархам договориться между собой? Что скажет на это посол США Джеффри Пайетт? Об этом мы узнаем в следующей серии увлекательного политического укросериала.

Байден-похоронщик
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. Voha_krim 9 декабря 2015 06:27
    Кортеж вице-президента США в украинской столице встретили плакатами «Biden go home» и «США — империя зла». Всего в акции приняло участие около 1000 человек.
  2. Александр 3 9 декабря 2015 06:33
    Матрасникам надоел этот сериал с убийствами,плясками,нелюбовью,подлостями и гадостями они хотят выбросить его в чулан.
    1. R-22 9 декабря 2015 06:41
      С чего это им что-либо надоело? Просто идет корректировка положения дел и направление в нужное им русло, всего лишь и расслабляться тут нельзя т.к. дядя сэм это очень нехороший дядя...
      1. Cap.Morgan 9 декабря 2015 08:36
        Вот только денег они уже давать не хотят.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Б.Т.В. 9 декабря 2015 06:38
    Во время нынешнего визита Байден цитировал ( правда на своём языке) Т.Г. Шевченко, к следующему выучит гимн Украины и исполнит его на украинском языке?!
  5. русский узбек 9 декабря 2015 06:39
    Байден-лохотронщик!
  6. Александр романов 9 декабря 2015 06:45
    зиц-президент Порошенко назвал «великим другом Украины».
    Ну не удивительно laughing
    1. Воронок 9 декабря 2015 06:54
      Так на фото к статье посмотрите,Александр,рожи то у обоих какие удовлетворенные,особенно у Петрухи.Всю ночь наверно "хозяина" ублажал.
      1. Cap.Morgan 9 декабря 2015 08:39
        Насчёт рож - когда Байден выступал в Раде я обратил внимание.
        Рожа у Порошенко - как с глубокого похмелья. Недовольная и унылая. Ждал чего то ещё.
      2. varov14 9 декабря 2015 22:19
        Мужик просто писает. Бедняга терпел, терпел, да не вытерпел.
  7. uav80 9 декабря 2015 07:24
    Как то так...
    1. ARES623 9 декабря 2015 08:43
      Цитата: uav80
      Как то так...

      Тут наши взгляды сошлись. Это и в самом деле не оккупация. Просто народ Крыма посмотрел на всю эту свору бандеровцев под руководством Байдена и Нуланд, развернулся и ушел вместе со всем имуществом и землей от укров. Ушел туда, куда посчитали необходимым и возможным.
    2. VadimSh 12 декабря 2015 14:21
      Молодеу насмещил
  8. parusnik 9 декабря 2015 07:34
    Всё это вместе взятое означает, что Байден приехал хоронить бандеровский проект...А боевые действия, в Донбассе,которые начались, это что музыкальное сопровождение похорон?..Особого ожесточения военные действия достигли в период нахождения Байдена в Киеве...Совпадение?
  9. GrBear 9 декабря 2015 07:34
    Удастся ли олигархам договориться между собой? Что скажет на это посол США Джеффри Пайетт?


    Удастся. Деньги всегда договорятся. Вопрос лишь в том, кого назначат "терпилой" из своих (народ — это автоматически). Байден ничего не "хоронит". Он пытается перевести ситуацию в другую плоскость. Точнее, вывести остатки украины из-под прямого экономического удара России, который акцентируется с января 2016 года. Отсюда "речи" про пролонгацию "минска", поползновения МВФ с кредитованием дефлорированного государства на фоне призывов к украпатриотизму (никогда — 3 разА). ЗРада подпрыгнула аплодируя — значит цели достигнуты, а с олигархами договорятся. hi
  10. Танкист55 9 декабря 2015 07:37
    Сериал продолжается,статья интересная.Санта-Барбара отдыхает! negative
  11. uggi 9 декабря 2015 07:54
    Вот оно как, оказывается))
  12. rotmistr60 9 декабря 2015 08:14
    Байден приехал хоронить бандеровский проект

    Не знаю, может и хоронить. Вот только на похоронах его речь звучала как напутствие к продолжению этой вакханалии. С другой стороны американцам верить на слова, что самому залезть в петлю. Но Украина не только рада, а готова к новым "великим" свершениям на благо Америки.
  13. Belousov 9 декабря 2015 08:27
    Не будут штатники хоронить этот проект. Не для того туда вкладывали миллиарды. Будут подогревать как вялотекущий геморрой на границе с Россией, как повод для очередного ужесточения санкций и т.д.
    1. 2С5 9 декабря 2015 16:55
      ...и как повод качнуть деньжат у МВФ,ООН или еще какой хрени ими же и созданной...главное ведь обосновать это обирательство... feel
  14. Cap.Morgan 9 декабря 2015 08:48
    Самое интересное число сторонников нынешней украинской власти всё ещё довольно велико.
    Хотя понятно, что экономика катится в пропасть, доходы уменьшаются , денег нет и не будет.
    Полагаю что американцы будут поддерживать военную составляющую - сколотят небольшую но достаточно боеспособную бендеровскую армию , чтобы мутить на востоке, в то время как население перейдёт на натуральное хозяйство. Народ довольно терпелив. Да и пропаганда делает своё дело. Так что до появления партизанских отрядов ещё далеко.
    К тому ж на Украине ещё есть что грабить - земля, кое-какие природные ресурсы...
    1. VadimSh 12 декабря 2015 14:30
      как анекдот 2 хохла-партизанский отряд , 3 хохла партизанский отряд с предателем
  15. Fantazer911 9 декабря 2015 09:01
    Байден уже предложил Украине раздел на Штаты,скоро от Украины по всей видимости останется только голиция
  16. kubart26 9 декабря 2015 09:06
    Я думаю -Этот матрасник приезжал распределить энергоресурсы укропии своему сыну. Поэтому и прозвучало о разделе на штаты.
  17. 72jora72 9 декабря 2015 09:13
    А боевые действия, в Донбассе,которые начались, это что музыкальное сопровождение похорон?..
    А Украинской полит верхушке деваться не куда. Война,или хотя бы её имитация им нужна как воздух. Война как связующая субстанция Украинской государственности, нац идея . Вы себе представите на секунду---Наступил МИР, демобилизация,сотни тысяч вернулись в свои дома(денег нет,роботы нет, будущего нет), волонтеры больше не могут деребанить гум. помощь и денежные пожертвования от населения, олигархи потеряют военные заказы на обеспечение армии . И самое главное, у властей Украины не чем будет объяснить свою провальную экономическую,социальную и т.д. политику. Значит только война....
  18. Uzzy 9 декабря 2015 09:34
    Байден предложил разбить Украину на штаты. Выглядит бредово, но вот великий стратег Порошенко может это осуществить. Сделали же укро-копов! Мы пока смеемся... Но вспомните карту мира, поделенную на территории США, ЕВРОСОЮЗА и КИТАЯ. Все это пока кажется ерундой... СССР развалился и его некоторые "конечности" уже в Евросоюзе и НАТО.
  19. afrikanez 9 декабря 2015 10:00
    Частушка необыкновенно в тему good
  20. Avantageur 9 декабря 2015 10:42
    Сдаётся мне, что теперь Яйценюху-казнокраду импичментом по щам надают...
    1. 2С5 9 декабря 2015 16:59
      ...ему этот импичмент как Барбоске блохи лютой зимой на тёплой кухне-шпыняют,склоняют,ругаются да х.. с этим ,главное мне тепло,сытно,а блох и покусать можно,а можно вообще на них забить...дело-то привычное
  21. Vladimir 9 декабря 2015 10:46
    Просто горько осознавать что суверенитет Украины обменяли на обещания Байдена и обменяли те кто кричал на весь мир что Украина суверенна.
    1. Avantageur 9 декабря 2015 16:17
      Суверенитет - это независимость. А когда Украина была независимым государством? Когда она, незалежная и самостийная, была самостоятельной? При нынешней-та, про-штатовской хунте - Да, никогда.
      1. 2С5 9 декабря 2015 17:07
        ...и судя по всему не будет...народ в яму скатывают,а они еще этому и рады-мол,на халяву едем и мало того,еще и денег дают! Не нам правда,а тем кто сверху нас в яму и пихнул,но зато мы независимые и живем лучше всех (пока летим в яму) нам перед отправкой печенек выдали,чтоб не затошнило и пообещали СКОРОГО прибытия в прям несусветно прекрасное будущее...ну вот,кароч летим и надеемся...правда все меньше,но полет уже не остановить,так как зацепиться не за что да и нечем...такие наши желто-голубые дела...

        P.S:...это не злорадство,это мои выводы и мое мнение....можете минусовать,но со своей позиции не отойду...
        1. Avantageur 9 декабря 2015 17:52
          ...и судя по всему не будет...народ в яму скатывают,а они еще этому и рады-мол,на халяву едем и мало того,еще и денег дают! Не нам правда,а тем кто сверху нас в яму и пихнул,но зато мы независимые и живем лучше всех (пока летим в яму) нам перед отправкой печенек выдали,чтоб не затошнило и пообещали СКОРОГО прибытия в прям несусветно прекрасное будущее...ну вот,кароч летим и надеемся...правда все меньше,но полет уже не остановить,так как зацепиться не за что да и нечем...такие наши желто-голубые дела...


          Если бы - на халяву... За всё, придётся платить. Платить снизу, из ямы...
  22. KVIRTU 9 декабря 2015 13:31
    Не в тему. Вот сказочник :«Вчера разговаривал с Бахчисараем, они еще были в темноте. Думаю, все-таки теперь будет получше: если у них два часа в сутки было электричество, теперь, может быть, будет четыре часа в сутки», – сказал Джемилев. http://newsdaily.com.ua/post/1136798
    В Евпатории уже не отключают веерно, какие 4 часа? Да, есть в Крыму нехватка этих 200 МВт, которые идут сейчас из Украины,их закроет 2 очередь энергомоста к 20-му числу, дальше что? Газопровод, видимо.
  23. Волжанин 9 декабря 2015 15:35
    Когда же до жителей окраины дойдёт, как некрасиво их поимели евреи с помощью матрасни?
    Хотя в 90-х у нас похожая картинка была, и до сих пор отрыгивается массовым проникновением евреев в депутаты и в чиновники.
    Мыслимое ли это дело?
    Да наши предки в гробах переворачиваются от таких разворотов наших (или уже давно не наших) властюков!
  24. VNP1958PVN 9 декабря 2015 16:23
    Посмотрел на фото и решил, что сказав-что с поросём спит больше чем с женой-Байден сказал правду. И телефон тут не при чём wassat
  25. stas74 9 декабря 2015 19:18
    Да нормально все это вопрос лишь в цене за окраину.Я не думаю что американцы настолько глупы чтобы вкладывать в руину.Когда было предложено вернуть долг через поручительство получен ответ о продлении кредита при преддефолтном состоянии государства.За баксы они удавятся.Да интересно вообще как строится американский бюджет и возможно ли просто так распоряжаться финансами.Наверно у них доллары ненастоящие
  26. эпрон 9 декабря 2015 20:35
    Хороший сахиб у Руины, только больно дерется деньгами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня