Military Review

Syrian Prime Minister: a terrorist action in Homs will not affect the course of the fight against terrorists

10
The terrorist act in Homs will not affect the process of the national truce and the fight against terrorists, reports RIA News statement by the Syrian Prime Minister al-Khalki.




Employees of the Khomsky hospital reported that an 22 man was killed and more 70 were injured as a result of the car bombing in the city center.

"These attacks will not affect the success of the Syrian national truce process and the fight against terrorism ... We strongly condemn the attacks in Homs," said al-Khalki.

At the beginning of the week, an armistice began in the urban area of ​​al-Waer (the city of Homs), during which fighters left with 300 along with their families. This quarter is home to about 75-thousand people, and it is the last urban area controlled by armed groups.

Earlier (in 2013 d), an armistice agreement was reached in other parts of the city. The pro-government forces did not storm the occupied neighborhoods because of the large number of civilians locked in them.

According to the governor of the province of al-Barazi, as a result of the truce in the quarter of al-Waer, "the city of Homs will be completely freed from terrorist groups and will become the guarantor of security of the central part of the province with the exception of the northern suburbs."

This is the second major truce for the entire civil war in Syria.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 13 December 2015 11: 45
    12
    Terrorist attacks are from anger and powerlessness ... Hold on Assad!
    1. cniza
      cniza 13 December 2015 11: 52
      +8
      Quote: MIKHALYCHXNNX
      Terrorist attacks are from anger and powerlessness ... Hold on Assad!


      To intimidate the local population and set up against the legitimate authorities, you need to survive.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Tatarus
          Tatarus 13 December 2015 12: 18
          0
          How is your nickname translated? And what language?
      2. Dryuya2
        Dryuya2 13 December 2015 12: 09
        +1
        Quote: cniza
        need to survive.


        1. Dryuya2
          Dryuya2 13 December 2015 22: 33
          +1
          I'm sorry that is not the topic
          Husits ​​like a rocket launched in Saudi Arabia

          https://twitter.com/sayed_ridha
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Sid.74
      Sid.74 13 December 2015 11: 55
      +8
      Yes, what in the world is going on, well, it's just a tin. Who now to believe ... smile
      Interview. Head en-Nusra: SSA does not exist. All that its representatives do is hold press conferences in hotels.

      LA Times: the power of "strong" Merkel seriously undermined

      The landing on the moon was faked. This was filmed by me - Stanley Kubrick


      The Germans called the "main liars of the year": Merkel, Obama and Erdogan

      Residents of liberated Homs meet government troops, the very ones who, according to the West, "kill them."
      1. poquello
        poquello 13 December 2015 13: 16
        +2
        Quote: Sid.74
        Yes, what in the world is going on, well, it's just a tin. Who now to believe ... smile

        In a dispute, truth is born.

        In the past two months, the 4-motorized division of the SAR Armed Forces and Hezbollah units, with the support of Iraqi and Iranian allies, have driven militants from several dominant peaks, freeing up a number of villages and cities in southern Aleppo. The pro-government forces have now created a large buffer zone south of the provincial capital.

        Having captured five villages in the Jebel Arbain area, units of the 4th division of the AU SAR and Hezbollah gained an advantage, as they occupied dominant positions, which forced militants from Jabhat Al-Nusra (Syrian branch of Al-Qaeda) and Kharakat Ahrara Al Sham ”leave the village of Tal Dadeen, Kafr Abid, Hamidah, retreating south into the city blocks.

        Later that day, the 4th Division, having received reinforcements in the form of the latest Russian T-90 tanks, with the support of Hezbollah, launched a massive attack on the cities of Al-Zorba and Khan Tumen. Breaking through the defenses of the terrorists, the Syrian soldiers and Lebanese resistance detachments broke into settlements and started fighting in its streets. The centers of these cities are already in the hands of government forces. Militant units lurk in residential areas and underground passages,

        http://free-news.su/voennye-konflikty/7285-boeviki-okruzheny-v-aleppo
    4. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    5. Uran
      Uran 13 December 2015 13: 37
      +1
      possible acts will be amplified because of that. that igil suffers huge losses I think. it is their anger that is released in revenge allegedly. need to finish off the rat when she is hysterical
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Gani
          Gani 13 December 2015 19: 51
          0
          The structure of 60000 people controls de facto under 50% the area of ​​3 states with a multi-million population low t.s. social expenses, powerful sponsors and so on - you can afford the expense of terrorist attacks even despite financial difficulties, especially since the price of the stock is actually very small - there are a lot of ready-made suicide bombers, explosives are just like sand ... q another thing is war - it is always money, even if there is an ideology, and the less money they have, the better. All the less recruits, ammunition and, as a result, terrorist attacks, too, although for now (I hope so far) they are quite inexpensive
  2. Teberii
    Teberii 13 December 2015 11: 48
    +5
    Attempts to intimidate primarily civilians. Hold on to Russia with Syria.
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 December 2015 11: 51
    +6
    Terrorist acts with suicide bombers - DAISH business card. Apparently, there is drug addiction in the order of things. Turning normal people into suicide bombers in such numbers is simply impossible on ideology.
    1. MIKHALYCH1
      MIKHALYCH1 13 December 2015 12: 05
      +2
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Terrorist acts with suicide bombers - DAISH business card. Apparently, there is drug addiction in the order of things. Turning normal people into suicide bombers in such numbers is simply impossible on ideology.

      You are right and smoked I agree with you .... hi ))))
  4. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 13 December 2015 12: 23
    +3
    "A thin world is better than a good quarrel." Assad is great for agreeing on a truce. And all this, oh, how someone did not like it. Acts not according to a scenario developed by someone. But he must firmly follow the chosen path.
  5. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 13 December 2015 12: 51
    +2
    At the beginning of the week, a truce began in the urban area of ​​al-Waer (the city of Homs), during which about 300 militants left with their families.

    A truce with militants and terrorists is some kind of nonsense. In Israel, the houses in which relatives of terrorists live are blown up and demolished, and the latter are thrown out into the street.
  6. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 13 December 2015 12: 54
    +1
    It seems that courageous people have remained in Syria. And all the rats have left for Europe. If the Syrian people win this battle, of which there is no doubt, then they have a great future. Because Russia does not leave friends.
  7. 31rus
    31rus 13 December 2015 13: 37
    +1
    Dear, first of all, not so much a strange statement, but how can a terrorist act affect? ​​Only by intensifying the struggle and establishing a peaceful life in the liberated settlements as soon as possible, there is no continuous front, therefore a repetition of acts of terrorism is very likely, in addition, this should be expected, since the militants incur tangible losses, and the proven tactics of "guerrilla warfare" are beneficial to the enemy, combat units are distracted, the population is terrorized, and the economy is damaged
    1. Belarus
      Belarus 13 December 2015 13: 55
      0
      I agree with you that the attacks will be in the absence of a solid front line. Another question is: and is there not a "second" city near Homs and how many passages they managed to dig for unnoticed penetration into the city itself!In Syria, one war is at the top and the second war is underground.
    2. Belarus
      Belarus 13 December 2015 13: 55
      0
      I agree with you that the attacks will be in the absence of a solid front line. Another question is: and is there not a "second" city near Homs and how many passages they managed to dig for unnoticed penetration into the city itself!In Syria, one war is at the top and the second war is underground.
  8. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 13 December 2015 14: 32
    0
    The courage and patience of the Syrian people.
  9. putnik
    putnik 13 December 2015 14: 37
    0
    Slowly, painstakingly and systematically. On the skeleton of the videoconferencing, it is already possible to build muscle. On a peppy road!
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 13 December 2015 15: 40
      0
      Syria will become free despite all the attempts of terrorists and their sponsors from the USA, SA, Israel, Turkey to put this and our VKS will help its people free the country and destroy bandits and fanatics.

Сирийский премьер: террористическая акция в Хомсе не повлияет на ход борьбы с террористами

Террористический акт в Хомсе не повлияет на процесс народного перемирия и борьбу с террористами, передаёт РИА новости заявление сирийского премьера аль-Хальки.

Сирийский премьер: террористическая акция в Хомсе не повлияет на ход борьбы с террористами


Сотрудники хомской больницы сообщили, что в результате подрыва заминированного автомобиля в центре города погибли 22 человека и более 70-ти ранены.


«Эти теракты не повлияют на успех процесса народного перемирия сирийцев и на борьбу с терроризмом… Мы решительно осуждаем теракты в Хомсе», – сказал аль-Хальки.

В начале недели в городском районе аль-Уаэр (г. Хомс) началось перемирие, в ходе которого из него выехали около 300 боевиков вместе с семьями. В данном квартале проживает порядка 75-ти тыс. человек, и он является последней городской территорией, контролируемой вооружёнными группировками.

Ранее (в 2013 г) договорённость о перемирии была достигнута в других районах города. Проправительственные силы не штурмовали захваченные кварталы из-за большого числа заблокированных в них гражданских лиц.

По словам губернатора провинции аль-Барази, в результате перемирия в квартале аль-Уаэр «город Хомс будет полностью освобождён от террористических группировок и станет гарантом безопасности центральной части провинции за исключением северного пригорода».

Это второе крупное перемирие за всё время гражданской войны в Сирии.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. МИХАЛЫЧ1 13 декабря 2015 11:45
    Терракты это от злобы и бессилия...Держись Ассад!
    1. cniza 13 декабря 2015 11:52
      Цитата: МИХАЛЫЧ1
      Терракты это от злобы и бессилия...Держись Ассад!


      Запугать местное население и настроить против законной власти , нужно выстоять.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Татарус 13 декабря 2015 12:18
          А как Ваш ник переводится? И язык какой?
      2. Дрюня2 13 декабря 2015 12:09
        Цитата: cniza
        нужно выстоять.


        1. Дрюня2 13 декабря 2015 22:33
          извиняюсь , что не в тему
          Хуситы вроде ракету запустили по Саудам

          https://twitter.com/sayed_ridha
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Sid.74 13 декабря 2015 11:55
      Да чё вообще в мире творится-то,это ж просто жесть.Кому теперь верить... smile
      Интервью.Главарь ан-Нусра:ССА не существует. Всё, что делают её представители, - проводят пресс-конференции в отелях

      LA Times: власть «сильной» Меркель серьезно подорвана

      Высадка на Луну была подделана. Это снимал я - Стенли Кубрик


      Немцы назвали «главных врунов года»: Меркель, Обама и Эрдоган

      Жители освобождённого Хомса встречают правительственные войска, те самые, которые по мнению запада их "убивают.
      1. poquello 13 декабря 2015 13:16
        Цитата: Sid.74
        Да чё вообще в мире творится-то,это ж просто жесть.Кому теперь верить... smile

        В споре рождается истина.

        В последние два месяца 4-моторизованная дивизия ВС САР и подразделения «Хезболлы», при поддержке иракских и иранских союзников, выбили боевиков с нескольких господствующих вершин, освободив ряд сел и городов в южном Алеппо. Проправительственными силами сейчас создана большая буферная зона к югу от столицы провинции.

        Овладев пятью деревнями в районе Джебель Арбаин части 4-й дивизии ВС САР и «Хезболла» получили преимущество, так как заняли господствующие позиции, что вынудило боевиков из «Jabhat Аль-Нусра» (сирийский филиал Аль-Каиды) и «Харакат Ахрара Аль-Шам» оставить села Таль Dadeen, Кафр Абид, Hamidah, отступив к югу в городские кварталы.

        Позже, в тот же день, 4-я дивизия, получив подкрепление в виде новейших российских танков Т-90, при поддержке «Хезболлы», начала массированную атаку на города Аль-Зорба и Хан Тумен. Прорвав оборону террористов, сирийские солдаты и ливанские отряды сопротивления, ворвались в населенные пункты и завязали бои на его улицах. Центры этих городов уже в руках правительственных войск. Отряды боевиков скрываются в жилых кварталах и подземных ходах,

        http://free-news.su/voennye-konflikty/7285-boeviki-okruzheny-v-aleppo
    4. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Уран 13 декабря 2015 13:37
      возможны тер акты будут усиливаться по причине того. что игил несет колосальные потери думаю. это их злость высвобождается местью якобы . нужно добивать крысу когда она в истерии
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Gani 13 декабря 2015 19:51
          Структура в 60000 человек контролирующая де факто под 50% площадь 3х государств с многомиллионным населением низкими т.с. расходами на социалку , мощными спонсорами и прочее - может позволить себе расход на теракции даже не смотря на финансовые трудности, тем более что стоимость акции на самом деле очень мала - готовых смертников куча , взрывчатки просто как песка...д другое дело что война - это всегда деньги, даже если есть идеология ,и чем их меньше у игил - тем лучше. Тем меньше рекрутов ,боеприпасов и в итоге терактов тоже, хотя пока(надеюсь пока) они дли игил совсем недороги
  2. Teberii 13 декабря 2015 11:48
    Теракты попытка запугать прежде всего гражданское население.Держитесь Россия с Сирией.
  3. Горный стрелок 13 декабря 2015 11:51
    Террористические акты со смертниками - визитная карточка ДАИШ. Видимо, там наркомания в порядке вещей. Нормальных людей превратить в смертников в таком количестве - просто на идеологии вряд ли возможно.
    1. МИХАЛЫЧ1 13 декабря 2015 12:05
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Террористические акты со смертниками - визитная карточка ДАИШ. Видимо, там наркомания в порядке вещей. Нормальных людей превратить в смертников в таком количестве - просто на идеологии вряд ли возможно.

      Вы правы и копченный с вами согласен.... hi ))))
  4. LÄRZ 13 декабря 2015 12:23
    "Худой мир лучше доброй ссоры". Асад молодец, что смог договориться о перемирии. И всё это кому-то ох как не понравилось. Действует не по разработанному кем-то сценарию. Но ему надо твёрдо идти выбранным путём.
  5. Ал_орисо 13 декабря 2015 12:51
    В начале недели в городском районе аль-Уаэр (г. Хомс) началось перемирие, в ходе которого из него выехали около 300 боевиков вместе с семьями.

    Перемирие с боевиками и террористами - какой-то нонсенс. В Израиле взрывают и сносят дома, в которых живут родственники террористов, а последних выкидывают на улицу.
  6. dchegrinec 13 декабря 2015 12:54
    Кажется сейчас в Сирии остались мужественные люди.А все крысы уехали в Европу.Если сирийский народ победит в этом сражении, в чём сомнений нет, то их ждёт большое будущее. Потому что Россия друзей не бросает.
  7. 31rus 13 декабря 2015 13:37
    Уважаемы ,во первых не сколько странное заявление,а как тер акт может повлиять?Только усилением борьбы и быстрейшим налаживанием мирной жизни в освобожденных населенных пунктах,сплошного фронта нет,поэтому повторение тер актов очень вероятно,кроме того нужно этого ожидать,так как ,боевики несут ощутимые потери,а опробыванная тактика "партизанской войны"выгодна противнику,отвлекаются боевые части,терорризируется население,наносится урон экономике
    1. Беларусь 13 декабря 2015 13:55
      Согласен с Вами что теракты будут в отсутствие сплошной линии фронта.Еще стоит один вопрос: а нет ли под Хомсом "второго" города и сколько там ходов успели нарыть для незаметного проникновения в сам город!В Сирии одна война на верху а вторая война под землей.
    2. Беларусь 13 декабря 2015 13:55
      Согласен с Вами что теракты будут в отсутствие сплошной линии фронта.Еще стоит один вопрос: а нет ли под Хомсом "второго" города и сколько там ходов успели нарыть для незаметного проникновения в сам город!В Сирии одна война на верху а вторая война под землей.
  8. evge-malyshev 13 декабря 2015 14:32
    Мужества и терпения сирийскому народу.
  9. putnik 13 декабря 2015 14:37
    Медленно, кропотливо и планомерно. На скелете ВКС уже можно и мышцы наращивать. В бодрый путь!
    1. ватник 13 декабря 2015 15:40
      Сирия станет свободна не смотря на все попытки террористов и их спонсоров из США,СА,Израиля, Турции помещать этому и наши ВКС помогут её народу освободить страну и уничтожить бандитов и фанатиков.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня