Military Review

The first German Air Force planes arrived at Incirlik base (Turkey) to participate in the “coalition” against Daesh

32
German media reports that the first aircraft of the German Air Force, which will participate in the fight against the so-called "Islamic state", have already been sent to Idirlik air base in Turkey. We are talking about two reconnaissance aircraft Tornado, as well as about the aircraft-tanker A310MRTT. For their service, about 40 troops were sent to Turkey, which were delivered by A400M military transport aircraft.


The same military transporter delivered ground equipment to support the operation at the NATO airbase Incirlik.

It should be noted that the decision on the participation of the aircraft of the German Air Force was made by the German authorities despite the protests not only of the opposition in the Bundestag, but also on the fact that most of the country's inhabitants were against such a decision. But does the main "partner" in NATO intend to ask Angela Merkel for her consent? ..



In Berlin, it is reported that officially Germany will begin operations in the framework of the “coalition” of 1 in January of 2016. By this time, no less than a thousand German military, six Tornado reconnaissance aircraft, and two tanker aircraft should be in Turkey. In addition, the frigate "Augsburg" of the German Navy plans to approach the shores of Syria - officially, to cover the French aircraft carrier "Charles de Gaulle". At the same time, at present, the French Navy aircraft carrier left the eastern Mediterranean and moved to the Persian Gulf, where, as noted by French official representatives, “took command of the naval component of the coalition to fight against ISIS”.
Photos used:
Bundeswehr
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. figwam
    figwam 10 December 2015 17: 48 New
    +5
    And so the world wars begin, especially when Germany appears, and the FSA plan to send ground troops (100 thousand) to the territory of Syria and Iraq. These are the troops of Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, the Emirates, etc.
    1. Uran
      Uran 10 December 2015 17: 50 New
      +2
      Yes, they don’t know where and whom to bomb, bomb the devil knows who.
      1. rasputin17
        rasputin17 10 December 2015 18: 11 New
        +7
        Quote: Uranus
        Yes, they don’t know where and whom to bomb, bomb the devil knows who.

        They know everything perfectly! Yes, just do not want to bomb what they need to bomb that they are not pleased! And to bomb that it is necessary forgive to crap in your pocket! There is no way to overthrow the LEGAL government, as sneaky jackals with thieves' methods will be enriched with stolen oil! ISIS and al-Qaeda are all children of some possessed parents! hi
        1. gladcu2
          gladcu2 10 December 2015 23: 00 New
          0
          rasputin17

          Everything is suitable for preparing for competitions with a real opponent and live shooting.

          Especially for the Germans a fundamental problem has been solved. Competitions will not be held over their industrialized and organized territory.
    2. Uran
      Uran 10 December 2015 17: 54 New
      0
      “Already a big plus is that the EU has refused the mechanical extension of sanctions, that there is a growing understanding of the non-constructive nature of such actions within the EU. This is nonsense when, in the context of the global coalition against terrorism, sanctions against the country, which is most actively involved in the fight against terrorists, continue within the association. But what comes of this is hard to say. The fact is that inside the EU there are ardent supporters of the sanctions policy who at all costs want to harm Russia, but as we understand, there are forces that are beginning to doubt and even have the courage to raise the issue openly, ”the expert comments.
    3. cniza
      cniza 10 December 2015 17: 58 New
      +3
      Quote: figvam
      And so the world wars begin, especially when Germany appears.


      It becomes very crowded and explosive, a serious provocation and war.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. 79807420129
      79807420129 10 December 2015 18: 07 New
      +8
      Quote: figvam
      And so the world wars begin, especially when Germany appears, the FSA plan to send ground troops (100 thousand) to the territory of Syria and Iraq. These are the troops of Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, the Emirates, etc.

      Now Germany is more likely to be a satellite of the FSA, in Afghanistan the Germans are also in a coalition and al-Qaeda with the Taliban is growing only, here Frau Morkel most likely received a kick from the banker and forward under her flabby ass, they can do something wrong.
    6. starec.luka
      starec.luka 10 December 2015 18: 27 New
      0
      it seems that the coalition is gathering troops, not to fight the igil ...... but in order to increase the number of troops so that we are scared, and the fight against the igil is an occasion ....... fight the igil and help Erdogan. it's like eating a sweet cake and drinking it with a chop .....
    7. APASUS
      APASUS 10 December 2015 18: 27 New
      +3
      Quote: figvam
      And so the world wars begin, especially when Germany appears, and the FSA plan to send ground troops (100 thousand) to the territory of Syria and Iraq. These are the troops of Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, the Emirates, etc.

      Now, it seems that the exact picture is beginning to emerge for Qatar, why Soviet-style bombs, why flight simulators for training pilots, and why they tried to buy Migi from Belarusians. So, if Migi arrives at this base to bomb OFAG-250 stars and bombs, of course there are a bunch of movie cameras and victims among the German contingent will help Europe choose the right opponent.
    8. little girl15
      little girl15 10 December 2015 18: 31 New
      +1
      What about the chances that they lost in Syria? Do they have any problems with emigration?
    9. wow
      wow 10 December 2015 19: 00 New
      +1
      Ну да, ещё "Тирпиц" подгонят !
  2. Dezinto
    Dezinto 10 December 2015 17: 48 New
    +3
    This of course zae..is but whom they will bomb? request

    If the target designation is from Washington. Tooo ... how would hospitals and water supply systems in Syria pi ... ec.
    1. figwam
      figwam 10 December 2015 17: 52 New
      0
      Quote: DEZINTO
      This is certainly for .... smiling, but who will they bomb?

      But the scouts do not bomb, the Germans will supply intelligence to their coalition.
      1. Dezinto
        Dezinto 10 December 2015 18: 02 New
        0
        But the scouts do not bomb, the Germans will supply intelligence to their coalition.


        Not only scouts will fly there.

        I'm pretty sure something. If not yesterday, the day after tomorrow the Bundeswehr combat aircraft will arrive there. Because so the chief asked.

        It has already been said that 1000 German soldiers will arrive in Syria. So ..... worth it - is there any doubt about the expense of military aircraft ??
        1. figwam
          figwam 10 December 2015 18: 09 New
          +1
          Quote: DEZINTO
          Not only scouts will fly there.

          So they have a scandal in Germany, the problem is that there are very few combat-ready airplanes and pilots, the aunts rule there, and the army has collapsed.
        2. Corsair
          Corsair 10 December 2015 19: 11 New
          +2
          Quote: DEZINTO
          It has already been said that 1000 German soldiers will arrive in Syria. So ..... it is worth doubting about military aircraft ??

          There is no doubt! Combat aircraft will certainly be the type to cover their warriors, and the limited contingent is at the direction of the United States, so that they can occupy the areas they need when, at the request of certain people, ISIS without any resistance will go to Iraq or elsewhere. Those areas that will get after the division of Syria on the balance of Russia, will try together with the amers to Ufigach in the Stone Age - this is not a fortune teller.
    2. Uran
      Uran 10 December 2015 18: 01 New
      0
      that's for sure. only hospitals will they bomb.
      1. little girl15
        little girl15 11 December 2015 09: 41 New
        0
        Well, not always hospitals, most of all they destroy industry. In short, they are preparing a market for their goods.
  3. Reserve officer
    Reserve officer 10 December 2015 17: 48 New
    +4
    "Но разве главный «партнёр» по НАТО намерен спрашивать у Ангелы Меркель её согласия?"

    That's right. Cats at Kuklachev are more independent.
  4. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 10 December 2015 17: 49 New
    +1
    Thank you Germans! We will remember this and take into account the next time ....
    1. rasputin17
      rasputin17 10 December 2015 18: 15 New
      +1
      Apparently they want another unforgettable Oktoberfest !! Apparently the old began to forget !!
      1. MIKHALYCH1
        MIKHALYCH1 10 December 2015 18: 31 New
        -1
        Quote: rasputin17
        Apparently they want another unforgettable Oktoberfest !! Apparently the old began to forget !!

        It's a shame the hell! Well, who, who and the Germans should remember our kindness and the generous soul of Russia .. For all they forgave them in essence! And Israel is still paid and afraid to delay payments (for the Holocaust, etc.). Okay, next time everything will be a little different .... Don’t be offended later!
      2. Corsair
        Corsair 10 December 2015 19: 12 New
        0
        Quote: rasputin17
        Apparently they want another unforgettable Oktoberfest !!

        laughing The next oktobrefest will be hookah.
  5. Persistent
    Persistent 10 December 2015 17: 49 New
    +1
    When the Russian pilot took out the third bottle of vodka, the German pilot pretended to be dead. laughing

    Is it a warrior ?? laughing
  6. Russia
    Russia 10 December 2015 17: 53 New
    +1
    Боюсь эта "codlaлиция" еще покажет свою гнилую сущность.
    Well, they can’t live without it - by definition! Not to fight IS, she knocked herself together!
  7. 1976AG
    1976AG 10 December 2015 17: 54 New
    0
    Meanwhile, the situation continues to heat up, and rather quickly. There is only one question - when will it explode?
    1. Persistent
      Persistent 10 December 2015 18: 59 New
      0
      Meanwhile, the situation continues to heat up, and rather quickly. There is only one question - when will it explode?

      По моим прикидкам рванёт в Босфоре !!! Когда " Фески " откажутся пропускать наши ВМФ ....
  8. Humpty
    Humpty 10 December 2015 18: 03 New
    0
    If several NATO aircraft are added to track terrorist excavators, this will not affect anything.
    In reality, it looks like Germany’s support for her possessed friend. All of this is against us.
  9. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 10 December 2015 18: 04 New
    0
    Turks will be protected
  10. sir_obs
    sir_obs 10 December 2015 18: 05 New
    +1
    America again wants to start a war in Europe, and they themselves will watch from across the ocean.
    They need to be hammered every day that in the event of a conflict with NATO there will not be any locally European brawl. And it will even fly overseas and very much disturb.
    And to warn Europe that they will receive everything at once.
    Everyone should realize that they will either live together with us or they will not exist at all.
    1. Andrey Draganov
      Andrey Draganov 10 December 2015 19: 47 New
      0
      At all +100, I agree with you otherwise; we are out of breath from their mongrels to fight back, while we have the strength, we need to wet the leader and his mongrel piss themselves.
  11. Vasya_Piterskiy
    Vasya_Piterskiy 10 December 2015 18: 06 New
    0
    It is unlikely that Merkel will raise this authority among his voters. To the noise, we need to stick someone like Le Pen there ...
  12. ImPerts
    ImPerts 10 December 2015 18: 13 New
    +1
    And here it will be fun. I hope that over the government army there will be an umbrella of Russian air defense. The rest will have to notify. And agree.
    1. starec.luka
      starec.luka 10 December 2015 18: 30 New
      0
      states notify. with all due respect .... you imagine that you are kings ... they won’t agree, don’t notify .... how will they come up with some sort of IMF chip and that's it ..... I think Putin is correct like that accidentally yesterday with a shoigu he made a reservation about nuclear weapons let them think .... this is exactly an argument
  13. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 10 December 2015 18: 27 New
    0
    Мало кто знает, но прототипом знаменитого живущего на крыше Карлсона был ни кто иной как сам рейхсмаршал Герман Геринг, с которым Астрид Линдгрен была знакома лично и очень хорошо... Она вообще водила знакомство почти со всеми персоналиями нацисткой верхушки и была очень фашиствующей барышней по своей молодости... И все те выражения, что мы слышим из уст "мужчины в самом расцвете сил" с пропеллером, это выражения герра Геринга...

    К чему это я?.. Вся сегодняшняя ситуация сложившаяся на сегодняшний день в Сирии и вокруг нее весьма напоминает мне ситуацию перед Второй мировой... Нет, я не в коей мере не "вангую" третью, ее не будет, как бы не старались напророчить некоторое количество "ихспертов" и "предсказателев"... Но вот некоторые подвижки происходящие сейчас в мировой политике весьма сходны с той переоценкой ценностей, что происходила в конце 1930-х годов. Это и значительное разрушение выстроенной после войны системы мировой безопастности. Это значительная и вполне удавшаяся попытка переосмыслить итоги Второй мировой...
    This is also characteristic of modern Germany. And if Frau Merkel at the beginning of her career showed some hope as a serious and independent politician, then later she simply slipped into the role of an American puppet. In principle, all German chancellors were puppets, including Herr Helmut Kohl, who brought Frau Angela out. But Merkel does not possess even a tenth of Kohl's charisma, and therefore her puppetry is manifested more clearly and distinctly ...
    And this means that from German flyers you do not need to wait for miracles and exploits. And because there will be no direct order for truly effective actions, and because the Germans then shredded. These are no longer the praised aces of the Nazi Luftwaffe, they are Europeans civilized and accustomed to comfort. So they will not fight. They will pretend ...
    But you should expect a trick from them. And they will not do it with the eastern roof torn off, like Erdogan’s, but quite consciously and prudently ... They will even apologize later if that. They don’t get used to it ...
    Есть и еще один моментец... Фрау Меркель всегда выступавшая против действий бундесвера за пределами фатерлянда вдруг не в меру бодро собралась на войну. С чего бы это?.. Внутриполитическая ситуация в самой Германии подталкивает ее к этому. Нужно отвлечь уже теряющих терпение бюргеров от проблем с "беженцами" и классически поднять свой рейтинг с помощью далекой "маленькой победоносной войны". Это всегда срабатывает...

    Well, you ask, what if it doesn’t work? .. If it doesn’t work, then Frau Merkel will come a polar fox who is overweight, and as a politician she simply ceases to exist. So Angel goes all-in and most likely will go all the way ... If something goes wrong, then the war will write everything off. As the jolly Carlson used to say in uncomfortable situations for himself, it’s something everyday ... But in general, Hermann Goering was the first to say these words ...
  14. tinibar
    tinibar 10 December 2015 18: 27 New
    0
    Quote: rasputin17
    Quote: Uranus
    Yes, they don’t know where and whom to bomb, bomb the devil knows who.

    They know everything perfectly! Yes, just do not want to bomb what they need to bomb that they are not pleased! And to bomb that it is necessary forgive to crap in your pocket! There is no way to overthrow the LEGAL government, as sneaky jackals with thieves' methods will be enriched with stolen oil! ISIS and al-Qaeda are all children of some possessed parents! hi

    Помнится, 1 Мировая была названа Империалистической... Развивалась частенько не в пользу военных успехов, а в пользу бизнеса... Что, забыли? Но тогда мир был "многополюсным", хотя и бизнес уже был "интернациональным" А сегодня Германия действует не в интересах своего государства, не в интересах своего бизнеса, и тем более не в интересах своего народа. Она действует в интересах своего ХОЗЯИНА. А хозяин кто?
  15. Dr. Bormental
    Dr. Bormental 10 December 2015 18: 27 New
    0
    "Быстро" немчура подкатила, прямо блиц-криг..
  16. Andrey Draganov
    Andrey Draganov 10 December 2015 19: 41 New
    0
    They insure Turkopeds apparently want to accomplish the feat of Matrosov.
  17. Erg
    Erg 10 December 2015 22: 53 New
    0
    Так и хочется сказать словами Абдулова (фильм "Гений") - "как дети"...
  18. brasist
    brasist 11 December 2015 06: 59 New
    0
    But what about the striped ones without (chances), because someone should help them to miss the hospitals, tractors and government troops of Syria, because it is easier to excuse themselves together .- Oh, sorry, they didn’t get there. - It seems that they just get to where and conceived.

Первые самолёты ВВС Германии прибыли на базу Инджирлик (Турция) для участия в "коалиции" против ДАИШ

Немецкие СМИ сообщают о том, что первые самолёты ВВС ФРГ, которые будут участвовать в борьбе с так называемым «Исламским государством», уже отправлены на авиабазу Иджирлик в Турции. Речь идёт о двух самолётах-разведчиках Tornado, а также о самолёте-заправщике A310MRTT. Для их обслуживания в Турцию отправлены около 40 военнослужащих, которые были доставлены военно-транспортным самолётом A400M.

Этот же военный транспортник доставил на натовскую авиабазу Инджирлик наземное оборудование для обеспечения операции.

Необходимо отметить, что решение об участии самолётов ВВС Германии было принято властями ФРГ несмотря на протесты не только оппозиции в Бундестаге, но и на то, что большинство жителей страны были против такого решения. Но разве главный «партнёр» по НАТО намерен спрашивать у Ангелы Меркель её согласия?..




В Берлине сообщают, что официально Германия приступит к операции в рамках «коалиции» 1 января 2016 года. К этому времени в Турции должны оказаться не менее тысячи немецких военных, шесть самолётов-разведчиков «Торнадо», два самолёта заправщика. Кроме того, к берегам Сирии планирует подойти фрегат «Аугсбург» ВМС Германии – официально, для прикрытия французского авианосца «Шарль де Голль». При этом на данный момент авианосец ВМС Франции покинул восточное Средиземноморье и перебрался в Персидский залив, где как отмечается французскими официальными представителями, «принял командование военно-морской составляющей коалиции по борьбе с ДАИШ».

Использованы фотографии: Bundeswehr

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. фигвам 10 декабря 2015 17:48
    Так и начинаются мировые войны, особенно когда появляется Германия, а фша планируют ввод сухопутных войск (100тыс) на территорию Сирии и Ирака. Это войска Катара, Саудитов, Турции, Эмиратов и т.д.
    1. Уран 10 декабря 2015 17:50
      да они не знают где и кого бомбить, бомбят черт знает кого.
      1. rasputin17 10 декабря 2015 18:11
        Цитата: Уран
        да они не знают где и кого бомбить, бомбят черт знает кого.

        Они прекрасно все знают! Да только не хотят бомбить что надо бомбят что им неугодно! А бомбить что надо это простите гадить в свой карман! Нет возможности свергнуть ЗАКОННОЕ правительство будут как подлые шакалы воровскими методами обогащатся ворованной нефтью!ИГИЛ и аль-каида это все дети одних бесноватых родителей! hi
        1. gladcu2 10 декабря 2015 23:00
          rasputin17

          Все подходит на подготовку к соревнованиям среальным противником и боевой стрельбой.

          Тем более для немцев решена принципиальная задача. Соревнования не будут вестись над ихней промышленно развитой и об устроенной территорией.
    2. Уран 10 декабря 2015 17:54
      «Уже большой плюс, что Евросоюз отказался от механического продления санкций, что растет понимание неконструктивности подобных действий внутри ЕС. Это же нонсенс, когда в условиях глобальной коалиции против терроризма, внутри объединения продолжаются санкции против страны, которая самым активным образом участвует в борьбе с террористами. Но что из этого получится сказать сложно. Дело в том, что внутри ЕС есть ярые сторонники санкционной политики, которые во что бы то ни стало хотят навредить России, но как мы поняли, есть и силы, которые начинают сомневаться и даже набрались мужества поставить вопрос открыто», — комментирует эксперт.
    3. cniza 10 декабря 2015 17:58
      Цитата: фигвам
      Так и начинаются мировые войны, особенно когда появляется Германия.


      Становится очень тесно и взрывоопасно , серьёзная провокация м война.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. 79807420129 10 декабря 2015 18:07
      Цитата: фигвам
      Так и начинаются мировые войны, особенно когда появляется Германия, фша планируют ввод сухопутных войск (100тыс) на территорию Сирии и Ирака. Это войска Катара, Саудитов, Турции, Эмиратов и т.д.

      Сейчас Германия скорее саттелит фша,в Афганистане немцы тоже находятся в коалиции и аль каида с талибаном разрастается только,тут фрау Муркель скорей всего получила под дряблую задницу пинка от бананки и вперёд,вот напакостить они могут.
    6. starec.luka 10 декабря 2015 18:27
      такое ощущение что коалиция скапливает войска ,не для борьбы с игил......а для того чтобы нарастить численность войск чтобы мы испугались, а борьба с игил это повод.......борются с игил,и эрдогану помогаю. это как есть сладкий торт и запивать расолом.....
    7. APASUS 10 декабря 2015 18:27
      Цитата: фигвам
      Так и начинаются мировые войны, особенно когда появляется Германия, а фша планируют ввод сухопутных войск (100тыс) на территорию Сирии и Ирака. Это войска Катара, Саудитов, Турции, Эмиратов и т.д.

      Вот теперь вроде начинает вырисовываться точная картина,зачем Катару бомбы советского образца,зачем тренажеры для обучения пилотов и зачем пытались купить у белорусов Миги.Вот если на эту базу прилетят бомбить Миги со звездами и бомбами ОФАБ-250 ,конечно найдется куча кинокамер и жертвы среди немецкого контингента помогут выбрать Европе правильного противника.
    8. вовочка15 10 декабря 2015 18:31
      А Гансы что потеряли в Сирии?У них что проблем с эмиграцией закончились?
    9. ё-моё 10 декабря 2015 19:00
      Ну да, ещё "Тирпиц" подгонят !
  2. DEZINTO 10 декабря 2015 17:48
    Это конечно зае..ись но кого они будут бомбить? request

    Если целеуказания из Вашингтона. Тооо...как -бы госпиталям и водопровадам в сирии пи...ец.
    1. фигвам 10 декабря 2015 17:52
      Цитата: DEZINTO
      Это конечно за....сь но кого они будут бомбить?

      А разведчики не бомбят, немцы будут поставлять разведданные своей коалиции.
      1. DEZINTO 10 декабря 2015 18:02
        А разведчики не бомбят, немцы будут поставлять разведданные своей коалиции.


        Туда не только разведчики полетят.

        Я чё-то прям уверен. Если не вчера то послезавтра туда прибудут и боевые самолёты бундесвера. Потому что так главный попросил.

        Уже было сказано что 1000 немецких солдат прибудут в Сирию. Так что .....стоит - ли сомневаться на счёт боевых самолетов??
        1. фигвам 10 декабря 2015 18:09
          Цитата: DEZINTO
          Туда не только разведчики полетят.

          Так у них скандал в Германии, проблема в том что боеготовых самолётов и лётчиков очень мало, там же тётки рулят, вот и развалили армию.
        2. Corsair 10 декабря 2015 19:11
          Цитата: DEZINTO
          Уже было сказано что 1000 немецких солдат прибудут в Сирию. Так что .....стоит сомневаться на счёт боевых самолетов??

          Сомнений нет! Боевые самолеты обязательно будут типа для прикрытия своих вояк, а ограниченный контингент это по указке США, чтоб нужные им районы занять, когда по просьбе определенных людей ИГИЛовцы безо всякого сопротивления будут уходить в Ирак или еще куда. Те районы, которые достанутся после дележки Сирии на баланс России, постараются совместно с амерами уфигачить в каменный век - это к гадалке не ходи.
    2. Уран 10 декабря 2015 18:01
      это точно. только больницы они бомбитьбудут.
      1. вовочка15 11 декабря 2015 09:41
        Ну не всегда больницы,более всего они уничтожают промышленность.короче,готовят рынок для своих товаров.
  3. Офицер запаса 10 декабря 2015 17:48
    "Но разве главный «партнёр» по НАТО намерен спрашивать у Ангелы Меркель её согласия?"

    Совершенно верно. Кошки у Куклачева более самостоятельны.
  4. МИХАЛЫЧ1 10 декабря 2015 17:49
    Спасибо немцы! Мы это будем помнить и учтем в следующий раз....
    1. rasputin17 10 декабря 2015 18:15
      Видно хотят очередного незабываемого октоберфеста!! Видно старый стали забывать!!
      1. МИХАЛЫЧ1 10 декабря 2015 18:31
        Цитата: rasputin17
        Видно хотят очередного незабываемого октоберфеста!! Видно старый стали забывать!!

        Обидно черт возьми! Уж кто , кто а немцы должны помнить нашу доброту и щедрую душу России ..Ведь все им простили по сути! А Израилю до сих пор платят и боятся, задержать платежи (за холокост и т.д.)Ладно в следующий раз все будет немного по другому....Не обижайтесь потом!
      2. Corsair 10 декабря 2015 19:12
        Цитата: rasputin17
        Видно хотят очередного незабываемого октоберфеста!!

        laughing Следующий октобрефест будет кальянным.
  5. Стойкий 10 декабря 2015 17:49
    Когда русский лётчик достал третью бутылку водки, немецкий лётчик притворился мёртвым. laughing

    Разве это вояки ?? laughing
  6. Росси-Я 10 декабря 2015 17:53
    Боюсь эта "кодлалиция" еще покажет свою гнилую сущность.
    Ну не могут они без этого - по определению! Не для борьбы с ИГ она сколачивалась!
  7. 1976AG 10 декабря 2015 17:54
    А ситуация меж тем продолжает накаляться, при чем довольно быстро. Вопрос один - когда рванет?
    1. Стойкий 10 декабря 2015 18:59
      А ситуация меж тем продолжает накаляться, при чем довольно быстро. Вопрос один - когда рванет?

      По моим прикидкам рванёт в Босфоре !!! Когда " Фески " откажутся пропускать наши ВМФ ....
  8. Шалтай 10 декабря 2015 18:03
    Если добавится несколько натовских самолетов для слежки за экскаваторами террористов , это ни на что не повлияет .
    В реальности похоже на поддержку Германией своего бесноватого друга .Все это против нас .
  9. Ал_орисо 10 декабря 2015 18:04
    Турков защищать будут
  10. sir_obs 10 декабря 2015 18:05
    Америка опять хочет развязать войну в европе, а сами будут смотреть из-за океана.
    Нужно им каждый день вдалбливать, что в случае конфликта с НАТО не будет никакого локально междусобойчика европейского. А очень даже прилетит за океан и очень сильно потревожит.
    И европу предупредить, что получат все и сразу.
    До каждого должно дойти, что они либо будут с нами жить дружно или их не будет вовсе.
    1. Андрей Драганов 10 декабря 2015 19:47
      На все +100 с вами согласен по другому мы запыхаемся от их шавок отбиваться,пока силы есть надо главаря мочить а его шавки сами обоссутся.
  11. Vasya_Piterskiy 10 декабря 2015 18:06
    Вряд ли Меркель поднимет себе этим авторитет среди своих избиратилей. Под шумок нам надо кого-нибудь типа Ле-Пен туда втыкать...
  12. ИмПерц 10 декабря 2015 18:13
    А вот тут будет весело. Я надеюсь, что над правительственной армией будет зонтик ПВО России. Остальные должны будут уведомлять. И договариваться.
    1. starec.luka 10 декабря 2015 18:30
      штаты уведомлять.привсем уважении....ы мнят себя царями...не они не договариваться не будут, не уведомлять....как с мвф придумают какую нибуть фишку и все тут.....я считаю путин правильно как то случайно вчера с шойгу оговорился про ядерное оружие пусть думают....вот это точно аргумент
  13. Chicot 1 10 декабря 2015 18:27
    Мало кто знает, но прототипом знаменитого живущего на крыше Карлсона был ни кто иной как сам рейхсмаршал Герман Геринг, с которым Астрид Линдгрен была знакома лично и очень хорошо... Она вообще водила знакомство почти со всеми персоналиями нацисткой верхушки и была очень фашиствующей барышней по своей молодости... И все те выражения, что мы слышим из уст "мужчины в самом расцвете сил" с пропеллером, это выражения герра Геринга...

    К чему это я?.. Вся сегодняшняя ситуация сложившаяся на сегодняшний день в Сирии и вокруг нее весьма напоминает мне ситуацию перед Второй мировой... Нет, я не в коей мере не "вангую" третью, ее не будет, как бы не старались напророчить некоторое количество "ихспертов" и "предсказателев"... Но вот некоторые подвижки происходящие сейчас в мировой политике весьма сходны с той переоценкой ценностей, что происходила в конце 1930-х годов. Это и значительное разрушение выстроенной после войны системы мировой безопастности. Это значительная и вполне удавшаяся попытка переосмыслить итоги Второй мировой...
    Свойственно это и современной Германии. И если фрау Меркель в начале своей карьеры подавала некоторые надежды, как серьезный и самостоятельный политик, то впоследствии просто скатилась до роли американской марионетки. В принципе все немецкие канцлеры были марионетками, в том числе и выведший фрау Ангелу герр Гельмут Коль. Но Меркель не обладает и десятой долей харизмы Коля и поэтому ее марионеточность проявляется более явно и отчетливо...
    И это значит, что от немецких летунов не нужно ждать чудес и подвигов. И потому, что не будет прямого приказа на действительно эффективные действия, и потому, что немцы то обмельчали. Это уже не хваленные асы нацисткого люфтваффе, это цивилизованные и привыкшие к уюту европейцы. А значит воевать они не будут. Будут делать вид...
    А вот ожидать от них подлянки стоит. И делать они будут ее не с по восточному сорванной крышей, как у Эрдогана, а вполне осознано и расчетливо... Они даже извинятся потом если что. Им не привыкать...
    Есть и еще один моментец... Фрау Меркель всегда выступавшая против действий бундесвера за пределами фатерлянда вдруг не в меру бодро собралась на войну. С чего бы это?.. Внутриполитическая ситуация в самой Германии подталкивает ее к этому. Нужно отвлечь уже теряющих терпение бюргеров от проблем с "беженцами" и классически поднять свой рейтинг с помощью далекой "маленькой победоносной войны". Это всегда срабатывает...

    Ну, спросите вы, а если не сработает?.. Если не сработает, то фрау Меркель придет полярная лисица страдающая избыточным весом, и как политик она просто перестанет существовать. Так что Ангела идет ва-банк и скорее всего будет идти до конца... Если что не так, то война все спишет. Как говаривал в неудобных для себя ситуациях весельчак Карлсон - дело то житейское... Но вообще то первым эти слова сказал Герман Геринг...
  14. tinibar 10 декабря 2015 18:27
    Цитата: rasputin17
    Цитата: Уран
    да они не знают где и кого бомбить, бомбят черт знает кого.

    Они прекрасно все знают! Да только не хотят бомбить что надо бомбят что им неугодно! А бомбить что надо это простите гадить в свой карман! Нет возможности свергнуть ЗАКОННОЕ правительство будут как подлые шакалы воровскими методами обогащатся ворованной нефтью!ИГИЛ и аль-каида это все дети одних бесноватых родителей! hi

    Помнится, 1 Мировая была названа Империалистической... Развивалась частенько не в пользу военных успехов, а в пользу бизнеса... Что, забыли? Но тогда мир был "многополюсным", хотя и бизнес уже был "интернациональным" А сегодня Германия действует не в интересах своего государства, не в интересах своего бизнеса, и тем более не в интересах своего народа. Она действует в интересах своего ХОЗЯИНА. А хозяин кто?
  15. Д-р Борменталь 10 декабря 2015 18:27
    "Быстро" немчура подкатила, прямо блиц-криг..
  16. Андрей Драганов 10 декабря 2015 19:41
    Страхуют туркопедов видно хотят совершить подвиг Матросова.
  17. Erg 10 декабря 2015 22:53
    Так и хочется сказать словами Абдулова (фильм "Гений") - "как дети"...
    Erg
  18. brasist 11 декабря 2015 06:59
    Ну а как же полосатые без (гансов) ведь кто то должен им помогать промахиваться по госпиталям,тракторам и правительственным войскам Сирии,ведь вместе отмазываться проще.- Ой простите не туда попали.- Создаётся такое впечатление что они как раз то попадают туда куда и задумали.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня