Military Review

The project of armored repair and recovery vehicle BREM-3

12
The advent of the armored repair and recovery vehicle BREM-1 made it easier to service the new main tanksheld by the Soviet army. Nevertheless, a significant number of obsolete T-54/55 and T-62 vehicles remained in service, which also needed similar technology. In the second half of the seventies, it was decided to develop a new ARV based on the T-54/55, designed to service old medium tanks. The project of a promising machine was called BREM-3.


The development of a new repair machine was entrusted to the 482 th design and technology center of the Ministry of Defense (Kiev). The task of the specialists of this organization was the creation of BREM on the basis of the T-54 tank arr. 1949 year with a set of special equipment. It was assumed that a promising machine would be able to pull out stuck armored vehicles, tow it to the repair site, and then provide various repairs, including those associated with lifting and moving large heavy loads. Thus, BREM-3 should have approximately the same appearance as BREM-1. However, in connection with a different base machine, a corresponding change in the existing technical solutions was required.

In the first version of the project BREM-3 proposed to use some of the proven solutions. In particular, it was necessary to apply the existing ideas concerning the layout of the aggregates. So, the base chassis of the tank had to undergo some changes. In front of it, it was proposed to place a single manned crew compartment, and on the site of the crew compartment it was necessary to locate an engine room with special equipment. In addition, it was proposed to install a set of various special equipment on the roof of the hull.

The project of armored repair and recovery vehicle BREM-3
The first prototype is on trial. The boom of the crane is raised, locking mechanisms are installed on the undercarriage. Photo magazine "Equipment and weapons"


The BREM-3 hull was a significantly modified unit of the base tank T-54. In addition to the installation of special equipment on the roof mounted superstructure and some other details. After such changes, the body retained protection at the level of the base armored vehicle. Frontal projection withstand hits small weapons and small-caliber guns. Protection against modern tank guns with the appropriate ammunition was not provided.

For greater safety of the combat operation, the machine was equipped with anti-nuclear protection, thermal smoke equipment and smoke grenade launchers. Eight grenade launchers were placed on a common installation on the left side of the hull superstructure, under the base of the crane. In addition, the commander had an anti-aircraft machine gun DShKM.

As in the case of the BREM-1, the crew of the BREM-3 was to consist of three people: the driver, the commander and the rigging rider. Their jobs were located in the front of the hull in the general compartment. In this case, all the crew members had their own hatches with devices for observation. In addition, above the place of the commander there was a small turret.

A traction winch and some other equipment were placed in the engine room in the center of the hull. Feed, as before, was given under the engine compartment. For several reasons, the BREM-3 has received a modified powerplant, assembled on the basis of the aggregates of the T-54 tanks arr. 1949 of the Year and Later T-55. It consisted of a B-54 diesel engine with an 520 horsepower, onboard gearboxes of the T-55 tank and an input gearbox, borrowed from the BTS-2 tractor. Such a composition of the power plant provided a high degree of unification with the existing technology, and also allowed to achieve high performance. The chassis of the T-54 was used without any major changes.

Probably, the special equipment of the new repair and recovery vehicle was developed taking into account the previous project, which affected its composition. For this reason, BREM-3 received a coulter-bulldozer, a traction winch, a crane, a loading platform and a set of special tools. All this, as practice has shown, allowed us to perform the entire range of tasks.


The second prototype, built on the updated project. Photo magazine "Equipment and weapons"


In front of the hull, it was proposed to mount a dozer opener with hydraulic drives. A coulter in the width of the entire armored vehicle allowed it to fasten in place when pulling out heavy equipment. Also allowed its use during excavation. A curious feature of the coulter was a mounting device on its front surface, with which it was possible to take in tow some relatively light objects.

In the engine room located traction winch, borrowed from the tractor BTS-4. This device was equipped with a metal cable length of 200 m and could develop traction up to 30 hardware. When using a chain hoist, the tractive force could increase to 100 mc. The traction winch was designed for pulling stuck vehicles, as well as for its towing over short distances. Its characteristics allowed to work with a number of armored vehicles with the appropriate combat mass.

On the roof of the base machine, on the site of the former combat compartment, a large superstructure was provided with fixtures for various special equipment. In the right front of this superstructure in contact with the commander's turret. To the left of the position of the commander was placed the turntable of the crane. It pivotally attached boom with a hydraulic drive. In the transport position, the boom was laid back in the direction of travel, and the two-hook hook was fixed in the corresponding loop at the rear of the car.

The crane allowed to lift cargo weighing up to 12 t and move it within a fairly wide sector. To expand the capabilities of the repair and recovery vehicle was completed with devices blocking the chassis. The road wheels of the front and rear pairs had elongated sleeves, and just above them, similar parts were located on the body. When mounted on the sleeves of the vertical stops, the suspension was locked, making it impossible to move the track rollers vertically. After that, BREM-3 could move on a flat platform, holding the load of a weight up to 10 t by crane.

In the stern of the hull provided for mounting for towing. This device made it possible to take damaged equipment in tow and take it to the place of repair.

On the roof of the superstructure was placed a cargo platform with folding sides. It was proposed to transport boxes of spare parts, tools, etc. on the platform. The total weight of the load on the platform could reach 1,5 tons. The transportable stock of equipment and tools allowed the crew of the BREM-3 to independently carry out some repair work.


Modern photo BREM-3. Kapustin Yar, 2009 year. Photo Russianarms.ru


Dismantling the turret with weapons and installing new weapons did not lead to a significant change in the mass of the vehicle. Preserving the existing engine with a slight processing of the transmission allowed to leave the driving characteristics at the level of the base tank. So, on a dirt road BREM-3 could move at a speed of about 20 km / h. The power reserve reached 220 km. To increase the stock of fuel on the feed mounts, additional barrels could be installed. With a medium tank in tow (T-55 or similar), the recovery vehicle on a dirt road could reach speeds of up to 14-15 km / h.

Small water barriers could be overcome ford. To cross the deeper reservoirs, BREM-3 was proposed to be equipped with equipment for underwater driving. Its main element was a pipe-hole.

The design characteristics of an armored repair and recovery vehicle based on the T-54 tank made it possible to service the entire fleet of outdated armored vehicles, such as the T-54, T-55 and T-62. In addition, work with newer main tanks was not excluded. Special equipment BREM-3 allowed to pull out armored vehicles and tow it to the place of repair. There the crew could take part in the repair work.

The development of the BREM-3 project was completed in 1979 year. Soon the Lviv repair plant of the Ministry of Defense built the first prototype of this machine. He was sent to the tests, during which positive and negative features of the development were established. In general, the car turned out to be interesting and promising, but still did not fully meet the requirements of the customer. For this reason, the development organization was tasked with completing the project, and then submitting an improved sample for testing.

Over the next few months, the 482 Design Technology Center developed an updated version of the project. According to the test results, it was decided to use some new ideas, as well as significantly change the design of the main units. Thus, the power plant was reworked and built on the basis of aggregates of T-55 and T-62 tanks. Adjustments were also made to the hull structure: the upper frontal part was extended up and back, and the height of the commander's turret was reduced. In addition, the turret was separated from the superstructure of the hull. The setting itself, in turn, has changed its shape and size. In the habitable compartment there was an additional place for the repairman, who was supposed to take over some of the maintenance work on the damaged equipment.

The crane was moved from the front of the superstructure to a special reinforced section of the left fender. It can be assumed that the new crane was created on the basis of the corresponding BREM-1 aggregates or was borrowed from it unchanged. The new crane was different from the old one, envisaged by the original project, with a shorter length and a thinner boom profile. The main characteristics, however, remained the same.


Another modern photo. Place and date unknown. Photo Russianarms.ru


The updated BREM-3 has received an upgraded coulter-bulldozer of smaller height and reduced width with a smooth front surface, without fasteners. There were other changes. For example, there was no possibility of equipping the chassis with suspension lock mechanisms. Instead of a machine gun DShKM on the commander's turret installed a newer NSV of the same caliber. As a result of all the changes, the combat weight of the machine has grown to 38 t.

After all the improvements BREM-3 of the second version retained the basic characteristics of the base machine, and also met the requirements. A new version of the BREM tank T-54 / 55 was built in 1980, and soon came to the test. The second prototype showed itself well in tests, after which the BREM-3 machine was recommended for use. In the near future, the military department planned to launch a full-scale production of new equipment at repair facilities. It was assumed that the plants will receive outdated T-54 / 55 tanks, which, after repair and modernization, will be able to continue service in a new capacity.

For various reasons, mass production of BREM-3 has not begun. Moreover, there is reason to believe that the production of this technique was limited to two prototypes, although the construction of a small batch cannot be ruled out. There are several relatively new photos showing the first model BREM-3. Presumably, these photos were taken at the end of the last decade at the Kapustin Yar test site. It can be assumed that, as part of the tests, more than one prototype machine of the first version was assembled, but there is no exact information about this. The fate of the second prototype, built and tested in 1980, is unknown.


Based on:
http://russianarms.ru/
http://militaryarticle.ru/
http://vadimvswar.narod.ru/
Pavlov M. Pavlov I. Medium tank T-54 and vehicles based on it // Technique and armament, 2008. No.10
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Megatron
    Megatron 18 December 2015 12: 59 New
    +2
    Well now we will wait for new cars, already on the basis of Almaty.
  2. lelikas
    lelikas 18 December 2015 13: 07 New
    +4
    Now it won't work, Armata "ruined" everything

    . collage and real machine.
    1. Dimon-chik-79
      Dimon-chik-79 18 December 2015 23: 48 New
      0
      Well, she’s very big! (and darling)
      1. cth; fyn
        cth; fyn 19 December 2015 08: 19 New
        0
        But the platform is one, unification and all that.
  3. corporal
    corporal 18 December 2015 15: 55 New
    +2
    Quote: Megatron
    We will wait for new cars, already on the basis of Almaty.

    But why actually? BREMki based on old tanks can not work tractor loaders?
    1. Malkor
      Malkor 18 December 2015 23: 31 New
      0
      Unification, and even heavier armata and its units.
  4. aziatt
    aziatt 18 December 2015 23: 25 New
    +1
    Quote: Corporal
    Quote: Megatron
    We will wait for new cars, already on the basis of Almaty.

    But why actually? BREMki based on old tanks can not work tractor loaders?



    It’s not that mass, but it’s very important for the tractor plus there will be no unification and it will cost more than the new Bram, a new class if they get on the conveyor. Remodeling is always more expensive and more difficult than redoing.
    1. corporal
      corporal 19 December 2015 03: 12 New
      +1
      Quote: aziatt
      Wrong mass

      The mass can be increased if necessary with ballast.
      Quote: aziatt
      plus unification will not be

      In principle, I agree, but if there is a large amount of old equipment in storage in all districts, I think repair teams, who are loved, will provide spare parts.
      Quote: aziatt
      this junk will cost more than the new Bram, a new class if they get on the conveyor. Remodeling is always more expensive and more difficult than redoing.

      I do not agree. The same mass rework with a proven technological scheme will be much cheaper than production from scratch.
      And we have old buildings with engines ... fellow
      1. cth; fyn
        cth; fyn 19 December 2015 07: 20 New
        0
        But are these old engines capable of pulling a car weighing 60 tons ?, and pulling it out without caterpillars or removing it from the belly?
        1. corporal
          corporal 19 December 2015 12: 40 New
          +1
          Quote: cth; fyn
          But are these old engines capable of pulling a car weighing 60 tons ?, and pulling it out without caterpillars or removing it from the belly?

          Winch with tackle-100 tf. As for towing 60 tons, I think it's not a problem (roll-do not drag).
      2. NIKNN
        NIKNN 19 December 2015 18: 43 New
        +3
        I do not agree. The same mass rework with a proven technological scheme will be much cheaper than production from scratch.
        And we have old buildings with engines.

        corporal (4) RU Today, 12:40 ↑

        Quote: cth; fyn
        But are these old engines capable of pulling a car weighing 60 tons ?, and pulling it out without caterpillars or removing it from the belly?

        Winch with tackle-100 tf. As for towing 60 tons, I think it's not a problem (roll-do not drag).

        I agree. I just don’t see prospects for the development of ARVs on the old platform. BREM has not only towing functions from the battlefield, but redesigning the old platform, it’s keeping its production, and where to develop the new platform (where to get industrial capacities?) And the development of protection (including electronic warfare) on the modern battlefield should be included in the old development, and there’s still a lot of everything (control system) ..., and the question is, what is cheaper, a ready-made base or modernization of the old one, starting with R&D and ending with a series?
        So somewhere. request
        1. corporal
          corporal 20 December 2015 02: 33 New
          0
          Quote: NIKNN
          that’s the question of what is cheaper, a ready-made base or modernization of the old one, starting with R&D and ending with a series?
          So somewhere. request

          The fact of the matter is that R&D and technical documentation for the old base are ready (since the prototypes have already been released), just arrange the release.
          Quote: NIKNN
          And the development of protection (including electronic warfare) on the modern battlefield in the old development include

          EW on the tow truck ??? belay


          Quote: NIKNN
          a lot of everything (control systems)

          A new radio station, well, a tablet with GLONASS.

          Quote: NIKNN
          and redesigning the old platform is to preserve its production, and where to develop the new platform (industrial facilities where to get?

          Just alteration does not require such capacities as production from scratch. And it can be carried out at any car repair plant.
          But let the loaded capacities of the tank-building plant produce tanks (new ones) and not be distracted by the production of auxiliary vehicles. hi

Проект бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-3

Появление бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-1 позволило облегчить обслуживание новых основных танков, состоявших на вооружении Советской армии. Тем не менее, в строю оставалось значительное количество устаревших машин Т-54/55 и Т-62, которые тоже нуждались в подобной технике. Во второй половине семидесятых годов было принято решение о разработке новой БРЭМ на базе Т-54/55, предназначенной для обслуживания старых средних танков. Проект перспективной машины получил название БРЭМ-3.

Разработка новой ремонтной машины была поручена 482-му конструкторско-технологическому центру Минобороны (г. Киев). Задачей специалистов этой организации было создание БРЭМ на базе танка Т-54 обр. 1949 года с набором специального оборудования. Предполагалось, что перспективная машина сможет вытаскивать застрявшую бронетехнику, буксировать ее к месту ремонта, а затем обеспечивать различный ремонт, в том числе связанный с подъемом и перемещением крупных тяжелых грузов. Таким образом, БРЭМ-3 должна была иметь примерно такой же облик, как и БРЭМ-1. Тем не менее, в связи с иной базовой машиной требовалось соответствующее изменение существующих технических решений.

В первом варианте проекта БРЭМ-3 предлагалось использовать некоторые отработанные решения. В частности, следовало применить имеющиеся идеи, касающиеся компоновки агрегатов. Так, базовое шасси танка должно было претерпеть некоторые изменения. В передней его части предлагалось разместить единый обитаемый отсек экипажа, а на месте боевого отделения следовало расположить машинное отделение со специальным оборудованием. Кроме того, на крыше корпуса предлагалось установить набор различного специального оборудования.


Проект бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-3
Первый прототип на испытаниях. Стрела крана поднята, на ходовой части установлены механизмы блокировки. Фото журнала "Техника и вооружение"


Корпус БРЭМ-3 представлял собой значительно доработанный агрегат базового танка Т-54. Помимо установки специального оборудования на крыше монтировалась надстройка и некоторые другие детали. После подобных изменений корпус сохранял защиту на уровне базовой бронемашины. Лобовая проекция выдерживала попадания стрелкового оружия и малокалиберных пушек. Защита от современных танковых орудий с соответствующими боеприпасами не обеспечивалась.

Для большей безопасности боевой работы машину оснастили противоатомной защитой, термодымовой аппаратурой и дымовыми гранатометами. Восемь гранатометов разместили на общей установке на левом борту надстройки корпуса, под основанием подъемного крана. Кроме того, командир располагал зенитным пулеметом ДШКМ.

Как и в случае с БРЭМ-1, экипаж БРЭМ-3 должен был состоять из трех человек: механика-водителя, командира и сцепщика-такелажника. Их рабочие места располагались в передней части корпуса в общем отсеке. При этом все члены экипажа располагали собственными люками с приборами для наблюдения. Кроме того, над местом командира имелась небольшая башенка.

В машинном отделении в центре корпуса расположили тяговую лебедку и некоторое другое оборудование. Корма, как и ранее, отдавалась под моторно-трансмиссионное отделение. По ряду причин БРЭМ-3 получила доработанную силовую установку, собранную на основе агрегатов танков Т-54 обр. 1949 года и более позднего Т-55. В ее состав вошли дизельный двигатель В-54 мощностью 520 л.с., бортовые редукторы танка Т-55 и входной редуктор, заимствованный у тягача БТС-2. Подобный состав силовой установки обеспечивал высокую степень унификации с существующей техникой, а также позволял достичь высоких характеристик. Ходовая часть танка Т-54 использовалась без каких-либо крупных изменений.

Вероятно, специальное оборудование новой ремонтно-эвакуационной машины разрабатывалось с учетом предыдущего проекта, что сказалось на его составе. По этой причине БРЭМ-3 получила сошник-бульдозер, тяговую лебедку, подъемный кран, грузовую платформу и набор специальных инструментов. Все это, как показала практика, позволяло выполнять весь спектр поставленных задач.

Проект бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-3
Второй прототип, построенный по обновленному проекту. Фото журнала "Техника и вооружение"


В передней части корпуса предлагалось монтировать сошник бульдозерного типа с гидравлическими приводами. Сошник шириной во всю бронемашину позволял ей закрепляться на месте при вытаскивании тяжелой техники. Также допускалось его использование при земляных работах. Любопытной особенностью сошника было крепежное устройство на его передней поверхности, при помощи которого можно было брать на буксир некоторые сравнительно легкие объекты.

В машинном отделении расположили тяговую лебедку, заимствованную у тягача БТС-4. Это устройство оснащалось металлическим тросом длиной 200 м и могло развивать тяговое усилие до 30 тс. При использовании полиспаста тяговое усилие могло увеличиваться до 100 тс. Тяговая лебедка предназначалась для вытаскивания застрявшей техники, а также для ее буксировки на небольшие расстояния. Ее характеристики позволяли работать с рядом бронемашин с соответствующей боевой массой.

На крыше корпуса базовой машины, на месте бывшего боевого отделения, предусматривалась крупная надстройка с креплениями для различного специального оборудования. В правой передней части эта надстройка контактировала с командирской башенкой. Слева от места командира размещалось опорно-поворотное устройство подъемного крана. На нем шарнирно закреплялась стрела с гидравлическим приводом. В транспортном положении стрела укладывалась назад по ходу движения, а двурогий крюк закреплялся в соответствующей петле на корме машины.

Кран позволял поднимать груз весом до 12 т и перемещать его в пределах достаточно широкого сектора. Для расширения возможностей ремонтно-эвакуационная машина комплектовалась устройствами блокировки ходовой части. Опорные катки передней и задней пар имели удлиненные втулки, а прямо над ними на корпусе располагались аналогичные детали. При установке на втулки вертикальных ограничителей происходила блокировка подвески, делавшая невозможным вертикальное перемещение опорных катков. После этого БРЭМ-3 могла двигаться по ровной площадке, удерживая краном груз весом до 10 т.

В кормовой части корпуса предусматривались крепления для буксирного приспособления. Это устройство позволяло брать поврежденную технику на буксир и отводить ее к месту ремонта.

На крыше надстройки расположили грузовую платформу с откидными бортами. На платформе предлагалось перевозить ящики ЗИП, инструмент и т.д. Общий вес нагрузки на платформе мог достигать 1,5 т. Перевозимый запас оборудования и инструментов позволял экипажу БРЭМ-3 самостоятельно проводить некоторые ремонтные работы.

Проект бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-3
Современное фото БРЭМ-3. Капустин Яр, 2009 год. Фото Russianarms.ru


Демонтаж башни с вооружением и установка нового вооружения не привели к значительному изменению массы машины. Сохранение имевшегося двигателя при незначительной переработке трансмиссии позволило оставить ходовые характеристики на уровне базового танка. Так, на грунтовой дороге БРЭМ-3 могла перемещаться со скоростью порядка 20 км/ч. Запас хода при этом достигал 220 км. Для увеличения запаса топлива на кормовых креплениях могли устанавливаться дополнительные бочки. Со средним танком на буксире (Т-55 или подобный) ремонтно-эвакуационная машина на грунтовой дороге могла развивать скорость до 14-15 км/ч.

Небольшие водные преграды можно было преодолевать вброд. Для пересечения более глубоких водоемов БРЭМ-3 предлагалось комплектовать оборудованием для подводного вождения. Основным ее элементом была труба-лаз.

Расчетные характеристики бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины на базе танка Т-54 позволяли обслуживать весь парк устаревшей бронетехники, такой как Т-54, Т-55 и Т-62. Кроме того, не исключалась работа с более новыми основными танками. Специальное оборудование БРЭМ-3 позволяло вытаскивать бронетехнику и буксировать ее к месту ремонта. Там экипаж мог принять участие в ремонтных работах.

Разработка проекта БРЭМ-3 была завершена в 1979 году. Вскоре львовский ремонтный завод Минобороны построил первый опытный экземпляр этой машины. Его отправили на испытания, в ходе которых были установлены положительные и отрицательные черты разработки. В целом, машина получилась интересной и многообещающей, но все же не в полной мере соответствовала требованиям заказчика. По этой причине организация-разработчик получила задание выполнить доработку проекта, а затем представить на испытания усовершенствованный образец.

В течение нескольких следующих месяцев 482-й конструкторско-технологический центр разработал обновленный вариант проекта. По результатам испытаний было решено использовать некоторые новые идеи, а также значительно изменить конструкцию основных агрегатов. Так, силовую установку переработали и построили на базе агрегатов танков Т-55 и Т-62. Коррективы также были внесены в конструкцию корпуса: верхняя лобовая деталь была продлена вверх и назад, а высота командирской башенки уменьшена. Кроме того, башенку отделили от надстройки корпуса. Сама настройка, в свою очередь, изменила свою форму и размеры. В обитаемом отсеке появилось дополнительное место для ремонтника, который должен был брать на себя часть работ по обслуживанию поврежденной техники.

Подъемный кран перенесли с передней части надстройки на специальный усиленный участок левой надгусеничной полки. Можно предположить, что новый кран был создан на основе соответствующих агрегатов БРЭМ-1 либо заимствован у нее без изменений. Новый кран отличался от старого, предусматривавшегося исходным проектом, меньшей длиной и более тонким профилем стрелы. Основные характеристики, тем не менее, остались прежними.

Проект бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины БРЭМ-3
Еще одно современное фото. Место и дата неизвестны. Фото Russianarms.ru


Обновленная БРЭМ-3 получила модернизированный сошник-бульдозер меньшей высоты и уменьшенной ширины с гладкой передней поверхностью, без крепежных устройств. Имелись и иные изменения. К примеру, отсутствовала возможность оснащения ходовой части механизмами блокировки подвески. Вместо пулемета ДШКМ на командирской башенке установили более новый НСВ аналогичного калибра. В результате всех изменений боевая масса машины выросла до 38 т.

После всех доработок БРЭМ-3 второй версии сохранила основные характеристики базовой машины, а также отвечала предъявленным требованиям. Новый вариант БРЭМ на базе танка Т-54/55 был построен в 1980 году и вскоре вышел на испытания. Второй прототип хорошо показал себя на испытаниях, после чего машина БРЭМ-3 была рекомендована к принятию на вооружение. В ближайшем будущем военное ведомство планировало развернуть полномасштабное производство новой техники на ремонтных предприятиях. Предполагалось, что заводы будут получать устаревшие танки Т-54/55, которые после ремонта и модернизации смогут продолжать службу в новом качестве.

В силу разных причин массовое производство БРЭМ-3 так и не началось. Более того, есть основания полагать, что производство этой техники ограничилось двумя прототипами, хотя нельзя исключать строительство небольшой партии. Имеются несколько сравнительно новых фотографий, на которых изображены БРЭМ-3 первой модели. Предположительно эти фото были сделаны в конце прошлого десятилетия на полигоне Капустин Яр. Можно предположить, что в рамках испытаний было собрано более одной опытной машины первой версии, однако точные сведения на этот счет отсутствуют. Дальнейшая судьба второго прототипа, построенного и испытанного в 1980 году, неизвестна.


По материалам:
http://russianarms.ru/
http://militaryarticle.ru/
http://vadimvswar.narod.ru/
Павлов М. Павлов И. Средний танк Т-54 и машины на его базе // Техника и вооружение, 2008. №10
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Megatron 18 декабря 2015 12:59
    Ну теперь будем ждать новых машин, уже на базе Арматы.
  2. леликас 18 декабря 2015 13:07
    Теперь уже и не выйдет , Армата все "испортила"

    .коллаж и реальная машина .
    1. Dimon-chik-79 18 декабря 2015 23:48
      Ну уж она очень большая! (и дорогая)
      1. cth;fyn 19 декабря 2015 08:19
        Зато платформа одна, унификация и все такое.
  3. капрал 18 декабря 2015 15:55
    Цитата: Megatron
    будем ждать новых машин, уже на базе Арматы.

    А зачем собственно? БРЭМки на основе старых танков не смогут поработать тягачами-погрузчиками?
    1. Malkor 18 декабря 2015 23:31
      Унифмкация, да и потяжелее армата и ее агрегаты.
  4. aziatt 18 декабря 2015 23:25
    Цитата: капрал
    Цитата: Megatron
    будем ждать новых машин, уже на базе Арматы.

    А зачем собственно? БРЭМки на основе старых танков не смогут поработать тягачами-погрузчиками?



    Не та масса,а это очень важно для тягача плюс унификации не будет и будет стоить это старье дороже чем новые брэм,нового класса если они встанут на конвейер. Переделывать всегда дороже и сложней чем сделать заново.
    1. капрал 19 декабря 2015 03:12
      Цитата: aziatt
      Не та масса

      Массу можно нарастить при необходимости балластом.
      Цитата: aziatt
      плюс унификации не будет

      В принципе согласен, но при наличии во всех округах большого количества старой техники на хранении- думаю, ремонтные бригады,себя любимых, запчастями то обеспечат.
      Цитата: aziatt
      будет стоить это старье дороже чем новые брэм,нового класса если они встанут на конвейер. Переделывать всегда дороже и сложней чем сделать заново.

      Не согласен.Та же массовая переделка при отработанной технологической схеме получится гораздо дешевле производства с "нуля".
      А старых корпусов с двигателями у нас... fellow
      1. cth;fyn 19 декабря 2015 07:20
        А способны ли эти старые двигателя утянуть машину массой 60 тонн?, а вытянуть ее без гусениц или снять с брюха?
        1. капрал 19 декабря 2015 12:40
          Цитата: cth;fyn
          А способны ли эти старые двигателя утянуть машину массой 60 тонн?, а вытянуть ее без гусениц или снять с брюха?

          Лебедка с полиспастом-100 тс. Насчет буксировки 60 тонн-думаю не проблема(катить-не тащить).
      2. NIKNN 19 декабря 2015 18:43
        Не согласен.Та же массовая переделка при отработанной технологической схеме получится гораздо дешевле производства с "нуля".
        А старых корпусов с двигателями у нас.

        капрал (4) RU Сегодня, 12:40 ↑

        Цитата: cth;fyn
        А способны ли эти старые двигателя утянуть машину массой 60 тонн?, а вытянуть ее без гусениц или снять с брюха?

        Лебедка с полиспастом-100 тс. Насчет буксировки 60 тонн-думаю не проблема(катить-не тащить).

        Согласен. только перспектив для развития БРЭМ не вижу на старой платформе. У БРЭМ не только функции буксировки с поля боя, а перепроектировать старую платформу, это сохранять ее производство, а где новую платформу развивать(промышленные мощности где брать?).А развитие защиты(включая РЭБ) на современном поле боя в старую разработку включать, а еще куча всего(системы управления)..., вот и вопрос, что дешевле, готовая база или модернизация старой, начиная с НИОКР и кончая серией?
        Так где то. request
        1. капрал 20 декабря 2015 02:33
          Цитата: NIKNN
          вот и вопрос, что дешевле, готовая база или модернизация старой, начиная с НИОКР и кончая серией?
          Так где то. request

          В том то и дело,что НИОКР и техдокументация для старой базы уже готовы (раз уж выпустили опытные экземпляры), только налаживай выпуск.
          Цитата: NIKNN
          А развитие защиты(включая РЭБ) на современном поле боя в старую разработку включать

          РЭБ на эвакуаторе??? belay


          Цитата: NIKNN
          куча всего(системы управления)

          Новая радиостанция, ну и планшет с ГЛОНАСС.

          Цитата: NIKNN
          а перепроектировать старую платформу, это сохранять ее производство, а где новую платформу развивать(промышленные мощности где брать?

          Как раз переделка не требует тех мощностей,как производство с нуля.И ее можно проводить на любом авторемонтном заводе.
          А вот загруженные мощности танкостроительного завода пусть занимаются выпуском именно танков(новых)и не отвлекаются на выпуск вспомогательных машин.ИМХО hi

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня