Military Review

Aerofinishers for the Chinese aircraft carrier will not be delivered

31
Aerofinishers for the Chinese aircraft carrier will not be deliveredThe construction of the first Chinese-made aircraft carrier has come up against new difficulties related to the fact that no aerofinishers were installed on the former Varyag aircraft carrier - and it is not clear where to get them.


Kanwa in 2007 from St. Petersburg exclusively reported that China purchases four aerofinisers, which were developed at the Central Research Institute of Ship Engineering and created at the Proletarian plant. Russian brake hooks and aerofinishers are produced at this enterprise. In the past, the PRC purchased for the destroyers the 956EM project and the 956E some components.

Kanwa, from his source at the enterprise, received information that the Chinese had visited the plant many times, and declared that they were ready to purchase four arresting units (the source used the term “acquisition”). Negotiations were held at the Rosoboronexport office. During the negotiations, representatives of the plant for the Chinese side held special presentations, and the Chinese requested materials and technical information.

During a regular visit to the plant in 2011, a Kanwa correspondent source unexpectedly reported that the negotiation process was difficult, and the leadership of the Russian defense industry may have decided not to supply airliners to China.

According to the source, instead of buying from the Proletarsky Plant and the Central Research Institute of Ship Engineering, Ukraine managed to obtain from Ukraine samples of brake hooks for the JL-9 training aircraft and the copied J-15.

What is the reason for the refusal of the Russian side to sell at the last moment aero-refineries to the PRC? Kanwa representatives of the Russian Foreign Ministry and the Ministry of Defense constantly asked questions regarding China’s purchase of Russian aircraft-carrying cruiser technologies, and always received an answer with the following wording: “Strategic weapon systems are banned for export to China. Nuclear submarines, aircraft carriers, and nuclear weapons technology fall under category of strategic weapons. "

However, with a deeper study of the Kanwa issue, it seemed that the real reason for the ban was not only the "ban on the export of strategic weapons systems to China," but also Russia's discontent over copying the Su-33 carrier-based fighter by the People's Republic of China. Central Research Institute of Marine Engineering delivered two air finishers for the Indian aircraft carrier IAC under construction and the Admiral Gorshkov being modernized TAVKR. The Central Research Institute has also assisted in the creation of a land-based training center deck aviation in Goa.

In 2007, a statement appeared that the design and production of aerofinists was a difficult task, and at that time only the United States and Russia had this capability. "In the past, four aerofinisers were installed on one aircraft carrier, as a rule, but only three were installed on the new AV India, which speaks only of the reliability of Russian-made systems."

Additional Confirmation

Recently A. Plotnikov, a representative of the Rosobronexport company, told Kanwa that: "China actually wanted to purchase aerofinisers for the aircraft carrier, but we did not sell them." This statement confirms the information that China does not have Russian aerofinisers. The director of the Central Research Institute told Kanwa journalist at 2006 that China plans to acquire four arresting units, and several rounds of talks have already been held. However, in 2011, he stated that "we unexpectedly received instructions from the management, and our contacts with the Chinese side were suspended. In other words, we cannot supply any equipment for the aircraft carrier and in particular airborne detectors to China."

Somewhat later, the Russian Foreign Ministry announced that "strategic weapons systems and technologies will not be supplied to the PRC."

All this fully explains the reason that the aerofinishers were not delivered by August 2010 to the training center for flight training in Yanliang (Yanlian), and were not installed on the Varyag aircraft carrier during its first departure to the sea. Kanwa believe that the construction of the aircraft carrier of the PRC could face serious difficulties.

According to A. Plotnikov, Ukraine has old samples of arrestors, so there is a possibility that China may acquire them. However, according to Kanwa, even if this operation is carried out, the acquired aerofinisers can be used as familiarization samples. The training center NITKA has not so many aerofinishers.

After acquiring samples of the arresting device, as well as studying the design of the brake mechanisms, it may take a considerable time before the People's Republic of China develops its own model of an aerofinisher.
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergh
    Sergh 26 November 2011 08: 14
    +7
    Oh how good! Erasers from Chinese underpants may work.
    1. fellow misha
      fellow misha 26 November 2011 09: 17
      +5
      And if the gum can’t stand it and the carrier-based fighter in the California coast crashes - oh, what will happen, what will be smile
    2. Boos24
      Boos24 26 November 2011 10: 55
      +4
      if the gum on the brakes go then 100 mil. the Chinese will not be able to work, they will hold their underpants
    3. Rustam
      Rustam 27 November 2011 16: 20
      0
      good news, but these will be stolen and copied rest assured
  2. Odessa
    Odessa 26 November 2011 09: 03
    0
  3. esaul
    esaul 26 November 2011 09: 26
    0
    In this particular case, the demonstration of "resentment" by Russia is unproductive. Not from us, but from others, but the Chinese will buy finishers, as a sample for copying. This demarche of Russia and China will not stop Russia and China from "baking clones", but, here, "the residue will remain unpleasant" and will not work for the nurturing "union of the Eurasian powers." In vain our got excited ...
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 27 November 2011 03: 36
      0
      I think they will not be able to buy from others, because the Varangian was made from us, and not in Europe or in the United States ...
  4. itr
    itr 26 November 2011 09: 36
    -2
    And it was necessary to sell the sooner they will be an aircraft carrier, the worse all sorts of vampires
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 26 November 2011 10: 46
      +5
      Yeah, I guessed, you need to lightly sketch out a drawing, and then slip it to the Chinese, LET COPY:

      1. esaul
        esaul 26 November 2011 10: 50
        +1
        Seryoga, well, you got caught up in secret files ... I like it - "it's gotten bigger - a lot of different ones!" lol
        1. Sergh
          Sergh 26 November 2011 10: 55
          +1
          Valera, from a hangover you know what a dust, tears the roof. However, the arrow must be beaten at the store ...

          -Yeah, and so I always had a snack in them!
          1. Tyumen
            Tyumen 26 November 2011 19: 13
            0
            You guys would have been engaged in this friendly correspondence elsewhere, huh?
            They completely litter VO. You have to flip through so much rubbish while you read something on the topic.
      2. itr
        itr 26 November 2011 11: 48
        0
        I understood you wink It's ridiculous!
  5. Surg
    Surg 26 November 2011 10: 49
    +3
    There is really nothing to sell to China, otherwise you will look at your own grave by digging at such a pace.
  6. Voodoopeople
    Voodoopeople 26 November 2011 11: 16
    -6
    Resolves China and this.
    1. fellow misha
      fellow misha 26 November 2011 12: 06
      +1
      Resolves of course, for crash tests of its carrier-based aircraft
  7. Anatoly
    Anatoly 26 November 2011 11: 16
    +2
    Кinstead of buying from the Proletarsky Shipyard and the Central Research Institute of Ship Engineering, I managed to get brake hook samples from Ukraine
    - But Ukraine, is ready to sell everything and everything.
    1. snek
      snek 26 November 2011 11: 29
      +3
      And why should not Ukrainians sell finishers to China? From Slavic solidarity?
      1. Drcoks
        Drcoks 26 November 2011 11: 41
        0
        Anyway, someone will sell it, is it worth it? And so the profit is still any
      2. Voodoopeople
        Voodoopeople 26 November 2011 11: 54
        -6
        Quote: snek
        And why should not Ukrainians sell finishers to China? From Slavic solidarity?

        - Because - someone with his nudity forever would have wanted so much.
      3. fellow misha
        fellow misha 26 November 2011 12: 38
        0
        Ukraine has every right to sell anything and to anyone, if it and the Russian Federation were in the same military-political block, then yes, you can ask. When the question of money arises, no solidarity, etc. do not affect the resolution of this issue. It’s dangerous for us to have an angry hungry neighbor with a big club, and Ukraine before him "as before china r_a_ko_m ..."
  8. KuigoroZHIK
    KuigoroZHIK 26 November 2011 12: 00
    0
    NITKA training center has not so many aerofinishers.


    There is not a single aerofinish in this center.
    1. Voodoopeople
      Voodoopeople 26 November 2011 12: 11
      -5
      According to the representative of Rosoboronexport, old samples of air finishers remained on the territory of Ukraine, it is likely that China can buy them. But according to Kanwa, even if this operation can be carried out, these air finishers can only act as reference samples. There are not many aerofinishers on the territory of the NITKA training center.
      1. Voodoopeople
        Voodoopeople 26 November 2011 12: 19
        -8
        "Old samples" - and like new models are on new aircraft carriers?
        We already know the price of fables about "new" ones - T-90, Lada, Amur, Pantsir, MiG-35, Bulava, Yars, corvettes, frigates, BMD, BMP, etc.
  9. Nechai
    Nechai 26 November 2011 15: 03
    0
    comrade misha: Ukraine has every right to sell anything to anyone. But if it was with the Russian Federation in one military-political block, then yes, you can ask.,
    Of course, of course ... / although I seem to have rented a “Thread” from the RF Ministry of Defense - I’ve visited Serdyuk there / Surely they’ll sell it. Well, Svidomo shanami panam moskalik yaku Skoda, there’s a lot of coddling! (Ring, brothers, for spelling on mov ... we are so much like on surzhik) request
    Historical memory tells us that in the block, that not in the block, but one by one, we always received lyuly ... both from the west and from the east in doublet.
    1. fellow misha
      fellow misha 26 November 2011 15: 16
      0
      You see, you perfectly understand what’s what, when the majority understands that the conversation is different then the conversation is different, but for now it turns out as interference in the affairs of a sovereign state.
      1. montemor
        montemor 26 November 2011 23: 06
        0
        the majority has long been clear, but to the point. since no one has been interested in the opinion of this majority for a long time, comrade Misha, doesn’t it both with you and us?
    2. Tyumen
      Tyumen 26 November 2011 20: 06
      0
      Everything is correct. For the West, there is no difference between Russians and Ukrainians (and for me as well), and they will only call you into a * European family * as long as they have the hope of finally dividing us. After the final break with Russia (God forbid), the fate of Yugoslavia awaits you.
    3. Vovanchyk
      Vovanchyk 27 November 2011 20: 16
      0
      And how to be friends with such a cattle? Although the real Russian neighbors are respected, and we will not give them an insult. In short: WORLD of Russia and the Bydlorash war.
  10. indrik
    indrik 26 November 2011 15: 08
    0
    right! And nehuy because!)))
  11. Nechai
    Nechai 26 November 2011 15: 39
    0
    comrade misha: when the majority in the square understands this, then another conversation,
    There are realistic scenarios, but there are fantastic ones. Which one do you relate to?
    KuigoroZHIK: There is not a single aerofinish in this center.,
    So sho usho stolen before us? After all, there was a complete training complex. Taking off, even from a swinging deck, is less difficult. than just landing on the flight deck. Without an aerofinisher "Thread" and in figs our deck-ships are not needed. It seems so to me...
  12. dred
    dred 26 November 2011 15: 52
    0
    say aerofish is an aircraft carrier.
    1. fellow misha
      fellow misha 26 November 2011 17: 04
      0
      this is a braking system for aircraft landing on the deck of an aircraft carrier
  13. PSih2097
    PSih2097 27 November 2011 03: 38
    0
    Let them start building it:

    or this one:

    Although HZ, they suddenly really build ...

Аэрофинишеры для китайского авианосца поставлены не будут

Аэрофинишеры для китайского авианосца поставлены не будутСтроительство первого авианосца китайского производства столкнулось с новыми сложностями, которые связаны с тем, что не были установлены аэрофинишеры на бывшем авианосце "Варяг"— и не понятно, где их приобрести.

Kanwa в 2007 году из Санкт-Петербурга эксклюзивно сообщила, что Китай закупает четыре аэрофинишера, которые разработали в ЦНИИ Судового Машиностроения и созданные на Пролетарском заводе. Российские тормозные гаки и аэрофинишеры производятся на данном предприятии. В прошлом КНР на предприятии закупал для эсминцев проект 956ЭМ и956Э некоторые комплектующие.

Kanwa от своего источника на предприятии получил информацию о том, что китайцы посещали завод много раз, и заявляли при этом о готовности приобретения четырех аэрофинишеров (источником было употреблен термин "приобретение"). Переговоры были проведены в офисе "Рособоронэкспорт". Ходе переговоров представители завода для китайской стороны провели специальные презентации, а китайцы запросили материалы и техническую информацию.


Во время очередного посещения завода в2011 г. корреспондентом Kanwa источник неожиданно сообщил о том, что переговорный процесс затрудняется, а руководство российской оборонки, возможно, решило не поставлять в Китай аэрофинишеры.

По данным источника, Китаю удалось вместо закупки у Пролетарского завода и ЦНИИ Судового машиностроения получить от Украины образцы тормозных гаков для учебно-боевого самолета JL-9 и скопированного J-15.

Чем же вызван отказ российской стороны продавать в КНР аэрофинишеров в последний момент? Kanwa представителям российского МИД и Министерства обороны постоянно задавала вопросы в отношении закупки Китаем российских технологий строительства авианесущего крейсера, и всегда получала ответ со следующей формулировкой: " к экспорту в Китай запрещены стратегические системы вооружений. Атомные подводные лодки, авианосцы, технологии производства ядерного вооружения подпадают под категорию стратегического вооружения".

Однако при более глубоком изучении вопроса Kanwa, появилось впечатление, что реальной причиной запрета являться не только "запрет экспорта стратегических систем вооружений Китаю", но и недовольство России связанное с копированием палубного истребителя Су-33 Китайской Народной Республикой. ЦНИИ Судового Машиностроения было поставлено два аэрофинишера для строящегося индийского авианосца IAC а также модернизируемый ТАВКР "Адмирал Горшков". Также ЦНИИ оказало содействие в создании сухопутного учебного центра палубной авиации в Гоа.

В 2007 г. появилась заявление о том, что проектирование и производство аэрофинишеров является сложной задачей, и на тот момент только США и Россия обладают такой возможностью. "В прошлом на один авианосец, как правило, устанавливали четыре аэрофинишера, однако на новом АВ Индии установлен лишь три, что говорит только о надежности систем российского производства".

Дополнительное подтверждение

Недавно А. Плотников представитель компании "Рособронэкспорт" заявил Kanwa о том что: "Китай на самом деле хотел закупить для авианосца аэрофинишеры, однако мы их не продали". Данное заявление подтверждает информацию о том, что КНР не имеет российских аэрофинишеров. Директор ЦНИИ сообщил журналисту Kanwa в 2006 г., что Китай планирует приобрести четыре аэрофинишера, и уже было проведено несколько раундов переговоров. Однако в 2011 он заявил, что "нами неожиданно было получено указание от руководства, и наши контакты с китайско стороной были приостановлены. Другими словами, любое оборудование для авианосца и в частности аэрофинишеры в Китай поставить мы не можем".

Несколько позже российское министерство иностранных дел заявило, что "в КНР не будут поставляться стратегические системы вооружений, а также технологии".

Все это полностью объясняет, причину того что аэрофинишеры не поставлены к августу 2010 года в учебный центр летной подготовки в Yanliang (Янлиане), а также не были установлены на авианосце "Варяг" во время его первого выхода в море. Kanwa считают, что постройка авианосца КНР может столкнуться с серьезными трудностями.

По данным А. Плотникова, Украина имеет старые образцы аэрофинищеров, поэтому существует вероятность, что Китай может их приобрести. Однако, по мнению Kanwa, даже если данная операция и будет осуществлена, то приобретенные аэрофинишеры могут использоваться как ознакомительные образцы. Учебный центр НИТКА имеет не так много аэрофинишеров.

После приобретения образцов аэрофинишеров, а также изучения конструкции тормозных механизмов, может пройти значительное время, прежде чем КНР разработает собственную модель аэрофинишера.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. Sergh 26 ноября 2011 08:14
    Ой как хорошо! Резинки от китайских трусов могут сгодится.
    Sergh
    1. товарищ миша 26 ноября 2011 09:17
      А если резинка не выдержит и палубный истребитель в побережье Калифорнии врежется - ой чё будет, чё будет smile
    2. Boos24 26 ноября 2011 10:55
      если резинки на тормоза пойдут то 100 мил. китайцев не смогут работать они трусы придерживать будут
      Boos24
    3. Рустам 27 ноября 2011 16:20
      приятная новость,но эти украдут и скопируют будьте уверены
  2. Одесситка 26 ноября 2011 09:03
    Одесситка
  3. esaul 26 ноября 2011 09:26
    В данном конкретном случае, демонстрация "обиды" Россией - малопродуктивна. Не у нас, так у других, но китайцы финишёры купят, в качестве образца для копирования. От "выпечки клонов" этот демарш России, Китай не остановит, а, вот, "осадок не приятный останется" и сработает не на вынашиваемый "союз Евразийских держав". Зря наши возъерепенились...
    1. PSih2097 27 ноября 2011 03:36
      Думаю не смогут у других купить, ведь варяг сделан у нас, а не в европе или в сша...
  4. itr 26 ноября 2011 09:36
    А надо было продать чем раньше уних будет авианосец тем страшнее всяким упырям
    itr
    1. Sergh 26 ноября 2011 10:46
      Ага, я догадался, надо легонько чертёжик набросать, а затем китайцам подсунуть, ПУСТЬ СКОПИРУЮТ:

      Sergh
      1. esaul 26 ноября 2011 10:50
        Серёга, ну тебя на секретные файлы накрыло... Мне нравится - " побольшетарело - много и разных!" lol
        1. Sergh 26 ноября 2011 10:55
          Валера, с бодуна знаешь какая пруха, крышу рвёт. Однако на магазин стрелку бить надо...

          -Ага, и чтоб в них закусь всегда была!
          Sergh
          1. тюменец 26 ноября 2011 19:13
            Вы бы, ребята, этой дружеской перепиской в другом месте занимались, а?
            Совсем замусорили ВО. Столько чуши приходится пролистывать, пока что-нибудь по теме прочитаешь.
            тюменец
      2. itr 26 ноября 2011 11:48
        Я тебя понял wink Смешно !
        itr
  5. Surg 26 ноября 2011 10:49
    Правильно нечего продавать Китаю, а то глядишь еще сами себе могилку выроем такими темпами.
  6. Voodoopeople 26 ноября 2011 11:16
    Порешает Китай и это.
    Voodoopeople
    1. товарищ миша 26 ноября 2011 12:06
      Порешает канешно, для проведения краш тестов своей палубной авиации
  7. Anatoly 26 ноября 2011 11:16
    Китаю удалось вместо закупки у Пролетарского завода и ЦНИИ Судового машиностроения получить от Украины образцы тормозных гаков
    - Зато Украина,готова всё и вся продать.
    Anatoly
    1. snek 26 ноября 2011 11:29
      А почему украинцы не должны продавать финишеры Китаю? Из славянской солидарности?
      snek
      1. DrCoks 26 ноября 2011 11:41
        Да все равно кто-нибудь да продаст, смысл ? А так прибыль все равно какая-никакая
        DrCoks
      2. Voodoopeople 26 ноября 2011 11:54
        Цитата: snek
        А почему украинцы не должны продавать финишеры Китаю? Из славянской солидарности?

        - Потому что - кто-то своей голожопой велечью так хотел бы.
        Voodoopeople
      3. товарищ миша 26 ноября 2011 12:38
        Украина имеет полное право продавать что угодно и кому угодно, вот если бы она с РФ состояла в одном военно-политичесом блоке вот тогда да, можно спросить. Когда встает вопрос денег никакие солидарности и т.п. не влияют на решение этого вопроса. Это нам опасно иметь злого голодного и с большой дубинкой соседа, а Украине до него "как до китая р_а_ко_м..."
  8. КуйгороЖИК 26 ноября 2011 12:00
    Учебный центр НИТКА имеет не так много аэрофинишеров.


    Нет в этом центре ни 1 аэрофиниша.
    1. Voodoopeople 26 ноября 2011 12:11
      По словам представителя Рособоронэкспорта, на территории Украины остались старые образцы аэрофинишеров, существует вероятность, что КНР может их закупить. Но по мнению Kanwa, даже если эту операцию и удастся осуществить, то эти аэрофинишеры могут выступать только в роли ознакомительных образцов. На территории учебного центра НИТКА находится не так много аэрофинишеров.
      Voodoopeople
      1. Voodoopeople 26 ноября 2011 12:19
        "Старые образцы" - а типа новые образцы стоят на новых авианосцах?
        Уже знаем цену басням про "новые" - Т-90, Лада, Амур, Панцирь, МиГ-35, Булава, Ярс, корветы, фрегаты, БМД, БМП итд...
        Voodoopeople
  9. Nechai 26 ноября 2011 15:03
    товарищ миша: Украина имеет полное право продавать что угодно и кому угодно.вот если бы она с РФ состояла в одном военно-политичесом блоке вот тогда да, можно спросить.,
    Конешно, конешно.../хотя вроде бы «Нитку» МО РФ в аренду взяло — сердюк же ездил туда/ Обязательно продадут.Ну да свидомым шановним панам москалику яку шкоду зробить, це ж коханья превэлико есть!( звеняйте, браты, за орфографию на мове... мы уж так кой как на суржике) request
    Историческая память подсказывает, что в блоке, что не в блоке мы, а поодиночке люлей завсегда получали... И при выходе КНР на Волгу (знаменитая линия "А-А"(Архангельск-Астрахань), Ридну Маму УкрАину "наклонят в позу" и с запада, и с востока дуплетом.
    Nechai
    1. товарищ миша 26 ноября 2011 15:16
      Вот видишь ты прекрасно понимаешь, что к чему, вот когда это поймет большинство в незалежной тогда и разговор другой, а пока получается как вмешательство в дела суверенного государства.
      1. montemor 26 ноября 2011 23:06
        большинство уже давно прозрело,да толку-то.ведь мнением этого самого большинства давно уже никто не интересуется,товарищ миша,ни у вас,ни у нас.вам так не кажется?
    2. тюменец 26 ноября 2011 20:06
      Всё правильно. Для запада нет разницы между русскими и украинцами(да и для меня), и звать в *европейскую семью* они вас будут только до тех пор, пока у них есть надежда окончательно нас разделить. После окончательного разрыва с Россией(не дай бог), вас ждёт судьба Югославии.
      тюменец
    3. Vovanchyk 27 ноября 2011 20:16
      И Как с такой быдлорашей дружить? Хотя настоящие русские соседей уважают, да и мы их в обиду не дадим. Короче: МИР России и война Быдлораше.
      Vovanchyk
  10. индрик 26 ноября 2011 15:08
    правильно!А нехуй потому что!)))
    индрик
  11. Nechai 26 ноября 2011 15:39
    товарищ миша: вот когда это поймет большинство в незалежной тогда и разговор другой,
    Есть сценарии реалистичные, а есть фантастичные. Этот Вы к каким относите?
    КуйгороЖИК: Нет в этом центре ни 1 аэрофиниша.,
    Так шо усё украдено до нас? Ведь там был полный тренировочный комлекс. Взлёт, даже с качающейся палубы, менее сложная задача. чем посадка просто на полётную палубу. Без аэрофинишера "Нитка" и на фиг нашим палубникам не нужна. Мне так кажется...
    Nechai
  12. dred 26 ноября 2011 15:52
    скажите аерофиш это авианосец.
    dred
    1. товарищ миша 26 ноября 2011 17:04
      это система торможения самолетов, приземляющихся на палубу авианосца
  13. PSih2097 27 ноября 2011 03:38
    Пусть начинают строить это:

    или этот:

    Хотя ХЗ, вдруг действительно построят...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня