Military Review

Regiment son Nikolay Morozov

10
I “met” Nikolai Alekseevich Morozov through the work of a third-grader of the school of the village of Terbuna Nastya Popova. Read - and immediately realized that I wanted to know more about this person. The son of the regiment, who fled to the war on the armored train "For the Motherland!" Brave guy, even a boy, who, contrary to the decision of adult soldiers, did not want to be a projectionist, but was eager to fight. The young fighter who, lying in bed in the hospital, caught up with his unit already at Stalingrad ...


I glanced at the “People's feat” site - and found several full namesakes of Nikolai Alekseevich at once. Fearing to be mistaken (then I did not know the date of birth of Morozov and the military registration and enlistment office that called him), put aside this thought for now. Appealed to Nastya and her mother. And when I learned everything that is known to them, I realized that the material will turn out not only about Nikolai Morozov. But also about his wife Nina Gerasimovna.

So, the thirteen-year-old boy Kolya Morozov, a native of the village of Terbuny, in 1940, boldly went to Moscow to try his luck. Good boy, not afraid of any difficult time (and when was it easy, then?), Nor the upcoming complete independence (not all life for the hand with parents to walk!). He left - and entered the vocational school. True, in order for fate to smile at him, I had to deceive her a little. At the exam, without lowering his eyes and not even blushing, the boy lied to the teacher that he was fourteen years old. So I began to learn ...

Here, in Moscow, it was a great misfortune for our whole country. Knowing that every pair of hands was on the bill, Kolya began working at the plant. Industry quickly rebuilt on a war footing. Here and the boy on a par with adults participated in the preparation of the armored train. This train was called “For the Motherland!”. But to work in the rear, apparently, it was still Kolya not to his liking, not by nature. He wanted not to prepare the train “For the Motherland!”, But to fight for his fatherland himself. Years, of course, are not enough, but after all, age is not determined by the days lived, but by lessons learned and experience gained. Add to this a warm heart and boyish fervor - and you can easily guess that Kolya escaped to the war on this very armored train. As part of the fifth division, he arrived at the Bryansk Front.

Regiment son Nikolay Morozov


But the battles were so fierce that almost the entire division was defeated. Only three survived: the engineer, the gunner and Kolya. They were transferred to the guards division of General Russiyanov. Yes, only in the fight no one here wanted to take the boy. He could not have been a soldier in his own years, even if they were added a little on admission.

But the great thing is luck! Apparently, noticing and appreciating the efforts and courage of the boy, fate decided to give him a trump card. Just imagine: on how many fronts our fighters fought, from which distant villages and lines they sent letters home. A division Rusiyanova led military operations ... in the territory of their native Terbunov. The boy was not afraid to go to the general himself and proved that he can be an extremely useful guide and scout. After all, he grew up here, he knows not only every house - a tree! And that Kolya is actually only thirteen - so what, who will find out about that? After all, the days are not past age is measured ...

Russiyanov allowed the teenager to remain in the reconnaissance company of the Voronezh Volunteer Communist Regiment as part of the 13 Army.

Here is a small historical certificate of the combat path of this regiment.

The regiment was included in the 1 Infantry Division, which since 21 in September 1941, participated in the counter-attack of the anti-riot group Guderian. Part of the division on the move joined the battle with the Nazis on the river Sula. And the Voronezh volunteer regiment received its baptism of battle in the battles near the village of Lipovaya Dolina and the village of Sakunykha. Later, the division led defensive battles in the Belgorod area, including in the environment. 27 November The 1941 division relocated to the Volokonovka area, and then redeployed to the Terbunov area by rail. She participated in the defeat of the enemy grouping in the Yelets area. In total, over the 28 days of the December 1941 battles of the year, the division fought more than 160 kilometers ...

So, Kolya became the son of the regiment. But adults - people are still intractable: they allowed him to allow, but Kohl was not sent to the regiment in intelligence, but only asked about everything related to the area. He was also identified in the division club as a projectionist. So until September 94, Nikolai turned the movie for the Red Army, visiting parts that are at the forefront. Well he remembered the day when Lydia Ruslanova herself came to their division. What an inspiration! ..

However, it was not for this that Nikolay Morozov rushed off to the armored train “For the Motherland!” In order to show films to other fighters. He himself wanted to be a fighter. And I got the same permission! True, again, fate had to be deceived. Secretly, without the knowledge and consent of his superiors, the boy directly addressed Russiyanov.

Identified him in reconnaissance, in the company, commanded by Lieutenant Zooma. Soldier Morozov began to receive tasks. Several times he made his way to the rear of the Germans in the villages of Naberezhnoe, Vasilyevka. And once Nicholas and another boy were sent to Kastornoye. Here they were detained by the Nazis, before finding out the circumstances put in a cellar. How long they were there - is unknown, the scouts lost track of time. But suddenly they hear: like the horse began to scream and the Russian language ... Ours! We took the village! Started screaming. They were heard, the door to the cellar opened - and there a Russian officer on a horse smiles. It was Kolya Nikolai Egorovich Plekhanov.

So he went to the exploration of Nikolai. He helped fighters, drove ammunition. Blew up on a mine, got into the hospital. Could, having recovered, go back home. But caught up with his already at Stalingrad! He was wounded again, already by a bomb fragment. And when he got treatment at the hospital, the command sent the boy to the military registration and enlistment office — to register with the military before the youth of his age were drafted. Nikolay was indignant: he is an experienced fighter, he didn’t smell powder in the battlefield, but in the military registration and enlistment office, wait for the call! But the order is an order. Though not in days, age is measured, but still ...

On the military service Nicholas was taken only when the war ended. For five long years he served in Morflot. Returned home and began to work .... projectionist. I must say, in those years, Nikolai happened to break the rules of movie renting a bit. Therefore, he always missed one viewer, the girl Nina Mikhailova, without a ticket. And here - a small digression.

Nina was Nicholas's fellow villager. And the share of it, too, fell hard. When the Nazis began to approach the area, evacuation began. The Mikhailov family was large — parents and eleven children, Ninochka, the youngest. True, on the eve of the war, only seven children remained in Terbuny: the older ones became adults and left for the country. The rest went to the front, at the beginning of the war only mother, Nina and her sister Anya were at home.

... Winter 1943 of the year. Mikhailov evacuated in Dolgorukovo. We lived together with another evacuated family - Kalashenko, in the village "Combine". Frost is terrible, hard and hungry. But that winter, the girls most of all remembered not the need, but the captured Germans, who were once brought to the station. Turned blue from the cold, wrapped in some kind of rags and previously loosened by women’s handkerchiefs, they looked like cabbages forgotten in garden beds. But not so long ago these “heads” considered themselves masters ...

In the spring, the family returned home. Only there was no house - he was dismantled in logs for dugouts. They began to look for buried property: felt boots, clothes, crackers in barrels ... But what to look for it - in-it holes on the ground, nothing left. Whether dug, or shells exploded, land on the bull's-eye.
But this grief was not exhausted. The funeral came to the father, Gerasim Konstantinovich ...

And again Mikhailov and Kalashenko began to live together, only now mother, Nina and Anya were guests. True, Kalashenko’s house was small, they could not accommodate an orphaned family, only in the kitchenette. But it was a great good.

Slowly, the logs of the disassembled house from the dugout came back, turning into walls. A new old house was being built - just like our new old country was built after the war ...

And now let's step a few years ahead. Nikolay Morozov and Nina Mikhailova got married, a new family was born. Nikolai Alekseevich went to work at the police station, then became the head of the passport office, and later - a state traffic police officer. To the military medals "For the Defense of Stalingrad" were added awards of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

Nikolai Alekseevich very early died - in the 1877 year, when he was only half a century old. And the house on Pervomaiskaya Street, which he himself had once rebuilt, now lives with Nina Gerasimovna with her granddaughter.

There is no name “Nikolay Morozov Morozov’s son” on the “People’s Feat” website. After all, the military enlistment office did not call the boys to war. He left - by order of conscience.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 17 December 2015 06: 36 New
    +3
    thank!!! Soulful Article !!!!
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 17 December 2015 07: 40 New
    +2
    Thank you very much for the story. And also for the fact that you carry out such an important work with children.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 17 December 2015 07: 52 New
    +1
    There were many such sons ... Thank you, Sophia ..
    Nikolai Alekseevich very early passed away - in 1877, this is a typo
    1. Sofia
      17 December 2015 08: 10 New
      +1
      Yes, of course, a typo in 1977. Thank!
      1. Serg koma
        Serg koma 17 December 2015 14: 20 New
        0
        "So until September 94, Nikolai turned on the cinema for the Red Army,"
        "And the division of Rusiyanov waged hostilities ..." (Ivan Nikitich Russiyanov),
        "in the counterattack of the anti-Mirnin group"
        "And the house on Pervomaiskaya street"
        .......
        Please, tell me, where did you get information about the company commander, Lieutenant Zoom (Zoom)?
  4. Sofia
    17 December 2015 17: 32 New
    0
    All materials are provided by relatives of Morozov. In particular, his wife.
    1. Serg koma
      Serg koma 17 December 2015 21: 38 New
      +1
      Thank you very much. hi
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 17 December 2015 17: 45 New
    +2
    Each work on highlighting the exploits and perpetuating the memory of the participants in the Great War is worthy and causes deep respect for people who find the time and energy to spend it. Thank you so much. Such articles do their good work, prompting readers to conduct their research in their own families among their relatives. hi
  6. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 17 December 2015 19: 18 New
    +1
    It has become obligatory for me to start my day by reading Sophia’s story. In the morning I wake up and think: “how are they?” For me this other life is not in the past, it is somewhere. But it is inaccessible to us.
    These are Sophia’s articles. Now I read a little, but these works always.
    1. Sofia
      17 December 2015 19: 28 New
      +1
      Dmitry, thank you so much !!

Сын полка Николай Морозов

С Николаем Алексеевичем Морозовым я «познакомилась» благодаря сочинению третьеклассницы школы посёлка Тербуны Настеньки Поповой. Прочитала — и сразу поняла, что хочу знать об этом человеке больше. Сын полка, сбежавший на войну на бронепоезде «За Родину!». Отважный парень, даже мальчишка, который, вопреки решению взрослых солдат, не захотел быть киномехаником, а рвался в бой. Юный боец, который, отлежав в госпитале, догнал свою часть уже под Сталинградом...

Я заглянула на сайт «Подвиг народа» - и нашла сразу нескольких полных тёзок Николая Алексеевича. Боясь ошибиться (тогда мне были неизвестны дата рождения Морозова и военкомат, призвавший его), отложила пока эту мысль. Обратилась к Насте и её маме. И когда узнала всё то, что известно им, поняла, что материал-то получится не только о Николае Морозове. Но и о его супруге Нине Герасимовне.

Итак, тринадцатилетний паренёк Коля Морозов, уроженец посёлка Тербуны, в 1940 году смело отправился в Москву – испытывать судьбу. Молодец мальчишка, не побоялся ни трудного времени (а когда было лёгкое-то?), ни предстоящей полной самостоятельности (не всю жизнь за руку с родителями ходить!). Уехал — и поступил в ремесленное училище. Правда, для того чтобы судьба ему улыбнулась, пришлось её немного обмануть. На экзамене, не опустив глаза и даже не покраснев, мальчишка соврал преподавателю, что ему четырнадцать лет. Так и стал учиться...


Здесь, в Москве, и застала его огромная для всей нашей страны беда. Зная, что на счету каждая пара рук, Коля начал работать на заводе. Промышленность в спешном порядке перестраивалась на военный лад. Вот и паренёк наравне со взрослыми участвовал в подготовке бронепоезда. Назывался этот поезд «За Родину!». Но трудиться в тылу, видно, было всё-таки Коле не по нутру, не по характеру. Ему хотелось не готовить поезд «За Родину!», а самому биться за отчизну. Лет, конечно, маловато, но ведь возраст определяется не прожитыми днями, а извлечёнными уроками и накопленным опытом. Прибавьте к этому горячее сердце и мальчишеский пыл — и вы без труда угадаете, что Коля на этот самом бронепоезде сбежал на войну. В составе пятого дивизиона он прибыл на Брянский фронт.

Сын полка Николай Морозов


Но бои были такими жестокими, что практически весь дивизион был разбит. Уцелели только трое: машинист, артиллерист и Коля. Их перевели в гвардейскую дивизию генерала Руссиянова. Да только в бой пацана никто здесь брать не хотел. Не мог он значиться солдатом в свои-то годы, пусть даже и немного прибавленные при поступлении.

Но великая вещь — везение! Видимо, заметив и оценив усилия и храбрость паренька, судьба решила подкинуть ему козырную карту. Только представьте: на скольких фронтах бились наши бойцы, из каких дальних деревень и рубежей слали они письма домой. А дивизия Русиянова вела боевые действия... на территории родных Тербунов. Не побоялся мальчишка отправиться к самому генералу и доказал, что может быть исключительно полезным проводником и разведчиком. Ведь он здесь вырос, ему знакомы не только каждый дом — дерево! А что Коле на самом деле всего тринадцать — ну и что же, кто о том узнает? Ведь не прожитыми днями возраст измеряется...

Руссиянов разрешил подростку остаться в разведывательной роте Воронежского добровольческого коммунистического полка в составе 13-й армии.

Вот небольшая историческая справка о боевом пути этого полка.

Полк был включён состав 1-й стрелковой дивизии, которая с 21 сентября 1941 года участвовала в контрударе противромненнской группировки Гудериана. Части дивизии с ходу вступили в бой с фашистами на реке Сула. А Воронежский добровольческий полк принял боевое крещение в боях под селом Липовая Долина и деревней Сакунихой. Позднее дивизия вела оборонительные бои на белгородском направлении, в том числе в окружении. 27 ноября 1941 года дивизия передислоцировалась в район Волоконовки, а затем переброшена по железной дороге в район Тербунов. Участвовала в разгроме вражеской группировки в районе Ельца. В общей сложности за 28 дней декабрьских боёв 1941 года дивизия прошла с боями более 160 километров...

Итак, Коля стал сыном полка. Но взрослые — люди всё-таки несговорчивые: разрешить разрешил, но в полку в разведку Колю не посылали, а только расспрашивали об всём, что касается местности. Его же определили в клуб дивизии киномехаником. Так до сентября 94 года Николай крутил кино для красноармейцев, посещая и части, находящиеся на переднем крае. Хорошо он запомнил тот день, когда в их дивизию приехала сама Лидия Русланова. Какое это было воодушевление!..

Однако не для того умчался на бронепоезде «За Родину!» Николай Морозов, чтобы показывать фильмы другим бойцам. Ему самому хотелось быть бойцом. И добился-таки разрешения! Правда, опять судьбу пришлось обманывать. Тайком, без ведома и согласия своего начальства, парнишка напрямую обратился к Руссиянову.

Определили его в разведку, в роту, которой командовал лейтенант Цоома. Солдат Морозов начал получать задания. Несколько раз пробирался в тыл к немцам в сёла Набережное, Васильевку. А однажды Николая и ещё одного паренька отправили в Касторное. Здесь их задержали фашисты, до выяснения обстоятельств посадили в погреб. Долго ли они там находились — неизвестно, разведчики потеряли счёт времени. Но вдруг слышат: вроде лошадь заржала и русская речь... Наши! Наши взяли село! Начали кричать. Их услышали, дверь погреб открылась — а там русский офицер на коне, улыбается. Это был земляк Коли Николай Егорович Плеханов.

Так и ходил в разведку Николай. Помогал бойцам, возил боеприпасы. Подорвался на мине, попал в госпиталь. Мог бы, поправившись, вернуться домой. Но догнал своих аж под Сталинградом! Был снова ранен, уже осколком бомбы. А когда подлечился в госпитале, командование отправило паренька в военкомат — становиться на воинский учёт, до призыва молодёжи его возраста. Николай негодовал: он бывалый боец, порох нюхал не в музее, а на поле боя, а его — в военкомат, ждать призыва! Но приказ есть приказ. Хоть и не днями возраст измеряется, но всё-таки...

На срочную службу Николая забрали только когда война окончилась. Долгих пять лет служил в Морфлоте. Возвратился домой и начал работать.... киномехаником. Надо сказать, в те годы случалось Николаю немного нарушать правила проката кино. Потому как одного зрителя — девушку Нину Михайлову — он всегда пропускал без билета. И здесь — небольшое отступление.

Нина была односельчанкой Николая. И доля ей тоже выпала нелёгкая. Когда к району стали подходить фашисты, началась эвакуация. Семья Михайловых была большая — родители и одиннадцать детей, Ниночка младшая. Правда, накануне войны в Тербунах остались только семеро детей: старшие стали взрослыми и разъехались по стране. Остальные ушли на фронт, дома к началу войны были только мать, Нина и её сестра Аня.

...Зима 1943 года. Михайловых эвакуировали в Долгоруково. Жили вместе с другой эвакуированной семьёй — Калашенко, в посёлке «Комбинат». Мороз страшный, тяжело и голодно. Но той зимой девочки больше всего запомнили не нужду, а пленных немцев, которых однажды привезли на станцию. Посиневшие от холода, обмотанные какими-то тряпками и награбленными раньше женским платками, они выглядели, как кочаны капусты, забытые на грядках. А ведь ещё не так давно эти «кочаны» считали себя хозяевами...

Весной семья вернулась домой. Только дома-то не было — его разобрали по брёвнышкам на блиндажи. Стали искать закопанное имущество: валенки, одежду, сухари в бочках... Да что его искать — во-он ямы на земле, ничегошеньки не осталось. То ли выкопали, то ли снаряды разорвались, угодив «в яблочко».
Но этим горе не было исчерпано. Пришла похоронка на отца, Герасима Константиновича...

И снова стали жить вместе Михайловы и Калашенко, только теперь мать, Нина и Аня были гостями. Правда, дом у Калашенко был небольшой, в комнаты поселить осиротевшую семью не могли, только в кухоньку. Но и это было великое добро.

Потихоньку брёвна разобранного дома из блиндажей возвращались назад, превращаясь в стены. Строился новый старый дом — точно так же, как после войны строилась наша новая старая страна...

А теперь шагнём несколькими годами вперёд. Николай Морозов и Нина Михайлова поженились, родилась новая семья. Николай Алексеевич перешёл на работу в милицию, потом стал начальником паспортного стола, а позже — государственным автоинспектором. К боевым медалям «За оборону Сталинграда» прибавились награды МВД.

Николай Алексеевич очень рано ушёл из жизни — в 1877 году, когда ему исполнилось всего-то полвека. А доме на улице Первомайской, который он сам когда-то перестроил, теперь живут Нина Герасимовна с внучкой.

Нет на сайте «Подвиг народа» имени сына полка Морозова Николая Алексеевича. Ведь военкомат не призывал на войну мальчишек. Он сам ушёл — по приказу совести.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. казак волгский 17 декабря 2015 06:36
    спасибо!!! Душевная Статья!!!!
  2. Reptiloid 17 декабря 2015 07:40
    Большое спасибо за рассказ.А также за то,что Вы проводите такую важную работу с детьми.
  3. parusnik 17 декабря 2015 07:52
    Много таких было сыновей...Спасибо, Софья..
    Николай Алексеевич очень рано ушёл из жизни — в 1877 году,-это опечатка
    1. Софья 17 декабря 2015 08:10
      Да, конечно, опечатка - в 1977 году. Спасибо!
      1. Serg Koma 17 декабря 2015 14:20
        "Так до сентября 94 года Николай крутил кино для красноармейцев,",
        "А дивизия Русиянова вела боевые действия..."(Иван Никитич Руссиянов),
        "в контрударе противромненнской группировки",
        "А доме на улице Первомайской"
        .......
        Будьте добры, скажите пожалуйста, откуда у Вас сведения о командире роты лейтенанте Цоома(Цоом)?
  4. Софья 17 декабря 2015 17:32
    Все материалы предоставлены родными Морозова. В частности, его супругой.
    1. Serg Koma 17 декабря 2015 21:38
      Большое Спасибо. hi
  5. moskowit 17 декабря 2015 17:45
    Каждая работа по освещению подвигов и увековечиванию памяти участников Великой войны достойна и вызывает глубокое уважение к людям, находящим время и силы проводить её. Огромное спасибо. Такие статьи делают своё благодатное дело, подталкивая читателей провести свои изыскания в собственных семьях среди своих родственников. hi
  6. Reptiloid 17 декабря 2015 19:18
    У меня стало уже обязательным начинать свой день с того, что читаю рассказ Софьи.Утром просыпаюсь и думаю:"как там они?"Для меня эта другая жизнь не в прошлом,она где-то есть.Но нам недоступно.
    Вот такие у Софьи статьи.Сейчас мало что читаю,но эти произведения---всегда.
    1. Софья 17 декабря 2015 19:28
      Дмитрий, огромное спасибо!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня