Military Review

Launch of the Sineva ICBM from the Barents Sea (Video)

27
On Saturday, a successful launch of the Sinev ballistic missile was launched from the submarine submarine cruiser Verkhoturye, reports RIA News message of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Launch of the Sineva ICBM from the Barents Sea (Video)


The launch was made from the waters of the Barents Sea from a submerged position.

"On December 1th, the crew of Captain XNUMXst Rank Dmitry Zelikov on a strategic missile submarine cruiser North fleet Verkhoturye successfully launched the Sineva intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) from a designated area in the Barents Sea along the Kura test site in Kamchatka, ”the release said.

“The parameters of the flight trajectory of the Sinev ICBM were developed in a regular mode. According to confirmed data of objective control, the missile warheads successfully arrived in a given area of ​​the Kura battlefield on the Kamchatka Peninsula, ”the press service noted.

It is reported that "the launch of the intercontinental ballistic missile" Sineva "was carried out within the framework of testing the reliability of the naval system of strategic nuclear deterrence."



Help Agency: "Strategic missile submarine" Verkhoturie "- a modernized ship project 667BDRM" Dolphin ". It was built at the shipbuilding plant "Sevmash" in Severodvinsk and in 2012 there was a deep modernization there. Currently, the ships of this project, armed with the Sinev intercontinental missiles, form the basis of the naval nuclear deterrence forces of the Russian Navy. ”
Photos used:
TASS, Lev Fedoseev
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 13 December 2015 09: 05 New
    11
    Beautiful went !!!!!
    1. fox21h
      fox21h 13 December 2015 10: 56 New
      +8
      Actually, I thought she had been replaced by the Liner a long time ago.

      The Russian Navy has adopted the new Liner R-29RMU2.1 ballistic missile submarine, Interfax reports citing a source in the Russian military-industrial complex. The missile was adopted in early 2014; it is planned to equip the Dolphin Project 667BDRM strategic nuclear submarines.

      The Liner ballistic missile flight test program ended in October 2011. In total, two rocket test launches were made: May 20 and September 29, 2011. They were recognized as successful. As expected, as part of the armament of the submarines of the Dolphin project, the new Liners will be used along with the modernized R-29RMU2 Sineva ballistic missiles.

      The Liner is a modification of the Sineva missile. The new missile provides for the possibility of combining the combat load. In particular, the R-29RMU2.1 warhead can be equipped with eight or ten low-power combat units or four medium-power units. At the same time, warheads can be installed simultaneously with a complex of means to overcome missile defense systems.

      According to open sources, the length of the R-29RMU2.1 is about 15 meters, the diameter is 1,9 meters, and the starting weight is more than 40 tons. The "Liner" missile system allows multiple launch and single launch rockets when traveling at depths of up to 55 meters and at speeds of up to seven knots. By equipping the submarines of the Dolphin project with Liner missiles, their service life will be extended to at least 2030
      1. Simple
        Simple 13 December 2015 13: 55 New
        0
        "Actually, I thought"
        1. Thought a little
        2. Maybe the wrong place.
        I will explain:
        The term of "service" mbr with Jew: 20-40 years (this is not TTR with mixed).
        - Why for the sake of your whim to remove conditional weapons from the database?
        Production of 1 mbr costs from 60 000 000 $ in rubles at the exchange rate
        - What kind of chiches should I replace?
        The production cycle of 1 mbr from 9 months.
        - How can one "replace everything for a long time"?
        1. Talgat
          Talgat 13 December 2015 14: 07 New
          +1
          All is correct. the north and the Far East in general are the exclusive zone of responsibility of Russia - in view of its territory and the availability of resources
          Now there is no common USSR and only the 3-4 republics remained in good standing. look after Eurasia

          Belarus is responsible for the West and in general its fate is unenviable - in case God forbid what it will serve as a “bumper” and there are days there. Kazakhstan closes south - a soft underbelly, and we have more strength and a better situation, since there is no confrontation with China, and aircraft carriers will never swim to the steppe. And Syria is with Iran. Ukraine, North and Far East should be unequivocally in Russia

          Well. except that God forbid there will be a breakthrough in Iran - it is clear. that KZ will immediately have to enter
      2. Homo
        Homo 13 December 2015 23: 10 New
        +1
        Quote: fox21h
        Actually, I thought she had been replaced by the Liner a long time ago.

        Do you even read what you post? What is the replacement?
        "... the new" Liners "will be used along with the modernized R-29RMU2 Sineva ballistic missiles."
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 December 2015 09: 06 New
    10
    There is even no need to comment. Russia strengthens the defense of its national security.
    1. Duke
      Duke 13 December 2015 09: 34 New
      19
      Third-generation intercontinental three-stage sequential ballistic missile RSM-54 "Blue" part of the D-9RM missile system. The missile system is in service with the atomic strategic submarines pr.667BRDM class "Dolphin"
      Rocket RSM-54 "Sineva" was developed by the State Rocket Center "Design Bureau named after Academician VP Makeev" (now Open Joint Stock Company "State Rocket Center named after Academician VP Makeev").
      Characterization
      The mass of the RSM-54 Sineva rocket is 40,3 tons, the mass of the warhead is 2,8 tons, the length is 14,8 meters, and the diameter is 1,9 meters.
      The missile body is made of all-welded aluminum-magnesium alloy.
      Marching stage engines are liquid-propellant rocket engines (LRE), "recessed" into the tanks. LRE of the third stage and head part are combined into a single assembly with a common tank system.
      The separation of the first and second, second and third stages is carried out by a system of detonating elongated charges.
      To dock the rocket with the launcher, the tail of the rocket is equipped with a power support bandage - adapter. When the rocket starts, the adapter remains on the launch pad.
      The launch can be carried out from depths up to 55 meters at a speed of 6-7 knots in any direction relative to the course of the ship. With a maximum flight range of up to 8300 kilometers, the deviation of the Sineva missile from its intended target is about 500 meters. This is achieved through the use of the "Malachite-3" computing complex, which provides correction of the flight path of the rocket along the stars and navigation satellites. The Sineva missile has increased security against the effects of an electromagnetic pulse and is equipped with an effective system for overcoming the enemy’s missile defense.
      RSM-54 "Sineva", depending on the modification, can have four or ten individual warhead units of 100 kilotons. It is possible to equip a rocket with a high-explosive fragmentation warhead with an explosive mass of about 2 tons for high-precision destruction of targets in a non-nuclear conflict or a low-power nuclear warhead (up to 50 tons in TNT equivalent) when delivering precision strikes.
      The launch of the Sineva missile can be carried out in single or salvo launch mode.
      For civilian purposes, a civilian modification of the Sineva rocket is used - the Shtil-1 launch vehicle, which provides a payload of 100 kilograms to orbit.
      1. rudolff
        rudolff 13 December 2015 09: 53 New
        +4
        Calm-1, this is not a civilian modification of Sineva. Blue, this is R-29RMU2 (3M37U2), and Shtil-1/2 / 2N / 3, these are launch vehicles based on R-29RM (3M37).
        1. Andrey NM
          Andrey NM 13 December 2015 10: 45 New
          10
          The 37th car is a real masterpiece. And the "ship" is beautiful.
          Some here say that the 3M-37 and its modifications are an obsolete missile. By its characteristics, it is still ahead of almost all its analogues. And flies without a glitch. Children from the 31st division of success and normal service, serviceable materiel.

          Here they are, dear ... On the left is Tula, on the right is Verkhoturye. Then even without names. Deer Lip, 1989. This year both were noted for successful firing. K-51 used to have “wings” in the stern, which now are not there.
          1. jjj
            jjj 13 December 2015 10: 54 New
            +2
            Well, the P-29РМУ2.1 "Liner" rocket is even better
          2. rudolff
            rudolff 13 December 2015 11: 06 New
            +7
            Hello Andrey! And I was always a little annoyed that everyone was scampering with all these super-dupers, “unparalleled” (the deepest, fastest, largest and most compact, the most ...), and the “ordinary” workhorses dragged the whole service. Of the multi-purpose workers 671RTM / RTMK, later 971. Of the strategists, all 667 projects. For R-29RM missiles, then RMU2. These are real masterpieces.
            1. Andrey NM
              Andrey NM 13 December 2015 19: 30 New
              +2
              Hello! Well, here the question is ... They were always worn with them, like a chicken with an egg. On the other hand, there wouldn’t be these very-most, it’s not clear what RTMK, “beasts”, 667th would become. And solid-fuel boat ICBMs at us always did not reach the level. Remember the K-140. For 10 years, if once a year I went to the BS, then good. I remember her more at the pier, by the way, like Pear and Andromeda. Yes, and the 941st, with all its charms in habitability, to carry products weighing more than 91 tons each, while the characteristics are worse than the BDRM ... Therefore, they were called water carriers. Everywhere there must be balance. And with the “Boreas” there was also a tug of war, and as a result, the Makeevites still refine it. The Americans on the Ohio have 24 pieces each, but they are developing the next 16 each. Why?
              I drive past KRASMASH every day, there stands a boat boat in the form of a monument, though BDRovsky. Still beautiful.
              1. rudolff
                rudolff 13 December 2015 20: 28 New
                +2
                Andrey, so the Makeevskys not only helped to bring the missile itself, when MIT had already raised its paws up, and Solomonov himself was pulled down from the post, GREC Makeeva was originally the lead developer of the 3R-21 ship’s combat launch complex. And you yourself know what BSK is. It's all! From the storage of the product to prelaunch preparation and start-up. There would be no Makeevskys, there would be no Mace. Not for nothing they offered RMU3 at one time, it was easier for them to redesign their Sineva under the Borey mines with a “dry” start than to observe the mitov's attempts at creativity. By the way, Vladimir Degtyar, general director of the GRC Makeev, somewhere casually mentioned the start of work on a new promising SLBM. True, so far on the initiative, but ... God willing, we will still see the descendants of the P29th.
                1. Andrey NM
                  Andrey NM 14 December 2015 07: 58 New
                  +2
                  Quote: rudolff
                  God willing, still see the descendants of the P29th.

                  Only not the 29th, but the 37th. The 29th was more moody. I read that Makeev’s design bureau was developing a liquid rocket with a dry start.
                  1. rudolff
                    rudolff 14 December 2015 10: 30 New
                    +1
                    R-29RMU3 Sineva 2. Under the Borey mines and full-time KBSK 3R-21. With a dry start. But ... Who would dare to kill a Mace?
  3. Jozhkin Cat
    Jozhkin Cat 13 December 2015 09: 07 New
    +2
    it’s a hint to the Western world, huh? lol
  4. oldseaman1957
    oldseaman1957 13 December 2015 09: 09 New
    +3
    "The missile successfully hit the target." - I hope that the current "tough guys" from NATO will not run into the same message, deepening the conflict with Russia.
  5. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 13 December 2015 09: 26 New
    +4
    It seems how many missiles you don’t launch, and the Western “customers” are already on the drum. This is already necessary for the country's Ministry of Defense. Work with this technique should be debugged.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 13 December 2015 09: 40 New
      -1
      It seems how many missiles do not start, and the Western "customers" everything is on the drum.


      On the drum, you say ... And if you take and ... "miss"? repeat
      1. dchegrinec
        dchegrinec 13 December 2015 09: 43 New
        0
        Russia does not miss! If it hits, then specifically!
    2. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 13 December 2015 12: 07 New
      +3
      Quote: dchegrinec
      This is already necessary for the Ministry of Defense of the country.
      I think that simply confirming the readiness and suitability of SLBMs of this class is an expensive but necessary pleasure. And in order to get the maximum benefit "for military affairs" from the shooting, something else was probably checked. For example, new combat equipment, possibly UBB.
      And I still remember 16 dIPs by Deer.
  6. Seneca
    Seneca 13 December 2015 10: 18 New
    +3
    Quote: dchegrinec
    Russia does not miss! If it hits, then specifically!

    Hooray..ura..ura...The hat soared fellow
  7. Alexandr2637
    Alexandr2637 13 December 2015 10: 20 New
    0
    Verkhoturye successfully launched the Sineva intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) from a designated area in the Barents Sea along the Kura test site in Kamchatka ”

    Why in Kamchatka? No, I would immediately on ISIS! What "empty" rockets to drive ... lol
    1. Al_oriso
      Al_oriso 13 December 2015 10: 28 New
      0
      Verkhoturye successfully launched the Sineva intercontinental ballistic missile (ICBM) from a designated area in the Barents Sea along the Kura test site in Kamchatka ”

      From Kamchatka "at hand" to Japan and the United States.
  8. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 13 December 2015 10: 43 New
    +1
    For submariners, this is just a stage of combat training. And it’s up to politicians to decide what level of hype to launch. Good luck to divers.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. DobryAAH
    DobryAAH 13 December 2015 11: 30 New
    +1
    The new ships of the Black Sea Fleet took up combat duty

    See the original material at http://www.1tv.ru/news/techno/298135
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Very old
    Very old 13 December 2015 12: 29 New
    +1
    Quote: yuriy55
    It seems how many missiles do not start, and the Western "customers" everything is on the drum.


    On the drum, you say ... And if you take and ... "miss"? repeat


    Do you miss MV?
    Me not
    Accuracy - courtesy of the Russian Navy hi
  13. Old26
    Old26 13 December 2015 14: 42 New
    +1
    Quote: fox21h
    Actually, I thought she had been replaced by the Liner a long time ago.

    The rocket (Liner) was put into service in January 2014. Judging by the time of repair, only two boats could theoretically be rearmament on the Liner - Tula and Yekaterinburg
  14. Signaller
    Signaller 13 December 2015 17: 19 New
    +1
    Proven system. Beautiful went. But there were times of the 60s, when Khrushev was brought to the same launches. Well sometimes ... like a rise and fall into the water. on what Makeev Khrushev pushed. "And so it will go to America too. Like, a successful launch is under water and a flight will be made." Khrushev believed. (A bike from literature)

Пуск МБР «Синева» из Баренцева моря (Видео)

В субботу с борта ракетного подводного крейсера «Верхотурье» произведён успешный пуск баллистической ракеты «Синева», передаёт РИА Новости сообщение Минобороны РФ.

Пуск МБР «Синева» из Баренцева моря (Видео)


Пуск произведён из акватории Баренцева моря из подводного положения.


«Двенадцатого декабря экипаж капитана 1 ранга Дмитрия Зеликова на ракетном подводном крейсере стратегического назначения Северного флота "Верхотурье" произвел успешный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты (МБР) "Синева" из назначенного района в акватории Баренцева моря по полигону Кура на Камчатке», – говорится в релизе.

«Параметры траектории полета МБР "Синева" отработаны в штатном режиме. По подтвержденным данным объективного контроля, боевые блоки ракеты успешно прибыли в заданный район боевого поля Кура на полуострове Камчатка», – отметили в пресс-службе.

Сообщается, что «пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты "Синева" выполнялся в рамках проверки надежности морской системы стратегического ядерного сдерживания».



Справка агентства: «Ракетный подводный крейсер стратегического назначения "Верхотурье" — модернизированный корабль проекта 667БДРМ "Дельфин". Был построен на судостроительном предприятии "Севмаш" в Северодвинске и в 2012 году там же прошел глубокую модернизацию. В настоящее время корабли данного проекта, вооруженные межконтинентальными ракетами "Синева", составляют основу морских сил ядерного сдерживания ВМФ России».

Использованы фотографии: ТАСС, Лев Федосеев

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Teberii 13 декабря 2015 09:05
    Красива пошла!!!!!
    1. fox21h 13 декабря 2015 10:56
      Вообще-то я думал, что она давно заменена на "Лайнер"

      ВМФ России принял на вооружение новую баллистическую ракету подводных лодок Р-29РМУ2.1 «Лайнер», сообщает «Интерфакс» со ссылкой на источник в российском оборонно-промышленном комплексе. Ракета была принята на вооружение в начале 2014 года; ей планируется оснащать стратегические атомные подводные лодки проекта 667БДРМ «Дельфин».

      Программа летных испытаний баллистической ракеты «Лайнер» завершилась в октябре 2011 года. В общей сложности были произведены два испытательных пуска ракеты: 20 мая и 29 сентября 2011 года. Они были признаны успешными. Как ожидается, в составе вооружения подводных лодок проекта «Дельфин» новые «Лайнеры» будут использоваться наравне с модернизированными баллистическими ракетами Р-29РМУ2 «Синева».

      «Лайнер» представляет собой модификацию ракеты «Синева». В новой ракете предусмотрена возможность комбинирования боевой нагрузки. В частности, головная часть Р-29РМУ2.1 может быть оснащены восемью или десятью боевыми блоками малой мощности или четырьмя блоками средней мощности. При этом боевые блоки могут быть установлены одновременно с комплексом средств преодоления систем противоракетной обороны.

      По данным открытых источников, длина Р-29РМУ2.1 составляет около 15 метров, диаметр ─ 1,9 метра, а стартовая масса ─ более 40 тонн. Ракетный комплекс «Лайнер» позволяет осуществлять залповые и одиночные пуски ракет при движении на глубинах до 55 метров и на скорости до семи узлов. Благодаря оснащению подлодок проекта «Дельфин» ракетами «Лайнер» их срок службы будет продлен по меньшей мере до 2030 года
      1. Просто 13 декабря 2015 13:55
        "Вообще то я думал"
        1. Мало думали
        2. Возможно не тем местом.
        Поясню:
        Срок "службы" мбр с еврей : 20-40 лет ( это не ттрд со смесевым).
        - зачем ради вашей прихоти снимать с бд кондиционное оружие?
        Производство 1 мбр стоит от 60 000 000$ в рублях по курсу
        - на какие шиши все заменить?
        Цикл производства 1 мбр от 9 месяцев.
        - как можно "уже давно все заменить"?
        1. Талгат 13 декабря 2015 14:07
          Все правильно. север и ДВ вообще исключительная зона ответственности России - ввиду ее территории и наличия ресурсов
          Сейчас нет общего СССР и осталось по хорошему счету только 3-4 республики. присмотреть за Евразией

          Беларусь отвечает за запад и вообще ее участь незавидна - в случае не дай бог чего она послужит "бампером" и срок там дни. Казахстан закрывает юг - мягкое подбрюшье, и у нас и сил побольше и ситуация получше, т к нет противостояния с Китаем, а авианосцы до степи никогда не доплывут. А Сирия с Ираном. Украина, север и ДВ должны быть на России однозначно

          Ну. разве, что не дай бог будет прорыв в Иран - понятно . что КЗ сразу придется вступить
      2. Homo 13 декабря 2015 23:10
        Цитата: fox21h
        Вообще-то я думал, что она давно заменена на "Лайнер"

        Вы хоть читаете то что выкладываете? Какая замена?
        "...новые «Лайнеры» будут использоваться наравне с модернизированными баллистическими ракетами Р-29РМУ2 «Синева»."
  2. rotmistr60 13 декабря 2015 09:06
    Тут даже и комментировать нет необходимости. Россия усиливает защиту своей национальной безопасности.
    1. Дюк 13 декабря 2015 09:34
      Межконтинентальная трехступенчатая с последовательным расположением ступеней баллистическая ракета третьего поколения РСМ-54 "Синева" входит в состав ракетного комплекса Д-9РМ. Ракетный комплекс состоит на вооружении атомных стратегических подводных лодок пр.667БРДМ класса "Дельфин"
      Ракета РСМ-54 "Синева" была разработана Государственным ракетным центром "КБ им. академика В.П. Макеева" (ныне Открытое акционерное общество "Государственный ракетный центр имени академика В.П. Макеева").
      Характеристика
      Масса ракеты РСМ-54 "Синева" равна 40,3 тонны, масса головной части – 2,8 тонны, длина – 14,8 метра, диаметр – 1,9 метра.
      Корпус ракеты выполнен цельносварным из алюминиево-магниевого сплава.
      Маршевые двигатели ступеней представляют собой жидкостные ракетные двигатели (ЖРД), "утопленные" в баки. ЖРД третьей ступени и головной части объединены в единую сборку с общей баковой системой.
      Разделение первой и второй, второй и третьей ступени осуществляется системой детонирующих удлиненных зарядов.
      Для стыковки ракеты с пусковой установкой хвостовая часть ракеты снабжена силовым опорным бандажем – переходником. При старте ракеты переходник остается на пусковом столе.
      Пуск ракеты может осуществляться с глубин до 55 метров при скорости 6-7 узлов в любом направлении относительно курса движения корабля. При максимальной дальности полета до 8300 километров, отклонение ракеты "Синева" от назначенной цели составляет около 500 метров. Это достигается за счет использования вычислительного комплекса "Малахит-3", который обеспечивает коррекцию траектории полета ракеты по звездам и навигационным спутникам. Ракета "Синева" обладает повышенной защищенностью от воздействия электромагнитного импульса и оснащена эффективной системой преодоления ПРО противника.
      РСМ-54 "Синева" в зависимости от модификации может иметь четыре или десять боевых блоков индивидуального наведения по 100 килотонн. Возможно оснащение ракеты осколочно-фугасной боевой частью с массой взрывчатого вещества около 2 тонн для высокоточного поражения целей в неядерном конфликте или маломощной ядерной боевой частью (до 50 тонн в тротиловом эквиваленте) при нанесении точечных ударов.
      Старт ракеты "Синева" может осуществляться в режиме одиночного или залпового пуска.
      В мирных целях используется гражданская модификация ракеты "Синева" – ракета-носитель "Штиль-1", обеспечивающая вывод на орбиту полезную нагрузку массой 100 килограммов.
      1. rudolff 13 декабря 2015 09:53
        Штиль-1, это не гражданская модификация Синевы. Синева, это Р-29РМУ2 (3М37У2), а Штиль-1/2/2Н/3, это ракеты-носители на базе Р-29РМ (3М37).
        1. Андрей НМ 13 декабря 2015 10:45
          37-я машина - настоящий шедевр. И "пароход" красивый.
          Некоторые тут говорят, что 3М-37 и её модификации - устаревшая ракета. По своим характеристикам она еще впереди практически всех своих аналогов. И летает без сбоев. Ребятам из 31-й дивизии успехов и нормальной службы, исправной матчасти.

          Вот они, дорогие... Слева "Тула", справа "Верхотурье". Тогда еще без названий. Оленья Губа, 1989 год. В этом году обе отметились успешными стрельбами. У К-51 раньше были "крылышки" в корме, которых сейчас нет.
          1. jjj 13 декабря 2015 10:54
            Ну, а ракета Р-29РМУ2.1 «Лайнер» еще лучше
            jjj
          2. rudolff 13 декабря 2015 11:06
            Здравствуй, Андрей! А меня всегда немного раздражало, что все носились со всеми этими супер-пупер, "не имеющими аналогов" (самые глубоководные, самые быстрые, самые большие и самые компактные, самые...), а всю службу тащили "обычные" рабочие лошадки. Из многоцелевиков 671РТМ/РТМК, позднее 971. Из стратегов все 667 проекта. По ракетам Р-29РМ, потом РМУ2. Это и есть настоящие шедевры.
            1. Андрей НМ 13 декабря 2015 19:30
              Привет! Ну тут вопрос такой... С ними всегда носились, как курица с яйцом. С другой стороны, не было бы этих самых-самых, не понятно, какими бы стали РТМК, "звери", 667-е. А твердотопливные лодочные МБР у нас всегда не дотягивали до уровня. Вспомни К-140. За 10 лет если раз в год на БС ходила, то хорошо. Я ее больше у пирса помню, кстати, как и "Грушу" с "Андромедой". Да и 941-е при всех их прелестях по обитаемости таскать изделия массой более 91 тонны каждое, при этом по характеристикам хуже БДРМовской... Поэтому их водовозами и называли. Везде должна быть сбалансированность. И с "бореями" тоже было перетягивание денежного каната, а в результате все равно макеевцы дорабатывают. У американцев на "Огайо" по 24 штуки, но следующие они разрабатывают по 16 штук. Почему?
              Езжу мимо КРАСМАШа каждый день, там стоит в виде памятника лодочная, правда БДРовская. Все равно красивая.
              1. rudolff 13 декабря 2015 20:28
                Андрей, так макеевские не только саму ракету помогли довести, когда МИТ уже лапки кверху поднял, а самого Соломонова с должности поперли, ГРЦ Макеева изначально был головным разработчиком корабельного боевого стартового комплекса 3Р-21. А ты сам знаешь,что такое БСК. Это всё! Начиная от хранения изделия и до предстартовой подготовки и самого пуска. Не было бы макеевских, не было бы никакой Булавы. Не даром они в свое время предложили РМУ3, им проще было свою Синеву под бореевские шахты с "сухим" стартом перепроектировать, чем за митовскими потугами творчества наблюдать. Кстате, генконструктор ГРЦ Макеева Владимир Дегтярь где-то вскользь упомянул о начале работ по новой перспективной БРПЛ. Правда, пока в инициативном порядке, но... Бог даст, еще увидим потомков Р29-ой.
                1. Андрей НМ 14 декабря 2015 07:58
                  Цитата: rudolff
                  Бог даст, еще увидим потомков Р29-ой.

                  Только не 29-й, а 37-й. 29-я более капризная была. Читал, что КБ Макеева разрабатывало жидкостную ракету с сухим стартом.
                  1. rudolff 14 декабря 2015 10:30
                    Р-29РМУ3 Синева 2. Под бореевские шахты и штатный КБСК 3Р-21. С "сухим" стартом. Но... Кто рискнул бы зарубить Булаву?
  3. Йожкин Кот 13 декабря 2015 09:07
    это как бы намек западному миру да ? lol
  4. oldseaman1957 13 декабря 2015 09:09
    "Ракета успешно поразила цель." - Надеюсь, что нынешние "суровые парни" из НАТО не нарвутся на такое же сообщение, углубляя конфликт с Россией.
  5. dchegrinec 13 декабря 2015 09:26
    Кажется сколько ракет не запускай, а западным "клиентам" уже всё по барабану.Это уже необходимо Министерству обороны страны.Работа с данной техникой должна быть отлажена.
    1. yuriy55 13 декабря 2015 09:40
      Кажется сколько ракет не запускай, а западным "клиентам" уже всё по барабану.


      По барабану, говоришь...А если взять и ..."промахнуться"? feel
      1. dchegrinec 13 декабря 2015 09:43
        Россия не промахивается! Если бьёт, то конкретно!
    2. Удав КАА 13 декабря 2015 12:07
      Цитата: dchegrinec
      Это уже необходимо Министерству обороны страны.
      Думаю, что просто подтверждать готовность и пригодность БРПЛ такого класса -- дорогое, но необходимое удовольствие. А чтобы извлечь из стрельбы максимум пользы "для военного дела", наверняка еще что-нибудь проверялось. К примеру новое боевое оснащение, возможно УББ.
      А Оленью еще по 16 диПЛ помню.
  6. Сенека 13 декабря 2015 10:18
    Цитата: dchegrinec
    Россия не промахивается! Если бьёт, то конкретно!

    Ура..ура..ура..Шапка взлетела fellow
  7. Alexandr2637 13 декабря 2015 10:20
    "Верхотурье" произвел успешный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты (МБР) "Синева" из назначенного района в акватории Баренцева моря по полигону Кура на Камчатке»

    А зачем на Камчатку-то? Нет-бы сразу по ИГИЛ! Что "порожняком" ракеты гонять... lol
    1. Ал_орисо 13 декабря 2015 10:28
      "Верхотурье" произвел успешный пуск межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты (МБР) "Синева" из назначенного района в акватории Баренцева моря по полигону Кура на Камчатке»

      От Камчатки "рукой подать" до Японии и США.
  8. ODERVIT 13 декабря 2015 10:43
    Для подводников это просто этап боевой подготовки. А уж дело политиков решать на какой уровень шумихи выводить пуск. Удачи подводникам.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. ДобрыйААХ 13 декабря 2015 11:30
    Новые корабли Черноморского флота заступили на боевое дежурство

    Смотрите оригинал материала на http://www.1tv.ru/news/techno/298135
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Старый очень 13 декабря 2015 12:29
    Цитата: yuriy55
    Кажется сколько ракет не запускай, а западным "клиентам" уже всё по барабану.


    По барабану, говоришь...А если взять и ..."промахнуться"? feel


    По МВ соскучился ?
    Я - нет
    Точность - вежливость ВМФ России hi
  13. Старый26 13 декабря 2015 14:42
    Цитата: fox21h
    Вообще-то я думал, что она давно заменена на "Лайнер"

    Ракета ("Лайнер")принята на вооружение в январе 2014. Судя по времени ремонта только две лодки теоретически могли быть перевооружены на "Лайнер" - "Тула" и "Екатеринбург"
  14. Связист 13 декабря 2015 17:19
    Отработанная система. Красиву пошла. Но были времена 60-х годов,когда на такие же пуски привозили Хрушева. Ну иногда ... типа взлет и падение в воду. на что Макеев Хрушеву задвигал. "Вот так вот и до Америки и пойдет. типа пуск успешный-под водой и будет осушествлен полет". Хрушев верил.(байка-из литературы)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня