Military Review

A section on the results of work in the outgoing year is open on the website of the Ministry of Defense.

15
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation opened on its website a section dedicated to the results of work in 2015 g, reports RIA News post office.


A section on the results of work in the outgoing year is open on the website of the Ministry of Defense.


“The section was created in order to ensure public openness and the possibility of wide public discussion of measures taken by the leadership of the military department to implement the plan of activities of the Russian Defense Ministry,” the release said.

It is reported that "the report is designed as an interactive supplement to the annual activity plan of the Russian Defense Ministry to 2020 year electronic resource, and in an understandable form for a wide range of users, demonstrates the performance indicators achieved in 2015 in specific years and figures."

Reports on the open part of the said plan will be published annually.

"The interactive report is available in Russian and English and contains video materials and infographics reflecting the growth of the qualitative characteristics of the Armed Forces, the improvement of the combat skills of military personnel, as well as the development of the military construction complex, the improvement of the military education system and the social protection of military personnel," the press said. to service.

“The annual report (...) is distinguished by the maximum possible openness of information on all the most important aspects and areas of life and development of the Armed Forces of Russia within the framework of the requirements of Russian legislation,” the report says.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SS68SS
    SS68SS 14 December 2015 15: 56
    +2
    The interactive report is available in Russian and English and contains video materials and infographics reflecting the growth of the quality characteristics of the Armed Forces


    Right. So that they were afraid to even fart in our direction overseas bourgeois. So that the fifth point feels that it is better not to touch the "Russian Bear" ...
    1. REVOCOM
      REVOCOM 14 December 2015 15: 58
      -1
      The transparency of the Russian Defense Ministry is happy, it will be interesting to read.
      It is very pleasant to be proud of the success of the country.
      1. Asadullah
        Asadullah 14 December 2015 16: 18
        +1
        Transparency of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation pleases


        laughing Remember what a kaleidoscope is? No? I report that this is a prism made of three strips of a mirror, and in the middle there are several pieces of glass debris. With every turn of the tube. new pattern. I guarantee it will never happen again! I once perfected this toy, opened the lid, threw out the pieces of rubbish and threw a dead beetle, a couple of dead flies and a live worm there. The view was amazing, the writers of horror films moan with nicotine in the toilet. This section has been created for those who wish our "partners" to look at such a place.
        1. jjj
          jjj 14 December 2015 16: 36
          +1
          Quote: Asadullah
          and threw a dead bug there, a couple of dead flies and a living worm

          Animal rights advocates froze in quiet horror
    2. cniza
      cniza 14 December 2015 15: 59
      +2
      Quote: SS68SS
      The interactive report is available in Russian and English and contains video materials and infographics reflecting the growth of the quality characteristics of the Armed Forces


      Correctly. To be afraid to fart in our direction


      It is also a good advertisement for our weapons and development of sales markets.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. polite people
    polite people 14 December 2015 15: 56
    +2
    Everything about the case, the country must know its achievements and movements
  3. Crucian
    Crucian 14 December 2015 16: 00
    0
    Of course, no one will show secrets and details. But why fear the enemies need to know, so as not to overreact)
  4. avvg
    avvg 14 December 2015 16: 02
    -1
    But recently, the positive of the Armed Forces of Russia is greater than before, which makes us happy.
  5. avva2012
    avva2012 14 December 2015 16: 03
    0
    “The interactive report is available in Russian and English and contains video materials and infographics that reflect the growth of the quality characteristics of the Armed Forces, the improvement of combat training of military personnel, as well as the development of the military-construction complex, the improvement of the military education system and the increase of social protection of military personnel”
    I can't believe my eyes, it’s not possible that we have learned how to do advertising! Here, in the West, some kind of shit, but how they will write it down. Let's say in a Fury movie. Well, I could not, "Sherman", with all the desire, sneak up on "Tiger" here, as shown in the movie.
    1. kagorta
      kagorta 14 December 2015 16: 12
      +2
      This is all WoT, there light tanks are turning heavy. And accordingly, the heavy ones die very often. Especially if the light is controlled by a pro, and the heavy is "deer". So the director played enough WoT and inserted this moment.
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 14 December 2015 16: 20
        +1
        Got it. Fuck, the German's guaranteed shot range is 1500. Yes, and 88mm., Converted for a tank, anti-aircraft gun, in comparison with 76 mm. Yes, optics, the best in the world for the Germans. All the same, "Sherman" is cooler. And, what, really from tanks, only ISs, could not only compete, but surpass (IS-2) the Germans by a head? No, "we, we cross it out," say the Americans, "all the same, our medium tank is the coolest." Children, jr.
  6. kagorta
    kagorta 14 December 2015 16: 18
    0
    Author, link where?
  7. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 14 December 2015 16: 56
    0
    The fact that Russia now demonstrates the transparency of its actions in foreign policy, of course, adds citizens' confidence in the current president. The stake on ownership is the right decision. The site is interesting for those who care about Russia's activities to protect their interests.
  8. gg.na
    gg.na 14 December 2015 17: 56
    0
    This is very good, not just good, wonderful !!! good good yes But where do you go what to get there and read there everything interesting and first-hand !? repeat
    1. cap
      cap 14 December 2015 21: 17
      0
      Pop and read. wassat
      http://mil.ru/index.htm
  9. RUSS
    RUSS 14 December 2015 21: 30
    +1
    The new star no longer bothers anyone, he said we’ll get used to it.
  10. Strong point
    Strong point 14 December 2015 23: 02
    0
    Quote: Asadullah
    Transparency of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation pleases


    laughing Remember what a kaleidoscope is? No? I report that this is a prism made of three strips of a mirror, and in the middle there are several pieces of glass debris. With every turn of the tube. new pattern. I guarantee it will never happen again! I once perfected this toy, opened the lid, threw out the pieces of rubbish and threw a dead beetle, a couple of dead flies and a live worm there. The view was amazing, the writers of horror films moan with nicotine in the toilet. This section has been created for those who wish our "partners" to look at such a place.

    Yes you, my friend, are a maniac! I’m joking, of course, in a good way, I didn’t guess if I could change the glass for insects, but, the idea is basky !!! In general, our general staff is not just reports on TV and chatter. These are purposeful actions, backed up by irrefutable information, again, for the public. Can anyone say anything against such actions against? Of course not! And that means - we are going in the right direction, comrades!

На сайте Минобороны открыт раздел об итогах работы в уходящем году

Минобороны РФ открыло на своём сайте раздел, посвящённый итогам работы в 2015 г, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение ведомства.

На сайте Минобороны открыт раздел об итогах работы в уходящем году


«Раздел создан в целях обеспечения публичной открытости и возможности широкого общественного обсуждения предпринимаемых руководством военного ведомства мер по выполнению плана деятельности Минобороны России», – говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что «отчёт оформлен в виде интерактивного приложения к ежегодно пополняемому электронному ресурсу "План деятельности Минобороны России до 2020 года" и в понятной для широкого круга пользователей форме, на конкретных цифрах и фактах демонстрирует достигнутые в 2015 году показатели его выполнения».

Отчёты по открытой части упомянутого плана будут публиковаться ежегодно.

«Интерактивный отчёт размещён на русском и английском языках и содержит видеоматериалы и инфографику, отражающие рост качественных характеристик Вооруженных Сил, совершенствование боевой выучки военнослужащих, а также развитие военно-строительного комплекса, совершенствование системы военного образования и повышение социальной защищенности военнослужащих», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

«Годовой отчёт (…) отличают максимально возможная в рамках требований российского законодательства открытость информации по всем наиболее важным аспектам и направлениям жизнедеятельности и развития Вооружённых Сил России», – говорится в сообщении.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SS68SS Офлайн
    SS68SS (Губарев Сергей) 14 декабря 2015 15:56
    +2
    Интерактивный отчёт размещён на русском и английском языках и содержит видеоматериалы и инфографику, отражающие рост качественных характеристик Вооруженных Сил


    Правильно. Чтоб боялись даже пукнуть в нашу сторону буржуины заморские. Чтоб пятой точкой чувствовали что "Русского медведя" лучше не трогать...
    1. РЕВКОМ Офлайн
      РЕВКОМ (Альберт) 14 декабря 2015 15:58
      -1
      Прозрачность МО РФ радует, будет любопытно почитать.
      Очень приятно гордиться успехами страны.
      1. Асадулла Офлайн
        Асадулла (Асадулла) 14 декабря 2015 16:18
        +1
        Прозрачность МО РФ радует


        laughing Помните что такое калейдоскоп? Нет? Докладываю, это призма из трех полосок зеркала, а в середине болтаются несколько кусочков стеклянного мусора. С каждым поворотом тубуса. новый узор. Гарантирую, - никогда не повторится! Я в свое время усовершенствовал сию игрушку, открыл крышку, выкинул кусочки хлама и туда кинул мертвого жука, пару дохлых мух и живого червяка. Вид был потрясающий, сценаристы фильмов ужасов стонут никотином в туалете. Вот для желающих наших "партнеров" взглянуть в такое место, создан этот раздел.
        1. jjj Офлайн
          jjj 14 декабря 2015 16:36
          +1
          Цитата: Асадулла
          и туда кинул мертвого жука, пару дохлых мух и живого червяка

          Защитники прав животных замерли в тихом ужасе
    2. cniza Офлайн
      cniza (Виктор) 14 декабря 2015 15:59
      +2
      Цитата: SS68SS
      Интерактивный отчёт размещён на русском и английском языках и содержит видеоматериалы и инфографику, отражающие рост качественных характеристик Вооруженных Сил


      Правильно. Чтоб боялись пукнуть в нашу сторону


      Это ещё и хорошая реклама для нашего вооружения и развития рынков сбыта.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. polite people Офлайн
    polite people (DIM) 14 декабря 2015 15:56
    +2
    Все по делу, страна должна знать свои достижения и телодвижения
  3. Карась Офлайн
    Карась (Алексей) 14 декабря 2015 16:00
    0
    Секретов и подробностей показывать, конечно, никто не станет. Но чего бояться вражинам знать надо, чтоб излишне не ерепенились)
  4. avvg Офлайн
    avvg (А. Сахибович) 14 декабря 2015 16:02
    -1
    Но в последнее время позитив ВС России больше,чем раньше,что и нас радует.
  5. avva2012 Офлайн
    avva2012 (Александр) 14 декабря 2015 16:03
    0
    «Интерактивный отчёт размещён на русском и английском языках и содержит видеоматериалы и инфографику, отражающие рост качественных характеристик Вооруженных Сил, совершенствование боевой выучки военнослужащих, а также развитие военно-строительного комплекса, совершенствование системы военного образования и повышение социальной защищенности военнослужащих»
    Не верю своим глазам, не ужели у нас научились рекламу делать! Вот, на Западе, какое нибудь, дер-о, а как распишут. Допустим в фильме Фьюри. Ну не мог, "Шерман", при всем желании, подкрасться к "Тигру" вот, так, как в кино показано.
    1. kagorta Офлайн
      kagorta (Андрей) 14 декабря 2015 16:12
      +2
      Это все WoT, там легкие танки крутят тяжей. И соответственно, тяжи очень часто умирают. Особенно если легким управляет профи, а тяжем "олень". Вот и режиcсер наигрался в WoT и вставил этот момент.
      1. avva2012 Офлайн
        avva2012 (Александр) 14 декабря 2015 16:20
        +1
        Все понял. На хрен, дальность гарантированного выстрела у немца 1500. Да, и 88мм., переделенной под танковую, зенитной пушки, в сравнении с 76 мм. Да, оптика, лучшая в мире у немцев. Все равно "Шерман" круче. А, то, что, реально из танков, только ИС-ы, могли не то, что тягаться, а на голову превосходить (ИС-2)немцев? Не, "мы, это вычеркиваем", говорят американцы, "все равно, наш средний танк круче всех". Дети, мл-я.
  6. kagorta Офлайн
    kagorta (Андрей) 14 декабря 2015 16:18
    0
    Автор, ссылка где?
  7. dchegrinec Офлайн
    dchegrinec (дмитрий) 14 декабря 2015 16:56
    0
    То, что Россия сейчас демонстрирует прозрачность своих действий во внешней политике, конечно добавляет доверие граждан к действующему президенту. Ставка на сопричастность- верное решение.Сайт интересен, для тех, кому не безразлична деятельность России по защите своих интересов.
  8. gg.na Офлайн
    gg.na (gg) 14 декабря 2015 17:56
    0
    Это очень даже хорошо не просто хорошо, замечательно!!! good good yes Но куда тыц сделать what что бы попасть туда и почитать там всё интересное и из первых рук!? feel
    1. кеп Офлайн
      кеп (Анатолий) 14 декабря 2015 21:17
      0
      Тыцкайте и читайте. wassat
      http://mil.ru/index.htm
  9. РУСС Офлайн
    РУСС (Максим) 14 декабря 2015 21:30
    +1
    Звезда новая уже ни кого не смущает, говорил же привыкнем.
  10. Опорный пункт (Алексей) 14 декабря 2015 23:02
    0
    Цитата: Асадулла
    Прозрачность МО РФ радует


    laughing Помните что такое калейдоскоп? Нет? Докладываю, это призма из трех полосок зеркала, а в середине болтаются несколько кусочков стеклянного мусора. С каждым поворотом тубуса. новый узор. Гарантирую, - никогда не повторится! Я в свое время усовершенствовал сию игрушку, открыл крышку, выкинул кусочки хлама и туда кинул мертвого жука, пару дохлых мух и живого червяка. Вид был потрясающий, сценаристы фильмов ужасов стонут никотином в туалете. Вот для желающих наших "партнеров" взглянуть в такое место, создан этот раздел.

    Да вы, батенька, - маньячище! Шучу, конечно, по-доброиу, не догадался-бы стекляшки поменять на насекомых, но, идея - баская!!! Вообще, - наш генштаб - это не просто отчёты по ТВ и болтовня. Это - целенаправленные действия, подкреплённые неопровержимой, опять-таки, - для общественности, - информацией. Кто-то что-либо может сказать против таких действий против? Конечно - нет! А значит - в правильном направлении идём, товарищи!
Картина дня