Military Review

There are two wounded in the house ...

4
Recently, on the "Military Review" I published history, told to me by Lipetsk teacher Albina Vsevolodovnaya Tersky. It was about the mother of Albina Vsevolodovna, Serafime Ivanovna Davydova, whose youth was spent in the village of Bogatyryovo, Kursk region, for half a year occupied by the fascists.


And now - the second story, no less piercing.

... Albina Vsevolodovna's grandfather, Ivan G. Davydov, was born in the 1897 year in the village of Bogatyryovo of the Voronezh province (now it is the Kursk region). The family was big: seven children - five boys and two girls. Parents died early, and orphaned brothers and sisters grew up with an aunt in a small hut on the edge of the village, not far from the forest.

... Quite a young kid Ivan was taken to the soldiers - to the imperialist war. But it did not take long to fight: the revolution began.

Immediately after the revolution, Ivan married Natalya Semyonova - his fellow villager - also from a poor orphaned family from another street, which was called Plant. In 1922, Ivan and Natalia had a daughter, Sima, and in 1924, Tosya. In 1939, Ivan Grigorievich is again at the front - already at the Finnish war.

He was taken to the Great Patriotic War immediately after the announcement of mobilization. I got to the Volkhov front - he acted from December 1941 in the north-west direction to solve important problems in the battle for Leningrad.

In the summer of 1942, Ivan Grigorievich was wounded in the leg. Shot fascist sniper. The tracing bullet pierced the bone and stuck in it. Wounded lay in the heat, bleeding profusely. Consciousness went away. And the sniper was waiting for the next victim: after all, one of the Red Army men will certainly try to save a comrade. Only under the cover of night, the fellow soldier could crawl up to the dying man. Carefully turned him onto his back and crawled back. Very slowly - because the wounded is heavy, and so that the sniper does not notice. Managed ... The wounded man was alive ...

... In the distant city of Kotelnich of the Kirov region, about which the company did not hear, the company arrived: “The KUR GORSHECHEN RN BOGATYREVO OLD-SALE NATALY AFANASNEVAN WRENCH ANSWER THE RESPONSIBLE CHILE COWSHELEET COWSAWILEAILEAILEAILEPHIELEET COWSAWILEAILEAILEAILEAIQILEAWIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQURIELEQIELEQIELEQIELEQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQIQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAF AS AIRIER This telegram Natalya Afanasyevna carefully kept all her life in a bundle behind the icon.

During the war, Kotelnich became the city of hospitals: there were four of them here, and all had a general surgical profile for the treatment of limb injuries.
And the native village of Ivan Grigorievich, Bogatyryovo, where the telegram came from Kotelnich, has been occupied since August 1942. And only after the liberation of the village from the fascists in February 1943, a question came in from Kotelnich whether the family of Ivan Grigorievich Davydov was still alive. The answer was given: alive!

So 3 March, March 1943, Ivan Grigorievich returned home from the hospital. And here…

Sick wife. Hut with a burnt roof. Unleashed barn sheds. The garden is full of explosive craters. And hunger ... Germans and policemen slaughtered chickens and sheep. Only a cow remained from domestic living creatures: the Germans loved “milk” and did not shoot the cow. So she wintered in the halls. But when battles were fought outside the village, the cow was wounded - a fragment shattered the wicker wall of the wall. So now there were two wounded in the house: a front-line master and a horned nurse.

... Spring 1943 of the year was difficult. Melted snow - soon begin plowing. The first weed was kicked out of the exhausted, frightened cows left in the village. They had to work, because there was no other force. A cow Davydov could not work. And then in the village council 19 of April 1943, Ivan Grigorievich was given a certificate stating that the red-pockled cow is sick - damage to the femur by a splinter. She was released from work for more than a month - until May 27. The document was signed by the chief assistant Zvyagintsev.

There are two wounded in the house ...


But the land is waiting ... I had to Ivan, relying on crutches, to carry on myself a plow, and then a harrow. There is no one to help. The eldest daughter, Sima, was too weak after the experience: her, Komsomol member, was taken by the Germans. Wife Natalia Afanasyevna seriously ill. From her grief and fear, from tears and worries from her, a strong village woman, tempered at an early age on the manor, and then on the collective farm fields, her legs were weakened — she almost could not walk. The younger daughter, nineteen Tasya, was taken to the construction of the railway Stary Oskol - Rzhava. This branch was required to be built very quickly in order to ensure the uninterrupted supply of military equipment, ammunition and everything that was required to the front — a battle was being prepared on the Kursk Bulge ...

Looking ahead, I will say that the story of a wounded cow received its unexpected continuation in our time. Several years ago, Albina Vsevolodovna appealed to the Village Council of Bogatyryov for certain documents. And there suddenly appeared a business book for the 1943-1954 years. In such books, each owner was annually recorded, what he sowed in his garden, what kind of living things he had and how much of it, even the amount of meat delivered to the collective farm pantry. On the page of the book, which reflects information about the economy of Ivan Grigorievich Davydov, in the column “Meat-share. Cattle "means:" 1943 year. 40 kg. Where did the meat come from at that time, but from a slaughtered wounded cow? However, in the "Calves" column in the period before 1 July 1943, the mark "1" is noted. Hence, the wounded cow calved, but could no longer walk. I had to kill her. Apparently, there was simply no other way out, because not a single owner will cut the cow “on the grass” for no reason, when she can already graze.



... The leg of Ivan Grigorievich, disfigured by injury and numerous operations, hurt all his life. And Natalia Afanasyevna after the war, doctors discovered a severe heart disease.

From the war from the peers of Davydov, Ivan Grigorievich, from those who were called along with him, two more returned to Bogatyrev: Ivan Petrovich Sergeyev and Vasily Vladimirovich Gladkikh (Volodich, as his fellow villagers called). Ivan Petrovich lived with his family on the outskirts - on the villages. He was a tall, thin man. Sometimes he came to visit Ivan Grigorievich, and they talked for a long time. And Volodich worked as a stockman on the collective farm.

Albina Vsevolodovna found information about the awards of Vasily Vladimirovich Gladkikh in the electronic data bank “People's Feat”. Here is an extract from his award list: “18 February 1944 of the year in the area of ​​Shyshek when performing the combat task of building a permanent telegraph line under intense enemy mortar fire, working as a top, tied up the 84 span of wires, ensuring timely communication to parts of the 3rd Rifle Corps.
30 March 1944 of the year in the village of Rogovo under strong artillery fire of the enemy. Smooth at night unwound 74 overflight wires during 2 hours, ensuring the early construction of a permanent telephone and telegraph line.

20 March 1944 of the year in the area of ​​Lopatikha-Filatkovo when performing a combat mission, working as a horseman, i.e., Smooth equipped the 104 with a single chain post, having completed the task ahead of schedule.

Conclusion: for the dedicated work of building a telephone and telegraph line under the mortar artillery fire of the enemy and the early fulfillment of the combat tasks of Comrade. Smooth are worthy of awarding the medal "For Military Merit." 5 April 1944. "

Already by the names of the localities where the hostilities took place, in which Vasily Vladimirovich showed his military prowess, one can understand the direction of the rapid offensive battles of the Red Army in February-March 1944 of the year: from the village of Shishki in the Saratov region, in the Volga region (18 February 1944 of the year) , through the Pskov region, Lopatikha-Filatkovo district (20 March 1944 of the year) to the Belarusian village of Rogovo in the Minsk region (30 March 1944 of the year) ...

... Few veterans of the Great Patriotic War survived. And in the village of Bogatyryovo 9 in May 2015, at the mass grave at the crowded solemn meeting devoted to the 70 anniversary of the Great Victory, there was only one single veteran - he recently turned 90 years ...
Author:
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 15 December 2015 08: 00 New
    +6
    And now - the second story, no less piercing... To the core ... Thank you so much ...
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 15 December 2015 08: 06 New
    +5
    Thank you very much Sophia for conducting such research.
    Ordinary Soviet people performed an everyday labor feat to bring Victory closer.

    Animal labor was also required, as was human labor.
  3. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 15 December 2015 08: 19 New
    +6
    Our whole story consists of such stories about our people and their sufferings. All this should not be lost and forgotten. Sophia, you are doing a very important thing.
  4. free
    free 15 December 2015 13: 28 New
    +3
    here they are, real heroes!

Раненых в доме - двое...

Недавно на «Военном обозрении» я опубликовала историю, рассказанную мне липецким учителем Альбиной Всеволодовной Терских. Речь шла о маме Альбины Всеволодовны, Серафиме Ивановне Давыдовой, чья юность прошла в селе Богатырёво Курской области, на долгих полгода оккупированном фашистами.

Раненых в доме - двое...А теперь — история вторая, не менее пронзительная.

…Дедушка Альбины Всеволодовны, Иван Григорьевич Давыдов, родился в 1897-м году в селе Богатырёво Воронежской губернии (сейчас это Курская область). Семья была большая: семеро детей — пятеро мальчишек и две девочки. Родители умерли рано, и осиротевшие братья и сестры росли с тётей в маленькой хате на краю села, неподалёку от леса.


…Совсем молодым парнишкой Ивана забрали в солдаты – на империалистическую войну. Но воевать долго не пришлось: началась революция.

Сразу после революции Иван женился на Наталье Семёновой — своей односельчанке – тоже из бедной осиротевшей семьи с другой улицы, которая называлась Плант. В 1922 году у Ивана и Натальи родилась дочь Сима, а в 1924 – Тося. В 1939-м Иван Григорьевич снова на фронте – уже на Финской войне.

На Великую Отечественную его взяли сразу после объявления мобилизации. Попал на Волховский фронт — он действовал с декабря 1941 года на северо-западном направлении для решения важных задач в битве за Ленинград.

А летом 1942 года Иван Григорьевич был ранен в ногу. Стрелял фашистский снайпер. Трассирующая пуля пробила кость и застряла в ней. Раненый лежал на жаре, истекая кровью. Сознание уходило. А снайпер ждал следующую жертву: ведь кто-то из красноармейцев обязательно попытается спасти товарища. Только под покровом ночи к умирающему смог подползти однополчанин. Осторожно перевернул его к себе на спину и пополз обратно. Очень медленно — потому что и раненый тяжёлый, и чтобы снайпер не заметил. Успел… Раненый был жив…

…В село Богатырёво из далёкого города Котельнич Кировской области, о котором раньше-то и не слышали, пришла телеграмма: «КУРСКАЯ ГОРШЕЧЕНСКИЙ РН БОГАТЫРЕВО ДАВЫДОВОЙ НАТАЛЬЕ АФАНАСЬЕВНЕ РАНЕН ОТВЕЧАЙТЕ ТЕЛЕГРАФОМ КИРОВСКАЯ КОТЕЛЬНИЧ П/Я 18 ДАВЫДОВ». Эту телеграмму Наталья Афанасьевна всю свою жизнь бережно хранила в узелочке за иконой.

Во время войны Котельнич стал городом госпиталей: здесь их было четыре, и все имели общехирургический профиль для лечения ранений конечностей.
А родное село Ивана Григорьевича, Богатырёво, куда пришла телеграмма из Котельнича, с августа 1942 года было оккупировано. И только после освобождения села от фашистов в феврале 1943 года из Котельнича пришёл запрос, жива ли семья солдата Давыдова Ивана Григорьевича. Ответ был дан: жива!

И вот 3 марта 1943 года Иван Григорьевич вернулся из госпиталя домой. А здесь…

Больная жена. Хата со сгоревшей крышей. Развороченный снарядами сарай. Огород весь в воронках от взрывов. И голод… Кур и овец порезали немцы и полицаи. Из домашней живности осталась только корова: немцы любили «млеко» и не застрелили бурёнку. Так она и перезимовала в сенцах. Но когда за село шли бои, корову ранило — осколок пробил плетёную стену сенец. Так что раненых в доме теперь было двое: фронтовик-хозяин и рогатая кормилица.

…Весна 1943 года была трудной. Растаял снег - скоро начинать пахоту. На первую травку выгнали оставшихся в селе коров — истощённых, напуганных. Им предстояло работать, ведь другой тягловой силы не было. А корова Давыдовых работать не могла. И тогда в сельсовете 19 апреля 1943 года Ивану Григорьевича выдали справку о том, что корова красно-рябой масти болеет — повреждение бедренной кости осколком. Её освободили от работ более чем на месяц — до 27-го мая. Документ подписал ветфельдшер Звягинцев.

Раненых в доме - двое...


Но ведь земля ждёт… Пришлось Ивану Григорьевичу, опираясь на костыли, таскать на себе плуг, а затем и борону. Помочь некому. Старшая дочь, Сима, после пережитого была слишком слаба: её, комсомолку, забирали немцы. Жена Наталья Афанасьевна тяжело болела. От горя и страха, от слёз и переживаний у неё, сильной деревенской женщины, закалённой смолоду трудом на господских, а потом на колхозных полях, ослабли ноги — ходить почти не могла. Младшую дочь, девятнадцатилетнюю Тасю, взяли на строительство железной дороги Старый Оскол — Ржава. Эту ветку требовалось построить очень быстро, чтобы обеспечить бесперебойный подвоз боевой техники, боеприпасов и всего, что требовалось фронту, - готовилось сражение на Курской дуге…

Забегая вперёд, скажу, что история с раненой коровой получила своё неожиданное продолжение уже в наше время. Несколько лет назад Альбина Всеволодовна обратилась в Богатырёвский сельсовет за некоторыми документами. И там вдруг обнаружилась похозяйственная книга за 1943-1954 годы. В таких книгах ежегодно записывалось за каждым хозяином, что он посеял на своём огороде, какая живность у него имелась и сколько её, даже количество сданного в колхозную кладовую мяса. На странице книги, где отражены сведения о хозяйстве Давыдова Ивана Григорьевича, в столбце «Мясопост. Скот» значится: «1943 год. 40 кг». Откуда же было взяться в ту пору мясу, как не от зарезанной раненой коровы? Однако в столбце «Телята» в период до 1 июля 1943 года стоит отметка «1». Значит, раненая корова отелилась, но ходить уже не могла. Пришлось её зарезать. Видимо, просто не было другого выхода, ведь ни один хозяин не будет беспричинно резать корову «на траве», когда она уже может пастись.

Раненых в доме - двое...


…Нога у Ивана Григорьевича, изуродованная ранением и многочисленными операциями, болела всю жизнь. А у Натальи Афанасьевны уже после войны врачи обнаружили тяжёлый порок сердца.

С войны из ровесников Давыдова Ивана Григорьевича, из тех, кого призывали вместе с ним, в Богатырёво вернулись ещё двое: Иван Петрович Сергеев и Василий Владимирович Гладких (Володич, как его называли односельчане). Иван Петрович жил с семьёй на отшибе — на Выселках. Это был высокий, худощавый мужчина. Иногда приходил к Ивану Григорьевичу в гости, и они подолгу разговаривали. А Володич работал в колхозе кладовщиком.

В электронном банке данных «Подвиг народа» Альбина Всеволодовна нашла сведения о наградах Василия Владимировича Гладких. Вот выписка из его наградного листа: «18 февраля 1944 года в районе Шишек при выполнении боевой задачи по строительству постоянной телеграфной линии под интенсивным миномётным огнем противника, работая в качестве верхового, завязал 84 пролета проводов, обеспечив своевременную связь частям III стрелкового корпуса.
30 марта 1944 года в районе д. Рогово под сильным артогнем противника т.Гладких ночью размотал провода 74 пролета в течение 2-х часов, обеспечив досрочное строительство постоянной телефонно-телеграфной линии связи.

20 марта 1944 года в районе Лопатиха – Филатково при выполнении боевой задачи, работая верховым, т.Гладких оснастил 104 столба одной цепочки, досрочно выполнив задачу.

Вывод: за самоотверженную работу по наведению телефонно-телеграфной линии связи под минометным артиллерийским огнем противника и досрочное выполнение боевых задач тов. Гладких достоин награждения медалью «За боевые заслуги». 5 апреля 1944г.".

Уже по названиям населённых пунктов, где проходили боевые действия, в которых проявил свою воинскую доблесть Василий Владимирович, можно понять направление стремительных наступательных боёв Красной Армии в феврале-марте 1944 года: от села Шишки в Саратовской области, в Приволжье (18 февраля 1944 года), через Псковскую область, район Лопатиха – Филатково (20 марта 1944 года) до белорусской деревни Рогово в Минской области (30 марта 1944 года)…

...Мало осталось в живых ветеранов Великой Отечественной. И в селе Богатырёво 9 мая 2015 года у братской могилы на многолюдном торжественном митинге, посвящённом 70-летию Великой Победы, был только один-единственный ветеран – ему недавно исполнилось 90 лет...
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. parusnik 15 декабря 2015 08:00
    А теперь — история вторая, не менее пронзительная...До глубины души...Огромное спасибо...
  2. Reptiloid 15 декабря 2015 08:06
    Спасибо большое Софья за то что Вы проводите такие исследования.
    Простые советские люди совершали каждодневный трудовой подвиг,что бы приблизить Победу.

    Труд животных также был обязателен,как и труд людей.
  3. татарин 174 15 декабря 2015 08:19
    Вся наша история состоит из таких вот рассказов о наших людях и их страданиях. Всё это не должно потеряться и забыться. Софья, вы делаете очень важное дело.
  4. свободный 15 декабря 2015 13:28
    вот они,настоящие герои!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня