Military Review

Italy will not allow to develop an initiative to revise anti-Russian sanctions

27
In the European Union, there are again some attempts to move away from the “general line of the party”. So, Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi believes that sanctions against Russia should be reconsidered in the coming months. According to him, the “format of returning dialogue with the Russian Federation” prevails. From the air of the Italian radio station RTL:
I believe that the line for the return of the dialogue with Russia today prevails. On the eve of the head of American diplomacy Kerry met with Putin. I believe the sanctions package will be revised. It will not happen in the coming days, but in the coming months, but by and large it is not so important.


Italy will not allow to develop an initiative to revise anti-Russian sanctions


A brief comment by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, on the question of a journalist who was asked by Kerry during his visit to Moscow:
At the press conference, J. Kerry was asked a question about Russia's isolation. The Secretary of State said that the isolation of the States was announced when, in their opinion, it was necessary. "This was done at a specific point in time," said the US foreign minister. Then he explained how fruitfully his country interacts with ours.

It follows from this: Kerry has publicly abandoned the American policy of isolation towards Russia. Of course, there was no isolation. Attempt - was. But failed. As for the concrete actions of Washington, we will see. For "by their fruits you shall know them."


Meanwhile, in Brussels, they have already announced that "all EU members support the extension of anti-Russian sanctions." RIA News cites a statement by a representative of the EU bureaucracy, whose name is not called:
I do not expect any discussion. Why do I say that, although I may be wrong, because I am based on negotiations between representatives. This means that all 28 leaders support the idea of ​​extending sanctions for the next six months.


According to the same source, “one country raised the issue of revising the decision on sanctions (Italy - approx.“ IN ”)”. Now the EU, as noted by the European official, is considering the issue within the framework of the regulation, but “this will not affect the final decision”.

It turns out that the final decision was made even before Italy applied to Brussels, and before all countries gathered to discuss the extension or non-renewal of sanctions. Democracy…
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/matteorenziufficiale
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 16 December 2015 13: 14 New
    +1
    And someone doubted a similar outcome?
    1. cniza
      cniza 16 December 2015 13: 20 New
      +2
      It turns out that the final decision was made even before Italy applied to Brussels, and before all countries gathered to discuss the extension or non-renewal of sanctions. Democracy…


      Manuals and instructions were distributed in advance.
      1. Temples
        Temples 16 December 2015 13: 26 New
        +8
        Nothing changed.
        All actions are aimed at the destruction of Russia.
        The entire history of our relationship shows the only path of the West - the path to the destruction of our country.
        There are times of "warming," but we are driving ourselves into an illusory world.
        The thaw always ends with another crisis in relations.
        1. Truth
          Truth 16 December 2015 13: 42 New
          +4
          Quote: Temples
          All actions are aimed at the destruction of Russia.

          All of course it is, only Europe for America is a consumable in an attempt to destroy Russia.
          These bases, which were spread around Europe, not to protect this Europe itself, are simply banal arsenals, the weapons from which at "H" hour will be distributed to the natives, and the personnel will quickly clear the ocean when a grandiose racket begins.
          1. Eugene-Eugene
            Eugene-Eugene 16 December 2015 18: 29 New
            0
            Here was a slightly different buza. Italy said: we are supposedly sacrificing everything for the sake of the sanctions regime, while the Germans gathered at the same time to pull the second pipe to themselves; As a result, the Italians themselves, apparently, something bargained and hesitated.
      2. jjj
        jjj 16 December 2015 13: 30 New
        +8
        I consider the developing shuttle diplomacy - the meetings of Kerry and Lavrov became almost monthly - between Russia and the United States as an opportunity to transmit information that should not leak face-to-face, use the usual channels for this. And, apparently, Kerry does not travel with offers from Obama, but from those circles that really govern most of the planet
        1. Vladimirets
          Vladimirets 16 December 2015 15: 07 New
          +1
          Quote: jjj
          I consider the developing shuttle diplomacy - the meetings of Kerry and Lavrov became almost monthly - between Russia and the United States as an opportunity to transmit information that should not leak face-to-face, use the usual channels for this. And, apparently, Kerry does not travel with offers from Obama, but from those circles that really govern most of the planet

          I think there is a political bargaining.
          1. jjj
            jjj 16 December 2015 15: 55 New
            0
            What will happen after the presidential election in the States
            1. Vladimirets
              Vladimirets 16 December 2015 16: 36 New
              0
              Quote: jjj
              What will happen after the presidential election in the States

              It is unlikely that something will change, you, IMHO, wrote correctly
              Quote: jjj
              from those circles that really control most of the planet

              and it does not matter to them, Baracabama, Bush or Vasily Smith, nothing will change. There is a bargain, I think, in the context of Ukraine - Syria.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Voltsky
      Voltsky 16 December 2015 16: 45 New
      0
      No, our sprats immediately realized that the thing was a pipe.
  2. Coconut Tima
    Coconut Tima 16 December 2015 13: 21 New
    +4
    Italy opposed the automatic extension of EU anti-Russian sanctions for six months in connection with the German position on the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline. About this writes the British Financial Times, citing sources close to the leadership of the EU.
    Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi is outraged by the German position on Nord Stream 2, he is convinced that support for this project is contrary to the spirit of anti-Russian sanctions, which the EU intends to extend. Italy for the southern gas route, that’s the price!
  3. yushch
    yushch 16 December 2015 13: 21 New
    +1
    Well, Italy was simply offended by the Germans because of the Nord Stream 2, and therefore the South Stream was broken off by it. And they fully support sanctions, this is from their own statements.
    1. Voltsky
      Voltsky 16 December 2015 16: 56 New
      0
      Nitsche Germans to Italy will stretch a branch to other destitute, as I understand the price for transit through Germany will be different from southeast Europe, or am I mistaken? not up to date, knowledgeable people tell me. It is just tormented by vague doubts that the nemchur not only wants to import gas, but also to be a serious transit of gas, and possibly also with his own pipe.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 December 2015 13: 22 New
    +3
    I do not expect any discussion

    That's right, orders (from Washington) are not discussed, it is known to every military man. The order must first be executed, and then, if there is still a desire, to appeal. Therefore, the murmur of Italy and the representative of France (as far as I remember) is not subject to discussion.
  5. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 16 December 2015 13: 23 New
    +2
    Therefore, I think that any action or attempted action to lift sanctions against our country should not be expected in the foreseeable future. I believe that the actions of Italy are more likely an attempt to present their exceptional line, but nothing more. The political alignment in the world is such that the lifting of sanctions is not provided for in the actions of the Western "partners", because none of them are really interested in becoming Russia as a real sovereign state that has a point of view that is not identical with the west. But of course, many are interested in sales markets in Russia, but I think that their opinion will not be taken into account. In the situation with our country, the “containment policy” will be preualized.
    Something like that, colleagues. hi
  6. Rokossovsky
    Rokossovsky 16 December 2015 13: 24 New
    +3
    Two US air bases, two US Army bases, three US Navy bases - Italy is such an independent country, I look! no
  7. DMoroz
    DMoroz 16 December 2015 13: 28 New
    +1
    "... The day before, the head of American diplomacy, Kerry, met with Putin. I believe the sanctions package will be revised. This will not happen in the coming days, but in the coming months, but by and large this is not so important."

    Holy naivety, the States do not impose sanctions (through satellites too) in order to cancel them right away
    Recall the notorious Jackson-Vanik amendment, applied in 1974, and canceled against Russia only in 2012, Or the sanctions against Iran, which are still valid (although limited in time), although the problem because of which they were already imposed has been solved ?

    Capitalism..
  8. edeligor
    edeligor 16 December 2015 13: 28 New
    0
    "The cart creaked, but moved ..." Perhaps this is the place, no restrictions can be imposed forever. And whists in the party are given to whistlers, and their products are of high quality. smile
  9. Zeppelin ml.
    Zeppelin ml. 16 December 2015 13: 28 New
    +6
    It's not about lifting the sanctions. This is a secondary question for Italians. The presentation is not entirely correct: in fact, Renzi insisted on extending the discussion on sanctions at the EU summit in order to link it with the Nord Stream-2 problem, which the Italians are quite categorical against. Italy seeks to become the center of gas trade in southern Europe, and this is definitely threatened by a doubling of deliveries directly to Germany. Italy, by the way, was very dissatisfied with the “South” freeze and did not even sign, so to speak, an “anti-stream” letter to the European Commission, the authors of which were .... well, no surprise, no shit: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Poland , Romania and Slovakia.
  10. V.ic
    V.ic 16 December 2015 13: 30 New
    -5
    They had one prominent politician Benito Mussolini in the 20th century, and he was hanged.
  11. Yak-3P
    Yak-3P 16 December 2015 13: 30 New
    -2
    guys geography learn Coa Nostre poch that the southern stream is that the North ..- + 100km at such a scale .. they don’t like ameripids .. and Berlusconi catches fish with GDP
    1. Zeppelin ml.
      Zeppelin ml. 16 December 2015 14: 16 New
      +1
      Quote: Yak-3P
      . they do not like ameripids ..

      Yeah, but they like them: Wiki names 7 state bases, and cunning Italian bloggers counted as many as 113 points of presence, including irregular bases, USAF telecommunication centers, command centers in case of a nuclear war, radars, logistics groups, etc. etc. If interested - here: http://saganic.blogspot.ru/2007/06/us-military-bases-in-italy-there-are.html
      and the thesis about the "dislike" of the Italians for the Americans is quite controversial.
  12. ibu355yandex.ru
    ibu355yandex.ru 16 December 2015 13: 42 New
    +1
    It's not about sanctions. Sanctions are eternal and will remain until the world again becomes two polar! But interstate relations with prospectively thinking States and the politicians who govern them should be maintained and developed. Italy, and Germany and France, understand well that they are an empty place for America, a bargaining chip, they even wish to weaken them for the growth of their power and significance. And with the formation of the two polar worlds, it will be necessary to clearly determine with whom to go next !! This is my subjective opinion.
  13. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 16 December 2015 13: 43 New
    0
    Only outspoken optimists could hope for the lifting of sanctions. The sanctions will be lifted either when Russia is completely subjugated (and this, I hope, will not), or when Europe will be forced to ask for help from Russia (which is also unlikely).
  14. Prutkov
    Prutkov 16 December 2015 13: 44 New
    +1
    The Italians also invested in the Nord Stream. Most likely, the Germans are being "pinched" by sanctions. And then the Fritzs develop gas flows, for their own benefit, but do not want to lift the sanctions. They think that they are smarter than everyone. It seems to me that it’s Berlusconi who’s letting go of water from behind. Now the Ukrainians themselves, unwittingly, are driving the Germans into a corner - asking the Germans to mediate in negotiations with Russia on debt. And here the question is simple - or a guarantee for all 3 yards of greenery, or to do something with sanctions.
  15. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 16 December 2015 13: 48 New
    0
    If the members of this European Union rely on their own interests, they will succeed. But the leading EU leaders will not let anyone get out of the herd. These leading members like Germany will be subordinate to the United States for a long time. Of course, a miracle can happen and someone spits and starts to lead its own independent policy. But it should be a country that has nothing to lose, because it is a beggar, like Greece. But she does not have enough mind ..
  16. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 16 December 2015 13: 51 New
    0
    It turns out that the final decision was made even before Italy applied to Brussels, and before all countries gathered to discuss the extension or non-renewal of sanctions. Democracy…


    In the EU, a lot of issues are decided by appointed (not elected) functionaries. That's where the pinnacle of democracy is.

    Germany needs "Nord Stream-2", against the construction - a totalitarian European Commission (no one chose it), with the submission of Slovakia, Poland, Lithuania (which they have to do with Russia-Germany interaction) and even Ukraine (this one has nothing to stick into this question).
  17. Dr. Barmaley
    Dr. Barmaley 16 December 2015 13: 53 New
    +4
    all 28 leaders support the idea of ​​extending sanctions for the next six months.
  18. X
    X Y Z 16 December 2015 13: 56 New
    0
    From what has been said, Kerry has publicly abandoned the American policy of isolation in relation to Russia. Of course, no isolation happened. There was an attempt. But failed.


    Washington, of course, may doubt something and win back. But this does not mean that he will tolerate it from his vassals and henchmen. So tomorrow they will begin to doubt something else and then everything will collapse. They are all assembled in a compact flock and must in unison and joyfully, anticipating the owner, demand the extension of sanctions.
  19. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 16 December 2015 13: 56 New
    0
    Whatever Italian Prime Minister Matteo Renzi would imply, no matter how mercantile interests he is, this is the first public statement by the EU leadership on the revision of sanctions against Russia. They are spiders, in the bank, in their EU. But Germany in general and Merkel in particular in the EU countries are not very fond of.
  20. GEORGE
    GEORGE 16 December 2015 14: 01 New
    0
    Quote: Yak-3P
    guys geography learn Coa Nostre poch that the southern stream is that the North ..- + 100km at such a scale .. they don’t like ameripids .. and Berlusconi catches fish with GDP

    Who would doubt that!!!
  21. pofigisst74
    pofigisst74 16 December 2015 14: 16 New
    -1
    The Italian is stammered! wassat
  22. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 16 December 2015 15: 52 New
    0
    "Do not read Russian newspapers." Citizens, they all lie, the Prime Minister of Italy and didn’t say anything like that that they attributed "our newspapers". The Italian said that he fully and completely supports all sanctions against Russia, and that they should be lifted only after the full implementation of the Minsk agreements by Russia. The only thing is that he really reprimanded Germany for the construction of the gas pipeline in the sense that here we are all as one for the sanctions, and Germany wants to cash in, it’s bad, the gas pipeline should be banned. That is, Italy did not propose any review of any sanctions, incl. and there’s absolutely nothing to develop, and there is no one to forbid the Italians to anything. The whole struggle for the interests of Russia in Europe takes place only in the minds of deceived Russian citizens. Abroad, as you know, the news is read in the original and about the inventions of "our press" are simply not in the know. If now the Prime Minister of Italy tell everything that is attributed to him by our news, he will be very surprised, rather even amazed.
  23. tomcat117
    tomcat117 16 December 2015 16: 00 New
    0
    ... "all 28 leaders support the idea of ​​extending sanctions for the next six months" ...

    - under the needs of Ukraine, the IMF caved in and Russia does not return 3 billion
    -there are also sanctions, they take laws reptiles like a drawbar against us.
    -PAY pay money for membership in PACE, depriving us of authority.
    Well, what kind of servility is it in front of the military engineer. Surely we will not revise the gas agreements as easily and naturally as they have, I would like to look at their faces distorted in fright.
    It is sensitive to introduce gas sanctions against the most anti-Russian Eurognuses, and determine the arithmetic average price of gas for all, taking into account the changes. Let the Europeans themselves regulate relations with the vile - or pay for them, or the vile pay the difference for their attitude towards Russia.

Италии не дадут развить инициативу о пересмотре антироссийских санкций

В Евросоюзе снова наблюдаются отдельные попытки отойти от «генеральной линии партии». Так, премьер-министр Италии Маттео Ренци считает, что санкции против России необходимо пересмотреть в ближайшие месяцы. По его словам преобладает «формат возвращения диалога с Российской Федерацией». Из эфира итальянской радиостанции RTL:
Считаю, что линия по возвращению диалога с Россией сегодня преобладает. Накануне глава американской дипломатии Керри встретился с Путиным. Полагаю, пакет санкций будет пересмотрен. Произойдёт это не в ближайшие дни, а в ближайшие месяцы, но по большому счёту это не так уж и важно.

Италии не дадут развить инициативу о пересмотре антироссийских санкций


Небольшой комментарий официального представителя МИД РФ Марии Захаровой о вопросе журналиста, который был задан упомянутому Керри во время его визита в Москву:
На пресс-конференции Дж.Керри задали вопрос об изоляции России. Госсекретарь сказал, что об изоляции Штаты заявили тогда, когда это, по их мнению, было необходимо. "Это было сделано в определённый конкретный момент времени", - сказал глава внешнеполитического ведомства США. Дальше он объяснил, как плодотворно его страна взаимодействует с нашей.


Из сказанного следует: Керри публично отказался от американской политики изоляции в отношении России. Конечно, изоляции никакой и не получилось. Попытка - была. Но провалилась. Что касается конкретных действий Вашингтона – посмотрим. Ибо "по плодам их узнаете их".


Между тем, в Брюсселе уже объявили, что «все члены Евросоюза поддерживают продление антироссийских санкций». РИА Новости приводит заявление представителя чиновничьего аппарата ЕС, имя которого при этом не называется:
Я не ожидаю никакого обсуждения. Почему я так говорю, хотя я могу быть неправ, - потому что я основываюсь на переговорах между представителями. Это означает, что все 28 лидеров поддерживают идею продления санкций на ближайшие шесть месяцев.


По словам этого же источника, «одна страна подняла вопрос пересмотра решения по санкциям (Италия – прим. «ВО»)». Теперь ЕС, как отмечает еврочиновник, рассматривает вопрос в рамках регламента, но «на итоговое решение это не повлияет».

Получается, что итоговое решение было принято ещё до того, как в Брюссель обратилась Италия, и до того, как все страны собрались для обсуждения продления или непродления санкций. Демократия…

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/matteorenziufficiale

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. Ami du peuple 16 декабря 2015 13:14
    А кто-то сомневался в подобном исходе?
    1. cniza 16 декабря 2015 13:20
      Получается, что итоговое решение было принято ещё до того, как в Брюссель обратилась Италия, и до того, как все страны собрались для обсуждения продления или непродления санкций. Демократия…


      Методички и инструкции были розданы заранее.
      1. Храмов 16 декабря 2015 13:26
        Ни чего не изменилось.
        Все действия направлены на уничтожение России.
        Вся история наших взаимоотношений показывает единственный путь Запада - путь на уничтожение нашей страны.
        Бывают времена "потепления", но это мы сами себя загоняем в иллюзорный мир.
        Оттепель всегда заканчивается очередным кризисом в отношениях.
        1. Истина 16 декабря 2015 13:42
          Цитата: Храмов
          Все действия направлены на уничтожение России.

          Всё конечно так и есть, только Европа для Америки это расходный материал в попытке уничтожения России.
          Эти базы, что наляпаны по Европе, не для защиты этой самой Европы, это просто банальные арсеналы, оружие с которых в час "Ч", будет роздано аборигенам, а персонал оперативно сдриснет за океан, когда начнётся грандиозный шухер.
          1. Юджин-Евгений 16 декабря 2015 18:29
            Здесь немного другая буза была. Италия заявила: мы, мол, все жертвуем ради санкционного режима, а немцы собрались при этом вторую трубу к себе тянуть, так не пойдет. В итоге итальянцы себе, видимо, что-то выторговали и дело замялось.
      2. jjj 16 декабря 2015 13:30
        Я по своему разумению рассматриваю развивающуюся челночную дипломатию - встречи Керри и Лаврова стали едва ли не ежемесячными - между Россией и США как возможность передавать с глазу на глаз информацию, которая не должна утечь, используйся для этого обычные каналы. И, видимо, Керри ездит не с предложениями от Обамы, а от тех кругов, которые реально управляют на большей части планеты
        jjj
        1. Владимирец 16 декабря 2015 15:07
          Цитата: jjj
          Я по своему разумению рассматриваю развивающуюся челночную дипломатию - встречи Керри и Лаврова стали едва ли не ежемесячными - между Россией и США как возможность передавать с глазу на глаз информацию, которая не должна утечь, используйся для этого обычные каналы. И, видимо, Керри ездит не с предложениями от Обамы, а от тех кругов, которые реально управляют на большей части планеты

          Думаю, идёт политический торг.
          1. jjj 16 декабря 2015 15:55
            О том, что будет после выборов президента в Штатах
            jjj
            1. Владимирец 16 декабря 2015 16:36
              Цитата: jjj
              О том, что будет после выборов президента в Штатах

              Вряд ли что то изменится, Вы, ИМХО, правильно написали
              Цитата: jjj
              от тех кругов, которые реально управляют на большей части планеты

              а им без разницы, Баракабама, Буш или Василий Смит, ничего не изменится. Идёт торг, думаю, в разрезе Украина - Сирия.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Voletsky 16 декабря 2015 16:45
      нет, наши шпротники сразу поняли, что дело труба.
  2. кокосов тима 16 декабря 2015 13:21
    Италия выступила против автоматического продления антироссийских санкций Евросоюза на полгода в связи с немецкой позицией по газопроводу «Северный поток — 2». Об этом пишет британская Financial Times со ссылкой на источники, близкие к руководству ЕС.
    Итальянский премьер Маттео Ренци возмущен немецкой позицией по «Северному потоку — 2», он убежден, что поддержка этого проекта противоречит духу антироссийских санкций, которые ЕС намерен продлить. Италия за южный газовый маршрут , вот и набивает цену !
  3. yushch 16 декабря 2015 13:21
    Ну Италия просто обиделась на немцев из за Северного Потока 2,поэтому и кочевряжется им же Южный поток обломили. А санкции они полностью поддерживают,это из их же высказываний.
    1. Voletsky 16 декабря 2015 16:56
      ниче немцы до италии ветку протянут и до других обездоленных, я так понимаю цена за транзит через Германию будет отличатся от юго-восточной европы, или ошибаюсь ? не в курсе дела, знающие люди подскажите. Просто терзают смутные сомнения, что немчура не только хочет импортировать газ, но и быть серьезным транзитером газа, а возможно еще и со своей трубой.
  4. rotmistr60 16 декабря 2015 13:22
    Я не ожидаю никакого обсуждения

    Правильно, приказы (из Вашингтона) не обсуждаются это знает каждый военный. Приказ сначала необходимо выполнить, а потом, если еще будет желание, опротестовать. Поэтому ропот Италии и еще представителя Франции (на сколько я помню) обсуждению не подлежит.
  5. Vladimir 1964 16 декабря 2015 13:23
    Поему то думаю что каких-либо действий, либо попыток действий, по отмене санкций против нашей страны, в обозримом будущем ожидать не стоит. Считаю что действия Италии это скорее попытка преподнести свою исключительную линию, но не более того. Политический расклад в мире таков что отмена санкций не предусмотрена, в действиях западных "партнёров", ибо ник то из них реально не заинтересован в становлении России как реального суверенного государства, имеющего точку зрения не идентичную с западом. А вот в рынках сбыта в России заинтересованы конечно многие, но считаю что их мнение учтено не будет. В ситуации с нашей страной превуалировать будет "политика сдерживания".
    Как то такое мнение, коллеги. hi
  6. Rokossovsky 16 декабря 2015 13:24
    Две американские авиабазы,две базы сухопутных войск США,три базы ВМФ США - Италия такая независимая страна,я смотрю! no
  7. DMoroz 16 декабря 2015 13:28
    "...Накануне глава американской дипломатии Керри встретился с Путиным. Полагаю, пакет санкций будет пересмотрен. Произойдёт это не в ближайшие дни, а в ближайшие месяцы, но по большому счёту это не так уж и важно."

    Святая наивность, Штаты не для того накладывают санкции (через сателлитов тоже), чтобы их тут же отменять
    Вспомнить пресловутую поправку Джексона -Вэника, примененную в 1974, а отмененную в отношении России только в 2012, Или санкции в отношении Ирана, так до сих пор и действующие (хотя ограничены по времени), хотя проблема из-за которой они были наложены уже решена?

    Капитализм..
  8. edeligor 16 декабря 2015 13:28
    "Телега со скрипом, но сдвинулась с места..." Наверное это к месту, никакие ограничения навечно наложить нельзя. А висты в партии даются вистующим, да и продукты у них качественные smile
  9. Цеппелин-мл. 16 декабря 2015 13:28
    Дело не в отмене санкций. Это вопрос вторичный для итальянцев. Подача не совсем правильная: на самом деле Ренци настаивал на продлении дискуссии по санкциям на саммите ЕС, чтобы увязать её с проблемой "Северного потока-2", против которого итальянцы настроены довольно категорически. Италия стремится стать центром газовой торговли на юге Европы, а этому вполне определенно угрожает удвоение поставок напрямую Германии. Италия, кстати, и заморозкой "Южного" была сильно недовольна и даже не подписала, так сказать, "антипотоковое" письмо в Еврокомиссию, авторами которого были....ну, не сюрприз ни хрена: Эстония, Латвия, Литва, Венгрия, Польша, Румыния и Словакия.
  10. V.ic 16 декабря 2015 13:30
    Был у них в 20 веке один выдающийся политик Бенито Муссолини, так его и повесили.
  11. Як-3П 16 декабря 2015 13:30
    ребят геогрфию учите Коэа Ностре пох что южный поток что Северный..-+100км при таких масштабах..не любят они америпидов..и Берлускони рыбу ловит с ВВП
    1. Цеппелин-мл. 16 декабря 2015 14:16
      Цитата: Як-3П
      .не любят они америпидов..

      угу, зато те их прилюбливают: вики называет 7 штатовских баз, а ушлые итальянские блогеры насчитали аж 113 точек присутствия, включая иррегулярные базы, телекоммуникационные центры USAF, командные центры на случай ядерной войны, радары, логистические группы и т.д. и т.п. Если интересно - здесь: http://saganic.blogspot.ru/2007/06/us-military-bases-in-italy-there-are.html
      да и тезис о "нелюбви" италов к американцам довольно спорный.
  12. ibu355yandex.ru 16 декабря 2015 13:42
    Дело не в санкциях. Санкции вечны и будут сохраняться до тех пор, пока мир снова не станет двух полярным! А вот межгосударственные отношения с перспективно мыслящими Государствами и политиками, ими управляющими, должны сохраняться и развиваться. Италия, да и Германия с Францией, хорошо понимают, что они для америкосии пустое место, разменная монета, они даже желают их ослабления для роста своего могущества и значимости. А при образовании двух полярного мира надо будет четко определяться с кем идти дальше!! Это мое субъективное мнение.
  13. Ал_орисо 16 декабря 2015 13:43
    Только откровенные оптимисты могли надеяться на отмену санкций. Санкции будут отменены либо когда Россию полностью подчинят (а этого, надеюсь, не будет), либо когда Европа будет вынуждена просить помощи у России (что тоже маловероятно).
  14. Прутков 16 декабря 2015 13:44
    Итальянцы тоже в Северный поток вложились. Скорее всего, "зажимают"немцев по санкциям. А то фрицы газовые потоки, на пользу себе, развивают, а санкции снимать не желают. Думают, что они умнее всех. Кажется мне, что это Берлускони из-за спины "круги по воде пускает". Сейчас вот и хохлы, сами того не желая, загоняют немцев в угол - просят, чтобы немцы были посредниками в переговорах с Россией по долгу. А тут вопрос простой - или гарантии на все 3 ярда зелени, или с санкциями что-то делать.
  15. dchegrinec 16 декабря 2015 13:48
    Если члены этого Евросоюза будут опираться на свои собственные интересы, то у них всё получится.Но ведущие лидеры ЕС не дадут никому отбиться от стада.Эти ведущие члены типа Германии будут подчинены США надолго.Конечно вполне может произойти чудо и кто нибудь плюнет и начнёт вести собственную независимую политику.Но это должна быть страна, которой нечего терять, потому что нищая, типа Греции.Но у неё ума не хватает..
  16. Горменгаст 16 декабря 2015 13:51
    Получается, что итоговое решение было принято ещё до того, как в Брюссель обратилась Италия, и до того, как все страны собрались для обсуждения продления или непродления санкций. Демократия…


    В ЕС множество вопросов решают назначаемые (не выбираемые) функционеры. Вот где вершина демократии.

    "Северный поток-2" нужен Германии, в против строительства - тоталитарная Еврокомиссия (никто её не выбирал), с подачи Словакии, Польши, Литвы (какое они имеют отношение к взаимодействию Россия-Германия) и даже Украины (этой вообще нечего встревать в этот вопрос).
  17. Доктор Бармалей 16 декабря 2015 13:53
    все 28 лидеров поддерживают идею продления санкций на ближайшие шесть месяцев.
  18. XYZ 16 декабря 2015 13:56
    Из сказанного следует: Керри публично отказался от американской политики изоляции в отношении России. Конечно, изоляции никакой и не получилось. Попытка - была. Но провалилась.


    Вашингтон, конечно, может в чем-то сомневаться и отыгрывать назад. Но это не означает, что он потерпит это от своих вассалов и прихвостней. Этак они завтра начнут сомневаться в чем-то еще и тогда все рухнет. Они все собраны в компактную стаю и должны хором и радостно, предвосхищая хозяина, требовать продления санкций.
    XYZ
  19. Корсар0304 16 декабря 2015 13:56
    Что бы не подразумевал премьер-министр Италии Маттео Ренци, какими бы меркантильными интересами он не был движим - это первое публичное заявление руководства страны ЕС о пересмотре санкций против России. Паучки они, в банке, в своем ЕС. А Германию в общем и Меркель в частности в странах ЕС очень не любят.
  20. ГЕОРГИЙ 16 декабря 2015 14:01
    Цитата: Як-3П
    ребят геогрфию учите Коэа Ностре пох что южный поток что Северный..-+100км при таких масштабах..не любят они америпидов..и Берлускони рыбу ловит с ВВП

    кто бы сомневался!!!
  21. pofigisst74 16 декабря 2015 14:16
    Запинают итальянца! wassat
  22. chunga-changa 16 декабря 2015 15:52
    "Не читайте российских газет". Граждане, всё врут, премьер министр италии и близко ничего такого не говорил, что ему приписывают "наши газеты". Итальянец сказал, что целиком и полностью поддерживает все санкции против России, и что их надо отменять только после полного выполнения россией минских соглашений. Единственно что он действительно попенял германии на строительство газопровода в том смысле, что вот тут мы все как один за санкции, а германия хочет нажиться, нехорошо, надо газопровод запрещать. Т.е италия никакого пересмотра никаких санкций и не предлагала, т.ч. и развивать как бы абсолютно нечего, и запрещать италианцам ничего и некому. Вся борьба за интересы россии в европе, происходит только в головах обманутых российских граждан. За рубежом, как вы понимаете новости читают в оригинале и про выдумки "нашей прессы" просто не в курсе. Если сейчас премьер министру италии рассказать всё то, что ему приписывают наши новости, он будет очень удивлён, скорее даже поражён.
  23. tomcat117 16 декабря 2015 16:00
    ..."все 28 лидеров поддерживают идею продления санкций на ближайшие шесть месяцев"...

    -под нужды Украины прогнулся МВФ и России не возвращают 3 млрд.
    -тут еще и санкции, принимают гады законы как дышло против нас.
    -платим в ПАСЕ бабки за членство, лишив нас полномочии.
    Что ж это за раболепие перед ч.м.о.шниками. Неужто мы не пересмотрим газовые соглашения также легко и непринужденно как у них, хотелось бы посмотреть на их перекошенные в испуге рожи.
    Ввести газовые санкции в отношении наиболее антироссийских еврогнусов чувствительно, а цену на газ определить для всех среднюю арифметическую с учетом изменений. Пусть крутоевропейцы сами регулируют отношения с гнусами - или платят за них, или же гнусы платят им разницу за свое отношение к России.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня