Military Review

The most democratic corruption in the world

16
During a recent visit to Kiev, US Vice President Joseph Biden spoke at the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine and chided local politicians for rampant corruption in the country. “You cannot find a single democracy in a world where the cancer of corruption is so thriving. You can not find any such country - Biden was excited on the podium of the Ukrainian parliament. “Corruption does not allow building a successful democracy.”




US media suspected Biden of hypocrisy

Together with the deputies of the American guest, the top Ukrainian leaders listened and nodded in agreement. Theme is clear to them. Petro Poroshenko during the presidency, their income increased significantly. The leader of the Progressive Socialist Party of Ukraine, Natalya Vitrenko, even calls the figure seven times. In the assessment of the opposition politician can doubt. But there are financial reports. Partially they are published in print. There are specific data. For example, the assets of the International Investment Bank, the main shareholder of which is President Poroshenko, have increased by one and a half times in the post-Mayd period, and the profit of the Kiev factory Roshen has increased ninefold over the past year.

Ukrainian Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk does not possess such wealth. According to the published declaration, in his purse - official salary and income from deposits of about forty million dollars a year. Nevertheless, rumors from the Ukrainian political system were leaked to the press that last October Yatsenyuk celebrated his second billion dollars earned by hard prime minister's work. According to the Ukrainian journalist and volunteer Alexei Mochanov, Yatsenyuk arranged a private dinner for “his own” about the first billion dollars earned in the summer.

In a word, the overseas guest could find examples of his accusations even among the high-level meeting participants, but he did not do that. Why? The answer was given by the influential American newspaper New York Times. She published scandalous data about the vice-president of the USA Joe Biden. “The credibility of Biden’s anti-corruption calls was undermined by the fact that his son, Hunter Biden, was linked to one of the largest gas companies of Burisma Holdings and its owner, Nikolai Zlochevsky,” the newspaper wrote after the US Vice-President’s fiery parliamentary speech.

History This has already emerged at the very beginning of the war in the east of Ukraine. Then, independent observers noted the interest of the gas company to the Donetsk shale fields. In April 2014, 45-year-old Washington Lobbyist Hunter Biden became a member of the board of directors of Burisma. American did not even bother that in London blocked the bank accounts of the owner of the company Zlochevsky. The British suspected him of money laundering. After Ukraine refused to provide the London investigators with documents on the case of the head of Burisma, the bank accounts were unblocked. The amazing loyalty of the usually intractable British financiers.

Referring to this case, Edward Chow, a senior fellow at the Center for Strategic and International Studies in Washington, concludes in the New York Times pages: “The fact that the son of the vice president was involved in the scandal with Zlochevsky’s firm undermined the Obama administration’s anti-corruption line in Ukraine. Unfortunately, Biden's father’s anti-corruption speeches only send a signal to other foreign countries who want to believe America that we are hypocritical in these matters. ”

When corruption is legal ...

The case of Joseph Biden is by no means unique. Corruption scandals marked the activities of his predecessor in the administration of G. Bush, Vice-President Dick Cheney. Cheney came to the high state post from the Halliburton Company, one of the world's largest manufacturers of equipment for oil and gas production. Among other things, he led the company Brown & Roon, engaged in the construction of military barracks and food supply. As soon as Cheney found himself in the position of Vice-President of the United States, the company he managed immediately signed contracts with the Pentagon totaling several billion dollars.

This scandal managed to hush up. After a while, it turned out that due to connections in the Middle East, the Vice President managed to enrich themselves with 110 million dollars already at the expense of the head Halliburton Company. Time magazine has published a letter from an engineering officer’s official about a multi-billion dollar contract to rebuild Iraq’s oil industry in the interests of Halliburton. The official testified to the support of the transaction by Dick Cheney. But the vice president managed to ward off suspicion from himself.

That was 2004 year. Six years later, the Nigerian authorities blamed Cheney for returning to the Halliburton Company, and nine others suspected of bribing Nigerian officials for building a liquefied gas plant worth 6 billion in Bonnie Island. Americans are inaccessible to African justice. Their case was tried by a US court. The defendants pleaded guilty and in exchange for the termination of the criminal prosecution paid the United States a fine of $ 579 million.

America didn't even choke on that news. The same thing happened with another investigation of the New York Times - about the contributions to the Clinton Fund. The newspaper found out that Uranium One, controlled by the Russian Rosatom, transferred funds to the fund. ROSATOM gained control over this Canadian registered company after three separate transactions from 2009 to 2013.

The deal was strategic. Since Uranium One accounts for one fifth of all ore deposits in the United States, it was approved by the State Department, headed at that time by Hillary Clinton. After the third transaction, the manager of Uranium One made four donations to the Clinton Foundation totaling 2,35 million dollars. Contributions came from other managers associated with the company.

In the investigation of the newspaper, this example is not the most prominent among the questionable donations to the Clintons. Corruption compromising New York Times published in the spring, but it did not affect the decision of Hillary Clinton to officially announce his participation in the US presidential election in 2016 year.

It is appropriate to refer to the well-known political scientist, honorary professor at the American University in Washington, Allan Lichtman. A year ago, speaking to reporters following a vote in the US Congress, he admitted: “Corruption is legal in the United States” and revealed its nature.

“If you are an entrepreneur in America, the head of a corporation, a businessman and you want to get rich, then you are not drilling an oil well, not looking for gold,” says Likhtman. - You make political contributions. This is the most profitable investment in the United States. For several hundred thousand dollars, even for several million invested in election campaigns, we can talk about billions in profits. ”

The elections, which were estimated by a political scientist, collected 4 billion dollars. They bought political victories. For example, in Kentucky, where the leader of the Republican faction in the United States Senate, Mitch McConnell (Lichtman estimated “extremely unpopular in his own state”) spent 55 million dollars on reelection. Those who gave money to the polls know that politicians will take care of their interests.

“Our system is a hotbed of abuse of power, conflicts of interest, tax preferences, out-of-competition contracts and unfair norms,” correspondent Drew Griffith told CNN on CNN. - At 78 congressmen, family members include officially registered lobbyists. Russians are familiar with simple bribes - envelopes with money, etc. We, in the USA, specialize in “soft bribes” - you care about the relatives of the legislator, and the legislator cares about you. ”

A very familiar picture ...

However, Griffith is not all right. As they say, corruption is also corruption in America. Enough there and our usual bribery. There are many examples in the United States media of abuse of power by local officials. Since the beginning of the year, investigators opened thousands of criminal cases against employees of state, state, and city departments who were found to be providing illegal services for a fee.

Among the violations are illegal registration of a residence permit in the United States, the "protection" of criminal acts, obtaining certificates and licenses without exams. Experts say that in America, with money, you can solve absolutely any problem, and the list of illegal services provided by local officials sometimes exceeds the list of legal services.

There are examples of petty frauds, like a tax officer from Philadelphia who has come under investigation. The enterprising lady blackmailed taxpayers with threats to include them in the so-called “red base”, which automatically entailed unplanned audits. They could be avoided for just 400 dollars.

The financial chief of the city of Dickson, Illinois, appropriated 30 millions of dollars in budget money. She has been robbing the city since 2006. The investigators were unable to establish the fraudsters' accomplices, although it became obvious to them that she alone could not crank up such operations.

There are unclean and among the American police. The guardian of the order from the Californian city of Selma was caught while trying to establish a network for trading marijuana. As an assistant he took a couple of hardened criminals. A North Carolina police sergeant for substantial remuneration "showed increased attention to some crimes and lost sight of others."

This regrettable list goes on and on. Let me remind you that thousands of American civil servants fell for fraud, bribes, self-serving abuse of official position. Such crimes are opened in all departments of the United States without exception.

This is written by local media. But still they give more space to corruption in other countries. There is nothing surprising. So America is defending its right to exclusiveness, for a certain example to be followed by countries that have "embarked on a democratic path of development."

Perhaps it is not out of place, to publicly bring up foreign colleagues suspected of bribery. But it is necessary, at a minimum, to meet the criteria declared from the high tribunes and pages of newspapers. Otherwise, it turns out that Americans use corruption in other countries only as an excuse to once again rise above the planet.

As for the Ukrainian leaders, I think the hot filipiki of the US Vice President did not make a proper impression on them. In this theater, each has its own well-defined role. In some, it is enriched while society allows. At Biden - once again to declare the image of a civilized and incorruptible America. Only this undisguised hypocrisy has already annoyed even the compatriots of the overseas moralizer.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fei_Wong
    Fei_Wong 14 December 2015 07: 03 New
    +5
    Rogues and thieves do not have nationalities. American only act on the principle of "what is allowed to Jupiter, not allowed to the bull." By controlling the media and fooling the population, one can successfully lie to the whole world (which, however, has been done for a dozen years now - "people hawl").
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 14 December 2015 14: 08 New
      0
      Baydan clapped amicably but on "cut" freebies broke off laughing
  2. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 14 December 2015 07: 13 New
    +3
    It is clear where the "legs grow" and what green they are from corruption and not only across the ocean, but throughout Europe and we, unfortunately, everything is going on. I don’t even know when it will all end, but I would really like to see a time when everyone, regardless of rank, rank, position, will do their work honestly and in good faith and live on honestly earned money. Most of the working people, and of course pensioners, live like that.
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 14 December 2015 07: 24 New
    +3
    Quote: Fei_Wong
    By controlling the media and fooling the population, one can successfully lie to the whole world (which, incidentally, has been done for a decade now - people hawl).

    There is still a place where films about the most correct police, military, superheroes and miracle weapons are stamped. And then these cliches disperse around the world and instill a special love for the star-striped symbols of power, convincingly proving the superiority of democracy and the Western way of life.
    No wonder Lenin said that while the people are illiterate, of all the arts, cinema and the circus are the most important for us. In accordance with realities, the circus is replaced by TV.
  4. 1536
    1536 14 December 2015 07: 52 New
    +2
    It is very easy to talk about fascists, that they are not fascists, but democrats, about terrorists, that they are statesmen, to come up with several "color systems" in which, sometimes, black is not black at all, but the composite is such a color, but white generally does not exist in nature.
    Why is corruption (bribery) still not declared the usual form of doing business and politics? The answer is simple. Using these concepts, some gangs fight against other gangs. Well, or with decent people. This is how to look. Therefore, it is necessary to keep the main weapon in the sleeve - the accusation of corruption. The main thing is croaking, and then let someone launder.
  5. Riv
    Riv 14 December 2015 08: 07 New
    0
    You want, but I have little faith in billions of Yatsenyuk. Not because he has no opportunities, but because he is a fool. And the rest is no better. To steal in Ukraine, of course, they steal, but ... somehow, too, in a stupid way. Example: three billion dollars Russian debt - the amount is not small. But how much has the IMF swelled to Greece? Not an order of magnitude more? But Ukraine is not even given that. The reason is clear: anyway, they’ll pull it off, so do not bother.

    And the last IMF decision that it is possible to credit a bankrupt country is from the same opera. De facto, it is ALREADY a recognition that Ukraine has gone bankrupt. Wash your hands, understand yourself. The IMF has only reserved freedom of action. In the future, most likely, Poroshenko will not see any living money.

    In general, instead of maintaining the image of wrestlers and renegades, Ukrainians prefer to moan and beg. Even the overseas guest criticized for corruption, and then what will happen?
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 14 December 2015 11: 47 New
      0
      Quote: Riv
      Even the overseas guest criticized for corruption, and then what will happen?


      And then the overseas guest will spit out a small portion of greens with his Gulchatay so as not to break out of the strict collar, and then again he will scold him for wastefulness and theft. And then - in a circle. Ancient carrot and stick technique.
  6. AX
    AX 14 December 2015 08: 15 New
    +2
    Well, why wonder? Double standards. "Own" after all guys ...
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 December 2015 08: 44 New
    +4
    blamed local politicians for rampant corruption in the country

    I understand it this way - guys (as Americans like to say), we understand perfectly well that you are enchanted, but we must say it out loud, otherwise we will not be understood in the world. But while we need you, we will continue to close our eyes to this. Forward Ukraine to achieve even greater heights in the corruption and genocide of its people.
  8. Belousov
    Belousov 14 December 2015 08: 53 New
    -1
    Alas, we have more corruption than there. It must be remembered that there certainly are not angels sitting there, but it is better to deal with your problems.
    1. Comrade Bender
      Comrade Bender 14 December 2015 13: 00 New
      +3
      No need to engage in self-derogation. Your statement about even greater corruption with us is tantamount to the same statement that we drink more, etc. And statistics show the opposite.
      Although, you can apologize for our corruption, according to Akhejakovsky.
  9. delvin-fil
    delvin-fil 14 December 2015 10: 03 New
    +1
    Well, of course I agree with the author ...
    So, about corruption and other things - my friend lives on the coast (Portland), and so, the Russians are forbidden to GROW onion, parsley and dill (It is considered a drug, yeah), they are forced to buy a license for $ 22 thousand .
  10. Yoshig
    Yoshig 14 December 2015 10: 21 New
    -1
    There is nothing to be surprised at. Moreover, Russia is moving in the same way.
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 14 December 2015 13: 35 New
      0
      the same life is introduced by our valiant stewards. the poor have been fighting for 25 years.
      1. Akuzenka
        Akuzenka 15 December 2015 16: 21 New
        0
        And the rulers are still under Yeltsin.
  11. knn54
    knn54 14 December 2015 11: 51 New
    +1
    Pay the "tax" on the bribe and sleep peacefully ...

Самая демократичная в мире коррупция

Во время недавнего визита в Киев вице-президент США Джозеф Байден выступил в Верховной раде Украины и попенял местным политикам за разгул коррупции в стране. «Вы не можете найти ни одной демократии в мире, где раковая опухоль коррупции так процветает. Вы не можете найти ни одной такой страны, — горячился Байден на трибуне украинского парламента. — Коррупция не позволяет построить успешную демократию».

Самая демократичная в мире коррупция


Американские СМИ заподозрили Байдена в лицемерии


Вместе с депутатами американского гостя слушали высшие украинские руководители и согласно кивали. Тема им понятна. Пётр Порошенко за время президентства доходы свои увеличил в разы. Лидер Прогрессивной социалистической партии Украины Наталья Витренко называет даже цифру — в семь раз. В оценке оппозиционного политика можно посомневаться. Но есть финансовые отчёты. Частично они публикуются в печати. Там конкретные данные. Например, активы «Международного инвестиционного банка», основным акционером которого является президент Порошенко, за постмайданное время выросли в полтора раза, а прибыль киевской фабрики «Рошен» за прошлый год увеличилась в девять раз.

Украинский премьер Арсений Яценюк таким богатством не обладает. Согласно опубликованной декларации, в его кошельке — чиновничья зарплата да доходы от депозитов примерно на сорок миллионов долларов в год. Тем не менее, в прессу просочились слухи из украинского политикума, что в прошедшем октябре Яценюк отпраздновал свой второй миллиард долларов, заработанный тяжким премьерским трудом. Как утверждает украинский журналист и волонтер Алексей Мочанов, закрытый ужин для «своих» по поводу первого заработанного миллиарда долларов Яценюк устраивал летом.

Одним словом, заокеанский гость мог найти примеры своим обвинениям даже в среде участников высокого собрания, но делать этого не стал. Почему? Ответ дала влиятельная американская газета New York Times. Она опубликовала скандальные данные о самом вице-президенте США Джо Байдене. «Доверие к антикоррупционным призывам Байдена было подорвано фактом связи его сына, Хантера Байдена, с одной из крупнейших газовых компаний Burisma Holdings и ее владельцем — Николаем Злочевским», — напишет газета после пламенной парламентской речи вице-президента США.

История эта уже всплывала в самом начале войны на востоке Украины. Тогда независимые наблюдатели отмечали интерес газовой компании к донецким сланцевым полям. В апреле 2014 года членом совета директоров Burisma стал 45-летний «лоббист Вашингтона» Хантер Байден. Американца даже не смутило, что в Лондоне заблокировали банковские счета владельца компании Злочевского. Британцы заподозрили его в отмывании денег. После того, как Украина отказалась предоставить лондонским следователям документы по делу главы Burisma, счета в банках разблокировали. Удивительная лояльность обычно несговорчивых британских финансистов.

Ссылаясь на этот случай, старший научный сотрудник Центра стратегических и международных исследований в Вашингтоне Эдвард Чоу делает на страницах New York Times вывод: «Факт, что в скандале с фирмой Злочевского замешан сын вице-президента, подорвал антикоррупционную линию администрации Обамы на Украине. К сожалению, антикоррупционные выступления Байдена-отца лишь посылают сигнал остальным зарубежным странам, которые хотят верить Америке, что мы лицемерны в этих вопросах».

Когда коррупция легальна…

Случай с Джозефом Байденом отнюдь не уникален. Коррупционными скандалами отмечена деятельность его предшественника в администрации Дж. Буша, вице-президента Дика Чейни. На высокий государственный пост Чейни пришел из Halliburton Company — одного из крупнейших в мире производителей оборудования для добычи нефти и газа. Кроме прочего он возглавлял компанию Brown & Roon, занимавшуюся строительством казарм для военных и поставкой продовольствия. Как только Чейни оказался в кресле вице-президента США, управляемая им компания тут же подписала с Пентагоном контракты на общую сумму в несколько миллиардов долларов.

Этот скандал удалось замять. Через время выяснилось, что благодаря связям на Ближнем Востоке, вице-президенту удалось обогатиться на 110 миллионов долларов уже за счёт головной Halliburton Company. Журнал "Тайм" опубликовал письмо чиновника инженерных войск о многомиллиардном контракте по восстановлению нефтедобывающей промышленности Ирака, заключённом в интересах Halliburton. Чиновник свидетельствовал о поддержке сделки Диком Чейни. Но вице-президент сумел отвести от себя подозрения.

То был 2004 год. Спустя шесть лет, власти Нигерии обвинили Чейни, вернувшегося в Halliburton Company, и ещё девять подозреваемых в подкупе нигерийских чиновников при строительстве завода по производству сжиженного газа стоимостью в 6 млрд. долларов на острове Бонни Айленд. Африканскому правосудию американцы оказались недоступны. Их дело рассматривалось судом в США. Обвиняемые признали свою вину и в обмен на прекращение уголовного преследования выплатили Соединённым Штатам штраф в размере 579 млн. долларов.

Америка даже не поперхнулась этой новостью. Точно также случилось с другим расследованием New York Times — о взносах в фонд Клинтонов. Газета выяснила, что средства в фонд перечисляла контролируемая российским «Росатомом» Uranium One. Контроль над этой зарегистрированной в Канаде компанией «Росатом» получил после трёх отдельных транзакций с 2009 по 2013 годы.

Сделка была стратегической. Поскольку на Uranium One приходится пятая часть всех месторождений руды в США, одобрял её госдепартамент, возглавляемый в ту пору Хиллари Клинтон. После третьей транзакции управляющий Uranium One сделал в фонд Клинтонов четыре пожертвования на общую сумму 2,35 млн. долларов. Пришли взносы и от других менеджеров, связанных с компанией.

В расследовании газеты этот пример не самый выдающийся среди сомнительных пожертвований Клинтонам. Коррупционный компромат New York Times опубликовала ещё весной, но он никак не повлиял на решение Хиллари Клинтон официально объявить о своем участии в президентских выборах США в 2016 году.

Здесь уместно сослаться на известного политолога, почетного профессора Американского университета в Вашингтоне Аллана Лихтмана. Год назад, выступая перед журналистами по итогам голосования в Конгресс США, он признал: «В Соединенных Штатах коррупция — легальна» и раскрыл её природу.

«Если вы предприниматель в Америке, руководитель корпорации, бизнесмен и желаете разбогатеть, то вы не бурите нефтяную скважину, не ищете золото, — говорит Лихтман. — Вы делаете политические взносы. Это самые выгодные инвестиции в США. За несколько сот тысяч долларов, пусть за несколько миллионов, вложенных в предвыборные кампании, речь может идти о миллиардных прибылях».

На выборы, которые оценивал политолог, собрали 4 млрд. долларов. На них покупали политические победы. Например, в Кентукки, где лидер республиканской фракции в Сенате США Митч Макконнелл (по оценкам Лихтмана «предельно непопулярный в собственном штате») потратил на переизбрание 55 млн. долларов. Те, кто давали деньги на выборы, знают, что политики позаботятся об их интересах.

«Наша система — рассадник злоупотреблений властью, конфликтов интересов, налоговых преференций, внеконкурсных контрактов и несправедливых норм, — как бы дополняя Лихтмана, заявил в эфире CNN корреспондент Дрю Гриффит. — У 78 конгрессменов в число членов семьи входят официально зарегистрированные лоббисты. Русские хорошо знакомы с простыми взятками — конвертами с деньгами и т.д. Мы, в США, специализируемся на «мягких взятках» — ты заботишься о родственниках законодателя, а законодатель заботится о тебе».

Весьма знакомая картина…

Впрочем, Гриффит не во всём прав. Как говорится, коррупция — она и в Америке коррупция. Хватает там и привычного нам мздоимства. В СМИ Соединённых Штатов можно найти много примеров злоупотребления властью местными чиновниками. С начала года следователи завели тысячи уголовных дел на сотрудников государственных, штатных и городских ведомств, уличённых в оказании незаконных услуг за вознаграждение.

Среди нарушений — незаконное оформление вида на жительство в Соединённых Штатах, «крышевание» преступных действий, получение без экзаменов сертификатов и лицензий. Эксперты отмечают, что в Америке при наличии денег можно решить абсолютно любую проблему, а перечень незаконных услуг, оказываемых тамошними чиновниками, иногда превышает список услуг законных.

Есть здесь примеры мелкого жульничества вроде попавшей под следствие сотрудницы налоговой службы из Филадельфии. Предприимчивая дама шантажировала налогоплательщиков угрозами включить их в так называемую «красную базу», что автоматически влекло за собой неплановые аудиторские проверки. Избежать их можно было всего за 400 долларов.

Финансовый шеф города Диксон, что в Иллинойсе, присвоила 30 миллионов долларов бюджетных денег. Город она обирала аж с 2006 года. Следователям не удалось установить соучастников мошенницы, хотя им стало очевидно, что одна она такие операции провернуть не могла.

Есть нечистые на руку и в среде американских полицейских. Страж порядка из калифорнийского города Селма попался при попытке наладить сеть по торговле марихуаной. В подручные себе он взял пару закоренелых уголовников. Сержант полиции из Северной Каролины за солидное вознаграждение «проявлял повышенное внимание к одним преступлениям и упускал из вида другие».

Этот прискорбный список можно продолжать и продолжать. Напомню, тысячи американских госслужащих попались на мошенничестве, взятках, корыстном злоупотреблении служебным положением. Такие преступления вскрыты во всех без исключения ведомствах Соединённых Штатов.

Об этом пишут местные СМИ. Но всё-таки больше места они уделяют коррупции в других странах. Здесь нет ничего удивительного. Так Америка отстаивает своё право на исключительность, на некий пример для подражания странам, "вставшим на демократический путь развития".

Может, оно и нелишнее, публично одёрнуть заподозренных в мздоимстве зарубежных коллег. Но нужно, как минимум, самим соответствовать критериям, декларируемым с высоких трибун и страниц газет. Иначе получается, американцы используют коррупцию в других странах только как повод, чтобы в очередной раз возвыситься над планетой.

Что же до украинских руководителей, думаю, горячие филиппики вице-президента США не произвели на них должного впечатления. В этом театре у каждого своя вполне определённая роль. У одних — обогатиться, пока общество позволяет. У Байдена — в очередной раз продекларировать образ цивилизованной и неподкупной Америки. Только вот это неприкрытое лицемерие стало уже раздражать даже соотечественников заокеанского морализатора.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Fei_Wong 14 декабря 2015 07:03
    Жулики и воры не имеют национальностей. Американские лишь действуют по принципу "что позволено Юпитеру, не позволено быку". Контролируя СМИ и оболванивая население можно с успехом лгать всему миру (что, впрочем, уже и делается который десяток лет - "пипл хавает").
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт 14 декабря 2015 14:08
      Байдану дружно хлопали но на "распил" халявы обломились laughing
  2. татарин 174 14 декабря 2015 07:13
    Ясно, откуда "растут ноги" и какого зелёного они цвета у коррупции и не только за океаном, но и во всей Европе и у нас, к сожалению, всё продолжается. Даже не знаю когда всё это закончится, но очень бы хотелось увидеть время, когда все независимо от ранга, чина, занимаемого положения будут выполнять свою работу честно и добросовестно и жить на честно заработанные. Большинство трудящегося народа и конечно пенсионеры, так и живёт.
  3. ИмПерц 14 декабря 2015 07:24
    Цитата: Fei_Wong
    Контролируя СМИ и оболванивая население можно с успехом лгать всему миру (что, впрочем, уже и делается который десяток лет - "пипл хавает").

    Есть ещё место, где штампуют фильмы о самых правильных полицейских, военных, супергероях и чудо-оружии. А потом эти штампы расходятся по всему миру и вселяют особую любовь к звёздно-полосатым символам власти, убедительно доказывая превосходство демократии и западного образа жизни.
    Недаром Ленин говорил, что пока народ безграмотен, из всех искусств важнейшими для нас являются кино и цирк. В соответствии реалиями цирк заменён на ТВ.
  4. 1536 14 декабря 2015 07:52
    Очень легко получается говорить про фашистов, что они не фашисты, а демократы, про террористов, что они государственные деятели, придумывать несколько "цветовых систем", в которых, иной раз, черный - это совсем не черный, а составной такой цвет, а белого вообще в природе не существует.
    Почему же до сих пор коррупцию (взяточничество) не объявили обычной формой ведения бизнеса и политики? Ответ прост. С помощью этих понятий одни шайки борются с другими шайками. Ну, или с порядочными людьми. Это уж как посмотреть. Поэтому надо сохранять в рукаве основное оружие - обвинение в коррупции. Главное квакнуть, а потом пусть кто-нибудь отмывается.
  5. Riv 14 декабря 2015 08:07
    Вы как хотите, а мне в миллиарды Яценюка мало верится. Не потому, что у него возможностей нет, а потому, что он дyрак. Да и остальные не лучше. Воровать на Украине конечно воруют, но... как-то тоже по-глупому. Пример: три миллиарда долларов российский долг - сумма не маленькая. Но сколько МВФ уже вбухал в Грецию? Не на порядок ли больше? А Украине не дают даже этого. Причина понятна: все равно растащат, так не стоит и возиться.

    И последнее решение МВФ о том, что можно кредитовать страну-банкрота - оно из той же оперы. Де-факто это УЖЕ признание того, что Украина обанкротилась. Умыли руки, разбирайтесь сами. МВФ всего лишь оставил за собой свободу действий. В будущем скорее всего живых денег Порошенко не увидит.

    В общем вместо того, чтобы сохранять имидж борцунов и перемогальщиков, украинцы предпочитают стонать и клянчить. Даже заморский гость покритиковал за коррупцию, а дальше что будет?
    Riv
    1. Лелёк 14 декабря 2015 11:47
      Цитата: Riv
      Даже заморский гость покритиковал за коррупцию, а дальше что будет?


      А дальше заморский гость отслюнит своей Гюльчатай малую порцию зелени, чтобы не вырывалась из строгого ошейника, а потом опять пожурит за расточительность и воровство. А дальше - по кругу. Древний приём кнута и пряника.
  6. ТОПОР 14 декабря 2015 08:15
    Ну чему тут удивляться? Двойные стандарты."Свои" ведь ребята...
  7. rotmistr60 14 декабря 2015 08:44
    попенял местным политикам за разгул коррупции в стране

    Я это понимаю так - парни (как любят говорить американцы) мы отлично понимаем, что вы заворовались, но мы обязаны об этом громко сказать, иначе нас не поймут в мире. Но пока вы нам нужны, мы будем продолжать закрывать на это глаза. Вперед Украина к достижению еще больших высот в коррупции и геноциде своего народа.
  8. Belousov 14 декабря 2015 08:53
    Увы, но у нас коррупции еще больше чем там. Надо помнить о том, что там конечно сидят совсем не ангелы, но лучше со своими проблемами разбираться.
    1. Товарищ Бендер 14 декабря 2015 13:00
      Не надо заниматься самоуничижительством. Ваше высказывание о еще большей коррупции у нас равносильно такому же утверждению, что у нас больше пьют и т.д. А статистика показывает обратное.
      Хотя, можете извиниться за нашу коррупцию, по ахеджаковски.
  9. delvin-fil 14 декабря 2015 10:03
    Ну я конечно согласен с автором...
    Так вот, по поводу коррупции и прочего - у меня знакомая живет на заподном побережье(Портланд), так вот, Русским запрещают ВЫРАЩИВАТЬ ДАЖЕ НА ПОДОКОННИКЕ лук-петрушку-укроп(Считается наркотиком, ага), заставляют покупать лицензию, ценой в 22 тысячи долларов.
  10. Йошиг 14 декабря 2015 10:21
    Удивляться нечему. Тем более, что Россия движется этим же путём.
    1. kotvov 14 декабря 2015 13:35
      жизнь таки такую внедряют наши доблестные управители.бьются бедные ужо 25 лет.
      1. AKuzenka 15 декабря 2015 16:21
        А управители поставлены ещё при ельцине.
  11. knn54 14 декабря 2015 11:51
    Заплати "налог" на взятку и спи спокойно...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня