Military Review

Angela Merkel: "We will not do this"

11
German Chancellor Angela Merkel in a recent interview with the German media reported that the operation of the Bundeswehr in Syria is legal from the point of view of international law, since the "Islamic state" is a threat to Europe and all democracies. However, Berlin is still against direct participation in the fight against this terrorist group. The head of the German government excludes the use of ground forces. “We will not do this in Syria,” she unequivocally put it.


Angela Merkel: "We will not do this"


Recall 4 December, the German parliament allowed the participation of the Bundeswehr in a military operation in Syria. However, it is not a land operation. The one-year mission will involve Tornado fighters, tanker aircraft and a frigate. The number of military who can participate in the new operation is limited to a maximum of 1200 people.

The Syrian operation of the armed forces of Germany, according to international law, is legal, because the Islamic State group poses a direct threat to Europe and free democracies, said Angela Merkel in an interview with two newspapers: Augsburger Allgemeine and Badische noyeste nachrichten.

As transmits TASS, Angela Merkel noted that “it is wrong to speak about a change of course” regarding the dispatch of the German military to Syria. After all, Berlin had previously been against direct participation in the fight against IG. Nevertheless, some "crucial" changes occurred: "Actually, the decision to supply weapons Kurdish formations in Iraq to fight the "IG" and their training. " Merkel added: “After the terrorist attacks in Paris, France asked for help because these attacks were an attack on all free democracies. These are the reasons why we, legally from the point of view of international law, extended our military mission from Iraq to Syria. ”

As for the discussed use of German ground forces in the SAR, the Chancellor rejects this idea. “We will not do this in Syria,” she said. At the same time, Frau Merkel noted that political and diplomatic means should be used as far as possible to resolve the conflict.

However, even the limited participation of the Bundeswehr in the mission in Syria, accompanied by Angela Merkel’s refusal from the ground operation, has caused poisonous criticism from the opposition in the parliament.

The head of the Left Party parliamentary faction, Sarah Wagenknecht, called the Chancellor’s promise of military assistance to the French in the fight against IG an “irresponsible” decision. Sarah’s argument concerns the security of Germany itself: “Anyone who sends a Tornado to Syria contributes to the emergence of a greater number of terrorists and increases the risk of terrorist acts in Germany.” In addition, Wagenknecht, whose words are quoted by TASS, is confident that the cabinet of ministers of Germany "did not draw conclusions from military operations in Iraq, Afghanistan and Libya."

Angela Merkel in one interview did not stop.

“I believe that Germany fulfills its part of its obligations, and that we should not now talk about new issues in this regard on these days,” said Frau Chancellor in an interview on ZDF (quoted by Newsru.com).

There is also the American component of the issue.

As the Spiegel weekly reported, US Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter addressed the German counterpart, Ursula von der Lyayen. The head of the Pentagon in writing proposed to increase the German contingent in the framework of the antiterrorist coalition in the Middle East. Angela Merkel gently commented on this American idea, making it clear that Germany already does a lot.

“I got the impression that the United States, just like France, the United Kingdom and other countries, welcomed our decision to actively assist in the fight against IG now in Syria,” the Chancellor of Newsru.com cites the words.

“And I think that our efforts in Iraq have already achieved a lot,” Merkel said.

It is becoming obvious, let us add, that Merkel’s latest decision on the use of Tornadoes, tankers and frigates in Syria, along with the military 1200, is the maximum that Berlin can offer in the declared “support of the French” (against which the opposition in the face of the Left).

It is also clear that Angela Merkel will not go in the wake of the Pentagon, a great lover of war across the ocean with someone else's hands.

Finally, it can be assumed that the coalition of forces in the Middle East, led by the United States, was at an impasse. Arab monarchies fight the terrorists with the desire not to burn for a long time; relatively active force are only France and the States. (Speaking of the latter, one should remember their humane bombings of smuggling oil tankers and inhuman attacks on water pipes used not by terrorists but by civilians.) In such conditions, Berlin will not change the previous course. Americans love it when others shit after them. But how much can Europe step on this rake?

The actions of Angela Merkel were assessed by Russian experts.

Stanislav Tarasov, director of the Middle East-Caucasus Research Center at the International Institute of the Newest States, believes that "military assistance from the Federal Republic of Germany turned out to be symbolic, and its presence in Syria is very conditional." "On December 10, the first two Tornadoes of the German air force headed from the airfield in the town of Yagel to Turkey, where they will be deployed on the basis of the Incirlik," the expert explained "Free Press". - However, German planes will start reconnaissance flights only in January 2016. In addition, on Thursday military aircraft A400M flew to Turkey with 40 German soldiers on board. All this can hardly be called serious military involvement. ”

“The reason that makes Berlin act in this vein is perhaps that the actions in the Syrian theater of the USA, France and Russia recreate the image of the Entente. And as it is known, the Entente in the years of the First World War opposed the "Triple Alliance" of Germany, Austria-Hungary and Italy, in which Germany played the key role. By the way, after the victory in the First World Entente (except, of course, the Bolshevik Russia, which emerged from this military-political bloc) was engaged in the division of the Ottoman Empire.

In other words, the presence of Germans in the Middle East causes quite definite geopolitical associations, and frankly negative properties. ”


According to Tarasov, there is one more reason why Merkel “is trying to stay on the periphery of the international coalition”: the German Chancellor cannot find a common language with Vladimir Putin just in the Middle East direction.

The expert recalled that Angela Merkel said that the alliance between Germany and Russia (albeit within a coalition) speech can not go. Meanwhile, French President Hollande recently announced that France and Russia agreed to ensure coordination between their departments in the operations carried out in Syria by Moscow and Paris. The expert is also inclined to attribute such a difference in the positions of these states to a comparison with the distribution of forces in the First World War.

“Merkel, above all, understands the background of the events in Syria, and therefore acts prudently,” Mikhail Alexandrov, a leading expert at the Center for Military-Political Research at MGIMO, told Free Press. - The background lies in the fact that the “Islamic State” did not arise from scratch - it is the creature of the United States, Turkey and the monarchies of the Persian Gulf. Therefore, in Syria, from the point of view of Berlin, a geopolitical game is going on, and not at all a struggle against international terrorism. And if so, why would the FRG participate in this alien game, spend money on it and risk the lives of its servicemen? ”

According to Alexandrov, the Germans are taking only "symbolic" and "forced" steps in the Syrian operation.

* * *


Experts agree on the assessment of the participation of the German forces in a coalition led by the United States. All the actions of Angela Merkel fit into the framework of the forced response to the American "requests" and the requirements of the "world community" about the "struggle" with the "IG". Cleaning up the dirt for the Americans and getting into the war in the Middle East for a long time, while simultaneously tackling the crisis with migrants, is such a difficult task for an economically strong Germany.

And even such modest actions of the chancellor, who had decided “symbolically” to help the French in Syria, met with a barrage of criticism from the left opposition in the German parliament. The head of the parliamentary faction of the Left Party, Sarah Wagenknecht, directly called the decision of the Chancellor "irresponsible", arguing his opinion about the likelihood of terrorist attacks in Germany.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 16 December 2015 06: 52
    +1
    Sarah Wagenknecht says business.
    1. Enot-poloskun
      Enot-poloskun 16 December 2015 07: 38
      0
      Merkel will only do what the owners in Washington have told her.

      It sometimes seems to me that God deprived the minds of European politicians.

      Their closest and most natural ally is Russia.
      And many threats - migrants, terrorism, the collapse of Christian values ​​and morality.

      Europe rots alive ... There are healthy forces there. But European politicians are doing everything to make Europe fall apart soon ...
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 16 December 2015 08: 54
      0
      Quote: Al_oriso
      Sarah Wagenknecht says business.


      It seems that not quite so. Sarah is a smart politician and understands that Germany's participation in the CTO in the Middle East is fraught with the activation of terrorists in Germany itself, and they have "come in large numbers" as refugees. But then who will destroy DAESH in the territories that Germany was so recklessly "crushed" in company with the USA, England, Canada and even Australia? Wagenknecht does not answer this question.
  2. hydrox
    hydrox 16 December 2015 06: 52
    0
    The Huns continue to drive the blizzard, knowing that nothing depends on their position ...
    Well, rightly so, we also don't need graters with the Germans because of the no-fly zone over Syria introduced by Russia - a thing generally unheard of in the last 40 years, so that someone would dare to restrict the "sovereign right" of the United States to fly wherever it pleases. Let them get used to this state of affairs, maybe they will become more circumspect.
    We should have mastered an airfield in Dar-az-Zor: then we could have set up a no-fly zone in Iraq with another Triumph regiment, but this air base (with ammunition!) Still needs to be freed ...
  3. Good cat
    Good cat 16 December 2015 06: 53
    +2
    Just blah blah blah from Merkel and imitation of violent activity, refuse the black boss no strength!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Aleksandr72
      Aleksandr72 16 December 2015 07: 51
      +1
      The black lord, or rather those who stand behind him, will order - and the Germans will go to fight for the interests of the United States and NATO (do they need it?) Anywhere - even with penguins in Antarctica. The Chancellor Act has not been canceled. After defeat in World War II, Germany from a subject of international politics (and one of the leading in the world, and certainly in Europe) turned into an object whose foreign policy is controlled from outside, or rather from Washington. If the Germans really intend to fight ISIS, then the flag is in their hands, the main thing is that the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian army do not interfere. And about Wagenknacht's fears about possible terrorist attacks in Germany itself - so who is the doctor for them - the Europeans: first they staged "democratic revolutions" in the countries of the Arab East (and not only there), as an answer - they received an influx of refugees and "refugees" from Africa and the Middle East, let them now clean up the porridge they have made themselves.
      I have the honor.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 December 2015 06: 59
    +2
    “Germany’s military assistance was still symbolic, and its presence in Syria was very conditional”

    I completely agree with this. In Yugoslavia, for some reason, the Germans actively participated in the overthrow of the legitimate government by bombing. And to fight ISIS is not easy. This is not to announce sanctions on Russia.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 16 December 2015 07: 33
    +5
    the operation of the Bundeswehr in Syria is legal from the point of view of international law, since the “Islamic State” is a threat to Europe and all democracies.... Angela, then the operation in Crimea, from the point of view of international law, is legal, because there was a threat of reprisals against civilians in Crimea, and the struggle of the Donbass militia is the same law, since the inhabitants of this area do not want to be killed, but they are being killed. . with your support, Mrs. Merkel .. Strange, you recognize the "moderate" terrorists in Syria .. as opposition to the legitimate government of Assad, but do not recognize the resistance to the Nazi regime in Kiev .. The two hemispheres of the German Chancellor are in conflict ..? Only it is not clear which, whether the brain, or another place ...
  6. Lelek
    Lelek 16 December 2015 08: 39
    0
    (The Arab monarchies have not been eager to fight terrorists for a long time; only France and the States are a relatively active force.)

    I didn't understand something, but where is the coalition from 62 countries declared by the states? Those. it should be understood that the United States, France and Germany will be engaged in carpet bombing of the sands of the Syrian desert, and the rest of the members of this communal apartment will stand with posters of "approvals." Nice business.
  7. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 16 December 2015 12: 58
    0
    “The reason that makes Berlin act in this vein is perhaps that the actions in the Syrian theater of the USA, France and Russia recreate the image of the Entente. And as it is known, the Entente in the years of the First World War opposed the "Triple Alliance" of Germany, Austria-Hungary and Italy, in which Germany played the key role. By the way, after the victory in the First World Entente (except, of course, the Bolshevik Russia, which emerged from this military-political bloc) was engaged in the division of the Ottoman Empire.
    In other words, the presence of Germans in the Middle East causes quite definite geopolitical associations, and frankly negative properties. ”


    Interested in these phrases, an extremely interesting analogy. Which may be far from baseless. Events in the Middle East are developing rapidly and in different ways, so the author’s similar thought, in my subjective opinion, is to some extent completely viable. At least as a version or option. hi
  8. Pete mitchell
    Pete mitchell 16 December 2015 14: 41
    +8
    Sarah the beauty, of course, is bending her line.
    The Germans seem to have completely ceased to be interested in their ancestors, they forgot Bismarck, but in vain. He gave them a lot of good advice, I may be mistaken, but most were correct.
  9. vo3
    vo3 16 December 2015 21: 30
    0
    It is known that there is ISIS on the territory of Turkey. There are their camps there, they are being treated there, caravans of weapons and militia units come from there. Why, according to international law, Merkel does not bomb Turkey?

Ангела Меркель: «Этого мы не будем делать»

Канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель в недавнем интервью немецким СМИ сообщила, что операция бундесвера в Сирии законна с точки зрения международного права, поскольку «Исламское государство» есть угроза Европе и всем демократиям. Тем не менее, Берлин по-прежнему против прямого участия в борьбе против этой террористической группировки. Глава немецкого правительства исключает использование сухопутных войск. «Этого мы не будем делать в Сирии», — однозначно выразилась она.

Ангела Меркель: «Этого мы не будем делать»


Напомним, 4 декабря немецкий парламент разрешил участие бундесвера в военной операции в Сирии. Однако речь не идёт о сухопутной операции. В одногодичной миссии будут задействованы истребители «Торнадо», самолёты-заправщики и фрегат. Количество военных, которые смогут участвовать в новой операции, ограничено максимумом в 1200 человек.


Сирийская операция вооружённых сил ФРГ, согласно международному праву, законна, ведь группировка «Исламское государство» представляет прямую угрозу Европе и свободным демократиям, сказала Ангела Меркель в интервью двум газетам: «Augsburger Allgemeine» и «Badische noyeste nachrichten».

Как передаёт ТАСС, Ангела Меркель отметила, что «неверно говорить о смене курса» касательно отправки германских военных в Сирию. Ведь Берлин и прежде был против прямого участия в борьбе с «ИГ». Тем не менее, некоторые «переломные» перемены произошли: «Собственно переломом было принятое летом прошлого года решение о поставках оружия курдским формированиям в Ираке для борьбы с «ИГ» и их подготовка». Меркель добавила: «После терактов в Париже Франция попросила нас о помощи, поскольку эти атаки были нападением на все свободные демократии. Это причины, почему мы, законно с точки зрения международного права, распространили нашу военную миссию с Ирака на Сирию».

Что касается обсуждаемого использования немецких сухопутных сил в САР, то канцлер эту идею отвергает. «Этого мы не будем делать в Сирии», — заявила она. Одновременно фрау Меркель отметила, что для урегулирования конфликта следует задействовать, насколько это возможно, политические и дипломатические средства.

Однако даже ограниченное участие бундесвера в миссии в Сирии, сопровождаемое отказом Ангелы Меркель от наземной операции, вызвало у оппозиции в парламенте ядовитую критику.

Глава парламентской фракции «Левой партии» Сара Вагенкнехт назвала обещание канцлера о военной помощи французам в борьбе с «ИГ» «безответственным» решением. Аргумент Сары касается безопасности самой Германии: «Тот, кто отправляет «Торнадо» в Сирию, способствует появлению большего числа террористов и повышает опасность совершения терактов в Германии». Кроме того, Вагенкнехт, чьи слова приводит ТАСС, уверена, что кабинет министров ФРГ «не сделал выводов из военных операций в Ираке, Афганистане и Ливии».

Ангела Меркель на одном интервью не остановилась.

«Я считаю, что Германия выполняет свою часть обязательств, и что мы сейчас не должны говорить о новых вопросах в этой связи в эти дни», — сказала фрау канцлерин в интервью на телеканале «ZDF» (цитата по Newsru.com).

Есть ещё и американская составляющая вопроса.

Как сообщил еженедельник «Spiegel», министр обороны США Эштон Картер обратился к немецкой коллеге Урсуле фон дер Ляйен. Глава Пентагона письменно предложил увеличить немецкий контингент в рамках антитеррористической коалиции на Ближнем Востоке. Ангела Меркель мягко прокомментировала эту американскую идею, дав понять, что Германия и без того много делает.

«У меня сложилось впечатление, что США точно так же, как и Франция, Великобритания и другие страны, приветствовали наше решение активно помогать в борьбе с «ИГ» теперь и в Сирии», — приводит слова канцлера Newsru.com.

«И я думаю, что наши усилия в Ираке позволили уже многого достигнуть», — отметила Меркель.

Становится очевидно, добавим от себя, что последнее решение Меркель — о задействовании в Сирии «Торнадо», самолётов-заправщиков и фрегата наряду с 1200 военных — это максимум того, что может предложить Берлин в деле задекларированной «поддержки французов» (против которой столь горячо возражает оппозиция в лице левых).

Также ясно, что Ангела Меркель не пойдёт на поводу у Пентагона, большого любителя повоевать за океаном чужими руками.

Наконец, можно предположить, что коалиция сил на Ближнем Востоке, возглавляемая США, оказалась в тупике. Арабские монархии воевать с террористами желанием не горят давно; относительно активной силой являются лишь Франция и Штаты. (Говоря о последних, надо помнить их гуманные бомбёжки контрабандистских нефтевозов и негуманные удары по водопроводам, используемым не террористами, а мирными жителями.) В таких условиях Берлин прежний курс, разумеется, менять не станет. Американцы любят, когда за ними разгребают дерьмо другие. Но сколько ж можно Европе наступать на эти грабли?

Действиям Ангелы Меркель дали оценку российские эксперты.

Директор Исследовательского центра «Ближний Восток — Кавказ» Международного института новейших государств Станислав Тарасов считает, что «военная помощь ФРГ всё равно оказалась символической, а её присутствие в Сирии — очень условным». «10 декабря первые два «Торнадо» германских военно-воздушных сил направились с аэродрома в местечке Ягель в Турцию, где они будут дислоцированы на базе Инджирлик, — пояснил эксперт «Свободной прессе». — Впрочем, немецкие самолёты начнут осуществлять разведывательные полёты только в январе 2016 года. Кроме того, в минувший четверг в Турцию вылетел военно-транспортный самолёт A400M с 40 немецкими военнослужащими на борту. Все это трудно назвать серьёзным военным участием».

«Причина, которая заставляет Берлин действовать в таком ключе, возможно, в том, что действия на сирийском театре США, Франции и России воссоздают образ Антанты. А как известно, Антанта в годы Первой мировой войны противостояла «Тройственному союзу» Германии, Австро-Венгрии и Италии, в котором именно Германия играла ключевую роль. Кстати, после победы в Первой мировой именно Антанта (за исключением, понятно, большевистской России, которая вышла из этого военно-политического блока) занималась разделом Османской империи.

Другими словами, присутствие немцев на Ближнем Востоке вызывает совершенно определённые геополитические ассоциации, причём откровенно негативного свойства».


По мнению Тарасова, есть и ещё одна причина, по которой Меркель «старается держаться на периферии международной коалиции»: у канцлера ФРГ не получается найти общий язык с Владимиром Путиным как раз на ближневосточном направлении.

Эксперт напомнил, что Ангела Меркель заявляла, что о союзе Германии с Россией (пусть в рамках коалиции) речи идти не может. Между тем французский президент Олланд недавно заявлял, что Франция и Россия условились обеспечить координацию действий между своими ведомствами в ходе операций, осуществляемых в Сирии Москвой и Парижем. Такое различие в позициях названных государств эксперт тоже склонен относить к сравнению с раскладом сил в Первой мировой войне.

«Меркель, прежде всего, понимает подоплеку событий в Сирии, и потому действует осмотрительно, — сказал «Свободной прессе» ведущий эксперт Центра военно-политических исследований МГИМО, доктор политических наук Михаил Александров. — Подоплека заключается в том, что «Исламское государство» возникло не на пустом месте — это креатура США, Турции и монархий Персидского залива. Поэтому в Сирии, с точки зрения Берлина, идёт геополитическая игра, а вовсе не борьба с международным терроризмом. А раз так, зачем ФРГ будет в этой чужой игре участвовать, тратить на неё деньги и рисковать жизнями своих военнослужащих?»

По словам Александрова, немцы предпринимают лишь «символические» и «вынужденные» шаги в сирийской операции.

* * *


Эксперты сходятся в оценке участия военных сил ФРГ в коалиции, возглавляемой США. Все действия Ангелы Меркель укладываются в рамки вынужденной реакции на американские «просьбы» и требования «мировой общественности» по поводу «борьбы» с «ИГ». Прибирать грязь за американцами и влезать надолго в войну на Ближнем Востоке, параллельно разгребая кризис с мигрантами, — такая задача не по зубам и экономически сильной Германии.

И даже столь скромные действия канцлера, решившего «символически» помочь французам в Сирии, встретили у левой оппозиции в парламенте ФРГ шквал критики. Глава парламентской фракции «Левой партии» Сара Вагенкнехт прямо назвала решение канцлера «безответственным», аргументировав своё мнение вероятностью терактов в Германии.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Ал_орисо 16 декабря 2015 06:52
    Сара Вагенкнехт дело говорит.
    1. Enot-poloskun 16 декабря 2015 07:38
      Меркель будет делать только то, что ей велят хозяева из Вашингтона.

      Мне иногда кажется, что Бог лишил европейских политиков разума.

      У них самый близкий и естественный союзник - это Россия.
      И много угроз - мигранты, терроризм, крах христианских ценностей и морали.

      Европа гниет заживо...Здоровые силы там есть. Но европейские политики делают все, чтобы Европа скорее развалилась...
    2. Лелёк 16 декабря 2015 08:54
      Цитата: Ал_орисо
      Сара Вагенкнехт дело говорит.


      Думается, что не совсем так. Сара - умный политик и понимает, что участие Германии в КТО на Ближнем Востоке чревато активизацией террористов в самой Германии, а их "понаехало" в составе беженцев немерянное количество. Но тогда кто будет уничтожать ДАЕШ на территориях, которые так азартно "громила" Германия в компании с США, Англией, Канадой и даже Австралией? На этот вопрос Вагенкнехт не даёт ответа.
  2. hydrox 16 декабря 2015 06:52
    Гунны продолжают гнать пургу, зная, что от их позиции ничего не зависит ...
    Ну и правильно, нам не нужны тёрки ещё и с немцами из-за введённой Россией бесполётной зоны над Сирией - дело, вообще-то неслыханное за последние 40 лет, чтобы кто-то посмел ограничить "суверенное право" США летать где вздумается. Пускай привыкают к такому положению вещей, может, осмотрительнее станут.
    Нам бы ещё аэродром в Дар-аз-Зоре освоить:: тогда мы ещё одним полком Триумфов могли бы бесполётную зону и в Ираке устроить, но эту авиабазу (с боекомплектом!) ещё надо освободить ...
  3. Добрый кот 16 декабря 2015 06:53
    Просто бла-бла-бла от Меркель и имитация бурной деятельности,отказать черному боссу нет сил!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Александр72 16 декабря 2015 07:51
      Черный властелин, а точнее те, кто за ним стоит, прикажет - и немцы отправятся воевать за интересы США и НАТО (а оно им надо?) куда угодно - хоть с пингвинами в Антарктиде. Канцлер-акт никто не отменял. После поражения во Второй Мировой войне Германия из субъекта международной политики (причем одного из ведущих в мире, а в Европе уж точно) превратилась в объект, внешней политикой которого управляют извне, а точнее из Вашингтона. Если немцы действительно намерены воевать с ДАИШ - то флаг им в руки, главное что бы российским ВКС и сирийской армии не мешали. А поводу опасений Вагенкнахт по поводу возможных терактов в самой Германии - так кто им - европейцам доктор: сначала устроили "демократические революции" в странах арабского Востока (и не только там), как ответ - получили наплыв беженцев и "беженцев" из Африки и Ближнего Востока, пусть теперь сами расхлебывают кашу, которую заварили.
      Честь имею.
  4. rotmistr60 16 декабря 2015 06:59
    «военная помощь ФРГ всё равно оказалась символической, а её присутствие в Сирии — очень условным»

    Полностью с этим согласен. Вот в Югославии немцы "почему-то" активно участвовали в свержении законного правительства путем бомбардировок. А воевать с ИГИЛ кишка тонка. Это не санкции России объявлять.
  5. parusnik 16 декабря 2015 07:33
    операция бундесвера в Сирии законна с точки зрения международного права, поскольку «Исламское государство» есть угроза Европе и всем демократиям....Ангела, тогда и операция в Крыму, с точки зрения международного права законна,ибо была угроза расправы с мирными жителями Крыма,и борьба ополчения Донбасса тож закона, так как жители данной области не хотят что бы их убивали, а их убивают..при вашей поддержке госпожа Меркель..Странно, вы признаете "умеренных" террористов в Сирии.. как оппозицию законному правительству Асада,но не признаете, Сопротивление нацистскому режиму Киева..Два полушария канцлера Германии конфликтуют..? Только не понятно какие, то ли мозга, то ли другого места...
  6. Лелёк 16 декабря 2015 08:39
    (Арабские монархии воевать с террористами желанием не горят давно; относительно активной силой являются лишь Франция и Штаты.)

    Что-то не понял, а где же продекларированная штатами коалиция из 62 стран? Т.е. следует понимать, что ковровыми бомбардировками песков Сирийской пустыни будут заниматься США, Франция и "миниморум" - Германия, а остальные члены этой коммуналки будут стоять с плакатами "одобрямс". Хорошенькое дело.
  7. Vladimir 1964 16 декабря 2015 12:58
    «Причина, которая заставляет Берлин действовать в таком ключе, возможно, в том, что действия на сирийском театре США, Франции и России воссоздают образ Антанты. А как известно, Антанта в годы Первой мировой войны противостояла «Тройственному союзу» Германии, Австро-Венгрии и Италии, в котором именно Германия играла ключевую роль. Кстати, после победы в Первой мировой именно Антанта (за исключением, понятно, большевистской России, которая вышла из этого военно-политического блока) занималась разделом Османской империи.
    Другими словами, присутствие немцев на Ближнем Востоке вызывает совершенно определённые геополитические ассоциации, причём откровенно негативного свойства».


    Заинтересовали эти фразы, крайне интересная аналогия. Что может быть и далеко не беспочвенно. События на Ближнем Востоке развиваются стремительно и разно векторно, так что подобная мысль автора, по моему субъективному мнению, в какой то степени вполне жизнеспособна. Хотя бы как версия или вариант. hi
  8. Pete Mitchell 16 декабря 2015 14:41
    Сара красавица конечно, гнет свою линию.
    Немцы кажется совсем перестали интересоваться своими предками, Бисмарка забыли, а зря. Он дал им много хороших советов, может ошибаюсь, но большинство оказались правильными.
  9. vo3 16 декабря 2015 21:30
    Известно, что на территории Турции есть ИГИЛ.Там их лагеря, там они лечаться, оттуда идут караваны с оружием и отряды боевиков.Почему согласно международного права Меркель не бомбит Турцию?
    vo3

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня