Military Review

New state order for KRET on Moscow-1 complexes

27
At the end of October, NPO Kvant (included in KRET) signed a contract with the military department for the supply of 4-x products 1Л267 - radio intelligence and control complexes "Moscow-1", the blog bmpd.


New state order for KRET on Moscow-1 complexes
REER 1L265E module of the 1L267 complex Moscow-1

It is reported that “the contract has been assigned the identifier 1517187443362020347014814, from which (according to the procedure for the formation of the identifier) ​​it follows that the contract:
- concluded with an enterprise included in the register of sole suppliers of weapons and military equipment;
- is the 4336 contract concluded by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in the current year;
- concluded for up to 2017;
- concluded at a fixed price.

Under the terms of the agreement, the customer must receive the 3 kit by the end of 2016 g, and one by the end of March 2017.

"Given the technological cycle of manufacturing products 1Л267 in 20 months and the date of the contract, there is a formal likelihood of late delivery of the supply schedule," - said the blogger.

According to him, "each complex includes two cars - the radio intelligence module 1Л265 and the station for controlling the 1Л266 jamming stations, which are mounted on the KAMAZ-6350 chassis with K1.6350 wagon bodies manufactured by Krasnogorsk Vans Industrial Combine."
Photos used:
Vitaly Kuzmin. bmpd.livejournal.com
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Meckajiuhe
    Meckajiuhe 15 December 2015 13: 21
    +1
    Damn. What's so long? Tell someone in the subject, what is a complex product?
    1. lelikas
      lelikas 15 December 2015 13: 30
      +2
      Quote: Meckajiuhe
      Damn. What's so long? Tell someone in the subject, what is a complex product?

      Well, if you collect everything by hand, but most likely it is, without any backlog, in finished blocks, it will work out like that - until they collect the filling, while the kungs with Kamaz, until all together, until they set up, maybe a year and a half keep fit.
      PS - although, if the period is a year, then there is certainly a backlog.
    2. just exp
      just exp 15 December 2015 13: 32
      0
      emnip is a control complex and, to the heap, it’s also electronic warfare, though it’s written that it is purely passive, it somehow doesn’t fit with electronic warfare, but it’s probably not a complete description, it logically traces the radiation of all that is possible, analyzes what it is, makes a map, and then it should interfere (assumption), at least in the way that Kraukha also works.
      1. Vorobey-1
        Vorobey-1 15 December 2015 15: 05
        0
        More to the troops, more!
        .. and better
    3. just exp
      just exp 15 December 2015 13: 35
      +9
      I found a description
      The newest complex, using modern digital technologies, allows scanning the airspace in passive radar mode, detecting and transmitting data about the enemy to other electronic warfare systems, as well as air defense and aviation assets, controlling them to neutralize and destroy targets. "Moscow-1" allows not only to effectively track targets, but also is a "think tank" for air defense and other electronic warfare systems.

      A passive radar station can see the radiation of aircraft and cruise missiles over 400 km, determine its type and degree of threat.

      Example: a cruise missile emits 5-6 signals at the same time: it maintains radio communication with its control point, scans the terrain with a radio altimeter, communicates with satellite navigation systems, such as GPS, in the final section includes target determination. Each such stage of the work, the station records, decrypts and gives information to the command, which decides whether to destroy the object or allow the flight to continue if the object does not pose a threat.

      A large number of objects, including foreign ones, are recorded in the Moscow-1 database. This database is regularly updated based on data from intelligence services and units of the Ministry of Defense. If the detected object is not in the list, it is highlighted in a special way on operator monitors.

      The process of managing a unique complex looks like a computer strategy. The air situation is displayed on several monitors, each of which can be set to different visualization modes. The operator on a special tablet allocates weapons and indicates the target that needs to be hit. The system does everything else.

      The main part of the Moscow-1 components is of Russian production, however, about 2% was purchased in Ukraine and Belarus. Moreover, all imported parts were certified by the Russian military acceptance. 2% are non-critical elements by which production is localized.
    4. Nitarius
      Nitarius 15 December 2015 13: 37
      0
      No .. just Knee-high assembly! What a pity ... such in case of war should be with a large margin! although there is also a double-edged sword. The speed of Progress is so great .. what while you do .. is already out of date!
    5. shooter18
      shooter18 15 December 2015 13: 42
      +1
      Everything is correct, manual assembly! Like airplanes and more. Of course, during the war, all this is done by the conveyor, but so far there are no such large-scale orders .... the main thing is to load orders with the shop so that they don’t sit idle!
      1. Whatabout
        Whatabout 15 December 2015 14: 57
        +1
        And you read the provisions of the Federal Law No. 275, and then the comments of the gene. directors of enterprises in the defense industry about him. You will be glad that the car will be built in just a year.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    6. Chak
      Chak 15 December 2015 18: 00
      +2
      This is because since 1991 NPO Kvant has been surviving practically on sheer enthusiasm, with a meager government order. I remember the period in the 90s, when the plant made a military commissar at its own expense - at the expense of profits from the production and sale of TVs ... The SAM plant was looking for sales markets: something to Asia, something to Africa ... Now, we remembered about electronic warfare! Yes, what to say, if out of all the enterprises of radio electronics in Veliky Novgorod, perhaps only "Quant" survived, and in the late 80s he himself read in one of the advertising brochures - "Novgorod -" Silicon Valley "USSR"!
  2. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 15 December 2015 13: 23
    -8
    Most likely the "pullback" is too small to rush!
  3. prabiz
    prabiz 15 December 2015 13: 24
    +2
    TTX complex:
    Battle crew - 4 people

    The number of subscribers of information about targets (electronic warfare systems or air defense systems) - 9
    Target detection range - up to 400 km
    Sector of review - 360 degrees
    deployment time of complex facilities - 45 min
    Operating temperature - from -40 to + 50 degrees C
  4. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 15 December 2015 13: 29
    -2
    Oh, how I like long-term contracts for a fixed price!
    They beat, beat our enterprises for this, but they still dance on this rake.
  5. ILYA M
    ILYA M 15 December 2015 13: 35
    +8
    A little off topic, but also about the purchase of equipment "The fate of the production of the Boeing 747 depends at the moment on the Russian company AirBridgeCargo, part of the Volga-Dnepr group, writes Bloomberg.

    In November, the Moscow freight carrier leased two Boeing 747 aircraft and intends to increase their number to 18. In the coming years, AirBridgeCargo management positively assesses the prospects of buying three cars in 2016, as well as further acquiring several airliners annually.

    At the same time, the agency notes, Boeing sold only two of these aircraft this year - both were purchased by the company and leased to AirBridgeCargo. Currently, the manufacturer is trying to sell six aircraft model 747, two of which were built for the airline Transaero, which is on the verge of bankruptcy. If the deal with the Russian freight carrier breaks down due to the fall of the ruble and the economic downturn in Russia, the production of the legendary aircraft may be terminated.

    Boeing 747 sales have dropped with the advent of twin-engine models such as the Boeing 777 and Airbus 350, which can cover longer distances and use less fuel. The use of the Boeing 747 as the number one aircraft in the United States has been the subject of heated debate in Congress over budget overruns. "
    In my understanding, THIS IS A BETTERNESS !!!!! \ WHY NOT IL-96 ?????
    1. Atrix
      Atrix 15 December 2015 14: 20
      0
      Quote: ILYA M
      In my understanding THIS IS A BETTERNESS !!!!! \ WHY NOT IL-96 ?????

      Why is this a betrayal ??? Why should a private company, for example, choose IL-96 if Boeing 747 is more suitable for its criteria ??? Do you yourself wear everything made in Russia ??? Or wear and ride what suits you best ??? Before throwing such high-profile statements, ask what parameters the choice was made in favor of Boeing, then look at what the company (cargo transportation) does and what IL-96 has to do with cargo transportation. To her husband, Boeing has almost twice the payload and flies further, which is primarily important for the transport company.
      1. ILYA M
        ILYA M 15 December 2015 15: 22
        0
        Perhaps Boeing flies further and carries more. But the freight company is Moscow. Betrayal by the government, not by the company - you can understand them, they loot the loot. Now for me personally. Yes, I wear mostly Versace, there is a Lexus but also a shevik Niva for fishing. BUT again, if there is the slightest opportunity to buy ours.
        That’s the betrayal that those in power (and not of high rank but parochial ones) do everything for a rollback, and the same Moscow company can give it to get Boeing and not IL - so the return is greater. The same goes for clothes and everything else.
        1. Atrix
          Atrix 15 December 2015 16: 00
          +1
          Quote: ILYA M
          By the way, the flag you have is just under the Boeing. ))))))))

          This is not related to the essence of the issue and my attitude to Russia. I have always respected and will respect this state, although I have never lived in it.
          Quote: ILYA M
          But the freight company is Moscow

          But the company is private, it’s the same if the government forced you to buy everything Russian, even if it didn’t suit you. Do you get the point?
          Quote: ILYA M
          Betrayal by the government, not by the company

          I also do not understand where does the Government ??? Do you offer the government to intervene in the affairs of private companies ???
          Quote: ILYA M
          Perhaps Boeing flies further and carries more

          That's when Ilyushin will be able to provide an analogue or better aircraft, and by the time period for the construction of these aircraft, then you can make a claim to the company for not patriotism.
          1. ILYA M
            ILYA M 16 December 2015 12: 21
            0
            According to your logic, we should fly on Boeings, ride on Lexuses, wear prado, eat a hamburger - it's more profitable and "tastier". I categorically disagree with you. The government and the president (our President) must do everything so that we can ride the Chaikas, wear the Ivanovo things and fly on the Ilakh.
            And you, apparently, are just an analogue of our der morats "in time" who felled during the reign of bears or wrestlers when people like the hodak and birch were pulling the country apart under the same slogans as yours. Sorry for being straightforward.
      2. ILYA M
        ILYA M 15 December 2015 15: 23
        -2
        By the way, the flag you have is just under the Boeing. ))))))))
  6. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 15 December 2015 13: 41
    0
    Since it so happened that Russia is the leader in this area, it is necessary to continue these developments until the Westerners remain in the "stone" age! Better yet, make their technology simple, useless trinkets!
  7. Zomanus
    Zomanus 15 December 2015 13: 43
    +2
    Such cars do not need much. For these are control centers.
    And the main means there will be the same Kraukha and Mercury.
    And such a car is one per group.

    And yet, not the topic, but ...
    The second string of the energy bridge in the Crimea is launched.
    http://rusnext.ru/news/1450174382
  8. 3axap82
    3axap82 15 December 2015 15: 16
    -1
    I put a minus to the author, because little can be learned from this article. This article is similar to the CIA spy report. Figures, indices, terms in one word boring operational information.
    1. mav1971
      mav1971 15 December 2015 19: 47
      -2
      Quote: 3axap82
      I put a minus to the author, because little can be learned from this article. This article is similar to the CIA spy report. Figures, indices, terms in one word boring operational information.


      Well, fill in the line "1L267 Moscow-1" in Yandex and see.
      What did such a machine cost from 350 million rubles apiece.
      What is going to them on 2 pieces per year.
      What put them in the troops of 8-10 pieces.
      And look at the specifications open. They are everywhere.
      And don't look for a spy there. where he is not.
      They may be in KRET itself (by the nature of espionage service) - but you will not know about them.
      But do not look for spies here. they are not here. There are no information points here. How would you not like to play the superhero-savior of the nation and state.
      1. 3axap82
        3axap82 15 December 2015 20: 57
        +1
        You are illiterate or fixated on phrases.
        I wrote that the article looked like a spy report. THIS MEANS SIMILAR TO THE STYLE OF STATEMENT is specific and meaningless for the simple reader (numbers, indices, terms, and THIS IS ALL THAT). Set of collocations. It is boring and uninteresting to read. Although the topic itself is interesting.
        I have the right to judge the author by plus or minus. To write at least a fact-finding article is not enough simple repost from another site. I would add the opinion of analysts, reviews, rumors of any kind would be better.
        1. mav1971
          mav1971 15 December 2015 21: 41
          -3
          Quote: 3axap82
          You are illiterate or fixated on phrases.
          I wrote that the article looked like a spy report. THIS MEANS SIMILAR TO THE STYLE OF STATEMENT is specific and meaningless for the simple reader (numbers, indices, terms, and THIS IS ALL THAT). Set of collocations. It is boring and uninteresting to read. Although the topic itself is interesting.
          I have the right to judge the author by plus or minus. To write at least a fact-finding article is not enough simple repost from another site. I would add the opinion of analysts, reviews, rumors of any kind would be better.


          Oh how ...
          Monsieur is the real arbiter of fate!
          Has the right to!
          If it seems to you a set of phrases.
          So write it - an article - a set of phrases.
          But ...
          Then do not write nonsense about any reports. Spyware.
          For you yourself look ridiculous.
          Only absurdities try to "pour water" into their text, when they do not "draw out", but try to clothe all their attempts into clever something ...
          Pga.
          speak briefly and to the point!
          heard this?
          1. 3axap82
            3axap82 16 December 2015 11: 13
            +1
            I don’t want to explain anything to you. You are either a real dropout or a troll. Do not write me anymore
            PS "Speak briefly and to the point" is correct. And articles must be able to WRITE in a normal way, revealing a thought.
  9. Yak-3P
    Yak-3P 15 December 2015 15: 21
    0
    it seems like it is in Syria ... but for a long time because for the time being the diodes-trio will be purchased while the circuitry of the subcontractors are soldered ...
  10. Old officer
    Old officer 15 December 2015 15: 28
    +2
    The Moskva-1 complex is replacing Moskva, which included automated battalion and company control points (AKPB and APUR), an Avtobaza radio-technical reconnaissance station and SPN-2, -4 jamming stations. "Moscow-1" is "Krasukha-2O", "Krasukha-S4", the modernized "Avtobaza" and new AKPB and APUR. These complexes have a very distant relationship to the air defense forces. Perhaps the mention of air defense is due to the fact that individual electronic warfare battalions with aircraft weapons, which are part of the air force and air defense armies, are armed with these systems.

Новый госзаказ для КРЭТ на комплексы «Москва-1»

В конце октября НПО «Квант» (входит в КРЭТ) заключило контракт с военным ведомством на поставку 4-х изделий 1Л267 – комплексов радиотехнической разведки и управления «Москва-1», сообщает блог bmpd.

Новый госзаказ для КРЭТ на комплексы «Москва-1»
Модуль РЭР 1Л265Э комплекса 1Л267 Москва-1

Сообщается, что «контракту присвоен идентификатор 1517187443362020347014814, из чего (согласно порядку формирования идентификатора) следует, что договор:
– заключён с предприятием, включенным в реестр единственных поставщиков ВВТ;

– является 4336-м контрактом, заключенным МО РФ в текущем году;
– заключён на срок до 2017г;
– заключён по фиксированной цене».

По условиям соглашения, заказчик должен получить 3 комплекта до конца 2016 г, и один – до конца марта 2017-го.

«Учитывая технологический цикл изготовления изделий 1Л267 в 20 месяцев и дату заключения контракта, формально существует вероятность несвоевременного исполнения графика поставок», – отмечает блогер.

По его данным, «каждый комплекс включает две машины – модуль радиотехнической разведки 1Л265 и пункт управления станциями помех 1Л266, которые смонтированы на шасси КАМАЗ-6350 с кузовами-фургонами К1.6350 производства ОАО "Красногорский комбинат автофургонов"».

Использованы фотографии: Виталий Кузьмин. bmpd.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. Meckajiuhe 15 декабря 2015 13:21
    Блин.Что же так долго то? Поведайте кто в теме,,что такое сложное изделие?
    1. леликас 15 декабря 2015 13:30
      Цитата: Meckajiuhe
      Блин.Что же так долго то? Поведайте кто в теме,,что такое сложное изделие?

      Ну , если собирать все вручную , а скорее всего так и есть , без какого либо задела , по готовым блокам , то так и выйдет - пока соберут начинку , пока кунги с Камазами , пока все вместе , пока настроят ,,, может за полтора года уложатся .
      зы - хотя , если срок в год - то задел уже наверняка есть .
    2. просто экспл 15 декабря 2015 13:32
      емнип это комплекс управления и до кучи это еще и РЭБ , правда пишут что он сугубо пассивный , это как то не состыковывается с РЭБ , но наверное описание не полное , по логике он ослеживает излучение всего чего можно , анализирует что это , составляет карту , и дальше должен ставить помехи (предположение) , по крайней мере так вроде как работает и Красуха .
      1. Vorobey-1 15 декабря 2015 15:05
        Больше в войска, больше !
        .. и лучьше
    3. просто экспл 15 декабря 2015 13:35
      вот нашел децл описание
      Новейший комплекс, использующий современные цифровые технологии, позволяет в режиме пассивной радиолокации сканировать воздушное пространство, обнаруживать и передавать данные о противнике другим системам РЭБ, а также средствам ПВО и авиации, управляя ими для нейтрализации и уничтожения целей. "Москва-1" позволяет не только эффективно отслеживать цели, но и является "мозговым центром" для средств ПВО и других систем РЭБ.

      Станция пассивной радиолокации может видеть излучение самолетов и крылатых ракет за 400 км, определять его тип и степень угрозы.

      Пример: крылатая ракета излучает 5–6 сигналов одновременно: поддерживает радиосвязь со своим пунктом управления, сканирует рельеф местности радиовысотомером, связывается со спутниковыми навигационными системами, например GPS, на конечном участке включает определение цели. Каждый такой этап работы станция фиксирует, расшифровывает и выдает сведения командованию, которое принимает решение — уничтожить объект или разрешить продолжить полет, если объект не представляет угрозы.

      В базе данных «Москвы-1» записано большое количество объектов, в том числе зарубежных. Эта база регулярно обновляется на основе данных разведслужб и подразделений Минобороны. Если обнаруженный объект отсутствует в списке, он особым образом подсвечивается на мониторах операторов.

      Процесс управления уникальным комплексом выглядит как компьютерная стратегия. Воздушная обстановка отображается на нескольких мониторах, каждому из которых можно задавать разные режимы визуализации. Оператор на специальном планшете выделяет средства поражения и указывает цель, которую нужно поразить. Все остальное система делает сама.

      Основная часть комплектующих «Москвы-1» российского производства, однако около 2% закуплено на Украине и в Белоруссии. При этом все импортные детали были сертифицированы российской военной приемкой. 2% - это некритичные элементы, по которым идет локализация производства.
    4. Nitarius 15 декабря 2015 13:37
      Нет .. просто Наколенная сборка! А жаль... такие на случай войны должны быть с большим запасом! хотя тут тоже палка о двух концах. Скорость Прогресса такая большая .. что пока делаешь .. уже устаревает!
    5. shooter18 15 декабря 2015 13:42
      Все правильно, ручная сборка! Как и самолеты и многое другое. Конечно на время войны все это делается конвеером, а пока нет таких масштабных заказов....главное цеха заказами подгрузить что бы без дела не сидели!
      1. WhatAbout 15 декабря 2015 14:57
        А вы почитайте положения ФЗ №275, а затем комментарии ген. директоров предприятий в оборонке о нём. Будете радоваться, что машину всего лишь за год построят.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    6. ChAK 15 декабря 2015 18:00
      Да всё потому, что начиная с 1991 года НПО "Квант" выживает практически на голом энтузиазме, при мизерном госзаказе. Помню период в 90-х, когда завод военку делал за свой счёт - за счёт прибыли от производства и продажи телевизоров... Завод САМ искал рынки сбыта: что-то в Азию, что-то в Африку... Вот, теперь вспомнили про РЭБ! Да, о чём говорить, если из всех предприятий радиоэлектроники в Великом Новгороде выжил, пожалуй, только "Квант", а ведь в конце 80-х сам читал в одном из рекламных проспектов - "Новгород - "Силиконовая долина" СССР"!
  2. kartalovkolya 15 декабря 2015 13:23
    Скорее всего "откат" слишком мал,чтобы торопиться!
  3. prabiz 15 декабря 2015 13:24
    ТТХ комплекса:
    Боевой расчет - 4 чел

    Количество абонентов информации о целях (комплексов РЭБ или ПВО) - 9
    Дальность обнаружения целей - до 400 км
    Сектор обзора - 360 град
    время развертывания средств комплекса - 45 мин
    Температура эксплуатации - от -40 до +50 град.С
  4. Denis Obukhov 15 декабря 2015 13:29
    Ох как мне нравятся контракты заключенные на длительные сроки по фиксированной цене!
    Били, били наши предприятия за это, а они всё равно на этих граблях пляшут.
  5. ILYA M 15 декабря 2015 13:35
    Немного не по теме но тоже про закупки техники "Судьба производства самолета Boeing 747 зависит в настоящий момент от российской компании AirBridgeCargo, входящей в группу «Волга-Днепр», пишет Bloomberg.

    Московский грузовой перевозчик в ноябре приобрел в лизинг два самолета Boeing 747 и в ближайшие годы намерен довести их число до 18. Руководство AirBridgeCargo позитивно оценивает перспективы покупки трех машин в 2016 году, а также дальнейшего приобретения нескольких лайнеров ежегодно.

    При этом, отмечает агентство, компания Boeing продала в этом году всего два таких самолета – оба были куплены самой компанией и предоставлены в лизинг AirBridgeCargo. В настоящее время производитель пытается продать шесть самолетов модели 747, два из которых были построены для авиакомпании «Трансаэро», находящейся на грани банкротства. Если сделка с российским грузовым перевозчиком сорвется из-за падения рубля и экономического спада в России, производство легендарного самолета может быть прекращено.

    Продажи Boeing 747 упали с появлением двухмоторных моделей, таких как Boeing 777 и Airbus 350, которые могут покрывать большие расстояния и потреблять меньше топлива. Использование Boeing 747 в качестве «борта номер один» в США стало предметом ожесточенных дискуссий в конгрессе в связи с превышением бюджета."
    В моем понимании ЭТО ПРЕДАТЕЛЬСТВО!!!!! \ПОЧЕМУ НЕ ИЛ-96?????
    1. Atrix 15 декабря 2015 14:20
      Цитата: ILYA M
      моем понимании ЭТО ПРЕДАТЕЛЬСТВО!!!!! \ПОЧЕМУ НЕ ИЛ-96?????

      А почему это предательство ??? Почему частная компания к примеру должна выбирать Ил-96, если по ее критериям больше подходит Boeing 747 ??? Вы сами все носите произведенное в России ??? Или носите и ездите то что Вам больше подходит ??? Прежде чем бросать такие громкие заявления поинтересуйтесь по каким параметрам происходил выбор в пользу Boeing, потом посмотрите чем занимается компания(грузоперевозки) и какое отношение Ил-96 имеет к грузоперевозкам. К то муже Boeing имеет почти в два раза выше полезную нагрузку и дальше летает, что в первую очередь важно транспортной компании.
      1. ILYA M 15 декабря 2015 15:22
        Возможно Боинг дальше летает и больше несёт. Но грузовая компания - Московская. Предательство со стороны правительства, а не со стороны компании - их можно понять они бабло заколачивают. Теперь что касается лично меня. Да ношу в основном Версачи, есть Лексус но и нива шевик для рыбалки. НО опять же если есть малейшая возможность покупаю наше.
        В том и предательство что власть держащие (причём не высокого ранга а местячковые) делают все за откат а дать его может та же московская компания что бы получить Боинг а не ИЛ - так отдача больше. То же самое и про одежду и про всё остальное.
        1. Atrix 15 декабря 2015 16:00
          Цитата: ILYA M
          Кстати флажок у вас как раз под Боинг. )))))))

          Это не имеет отношение к сути вопросу и моему отношению к России. Я всегда уважал и буду уважать это государство, хотя никогда не жил в нем.
          Цитата: ILYA M
          Но грузовая компания - Московская

          Но ведь компания это частная, это тоже самое если бы Вас правительство заставило покупать все Российское, даже если бы Вам это не подходило. Улавливаете смысл ?
          Цитата: ILYA M
          Предательство со стороны правительства, а не со стороны компании

          Тоже не понимаю причем тут Правительство ??? Вы предлагаете правительству вмешиваться в дела частных компаний ???
          Цитата: ILYA M
          Возможно Боинг дальше летает и больше несёт

          Вот когда Илюшин сможет предоставить аналог или лучше самолет, да и по сроком строительства этих самолетов, вот тогда можно претензии предъявлять компании за не патриотизм.
          1. ILYA M 16 декабря 2015 12:21
            По вашей логике летать мы должны на боингах ездить на лексусах носить прадо жрать гамбургер - это ведь выгоднее и "вкуснее". Я с вами КАТЕГОРИЧЕСКИ не согласен. Правительство и президент (наш Президент) должны делать всё что бы мы ездили на Чайках носили Ивановские вещи а летали на Илах.
            А вы судя по всему просто аналог наших д е рь мо кратов "вовремя" сваливших во времена правления мишки или борьки когда такие как ходак и берёза страну растаскивали под такие же лозунги как и ваши. Уж извините за прямоту.
      2. ILYA M 15 декабря 2015 15:23
        Кстати флажок у вас как раз под Боинг. )))))))
  6. dchegrinec 15 декабря 2015 13:41
    Раз уж так вышло, что Россия лидирует в этой области, то необходимо эти разработки продолжать до тех пор, пока западники не останутся в "каменном" веке! А ещё лучше: сделать их технологии простыми бесполезными безделушками!
  7. Zomanus 15 декабря 2015 13:43
    Таких машин много не нужно. Ибо это центры управления.
    А основными средствами там будет та же Красуха да Ртуть.
    А такая машина одна на группу.

    И еще, не в тему, но...
    Вторая нитка энергомоста в Крым запущена.
    http://rusnext.ru/news/1450174382
  8. 3axap82 15 декабря 2015 15:16
    Поставил автору минус, ибо из этой статьи мало что можно узнать. Эта статья похожа на шпионский доклад в ЦРУ. Цифры, индексы, сроки одним словом скучная оперативная информация.
    1. mav1971 15 декабря 2015 19:47
      Цитата: 3axap82
      Поставил автору минус, ибо из этой статьи мало что можно узнать. Эта статья похожа на шпионский доклад в ЦРУ. Цифры, индексы, сроки одним словом скучная оперативная информация.


      Ну так набей в Яндексе строчку "1Л267 Москва-1" и посмотри.
      Что стоила такая машина от 350 млн рублей за штуку.
      Что собирается их по 2 шт в год.
      Что поставлено их в войска 8-10 штук.
      И характеристики посмотри открытые. Они есть везде.
      И не ищи шпиона там. где его нет.
      Они может и есть в самом КРЭТе (по роду службы шпионской) - но ты о них не узнаешь.
      А здесь шпионов не ищи. именно их здесь и нет. Нет тут точек информации. Как бы тебе не хотелось поиграть в супергероя-спасителя нации и государства.
      1. 3axap82 15 декабря 2015 20:57
        Вы неграмотный либо зацикленный на словосочетаниях.
        Я написал что статья ПОХОЖА на шпионский доклад. ЭТО ЗНАЧИТ ПОХОЖА ПО СТИЛЮ ИЗЛОЖЕНИЯ специфична и бессмысленна для простого читателя (цифры, индексы, сроки и ЭТО ВСЁ ЧТО ЕСТЬ). Набор словосочетаний. Это читать скучно и неинтересно. Хотя сама тема интересная.
        Я имею право судить автора плюсом или минусом. Что бы написать хотя бы и ознакомительную статью не достаточно простого перепоста с другого сайта. Дописал бы мнение аналитиков, отзывы, слухи какие-нибудь было бы лучше.
        1. mav1971 15 декабря 2015 21:41
          Цитата: 3axap82
          Вы неграмотный либо зацикленный на словосочетаниях.
          Я написал что статья ПОХОЖА на шпионский доклад. ЭТО ЗНАЧИТ ПОХОЖА ПО СТИЛЮ ИЗЛОЖЕНИЯ специфична и бессмысленна для простого читателя (цифры, индексы, сроки и ЭТО ВСЁ ЧТО ЕСТЬ). Набор словосочетаний. Это читать скучно и неинтересно. Хотя сама тема интересная.
          Я имею право судить автора плюсом или минусом. Что бы написать хотя бы и ознакомительную статью не достаточно простого перепоста с другого сайта. Дописал бы мнение аналитиков, отзывы, слухи какие-нибудь было бы лучше.


          О как...
          Месье - реальный вершитель судеб!
          Имеет право!
          Если тебе это кажется набором словосочетаний.
          То так и пиши - статья - набор словосочетаний.
          Но...
          Тогда не пиши ахинею про какие то доклады. Шпионские.
          Ибо сам выглядишь нелепо.
          Только нелепища пытаются "воды налить" в свой текст, когда не "вытягивают", но стараются все свои потуги облечь в умное что то...
          Пга.
          говори кратко и по делу!
          такое слышал?
          1. 3axap82 16 декабря 2015 11:13
            Не хочу объяснять ничего тебе. Ты либо реально недоучка, либо тролль. Не пиши мне больше
            P.S. "Говори кратко и по делу" - это правильно. А статьи надо уметь ПИСАТЬ по нормальному, раскрывая мысль.
  9. Як-3П 15 декабря 2015 15:21
    вродь такая в сирии стоит ...а долго потому что пока диоды -триоды закупят пока схему смежники спаяют ...
  10. Старый офицер 15 декабря 2015 15:28
    Комплекс "Москва-1" поступает на смену "Москве", которая имела в своём составе автоматизированные пункты управления батальоном и ротой (АКПБ и АПУР), станцию радиотехнической разведки "Автобаза" и станции помех СПН-2, -4. "Москва-1" - это "Красуха-2О", "Красуха-С4", модернизированная "Автобаза" и новые АКПБ и АПУР. К войскам ПВО эти комплексы имеют весьма далекое отношение. Возможно упоминание ПВО связано с тем, что отдельные батальоны РЭБ с самолетными средствами, входящие в состав армий ВВС и ПВО имеют на вооружении именно эти комплексы.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня