Military Review

Interim results of the counterterrorist operation in Syria summed up in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

22
The chief of the Main Operations Directorate of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces, Lieutenant General Sergey Rudsky, summed up the interim results of the counter-terrorist operation of the Russian forces in Syria since September 30. According to Sergei Rudsky, Russian aircraft aviation the groups made 4201 sorties, and 145 of them - sorties of long-range and strategic aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces. At the same time, the head of the Main Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation noted the recent increase in the intensity of aviation actions against terrorist groups.


Sergey Rudskoy:
Russian aviation continues to give priority to undermining the sources of income for terrorists in Syria. For this purpose, only in the last three days, 6 of the illegal oilfield sites of militants, as well as 7 columns of vehicles transporting crude oil and refined products, were destroyed. Since the beginning of the attacks, Russian aircraft destroyed over 1200 nalivnyakov.


There has been a significant advancement of the Syrian government army in almost all provinces of the Syrian Arab Republic. Over the last week, the security zone in the area of ​​the Kveyris airfield in the province of Aleppo has been significantly expanded, 9 settlements in the provinces of Aleppo and Idlib have been released.

According to Lieutenant-General Rudskoy, the Syrian army expanded control in several parts of the border with Turkey in the province of Latakia, seized strategic heights in the area of ​​the cities of Salma and Sirmania.

The head of the Main Directorate of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces noted the successes of the Syrian government army in the province of Damascus - in particular, taking control of the military airfield Marge-al-Sultan, the creation of boilers, which were large militant groups in the Nula, Duma and Zibdin areas.

Sergey Rudskoy about the interaction with the so-called moderate Syrian opposition:
The successes of the ground operation of the Syrian armed forces contribute to the actions of the so-called moderate opposition against ISIL. Currently, more than 150-like formations operate in Syria. The most patriotic of them are already fighting in cooperation with the Syrian government forces. Today there are more than 5 thousand people. Constant contact is established and maintained with them. Opposition formations provide the command of the Russian aviation group with the coordinates of terrorist objects to defeat.


In the province of Rakka, with the support of moderate oppositionists from the Ganim and Democratic Forces units, it was possible to destroy the ISIL and 150 units of equipment near the 11 unit in the last 24 hours.

Attacks on terrorists and moderate opposition units in the area of ​​Palmyra and El-Karatien.

Press office MO RF:
Work aimed at combining the efforts of government forces and other groups interested in freeing Syria from international terrorists will continue.


Video press service MO:
Photos used:
http://syria.mil.ru
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 16 December 2015 06: 55
    +8
    All ties on the Syrian border with bordering countries should be taken under control. With fuel trucks, you need to finish. How many of them are there. 8000, and 1500 were destroyed. The rest are not clear what. And all these coalitions should be taken under control, so that they would not quietly drop anything from the air to terrorists.
    1. Baikal
      Baikal 16 December 2015 07: 14
      +1
      Perhaps, in the very hole in this situation would be the actions of sabotage groups to mine the routes of these caravans. 5-10 once undermined - then they themselves will stop driving. Its own skin, not yet fried in fresh oil, is always nicer ...
      1. cniza
        cniza 16 December 2015 08: 00
        +5
        Quote: Baikal
        Perhaps, in the very hole in this situation would be the actions of sabotage groups to mine the routes of these caravans. 5-10 once undermined - then they themselves will stop driving. Its own skin, not yet fried in fresh oil, is always nicer ...


        There are many ways and methods, but there is no solution to do this.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. nimboris
        nimboris 16 December 2015 08: 44
        +2
        How are you going to mine the desert, write without thinking.
        1. Baikal
          Baikal 16 December 2015 21: 56
          -1
          Quote: nimboris
          How are you going to mine the desert, write without thinking

          Reading the analytics on Syria, the statement that roads are there repeatedly came across extremely importantbecause people go there - only on the roads, even country ones. They write that the terrain itself is very difficult for civilian vehicles to pass, which is understandable. A fuel truck is a gentle thing, therefore it travels to places intended for this. There is absolutely no need to mine the desert, I wrote, unlike you, having thought wink
    2. S_last
      S_last 16 December 2015 15: 12
      0
      Please throw pictures of the destroyed fuel trucks. I'd like to be glad.
  2. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 16 December 2015 06: 55
    +1
    It is good that the advance of the Syrian army intensified. Now the most important thing is the intensification of the offensive, in order to prevent the forces preparing for the dismemberment of the country to implement their plans.
  3. Zomanus
    Zomanus 16 December 2015 06: 59
    +4
    In short, still not bombing dumplings ...
    And I think that with restraint you can celebrate the victory then,
    when the fighters come to the border with Turkey.
    And that would be no nafig buffer zones ...
  4. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 16 December 2015 07: 01
    +3
    1200 coilers — each colo is 1O meters long, it turns out 12 km column. Fine! Glad for ours. Crush these nonhumans.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 16 December 2015 21: 21
      0
      Aleksandr3

      Every 22 m. And the distance between them. But.
      Theoretically, drivers who are civilians should have refused. For the risk is great for himself and the machine, which is equivalent, to be in the next world.

      As it is not clear, it turns out. Why else is there anyone to bomb?
  5. SSR
    SSR 16 December 2015 07: 03
    +3
    Now a real "moderate opposition" such as Ghanim and the democratic forces is emerging. You have to prove your moderation with arms in hand, fighting the igils and freeing your homeland and not the dirty trick to your homeland and people, cleansing the country of filth, you can talk about your opposition and from the rostrum in the government ...
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 16 December 2015 07: 47
      +1
      Now a real "moderate opposition" such as Ghanim and the democratic forces is emerging. That was bad luck, they could not be found with the lantern, but now they have appeared. General Staff of the Russian Federation, in vain does not eat bread. Here in the press there was information that the IRGC was being withdrawn back to Iran. Ah, it may not be displayed ...
  6. V.ic
    V.ic 16 December 2015 07: 22
    +8
    Here, in some articles and comments, seditious thoughts about "in vain", insufficiency, etc. slip through. Our bombing of the "opposition" to Assad's formations, they say, everything is expensive, they say it is not effective enough for an early victory over ISIS ... And I am pleased that our Aerospace Forces are stepping up their attacks on enemies, gaining invaluable experience in modern combat operations, honing the skills of pilots. Well done, keep it up! Crush the USA and GB-fed reptile!
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 December 2015 07: 29
    +3
    The results, of course, are both impressive and effective. Very good information for Western "partners" to think about. In addition, an example for sane people how to legally fight the global threat without resorting to double standards and political meanness.
  8. avva2012
    avva2012 16 December 2015 07: 45
    +6
    the creation of boilers, which turned out to be large groups of militants in the region of Nula, the Duma and Zibdin. "Boilers"! It is now clear who is in command of the Syrian army. A question for those in the know, "besides us and the Germans, do other armies use boilers?"
    1. Jozhkin Cat
      Jozhkin Cat 16 December 2015 08: 42
      +4
      they use, but rarely, a boiler such a shnag that still needs to be able to be maintained and it is desirable to destroy, one-way breakthrough is not uncommon, success depends on the filling of the boiler with BP storage, a canteen, and a doctor, which is especially important during air strikes.
      I think so, if we went into encirclement, it means that with the rear structure of the enemy’s Armed Forces there is bad, it’s either destruction or severe stress to the enemy, with minimal costs on our part .... War ....
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 16 December 2015 09: 17
        +2
        The war there is probably without a clear rear so that you have to carry everything with you and if you surround, then the most important advantage of spirits, mobility, is lost. There is no supply of ammunition, no food. Probably makes sense in the boiler?
        1. Jozhkin Cat
          Jozhkin Cat 16 December 2015 20: 25
          +1
          there is both a front and a rear with warehouses, our aviation works on them. Yes, of course, they are partly virtual, and go through cities and villages, because the desert is not needed for anyone because it is impossible to keep it. The militants have little choice, either to stay to the death in the cities or to retreat to the rear already destroyed by aviation. The boiler has a meaning, to force it to leave the encirclement nowhere, into the desert and mountainous woodland, to leave and think about how to live further, or go on negotiations with troops, or die in the flame of ODAB and FAB
    2. S_last
      S_last 16 December 2015 14: 15
      0
      Amused. What are the armies in Syria? There is no front, no rear, whom no one knows to surround. How much of the country's territory is controlled by Damascus, 20% or 30%, they themselves do not know. Look at the way of waging battles and decide if there are "boilers"
  9. PatriotKZ
    PatriotKZ 16 December 2015 07: 48
    +1
    Excellent more and more crowded out fighters from the territory of Syria.
    1. Llirik
      Llirik 16 December 2015 08: 17
      +1
      They do not displace - they must be destroyed. So that no reptile anywhere else could do evil. And then they are like cockroaches - when they bully into another apartment they run across ...
  10. saper
    saper 16 December 2015 08: 23
    -1
    Extremely ineffective work! Why are the oil pumping units in the fields, oil storage tanks and the wells not destroyed? The restoration of oil equipment is costly and requires oil professionals, and an oil tanker is a "trifle" with such volumes of oil speculation.
    1. Cube123
      Cube123 16 December 2015 08: 38
      +3
      Because the oil infrastructure is useful to Syria itself after the liberation. And to shut off transportation - that’s it. No supply = no money. And the drivers of fuel trucks should understand that any contacts with ISIS are more expensive for themselves. You need to value your life more than money.
  11. BARKHAN
    BARKHAN 16 December 2015 08: 47
    +2
    Yes, it’s hard. Yes, for a long time to pick them out of the hole. But if we had not got into Syria all this nasty thing would have come to us. And now imagine all this horror in our regions. And the settlements would have to be bombed. it’s time to introduce tough barriers at the border, especially the southern borders. The more the barmalei get, the more likely they are to get a vile blow to our back.
    And most importantly, as long as the Saudis and Qatari live quietly, the bandits will be fed continuously. It is necessary, and even necessary, to somehow cut off this feed.

В Минобороны РФ подведены промежуточные итоги контртеррористической операции в Сирии

Начальником Главного оперативного управления Генштаба ВС РФ генерал-лейтенантом Сергеем Рудским были подведены промежуточные итоги проведения контртеррористической операции российских сил в Сирии с 30 сентября. По словам Сергея Рудского, самолёты российской авиационной группы совершили 4201 боевой вылет, причём 145 из них – вылеты самолётов дальней и стратегической авиации ВКС РФ. При этом начальник ГОУ ГШ ВС РФ отметил увеличение интенсивности действий авиации против террористических группировок в последнее время.

Сергей Рудской:
Российская авиация продолжает уделять первостепенное внимание подрыву источников доходов террористов в Сирии. С этой целью только за последние три дня было уничтожено 6 объектов незаконного нефтепромысла боевиков, а также 7 колонн автомобилей, перевозивших сырую нефть и продукты её переработки. С начала нанесения ударов российской авиацией уничтожено свыше 1200 наливняков.


Отмечается существенное продвижение сирийской правительственной армии практически во всех провинциях Сирийской Арабской Республики. За последнюю неделю существенно расширена зона безопасности в районе аэродрома Квейрис в провинции Алеппо, освобождены 9 населённых пунктов в провинциях Алеппо и Идлиб.


По словам генерал-лейтенанта Рудского сирийская армия расширила контроль на нескольких участках границы с Турцией в провинции Латакия, овладела стратегическими высотами в районе городов Сальма и Сирмания.

Глава ГОУ ГШ ВС РФ отметил успехи сирийской правительственной армии в провинции Дамаск – в частности, взятие под контроль военного аэродрома Мардж-аль-Султан, создание котлов, в которых оказались крупные группировки боевиков в районе Нулы, Думы и Зибдина.

Сергей Рудской о взаимодействии с так называемой умеренной сирийской оппозицией:
Успехам наземной операции сирийских вооруженных сил способствуют действия так называемой умеренной оппозиции против ИГИЛ. В настоящее время на территории Сирии действует более 150 подобных формирований. Наиболее патриотически настроенные из них уже воюют во взаимодействии с сирийскими правительственными войсками. Сегодня их насчитывается более 5 тысяч человек. С ними налажен и поддерживается постоянный контакт. Формирования оппозиции предоставляют командованию российской авиационной группы координаты объектов террористов для поражения.


В провинции Ракка при поддержке умеренных оппозиционеров из отрядов «Ганим» и «Демократические силы» удалось уничтожить около 150 боевиков ИГИЛ и 11 единиц техники только за последние сутки.

Нанесены удары по террористам и подразделениями умеренной оппозиции в районе Пальмиры и Эль-Каратьен.

Пресс-служба МО РФ:
Работа, направленная на объединение усилий правительственных войск и других формирований, заинтересованных в освобождении Сирии от международных террористов, будет продолжена.


Видео пресс-службы МО:
Использованы фотографии:
http://syria.mil.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. dchegrinec Офлайн
    dchegrinec (дмитрий) 16 декабря 2015 06:55
    +8
    Все связи на границе Сирии с приграничными странами должны быть взяты под контроль.С бензовозами надо заканчивать.Сколько их там..8000, а уничтожили 1500.Остальные не понятно что. И все эти коалиции должны быть взяты под контроль, чтобы ничего втихую не сбрасывали с воздуха террористам.
    1. Байкал Офлайн
      Байкал (Байкал) 16 декабря 2015 07:14
      +1
      Возможно, в самую дырочку в этой ситуации были бы действия диверсионных групп по минированию путей следования этих караванов. 5-10 раз подорвутся - потом сами перестанут ездить. Своя, еще не зажаренная в свежей нефти шкура, всегда милее...
      1. cniza Офлайн
        cniza (Виктор) 16 декабря 2015 08:00
        +5
        Цитата: Байкал
        Возможно, в самую дырочку в этой ситуации были бы действия диверсионных групп по минированию путей следования этих караванов. 5-10 раз подорвутся - потом сами перестанут ездить. Своя, еще не зажаренная в свежей нефти шкура, всегда милее...


        Много есть способов и методов , но нет решения это делать.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. nimboris Офлайн
        nimboris (Нимаев Борис) 16 декабря 2015 08:44
        +2
        Как собрались пустыню минировать, пишете не подумавши.
        1. Байкал Офлайн
          Байкал (Байкал) 16 декабря 2015 21:56
          -1
          Цитата: nimboris
          Как собрались пустыню минировать, пишете не подумавши

          Читая аналитику по Сирии, неоднократно попадалось утверждение, что дороги там крайне важны, потому как ездят там люди - исключительно по дорогам, пусть даже проселочным. Пишут, что сама по себе местность очень тяжело проходима гражданской техникой, что и понятно. Бензовоз - штука нежная, следовательно едет по местам для этого предназначенным. Пустыню минировать абсолютно незачем, написал, в отличии от Вас, подумавши wink
    2. S_last Офлайн
      S_last (Сергей) 16 декабря 2015 15:12
      0
      Накидайте пожалуйста фоток уничтоженных бензовозов. Очень хочется порадоваться.
  2. olimpiada15 Офлайн
    olimpiada15 (Евгения) 16 декабря 2015 06:55
    +1
    Хорошо, что продвижение сирийской армии усилилось. Сейчас самое главное активизация наступления, чтобы не дать силам, приготовившимся к расчленению страны, осуществить задуманное.
  3. Zomanus Офлайн
    Zomanus (Алексей) 16 декабря 2015 06:59
    +4
    Короче еще бомбить наливняки не перебомбить...
    И думаю что сдержано можно отпраздновать победу тогда,
    когда выйдут бойцы на границу с Турцией.
    И что бы никаких нафиг буферных зон...
  4. Александр 3 Офлайн
    Александр 3 16 декабря 2015 07:01
    +3
    1200 наливников-каждый коло 1О метров длиной,получается 12 км колонна.Прекрасно! Рад за наших.Давите этих нелюдей.
    1. gladcu2 Офлайн
      gladcu2 (gladcu2) 16 декабря 2015 21:21
      0
      Александр3

      Каждый 22 м. И дистанция между ними. Но.
      Теоретически, водители, кои есть гражданские люди, должны были отказаться. Ибо риск велик самому и машине, что равноценной, оказаться на том свете.

      Как то не понятно получается. Почему ещё есть кого бомбить?
  5. SSR Офлайн
    SSR (Roman) 16 декабря 2015 07:03
    +3
    Вот теперь вырисовывается реальная "умеренная оппозиция" такие как Ганим и демократические силы. Свою умеренность надо доказывать с оружием в руках борясь с игил и освобождая свою Родину а не пакостя Родине и народу, очистив от страну от скверны, можно поговорить и о своей оппозиционности и с трибуны в правительстве....
    1. avva2012 Офлайн
      avva2012 (Александр) 16 декабря 2015 07:47
      +1
      Вот теперь вырисовывается реальная "умеренная оппозиция" такие как Ганим и демократические силы. Вот незадача, то их найти с фонарем не могли, а теперь они появились. ГШ РФ, зря хлеб не ест. Тут в прессе появились сведения о том, что КСИР выводится обратно в Иран. А, может не выводится...
  6. V.ic Офлайн
    V.ic (Виктор) 16 декабря 2015 07:22
    +8
    Вот проскальзывают в некоторых статьях и комментариях крамольные мысли о "зря"шности, недостаточности и т.д. наших бомбёжек "оппозиционных" Асаду формирований, мол дорого всё, недостаточно мол эффективно для скорой победы над ИГИЛ... А мне приятно, что наши ВКС наращивает удары по врагам, приобретает безценный опыт ведения современных боевых действий, оттачивает мастерство пилотов. Молодцы, так держать! Раздавить гадину, вскормленную USA and GB!
  7. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 декабря 2015 07:29
    +3
    Итоги конечно и внушительные и результативные. Очень хорошая информация для размышления западным "партнерам". Кроме этого пример для здравомыслящих людей как можно на законном основании бороться с мировой угрозой не прибегая к двойным стандартам и политической подлости.
  8. avva2012 Офлайн
    avva2012 (Александр) 16 декабря 2015 07:45
    +6
    создание котлов, в которых оказались крупные группировки боевиков в районе Нулы, Думы и Зибдина. "Котлы"! Понятно теперь, кто командует сирийской армией. Вопрос к знающим, "кроме нас и немцев, "котлы", другие армии используют?".
    1. Йожкин Кот Офлайн
      Йожкин Кот 16 декабря 2015 08:42
      +4
      используют,но редко,котел такая шняга которую еще надо суметь удержать и желательно уничтожить ,односторонний прорыв не редкость,успех зависит от ,,наполнения ,, котла складами БП , жрачкой,медичкой,что особенно важно при ударах авиации.
      Думаю так,если пошли на окружения ,значит с тыловой структурой ВС противника там хренова,это либо уничтожение либо сильный стресс противнику ,с минимальными затратами с нашей стороны .Война ....
      1. avva2012 Офлайн
        avva2012 (Александр) 16 декабря 2015 09:17
        +2
        Война там, наверное, без явного тыла так, что все приходится возить с собой и если окружить, то теряется самое главное преимущество духов, мобильность. Подвоза боезапаса нет, еды нет. Наверное есть смысл в котле?
        1. Йожкин Кот Офлайн
          Йожкин Кот 16 декабря 2015 20:25
          +1
          есть там и фронт и тыл со складами ,наша авиация по ним работает . да конечно они отчасти виртуальны,и идут по городам и деревням,пустыня ведь никому не нужна ибо удержать ее невозможно. У боевиков выбор не велик,или держаться в городах насмерть или отходить в уже разрушенный авиацией тыл.Смысл у котла есть,заставить уйти из окружения в никуда,в пустыню и горно лесистую местность,уйти и подумать как дальше жить,или пойти на переговоры с войсками ,или сдохнуть в пламени ОДАБов и ФАБов
    2. S_last Офлайн
      S_last (Сергей) 16 декабря 2015 14:15
      0
      Развеселили. Какие в Сирии армии? Нет там фронта, нет тыла, кого окружать никто не знает. Сколько территории страны контролирует Дамаск, 20% или 30%, они сами этого не знают. Посмотрите на способ ведения боев и решите возможны там "котлы"
  9. ПатриотKZ Офлайн
    ПатриотKZ 16 декабря 2015 07:48
    +1
    Отлично все больше вытесняют боевиков от территории Сирии.
    1. Ллирик Офлайн
      Ллирик (Кирилл) 16 декабря 2015 08:17
      +1
      Их не вытеснять - их уничтожать надо. Дабы ни одна гадина нигде больше не могла зло творить. А то они как тараканы - когда травят в другую квартиру перебегают...
  10. saper Офлайн
    saper (владимир) 16 декабря 2015 08:23
    -1
    Крайне не эффективная работа! Почему не уничтожаются нефтяные качалки на месторождениях, ёмкости для хранения нефти и сами скважины .Восстановление нефтяного оборудования затратно и требует профессионалов-нефтяников , а нефтевоз это "мелочь" при таких объёмах спекуляции нефтью.
    1. Кубик123 Офлайн
      Кубик123 (Андрей) 16 декабря 2015 08:38
      +3
      Потому, что нефтяная инфраструктура пригодится самой Сирии после освобождения. А перекрыть транспортировку - самое то. Нет поставок = нет денег. Да и водителям бензовозов должно стать понятно, что любые контакты с ИГИЛ - себе дороже. Жизнь свою нужно ценить дороже денег.
  11. БАРХАН Офлайн
    БАРХАН (СЕРГЕЙ) 16 декабря 2015 08:47
    +2
    Да,тяжело.Да,долго их выковыривать из нор.Но ,если бы мы не влезли в Сирии вся эта мерзость проникла бы к нам.И вот представьте себе всю эту ораву в наших регионах.И бомбить пришлось бы свои населённые пункты.Государству самое время ввести жёсткие заслоны на границе,особо южные рубежи.Чем больше бармалеи будут получать,тем больше вероятность их подлого удара в спину у нас дома.
    И самое главное до тех пор пока живут спокойно саудиты и катарцы ,подпитка бандитов будет идти непрерывно.Нужно ,и даже необходимо ,как то обрезать эту подпитку.
Картина дня