Military Review

China, Iran and the "world of endless war"

14
To reset the United States from its pedestal, to deprive them of their status as a world hegemon, as if Russia and China conceived it. They are supported by some smaller states that do not like the US geopolitical domination either. Iran stands out among the latter. The common goal of these countries is to use Washington’s strategic blunders both globally and regionally. If America does not know how to respond to the coordinated actions of these countries somewhere, then they will celebrate another victory. And the world order, once organized by the United States, gives another crack.


China, Iran and the "world of endless war"


This is related by Nenad Drka (Nenad Drca) in the publication "Modern Diplomacy". The author is a former military translator, linguist, specializing in translations from three languages, who has worked in many countries (on three continents) for the last eight years.

In connection with the latest changes in geopolitics, Russia and China are cooperating and coordinating their actions politically, militarily and economically. This new collaboration “almost always has an anti-Western and anti-American character,” the author is sure.

Russia, China and a group of small states like Iran are aiming to throw the USA off the throne of the world hegemon. They do not like that there is only one geopolitical leader in the world. The “collective goal” of Moscow and Beijing is to use all the blunders of the United States, both regionally and globally. The absence of an American reaction to the actions of China or Russia is a success for the latter. According to the author, the “Chinese-Russian axis” is currently opposing American interests in almost all “imaginable fields”. And the level of global cooperation between Russians and Chinese "is a very serious problem for the global status quo."

New coordination between China and Russia is seen not only in major economic agreements excluding the dollar, but also in other areas. China “imitates the Russian strategy by conducting its microterritorial expansion and claiming various disputed islands in the East China and South China seas,” the analyst said.

Moscow and Beijing are accused of conducting large-scale anti-American cyberwar, as a result of which intelligence and industrial cyber spies steal state and commercial secrets.

China intends to buy oil not for dollars, but for yuan, and Russia approves of this financial maneuver. This is directly harming America’s interests, as China will soon become the world's largest oil importer (with the yuan recently recognized as the world's reserve currency). Both Russia and Iran, writes Nenad Drka, are now using the yuan instead of the dollar for oil-buying transactions with China.

This mutual economic geo-strategy strongly brought Beijing and Moscow closer together. The bilateral trade volume of the two countries rose to 95 billion dollars in 2014 year. True, the reality is that China cannot ignore the fact that the main trading partner for Beijing is the United States and the EU, and not Russia at all. China cannot afford to “sacrifice” the American market. And the United States is aware of this. All they have to do is solve the problem: how can the US “reset” its relations with China and with Russia, “before it is too late”. If Beijing’s current economic geostrategy is not held back until the 2040 year, then China’s GDP could be 40% of the global one.

And then there's Iran. Beijing and Tehran held talks on ways to cooperate on civilian nuclear power. There is interest in oil deals. It is clear that China is thinking about the economic benefits of trade with the countries of the Middle East, including weapons and technology.

In contrast to the Americans, who had thought of an “Asian U-turn,” China showed great negotiating abilities. Most likely, Beijing’s strategy was underestimated by senior executives in Washington. While the United States was "working hard" in trying to convince its allies to abandon the support of the Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB), China deftly bypassed the American talkers and managed to convince many US allies to support him. Then the Chinese proudly announced that not only American allies, such as Great Britain, France and Germany, were registered as founding members, but also Egypt, Israel, and Jordan, and Kuwait, and Oman, and Pakistan, and Qatar, and Saudi Arabia, and Turkey, and the United Arab Emirates. Finally, I entered the bank and Iran. This was a real "insult" for the United States, since Washington at that time applied financial pressure on Iran.

If the United States pursues a "world gendarme" policy, then China does not seek an active role in conflicts in the Middle East. China prefers to act in confidence: openly and directly. Beijing, as a rule, avoids the use of hard power. Against the background of the American strategy, it seems that Beijing understands all the benefits of “soft power” perfectly. All these PRC maneuvers are undermining America’s traditional role, the author believes.

Today, Russia may seek cooperation with the United States on Syrian issues, but it will not cease active cooperation with China. And their common goal is to weaken American financial domination in the world market.

Probably, the United States should improve relations with the PRC, given the large scale of both trade and US debt to Beijing. At the same time, Washington needs to pay attention to strengthening Chinese rapprochement with such obvious US strategic opponents as Russia and Iran. According to the analyst, today we live in a “strange new world” where the war does not stop in one form or another.

Actually, let us add, no such “strategy” for bringing Russia and China closer, and all the more so, a single global policy does not exist. We think it is only in the minds of other analysts or propagandists. In fact, the Celestial does what is beneficial to it. It is beneficial for her to buy some modern weapons systems from Russia in small quantities — she will do it and then copy them. It is advantageous to agree on gas supplies at a price that for some reason is not known to journalists - the “dragon” will agree, taking advantage of the pressure on Western sanctions in Russia.

And here is the latest strategic innovation of the PRC: the new “Silk Road”, leading from China, has earned bypassing Russia. Write about this major Russian media.

The first transit train in the framework of the trade route from China to Turkey came to Georgia from China, bypassing Russia, 13 reported in December "Moscow Komsomol".

According to Prime Minister of Georgia Irakli Garibashvili, “this train is decorated with the flags of Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Kazakhstan and the European Union. We can take Chinese cargoes in Georgia in 8-10 days in an unprecedentedly short time, and then in different European countries in 3-5 days. ”

“The Silk Road” and the Eurasian Economic Union promoted by Russia, despite assurances from Beijing and Moscow, can hardly be considered complementary, writes RBC. The economic interests of the projects are already facing now: Beijing is concerned about the Customs Union created at the initiative of Moscow, since uniform tariffs for importing Chinese products to the CU countries may negatively affect the prospects for growth in the trade volumes of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan with China.

For several years now, Russia has been losing economic competition in Central Asia to China. Here are the figures that RBC gives: the volume of bilateral trade of the PRC with the countries of Central Asia in 2013 amounted to 50,3 billion dollars, and in 2014, amid the economic slowdown, 46 billion dollars. You should also know that Beijing last year, he approved the allocation to Astana of an investment package in 30 billion dollars, and Tashkent got hold of the 15 billion deal. The volume of economic assistance to the Chinese of Kyrgyzstan amounted to 3 billion dollars. For comparison: Russian investments in the region in 2013-2014. amounted to total 15 billion dollars, and the volume of trade - 30,5 billion dollars in 2013 year and 27,8 billion dollars in 2014 year.

Of course, we note in conclusion, the initiative of the Silk Road implies a further increase in the volume of trade and investment from the Middle Kingdom. Russia will not survive this competition, especially in its current weak position, when oil prices are plummeting and the ruble is getting cheaper every day.

Another thing is that the United States does not want to strengthen China. But this is different историяunrelated to Russia.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. good7
    good7 17 December 2015 07: 24 New
    +3
    And what can we trade with central Asia? Let the Chinese also look after the mess there! So, it would be nice to throw some money to the local communist parties if there is nowhere to put it! You look, and the opposition to the Islamists itself would be lined up!
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 17 December 2015 09: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: good7
      So, it would be nice to throw some money to the local communist parties

      capitalism sponsors the Communist Party, which only in the world does not happen, by the way there is no one to throw
      1. Talgat
        Talgat 17 December 2015 17: 50 New
        +2
        in fact, a new era begins - the 21 century, there is no USSR - and the main geopolitical opponent of the West and the World Government - this is of course China

        The West and the United States are trying to “knock out” China’s strongest potential allies on the move - its future pillar is of course the Eurasian Union - then Iran and Syria and the Latins are Bolivarians

        If they could make Russia "liberal - European - democratic" - it would be a nightmare for China - if now the West has made Russia’s opponent of Ukraine

        then according to the same recipe - a “democratic” Russia with strategic nuclear forces and advanced technologies would become China’s worst enemy
        Believe me - propaganda would have fooled the Russians - and would have used the millennial fear and whaling of the steppes (Tatars of the Kazakhs, etc.)

        It is a great luck that we did not become Western toys and a blind tool - the National Academy of Sciences and the GDP with the Chinese and Iran are not fools, and are not going to set up a meat grinder here - it seems the United States was able to create problems with the course of the crisis, etc. - but the feuds in Eurasia will not work - we are living
        1. Karlovar
          Karlovar 18 December 2015 12: 25 New
          +1
          A great comment!
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 17 December 2015 07: 33 New
    +3
    In fact, we add on our own, there is no such “strategy” for the rapprochement between Russia and China and, moreover, a single global policy. It, we think, is only in the heads of other analysts or propagandists.... It seems true ... Even Mao Zedong said something like this that the policy of China is like the behavior of a monkey sitting on a tree and watching the battle of two tigers, and when the tigers are exhausted in battle, get off the tree and lower the skins. . It’s a pity in the USA they don’t understand this .. It's time to restore the geopolitical balance .. And not to dictate Russia's will ... But, alas, the USA imagines itself to be the arbiter of the world ...
    1. Karlovar
      Karlovar 18 December 2015 12: 29 New
      +2
      Send this letter to Obama! Enlighten, so to speak. And then he, a disease, is not aware of such a simple "truth" so far ...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 December 2015 08: 18 New
    +1
    Russia, China and a group of small states such as Iran have the goal of dropping the United States from the throne of world hegemony.

    Perhaps such a goal exists, but so far there is no confirmation of this. Another thing is that both Russia and China, if necessary, use misses (shoals, and rough) of the United States for their own purposes. So only a fool would not take advantage of this. Moreover, these "mistakes" in the United States are becoming more and more every year.
  4. Alexez
    Alexez 17 December 2015 08: 56 New
    +2
    RBC, to which the author refers, also belong to a certain circle of persons with their own interests. Therefore, I wouldn’t take it on faith to accept the arguments presented in the article. For example, China’s work in Central Asia can be seen as ousting the United States from this region, the weakening of the influence of which at our borders is in our hands - there are fewer opportunities for destabilization. So the Silk Road is a tool for projecting its influence through economic ties. Over time, trade relations with Europe will improve, but for now we need a stable partner in the east. About copying samples of modern weapons - fortunately for us, the production technologies of many key components are based on a fundamental scientific base and design school, which you can copy just fine.
  5. volodimer
    volodimer 17 December 2015 09: 01 New
    +4
    The United States, imagining itself to be a world policeman, forgot that the policeman is a representative of law enforcement agencies and is limited by the observance of these same rights. Thieves, resolving problems by concepts, also provide order, but by right of the strong. That's how the United States behaves like a world bandit.
  6. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 17 December 2015 09: 14 New
    +4
    What is China, what is Iran, allies are still those. If they throw it, they will not blink an eye. Times are vile. Everything on these grandmothers, as they’ve branded.
  7. Alekst
    Alekst 17 December 2015 09: 38 New
    +3
    Times as times, allies as allies, the world order in its usual state - the law of the strong acts, but to be honest I don’t see much difference with any other times except informational support, and the fact that I live at that time, and not read about him in the book.
  8. aviator1913
    aviator1913 17 December 2015 10: 35 New
    +5
    China could not go east, Japan, Korea and the United States, together with its allies in Asia, blocked Chinese expansion on the oceans. New alliances were formed with Vietnam, the Philippines, Indonesia, and Thailand. Therefore, in 2013, the Chinese Communist Party decided to go west, towards Central Asia and Europe. Going will be soft power until there is a reaction.

    At the moment, China is playing with all the players, without giving anyone an advantage. It seems to me that there will be several silk routes, one through Russia, one through the Caspian and Georgia, one may well go even further south. Such a differentiation of paths will create competition between them and reduce China's costs.
  9. Petrik66
    Petrik66 18 December 2015 05: 51 New
    0
    Why do the speakers believe that the United States, Iran, and especially China are just the same geniuses of politics, enlightened in all matters, and we are political losers? China is very similar to the USSR with its tangle of internal contradictions and can fall apart just as fast as we did in the late 80s. If you talk about the ass trade policy on all sides as a "high" policy, then with respect to our "partner - kept woman" Lukashenko, this may look like a compliment to him, but with respect to China? They still have not survived their complexes of communication with the West, when they were popularly explained to them who they are in life. These are behaviors of weakness, not strength. And do not interfere in one heap wisdom politician and cunning trader. And then, soon you and Poroshenko with Yatsenyuk will call thinkers.
  10. Andrei946
    Andrei946 18 December 2015 11: 26 New
    +2
    The author of the article says that China is being dragged heavily for the role of world policeman! But he is in no hurry to use it. China is waiting for the United States in this role to undermine its resource sustainability completely. Then China will come out.
    You need to understand the simple thing that the world elites are not profitable rapprochement between China and Russia. Therefore, everything is being done so that the rapprochement between China and Russia does not happen. However, this does not exclude the supply of the same oil and gas to China to ensure the productive power of China.
    There is only one way out: to negotiate with the Chinese and wait for Pax Americana to collapse.

Китай, Иран и «мир бесконечной войны»

Сбросить Соединённые Штаты с пьедестала, лишить их статуса мирового гегемона будто бы задумали Россия и Китай. Их поддерживают некоторые государства помельче, которым геополитическое господство США тоже не нравится. Среди последних выделяется Иран. Общая цель этих стран — использовать стратегические промахи Вашингтона как в глобальном, так и в региональном масштабе. Если Америка не умеет ответить на слаженные действия названных государств где-либо, то последние празднуют очередную победу. И мировой порядок, устроенный когда-то США, даёт очередную трещину.

Китай, Иран и «мир бесконечной войны»


Об этом рассказывает Ненад Дрка (Nenad Drca) в издании «Modern Diplomacy». Автор — бывший военный переводчик, лингвист, специализирующийся в переводах с трёх языков, за восемь последних лет поработавший во многих странах (на трёх континентах).


В связи с новейшими изменениями в геополитике Россия и Китай сотрудничают и координируют свои действия в политическом, военном и экономическом отношении. Это новое сотрудничество «почти всегда носит антизападный и антиамериканский характер», уверен автор.

Россия, Китай и группа небольших государств вроде Ирана преследуют цель сбросить США с трона мирового гегемона. Им не нравится, что в мире есть лишь один геополитический лидер. «Коллективный целью» Москвы и Пекина является использование всех промахов США — как в региональном, так и в глобальном масштабе. Отсутствие американской реакции на действия Китая или России является успехом для последних. «Китайско-российская ось» в настоящее время, считает автор, противостоит американским интересам почти во всех «мыслимых областях». И уровень глобального сотрудничества русских и китайцев «представляет собой очень серьёзную проблему для мирового статус-кво».

Новая координация Китая и России просматривается не только в крупных экономических соглашениях, исключающих доллар, но и в других областях. Китай «подражает российской стратегии, проводя свою микротерриториальную экспансию и утверждая за собой различные спорные острова в Восточно-Китайском и Южно-Китайском морях», считает аналитик.

Москва и Пекин обвиняются в ведении масштабной антиамериканской кибервойны, в результате которой разведчики и промышленные кибершпионы воруют государственные и коммерческие секреты.

Китай намерен покупать нефть не за доллары, а за юани, и Россия одобряет этот финансовый манёвр. Это прямо вредит интересам Америки, поскольку Китай скоро станет крупнейшим в мире импортёром нефти (при этом юань недавно был признан мировой резервной валютой). И Россия, и Иран, пишет Ненад Дрка, сейчас используют юань вместо доллара для сделок по купле-продаже нефти, заключаемых с Китаем.

Эта взаимная экономическая геостратегия сильно сблизила Пекин и Москву. Объём двусторонней торговли двух стран вырос до 95 млрд. долл. в 2014 году. Правда, реальность такова, что Китай не может игнорировать того факта, что главным торговым партнёром для Пекина являются США и ЕС, а вовсе не Россия. Китай не может позволить себе «пожертвовать» американским рынком. И Соединённые Штаты в курсе этого. Им остаётся лишь решить задачу: как США «перезагрузить» свои отношения и с Китаем, и с Россией, «прежде чем не стало слишком поздно». Если нынешняя экономическая геостратегия Пекина не будет сдержана до 2040 года, то ВВП Китая может составить 40% от мирового.

А тут ещё Иран. Пекин и Тегеран провели переговоры о путях сотрудничества по гражданской ядерной энергетике. Есть интерес и к нефтяным сделкам. Понятно, что Китай думает об экономической выгоде от торговли со странами Ближнего Востока, в том числе оружием и технологиями.

В отличие от американцев, задумавших «азиатский разворот», Китай выказал большие способности к ведению переговоров. Скорее всего, стратегия Пекина была недооценена руководителями соответствующего ранга в Вашингтоне. Пока Соединённые Штаты «усердно работали», пытаясь убедить своих союзников отказаться от поддержки Азиатского банка инфраструктурных инвестиций (AIIB), Китай ловко обошёл американских говорунов и сумел убедить многих союзников США поддержать его. Затем китайцы с гордостью объявили, что не только американские союзники, такие как Великобритания, Франция и Германия, зарегистрировались в качестве членов-учредителей, но и Египет, и Израиль, и Иордания, и Кувейт, и Оман, и Пакистан, и Катар, и Саудовская Аравия, и Турция, и ОАЭ. Наконец, вошёл в банк и Иран. Это было настоящим «оскорблением» для США, поскольку Вашингтон в то время применял инструменты финансового давления на Иран.

Если США ведут политику «мирового жандарма», то Китай не стремится к активной роли в конфликтах на Ближнем Востоке. Китай предпочитает действовать доверительно: открыто и прямо. Пекин, как правило, избегает применения жёсткой силы. На фоне американской стратегии создаётся впечатление, что Пекин отлично понимает все выгоды «мягкой силы». Все эти манёвры КНР подрывают традиционную роль Америки, считает автор.

Сегодня Россия может искать сотрудничества с США по сирийским вопросам, однако она не прекратит активного сотрудничества с Китаем. И их общая цель — ослабить американское финансовое господство на мировом рынке.

Вероятно, Соединённым Штатам следует улучшать отношения с КНР, учитывая крупные масштабы как торговли, так и американской задолженности Пекину. Вместе с тем Вашингтону необходимо обратить внимание на усиление китайского сближения с такими явными стратегическими противниками США, как Россия и Иран. По мнению аналитика, сегодня мы живём в «странном новом мире», где не прекращается война в том или ином виде.

Вообще-то, добавим от себя, никакой такой «стратегии» по сближению России и Китая и тем более единой глобальной политики не существует. Она, как нам думается, имеется лишь в головах иных аналитиков или пропагандистов. В действительности Поднебесная делает то, что ей выгодно. Выгодно ей покупать у России кой-какие современные системы вооружений в небольшом количестве — она будет это делать, а затем их скопирует. Выгодно договориться по поставкам газа по цене, которая журналистам отчего-то не известна, — «дракон» договорится, воспользовавшись давлением на Россию западных санкций.

И вот последняя стратегическая новация КНР: новый «Шёлковый путь», ведущий из Китая, заработал в обход России. Об этом пишут крупные российские СМИ.

Первый транзитный поезд в рамках торгового маршрута из КНР в Турцию пришёл в Грузию из Китая в обход России, сообщил 13 декабря «Московский комсомолец».

По словам премьер-министра Грузии Ираклия Гарибашвили, «этот поезд украшают флаги Грузии, Азербайджана, Турции, Казахстана и Евросоюза. Мы можем в беспрецедентно короткие сроки, за 8-10 дней, принять китайские грузы в Грузии, а затем через 3-5 дней — в разных странах Европы».

«Шёлковый путь» и продвигаемый Россией Евразийский экономический союз, несмотря на заверения Пекина и Москвы, едва ли можно признать взаимодополняемыми, пишет «РБК». Экономически интересы проектов сталкиваются уже сейчас: у Пекина вызывает озабоченность созданный по инициативе Москвы Таможенный союз, поскольку единые тарифы на ввоз китайской продукции в страны ТС может негативно сказаться на перспективах роста объёмов торговли Казахстана и Киргизии с Китаем.

Уже несколько лет Россия проигрывает Китаю экономическую конкуренцию в Средней Азии. Вот показатели, которые приводит «РБК»: объёмы двусторонней торговли КНР со странами Центральной Азии в 2013 году составили 50,3 млрд. долл., а в 2014-м, на фоне экономического замедления, — 46 млрд. долл. Надо также знать, что Пекин в прошлом году одобрил выделение Астане инвестиционного пакета в 30 млрд. долл., а Ташкент заполучил 15-миллиардную сделку. Объём экономической помощи китайцев Киргизии составил 3 млрд. долларов. Для сравнения: российские инвестиции в регион в 2013-2014 гг. составили всего 15 млрд. долл., а объём товарооборота — 30,5 млрд. долл. в 2013 году и 27,8 млрд. долл. в 2014 году.

Разумеется, отметим в заключение, инициатива «Шёлкового пути» подразумевает дальнейшее наращивание объёмов торговли и инвестиций со стороны Поднебесной. Россия этой конкуренции не выдержит, особенно при нынешнем её слабом положении, когда цены на нефть стремительно падают, а рубль с каждым днём дешевеет.

Другое дело, что США не желают усиления Китая. Но это уже иная история, к России отношения не имеющая.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. good7 17 декабря 2015 07:24
    А чем мы можем торговать с центральной азией? Пусть китайцы тоже присматривают за беспорядком там! Так, же неплохо было бы подкинуть деньжат местным компартиям, если девать их некуда! Глядишь и оппозиция исламистам сама бы выстроилась!
    1. sa-ag 17 декабря 2015 09:50
      Цитата: good7
      Так, же неплохо было бы подкинуть деньжат местным компартиям

      капитализм спонсирует компартию, чего только на свете не бывает, кстати подкидывать некому
      1. Талгат 17 декабря 2015 17:50
        на самом деле начинается новая эпоха - 21 век, нет СССР - и главный геополитический противник запада и Мирового правительства - это конечно же Китай

        Запад и США пытаются с ходу "выбить" самых сильных потенциальных союзников Китая - его будущую опору - это конечно же Евразийский Союз - потом Иран с Сирией и латиносы - боливарианцы

        Если бы смогли сделать Россию "либерастической - европейской - демократической" - это был бы кошмар для Китая - если сейчас запад сделал из Украины противника России

        то по тому же рецепту - "демократическая" Россия имея СЯС и продвинутые технологии стала бы самым страшным противником Китая
        Уж поверьте - пропаганда околпачила бы русских - и использовала бы тысячелетний страх и китаефобию степняков (татар казахов и т д)

        Это огромное везение, что мы не стали игрушками запада и слепым орудием - НАН и ВВП с китайцами и Ираном не дураки, и не собираются устраивать тут мясорубку - похоже США смогли создать проблемы с курсом кризисом и т д - но междуусобицы в Евразии не получится - мы живем
        1. Karlovar 18 декабря 2015 12:25
          Зачётный коммент!
  2. parusnik 17 декабря 2015 07:33
    Вообще-то, добавим от себя, никакой такой «стратегии» по сближению России и Китая и тем более единой глобальной политики не существует. Она, как нам думается, имеется лишь в головах иных аналитиков или пропагандистов....Верно думается...Еще Мао Цзедун примерно так говорил,что политика Китая, это как поведение обезьяны которая сидит на дереве и наблюдает за битвой двух тигров, а когда тигры изнемогут в схватке, слезть с дерева и спустить с обоих шкуры..Жаль в США этого не понимают..Пора бы вернуть геополитическое равновесие..И не диктовать свою волю России...Но, увы ,США возомнили себя вершителем мира...
    1. Karlovar 18 декабря 2015 12:29
      Обаме это письмо отправьте!Просвятите,так сказать. А то он-болезный-не в курсе такой простой "истины" до сих пор...
  3. rotmistr60 17 декабря 2015 08:18
    Россия, Китай и группа небольших государств вроде Ирана преследуют цель сбросить США с трона мирового гегемона.

    Возможно такая цель и существует, но пока подтверждения этому нет. Другое дело, что и Россия и Китай при необходимости используют промахи (косяки, причем грубые)Сша в своих целях. Так этим не воспользовался бы только глупый. Тем более этих "промахов" у Сша становится с каждым годом все больше.
  4. Alexez 17 декабря 2015 08:56
    РБК, на которые ссылается автор, тоже принадлежат определенному кругу лиц со своими интересами. Поэтому, я бы не стал так уж на веру принимать приведенные в статье доводы. Например, работу Китая в странах средней Азии можно рассматривать как вытеснение США из этого региона, ослабление влияния которого у наших границ нам на руку - меньше возможностей по дистабилизации. Так что "шелковый путь" - это инструмент для проецирования своего влияния через экономические связи. Со временем торговые отношения с Европой наладятся, а пока нам нужен стабильный партнер на востоке. Про копирование образцов современного оружия - к счастью для нас, технологии производства многих ключевых компонентов базируются на фундаментальной научной базе и конструкторской школе, которые скопировать ну ни как нельзя - только вырастить.
  5. volodimer 17 декабря 2015 09:01
    Сша, возомнив себя мировым полицейским, забыли, что полицейский - представитель органов правопорядка и ограничен соблюдением этих самых прав. Блатные, разруливая проблемы по понятиям, тоже обеспечивают порядок, но по праву сильного. Вот так себя сша и ведут, как мировой бандит.
  6. vladimirvn 17 декабря 2015 09:14
    Что Китай, что Иран, союзнички еще те. При случае кинут, глазом не моргнут. Времена какие то подлые. Все на этих бабках, как сбрендили.
  7. Алекст 17 декабря 2015 09:38
    Времена как времена, союзнички как союзнички, мировой порядок в своем обычном состоянии - действует право сильного, вот честно говоря не вижу особенной разницы с какими-то другими временами, кроме информационного сопровождения, и тем что я в это время живу, а не читаю про него в книге.
  8. aviator1913 17 декабря 2015 10:35
    Китай не смог пойти на восток, Япония, Корея и США, вкупе со своими союзниками в Азии заблокировали Китайскую экспансию на океанах. Были образованы новые союзы с Вьетнамом, Филиппинами, Индонезией, Таиландом. Поэтому в 2013 году компартией Китая было принято решение идти на запад, в сторону средней Азии и Европы. Идти будут мягкой силой, до тех пор пока не появится противодействие.

    На данный момент Китай играет со всеми игроками, никому не давая преимущества. Как мне кажется будет несколько шелковых путей, один через Россию, один через Каспий и Грузию, один вполне может пойти еще Южнее. Такая дифференциация путей, создаст конкуренцию между ними, уменьшит издержки Китая.
  9. Petrik66 18 декабря 2015 05:51
    Почему ораторы считают, что США, Иран и особенно Китай - прямо таки гении политики, просветленные во всех вопросах, а мы - политические лузеры? Китай очень похож на СССР с его клубком внутренних противоречий и может разалиться так же быстро как и мы в конце 80х. Если вы говорите о политике торговли задницей на все стороны как о "высокой" политике, то в отношении нашего "партнера - содержанки" Лукашенко это может ему смотреться как комплимент, но в отношении Китая? Они до сих пор не пережили свои комплексы общения с Западом, когда им популярно объяснили - кто они по жизни. Это поведения со стороны слабости, а не силы. И не мешайте в одну кучу мудрость политика и хитрозадость торгаша. А то, Вы скоро и Порошенок с Яценюком назавете мыслителями.
  10. Andrei946 18 декабря 2015 11:26
    Автор статьи уиалчивает о том, что Китай усиленно тащат на роль мировогожандарма! А он пока не спешит этим пользоваться. Китай ждёт когда США в этой роли расшатают свою ресурсную устойчивость окончательно. Тогда и выйдет Китай.
    Надо понимать простую вещь, что мировым элитам невыгодньсближение Китая и России. Поэтомуделается всё, чтобы сближения Китая и России не произошло. Однако это неисключает поставок тех же нефти и газа в Китай для обеспечения произвлдительной мощи Китая.
    Выход один: Договариваться с китайцами и ждать, когда рухнет Pax Americana.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня